Markt für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen, Nachrüstung und Nebendienstleistungen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Markt ist nach Anwendung (Turbinensteuerungen und Kompressorsteuerungen), Endbenutzerindustrie (Energie, Öl und Gas, Chemikalien, Metalle und Bergbau und andere Endbenutzerindustrien), Servicetyp (neues Turbomaschinensteuerungssystem und nachgerüstete Turbomaschinen) segmentiert Steuerungssystem und Nebensystem) und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika).

Markt-Snapshot

Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services - Market Summary
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 2.94 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Steuerungssysteme, Nachrüstungen und Nebensysteme für Turbomaschinen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 6,36 Mrd. USD geschätzt und wird voraussichtlich bis 2027 7,71 Mrd. USD erreichen, bei einer CAGR von 2,94 % im Zeitraum 2020-2027. Die COVID-19-Pandemie hat dazu geführt, dass sich verschiedene Projekte aufgrund der wirtschaftlichen Verlangsamung und der finanziellen Verluste, die den Unternehmen im Jahr 2020 entstanden sind, verzögert haben. Darüber hinaus waren die Öl- und Gasprojekte aufgrund der hohen finanziellen Belastung des Betreibers inmitten der Schwankungen stark betroffen Ölpreise resultierend aus der geringeren Nachfrage. Faktoren wie eine zunehmende Fokussierung auf Erdgas und die Einführung von Automatisierungstechnologien im Industriesektor werden voraussichtlich eine enorme Nachfrage nach Steuerungssystemen für Turbomaschinen schaffen. Aber,

  • Die Energiewirtschaft war 2020 das größte Segment und wird voraussichtlich im Prognosezeitraum den Markt für Turbomaschinensteuerungssysteme, Nachrüstungen und Nebensysteme dominieren.
  • Die Fortschritte in der Steuerungstechnologie von Turbomaschinen mit besonderem Schwerpunkt auf Gasexpansionsturbinen, die in LNG-Anlagen verwendet werden, werden voraussichtlich in Zukunft mehrere Möglichkeiten für den Markt schaffen.
  • Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wird wahrscheinlich den Markt dominieren, was auf die wachsenden Volkswirtschaften Indiens und Chinas, die Präsenz einer großen chemischen Industrie und niedrige Arbeitslöhne zurückzuführen ist, was zu einem wachsenden Fertigungssektor führt.

Umfang des Berichts

Der Umfang des Marktberichts über Steuerungssysteme, Nachrüstung und Nebendienste für Turbomaschinen umfasst:

Application
Turbine Controls
Steam Turbine Controls
Gas Turbine Controls
Compressor Controls
End-user Industry
Power
Oil and Gas
Chemical
Metals and Mining
Other End-user Industries
Service Type
New Turbomachinery Control System
Retrofit Turbomachinery Control System and Ancillary Services
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Power Segment wird voraussichtlich den Markt dominieren

  • Im Energiesektor werden Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen in Geräten wie Turbinen zur Stromerzeugung und Kompressoren verwendet, die verwendet werden, um einen konstanten Druck bereitzustellen, der für den Betrieb von pneumatischen Ventilen und Stellgliedern im Kraftwerk erforderlich ist. In traditionellen Energieerzeugungssystemen (Dampf, Gas) spielen Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Verbesserung der Produktivität und Sicherheit der Turbomaschinenausrüstung.
  • Weltweit wächst die Nachfrage nach Elektrizität aufgrund des Bevölkerungswachstums und der industriellen Expansion rasant. Abgesehen davon hat das steigende verfügbare Einkommen in den Entwicklungsländern zu einem Anstieg des Pro-Kopf-Stromverbrauchs geführt, der voraussichtlich in naher Zukunft einen enormen Bedarf für den Ausbau der Strominfrastruktur schaffen wird.
  • Es wird erwartet, dass der Strombedarf in Zukunft steigen wird, angetrieben durch die Elektrifizierung des Transportsektors und wachsende industrielle Aktivitäten. Mehrere Länder haben sich zum Ziel gesetzt, den Verkauf von Personenkraftwagen, die mit fossilen Brennstoffen betrieben werden, schrittweise einzustellen. Zu den ersten, die sich Ziele gesetzt haben, gehört Norwegen, das mit dem Ziel 2025 zu einer vollständig emissionsfreien Neuwagenflotte übergeht. Darüber hinaus haben Dänemark, Irland, die Niederlande und Schweden bis 2030 den Ausstieg aus Fahrzeugen mit Verbrennungsmotor festgelegt; Das Vereinigte Königreich hat sich das Jahr 2040 als Frist gesetzt, um über eine vollständig emissionsfreie Flotte neuer schwerer Fahrzeuge zu verfügen. China hat eine Elektroautoquote für Neuwagenverkäufe eingeführt, die von 10 % im Jahr 2019 auf 15 % im Jahr 2025 erhöht wird, was rund sieben Millionen Elektroautos entspricht.
  • In ähnlicher Weise haben verschiedene Regierungsstellen, einschließlich derjenigen aus Indien und Ländern im Nahen Osten, mehrere unterstützende Richtlinien formuliert, um die Einführung von Elektrofahrzeugen zu steigern. Darüber hinaus führen technologische Fortschritte, Preissenkungen bei Elektrofahrzeugen und die damit verbundene Infrastruktur zu einem Anstieg der Popularität von Elektroautos. ​
  • Die Verwendung von Steuerungssystemen für Turbomaschinen hat aufgrund der Tatsache an Bedeutung gewonnen, dass herkömmliche Stromerzeugungstechnologien hinsichtlich der Kosten der Stromerzeugung zunehmenden Herausforderungen durch alternative Energiequellen gegenüberstehen. Der Einsatz von Steuerungssystemen für Turbomaschinen führt zu einer Effizienzsteigerung im Stromerzeugungsprozess aus konventionellem Kraftstoff, was dem Markt im Prognosezeitraum wahrscheinlich einen großen Schub verleihen wird.
  • Aufgrund der oben genannten Punkte wird daher erwartet, dass das Stromsegment im Prognosezeitraum den Markt dominieren wird.
Global Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting & Ancillary Services Market - Electricity Generation Mix

Asien-Pazifik wird voraussichtlich den Markt dominieren

  • Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum ist aufgrund der Präsenz von Schwellenländern wie Indien, China und entwickelten Ländern wie Japan und Australien eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Regionen weltweit.
  • Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum hat einen bedeutenden Marktanteil und die höchste Wachstumsrate auf dem Markt für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen. Faktoren, die diesen Markt beflügeln, sind zunehmende Investitionen in den asiatisch-pazifischen Ländern wie Indien, China und Japan. Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass die Präsenz einer großen Anzahl chemischer Industrien und niedriger Arbeitslöhne den Fertigungssektor in der Region antreiben werden.
  • Andererseits sind die Entwicklung der industriellen Automatisierung und das Fehlen eines angemessenen technologischen Bewusstseins Faktoren, die das Marktwachstum von Steuerungssystemen für Turbomaschinen einschränken. China ist, gefolgt von Indien und Australien, einer der größten Märkte der Region für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen.
  • Indien und China haben scheinbar unlösbare Differenzen und Rivalitäten im politischen und wirtschaftlichen Bereich, aber eines haben sie gemeinsam: eine riesige Kohlekraftwerks-Pipeline.
  • Chinas Ausbau der Kohlekraftwerksflotte hat sich in den letzten Jahren verlangsamt; Das Land hat jedoch immer noch mehr Kohlekraftwerke in der Entwicklung als jedes andere Land. Mit über 259.000 MW an neuen Kohlekraftwerken in verschiedenen Entwicklungsstadien macht China mehr als 1/3 der globalen Kohlekraftwerkspipeline aus. ​
  • Darüber hinaus genehmigte China im Juni 2020 einen petrochemischen Megakomplex im Wert von 20 Milliarden US-Dollar in der Stadt Yantai in der Provinz Shandong. Das Projekt umfasst eine Raffinerie mit 400.000 Barrel pro Tag (BPD) und eine Ethylenanlage mit 3 Millionen Tonnen pro Jahr.
  • Indien investiert auch in sein Raffinerie- und Petrochemiegeschäft. Obwohl die Pläne für die größte Raffinerie der Welt in Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, aufgrund heftigen Widerstands fallen gelassen wurden, will die Zentralregierung des Landes kleinere Raffinerien an verschiedenen Standorten im ganzen Land errichten. Die Regierung des Landes hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, ihre Raffineriekapazität bis 2025 von der bestehenden installierten Kapazität von 249,36 mtpa durch 23 Raffinerien auf 400 mtpa zu steigern.
  • Darüber hinaus genehmigte das Staatskabinett von Chennai im Februar 2020 den Vorschlag, einen Ölraffineriekomplex in Thoothukudi mit einer Investition von 40.000 INR crore zu errichten. Die westasiatische Al Kharafi setzt das Projekt um.
  • Aufgrund der oben genannten Punkte wird daher erwartet, dass der asiatisch-pazifische Raum im Prognosezeitraum den Markt für Turbomaschinensteuerungssysteme, Nachrüstung und Nebendienstleistungen dominieren wird.
Global Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting & Ancillary Services Market - Growth Rate by Region, 2022-2027

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Steuerungssysteme, Nachrüstungen und Nebendienstleistungen für Turbomaschinen ist fragmentiert. Einige der wichtigsten Unternehmen sind unter anderem General Electric Co., Siemens Energy AG, Emerson Electric Co., ABB Ltd und Rockwell Automation Inc.

Hauptakteure

  1. ABB Ltd

  2. Siemens Energy AG

  3. Rockwell Automation Inc.

  4. Emerson Electric Co.

  5. General Electric Company

Market Conc - Turbo Market.PNG

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Steuerungssysteme, Nachrüstungen und Nebendienstleistungen für Turbomaschinen ist fragmentiert. Einige der wichtigsten Unternehmen sind unter anderem General Electric Co., Siemens Energy AG, Emerson Electric Co., ABB Ltd und Rockwell Automation Inc.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Market Size and Demand Forecast for Turbines and Compressors in USD billion, until 2027

    4. 4.4 Recent Trends and Developments

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Turbine Controls

        1. 5.1.1.1 Steam Turbine Controls

        2. 5.1.1.2 Gas Turbine Controls

      2. 5.1.2 Compressor Controls

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Power

      2. 5.2.2 Oil and Gas

      3. 5.2.3 Chemical

      4. 5.2.4 Metals and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Service Type

      1. 5.3.1 New Turbomachinery Control System

      2. 5.3.2 Retrofit Turbomachinery Control System and Ancillary Services

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Turbomachinery Automation Vendors

        1. 6.3.1.1 ABB Ltd

        2. 6.3.1.2 Emerson Electric Co.

        3. 6.3.1.3 General Electric Company

        4. 6.3.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

        5. 6.3.1.5 Rockwell Automation Inc.

        6. 6.3.1.6 Schneider Electric SE

        7. 6.3.1.7 Siemens Energy AG

        8. 6.3.1.8 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

        9. 6.3.1.9 STORK, A Fluor Company

        10. 6.3.1.10 Turbine Technology Services Corporation

        11. 6.3.1.11 Energy Controls Technology Inc.

        12. 6.3.1.12 PetroTech Oil & Gas Inc.

        13. 6.3.1.13 HollySys Automation Technologies Ltd

        14. 6.3.1.14 Control-care BV 

      2. 6.3.2 Automation System Original Equipment Manufacturers

        1. 6.3.2.1 Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA

        2. 6.3.2.2 Woodward Inc.

        3. 6.3.2.3 MAN Diesel & Turbo SE

        4. 6.3.2.4 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Ltd

        5. 6.3.2.5 Compressor Controls Corporation

        6. 6.3.2.6 Solar Turbines Incorporated

        7. 6.3.2.7 Ingersoll Rand Inc.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen, Nachrüstung und Zusatzdienste wird von 2019 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der Markt für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen, Nachrüstung und Zusatzdienste wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 2,94 %.

Der Markt für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen, Nachrüstung und Zusatzdienste wird 2019 auf 6 Milliarden USD geschätzt.

Der Markt für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen, Nachrüstung und Zusatzdienste wird im Jahr 2027 auf 7 Milliarden USD geschätzt.

Europa wächst von 2021 bis 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

ABB Ltd, Siemens Energy AG, Rockwell Automation Inc., Emerson Electric Co. und General Electric Company sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Steuerungssysteme für Turbomaschinen, Nachrüstung und Nebendienstleistungen tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Market is Segmented by Application (Turbine Controls and Compressor Controls), End-user Industry (Power, Oil and Gas, Chemicals, Metals and Mining, and Other End-user Industries), Service Type (New Turbomachinery Control System, and Retrofit Turbomachinery Control System and Ancillary System), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa).

Market Snapshot

Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services - Market Summary
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 2.94 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The turbomachinery control system, retrofitting, and ancillary system market was valued at USD 6.36 billion in 2020, and is expected to reach USD 7.71 billion by 2027, at a CAGR of 2.94% during 2020-2027. The COVID-19 pandemic has led to various projects being delayed due to the economic slowdown and financial losses incurred to the companies in 2020. Additionally, the oil and gas projects have been majorly affected due to the high financial burden on the operator amid the fluctuating oil prices resulting from the lower demand. Factors, such as an increasing shift in focus toward natural gas and the adoption of automation technologies in the industrial sector are expected to create a huge demand for turbomachinery control systems. However, constantly increasing preference for renewable energy sources has resulted in a reduction in the investment and demand in turbomachinery control systems in recent years.

  • The power industry was the largest segment in 2020, and is expectd to dominate the turbomachinery control system, retrofitting, and ancillary system market during the forecast period.
  • The advancements in turbomachinery control systems technology with a special focus on gas expansion turbines used in LNG plants are expected to create several opportunities for the market in the future.
  • Asia-Pacific is likely to dominate the market, attributing to the growing economies of India and China, the presence of a large chemical industry, and low labor wages, resulting in a growing manufacturing sector.

Scope of the Report

The scope of the turbomachinery control systems, retrofitting, and ancillary services market report includes:

Application
Turbine Controls
Steam Turbine Controls
Gas Turbine Controls
Compressor Controls
End-user Industry
Power
Oil and Gas
Chemical
Metals and Mining
Other End-user Industries
Service Type
New Turbomachinery Control System
Retrofit Turbomachinery Control System and Ancillary Services
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Power Segment Expected to Dominate the Market

  • In the power sector, turbomachinery control systems are used in equipment like turbines used for power generation and compressors that are used to provide consistent pressure required for the operation of pneumatic valves and actuators in the power plant. In traditional power generation systems (steam, gas), turbomachinery control systems play an integral part in enhancing the turbomachinery equipment's productivity and safety.
  • Globally, the demand for electricity is growing at a rapid rate on account of surge in population and industrial expansion. Apart from that, the increasing disposable income in the developing countries has led to a rise in per capita power consumption that is likely to create huge demand for expansion of power infrastructure in the near future.
  • The electricity demand is expected to increase in the future fueled by the electrification of the transportation sector and growing industrial activities. Several countries have adopted targets of phasing out the sale of passenger cars running on fossil fuels. Among the first to set targets is Norway, transitioning to an entirely zero-emission fleet of new cars with 2025 defined as target. Additionally, Denmark, Ireland, the Netherlands, and Sweden have set 2030 to phase out internal combustion engine vehicles; United Kingdom have set 2040 as the deadline to have an entirely zero-emission fleet of new heavy vehicles. China has introduced an electric car quota for new car sales, stepping up from 10% in 2019 to 15% in 2025, corresponding to around seven million electric cars.
  • Similarly, various governments bodies, including those from India and countries in the Middle East, have formulated several supportive policies to increase the adoption of electric vehicles. Furthermore, technological advancements, price reductions pertaining to electric vehicles, and their associated infrastructure lead to a surge in the popularity of electric cars. ​​
  • The use of turbomachinery control systems has gained importance from the fact that conventional power generation technologies are facing increasing challenges from alternate sources of energy in terms of cost of power generation. The use of turbomachinery control systems leads to efficiency improvement in the power generation process from conventional fuel, which is likely to be a big boost for the market during the forecast period.
  • Therefore, owing to the above points, power segment is expected to dominate the market during the forecast period.
Global Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting & Ancillary Services Market - Electricity Generation Mix

Asia-Pacific Expected to Dominate the Market

  • Asia-Pacific is one of the fastest-growing regions globally due to the presence of emerging countries, like India, China, and developed countries, such as Japan and Australia.
  • Asia-Pacific has a significant market share and the highest growth rate in the turbomachinery control systems market. Factors spurring this market are increasing investments in the Asia-Pacific countries, such as India, China, and Japan. Furthermore, the presence of a large number of chemical industries and low labor wages are expected to drive the manufacturing sector in the region.
  • On the other hand, developing industrial automation and lack of proper technological awareness are factors constraining the market growth of turbomachinery control systems. Followed by India and Australia, China has one of the region's biggest markets for turbomachinery control systems.
  • India and China have seemingly unsolvable differences and rivalries in the political and economic sphere, but one thing they have in common is an enormous coal plant pipeline.
  • China’s coal plant fleet expansion has slowed down in recent years; however, the country still has more coal plants under development than any other country. With over 259,000 MW of new coal plants in various stages of development, China accounts for more than 1/3 of the global coal plant pipeline. ​
  • Further, in June 2020, China approved a USD 20 billion mega petrochemical complex in the city of Yantai in Shandong province. The project includes a 400,000 barrel-per-day (BPD) refinery and a 3 million ton-per-year ethylene plant.
  • India is also investing in its refinery and petrochemical business. Although the plans for the world’s largest refinery in Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, were dropped due to fierce opposition, the country’s central government is looking to set up smaller refineries at different locations around the country. The country’s government has set a target to grow its refining capacity to 400 mtpa by 2025 from the existing installed capacity of 249.36 mtpa through 23 refineries.
  • Furthermore, the State Cabinet of Chennai, in February 2020, cleared the proposal to establish an oil refinery complex at Thoothukudi at an investment of INR 40,000 crore. West Asian Al Kharafi is implementing the project.
  • Therefore, owing to the above points, Asia-Pacific is expected to dominate the turbomachinery control systems, retrofitting, and ancillary services market during the forecast period.
Global Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting & Ancillary Services Market - Growth Rate by Region, 2022-2027

Competitive Landscape

The turbomachinery control system, retrofit, and ancillary services market is fragmented. Some of the key companies are General Electric Co., Siemens Energy AG, Emerson Electric Co., ABB Ltd, and Rockwell Automation Inc. among others.

Major Players

  1. ABB Ltd

  2. Siemens Energy AG

  3. Rockwell Automation Inc.

  4. Emerson Electric Co.

  5. General Electric Company

Market Conc - Turbo Market.PNG

Recent Development

  • In July 2021, Westinghouse announced a contract with Harbin Turbine Company Limited Automation Control Company to supply the turbine control and protection system to Changjiang Unit 3 and 4 which used two 1000 MWe class pressurized water reactors. Changjiang Unit 3 and 4 are located in Hainan Province, China, and were approved by the Chinese government in September 2020. In addition, the first concrete pouring date of Unit 3 was in March 2021.
  • In June 2021, Ontario Power Generation signed up an agreement worth USD 120 million with GE Steam Power for a refurbishment job of its 3-GW Darlington Nuclear Generating Station. The scope of the project includes turnkey installation and commissioning of steam turbine and excitation control system upgrades. The work also will include generator and auxiliary upgrades for three of Darlington’s four units.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast in USD billion, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Market Size and Demand Forecast for Turbines and Compressors in USD billion, until 2027

    4. 4.4 Recent Trends and Developments

    5. 4.5 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.5.1 Drivers

      2. 4.5.2 Restraints

    6. 4.6 Supply Chain Analysis

    7. 4.7 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.7.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.7.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.7.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.7.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.7.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Application

      1. 5.1.1 Turbine Controls

        1. 5.1.1.1 Steam Turbine Controls

        2. 5.1.1.2 Gas Turbine Controls

      2. 5.1.2 Compressor Controls

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Power

      2. 5.2.2 Oil and Gas

      3. 5.2.3 Chemical

      4. 5.2.4 Metals and Mining

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Service Type

      1. 5.3.1 New Turbomachinery Control System

      2. 5.3.2 Retrofit Turbomachinery Control System and Ancillary Services

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 South America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Turbomachinery Automation Vendors

        1. 6.3.1.1 ABB Ltd

        2. 6.3.1.2 Emerson Electric Co.

        3. 6.3.1.3 General Electric Company

        4. 6.3.1.4 Honeywell International Inc.

        5. 6.3.1.5 Rockwell Automation Inc.

        6. 6.3.1.6 Schneider Electric SE

        7. 6.3.1.7 Siemens Energy AG

        8. 6.3.1.8 Yokogawa Electric Corporation

        9. 6.3.1.9 STORK, A Fluor Company

        10. 6.3.1.10 Turbine Technology Services Corporation

        11. 6.3.1.11 Energy Controls Technology Inc.

        12. 6.3.1.12 PetroTech Oil & Gas Inc.

        13. 6.3.1.13 HollySys Automation Technologies Ltd

        14. 6.3.1.14 Control-care BV 

      2. 6.3.2 Automation System Original Equipment Manufacturers

        1. 6.3.2.1 Voith GmbH & Co. KGaA

        2. 6.3.2.2 Woodward Inc.

        3. 6.3.2.3 MAN Diesel & Turbo SE

        4. 6.3.2.4 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Ltd

        5. 6.3.2.5 Compressor Controls Corporation

        6. 6.3.2.6 Solar Turbines Incorporated

        7. 6.3.2.7 Ingersoll Rand Inc.

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.94% over the next 5 years.

The Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services Market is valued at 6 Billion USD in 2019.

The Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services Market is valued at 7 Billion USD in 2027.

Europe is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

ABB Ltd, Siemens Energy AG, Rockwell Automation Inc., Emerson Electric Co., General Electric Company are the major companies operating in Turbomachinery Control Systems, Retrofitting, and Ancillary Services Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!