سوق الروبوتات عن بُعد - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق روبوت التواجد عن بعد مقسم حسب النوع (ثابت ، متنقل) ، تطبيق المستخدم النهائي (التعليم ، الرعاية الصحية ، الأعمال ، الأمن) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Telepresence Robots Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.53 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق روبوتات الحضور عن بُعد 165.4 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل قيمتها إلى 184.47 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 11.53٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021 - 2026). روبوتات التواجد عن بعد هي روبوتات مستقلة يتم مراقبتها عن بعد ومجهزة بهاتف ذكي أو حوامل سطح مكتب آلية متصلة بكاميرا أو شاشة. إن روبوت التواجد عن بعد هو تقنية مساعدة.

  • تم تجهيز روبوتات التواجد عن بعد بأجهزة استشعار ومسرعات وتقنيات مؤتمرات الفيديو وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن مراقبتها عن بُعد. شهد السوق تدفق بائعين جدد (معظمهم من الشركات الناشئة) ، مما شكل السوق بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية.
  • من المتوقع أن تكون مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية والأعمال والمؤسسات التعليمية هي الأسواق المحتملة لروبوتات الحضور عن بُعد في جميع أنحاء العالم. في قطاع الرعاية الصحية ، تتيح قدرة روبوتات التواجد عن بعد على توفير حضور افتراضي للأطباء مساعدة مرضاهم الموجودين في موقع مختلف. وبالمثل ، في قطاع الشركات ، يمكن لصاحب العمل الوصول إلى عمليات مختلفة ، أو مراقبة فرقهم ، أو حضور المؤتمرات والاجتماعات عن طريق تشغيل روبوت التواجد عن بعد الموجود في مبنى المكتب هذا.
  • أحد الجوانب المهمة التي كانت عاملاً حاسماً في توليد الطلب هي مرونة أجهزة التواجد عن بُعد. سواء كان ذلك في مجال التعليم في المدارس أو الجامعات ، أو في المجال الطبي أو التجاري أو الأمني ​​، فإن روبوتات التواجد عن بعد تسمح للمستخدم بالعيش وفقًا لما يناسبه.
  • كما أنه يضيف إلى عامل التكلفة حيث يمكن لرجال الأعمال التعاون مع أقرانهم دون الحاجة إلى السفر. يمكن للمهندسين ، على سبيل المثال ، توجيه الأشخاص الداعمين ومساعدتهم خلال عملية الصيانة للمراكز الموجودة خارج الموقع وعن بُعد.
  • توفر روبوتات التواجد عن بعد الثابتة فرصًا لبعض التطبيقات المتخصصة التي تستفيد من الميزة التي تقدمها عبر الروبوتات المحمولة ، مع الميزة الرئيسية المتمثلة في الاتساق في اتصال الشبكة (WiFi ، وما إلى ذلك) دون انقطاع.
  • تمهد مثل هذه المنصات التكنولوجية الطريق أمام إمكانية أن تصبح التطبيقات ، مثل مراقبة الصحة عن بُعد. نظرًا لأن عدد الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 عامًا ينمو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لا سيما في بلدان مثل الهند واليابان ، فمن المتوقع أن تكتسب التكنولوجيا قوة جذب كبيرة.
  • مع اندلاع COVID 19 مؤخرًا ، تلعب هذه الروبوتات دورًا مهمًا في تمكين شكل من أشكال التطبيب عن بعد من شأنه أن يبقي البشر بعيدًا عن مناطق العدوى. بدأ روبوت التواجد عن بعد في الظهور في دور رعاية المسنين لمساعدة أفراد الأسرة على التواصل مع كبار السن المعزولين في حالة الجائحة الأخيرة.

نطاق التقرير

روبوت التواجد عن بعد هو جهاز يساعد على التواجد الافتراضي للإنسان في العمل. وهو يتألف من حامل متحرك قائم على العجلات ، وأجهزة لوحية ، ومرافق وسائط متعددة أخرى لتوفير اتصال سلس بين الأشخاص في المواقع البعيدة. تستخدم الروبوتات اتصال إنترنت عالي السرعة لتطبيقات الوسائط المتعددة. يغطي التقرير مختلف التقنيات المستخدمة في صناعات المستخدم النهائي في مناطق جغرافية مختلفة ، وستغطي الدراسة أيضًا تأثير COVID19 عبر سوق روبوتات التواجد عن بعد.

Product Type
Stationary
Mobile
End User Application
Education
Healthcare
Business
Security
Other End user Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

صناعة الرعاية الصحية لدفع نمو السوق

  • الطب عن بعد هو تقدم تقني سريع النمو في صناعة الرعاية الصحية ، والذي يتضمن مراقبة المريض عن بعد باستخدام التقنيات الرقمية ، مثل أدوات مؤتمرات الفيديو ، مع تعزيز التفاعل عن بعد للمرضى ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية. الاعتماد المتزايد وشعبية روبوتات التواجد عن بعد في صناعة الرعاية الصحية يساعد بشكل إضافي في نمو التطبيب عن بعد.
  • تساعد روبوتات التواجد عن بعد في المراقبة عن بعد للمرضى في المستشفيات الريفية حيث لا يتوفر أخصائي طبي ماديًا ، ويمكن نشر الروبوت لربط المريض بمقدم الرعاية الصحية. أيضًا ، في المنزل ، يمكن للممرضة الاتصال عن بُعد ومراقبة تعافي المريض. وقد أدى تبني هذه التكنولوجيا إلى توفير دعم صحي عالي الجودة إلى المواقع البعيدة. وقد تم تمكين ذلك بشكل أكبر من خلال النمو السريع والتقدم في تكنولوجيا الاتصالات مما أدى إلى نظام بيئي كامل يساعد على النمو.
  • برزت روبوتات التواجد عن بعد كإتجاه حاسم في عام 2020 ، بسبب انتشار Covid-19. في سيناريو الأزمة حيث أصبح التباعد الاجتماعي والمراقبة عن بُعد أمرًا ضروريًا ، لتجنب الاتصال المباشر بمرضى Covid-19 ، تساعد روبوتات التواجد عن بُعد التي توفرها الرعاية الصحية على التحرك بحرية وبشكل مستقل. يمكنهم مساعدة المرضى على جانب أسرتهم ، والمساعدة في إعادة التأهيل ، ونقل الإمدادات إلى الممرضات أو غرف العمليات ، وتطهير الغرف ، والمساعدة في أتمتة المختبرات ، من بين استخدامات أخرى.
  • وفقًا لـ Robohub ، فإن الروبوت الطبي للتواجد عن بعد هو روبوت قابل للتخصيص لمراقبة التغييرات في بيانات وسلوك المريض الطبي وإرسال تنبيه فوري إلى الممرضات يشير إلى التغييرات الرئيسية في حالة المريض واتخاذ الإجراءات دون تأخير. Pepper ، على سبيل المثال ، نشر الروبوتات ، أثناء الوباء ، للسماح للمرضى في جناح العناية المركزة بالتواصل مع أسرهم ، الذين لم يُسمح لهم بالزيارة. تمكن الروبوت من الوقوف بجانب سرير المريض واستخدم الكمبيوتر اللوحي على صدره لإجراء مؤتمر بالفيديو.
Heathcare Graph.png

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة في السوق

  • تشير التقديرات إلى أن أمريكا الشمالية لديها طلب كبير على مثل هذه الروبوتات ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار البنية التحتية القوية للشبكة وقبول التقنيات الجديدة. ومن المتوقع أيضًا أن تكون المنطقة مساهماً رئيسياً في هذه التكنولوجيا ، حيث تضم بائعي روبوتات الحضور عن بُعد البارزين.
  • يتم تسعير روبوتات التواجد عن بعد المخصصة للتطبيقات التجارية حاليًا في المنطقة ، مما يتطلب استثمارات أولية عالية. إن وجود البنى التحتية الداعمة الحيوية ، مثل الاتصالات والطاقة ، يجعلها سوقًا أكثر ملاءمة للبائعين للترويج للمنتجات في السوق الإقليمية.
  • كان وجود اللوائح المحددة ، والقوة الشرائية العالية ، واستعداد صناعة المستخدم النهائي لرفع مستوى التجربة من العوامل الدافعة في المنطقة ، علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم المؤسسات التعليمية ، مثل المدارس في المنطقة ، المنتجات التكنولوجية على وجه السرعة من أجل تعزيز وتحسين تجربة التعلم للطلاب. وقد ساعد ذلك أيضًا في جعل السوق الإقليمية تتمتع بالحصة المهيمنة في هذا السوق.
  • شهدت المنطقة منافسة كبيرة على روبوتات التواجد عن بعد بسبب السعر الأرخص للروبوت. على سبيل المثال ، يقدم Beam ، الذي استحوذت عليه شركة Blue Ocean مؤخرًا ، منتجين ، روبوت أصغر يتراوح سعره بين 2000 و 4000 دولار أمريكي للمستهلكين ذوي المستوى المنخفض ، و Beam Pro الأكبر الذي يبيع حوالي 15000 دولار أمريكي للأجهزة المتطورة.
Telepresence Map.png

مشهد تنافسي

سوق روبوتات التواجد عن بعد هو سوق تنافسي ويتكون من عدة لاعبين. تعمل العديد من الشركات على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تقديم منتجات جديدة أو الدخول في عمليات اندماج وشراء استراتيجية.

  • أغسطس 2019 - استحوذت شركة بلو أوشن روبوتيكس الدنماركية على Beam ، وهو روبوت الحضور عن بعد الذي يتم التحكم فيه عن بعد. وفقًا لشركة Blue Ocean Robotics ، فقد جلبوا فقط IP ، والموظفين الذين يعملون على Beam robots ، وجرد الأجهزة والأصول الأخرى ذات الصلة تحت سيطرتهم.
  • يوليو 2019 - طورت شركة Toyota Research Insitute روبوتات جديدة للتواجد عن بُعد لألعاب أولمبياد 2020 ، وهي مزودة بكاميرا فوق شاشة كبيرة قريبة من الحجم الطبيعي. أيضا ، لديها العديد من أنظمة الاستشعار ثلاثية الأبعاد ، بما في ذلك كاميرتا عمق و Lidar في القاعدة.
  • يناير 2019 - أطلقت أومني لابز أحدث روبوت للتواجد عن بعد ، أومني سوبركام. يتميز روبوت التواجد عن بعد بأعلى دقة كاميرا متوفرة في روبوت التواجد عن بعد ، مما يمنح المستخدمين القدرة على رؤية المحتوى على السبورات البيضاء والمستندات المطبوعة بشكل أكثر وضوحًا من الأنظمة الأخرى.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 User Controlled Remote Presence Capabilities Aids Market Growth

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Higher Costs of Maintenance of Telepresence Robots

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Industry Ecosystem analysis

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID-19 on the Telepresence industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Stationary

      2. 5.1.2 Mobile

    2. 5.2 End User Application

      1. 5.2.1 Education

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 Business

      4. 5.2.4 Security

      5. 5.2.5 Other End user Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Ava Robotics Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Double Robotics Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 AMY Robotics

      4. 6.1.4 Mantaro Product Development Services Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Inbot Technology Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 InTouch Technologies Inc. (Teladoc Health)

      7. 6.1.7 Beam Telepresence ( Blue Ocean Robotics)

      8. 6.1.8 VGo Communications Inc. (Vecna Inc.)

      9. 6.1.9 Wicron Company

      10. 6.1.10 Endurance Robots

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الروبوتات عن بعد من 2018 - 2026.

ينمو سوق الروبوتات عن بُعد بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 11.53٪ على مدار السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

تعد Ava Robotics Inc. و Double Robotics Inc. و AMY Robotics و VGo Communications Inc. و Wicron Company من الشركات الكبرى العاملة في Telepresence Robots Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Telepresence Robots Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Telepresence robot market is segmented by Type (Stationary, Mobile), End User Application (Education, Healthcare, Business, Security), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Telepresence Robots Market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 11.53 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The telepresence robots market was valued at USD 165.4 million in 2020 and is expected to reach a value of USD 184.47 million by 2026, at a CAGR of 11.53% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Telepresence robots are remotely monitored autonomous robots equipped with a smartphone or motorized desktop stands which are connected to a camera or a monitor. The telepresence robot is assistive technology.

  • Telepresence robots are equipped with sensors, accelerators, video conferencing technologies, etc., and can be remotely monitored. The market has seen an influx of new vendors (mostly startups), which has shaped market significantly over the past few years.
  • Healthcare, business, and educational institutes are expected to be the potential markets of telepresence robots worldwide. In the healthcare sector, the capability of telepresence robots to provide a virtual presence enables the doctors to assist their patients located at a different location. Similarly, in the corporate sector, a business owner can access various operations, can monitor their teams, or attend conferences and meetings by operating a telepresence robot placed in that office premises.
  • One of the significant aspects that have been a decisive factor in demand generation is the flexibility of the telepresence devices. Either it is in the field of education in schools or universities, or medical, business, or security, the telepresence robots allow the user to go live according to their convenience.
  • It also adds to the cost factor where business persons can collaborate with their peers without the need for traveling. Engineers, for instance, can guide the support persons and help them through the maintenance process for off-site and remotely located centers.
  • Telepresence robots that are stationary are providing opportunities for certain niche applications that benefit from the advantage that they offer over mobile robots, with the major advantage being the consistency in network connectivity (WiFi, etc.) without interruption.
  • Such technology platforms are paving the way for applications, such as remote health monitoring, to be possible. As the number of people aged more than 65 grows across the world, particularly in countries, such as India and Japan, the technology is expected to gain significant traction.
  • With the recent outbreak of COVID 19, these robots play a crucial role in enabling a form of telemedicine that would keep humans out of areas of contagion. The telepresence robot has begun appearing in nursing homes to help family members connect with otherwise isolated elders in the recent pandemic situation.

Scope of the Report

A telepresence robot is a device that helps the virtual presence of a human at work. It comprises of a wheel-based moving stand, tablets, and other multimedia facilities to offer smooth communication between people at remote locations. The robots use high-speed internet connectivity for multimedia applications. The report covers various technology used across end-user industries in different geographies.The study will also cover the impact of COVID19 across the telepresence robots market.

Product Type
Stationary
Mobile
End User Application
Education
Healthcare
Business
Security
Other End user Applications
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Rest of the World

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Healthcare Industry to Drive the Market Growth

  • Telemedicine is a rapidly growing technological advancement in the healthcare industry, which involves remote patient monitoring by using digital technologies, such as video conferencing tools, while fostering remote interaction of patients and the healthcare providers. The increasing adoption and popularity of telepresence robots in the healthcare industry is further aiding in the growth of telemedicine.
  • Telepresence robotics aids in remote monitoring of patients in rural hospital settings where a medical specialist is physically unavailable, and the robot can be deployed to connect the patient with the healthcare provider. Also, in the home, a nurse can remotely connect and monitor the patient’s recovery. Such technology adoption has resulted in quality health support being available to remote location. This has been further enabled by the rapid growth and advancement in the communications technology resulting in complete ecosystem aiding the growth.
  • Telepresence robotics has emerged as a crucial trend in the year 2020, due to the spread of the Covid-19. In a crisis scenario where social distancing and remote monitoring have become essential, to avoid direct contact with the Covid-19 patients, telepresence robots help the healthcare provides to move freely and independently. They can help patients at their bedsides, aid in rehab, transport supplies to nurses or ORs, disinfect rooms, and assist in lab automation, among other uses.
  • According to Robohub, a telepresence medical robot is a customizable robot to monitor changes in a patient's medical bedside data and behavior and immediately send alert to nurses indicating the key changes in the patient’s condition and take actions without delay. Pepper, for instance, deployed robotics, during the pandemic, to allow patients on the intensive care ward to communicate with their family, who were not allowed to visit. The robot was able to stand next to the bed of the patient and used the tablet on its chest to deliver a video conference.
Heathcare Graph.png

North America is Expected to Hold a Major Market Share

  • North America is estimated to have a significant demand for such robots, considering the strong network infrastructure and acceptance of new technologies. The region is also expected to be a key contributor to the technology, as it houses prominent telepresence robot vendors.
  • The telepresence robots meant for commercial applications are currently priced premium, in the region, thus requiring high initial investments. The presence of critical supporting infrastructures, such as communication and power, makes it a more favorable market for the vendors to pitch in the products in the regional market.
  • The presence of the defined regulations, higher purchasing power, and the readiness of the end-user industry for upgrading the experience have been driving factors in the region.Furthermore, educational institutions, such as schools in the region, are promptly using technological products to enhance and improve the learning experience of the students. This has also helped in making the regional market enjoy the dominant share in this market.
  • The region has witnessed significant competition for telepresence robots due to the cheaper rate of the robot. For instance, Beam, which is recently acquired by blue ocean caters two products, smaller robot that is priced around USD 2,000-USD 4,000 for low-end consumers, and a larger Beam Pro that sells for around USD 15,000 for high-end devices.
Telepresence Map.png

Competitive Landscape

The telepresence robots market is competitive and consists of several players. Many companies are increasing their market presence by introducing new products or by entering into strategic mergers and acquisitions.

  • August 2019 - Beam, the remote-controlled telepresence robot, was acquired by Blue Ocean Robotics of Denmark. According to Blue Ocean Robotics they have only brought the IP, staff who work on Beam robots, hardware inventory and other related assets under their control.
  • July 2019 -Toyota Research Insitute developed new telepresence robots for 2020 Olympics games that are equipped with a camera atop a large near lifesize display. Also, it has multiple 3D sensing systems, including two depth cameras and lidar at the base.
  • January 2019 - OhmniLabs launched its latest telepresence robot, Ohmni Supercam. The telepresence robot features the highest resolution camera available in a telepresence robot, giving users the ability to see content on whiteboards and printed documents more clearly than other systems.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 User Controlled Remote Presence Capabilities Aids Market Growth

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Higher Costs of Maintenance of Telepresence Robots

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Industry Ecosystem analysis

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID-19 on the Telepresence industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Stationary

      2. 5.1.2 Mobile

    2. 5.2 End User Application

      1. 5.2.1 Education

      2. 5.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 5.2.3 Business

      4. 5.2.4 Security

      5. 5.2.5 Other End user Applications

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 Ava Robotics Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Double Robotics Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 AMY Robotics

      4. 6.1.4 Mantaro Product Development Services Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Inbot Technology Ltd

      6. 6.1.6 InTouch Technologies Inc. (Teladoc Health)

      7. 6.1.7 Beam Telepresence ( Blue Ocean Robotics)

      8. 6.1.8 VGo Communications Inc. (Vecna Inc.)

      9. 6.1.9 Wicron Company

      10. 6.1.10 Endurance Robots

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Telepresence Robots Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Telepresence Robots Market is growing at a CAGR of 11.53% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Ava Robotics Inc., Double Robotics Inc., AMY Robotics, VGo Communications Inc., Wicron Company are the major companies operating in Telepresence Robots Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!