Рынок бытовой техники Швеции: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок бытовой техники Швеции сегментирован на крупную бытовую технику (холодильники, морозильники, посудомоечные машины, стиральные машины, плиты и духовки), мелкую бытовую технику (пылесосы, мелкую кухонную технику, машинки для стрижки волос, утюги, тостеры, грили и жаровни, а также средства для укладки волос). сушилки), канал сбыта (супермаркеты и гипермаркеты, специализированные магазины, электронная коммерция и другие каналы сбыта).

Обзор рынка

Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: > 2.3 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Рынок бытовой техники Швеции имеет умеренный потенциал роста. Размеры домохозяйств уменьшаются, что позволяет рынку расти даже после умеренного уровня проникновения в обычные домохозяйства. За последние шесть лет количество домохозяйств, состоящих из одного человека, ежегодно увеличивается и достигло около 1,8 миллиона в 2018 году. Ожидается, что на рынке крупной бытовой техники будет фиксироваться устойчивый рост выручки благодаря таким факторам, как готовность клиентов покупать дорогие товары. -качественная продукция. Страна в значительной степени зависит от продукции, производимой внутри страны, в регионе ЕС (в большей степени производство в Германии, Италии и странах Польши) и в Китае. Устройства с интеллектуальными функциями и функциями подключения являются движущей силой рынка, наряду с энергоэффективными и простыми в использовании характеристиками. В Швеции высокий уровень проникновения интернета, что привело к высоким онлайн-покупкам в стране с рекордно высокой стоимостью (8,7 млрд евро) в 2017 году, что было самым высоким показателем среди стран Северной Европы. Большинство граждан Швеции предпочитают покупать товары для дома отечественного производства. Это показывает, что мировые производители и интернет-магазины имеют больше возможностей для захвата рынка с высоким спросом. За последние несколько лет многие глобальные игроки пытались выйти на рынок и захватить долю рынка, предлагая качественные продукты и услуги с добавленной стоимостью, используя стратегии конкурентного ценообразования.

Объем отчета

Полный справочный анализ шведской отрасли бытовой техники, который включает оценку отраслевых ассоциаций, общей экономики и тенденций развивающихся рынков по сегментам, значительных изменений в динамике рынка и обзор рынка, которые рассматриваются в отчете.

Major Appliances
Refrigerators
Freezers
Dishwashing Machines
Washing Machines
Cookers and Ovens
Small Appliances
Vacuum Cleaners
Small Kitchen Appliances
Hair Clippers
Irons
Toasters
Grills and Roasters
Hair Dryers
Other Small Appliances
Distribution Channel
Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
E-commerce
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Интернет-торговля дает глобальным игрокам больше возможностей для захвата высокой доли рынка

На рынке бытовой техники большую часть продаж осуществляют местные розничные торговцы в Швеции, однако розничная торговля через Интернет постепенно растет из года в год. Хотя глобальным производителям трудно проникнуть в этот регион из-за самоотверженного национализма граждан, многие мировые производители пытаются преодолеть этот разрыв. Мировые производители пытаются проникнуть на шведский рынок со своими конкурентоспособными стратегиями ценообразования, предлагая доставку в тот же день и возможности экспресс-доставки.

Picture1

Маленькая кухонная техника с высокими стандартами качества захватывает большую долю рынка

Хотя сегмент крупной бытовой техники приносит больше доходов, именно сегмент мелкой бытовой техники вносит наибольший вклад в объем продаж. Небольшие бытовые приборы обычно имеют более короткий срок службы по сравнению с крупными приборами, и они легко убеждают клиентов чаще переходить на новейшие модели. В сегменте мелкой бытовой техники в объемах продаж преобладает мелкая кухонная техника. Производители постоянно пытаются захватить этот сегмент, подбирая свою продукцию в соответствии с предпочтениями шведского дизайна интерьера, например, делая продукты яркими, но легкими, с элегантным дизайном. Продукты с передовыми технологиями и функциями подключения также привлекают внимание клиентов.

Picture2

Конкурентная среда

Отчет охватывает основных международных игроков, работающих на шведском рынке бытовой техники. В 2018 году группа Electrolux запустила новый фирменный стиль Electrolux, в результате чего была создана структура дизайна бренда Electrolux, которой руководила команда дизайнеров в сотрудничестве с глобальной командой бренда. Новая структура направлена ​​на создание прогрессивного, премиального бренда домашней жизни с помощью ориентированного на человека скандинавского дизайна. Бренд также расширил свое сотрудничество с Google в Европе, интегрировав кухонные продукты с Google Assistant, который позволяет потребителям управлять продуктами с помощью голосовых команд.

Основные игроки

  1. Panasonic Corporation

  2. Whirlpool Corporation

  3. LG Electronics

  4. Samsung Electronics

  5. Electrolux AB

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture3

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    6. 4.6 Technological Innovations

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Major Appliances

      1. 5.1.1 Refrigerators

      2. 5.1.2 Freezers

      3. 5.1.3 Dishwashing Machines

      4. 5.1.4 Washing Machines

      5. 5.1.5 Cookers and Ovens

    2. 5.2 Small Appliances

      1. 5.2.1 Vacuum Cleaners

      2. 5.2.2 Small Kitchen Appliances

      3. 5.2.3 Hair Clippers

      4. 5.2.4 Irons

      5. 5.2.5 Toasters

      6. 5.2.6 Grills and Roasters

      7. 5.2.7 Hair Dryers

      8. 5.2.8 Other Small Appliances

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets and Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.3.3 E-commerce

      4. 5.3.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Analysis

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Whirlpool Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Electrolux AB

      3. 6.2.3 LG Electronics

      4. 6.2.4 Samsung Electronics

      5. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Haier Electronics Group Co. Ltd,

      7. 6.2.7 BSH Hausgeräte GmbH

      8. 6.2.8 Arcelik AS

      9. 6.2.9 Gorenje Group

      10. 6.2.10 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

  9. 9. * List Not Exhaustive

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок бытовой техники Швеции изучается с 2019 по 2028 год.

Рынок бытовой техники Швеции будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста более 2,3% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Panasonic Corporation, Whirlpool Corporation, LG Electronics, Samsung Electronics, Electrolux AB — основные компании, работающие на рынке бытовой техники Швеции.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

The Sweden Home Appliances Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The Sweden Home Appliances Market is segmented by Major Appliances (Refrigerators, Freezers, Dishwashing Machines, Washing Machines, and Cookers and Ovens), Small Appliances (Vacuum Cleaners, Small Kitchen Appliances, Hair Clippers, Irons, Toasters, Grills and Roasters, and Hair Dryers), Distribution Channel (Supermarkets and Hypermarkets, Specialty Stores, E-commerce, and Other Distribution Channels).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

Greater Than 2.3 %

Major Players:

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Market Overview

The Sweden's home appliances market holds moderate growth potential. The household sizes are decreasing, allowing the market to grow even after a moderate penetration rate in common households. Over the past six years, the number of single-person households has been increasing annually and reached around 1.8 million in 2018. The major appliances market is expected to record a steady growth in revenue, owing to factors, like customers' willingness to buy high-quality products. The country majorly depends on products manufactured domestically, in the EU region (more significantly manufacturing from Germany, Italy, and Poland countries) and in China. Appliances with smart and connectivity features are driving the market, along with energy-efficient and easy to access characteristics. Sweden scores high internet penetration, which led to high online purchases in the country with a record high value (EUR 8.7 billion) in 2017, which was highest among the Nordic countries. Most of Sweden citizens prefer to purchase domestically manufactured household brands. This shows a greater scope for global manufacturers and online retailers to grab the high demand market. Over the past few years, many global players have been trying to enter and grab a share of the market by offering qualitative products and value-added services, using competitive pricing strategies.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the Swedish home appliances industry, which includes an assessment of the industry associations, overall economy, and emerging market trends by segments, significant changes in the market dynamics, and market overview, which are covered in the report.

Major Appliances
Refrigerators
Freezers
Dishwashing Machines
Washing Machines
Cookers and Ovens
Small Appliances
Vacuum Cleaners
Small Kitchen Appliances
Hair Clippers
Irons
Toasters
Grills and Roasters
Hair Dryers
Other Small Appliances
Distribution Channel
Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
Specialty Stores
E-commerce
Other Distribution Channels

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Online Retailing Holds a Greater Scope For Global Players to Grab High Share of the Market

In the home appliances market, the majority of sales are led by domestic store-based retailers in Sweden, yet internet retailing is making gradual gains year-over-year. Though the region is a bit tough to penetrate for global manufacturers because of the citizens' dedicated nationalism, many global manufacturers have been trying to bridge this gap. The global manufacturers are trying to penetrate the Swedish market with their competitive pricing strategies, providing same-day shipping and express shipping opportunities.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Small Kitchen Appliances with High Quality Standards Are Grabbing Major Share of the Market

Though the major home appliances segment generates more revenues, it is the small appliances segment that contributes the most to volume sales. Small appliances usually have a shorter lifespan compared to major appliances and they easily convince customers to switch to the latest, newer models more frequently. In the small home appliances segment, the sales volume is dominated by the small kitchen appliances. The manufacturers are continuously trying to seize this segment by matching their products to suit Swedish interior design preferences like keeping the products bright yet light in weight, with sleek designs. The products with high upgraded technology and connectivity features are also grabbing the attention of the customers.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The report covers major international players operating in the Swedish home appliances market. In 2018, the Electrolux Group launched a new Electrolux brand identity that resulted in the creation of the Electrolux brand’s design framework, which was led by the design leadership team in collaboration with its global brand team. The new framework aims to create a progressive, premium, home-life brand through human-centric Scandinavian design. The brand also expanded its cooperation with Google in Europe, by integrating kitchen products with Google Assistant, which lets the consumers to control products using voice commands.

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    6. 4.6 Technological Innovations

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Major Appliances

      1. 5.1.1 Refrigerators

      2. 5.1.2 Freezers

      3. 5.1.3 Dishwashing Machines

      4. 5.1.4 Washing Machines

      5. 5.1.5 Cookers and Ovens

    2. 5.2 Small Appliances

      1. 5.2.1 Vacuum Cleaners

      2. 5.2.2 Small Kitchen Appliances

      3. 5.2.3 Hair Clippers

      4. 5.2.4 Irons

      5. 5.2.5 Toasters

      6. 5.2.6 Grills and Roasters

      7. 5.2.7 Hair Dryers

      8. 5.2.8 Other Small Appliances

    3. 5.3 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.3.1 Supermarkets and Hypermarkets

      2. 5.3.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.3.3 E-commerce

      4. 5.3.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Analysis

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Whirlpool Corporation

      2. 6.2.2 Electrolux AB

      3. 6.2.3 LG Electronics

      4. 6.2.4 Samsung Electronics

      5. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Haier Electronics Group Co. Ltd,

      7. 6.2.7 BSH Hausgeräte GmbH

      8. 6.2.8 Arcelik AS

      9. 6.2.9 Gorenje Group

      10. 6.2.10 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

  7. 7. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

  8. 8. APPENDIX

  9. 9. * List Not Exhaustive

** Subject to Availability

Related Reports