Рынок хирургических микроскопов — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок хирургических микроскопов сегментирован по применению (стоматология, гинекология и урология, ЛОР, нейрохирургия и хирургия позвоночника, онкология, офтальмология, пластическая и реконструктивная хирургия и другие приложения), конечному пользователю (больницы, стоматологические клиники и другие конечные пользователи), и географии (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

Обзор рынка хирургических микроскопов

 Surgical Microscope Market Overview
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.89 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок хирургических микроскопов будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста 10,89% в течение прогнозируемого периода, 2022–2027 гг.

Мир столкнулся с огромной угрозой COVID-19. По данным Всемирной организации здравоохранения (ВОЗ), COVID-19 заразен, и большинство людей, инфицированных этим вирусом, страдают респираторными заболеваниями легкой или средней степени тяжести. Из-за высокой скорости передачи COVID-19 такие страны, как Соединенные Штаты, пострадали и продолжают нести значительное бремя как для своей экономики, так и для систем здравоохранения. Страна находится в изоляции и приостановила торговлю с другими странами, ввела ограничения на поездки, что привело к снижению рыночной капитализации крупных компаний по всему миру. Однако ситуация постепенно улучшалась с увеличением уровня вакцинации. Задержка плановых процедур из-за мер, связанных с COVID-19, негативно повлияла на рынок хирургических микроскопов, особенно в 2020 году. поскольку разрешены только срочные операции, а большинство кардиологических процедур было отменено или отложено из-за перенаправления ресурсов на пациентов с COVID-19. Однако с увеличением показателей вакцинации количество выполненных операций начало увеличиваться, что оказало значительное влияние на рынке. Операционные залы временно переоборудовали в отделения искусственной вентиляции легких в регионах с высокой заболеваемостью. Послеоперационные палаты восстановления и отделения промежуточной помощи использовались в качестве отделений ухода за пределами обычной интенсивной терапии для лечения больных, пострадавших от COVID-19. Например, согласно исследованию, опубликованному в British Journal of Surgery в мае 2020 года, исходя из 12-недельного пикового периода сбоев в работе больниц из-за COVID-19, около 28.

Определенные факторы, которые стимулируют рост рынка, включают все более широкое внедрение минимально инвазивных операций, рост гериатрической популяции и бремени хронических заболеваний, а также технологические достижения в хирургических микроскопах.

Население мира быстро стареет из-за снижения рождаемости и увеличения продолжительности жизни. Например, согласно данным ООН World Population Prospects за 2020 г., число людей старше 65 лет может увеличиться с 9,3% в 2020 г. до более чем 16% от общей численности населения мира к 2050 г. Следовательно, распространенность возраст-ассоциированных хронических заболеваний и последующих хирургических вмешательств также увеличились, что, в свою очередь, привело к расширению рынка.

Кроме того, хирургические микроскопы стали важным инструментом для минимально инвазивных хирургических процедур в нескольких областях, таких как стоматологическая хирургия, оториноларингология, нейрохирургия, офтальмологическая хирургия и косметическая хирургия. Технологические инновации в продуктах значительно улучшили зрение, позиционирование, стабильность, определение размера и возможности записи, а также помогли интегрировать микроскопические системы с визуальным наведением для достижения лучших результатов.

Хирургический микроскоп предлагает оптимальное освещение, 3D-визуализацию и увеличение глубоких хирургических полей за счет небольших подходов. Это также позволяет хирургам получать физические преимущества от этих микроскопов, поскольку у них есть возможность регулировать свое положение при выполнении сложных и длительных процедур. Ожидается, что эти факторы будут способствовать дальнейшему росту рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Однако такие факторы, как нехватка квалифицированных специалистов и низкий уровень признания из-за высокой стоимости, вероятно, будут препятствовать росту рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Объем отчета

Хирургический микроскоп используется для получения хорошей визуализации тонких структур в операционном поле. Хирургические микроскопы предлагают хирургам хирургические процедуры без напряжения. Рынок хирургических микроскопов сегментирован по применению (стоматология, гинекология и урология, ЛОР, нейрохирургия и хирургия позвоночника, онкология, офтальмология, пластическая и реконструктивная хирургия и другие области применения), конечному пользователю (больницы, стоматологические клиники и другие конечные пользователи), и географии (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет о рынке также охватывает предполагаемые размеры рынка и тенденции для 17 различных стран в основных регионах мира . Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

By Application
Dentistry
Gynecology and Urology
Ear, Nose, and Throat (ENT)
Neurosurgery and Spine Surgery
Oncology
Ophthalmology
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Other Applications
By End User
Hospitals
Dentist Clinics
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что сегмент гинекологии и урологии будет занимать значительную долю рынка

Ожидается, что COVID-19 окажет негативное влияние на сегмент гинекологии и урологии. Пандемия серьезно повлияла на хирургическую службу. Согласно исследованию под названием «COVIDSurg Collaborative», в мае 2020 года было сообщено, что примерно 2,5 миллиона урологических доброкачественных операций были отменены во время пикового сбоя COVID-19. Однако по мере возобновления плановых операций, наряду с неотложными хирургическими вмешательствами, ожидается резкий рост спроса на операционные микроскопы для урологических и гинекологических заболеваний.

Область применения хирургических микроскопов широка. Среди различных применений наиболее распространены гинекология и урология, так как эти практики включают большое количество процедур. По мере роста распространенности урологических и гинекологических заболеваний во всем мире возрастает и значение хирургических микроскопов. Например, инфекции мочевыводящих путей (ИМП) являются одним из наиболее распространенных микробных заболеваний, поражающих людей всех возрастных групп. Согласно исследованию под названием «Эпидемиология урологических инфекций: глобальное бремя», World Journal of Urology, январь 2020 г., около 150 миллионов человек страдают от внебольничных ИМП (CAUTI).

В гинекологической и урологической практике для выявления онкологических заболеваний, лазерных операций, диагностических процедур и т. д. используют микроскопы. Микроскопы, такие как колоноскопия и эндоскопия, дают доступ к внутренней части кишечника или толстой кишки и упрощают хирургическую процедуру. Из-за роста числа заболеваний, связанных с дефекацией, широко используются колоноскопия и эндоскопия, что, как ожидается, будет стимулировать общий рынок в течение прогнозируемого периода.

123

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет доминировать на рынке в течение прогнозируемого периода

Общий рост рынка региона в значительной степени объясняется Соединенными Штатами. Это связано с наличием самого современного оборудования, наличием современных помещений, квалифицированных нейрохирургов и косметических хирургов, увеличением числа хирургических учреждений, предпочтением амбулаторных условий и поддерживающей системой возмещения расходов на лечение.

Более того, бремя хронических заболеваний, таких как рак, сердечно-сосудистые заболевания (ССЗ) и неврологические заболевания, в Соединенных Штатах (США) огромно. По оценкам Центров по контролю и профилактике заболеваний (CDC), в период с 2010 по 2020 год число новых случаев рака в стране может вырасти примерно на 24% у мужчин до более чем 1 миллиона случаев в год и примерно на 21% у мужчин. женщин до более чем 900 000 случаев в год. Таким образом, растущая распространенность хронических заболеваний и сложность их лечения привели к внедрению передовых методов, включающих использование хирургических микроскопов.

Внедрение технологически продвинутых продуктов повышает спрос на операционные микроскопы, поскольку они предлагают лучшие источники освещения, более точны и предоставляют возможности для настройки и интеграции технологий в зависимости от сложности процедур. Например, в сентябре 2020 года True Digital Surgery (TDS) и Aesculap, Inc. запустили роботизированный цифровой микроскоп Aesculap Aeos в США. Таким образом, ожидается, что запуск таких технологически продвинутых продуктов будет способствовать росту регионального рынка.

Однако ожидается, что рост числа случаев COVID-19 окажет негативное влияние на рост рынка хирургических микроскопов в Северной Америке из-за затронутых цепочек поставок большинства компаний. Кроме того, в руководстве рекомендовалось временно прекратить использование такого оборудования, как хирургические микроскопы, чтобы ограничить заражение вирусом через хирургическое оборудование. Однако, поскольку хирургические инструменты, такие как колоноскопы и эндоскопы, являются важными компонентами хирургических услуг, ожидается, что воздействие не будет долгосрочным.

Surgical Microscopes Market 2

Конкурентная среда

Рынок хирургических микроскопов является высококонкурентным и состоит из ряда крупных игроков. Такие компании, как Alcon, Alltion (Wuzhou) Co. Ltd, ARI Medical Technology Co. Ltd, Metall zug (Haag-Streit), Danaher Corporation, Olympus Corporation, Seiler Instrument Inc., Takagi Seiko Co. Ltd, Topcon и Carl Zeiss AG. , среди прочего, владеют значительной долей на рынке.

Конкурентная среда

Рынок хирургических микроскопов является высококонкурентным и состоит из ряда крупных игроков. Такие компании, как Alcon, Alltion (Wuzhou) Co. Ltd, ARI Medical Technology Co. Ltd, Metall zug (Haag-Streit), Danaher Corporation, Olympus Corporation, Seiler Instrument Inc., Takagi Seiko Co. Ltd, Topcon и Carl Zeiss AG. , среди прочего, владеют значительной долей на рынке.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Adoption of Minimally Invasive Surgeries

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Geriatric Population and Burden of Chronic Diseases

      3. 4.2.3 Technological Advancements in Surgical Microscopes

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Professionals

      2. 4.3.2 Low Acceptance Owing to High Costs

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD Million)

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Dentistry

      2. 5.1.2 Gynecology and Urology

      3. 5.1.3 Ear, Nose, and Throat (ENT)

      4. 5.1.4 Neurosurgery and Spine Surgery

      5. 5.1.5 Oncology

      6. 5.1.6 Ophthalmology

      7. 5.1.7 Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

      8. 5.1.8 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Dentist Clinics

      3. 5.2.3 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Alcon Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Alltion (Wuzhou) Co. Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 ARI Medical Technology Co. Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 ATMOS MedizinTechnik GmbH & Co. KG

      5. 6.1.5 Avante Health Solutions

      6. 6.1.6 Carl Zeiss AG

      7. 6.1.7 HAAG-STREIT Surgical GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Danaher Corporation (Leica Microsystems)

      9. 6.1.9 Metall Zug Group (Haag-Streit)

      10. 6.1.10 Olympus Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Optofine Instruments Pvt. Ltd

      12. 6.1.12 Seiler Instrument Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Synaptive Medical

      14. 6.1.14 Takagi Seiko Co. Ltd

      15. 6.1.15 Topcon Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Surgical Microscopes Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Surgical Microscopes Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.89% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Metall Zug Group (Haag-Streit), Carl Zeiss AG, Topcon Corporation, Danaher Corporation (Leica Microsystems), Alcon Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Surgical Microscopes Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Surgical Microscopes Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2022 - 2027)

The Surgical Microscopes Market is Segmented by Application (Dentistry, Gynecology and Urology, ENT, Neurosurgery and Spine Surgery, Oncology, Ophthalmology, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, and Other Applications), End User (Hospitals, Dentist Clinic, and Other End Users), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (USD million) for the abovementioned segments.

Surgical Microscopes Market Snapshot

Surgical Microscopes Market Summary
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 10.89 %
Surgical Microscopes Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The surgical microscope market is expected to record a CAGR of 10.89% over the forecast period, 2022-2027.

As per the World Health Organization (WHO), COVID-19 is infectious, and most people infected by the virus experience mild to moderate respiratory illness. Due to the high transmission rate of COVID-19, countries like the United States have suffered and are continuing to bear a significant burden on their economies and healthcare systems. The country has been in lockdown, suspended trade with other countries, and implemented travel restrictions, leading to a decline in the market capitalization of major companies worldwide. However, the situation has improved gradually with an increase in the vaccination rate. The delay of elective procedures due to COVID-19-related measures has adversely affected the surgical microscopes market, especially in 2020, as only urgent surgeries were allowed. Most cardiac procedures were canceled or postponed due to the diversion of resources toward the COVID-19 infected patients. However, with the increasing vaccination rates, the number of surgeries performed also increased, significantly impacting the market. Operating theaters were temporarily converted to respiratory support units in regions with a high disease burden. Postoperative recovery rooms and intermediate care units were used as care units outside regular intensive care to manage sick patients affected by COVID‐19. For instance, according to the study published in the British Journal of Surgery, in May 2020, based on a 12-week period of peak disruption to hospital services due to COVID-19, around 28.4 million elective surgeries worldwide were canceled or postponed, thus indicating the negative impact of COVID-19 on the market studied.

Certain factors driving the market include the increasing adoption of minimally invasive surgeries, the rising geriatric population and burden of chronic diseases, and technological advancements in surgical microscopes.

The global population is aging rapidly due to reduced birth rates and increasing life expectancy. For instance, according to the United Nations’ World Population Prospects for 2020, the number of people over 65 years may increase from 9.3% in 2020 to more than 16% by 2050. Hence, the prevalence of age-associated chronic diseases and subsequent surgical interventions increased, expanding the market.

Surgical microscopes have become a crucial tool for minimally invasive surgical procedures in dental surgery, otorhinolaryngology, neurosurgery, ophthalmic surgery, and cosmetic surgery. Technological advancements in the products have significantly improved vision, positioning, stability, sizing, and recording capabilities and helped in the integration of image-guided microscope systems for better outcomes.

A surgical microscope offers optimum lighting, 3D visualization, and magnification of deep surgical fields through small approaches. It also benefits surgeons by adjusting their posture while performing complicated and long procedures. These factors are anticipated to propel the market during the forecast period.

However, factors such as lack of skilled professionals and low acceptance due to high cost are likely to hamper the market’s growth over the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

A surgical microscope is used to obtain good visualization of fine structures in the operating field. Surgical microscopes offer strain-free surgical procedures to surgeons. The surgical microscopes market is segmented by application, end user, and geography. The report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 countries globally. The report offers the value (USD million) for the above segments.

By Application
Dentistry
Gynecology and Urology
Ear, Nose, and Throat (ENT)
Neurosurgery and Spine Surgery
Oncology
Ophthalmology
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Other Applications
By End User
Hospitals
Dentist Clinics
Other End Users
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Gynecology and Urology Segment is Expected to Hold a Significant Market Share

The COVID-19 outbreak negatively impacted the gynecology and urological application segment. The pandemic has majorly impacted surgical services. As per the study titled “COVIDSurg Collaborative,” in May 2020, approximately 2.5 million benign urological surgeries were canceled due to the COVID-19 outbreak. However, as elective surgeries and emergency surgical procedures are resuming, the demand for surgical microscopes for urological and gynecology conditions may increase.

The applications of surgical microscopes are wide, among which gynecological and urological applications are the most common, as these practices include many procedures. As the prevalence of urological and gynecological conditions is increasing worldwide, the significance of surgical microscopes is also increasing. For instance, urinary tract infections (UTIs) are one of the most common microbial diseases affecting people of all ages. According to the study titled “Epidemiology of urological infections: a global burden,” World Journal of Urology, January 2020, about 150 million people get affected by community-acquired UTIs (CAUTIs). The rising prevalence of target disorders and the complexity of their treatment led to the adoption of advanced techniques involving surgical microscopes.

In gynecological and urological practices, microscopes are used for the detection of cancers, laser surgeries, and diagnostic procedures. The microscopes, like colonoscopy and endoscopy, give access to the inside of the bowel or colon and ease the surgery. Due to the increasing diseases associated with bowel movements, colonoscopy and endoscopy are widely used, which is expected to drive the overall market over the forecast period.

Surgical Microscopes Market : Population Aged 65 Years or Above (in thoUsand), By Country, 2019

North America is Expected to Dominate the Market Over the Forecast Period

The market growth in the region is vastly attributed to the United States due to the availability of highly advanced equipment, the presence of sophisticated facilities, skilled neurosurgeons and cosmetic surgeons, the increasing number of surgical facilities, the preference for outpatient settings, and the supportive reimbursement framework for medical treatments.

The burden of chronic illnesses, like cancer, cardiovascular diseases (CVD), and neurological diseases, is huge in the United States (US). The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) estimates that, between 2010 and 2020, the number of new cancer cases in the country may increase by 24% in men to more than 1 million cases per year and by about 21% in women to more than 900,000 cases per year. Thus, the rising prevalence of chronic disorders and the complexity of their treatment have led to the adoption of advanced techniques that involve the use of surgical microscopes.

The introduction of technologically advanced products is boosting the demand for surgical microscopes as they offer better illumination sources, are more precise, and provide options for customization and technology integration based on the complexity of the procedures. For instance, in September 2020, True Digital Surgery (TDS) and Aesculap Inc. launched Aesculap Aeos Robotic Digital Microscope in the United States. Thus, such technologically advanced product launches are expected to boost the regional market’s growth.

However, the rising number of COVID-19 cases may negatively impact the growth of the North American surgical microscopes market due to the affected supply chains of most companies. The usage of equipment like surgical microscopes was temporarily halted to curb the contamination of the virus through surgical equipment. However, as surgical instruments such as colonoscopes and endoscopes are essential components of surgical services, the impact is not expected to be long-term.

Surgical Microscopes Market- Growth Rate by Region

Competitive Landscape

The surgical microscopes market is highly competitive and consists of several major players. Companies like Alcon, Alltion (Wuzhou) Co. Ltd, ARI Medical Technology Co. Ltd, Metall Zug (Haag-Streit), Danaher Corporation, Olympus Corporation, Seiler Instrument Inc., Takagi Seiko Co. Ltd, Topcon, and Carl Zeiss AG hold a substantial share in the market.

Recent Developments

  • In December 2021, Leica Microsystems and SurgicalOne expanded their partnership to distribute surgical microscopes into Maryland, Virginia, and Washington DC.
  • In September 2021, Nikon Corporation launched ECLIPSE Ci-L plus biological microscope, which eliminates the need for light intensity adjustment after changing magnifications. It also eliminates the physical strain incurred during extended observations.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Adoption of Minimally Invasive Surgeries

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Geriatric Population and Burden of Chronic Diseases

      3. 4.2.3 Technological Advancements in Surgical Microscopes

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Skilled Professionals

      2. 4.3.2 Low Acceptance Owing to High Costs

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Dentistry

      2. 5.1.2 Gynecology and Urology

      3. 5.1.3 Ear, Nose, and Throat (ENT)

      4. 5.1.4 Neurosurgery and Spine Surgery

      5. 5.1.5 Oncology

      6. 5.1.6 Ophthalmology

      7. 5.1.7 Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

      8. 5.1.8 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Dentist Clinics

      3. 5.2.3 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Alcon Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Alltion (Wuzhou) Co. Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 ARI Medical Technology Co. Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 ATMOS MedizinTechnik GmbH & Co. KG

      5. 6.1.5 Avante Health Solutions

      6. 6.1.6 Carl Zeiss AG

      7. 6.1.7 HAAG-STREIT Surgical GmbH

      8. 6.1.8 Danaher Corporation (Leica Microsystems)

      9. 6.1.9 Metall Zug Group (Haag-Streit)

      10. 6.1.10 Olympus Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 Optofine Instruments Pvt. Ltd

      12. 6.1.12 Seiler Instrument Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Synaptive Medical

      14. 6.1.14 Takagi Seiko Co. Ltd

      15. 6.1.15 Topcon Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Surgical Microscopes Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Surgical Microscopes Market is growing at a CAGR of 10.89% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Metall Zug Group (Haag-Streit), Carl Zeiss AG, Topcon Corporation, Danaher Corporation (Leica Microsystems), Alcon Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Surgical Microscopes Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!