俄罗斯洗衣设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场按类型(独立式、嵌入式)、产品(洗衣机、烘干机、电熨斗等)、技术(自动、半自动/手动等)和分销渠道细分(多品牌商店、专卖店、在线和其他分销渠道)。该报告提供了俄罗斯洗衣设备市场价值(美元)所有上述细分市场的市场规模和预测。

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场规模

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场概况
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 1.00 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场分析

洗衣设备市场包括所有类型的洗涤和干洗设备。由于俄罗斯人民生活方式的改变,他们正在寻找可以简化这一过程的设备。由于洗衣设备减少了洗涤任何布料或衣服所需的精力,因此它成为他们的首选。越来越多的中产阶级能够买得起洗衣机和烘干机、生活水平不断提高以及职业女性人口不断增加等因素是推动家用洗衣设备市场增长的一些因素。

由于 COVID-19 导致俄罗斯洗衣设备市场停产,洗衣设备的供应链和销售受到干扰。然而,这种破坏只发生在商用洗衣设备上。至于家用洗衣设备领域,市场在全国全面封锁的背景下出现增长,人们呆在家里增加了对洗衣设备作为家用设备的需求。

洗衣设备技术特征的刺激,例如评估用水需求,以便可持续地使用水,以及在机器不使用时中断电源以有效利用电力,正在使创新的洗衣设备成为可能市场上的理想购买交易。由于低利率、折扣和交换优惠等有利的宏观经济政策,加上零首付和低 EMI 选项等便捷的融资选择,该行业取得了可观的业绩。这些因素提振了俄罗斯的行业和消费者信心以及随后对洗衣设备的增长和需求。

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场趋势

洗衣机领域主导市场

尽管洗衣设备细分市场包含很多产品,例如洗衣机/脱水机、烘干机、卧式熨烫机、蒸汽锅炉、熨烫机热流体加热器、绒毛控制装置、干洗设备、洗衣槽、空气压缩机、洗衣机机器细分市场在俄罗斯市场的洗衣设备产品中占据主导地位。洗衣机占据俄罗斯主要地区洗衣设备市场50%以上的份额。造成这一现象的主要因素是各种具有先进功能的先进洗衣机的引入。甚至洗衣设备公司也更加关注洗衣机领域,这导致了这一轨迹。

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场:2022 年俄罗斯不同洗衣设备的使用百分比

洗衣设备在线销售的增加正在推动市场

俄罗斯市场洗衣设备的在线销售激增。俄罗斯的多个在线平台已实现洗衣设备送货上门。生活忙碌、空闲时间较少的家庭选择了在线购买洗衣设备的方式。此外,在线购买选项比在实体店购买节省大量时间。与实体店洗衣设备的价格相比,大多数在线平台的价格都保持在可承受的范围内。甚至线上平台也提供了EMI选项,吸引了大量客户。所有这些因素都推动了俄罗斯洗衣设备在线销售的整体增长。

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场:2019-2028年俄罗斯洗衣设备在线销售比例

俄罗斯洗衣设备行业概况

该报告涵盖了加拿大洗衣设备市场的主要参与者。从市场份额来看,LG和博世占据了近35%的市场份额,其次是Indesit,占据了13%的市场份额。市场适度整合,排名前 4 至 5 名的公司占据近 58% 的市场份额。

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场领导者

  1. LG

  2. Bosch

  3. Indesit

  4. Samsung

  5. Beko

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场新闻

  • 2022 年 6 月:LG 电子宣布与 GS Energy 和 GS Neotek 联合收购韩国电动汽车充电器解决方案提供商 AppleMango。此次收购预计将加速 LG 电动汽车充电解决方案业务的增长,并使该公司能够抓住未来的商机。
  • 2022 年 2 月:领先的技术和服务提供商博世收购了 B2B 电子商务汽车备件、车库设备和配件 Autozilla Solutions 26% 的少数股权。

俄罗斯洗衣设备市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态和洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 价值链/供应链分析

                    1. 4.5 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.5.1 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.5.2 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.5.3 新进入者的威胁

                            1. 4.5.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.5.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 4.6 行业技术创新洞察

                                1. 4.7 COVID-19 对市场的影响

                                2. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 类型

                                    1. 5.1.1 独立式

                                      1. 5.1.2 内置

                                      2. 5.2 产品

                                        1. 5.2.1 洗衣机

                                          1. 5.2.2 烘干机

                                            1. 5.2.3 电熨斗

                                              1. 5.2.4 其他产品

                                              2. 5.3 技术

                                                1. 5.3.1 自动的

                                                  1. 5.3.2 半自动/手动

                                                    1. 5.3.3 其他技术

                                                    2. 5.4 分销渠道

                                                      1. 5.4.1 多品牌店

                                                        1. 5.4.2 专卖店

                                                          1. 5.4.3 在线的

                                                            1. 5.4.4 其他分销渠道

                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 6.1 市场集中度概览

                                                              1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                                1. 6.2.1 LG

                                                                  1. 6.2.2 Bosch

                                                                    1. 6.2.3 Indesit

                                                                      1. 6.2.4 Samsung

                                                                        1. 6.2.5 Beko

                                                                          1. 6.2.6 Candy

                                                                            1. 6.2.7 Electrolux

                                                                              1. 6.2.8 Hotpoint

                                                                                1. 6.2.9 Atlant

                                                                                  1. 6.2.10 Gorenje

                                                                                    1. 6.2.11 Haier*

                                                                                  2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                    1. 8. 免责声明和关于我们

                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                      俄罗斯洗衣设备行业细分

                                                                                      洗衣设备包括洗衣机/脱水机、烘干机、卧式熨烫机、蒸汽锅炉、熨烫机热流体加热器、绒毛控制装置、干洗设备、洗衣池和空气压缩机。俄罗斯洗衣设备市场按类型(独立式、嵌入式)、按产品(洗衣机、烘干机、电熨斗、其他产品)、按技术(自动、半自动/手动和其他技术)和按分销渠道(多品牌商店、专卖店、在线和其他分销渠道)。该报告提供了俄罗斯洗衣设备市场价值(美元)所有上述细分市场的市场规模和预测。

                                                                                      类型
                                                                                      独立式
                                                                                      内置
                                                                                      产品
                                                                                      洗衣机
                                                                                      烘干机
                                                                                      电熨斗
                                                                                      其他产品
                                                                                      技术
                                                                                      自动的
                                                                                      半自动/手动
                                                                                      其他技术
                                                                                      分销渠道
                                                                                      多品牌店
                                                                                      专卖店
                                                                                      在线的
                                                                                      其他分销渠道

                                                                                      俄罗斯洗衣设备市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                      俄罗斯洗衣设备市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 1%

                                                                                      LG、Bosch、Indesit、Samsung、Beko 是俄罗斯洗衣设备市场的主要公司。

                                                                                      该报告涵盖了俄罗斯洗衣设备市场历年市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了俄罗斯洗衣设备市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                      俄罗斯洗衣设备行业报告

                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年俄罗斯洗衣设备市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。俄罗斯洗衣设备分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                      俄罗斯洗衣设备市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

Russia's Laundry Appliances Market is Segmented By Type (Freestanding, Built-in), By Product (Washing Machines, Dryers, Electric Smoothing Irons, Others), By Technology (Automatic, Semi-Automatic/Manual, and Others), and By Distribution Channel (Multi-brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels). The report offers Market size and forecasts for Russia's Laundry Appliances Market in value (USD) for all the above segments.

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Size

View Global Report
Russia Laundry Appliances Market Summary
Study Period 2020 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2020 - 2022
CAGR > 1.00 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Analysis

The Laundry Appliances Market includes all types of Washing and Dry Cleaning equipment. Due to the changed lifestyles of people in Russia, they are looking towards equipment that could ease the process for them. As Laundry Appliances reduce the effort required for washing any cloth or garment, it was a preferred option for them. Factors like the increasing number of the middle-class population who can afford washing machines and dryers, growing levels of standard of living, and the increasing population of working women are some of the factors igniting the growth of the home Laundry Appliances market.

The Russian Laundry Appliances Market witnessed disturbances in the supply chain and sales of Laundry Appliances backed by the discontinuation of production due to COVID-19. However, this disruption was only witnessed for Commercial Laundry Appliances. As for the household Laundry Appliances segment, the market witnessed growth on the back of a complete nationwide lockdown, and the population staying in their home increased the demand for Laundry Appliances as home equipment.

A spur in the technical features in laundry appliances, such as assessment of the need for water such that usage of water is made sustainably and disrupting the power supply when the machine is not in use for the efficient use of electricity is making the innovative Laundry appliances market an ideal deal for purchase. The Industry has enjoyed an appreciable performance owing to favorable macro-economic policies such as low-interest rates, discount and exchange offers coupled with easy financing options like zero down payment and low EMI options. These factors have boosted Industry and consumer sentiments and subsequent growth and demand for Laundry Appliances in Russia.

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Trends

The Washing Machine Segment Dominates the Market

Although the Laundry Appliances segment has a lot of products included in it, like Washers/Extractors, Dryers, Chest-type Ironers, Steam boilers, Thermal Fluid Heater for Ironer, Lint Control Devices, Dry Cleaning Equipment, Laundry Sinks, Air Compressors, Washing Machine segment has dominated the Laundry Appliances Products in the Russian Market. Washing Machines occupy more than 50% of the Laundry Appliances Market in major regions in Russia. The major factor responsible for this is the introduction of various sophisticated Washing Machines integrated with advanced features. And even the Laundry Appliances companies have focussed more on the Washing Machine segment, which resulted in this trajectory.

Russia Laundry Appliances Market: Percentage of Usage of Different Laundry Appliances in Russia, 2022

Increase in the Online Sales of Laundry Appliances is Driving the Market

There has been an upsurge in the online sales of the Laundry appliances in the Russian Market. Various Online platforms in Russia have enabled door delivery of Laundry Appliances. Householders who had busy lifestyles with less free time have opted for the Online mode of purchasing Laundry Appliances. Also, the online buying option saves a lot of time than buying at the physical store. The majority of the online platforms have kept the prices at an affordable range compared to the prices of Laundry Appliances at the physical stores. Even online platforms have provided EMI options, which have attracted a large number of customers. All these factors accounted for the overall growth of online sales of Laundry Appliances in Russia.

Russia Laundry Appliances Market: Percentage of Online Sales of Laundry Appliances in Russia, 2019-2028

Russia Laundry Appliances Industry Overview

The report covers major players in the Canada Laundry Appliances Market. In terms of Market Share, LG and Bosch occupy nearly 35% of the Market, followed by Indesit, which occupies 13 % of the Market Share. The Market is moderately consolidated, with the top 4 to 5 companies occupying nearly 58 % of the Market.

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Leaders

  1. LG

  2. Bosch

  3. Indesit

  4. Samsung

  5. Beko

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Russia Laundry Appliances Market News

  • June 2022: LG Electronics announced the acquisition of the South Korean EV charger solutions provider, AppleMango, jointly with GS Energy and GS Neotek. The acquisition is expected to accelerate the growth of LG's EV charging solution business and enable the company to take advantage of future business opportunities.
  • February 2022: Leading technology and services provider Bosch acquired a minority 26 percent stake in B2B eCommerce auto spares, garage equipment, and accessories Autozilla Solutions.

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS AND INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Insights on Technological Innovations in the Industry

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID -19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Freestanding

      2. 5.1.2 Built-in

    2. 5.2 Product

      1. 5.2.1 Washing Machines

      2. 5.2.2 Dryers

      3. 5.2.3 Electric Smoothing Irons

      4. 5.2.4 Other Products

    3. 5.3 Technology

      1. 5.3.1 Automatic

      2. 5.3.2 Semi-Automatic/ Manual

      3. 5.3.3 Other Technologies

    4. 5.4 Distribution Channel

      1. 5.4.1 Multi-Brand Stores

      2. 5.4.2 Exclusive Stores

      3. 5.4.3 Online

      4. 5.4.4 Other Distribution Channels

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 LG

      2. 6.2.2 Bosch

      3. 6.2.3 Indesit

      4. 6.2.4 Samsung

      5. 6.2.5 Beko

      6. 6.2.6 Candy

      7. 6.2.7 Electrolux

      8. 6.2.8 Hotpoint

      9. 6.2.9 Atlant

      10. 6.2.10 Gorenje

      11. 6.2.11 Haier*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER AND ABOUT US

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Russia Laundry Appliances Industry Segmentation

Laundry Appliances include washers/extractors, dryers, chest-type ironers, steam boilers, thermal fluid heaters for ironers, lint control devices, dry cleaning equipment, laundry sinks, and air compressors. Russia's Laundry Appliances Market is Segmented By Type (Freestanding, Built-in), By Product (Washing Machines, Dryers, Electric Smoothing Irons, Other Products), By Technology (Automatic, Semi-Automatic/Manual, and Other Technologies), and By Distribution Channel (Multi-brand Stores, Exclusive Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels). The report offers Market size and forecasts for Russia's Laundry Appliances Market in value (USD) for all the above segments.

Type
Freestanding
Built-in
Product
Washing Machines
Dryers
Electric Smoothing Irons
Other Products
Technology
Automatic
Semi-Automatic/ Manual
Other Technologies
Distribution Channel
Multi-Brand Stores
Exclusive Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channels
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Research FAQs

The Russia Laundry Appliances Market is projected to register a CAGR of greater than 1% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

LG, Bosch, Indesit, Samsung and Beko are the major companies operating in the Russia Laundry Appliances Market.

The report covers the Russia Laundry Appliances Market historical market size for years: 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Russia Laundry Appliances Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Russia Laundry Appliances Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Russia Laundry Appliances market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Russia Laundry Appliances analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Russia Laundry Appliances Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)