拉丁美洲、中东和非洲自动导引车市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

拉丁美洲、中东和非洲自动导引车市场按产品类型(自动叉车、自动拖车/拖拉机/拖车、单位负载、装配线、特殊用途)、最终用户行业(食品和饮料、汽车、零售、电子和电气、一般制造、制药)和国家。

市场快照

Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 32.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

拉丁美洲、中东和非洲的自动导引车市场预计在预测期内(2021-2026 年)的复合年增长率为 32.8%。全球范围内的 COVID-19 爆发和封锁限制影响了全球的工业活动。封锁的一些影响包括供应链中断、制造过程中使用的原材料供应不足、劳动力短缺、价格波动可能导致最终产品的生产膨胀并超出预算、运输问题等。所有企业由于 COVID-19 大流行,该地区拥有用于制造商品和提供收入的服务的关键资产正在经历快速下降。这些公司的管理层一直感到极度紧迫和恐慌,因此,更加重视削减成本。由于制造活动较低,公司很想取消维护,从而导致未来的大量开支。

  • 该地区具有良好的增长潜力。然而,该地区不稳定的政治局势预计将阻碍增长。例如,在过去的 12 个月里,墨西哥、古巴和巴西都选出了新的领导人,而阿根廷正在为选举做准备。面对尼古拉斯·马杜罗的连任,委内瑞拉继续面临动荡。尽管最近取得了这些进展,但该地区强大的经济体,如巴西、哥伦比亚、墨西哥和智利,预计将推动各个行业的增长。
  • 此外,该地区在全球汽车和食品饮料行业中占有重要份额,尤其是在墨西哥和巴西等汽车工业国家,其汽车产量超过了俄罗斯和加拿大。
  • 随着中东劳动力成本和供应链压力的增加,提高准确性、速度和响应性运营的压力,自动化分拣系统在供应链中越来越重要,因为它可以为企业的成本效益和高效流程提供生产力、吞吐能力、效率和问责制向消费者提供商品。许多快速消费品的制造商使用分拣系统,主要用于处理罐装产品。此外,南非因其复杂的建筑工作而广受认可,建筑活动的占地面积较小。因此,特定用途的自动导引车在建筑领域越来越受欢迎。
  • 此外,正在扩张、资源丰富且人口众多的巴西是一个充满希望的自动化市场。预计巴西上层和中产阶级人口的迅速增长将导致消费率上升。然而,由于劳动力成本的快速增长,许多商业模式可能会发生变化。
  • 此外,采用自动化系统所涉及的高初始成本和长期投资回报预计将挑战预测期内的市场增长。然而,与采用此类系统相关的额外好处和客户满意度预计将使组织受益。

Scope of the report

Automated guided vehicles (AGVs) are fully automated transport systems that function with unmanned vehicles. Automated guided vehicles offer many advantages, such as reducing operational cost, enhanced workforce safety, and decrement in production time. The growing implementation of mobile robots across the region and measures to enhance workplace safety and productivity are other factors leading to the adoption of AGV. Further, the study also considers the impact of COVID-19 in the market.

By Product Type
Automated Forklift
Automated Tow/Tractor/Tugs
Unit Load
Assembly Line
Special Purpose
By End-User Industry
Food and Beverage
Automotive
Retail
Electronics and Electrical
Pharmaceuticals
Other End-User Industries
By Country
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Rest of the Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

零售业有望占据重要市场份额

  • 电子商务在该地区零售总额中的份额逐年扩大,预计这将进一步增加对仓库自动化的需求,从而推动对自动导引车的需求。预计到 2020 年,电子商务在该地区零售总额中的份额将超过 3%。
  • 巴西约占拉丁美洲所有 B2C 电子商务的 42%。亚马逊虽然在 2012 年进入巴西,但一直主要经营书籍。此外,亚马逊增加了智能手机、笔记本电脑、平板电脑和配件等类别,并在几个月内进一步调整了物流,然后在该国提供了完整的产品分类。
  • 2020 年 10 月,亚马逊宣布投资 1 亿美元的物流投资,在墨西哥开设新仓库,包括在人口稠密的首都地区以外的首个航运中心,以提供更快的交付。新站点包括两个履行中心,一个靠近北部城市蒙特雷,另一个靠近中心城市瓜达拉哈拉。此外,该公司还在努力进军巴西,最近在巴西开设了第五个也是最大的物流中心,占地 100,000 平方米。预计所有这些投资将推动仓库中 AGV 的使用。
  • 此外,推动中东 AGV 市场的另一个因素是它能够提供警报功能,通知用户产品在库存中保存时间过长并且可能达到其到期日期。通知功能由 AGV 提供的库存管理软件启用,它允许公司通过减少浪费来实现具有成本效益的运营。
  • 除此之外,食品和饮料行业第三方物流公司的大规模增长和扩张也有望推动 AGV 市场,因为它们被这些组织大量使用,以实现流程优化和成本-有效的操作。
Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market

预计阿拉伯联合酋长国将占据重要的市场份额

  • 该国不断发展的食品和饮料电子商务行业是另一个驱动因素。电子商务的增长直接导致仓库自动化以优化运营,从而对市场产生积极影响。仓库部署了 AGV 来执行仓库物流和程序,这可以举起重物,并且据报道可以将完成物流流程的时间节省三倍。该国在线购物的日益普及是另一个促成因素。
  • 此外,先进技术催生了改变该国食品和饮料行业的设备和工艺。食品和饮料行业传统上依靠人工来处理配送和储存等功能。正在开发和实施机器人技术以简化流程并产生更一致的输出。
  • 该国许多人正在通过电子商务购买他们的日常用品,例如饮料、饼干和洗发水。预计零售市场在预测期内将经历快速增长,并有助于增加零售业自动化的采用。
  • 此外,该国消费者寻求更短的交货时间,增加了 AGV 在仓库和配送中心的应用。此外,技术的进步使 AGV 变得越来越小;一些地方的低成本和劳动力短缺推动了所研究市场的增长。
  • 此外,AGV 在医院取得了巨大成功,NHS 在阿拉伯联合酋长国的医院中安装了 AGV 解决方案。医院中的 AGV 承载在部门之间重复移动的所有有效载荷,例如食品、床单、商店、废物、药房和无菌用品。可靠及时地交付各种货物有助于医院更高效地运行并更好地利用其他资源。对 AGV 的需求主要由该国的汽车、金属、医疗保健和制药行业推动。随着最近冠状病毒的爆发,从长远来看,对自动化的需求预计会增加,主要是为了应对劳动力短缺和成本上升。
Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market

竞争格局

拉丁美洲、中东和非洲自动导引车 (AGV) 市场是分散的,并且根据位置是各种重要供应商的所在地。市场上的主要供应商获得了更深入的产品组合,以满足客户的不同需求。相比之下,其他供应商在提供定制和客户特定订单的细分市场中运营。主要参与者包括 Kuka Group、Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd、ABB Ltd.、Jungheinrich Group 等。市场上的一些最新发展是 -

  • 2020 年 9 月 - KUKA 集团推出了 KR SCARA 水平关节臂机器人 AGV,该机器人超紧凑,同时具有最高的成本效益。机器人达到 500 或 700 毫米,短周期时间仅为 0.36 或 0.38 秒。KR SCARA 机器人非常适合在成本敏感的市场中推进自动化。​​​
  • 2020 年 8 月 - 德马泰克推出了新的台式 (TT) 系列自动导引车 (AGV),提供高精度和灵活的导航,以提高仓库内的灵活性。新型 TT 系列 AGV 的单位重量不到 500 公斤,可承载 1,500 公斤,是德马泰克系列中最小、最灵活的 AGV。TT 系列 AGV 标配桌面升降机、可选输送机或定制型号,并使用高性能 24 V 锂电池运行,具有自动机会充电功能。

竞争格局

拉丁美洲、中东和非洲自动导引车 (AGV) 市场是分散的,并且根据位置是各种重要供应商的所在地。市场上的主要供应商获得了更深入的产品组合,以满足客户的不同需求。相比之下,其他供应商在提供定制和客户特定订单的细分市场中运营。主要参与者包括 Kuka Group、Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd、ABB Ltd.、Jungheinrich Group 等。市场上的一些最新发展是 -

  • 2020 年 9 月 - KUKA 集团推出了 KR SCARA 水平关节臂机器人 AGV,该机器人超紧凑,同时具有最高的成本效益。机器人达到 500 或 700 毫米,短周期时间仅为 0.36 或 0.38 秒。KR SCARA 机器人非常适合在成本敏感的市场中推进自动化。​​​
  • 2020 年 8 月 - 德马泰克推出了新的台式 (TT) 系列自动导引车 (AGV),提供高精度和灵活的导航,以提高仓库内的灵活性。新型 TT 系列 AGV 的单位重量不到 500 公斤,可承载 1,500 公斤,是德马泰克系列中最小、最灵活的 AGV。TT 系列 AGV 标配桌面升降机、可选输送机或定制型号,并使用高性能 24 V 锂电池运行,具有自动机会充电功能。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHADOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Growth of the E-commerce Industry

      2. 5.1.2 Need for Automation in Maritime Applications for Improvement in Terminal Efficiency

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Initial Investment

      2. 5.2.2 Limitation of Real-time Wireless Control Due to Communication Delays

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product Type

      1. 6.1.1 Automated Forklift

      2. 6.1.2 Automated Tow/Tractor/Tugs

      3. 6.1.3 Unit Load

      4. 6.1.4 Assembly Line

      5. 6.1.5 Special Purpose

    2. 6.2 By End-User Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Food and Beverage

      2. 6.2.2 Automotive

      3. 6.2.3 Retail

      4. 6.2.4 Electronics and Electrical

      5. 6.2.5 Pharmaceuticals

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-User Industries

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.3.3 South Africa

      4. 6.3.4 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 6.3.5 Brazil

      6. 6.3.6 Mexico

      7. 6.3.7 Argentina

      8. 6.3.8 Rest of the Latin America

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 KUKA Group

      2. 7.1.2 ABB Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Jungheinrich Group

      5. 7.1.5 Dematic Group (KION)

      6. 7.1.6 Savant Automation

      7. 7.1.7 Daifuku Co. Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Transbotics Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 Aethon Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Toyota Material Handling International AB

      11. 7.1.11 Amerden Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market is growing at a CAGR of 32.8% over the next 5 years.

KUKA Group, Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd, Jungheinrich Group, Dematic Group (KION), ABB Ltd. are the major companies operating in Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicle Market is segmented by Product Type (Automated Fork Lift, Automated Tow/Tractor/Tugs, Unit Load, Assembly Line, Special Purpose), End-User Industry (Food and Beverage, Automotive, Retail, Electronics and Electrical, General Manufacturing, Pharmaceuticals), and Country.

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Industry Overview

Rest Of World Automated Guided Vehicles Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
CAGR: 32.8 %

Major Players

Rest Of World Automated Guided Vehicles Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market Analysis

Latin America, the Middle East, and Africa's automated guided vehicle market are expected to register a CAGR of 32.8% over the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The COVID-19 outbreak and lockdown restrictions across the globe have affected industrial activities across the world. Some of the effects of lockdown include supply chain disruptions, lack of availability of raw materials used in the manufacturing process, labor shortages, fluctuating prices that could cause the production of the final product to inflate and go beyond budget, shipping problems etc. All businesses across the region with crucial assets for manufacturing goods and services offering revenue have been experiencing a rapid decline due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The management of such companies has been feeling extreme urgency and panic, thereby, more emphasis being paid to cutting costs. Since manufacturing activity was low, companies were tempted to eliminate maintenance, resulting in significant expenses in the coming future.

  • The region holds good potential for growth. However, the precarious political situations in the region are expected to hinder the growth. For instance, in the last 12 months, Mexico, Cuba, and Brazil have elected new leaders, and Argentina is preparing for elections. Venezuela continues to face upheaval the face of Nicolas Maduro's re-election. Despite such recent developments, the region's strong economies such as Brazil, Columbia, Mexico, and Chile are expected to drive growth in various industries.
  • Moreover, the region holds a significant share of automotive and food & beverage industries across the globe, especially in automotive industry countries such as Mexico and Brazil produced more vehicles than Russia and Canada.
  • With rising labor costs and supply chain pressure for better accuracy, speed, and responsive operations in the middle east, automated sortation systems are gaining prominence in supply chains for delivering productivity, throughput capacity, efficiency, and accountability for business's cost-effective and efficient flow of goods to consumers. Manufacturers of many fast-moving consumer goods use sortation systems, primarily for handling cantonized products. Also, South Africa is widely recognized for sophisticated construction work, with less floor space to operate for construction activities. Thus, particular purpose automated guided vehicles are gaining popularity in the construction sector.
  • Further, Brazil, which is expanding, resourceful, and demographically buoyant, is a promising market for automation. The burgeoning population of upper and middle classes in Brazil is expected to result in increased consumption rates. However, due to a rapid increase in labor costs, many business models are likely to change.
  • In addition, the high initial costs and the long period of return on investment involved in the adoption of the automated systems are expected to challenge the market growth over the forecasted period. However, the added benefits and customer satisfaction associated with adopting such systems are expected to benefit the organizations.

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Industry Segments

Automated guided vehicles (AGVs) are fully automated transport systems that function with unmanned vehicles. Automated guided vehicles offer many advantages, such as reducing operational cost, enhanced workforce safety, and decrement in production time. The growing implementation of mobile robots across the region and measures to enhance workplace safety and productivity are other factors leading to the adoption of AGV. Further, the study also considers the impact of COVID-19 in the market.

By Product Type
Automated Forklift
Automated Tow/Tractor/Tugs
Unit Load
Assembly Line
Special Purpose
By End-User Industry
Food and Beverage
Automotive
Retail
Electronics and Electrical
Pharmaceuticals
Other End-User Industries
By Country
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
Brazil
Mexico
Argentina
Rest of the Latin America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market according to our research experts:

Retail Industry is Expected to Hold Significant Market Share

  • E-commerce share of the total retail sales from the region is expanding year on year, which is expected to increase the need for automating the warehouses even further, driving the demand for automated guided vehicles. The e-commerce share of total retail sales from the region is expected to cross 3% by 2020.
  • Brazil represents about 42% of all B2C e-commerce in Latin America. Amazon, though it entered Brazil in 2012, has been only primarily dealing with books. Further, Amazon added categories, such as smartphones, notebooks, tablets, and accessories, and further fine-tuned its logistics in a few months before offering a complete product assortment in the country.
  • In October 2020, Amazon announced USD 100 million logistics investment in opening new warehouses in Mexico, including its first shipping centers outside the populous capital area, to offer faster deliveries. The new sites include two fulfillment centers, one near the northern city of Monterrey and another near the central city of Guadalajara. Additionally, the company is also striving to make inroads in Brazil, where it recently opened its fifth and biggest fulfillment center in the country, with 100,000 square meters. All these investments are expected to drive the utilization of AGV in the warehouse.
  • Further, another factor pushing the market for AGV in the Middle East is its ability to provide alert capabilities that notify the user about a product kept in the inventory for too long and possibly reaching its expiration date. The notification function is enabled by the inventory management software available with the AGV, and it allows the companies to achieve cost-effective operations by reducing wastage.
  • In addition to this, the large-scale growth and expansion of the third-party logistics companies in the food and beverage industry are also expected to drive the market for AGV due to their heavy use by these organizations, to achieve process optimization and cost-effective operations.
Rest Of World Automated Guided Vehicles Market Share

United Arab Emirates is Expected to Account For Significant Market Share

  • The growing food and beverage e-commerce industry in the country is another driving factor. E-commerce growth directly leads to warehouse automation for optimizing the operations hence positively influencing the market. The warehouses deploy AGVs to carry out warehouse logistics and procedures, which can lift heavy weights and have been reported to save the time taken to complete the logistical processes threefold. The growing penetration of online shopping in the country is another contributing factor.
  • Further, advanced technology has given rise to equipment and processes that have transformed the country's food and beverage sector. The food and beverage industry has traditionally relied on human workers to handle functions like distribution and storing; robotics are being developed and implemented to streamline the process and produce more consistent output.
  • Many people in the country are adopting e-commerce for their daily necessities, such as drinks, biscuits, and shampoos. The retail market is expected to experience rapid growth during the forecast period and help increase the adoption of automation in retails.
  • Moreover, the consumers in the country seek shorter delivery times, increasing the application of AGV in warehouses and distribution centers. In, addition advancements in technology have made AGV's better and smaller; lower costs and shortage of labor in some places have fueled the growth of the market studied.
  • Furthermore, AGVs achieved significant success in hospitals, with NHS installing AGV solutions throughout hospitals in the United Arab Emirates. AGVs in hospitals carry all the payloads that move repetitively between departments, such as food, linen, stores, waste, pharmacy, and sterile supplies. Reliable and timely delivery of various shipments helps hospitals run more efficiently and better target other resources. The demand for AGVs is primarily driven by the country's automotive, metal, healthcare, and pharmaceutical industries. With the recent coronavirus outbreak, the need for automation is expected to increase over the long run, primarily to cope with the shortage of labor and rising costs.
Rest Of World Automated Guided Vehicles Market Growth

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market Competitor Analysis

The Latin America, Middle East, and Africa automated guided vehicle (AGV) market is fragmented and is home to various significant vendors depending on the location. The major vendors in the market garner a more in-depth product portfolio catering to customers' different requirements. In contrast, other vendors operate in niche segments providing customizations and customer-specific orders. Key players include Kuka Group, Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd, ABB Ltd., Jungheinrich Group, etc. Some of the recent developments in the market are-

  • September 2020 - KUKA Group launched the KR SCARA horizontal jointed-arm robots AGV that is ultra-compact and at the same time deliver maximum cost-effectiveness. The robot reaches 500 or 700 millimeters, a short cycle time of just 0.36 or 0.38 seconds. The KR SCARA robots are ideal for pushing ahead with automation in cost-sensitive markets. ​
  • August 2020 - Dematic has launched its new Table-Top (TT) Series of Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs), offering high-accuracy and agile navigation for improved flexibility within the warehouse. With a unit weight of less than 500 kg and a capability to carry 1,500 kg, the new TT Series AGV is the smallest and most agile AGV in Dematic's range. TT Series AGVs are standard with a table-top lift, optional conveyor, or custom model and run on high-performance 24 V lithium batteries with automatic opportunity charging.

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market Top Players

  1. KUKA Group

  2. Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd

  3. Jungheinrich Group

  4. Dematic Group (KION)

  5. ABB Ltd.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Kuka Group, Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd, ABB Ltd., Jungheinrich Group

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market Recent Developments

  • November 2020 - Mitsubishi Electric has launched its Assista collaborative robot and AGV in Latin America. The Assista Collaborative Robot is built to be an industrial-grade collaborative robot for a cooperative environment.
  • August 2020 - Geek+ Inc is expanding with its first South American project, following the US & Mexico deployments. The company announced its expansion into South America with its first automation project, providing intelligent logistics solutions to Walmart Chile, the largest supermarket chain in the country.

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHADOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rapid Growth of the E-commerce Industry

      2. 5.1.2 Need for Automation in Maritime Applications for Improvement in Terminal Efficiency

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Initial Investment

      2. 5.2.2 Limitation of Real-time Wireless Control Due to Communication Delays

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Product Type

      1. 6.1.1 Automated Forklift

      2. 6.1.2 Automated Tow/Tractor/Tugs

      3. 6.1.3 Unit Load

      4. 6.1.4 Assembly Line

      5. 6.1.5 Special Purpose

    2. 6.2 By End-User Industry

      1. 6.2.1 Food and Beverage

      2. 6.2.2 Automotive

      3. 6.2.3 Retail

      4. 6.2.4 Electronics and Electrical

      5. 6.2.5 Pharmaceuticals

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-User Industries

    3. 6.3 By Country

      1. 6.3.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 6.3.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 6.3.3 South Africa

      4. 6.3.4 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 6.3.5 Brazil

      6. 6.3.6 Mexico

      7. 6.3.7 Argentina

      8. 6.3.8 Rest of the Latin America

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 KUKA Group

      2. 7.1.2 ABB Ltd

      3. 7.1.3 Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd

      4. 7.1.4 Jungheinrich Group

      5. 7.1.5 Dematic Group (KION)

      6. 7.1.6 Savant Automation

      7. 7.1.7 Daifuku Co. Ltd

      8. 7.1.8 Transbotics Corporation

      9. 7.1.9 Aethon Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Toyota Material Handling International AB

      11. 7.1.11 Amerden Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Latin America, MEA Automated Guided Vehicles Market Research FAQs

The Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market is growing at a CAGR of 32.8% over the next 5 years.

KUKA Group, Schaefer Systems International Pvt Ltd, Jungheinrich Group, Dematic Group (KION), ABB Ltd. are the major companies operating in Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Market.

Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Latin America, Middle East and Africa Automated Guided Vehicles report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!