远程资产管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该研究报告涵盖了全球远程资产监控市场预测,并按组件(解决方案、服务)、类型(固定资产、移动资产)、部署模式(本地、云)、最终用户(制造、医疗保健、运输和物流)以及地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。以上所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均以价值(美元)形式提供。

远程资产管理市场规模

远程资产管理市场摘要
share button
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 261.5亿美元
Market Size (2029) USD 520.4亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 14.75 %
Fastest Growing Market 亚太地区
Largest Market 北美

主要参与者

远程资产管理市场主要参与者

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

How Can We Help?

远程资产管理市场分析

远程资产管理市场规模预计到 2024 年为 261.5 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 520.4 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 14.75%

远程资产管理是指远程监控和管理资产,例如机器和设备。它涉及使用各种技术从这些资产收集数据,然后对其进行分析以优化其性能并减少停机时间。在制造、能源和运输领域,可以更有效地利用资源并延长重要设备的使用寿命,远程管理资产已成为一个关键问题

  • 推动远程资产管理需求的主要驱动因素是预测性维护、支持物联网的远程资产管理解决方案以及基于物联网的传感器成本的降低,从而通过增加远程资产管理的使用来降低远程资产的运营费用。远程资产管理可实现组织资产与中央监控应用程序之间的实时双向通信,以改善资产管理和控制。
  • 资产绩效管理 (APM) 是一个全面的解决方案和服务集合,其中包括用于监控资产运行状况和可靠性等变量的软件。它们还用于规划资产维护和剥离策略。例如,通用电气的Predix系统包含许多组件,例如APM Health、APM Reliability、APM Strategy和APM Integrity。 APM 系统在行动时提供大量见解,以延长资产寿命、消除计划外维修工作、减少停机时间、降低维护成本并减少设备故障的机会。
  • 此外,所使用的软件是远程资产管理,允许中央应用程序和资产之间的双向通信,以改进管理控制。这个远程资产管理行业为扩大商机提供了各种潜在的应用。管理系统使用沃达丰 SIMS 监控和跟踪百年来的资产。沃达丰远程资产管理系统有助于交易、开发业务以及维护机器、资产和系统。
  • 此外,云计算服务变得越来越便宜;互联网接入正在改善;组件变得越来越便宜;发达地区和发展中地区的政府都在增加对信息通信技术的投资。这些原因预计将在短期和长期内推动对远程资产管理的巨大需求。智能手机的普及、互联网的普及和物联网的进步推动了远程资产管理市场。 
  • 资产管理解决方案的高成本预计将阻碍远程资产管理市场的扩张。
  • COVID-19 导致许多国家实施封锁,导致汽车、供应链和运输等许多行业对实时定位系统 RLTS 解决方案的需求下降。许多物流组织和供应链,以及汽车和运输行业,都完全关闭,只剩下医疗保健行业蓬勃发展。医疗保健行业需要许多机械工具和监控设备来在实时监控器上显示数据或将其保存在数据库日志中以供后续研究。

远程资产管理市场趋势

制造业预计将占据显着的市场份额

  • 制造业越来越多地转向远程资产管理解决方案来优化生产、降低成本并提高效率。远程资产管理涉及使用传感器和其他远程监控技术从中央位置跟踪设备和机械的性能,从而实现实时分析和决策。这项技术在制造业中非常有用,因为停机时间和维护成本可能是一个重大问题。
  • 制造业中远程资产管理的一些好处包括更好地了解运营情况、减少停机时间和维护成本以及提高安全性和合规性。一些公司使用数字孪生技术来远程监控资产并增强预测性维护和整体设备效率。 
  • 该领域的解决方案示例包括 GE Digital 的资产绩效管理软件、IBM 的 Maximo 应用程序套件以及 Birlasoft 等公司提供的远程资产监控解决方案。此外,工业制造商正在投资零接触远程资产管理解决方案,以实现对其设备和机械的安全、非接触式监控和维护。
  • 此外,近日,inMotionNow 宣布收购(DAM)平台提供商 Lytho。 Lytho 的数字资产管理功能、内容模板自动化和可定制的品牌门户补充了 inMotionNow 的创意工作流程平台 inMotion ignite。为了规划、制作、共享、存储和发布内容,两家公司将提供一个中央且易于管理的平台。 Lytho 的客户遍及金融、制造和汽车行业。
  • 据Trading Economics统计,2023年第三季度,印度制造业对该国GDP的贡献超过850亿美元,较上一季度有所增长,但仍远高于2020年第三季度,当价值因冠状病毒(COVID-19)大流行而下降时。印度的建筑业和制造业是当时受创最严重的行业之一。但制造业迅速复苏,一个季度后再次恢复至危机前水平。
远程资产管理市场:2022年第一季度至2023年第三季度制造业对印度GDP的贡献(单位:十亿美元)

北美预计将占据主要份额

  • 据估计,北美拥有最高的远程资产管理市场份额。先进技术的广泛采用、用于信息共享的先进电信网络的存在以及熟练劳动力的可用性是推动北美远程资产管理市场增长的一些因素。
  • 此外,连接设备的增长预计将进一步推动远程资产管理市场。例如,据思科称,预计到 2023 年,美国的人均设备和连接拥有量将达到最高水平。
  •  根据 Verizon 车队技术趋势报告,车队经理、高管和其他移动业务专业人士正在通过投资车队跟踪技术来实现价值,该报告包括对美国 700 多名车队经理、高管和其他移动业务专业人士进行的调查状态。 
  • 最近推出的 2021-2024 年数字运营战略计划 (DOSP) 为加拿大政府在服务、信息、数据、IT 和网络安全方面的数字化雄心设定了战略方向。 DOSP 整合了六个战略主题:IT、数字身份和机构转型。政府的这一举措体现了数字化转型的重要性,这就产生了对实施过程中产生的数字资产存储的需求。 
  • 同样,Adobe 推出了新的资产管理工具 Adob​​e Experience Manager Assets Essentials。第一个集成这种新体验的工具 Adob​​e Journey Optimizer 也已发布。此次发布是为了响应对数字内容的需求和改善客户体验。此次发布是为了响应数字内容的推动和改善客户旅程。此外,人工智能远程资产管理解决方案人工智能(AI)已越来越多地应用于远程资产管理解决方案中,以提高运营效率、减少停机时间并最大限度地降低运营成本。
远程资产管理市场:全球市场复合年增长率 (%),按地区划分

远程资产管理行业概述

考虑到存在多个提供不同解决方案的供应商,远程资产跟踪市场是分散的。解决方案提供商正在投资多项研发活动,以改进现有解决方案,并通过将最新的技术发展集成到其解决方案中来推出新产品。此外,公司将全球扩张视为吸引最大市场份额的途径

  • 2023 年 3 月,Drishya AI Labs 和 VEERUM 联手通过数字孪生提供增强的资产管理。 Drishya 基于人工智能 (AI) 的数字孪生技术与 VEERUM 突破性的可视化解决方案相结合,帮助棕地工厂根据工程图纸和历史工厂数据创建数字孪生。 Drishya 和 VEERUM 使用 AI 有助于经济高效地数字化过时资产管理、实现远程站点管理以及自动化工程交付,同时保持库存和标签列表最新。
  • 2023 年 2 月,思科在 IoT Operations Dashboard 中推出新的云服务,以提高工业资产可视性、从任何地方安全地管理资产,并为工业物联网 (IoT) 客户提供运营技术 (OT) 团队实现云自动化的无缝路径

远程资产管理市场领导者

  1. Siemens Corporation

  2. AT&T Inc.

  3. Cisco Systems, Inc.

  4. Schneider Electric SE

  5. SAP SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

远程资产管理市场竞争标志.jpg
bookmark Need More Details On Market Players And Competitors?
Download PDF

远程资产管理市场新闻

  • 2023 年 8 月:施耐德电气 SE 推出了托管安全服务 (MSS) indoder,以帮助运营技术 (OT) 环境中的客户这一新产品提供了经过验证的技术作为灵活的服务,用于监控网络威胁并主动响应客户需求,解决日益增加的风险与远程访问和连接技术需求相关的网络事件。
  • 2023 年 2 月:Wejo Group Limited 是 Smart Mobility for Good 云和互联、电动和自动驾驶车辆数据软件解决方案的全球参与者,宣布扩大与雷诺集团的合作伙伴关系,为 Wejo 提供直接访问雷诺集团车辆数据的服务通过雷诺集团的云平台 Easy Connect for Fleet 车队管理解决方案。 Wejo 扩大与 Easy Connect for Fleet Solutions 的关系和集成是该公司进入车队管理领域的下一阶段,预计到 2024 年该领域的价值将达到 380 亿美元。

远程资产管理市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 消费者的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                        2. 5. 市场动态

                          1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                            1. 5.1.1 通过增值跟踪服务增加第三方物流参与者的需求

                              1. 5.1.2 整个供应链越来越多地采用物联网

                              2. 5.2 市场限制

                                1. 5.2.1 初始投资和培训成本高昂

                                2. 5.3 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                                3. 6. 市场细分

                                  1. 6.1 按组件

                                    1. 6.1.1 解决方案**

                                      1. 6.1.1.1 实时定位系统

                                        1. 6.1.1.2 分析和报告

                                          1. 6.1.1.3 资产绩效管理

                                            1. 6.1.1.4 监控和安全

                                              1. 6.1.1.5 其他解决方案(网络带宽管理、移动劳动力管理)

                                              2. 6.1.2 服务

                                              3. 6.2 按类型

                                                1. 6.2.1 固定资产

                                                  1. 6.2.2 移动资产

                                                  2. 6.3 按部署模式

                                                    1. 6.3.1 本地部署

                                                      1. 6.3.2 云

                                                      2. 6.4 按最终用户

                                                        1. 6.4.1 制造业

                                                          1. 6.4.2 卫生保健

                                                            1. 6.4.3 零售

                                                              1. 6.4.4 能源和公用事业

                                                                1. 6.4.5 运输与物流

                                                                  1. 6.4.6 其他最终用户

                                                                  2. 6.5 按地理

                                                                    1. 6.5.1 北美

                                                                      1. 6.5.2 欧洲

                                                                        1. 6.5.3 亚太

                                                                          1. 6.5.4 拉美

                                                                            1. 6.5.5 中东和非洲

                                                                          2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                              1. 7.1.1 Siemens Corporation

                                                                                1. 7.1.2 AT&T Inc.

                                                                                  1. 7.1.3 Cisco Systems, Inc.

                                                                                    1. 7.1.4 Hitachi, Ltd.

                                                                                      1. 7.1.5 Schneider Electric SE

                                                                                        1. 7.1.6 PTC Inc.

                                                                                          1. 7.1.7 Bosch Software Innovations GmbH

                                                                                            1. 7.1.8 Verizon Communications, Inc.

                                                                                              1. 7.1.9 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

                                                                                                1. 7.1.10 Infosys Limited

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.11 SAP SE

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.12 Meridium, Inc.

                                                                                                      1. 7.1.13 International Business Machine Corporation

                                                                                                    2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                      1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                        **Subject to Availability
                                                                                                        bookmark You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
                                                                                                        Get Price Break-up Now

                                                                                                        远程资产管理行业细分

                                                                                                        远程资产管理允许跨不同部门的资源、机器和系统对组织进行远程监控和维护。由于预测性和预防性维护,实施远程资产管理解决方案使企业能够提高运营效率。实施远程资产管理解决方案有助于提高机械的总体效率,从而实现更好的资产管理和控制。公司采用远程资产管理来增强远程资产审批并降低维护成本

                                                                                                        远程资产管理市场按组件(解决方案、服务)、类型(固定资产、移动资产)、部署模式(本地、云)、最终用户(制造、医疗保健、运输和物流)和地理位置(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)

                                                                                                        上述所有细分市场的市场规模和预测均按价值(美元)提供

                                                                                                        按组件
                                                                                                        解决方案**
                                                                                                        实时定位系统
                                                                                                        分析和报告
                                                                                                        资产绩效管理
                                                                                                        监控和安全
                                                                                                        其他解决方案(网络带宽管理、移动劳动力管理)
                                                                                                        服务
                                                                                                        按类型
                                                                                                        固定资产
                                                                                                        移动资产
                                                                                                        按部署模式
                                                                                                        本地部署
                                                                                                        按最终用户
                                                                                                        制造业
                                                                                                        卫生保健
                                                                                                        零售
                                                                                                        能源和公用事业
                                                                                                        运输与物流
                                                                                                        其他最终用户
                                                                                                        按地理
                                                                                                        北美
                                                                                                        欧洲
                                                                                                        亚太
                                                                                                        拉美
                                                                                                        中东和非洲
                                                                                                        customize-icon Need a different region or segment?
                                                                                                        Customize Now

                                                                                                        远程资产管理市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                        远程资产管理市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 261.5 亿美元,复合年增长率为 14.75%,到 2029 年将达到 520.4 亿美元。

                                                                                                        2024年,远程资产管理市场规模预计将达到261.5亿美元。

                                                                                                        Siemens Corporation、AT&T Inc.、Cisco Systems, Inc.、Schneider Electric SE、SAP SE 是远程资产管理市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                        预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                        2024年,北美将占据远程资产管理市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                        2023年,远程资产管理市场规模估计为222.9亿美元。该报告涵盖了以下年份的远程资产管理市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的远程资产管理市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                        远程资产管理行业报告

                                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年远程资产管理市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。远程资产管理分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                                        80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                                                        Please enter a valid email id

                                                                                                        Please enter a valid message!

                                                                                                        远程资产管理市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Remote Asset Management Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Research Report Covers the Global Remote Asset Monitoring Market Forecast and is Segmented by Component (Solution, Services), Type(Fixed Asset, Mobile Asset), Deployment Mode (On-Premise, Cloud), End-User (Manufacturing, Healthcare, Transportation & Logistics), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa). The Market Size and Forecasts are Provided in Terms of Value (USD) for all the Above Segments.

Remote Asset Management Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Remote Asset Management Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 26.15 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 52.04 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 14.75 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Remote Asset Management Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Remote Asset Management Market Analysis

The Remote Asset Management Market size is estimated at USD 26.15 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 52.04 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 14.75% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

Remote asset management refers to remotely monitoring and managing assets, such as machines and equipment. It involves using various technologies to collect data from these assets and then analyzing them to optimize their performance and reduce downtime. In the manufacturing, energy and transport sectors, where resources can be more efficiently used as well as extending the life of important equipment, remotely managing assets has become a key issue.

  • The primary drivers driving the need for remote asset management are predictive maintenance, loT-enabled remote asset management solutions, and the lowering cost of IoT-based sensors, which in turn reduces operational expenses of remote assets by increasing the use of remote asset management. Remote asset management enables real-time two-way communication between the organization's assets and the central monitoring application to improve asset management and control.
  • Asset Performance Management (APM) is a comprehensive collection of solutions and services that includes software for monitoring variables such as asset health and reliability. They are also used to plan asset maintenance and divestiture strategies. For example, General Electric's Predix system contains many components, such as APM Health, APM Reliability, APM Strategy, and APM Integrity. APM systems deliver numerous insights at the point of action to extend asset life, eliminate unscheduled repair work, decrease downtime, lessen maintenance costs, and reduce the chance of equipment failure.
  • Further, the software used is remote asset management, allowing two-way communication between the central application and the asset for improved management control. This remote asset management industry offers a variety of potential applications for expanding business opportunities. The Management System monitors and tracks the assets over the centenary using Vodafone SIMS. The Vodafone remote asset management system aids in transacting, developing businesses, and maintaining machinery, assets, and systems.
  • Moreover, cloud computing services are becoming more affordable; internet access is improving; components are becoming less expensive; and governments in both developed and developing regions are increasing their investments in ICT. These reasons are projected to fuel significant demand for remote asset management in the short and long term. Rising smartphone adoption, internet penetration, and loT advancements drive the remote asset management market. 
  • The high cost of asset management solutions is expected to hamper the remote asset management market expansion.
  • COVID-19 caused lockdowns in many nations, resulting in a drop in demand for Real-time location system RLTS solutions from many industries like autos, supply chain, and transportation. Many logistic organizations and supply chains, as were the automobile and transportation sectors, were completely shut down, leaving only the healthcare industry to thrive. Many mechanical tools and monitoring devices were required in the healthcare business to show data on a live monitor or save it on a database log for subsequent study.

Remote Asset Management Market Trends

Manufacturing Industry is Expected to Hold Prominent Share of the Market

  • The manufacturing industry increasingly turns to remote asset management solutions to optimize production, reduce costs, and improve efficiency. Remote asset management involves using sensors and other remote monitoring technologies to track the performance of equipment and machinery from a central location, enabling real-time analysis and decision-making. This technology can be instrumental in the manufacturing industry, where downtime and maintenance costs can be significant issues.
  • Some benefits of remote asset management in the manufacturing industry include better visibility into operations, reduced downtime and maintenance costs, and improved safety and compliance. Some companies use digital twin technology to remotely monitor assets and enhance predictive maintenance and overall equipment effectiveness. 
  • Examples of solutions in this area include GE Digital's Asset Performance Management software, IBM's Maximo Application Suite, and remote asset monitoring solutions offered by companies like Birlasoft. In addition, industrial manufacturers are investing in zero-touch remote asset management solutions to enable safe, contactless monitoring and maintenance of their equipment and machinery.
  • Moreover, recently, inMotionNow announced the acquisition of Lytho,an (DAM) platform provider. Lytho's digital asset management capabilities, content templating automation, and customizable brand portals complement inMotionNow's creative workflow platform, inMotion ignite. In order to plan, produce, share, store and publish content, both companies will provide a central and easily managed platform. Lytho has customers in the financial, manufacturing, and automotive industries.
  • According Trading Economics, During the third quarter of 2023, the contribution of India's manufacturing industry to the country's GDP was valued at over 85 billion USD This was an increase compared to the previous quarter, but still a much higher value than the third quarter of 2020, when the value decreased due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. India's construction and manufacturing industries were among the worst hit then. But the manufacturing industry recovered quickly and reached pre-crisis level again after one quarter.
Remote Asset Management Market: Contribution of Manufacturing to India's GDP from 1st Quarter 2022 to 3rd Quarter 2023, in USD Billion

North America is Expected to Hold Major Share

  • North America is estimated to hold the highest remote asset management market share. The high adoption of advanced technology, the presence of advanced telecommunication networks for information sharing, and the availability of a skilled workforce are some factors which are driving the growth of the remote asset management market in North America.
  • In addition, the growth in connected devices is expected to further propel the market for remote asset management. For instance, according to Cisco, the United States is expected to have the highest average per capita of devices and connections by 2023.
  •  Fleet managers, executives, and other mobile business professionals are achieving value by investing in fleet tracking technology, according to the Verizon Fleet Technology Trend Report, which includes surveys conducted by more than 700 fleet managers, executives, and other mobile business professionals in the United States. 
  • The 2021-2024 Digital Operations Strategic Plan (DOSP), launched recently, sets the strategic direction for the Canadian government's digital ambitions across services, information, data, IT, and cybersecurity. The DOSP consolidates six strategic themes: IT, digital identity, and institution transformation. The initiative by the government shows the importance of digital transformation, which creates a need for the storage of digital assets produced during the implementation. 
  • Similarly, Adobe launched a new asset management tool, Adobe Experience Manager Assets Essentials. The first tool to integrate this new experience, Adobe Journey Optimizer, has been released as well. The launch responds to the demand for digital content and the improvement of the customer experience.The launch is in response to the push towards digital content and improving customer journeys. Further, artificial intelligence remote asset management solutions Artificial intelligence (AI) has been increasingly used in remote asset management solutions to improve operational efficiency, reduce downtime, and minimize operational costs.
Remote Asset Management Market : Market CAGR (%), By Region, Global

Remote Asset Management Industry Overview

The remote asset tracking market is fragmented, considering the presence of multiple vendors providing different solutions. The solution providers are investing in multiple R&D activities to improve existing solutions and launch new products by integrating the latest technological developments in their solutions. Furthermore, companies are viewing global expansion as a path to attracting maximum market share.

  • In March 2023, Drishya AI Labs and VEERUM team up to provide enhanced asset management via digital twins. Drishya's artificial intelligence (AI)-based digital twin technology collaborates with VEERUM's ground-breaking visualization solution to assist brownfield plants in creating digital twins from engineering drawings and historical plant data. The usage of AI by Drishya and VEERUM helps to cost-effectively digitalize obsolete asset management, enable remote site management, and automate engineering deliverables while keeping inventory and tag lists up to date.
  • In February 2023, Cisco introduces new cloud services in IoT Operations Dashboard to increase industrial asset visibility, securely manage assets from anywhere and provide Industrial Internet of Things (IoT) customers with a seamless path to cloud automation for Operational Technology (OT) teams

Remote Asset Management Market Leaders

  1. Siemens Corporation

  2. AT&T Inc.

  3. Cisco Systems, Inc.

  4. Schneider Electric SE

  5. SAP SE

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Remote Asset Management Market competive logo.jpg
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Remote Asset Management Market News

  • August 2023: Schneider Electric SE launched a Managed Security Services (MSS) indoder to help customers in operational technology (OT) environments this new offering provides proven technology as a flexible service for monitoring cyber threats and proactively responding to customer needs, addressing the increased risk of cyber incidents associated with demand for remote access and connectivity technologies.
  • February 2023: Wejo Group Limited, a global player in Smart Mobility for Good cloud and software solutions for connected, electric, and autonomous vehicle data, announced that its partnership with Renault Group has expanded to provide Wejo with direct access to vehicle data from Renault Group via Renault Group's cloud platform, Easy Connect for Fleet fleet management solutions. Wejo's expanded relationship and integration with Easy Connect for Fleet Solutions are the next phase in the company's entry into the fleet management sector, which is expected to be worth USD 38 billion by 2024.

Remote Asset Management Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand from Third-party Logistics Players through Value-add Tracking Services

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Adoption of Internet of Things Across the Supply Chain

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 High Initial Investment and Training Costs

    3. 5.3 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Component

      1. 6.1.1 Solution**

        1. 6.1.1.1 Real Time Location System

        2. 6.1.1.2 Analytics and Reporting

        3. 6.1.1.3 Asset Performance Management

        4. 6.1.1.4 Surveillance and Security

        5. 6.1.1.5 Other Solutions (Network Bandwidth Management, Mobile Workforce Management)

      2. 6.1.2 Services

    2. 6.2 By Type

      1. 6.2.1 Fixed Asset

      2. 6.2.2 Mobile Asset

    3. 6.3 By Deployment Mode

      1. 6.3.1 On-Premise

      2. 6.3.2 Cloud

    4. 6.4 By End-User

      1. 6.4.1 Manufacturing

      2. 6.4.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.4.3 Retail

      4. 6.4.4 Energy and Utilities

      5. 6.4.5 Transportation and Logistics

      6. 6.4.6 Other End-Users

    5. 6.5 By Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Latin America

      5. 6.5.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Siemens Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 AT&T Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Cisco Systems, Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Hitachi, Ltd.

      5. 7.1.5 Schneider Electric SE

      6. 7.1.6 PTC Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Bosch Software Innovations GmbH

      8. 7.1.8 Verizon Communications, Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Rockwell Automation, Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 Infosys Limited

      11. 7.1.11 SAP SE

      12. 7.1.12 Meridium, Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 International Business Machine Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Remote Asset Management Industry Segmentation

Remote asset management allows remote monitoring and maintenance for organizations across different sectors of resources, machines, and systems. Due to predictive and preventive maintenance, implementing a remote asset management solution enables businesses to enhance operational efficiency. Implementing a remote asset management solution helps improve machinery's general effectiveness, resulting in better asset management and control. Companies have adopted remote asset management to enhance remote asset approval and decrease maintenance costs.

The remote asset management market is segmented by component (solution, services), type( fixed asset, mobile asset), deployment mode (on-premise, cloud), end-user (manufacturing, healthcare, transportation & logistics), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa).

The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value (USD) for all the above segments.

By Component
Solution**
Real Time Location System
Analytics and Reporting
Asset Performance Management
Surveillance and Security
Other Solutions (Network Bandwidth Management, Mobile Workforce Management)
Services
By Type
Fixed Asset
Mobile Asset
By Deployment Mode
On-Premise
Cloud
By End-User
Manufacturing
Healthcare
Retail
Energy and Utilities
Transportation and Logistics
Other End-Users
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Remote Asset Management Market Research FAQs

The Remote Asset Management Market size is expected to reach USD 26.15 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 14.75% to reach USD 52.04 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Remote Asset Management Market size is expected to reach USD 26.15 billion.

Siemens Corporation, AT&T Inc., Cisco Systems, Inc., Schneider Electric SE and SAP SE are the major companies operating in the Remote Asset Management Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Remote Asset Management Market.

In 2023, the Remote Asset Management Market size was estimated at USD 22.29 billion. The report covers the Remote Asset Management Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Remote Asset Management Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Remote Asset Management Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Remote Asset Management market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Remote Asset Management analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Remote Asset Management Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)