干簧传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球干簧传感器市场产品和制造商,并按应用(汽车、消费电子产品、工业、安全与安保系统、医疗保健)和地理位置进行细分。

干簧传感器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
图15
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 7.20 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

干簧传感器市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

干簧传感器市场分析

干簧传感器市场预计从 2021 年到 2026 年将以 7.2% 的复合年增长率增长。由于传感器和开关技术的进步,高度小型化和高可靠性的磁簧开关已成为各种最终用户行业中磁簧传感器的驱动器。

  • 在电表、热量表等产品中,低功耗计量应用的采用以及能够在恶劣环境下工作的能力推动了市场的发展。例如,适用于自动抄表系统的燃气表和水表需要功耗极低的传感器。水和煤气的使用量通常通过附在旋转轴上的磁铁来测量,其中每次旋转都被转换成电信号并由嵌入式控制器累积。低功耗是这些系统中的一个关键设计参数,这些应用需要嵌入簧片开关的簧片传感器。
  • 工业自动化的提高和工业4.0的蓬勃发展将导致干簧传感器市场的采用。据IFR预测,到2022年,全球机器人出货量将达到约63万台。新技术和全球标准可确保安全的工作场所、提高生产力并减少对环境的影响。每个液压或气动缸或执行器都包含一个用于末端位置感测的干簧传感器。与电感式传感器或霍尔效应传感器不同,这些传感器不使用电源并且具有良好的隔离性。它们具有高运行速度,可与各种电压的可编程逻辑控制器 (PLC) 和微控制器配合使用,从而提高了生产效率。
  • 可靠性和耐用性对磁簧开关提出了挑战,限制了磁簧传感器的市场。磁簧开关有几个固有的缺点,包括安装过程中容易出现破损问题、容易受到冲击或振动应用、耐用性较低、开关机械特性导致的寿命有限以及触点弹跳问题。

干簧传感器市场趋势

汽车在市场上占有重要份额

  • 随着全球轻型商用车数量的增加和事故的增加,对安全功能的需求不断增加,尤其是中级车辆。为了减少事故数量并提高消费者的安全,世界上许多国家都在汽车行业引入了安全规范。
  • 干簧传感器已被用作功能性被动安全系统来提醒驾驶员。用于早期制动传感的干簧传感器是汽车干簧传感器的主要和标准用途之一,作为在制动过程中提醒驾驶员可能发生碰撞或事故的机制。
  • 如今的车辆在驾驶员和乘客侧以及车窗两侧都配备了多个安全气囊,以保护乘客和驾驶员的膝盖,甚至保护行人。在不幸的碰撞情况下,碰撞传感器会激活安全气囊,但这只需要在驾驶员和乘客就座的地方进行,而不是在任何地方进行。这可以通过基于磁簧开关的传感器来实现,该传感器可以检测乘客的座位位置。
  • 该传感器还可以防止发动机发生未知的火灾危险。安装在发动机缸体上的热簧传感器可感测高温,并在仪表板上发出指示。当在散热器内部使用时,这些传感器能够切换高达 60W 的负载,并且可以直接连接到散热器风扇。当温度达到很高时,风扇打开,当温度低于 10°C 时,热簧传感器会切断对风扇的供电。
  • 由于其在汽车(例如轻型商用车)中的各种应用有助于防止危险事故,随着车辆产量的增加,对干簧传感器的需求将进一步增长。
图7

亚太地区市场增长显着

  • 亚太地区分别归功于台湾和中国大陆成熟的电子和汽车工业。上海和北京是中国汽车、通信设备和电子产品的主要制造地区,促进了磁簧传感器的市场增长。
  • 在韩国,不断增长的智能家居设备市场进一步促进了行业增长。两家公司已经在首尔木洞山州公寓群以及京畿道平泽和松潭的约 2,000 个公寓单元部署了这一新的智能家居系统。随着许多制造商正在该国扩大其智能家居产品组合,对远程家庭监控系统的高需求正在为市场创造机会。
  • 印度地方政府是区域机器人发展的主要因素。例如,印度计划投资军事机器人,到2023年,该国正准备部署先进的机器人士兵。此外,一家总部位于新德里的公司正在为印度陆军制造机器人。由于干簧传感器用于机械臂运动(拾取和放置)、视觉指示(报警)等各种应用,未来对干簧传感器的需求将会增加。
图16

干簧传感器行业概述

干簧传感器市场规模不大,因为一些厂商占据了市场份额,并且许多本地厂商都在生产该产品。市场可能会与更多的新参与者和本地参与者展开激烈的竞争。主要参与者有 Littlefuse、Standex Electronics、PIC GmbH 等。市场的最新发展是 -。

  • 2018 年 4 月 - 全球电子元件制造商 Standex Electronics 在即将于 2019 年 6 月 25 日至 27 日在加利福尼亚州圣何塞 McEnery 会议中心举行的传感器博览会和会议上展示了其广泛的标准和定制增值传感器产品。展示了其广泛的簧片、电导率、电容式和霍尔效应液位传感功能,并宣布未来将在簧片开关/传感器领域生产更先进的技术相关产品。

干簧传感器市场领导者

  1. Littelfuse, Inc

  2. Standex Electronics, Inc. (Standex International Corporation)

  3. PIC GmbH

  4. Aleph America Corporation

  5. STG Germany GmbH

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

图17
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

干簧传感器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究假设

        1. 1.3 研究范围

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场动态

              1. 4.1 市场概况

                1. 4.2 市场驱动因素和限制简介

                  1. 4.3 市场驱动因素

                    1. 4.3.1 低功耗计量应用的采用

                      1. 4.3.2 工业自动化程度提高,工业4.0蓬勃发展

                      2. 4.4 市场限制

                        1. 4.4.1 磁簧开关可靠性和耐用性方面的挑战

                        2. 4.5 价值链分析

                          1. 4.6 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                            1. 4.6.1 新进入者的威胁

                              1. 4.6.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                                1. 4.6.3 供应商的议价能力

                                  1. 4.6.4 替代产品的威胁

                                    1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                  2. 5. 市场细分

                                    1. 5.1 按申请

                                      1. 5.1.1 汽车

                                        1. 5.1.2 消费类电子产品

                                          1. 5.1.3 工业的

                                            1. 5.1.4 安全与安保系统

                                              1. 5.1.5 卫生保健

                                                1. 5.1.6 其他应用

                                                2. 5.2 地理

                                                  1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                    1. 5.2.1.1 美国

                                                      1. 5.2.1.2 加拿大

                                                      2. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.2.2.1 德国

                                                          1. 5.2.2.2 英国

                                                            1. 5.2.2.3 法国

                                                              1. 5.2.2.4 意大利

                                                                1. 5.2.2.5 欧洲其他地区

                                                                2. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                                  1. 5.2.3.1 中国

                                                                    1. 5.2.3.2 日本

                                                                      1. 5.2.3.3 印度

                                                                        1. 5.2.3.4 韩国

                                                                          1. 5.2.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                          2. 5.2.4 世界其他地区

                                                                            1. 5.2.4.1 拉美

                                                                              1. 5.2.4.2 中东和非洲

                                                                          3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                            1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                              1. 6.1.1 Littelfuse, Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.1.2 Standex Electronics, Inc. (Standex International Corporation)

                                                                                  1. 6.1.3 PIC GmbH

                                                                                    1. 6.1.4 Aleph America Corporation

                                                                                      1. 6.1.5 STG Germany GmbH

                                                                                        1. 6.1.6 Coto Technology

                                                                                          1. 6.1.7 Reed Switch Developments Corp.

                                                                                            1. 6.1.8 ZF Group

                                                                                              1. 6.1.9 Reed Relays and Electronics India Limited

                                                                                                1. 6.1.10 WIKA Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.

                                                                                              2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                                1. 8. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                  **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                  bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                  立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                  干簧传感器行业细分

                                                                                                  干簧传感器由于其可靠、简单的传感和驱动能力以及低成本和零功耗运行要求,已在汽车、消费电子、机器人等行业得到广泛采用。

                                                                                                  按申请
                                                                                                  汽车
                                                                                                  消费类电子产品
                                                                                                  工业的
                                                                                                  安全与安保系统
                                                                                                  卫生保健
                                                                                                  其他应用
                                                                                                  地理
                                                                                                  北美
                                                                                                  美国
                                                                                                  加拿大
                                                                                                  欧洲
                                                                                                  德国
                                                                                                  英国
                                                                                                  法国
                                                                                                  意大利
                                                                                                  欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                  亚太
                                                                                                  中国
                                                                                                  日本
                                                                                                  印度
                                                                                                  韩国
                                                                                                  亚太其他地区
                                                                                                  世界其他地区
                                                                                                  拉美
                                                                                                  中东和非洲

                                                                                                  干簧传感器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                  干簧传感器市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 7.20%

                                                                                                  Littelfuse, Inc、Standex Electronics, Inc. (Standex International Corporation)、PIC GmbH、Aleph America Corporation、STG Germany GmbH 是干簧传感器市场上运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                  预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                  2024年,北美将占据磁簧传感器市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                  该报告涵盖了干簧传感器市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了干簧传感器市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                  干簧传感器行业报告

                                                                                                  Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年干簧传感器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 Reed Sensor 分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概览。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                  close-icon
                                                                                                  80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                  请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                  请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                  干簧传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Reed Sensor Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Reed Sensor Market is segmented by Application (Automotive, Consumer Electronics, Industrial, Safety & Security Systems, Healthcare), and Geography.

Reed Sensor Industry Overview

Picture15
Study Period: 2018 - 2028
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.2 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Reed Sensor Market Analysis

The reed sensor market is anticipated to grow at a CAGR of 7.2% from the year (2021 - 2026). Due to technological advancements in the sensor and switch technology, there is a trend towards high miniaturization and highly reliable reed switches are acting as a driver for the reed sensor in various end-user industries.

  • Adoption in low power metering applications and capable of working in harsh environments drives the market, in products such as electricity meters, heat meters, etc. For instance, gas and water meters suitable with automatic meter reading systems need sensors that use very little power consumption. Water and gas usage is generally measured by a magnet attached to a rotating shaft where each revolution is converted into an electrical signal and accumulated by an embedded controller. Low power consumption is a critical design parameter in these systems by which reed sensors embedded with reed switch are in demand in these applications.
  • The increase in industrial automation and the boom of Industrial 4.0 will lead to the adoption of reed sensor market. According to IFR, till 2022, there will be around 630,000 robots unit shipments globally. New technology and global standards ensure a safe workplace, boost productivity, and reduce environmental impact. Every hydraulic or pneumatic cylinder or actuator involves a reed sensor for end position sensing. Unlike inductive sensors or Hall-effect sensors, these sensors use no power and have good isolation. They have high operating speeds, work with a wide range of voltages of programmable logic controllers (PLCs) and micro-controllers, which enhances productivity.
  • Reliability and durability challenges the reed switch which restraints the market for reed sensor. Reed switches have several inherent disadvantages, which includes susceptibility to breakage issues during installation, propensity to shock or vibration applications, lower durability, limited life due to the mechanical nature of the switch, as well as issues due to the contact bounce.

Reed Sensor Industry Segments

Reed sensors, due to their reliable and simple sensing  with actuation capabilities and low cost and zero power requirement for operation, have been witnessing high adoption across industries such as automotive, consumer electronics, robotics, etc.

By Application
Automotive
Consumer Electronics
Industrial
Safety & Security Systems
Healthcare
Other Applications
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Reed Sensor Market Trends

This section covers the major market trends shaping the Reed Sensor Market according to our research experts:

Automotive Holds the Significant Share in The Market

  • With a rise in the number of light commercial vehicles and increasing accidents at the global level, the demand for safety features is increasing, especially in the mid-level vehicles. With an aim to turn down the number of accidents and enhance consumer’s safety, many nations across the world have introduced safety norms in the automotive industry.
  • Reed sensors have been used as a functional passive safety system to alert the driver. Reed sensors for early brake sensing is one of the major and standard usages of automotive reed sensors as mechanisms to alert drivers about possible collision or accident, during the application of brakes. 
  • Vehicles today, are fabricated with multiple airbags for the driver & passenger side and the sides of the window, to secure the passenger and drivers knees and even some time to pedestrians. During the unfortunate circumstance of a collision, the crash sensor activates the airbags but this needs to be done only where the driver and passengers are seated, and not everywhere. This is possible with reed switch-based sensors that can detect where passengers are being seated. 
  • The sensor also prevents the unknown fire hazard from the engine. Thermal reed sensors mounted on the engine block to sense high temperatures gives an indication on the instrument panel. These sensors are capable of switching loads as high as 60W when used inside a radiator and can directly be wired to the radiator fan. When the temperature reaches a high, the fan is turned on and when it gets 10°C less, the thermal reed sensor cuts off supply to the fan. 
  • Due to its various applications in automobiles such as in light commercial vehicles which helps in preventing hazardous accidents, the demand for reed sensors will grow further with increasing production of vehicles.
Picture7

Asia-Pacific Account for Significant Market Growth

  • Asia-Pacific is attributed to the established electronics and automotive industries in Taiwan and China respectively. Shanghai and Beijing are the major regions for the manufacturing of automobiles, communication equipment, and electronics in China, augmenting the market growth for reed sensors.
  •  In South Korea, the growing market for smart home devices is further contributing to industry growth. The two companies already deployed this new smart home system at some 2,000 apartment units at Hill state apartment clusters in Mok-dong of Seoul as well as Pyeongtaek and Songdam in Gyeonggi Province. High demand for remote home monitoring systems is creating opportunities for the market as many manufacturers are expanding their smart home product portfolios in this country.
  • The regional government of India is a major factor in the development of the regional robotics. For instance, India plans to invest in military robotics, and by 2023, the country is preparing to deploy advanced robotic soldiers. Also, a New Delhi-based company is building robots for the Indian Army. As reed sensors are used for various applications such as robotic arm movement (pick and place), visual indication (alarm), etc, by which the demand for reed sensors will increase in the future.
Picture16

Reed Sensor Market Competitor Analysis

The reed sensor market is moderate as some players hold the market share and various local players are manufacturing this product. The market may hold a high competitive rivalry with more new players and local players. Key players are Littlefuse, Standex Electronics, PIC GmbH, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • Apr 2018 - Standex Electronics, a global electronics component manufacturer exhibited its wide range of standard and custom, value-add sensor product offerings at the upcoming Sensors Expo and Conference located at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, California from June 25-27th, 2019. Standex Electronics showcased its extensive range of reed, conductivity, capacitive, and hall effect level sensing capabilities and announced to manufacture more advanced technology-related products under the reed switch/sensor segment in the future.

Reed Sensor Market Top Players

  1. Littelfuse, Inc

  2. Standex Electronics, Inc. (Standex International Corporation)

  3. PIC GmbH

  4. Aleph America Corporation

  5. STG Germany GmbH

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture17

Reed Sensor Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Adoption in Low Power Metering Applications

      2. 4.3.2 Increase in Industrial Automation and Boom of Industrial 4.0

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Challenges in Reliability and Durability for Reed Switches

    5. 4.5 Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Automotive

      2. 5.1.2 Consumer Electronics

      3. 5.1.3 Industrial

      4. 5.1.4 Safety & Security Systems

      5. 5.1.5 Healthcare

      6. 5.1.6 Other Applications

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.2.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.2.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.2.4.2 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Littelfuse, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Standex Electronics, Inc. (Standex International Corporation)

      3. 6.1.3 PIC GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Aleph America Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 STG Germany GmbH

      6. 6.1.6 Coto Technology

      7. 6.1.7 Reed Switch Developments Corp.

      8. 6.1.8 ZF Group

      9. 6.1.9 Reed Relays and Electronics India Limited

      10. 6.1.10 WIKA Instruments India Pvt. Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Reed Sensor Market Research FAQs

The Reed Sensor Market is studied from 2018 - 2028.

The Reed Sensor Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2018 - 2028.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Littelfuse, Inc, Standex Electronics, Inc. (Standex International Corporation), PIC GmbH, Aleph America Corporation, STG Germany GmbH are the major companies operating in Reed Sensor Market.

Reed Sensor Industry Reports

In-depth industry statistics and market share insights of the Reed Sensor sector for 2020, 2021, and 2022. The Reed Sensor research report provides a comprehensive outlook of the market size and an industry growth forecast for 2023 to 2028. Available to download is a free sample file of the Reed Sensor report PDF.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!