سوق الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

ينقسم سوق الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية حسب النوع (معدات الالتقاط والإنتاج ، وإسقاط الفيديو ، والبنية التحتية) ، والعمودي للمستخدم النهائي (الشركة ، والبيع بالتجزئة ، والأماكن ، والأحداث) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 4 %
Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021 - 2026). إن التطورات التكنولوجية السريعة في تكنولوجيا الصوت والعرض ، والاعتماد السريع للحلول السحابية ، وظهور إنترنت الأشياء والمباني الذكية ، والاعتماد السريع للذكاء الاصطناعي هي بعض العوامل التي تدفع الطلب على الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية عبر صناعات متعددة للمستخدم النهائي.

  • لقد بدأ تأثير الذكاء الاصطناعي للتو في الظهور عبر الصناعات التي تشمل كل شيء من معالجة اللغة الطبيعية وتحويل الكلام إلى نص ، إلى التعلم الآلي والتحليلات التنبؤية. بدأ الذكاء الاصطناعي في التقاطع مع أنظمة AV الاحترافية ، حيث وجد نفسه أكثر قابلية للتطبيق في المؤتمرات والتعاون. عند نشره بشكل آمن ، يمكن أن يساعد المؤسسات في بدء الاجتماعات وإجراء مكالمات الفيديو ومشاركة البيانات في الوقت الفعلي.
  • يتوسع النظام البيئي لغرفة التحكم أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم في مختلف الصناعات. المزيد والمزيد من المعلومات تأتي إلى غرف التحكم ويتم دمج المزيد من التقنيات لتصور تلك المعلومات. من المتوقع أن تكون تطبيقات غرفة القيادة والتحكم واحدة من أكثر القطاعات ربحًا في السوق.
  • في صناعة الضيافة يبحث المستهلكون في الوقت الحاضر عن خدمات تتجاوز السكن والطعام. مع وجود قدر كبير من المعلومات في متناول أيديهم وتحفيز الوسائط في كل مكان من حولهم ، يطالب المستهلكون بنفس المستوى من الوظائف والتجربة الغنية كلما تناولوا الطعام في الخارج أو سافروا. يمكن تحقيق ذلك بعدة طرق ، ومن المتوقع أن يدفع قطاع الضيافة السوق إلى تطبيق التقنيات المتقدمة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تشهد صناعة السفر بالطائرة والسكك الحديدية نموًا قويًا ، حيث يتحول المستهلكون من عادات الإنفاق في الأشياء إلى التجارب. أيضًا ، يخطط مشغلو مراكز النقل للاستثمار بشكل كبير في التقنيات لضمان أن تكون تجربة السفر أكثر سلاسة وراحة مقارنة بالماضي.

نطاق التقرير

السمعية والبصرية (AV) هي وسائط إلكترونية تتكون من مكونات مرئية وصوتية. يقدم موفرو الحلول السمعية والبصرية خدمات مثل مؤتمرات الفيديو وتدفق الويب وخدمات البث المباشر. في قطاع التعليم ، يتم استخدام المعدات السمعية والبصرية المستندة إلى الكمبيوتر ، حيث تقوم العديد من الجامعات والمدارس بتركيب هذه الأنظمة ، ومن المتوقع أن يشهد السوق نموًا في المستقبل. 

By Type (Qualitative Trend Analysis)
Capture and Production Equipment
Video Projection
Streaming Media, Storage and Distribution
Services
Others Types
By End-user Vertical
Corporate
Venues and Events
Retail
Media and Entertainment
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يشهد قطاع البيع بالتجزئة نموًا كبيرًا

  • يواجه قطاع التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم منافسة شديدة من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية التي تنمو بوتيرة جيدة. تم تعيين المتاجر الفعلية إلى حد كبير لعملية تجديد تعتمد إلى حد كبير على قدرتها على دمج التقنيات الحديثة لإنشاء تجارب لا يمكن لأي شخص الحصول عليها من خلال متصفح الويب. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لدفع الطلب على السوق في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تشير الدراسات الاستقصائية إلى أن جيل المتسوقين الأصغر سنًا يريد اليوم تجربة بيع بالتجزئة جماعية وجذابة. يسمي خبراء الصناعة هذا الاتجاه بأنه وجهة البيع بالتجزئة ومن المتوقع أن تلعب الحلول السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية دورًا مهمًا في هذا الاتجاه.
  • يعتبر مفهوم البيع بالتجزئة الوجهة آسرًا وهو على نطاق عالمي. على سبيل المثال ، عملت Float4 ومقرها مونتريال مع مطوري Meraas City Walk في دبي بشكل أساسي لدمج شاشات LED الضخمة في جميع أنحاء منطقة المركز التجاري والتي من المتوقع أن تجذب العملاء إلى المركز التجاري من خلال الترفيه الرقمي.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، من الواضح أن مبيعات التجزئة المتزايدة في جميع أنحاء العالم تشهد نموًا في صناعة التجزئة وللحفاظ على هذا النمو في مسار جيد ، من المتوقع أن يطبق تجار التجزئة التقنيات الرقمية ، وبالتالي يقودون السوق.
Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Key Trends

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة

  • تشهد منطقة أمريكا الشمالية تحولًا إلى عمليات النشر السحابية الخاصة والعامة والمختلطة على الحلول المحلية السابقة ، والتي من المتوقع أن تقود السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ حيث تحتاج الفرق المتنوعة إلى حلول سمعية وبصرية أفضل للاتصال السلس.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل قطاع النقل أيضًا على زيادة نمو السوق. على سبيل المثال ، أعلنت المجموعة التجارية الدولية لأمريكا الشمالية التابعة لمجلس المطار أن شركات الطيران والمسؤولين في المدن الكبرى في المنطقة يخططون لاستثمار 100 مليار دولار أمريكي في أعمال التجديد في السنوات القادمة والتي من المتوقع أن تدفع الطلب على هذه الحلول. 
  • علاوة على ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الطنانات التي تم إنشاؤها حول استخدام التحكم المنشط بالصوت باستخدام مساعدين افتراضيين مثل Alexa و Siri و Google Home و Cortana. نظرًا لوجود عدد قليل فقط من المنتجات التي تم تكييفها على نطاق واسع ، تبذل الصناعة جهودًا لإنشاء مسار لاستخدام هذه المساعدين الظاهريين للتحكم في الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية. تعمل الصناعة أيضًا على تطوير طرق أفضل بشكل أساسي لتأمين البيانات التي يجمعها هؤلاء المساعدون واستخدامها بطريقة أفضل للمساعدة في التحكم في التجارب السمعية والبصرية.
  • تستضيف المنطقة أيضًا Infocomm ، وهو الحدث الأكبر والأكثر إثارة في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية والذي يركز على الصناعة المؤيدة للطائرات. يشهد الحدث كل عام أكثر من 1000 عارض ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ، وآلاف الحضور من دول متعددة.
Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يتميز سوق الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية بقدرات تنافسية عالية نظرًا لوجود العديد من اللاعبين الصغار والكبار في السوق الذين يقدمون حلولهم في الأسواق المحلية والدولية. يبدو أن السوق يتركز بشكل معتدل حيث يتبنى اللاعبون الرئيسيون استراتيجيات مثل ابتكار المنتجات وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ من بين أمور أخرى في المقام الأول للبقاء في صدارة المنافسة وتوسيع نطاقهم الجغرافي. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق هم AVI-SPL، Inc. و AVI Systems Inc. و Ford Audio-Video، LLC و Solotech Inc. وغيرها.

  • فبراير 2020 - أعلنت AVI-SPL ، موفر حلول التعاون الرقمي في مكان العمل ، أنها دخلت في اتفاقية نهائية للاندماج مع Whitlock ، وهي شركة حافظة حالية لشركة Marlin Equity Partners ، وهي شركة استثمار عالمية. سوف يتحد مقدمو خدمة مكان العمل في إطار AVI-SPL لتقديم حلول دعم وإدارة تقنية شاملة للعملاء على مستوى العالم.
  • يناير 2020 - أعلنت Solotech رسميًا عن إطلاق منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بها. يمكن الوصول إلى المتجر عبر الإنترنت مباشرة عبر الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع الشركة على الويب ، وهو مورد للأفراد والمتاجر الذين يبحثون عن تقنيات سمعية وبصرية وترفيهية احترافية يمكن تسليمها في المنزل.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rapid Adoption of Cloud Platforms

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Operating and Legal Costs of Audio-Visual Systems

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type (Qualitative Trend Analysis)

      1. 5.1.1 Capture and Production Equipment

      2. 5.1.2 Video Projection

      3. 5.1.3 Streaming Media, Storage and Distribution

      4. 5.1.4 Services

      5. 5.1.5 Others Types

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Corporate

      2. 5.2.2 Venues and Events

      3. 5.2.3 Retail

      4. 5.2.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AVI-SPL, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Diversified

      3. 6.1.3 AVI Systems Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Ford Audio-Video, LLC

      5. 6.1.5 CCS Presentation Systems Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Solutionz Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Electrosonic Group

      8. 6.1.8 Avidex (Telerent Leasing Corporation)

      9. 6.1.9 Solotech Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 SKC Communications LLC

      11. 6.1.11 HB Communications, Inc

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

AVI-SPL، Inc.، AVI Systems Inc.، Ford Audio-Video، LLC، CCS Presentation Systems، Solotech Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الأنظمة السمعية والبصرية الاحترافية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Professional Audio-Visual Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Professional Audio-Visual Systems Market is segmented by Type (Capture and Production Equipment, Video Projection, Infrastructure), End-user Vertical (Corporate, Retail, Venues, and Events), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 4 %
Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Professional Audio-Visual Systems Market is expected to register a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The rapid technological advancements in the audio and display technology, rapid adoption of cloud solutions, the advent of the internet of things and smart buildings, and the rapid adoption of artificial intelligence are some of the factors that are driving the demand for audio-visual systems across multiple end-user industries.

  • The impact of artificial intelligence is just beginning to be felt across industries which include everything from natural language processing and speech-to-text, to machine learning and predictive analytics. Artificial intelligence is beginning to intersect with professional AV systems, where it is finding itself most applicable in conferencing and collaborations. When deployed securely, it can help organizations in initiating meetings, making video calls, and sharing real-time data.
  • The control room ecosystem is also expanding across the globe in various industries. More and more information is coming into the control rooms and more technologies are being integrated to visualize that information. The command and control room applications are expected to be one of the most lucrative segments for the market.
  • In the hospitality industry consumers nowadays are looking for services beyond lodging and food. With a magnitude of information at their fingertips and media stimulations all around them, the consumers are demanding the same level of functionality and rich experience whenever they dine out or travel. This can be achieved in many ways, and the hospitality sector is expected to further drive the market to implement advanced technologies.
  • Moreover, Air and rail travel industry are witnessing robust growth, as the consumers are shifting from their spending habits in things to experiences. Also, operators of transportation hubs are planning to significantly invest in technologies to ensure the travel experience is more seamless and comfortable as compared to the past.

Scope of the Report

Audio-visual (AV) is an electronic media consisting of both visual and sound components. The Audio-visual solution providers offer services such as video conferencing, web streaming, and live broadcast services. In the education sector computer-based, audio-visual equipment is used, with many universities and schools installing these systems the market is expected to witness growth in the future. 

By Type (Qualitative Trend Analysis)
Capture and Production Equipment
Video Projection
Streaming Media, Storage and Distribution
Services
Others Types
By End-user Vertical
Corporate
Venues and Events
Retail
Media and Entertainment
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Retail Segment is Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • The retail sector across the globe is facing stiff competition from the E-commerce platforms that are growing at a good pace. The physical stores are largely set for a renewal process that is largely based on their ability to integrate modern technologies to create experiences that a person cannot have through a web browser. This is one of the major reasons for driving the demand for the market in the retail segment.
  • Moreover, surveys indicate that the younger generation of shoppers today wants a collective and engaging retail experience. The industry experts are calling this trend as the destination retail and the professional audio-visual solutions are expected to play a significant role in this trend.
  • This concept of destination retail is captivating and is on a global scale. For instance, Montreal-based Float4 has worked with developers of the Meraas City Walk in Dubai primarily to incorporate massive LED screens throughout the mall area that is expected to attract customers into the mall with digital entertainment.
  • Moreover, the increasing retail sales across the globe are evident that the retail industry is growing and to keep that growth in a good path, retailers are expected to implement digital technologies, thereby driving the market.
Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Key Trends

North America is Expected to Hold a Major Share

  • The North American region is witnessing a shift to private, public, and hybrid cloud deployments over the previous on-premises solutions, which is expected to drive the market over the forecast period as diverse teams need better audio-visual solutions for seamless connectivity.
  • Moreover, the transportation segment is also augmenting the growth of the market. For instance, the airport's council International-North America trade group announced that the airlines and officials in major cities in the region are planning to invest USD 100 billion in renovations in the coming years which is expected to drive the demand of these solutions. 
  • Furthermore, there is a lot of buzzes created around the usage of voice-activated control using virtual assistants such as Alexa, Siri, Google Home, and Cortana. As only a few of the products are widely exist that are adapted, the industry is making efforts on creating a path to use these virtual assistants to control audio-visual systems. The industry is also working on developing better ways primarily to secure the data these assistants collect and use it in a better way to help control the audio-visual experiences.
  • The Region also hosts Infocomm, which is the largest, and most exciting event in the North American region that is focused on the pro-av industry. The event every year witnesses over 1,000 exhibitors, with a wide variety of products, and thousands of attendees from multiple countries.
Professional Audio Visual Systems Market Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The Professional Audio-Visual Systems Market is highly competitive owing to the presence of many small and large players in the market providing their solutions in domestic and international markets. The market appears to be moderately concentrated with the major players adopting strategies like product innovation and mergers and acquisitions among others primarily to stay ahead of the competition and expand their geographic reach. Some of the major players in the market are AVI-SPL, Inc., AVI Systems Inc., Ford Audio-Video, LLC, Solotech Inc. among others.

  • Feb 2020 - AVI-SPL, a digital workplace collaboration solutions provider, announced that it has entered into a definitive agreement to merge with Whitlock, an existing portfolio company of Marlin Equity Partners, a global investment firm. The two workplace service providers will combine under AVI-SPL to offer customers end-to-end technology management and support solutions for customers globally.
  • Jan 2020 - Solotech officially announced the launch of its e-commerce platform. Directly accessible via the home page of the company’s website, the online store is a resource for individuals and shops looking for professional audiovisual and entertainment technologies deliverable at home.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rapid Adoption of Cloud Platforms

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Operating and Legal Costs of Audio-Visual Systems

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type (Qualitative Trend Analysis)

      1. 5.1.1 Capture and Production Equipment

      2. 5.1.2 Video Projection

      3. 5.1.3 Streaming Media, Storage and Distribution

      4. 5.1.4 Services

      5. 5.1.5 Others Types

    2. 5.2 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.2.1 Corporate

      2. 5.2.2 Venues and Events

      3. 5.2.3 Retail

      4. 5.2.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-user Verticals

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 AVI-SPL, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Diversified

      3. 6.1.3 AVI Systems Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 Ford Audio-Video, LLC

      5. 6.1.5 CCS Presentation Systems Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Solutionz Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Electrosonic Group

      8. 6.1.8 Avidex (Telerent Leasing Corporation)

      9. 6.1.9 Solotech Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 SKC Communications LLC

      11. 6.1.11 HB Communications, Inc

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Professional Audio-Visual Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Professional Audio-Visual Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

AVI-SPL, Inc., AVI Systems Inc., Ford Audio-Video, LLC, CCS Presentation Systems, Solotech Inc. are the major companies operating in Professional Audio-Visual Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!