MEA 压力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

中东和非洲压力传感器市场按应用(汽车、医疗、消费电子、工业、航空航天和国防、食品和饮料、暖通空调)和国家/地区进行细分。

MEA 压力传感器市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
中东和非洲压力传感器
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 8.40 %
市场集中度 高的

主要参与者

MEA 压力传感器市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

MEA压力传感器市场分析

中东和非洲压力传感器市场预计在 2021-2026 年预测期内复合年增长率为 8.4%。预计中东和非洲压力传感器市场在预测期内将以健康的速度增长。

  • 中东在全球石油和天然气工业中占有重要份额。数字化推动了该地区石油和天然气行业自动化的采用,从而推动了压力传感器市场的发展。
  • 私立医院数量的不断增加以及外国企业对医疗保健行业投资的增加正在帮助推动非洲信息技术医疗保健行业的发展。经济状况的波动推动了对低成本医疗设备的需求,从而为该地区的压力传感器供应商创造了巨大的机会。
  • 此外,越来越多的政府举措(例如尼日利亚汽车工业发展计划)正在增强整个非洲的汽车制造活动。这也正在开发该地区的压力传感器市场。
  • 疫情对中东国家油气市场影响深远。在此期间,由于原油需求急剧下降,许多炼油厂被关闭,一些现代化活动也被搁置。

MEA 压力传感器市场趋势

石油和天然气将呈现显着增长

  • 中东地区是全球原油生产和出口大国的所在地。因此,该地区对用于广泛应用的压力传感器有着巨大的需求。例如,根据贝克休斯的数据,截至 2021 年 10 月,中东石油和天然气钻井平台数量为 275 个,包括海上和陆地,位居世界第二。
  • 该地区不断发现新的油气井,同时老旧和未充分利用的油气井正在焕发活力。例如,最近,政府所有的阿布扎比​​国家石油公司宣布了一项大型钻井平台扩张计划,预计到 2025 年将增加数十台钻井平台。
  • 根据石油输出国组织的数据,沙特阿拉伯拥有世界已探明石油储量的 17% 左右。石油和天然气工业约占国内生产总值的50%,约占出口收入的70%。该国石油和天然气行业的重要地位促进了该地区市场的增长。
中东和非洲压力传感器市场

阿拉伯联合酋长国将占据最高市场份额

  • 海湾地区一直在采用太阳能来满足部分能源需求。包括阿拉伯联合酋长国在内的整个地区正在进行各种项目,这进一步增加了压力传感器在能源和电力领域的应用。此外,阿联酋计划增加发电量约21吉瓦,其中太阳能发电量预计将占新增发电量总量的26.1%。
  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国等国家越来越多地投资建设以技术为基础的经济,为后石油时代的未来做好准备。例如,根据国际电信联盟的数据,2020年,阿拉伯联合酋长国的网络普及率在该地区受到疫情影响时达到99%,位居全球第一。这将进一步补充压力传感器在基于物联网的设备中的应用。
  • 压力传感器也很容易用于食品和饮料制造厂。例如,2020 年 11 月,阿联酋 (UAE) 领先的乳制品和果汁公司 Al Rawabi Dairy Company 与 VEGA 合作安装了 VEGABAR 38 压力传感器,对其 5 米高的牛奶进行液位测量坦克。
中东和非洲压力传感器市场

MEA 压力传感器行业概述

中东和非洲压力传感器市场高度集中,由几个主要参与者组成。就市场份额而言,目前很少有主要参与者占据市场主导地位。然而,凭借创新和可持续的包装,许多公司正在通过获得新合同和开拓新市场来扩大其市场份额。

  • 2021 年 7 月 - 博世力士乐公司推出 Hydac 压力传感器,旨在为整个工业液压领域(制造系统、机械、移动或实验室应用)提供改进的功能、可靠性和整体性能。

MEA 压力传感器市场领导者

  1. GE MEASUREMENT & CONTROL

  2. ABB LIMITED

  3. BOSCH SENSORTEC GMBH

  4. HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.

  5. SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

中东和非洲压力传感器市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

MEA 压力传感器市场新闻

  • 2021 年 2 月 - Abshaev 担任 ANTIGRAD 研究项目的首席研究员,该项目由阿联酋阿布扎比国家气象中心 (NCM) 资助,属于阿联酋增雨科学研究计划 (UAEREP)。 Abshaev 和他的团队依靠数值和计算流体动力学模拟来确定无人机上的最佳传感器位置。因此,温度、湿度、压力传感器和超声波风速计安装在位于无人机上方中央的半米垂直桅杆上。
  • 2020 年 10 月 - Al Qassimi 医院心脏外科取得了多个里程碑,包括首次人体植入肺动脉压力传感器、建立免下车诊所远程检查起搏器、植入起搏器增强心脏功能肌肉,在心房和心室植入电池供电的起搏器(New Micra AV),并获得国际联合委员会的临床护理计划认证(CCPC)。

MEA 压力传感器市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 COVID-19 对行业影响的评估

                1. 4.3 市场驱动因素

                  1. 4.3.1 汽车和医疗保健等最终用户垂直行业的增长

                    1. 4.3.2 业界越来越多地采用 MEMS 和 NEMS 系统

                    2. 4.4 市场限制

                      1. 4.4.1 与传感产品相关的高成本

                      2. 4.5 行业价值链分析

                        1. 4.6 行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析

                          1. 4.6.1 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.6.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                              1. 4.6.3 新进入者的威胁

                                1. 4.6.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 按申请

                                    1. 5.1.1 汽车(轮胎压力、制动液压力、油箱中的蒸气压力、燃油喷射和 CDRi 以及歧管绝对压力等)

                                      1. 5.1.2 医疗(持续气道正压通气 (CPAP)、呼吸机和吸入器以及血压监测等)

                                        1. 5.1.3 消费类电子产品

                                          1. 5.1.4 工业的

                                            1. 5.1.5 航空航天和国防

                                              1. 5.1.6 食品与饮品

                                                1. 5.1.7 暖通空调

                                                2. 5.2 按国家/地区

                                                  1. 5.2.1 阿拉伯联合酋长国

                                                    1. 5.2.2 沙特阿拉伯

                                                      1. 5.2.3 南非

                                                        1. 5.2.4 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                        1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                          1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

                                                            1. 6.1.2 All Sensors Corporation

                                                              1. 6.1.3 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

                                                                1. 6.1.4 Endress+Hauser AG

                                                                  1. 6.1.5 GMS Instruments BV

                                                                    1. 6.1.6 Honeywell International Inc.

                                                                      1. 6.1.7 Invensys Ltd

                                                                        1. 6.1.8 Kistler Group

                                                                          1. 6.1.9 Rockwell Automation Inc.

                                                                            1. 6.1.10 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

                                                                              1. 6.1.11 Sensata Technologies Inc.

                                                                                1. 6.1.12 Siemens AG

                                                                                  1. 6.1.13 Yokogawa Corporation

                                                                                2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                                  1. 8. 市场的未来

                                                                                    bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                    立即获取价格明细

                                                                                    MEA压力传感器行业细分

                                                                                    压力传感器检测、测量和传输信息,这有助于分析设备的性能。压力传感器应用广泛,包括医疗、汽车、工业、航空航天和国防、消费电子、食品和饮料、暖通空调等。

                                                                                    该市场还涵盖该地区压力传感器的定性和定量性能。它还涵盖了 Covid-19 对市场影响的研究。

                                                                                    按申请
                                                                                    汽车(轮胎压力、制动液压力、油箱中的蒸气压力、燃油喷射和 CDRi 以及歧管绝对压力等)
                                                                                    医疗(持续气道正压通气 (CPAP)、呼吸机和吸入器以及血压监测等)
                                                                                    消费类电子产品
                                                                                    工业的
                                                                                    航空航天和国防
                                                                                    食品与饮品
                                                                                    暖通空调
                                                                                    按国家/地区
                                                                                    阿拉伯联合酋长国
                                                                                    沙特阿拉伯
                                                                                    南非
                                                                                    中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                    MEA 压力传感器市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                    MEA 压力传感器市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 8.40%

                                                                                    GE MEASUREMENT & CONTROL、ABB LIMITED、BOSCH SENSORTEC GMBH、HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC.、SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE 是 MEA 压力传感器市场的主要公司。

                                                                                    该报告涵盖了 MEA 压力传感器市场的历史市场规模:2019 年、2020 年、2021 年、2022 年和 2023 年。该报告还预测了 MEA 压力传感器市场的多年市场规模:2024 年、2025 年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                    MEA 压力传感器行业报告

                                                                                    Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2023 年 MEA 压力传感器市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。 MEA 压力传感器分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                    close-icon
                                                                                    80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                    请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                    请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                    MEA 压力传感器市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 年 - 2029 年)

Middle East and Africa Pressure Sensors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Middle East and Africa Pressure Sensors market is segmented by Application (Automotive, Medical, Consumer Electronics, Industrial, Aerospace and Defense, Food and Beverage, HVAC), By Country.

Market Snapshot

Middle East and Africa Pressure Sensors
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 8.4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Middle East and Africa Pressure Sensor market is expected to witness a CAGR of 8.4% during the forecast period 2021-2026. The Middle East and Africa pressure sensor market is estimated to grow at a healthy rate during the forecast period.

  • The Middle East accounts for a significant share in the global oil and gas industry. Digitization has fueled the adoption of automation in the oil and gas industry in the region, thus driving the market for the pressure sensor.
  • The growing number of private hospitals and increasing investments in the healthcare sector by foreign players are helping in boosting the African IT healthcare industry. Fluctuating economic condition has driven the demand for low-cost medical equipment, thus creating a huge opportunity for pressure sensor vendors in the region.
  • Moreover, increasing instances of government initiatives, like the Nigerian Automotive Industry Development Plan, is augmenting the automotive manufacturing activity across Africa. This is developing the market for pressure sensors in the region too.
  • The pandemic had a deep impact on the oil and gas market of the Middle Eastern countries. Many of the oil refineries were shut down during the period as the demand for crude oil drastically decreased, and several modernization activities were put on hold.

Scope of the report

The pressure sensor detects, measures, and transmits the information, which helps analyze the performance of a device. Pressure sensors are used in numerous applications, which include medical, automotive, industrial, aerospace and defense, consumer electronics, food and beverage, HVAC, etc.

The market also covers the qualitative and quantitive performance of pressure sensors in the region. It also covers the study of the impact of Covid-19 in the market.

By Application
Automotive (Tire Pressure, Break Fluid Pressure, Vapor Pressure in Fuel Tank, Fuel Injection and CDRi, and Manifold Absolute Pressure among others)
Medical (Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP), Ventilators and Inhalers, and Blood Pressure Monitoring, Among Others)
Consumer Electronics
Industrial
Aerospace and Defence
Food and Beverage
HVAC
By Country
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Oil and Gas to Show Significant Growth

  • The Middle Eastern region is home to countries that produce and export a prominent share of crude oil globally. Owing to this, the region commands significant demand for pressure sensors which are used for a wide range of applications. For instance, as of October 2021, the number of oil and gas rigs in the Middle East stood at 275, including offshore and land, which is the second-highest in the world, according to Baker Hughes.
  • The region is witnessing the discovery of new oil and gas wells continuously while old and underutilized ones are being rejuvenated. For instance, recently, the government-owned Abu Dhabi National Oil Co. announced a major rig fleet expansion program that is expected to add dozens of rigs by 2025.
  • According to the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries, Saudi Arabia possesses around 17% of the world’s proven petroleum reserves. The oil and gas industry accounted for about 50% of gross domestic product and about 70% of export earnings. The significant presence of the oil and gas industry in the country has contributed to the growth of the market in the region.
Middle East and Africa Pressure Sensors Market

United Arab Emirates to Hold the Highest Market Share

  • The Gulf region has been adopting solar power to meet some of its energy needs. Various projects are underway across the region, including the United Arab Emirates, which further increase the application of pressure sensors in the energy and power sector. Moreover, The United Arab Emirates plans to increase its power-generation capacity by around 21 GW, and its solar capacity is anticipated to constitute 26.1% of the total additional generation capacity.
  • Countries like the United Arab Emirates are increasingly investing in building a technology-based economy to prepare for a post-oil future. For instance, in 2020, the United Arab Emirates held the highest network penetration in the world, which stood at 99% amid the impact of the pandemic in the region, according to the International Telecommunication Union. This would further complement the application of pressure sensors in IoT-based devices.
  • Pressure sensors are also being readily used in food and beverage manufacturing plants. For instance, in November 2020, Al Rawabi Dairy Company is a leading dairy and juice company in the United Arab Emirates (UAE), partnered with VEGA to install a VEGABAR 38 pressure sensor to carry out the level measurements of its 5-meter high milk tanks.
Middle East and Africa Pressure Sensors Market

Competitive Landscape

The Middle East and Africa Pressure Sensor market is highly concentrated and consists of a few major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with innovative and sustainable packaging, many of the companies are increasing their market presence by securing new contracts and by tapping new markets.

  • July 2021 - The Bosch Rexroth SA launched Hydac pressure transducers to provide improved functionality, reliability, and overall performance throughout the industrial hydraulics sector – in manufacturing systems, machinery, mobile or laboratory applications.

Recent Developments

  • February 2021 - Abshaev serves as the principal investigator for ANTIGRAD's research project funded by the National Center of Meteorology (NCM), Abu Dhabi, UAE, under the UAE Research Program for Rain Enhancement Science (UAEREP). Abshaev and his team relied on numerical and computational fluid dynamic simulations to determine optimal sensor placement on the drone. As a result, the temperature, humidity, pressure sensor, and the ultrasonic anemometer were attached to a half-meter vertical mast centrally located above the drone.
  • October 2020 - Al Qassimi Hospital's Department of Cardiac Surgery has made several milestones, including the first-in-human implantation of the pulmonary artery pressure sensor, establishing a drive-through clinic to check pacemakers remotely, the implantation of a pacemaker to strengthen the heart muscle, the implantation of a battery-powered pacemaker in atrium and ventricle (New Micra AV), and obtaining the Clinical Care Program Certification (CCPC) from the Joint Commission International.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Growth Of End-user Verticals, such as Automotive and Healthcare

      2. 4.3.2 Increasing Adoption of MEMS and NEMS Systems in the Industry

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 High Costs Associated with Sensing Products

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Application

      1. 5.1.1 Automotive (Tire Pressure, Break Fluid Pressure, Vapor Pressure in Fuel Tank, Fuel Injection and CDRi, and Manifold Absolute Pressure among others)

      2. 5.1.2 Medical (Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP), Ventilators and Inhalers, and Blood Pressure Monitoring, Among Others)

      3. 5.1.3 Consumer Electronics

      4. 5.1.4 Industrial

      5. 5.1.5 Aerospace and Defence

      6. 5.1.6 Food and Beverage

      7. 5.1.7 HVAC

    2. 5.2 By Country

      1. 5.2.1 United Arab Emirates

      2. 5.2.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.2.3 South Africa

      4. 5.2.4 Rest of Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 ABB Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 All Sensors Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 Bosch Sensortec GmbH

      4. 6.1.4 Endress+Hauser AG

      5. 6.1.5 GMS Instruments BV

      6. 6.1.6 Honeywell International Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Invensys Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Kistler Group

      9. 6.1.9 Rockwell Automation Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Rosemount Inc. (Emerson Electric Company)

      11. 6.1.11 Sensata Technologies Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Siemens AG

      13. 6.1.13 Yokogawa Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The MEA Pressure Sensors Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The MEA Pressure Sensors Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.4% over the next 5 years.

GE MEASUREMENT & CONTROL , ABB LIMITED , BOSCH SENSORTEC GMBH , HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. , SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE are the major companies operating in MEA Pressure Sensors Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!