匈牙利货运和物流市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

匈牙利的货运和物流市场按功能细分(货运、货运代理、仓储、快递、快递和包裹、增值服务、冷链物流、最后一英里物流、回程物流和其他新兴领域)和最终用户(建筑、石油和天然气和采石、农业、渔业和林业、制造和汽车、分销贸易、其他(制药和医疗保健))。

市场快照

CAGR
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

自过去几年以来,匈牙利货运和物流市场一直在持续增长,预计未来几年将以 6% 左右的复合年增长率增长。匈牙利物流服务商净营业额约3.4亿匈牙利福林,占国民经济净营业额近5%。目前,匈牙利有4万家物流公司,其中很大一部分是中小企业。匈牙利物流部门雇佣了 25.9 万人,约占该国劳动力总就业人数的 6.5%。物流业占匈牙利国内生产总值的 6.3%。

报告范围

匈牙利货运和物流市场报告提供有关市场的见解,如市场概述、市场动态、技术创新及其影响、电子商务增长对市场的影响、法规对物流部门的影响、行业吸引力 - 波特五力分析、交叉洞察力-边境贸易和匈牙利物流基础设施发展的见解。

它还提供了按功能(货运、货运代理、仓储、快递、快递和包裹、增值服务、冷链物流、最后一英里物流、回程物流和其他新兴领域)和其他新兴领域的细分的综合分析最终用户(建筑、石油和天然气和采石、农业、渔业和林业、制造和汽车、分销贸易、其他(制药和医疗保健))。

此外,该报告还提供公司简介以及领先的市场参与者,以了解市场的竞争格局。

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

匈牙利的跨欧洲运输网络和基础设施

由于其地理位置,匈牙利在欧洲处于中心位置。四个跨欧洲运输走廊 (TEN-T) 穿过该国,每条都到达首都。匈牙利目前有四个全面运营的铁路货运走廊:东方-东地中海、地中海、琥珀和莱茵多瑙河。它也位于两条欧洲铁路交通管理系统 (ERTMS) 线路的交汇处。因此,该国充当了从南部(塞尔维亚)和东北部(乌克兰)连接欧盟与欧洲其他地区的渡轮。这使匈牙利成为最重要的交通枢纽之一,通过铁路、公路、航空和水路运输,可以方便地前往欧洲各地。

多年来,政府对所有交通方式(铁路、公路、航空、水路)进行了大量投资,以将其发展到最有效的运作水平。此外,匈牙利政府已计划到 2022 年将 32,000 亿匈牙利福林用于公路建设,15,000 亿匈牙利福林用于铁路建设。因此,预计未来几年整个匈牙利公路和铁路网络将取得非凡的发展。

key T 1 Hungary.png

转向多式联运

在匈牙利,目前最常用的货物运输方式是通过公路。如果将大约 10-20% 的长途公路货运转移到铁路和水路运输,公共道路的环境负担可减少数百亿福林 (HUF)。布达佩斯和城市周边 70 公里范围内每年有超过 500,000 辆重型货车行驶。其中约 5% 至 10% 的运输量可能成为铁路联运货运的潜在商业伙伴,这意味着每年可进行多达 25,000 至 50,000 辆重型货物拖车的联运。为了促进从公路到铁路和水路的转变,匈牙利政府已经开始进行许多改进。公路、铁路和水路合作伙伴关系得到升级,允许运营商节省成本并弥补严重的司机短缺。还鼓励新的工业园区、更大的仓库和物流中心建设铁路连接。

匈牙利正在意大利的里雅斯特港建立一个占地32公顷的物流基地。这将使公司能够在 24 小时内通过公路或铁路到达匈牙利海出口。该国还开展了在国家多式联运集装箱码头网络框架内建立多式联运枢纽的项目。

Key T 2 Hungary.png

竞争格局

该行业相当分散,货运和物流市场存在许多参与者。匈牙利物流业在室内和运输物流领域正在经历重大发展,从而为市场上的现有参与者创造了新的市场机会。匈牙利政府为发展物流市场所采取的举措进一步激励了新的参与者进入市场。市场上现有的一些主要参与者包括 – APL、Austromar、Cargill、CEVA、db Schenker、JFC、KTI、Logwin、Nec Logistics、Raben、Rhenus 和 Yusen。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Technology Innovation and its Impact

    4. 4.4 Impact of Ecommerce Growth on the Market

    5. 4.5 Impact of Regulations on Logistics Sector

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    7. 4.7 Insights on Cross-Border Trade

    8. 4.8 Insights on Logistics Infrastructure Development in Hungary

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Function

      1. 5.1.1 Freight Transport

      2. 5.1.2 Road

      3. 5.1.3 Rail

      4. 5.1.4 Sea and Inland

      5. 5.1.5 Air

      6. 5.1.6 Freight Forwarding

      7. 5.1.7 Warehousing

      8. 5.1.8 Courier, Express, and Parcel

      9. 5.1.9 Value-added Services

      10. 5.1.10 Cold Chain Logistics, Last Mile Logistics, Return Logistics, and Other Emerging Areas

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Construction

      2. 5.2.2 Oil & Gas and Quarrying

      3. 5.2.3 Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing & Automotive

      5. 5.2.5 Distributive Trade

      6. 5.2.6 Others (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 APL

      2. 6.2.2 Austromar

      3. 6.2.3 Cargill

      4. 6.2.4 CEVA

      5. 6.2.5 db Schenker

      6. 6.2.6 JFC

      7. 6.2.7 KTI

      8. 6.2.8 Logwin

      9. 6.2.9 Nec Logistics

      10. 6.2.10 Raben

      11. 6.2.11 Rhenus

      12. 6.2.12 Yusen*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. APPENDIX

    1. 7.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity

    2. 7.2 Insights on Capital Flows in the Market

    3. 7.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector Contribution to Economy

    4. 7.4 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Hungary Freight and Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Hungary Freight and Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of 6% over the next 5 years.

APL, Austromar, Cargill, CEVA, db Schenker, JFC, KTI, Logwin, Nec Logistics, Raben, Rhenus, Yusen are the major companies operating in Hungary Freight and Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Hungary Freight and Logistics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Freight and Logistics market in Hungary is segmented by Function (Freight Transport, Freight Forwarding, Warehousing, Courier, Express, and Parcel, Value-added Services, Cold Chain Logistics, Last Mile Logistics, Return Logistics, and Other Emerging Areas) and by End-User (Construction, Oil & Gas and Quarrying, Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry, Manufacturing & Automotive, Distributive Trade, Others (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)).

Market Snapshot

CAGR
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Hungary freight and logistics market has been on a constant rise since the past few years and is expected to grow at a CAGR of around 6% in the coming years. The net turnover of the logistics service providers in Hungary of around HUF 3,400 billion, accounts for nearly 5% of the total net turnover of the national economy. Currently, there are 40,000 logistics companies in Hungary, of which a significant part are small and medium-sized enterprises. The Hungarian logistics sector employs 259 thousand people, which is around 6.5% of the total employment on the countries labor force. The Logistics sector accounts for 6.3% of the Hungarian gross domestic product.

Scope of the Report

Hungary freight and logistics market report provides insights on the market like Market Overview, Market Dynamics, Technology Innovation and its Impact, Impact of Ecommerce Growth on the Market, Impact of Regulations on Logistics Sector, Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis, Insights on Cross-Border Trade and Insights on Logistics Infrastructure Development in Hungary.

It also provides a comprehensive analysis of the segmentation by Function (Freight Transport, Freight Forwarding, Warehousing, Courier, Express, and Parcel, Value-added Services, Cold Chain Logistics, Last Mile Logistics, Return Logistics, and Other Emerging Areas) and by End-User (Construction, Oil & Gas and Quarrying, Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry, Manufacturing & Automotive, Distributive Trade, Others (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)).

Furthermore, the report also provides company profiles with leading market players to understand the competitive landscape of the market.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Trans-European Transport Network & Infrastructure in Hungary

Due to its geographical position, Hungary occupies a central position in Europe. The country is crossed by four Trans-European Transport Corridors (TEN-T), each reaching the capital. Hungary currently has four fully operational Rail Freight Corridors: Orient-East Med, Mediterranean, Amber and Rhine Danube. It is also located at the intersection of two European Rail Traffic Management System (ERTMS) lines. Therefore, the country is acting as a ferry linking the European Union with the rest of Europe from the south (Serbia) and the north-east (Ukraine). This makes Hungary one of the most important transport hubs, providing easy access to all parts of Europe: by rail, road, air and water transport.

Over the Years, government has made huge investments to all modes of transport (rail, road, air, water) in order to develop them to the most efficient level of functioning. Further, the Hungarian government has budgeted to spend HUF 3,200 billion on road development and HUF 1,500 billion on railway development by 2022. So, for next few years extraordinary developments are expected on the entire Hungarian road and rail network.

key T 1 Hungary.png

Shift towards Intermodal Freight Transport

In Hungary currently the most utilized mode of transporting goods is through Roadways. If about 10-20% of long-distance road freight traffic would be shifted to rail and waterway transport, the environmental burden of public roads could be reduced by tens of billions of forints (HUF). There are more than 500,000 heavy goods vehicles on the roads of Budapest and within 70 km of the city every year. About 5% to 10% of this traffic could be potential business partner for rail intermodal freight transport, which would mean intermodal transport of up to 25,000 to 50,000 heavy goods trailer per year. In order to facilitate this shift from road to rail and waterways many improvements have been initiated by the Hungarian Government. The road, rail and waterway partnerships have been upgraded, allowing carriers to save costs and to compensate the significant driver shortage. Also new industrial parks, larger warehouses and logistics centers are being encouraged to build rail links.

Hungary is establishing a logistics base in the port of Trieste, Italy, on an area of 32 hectares. This will allow companies to reach the Hungarian sea exit by road or rail within 24 hours. The country has also undertaken projects to establish intermodal hubs within the framework of the National Intermodal Container Terminal Network.

Key T 2 Hungary.png

Competitive Landscape

The industry is quite fragmented with many players existing in the freight and logistics market. The Hungarian logistics industry is undergoing significant developments in the field of both indoor and transport logistics, thus creating new market opportunities for existing players in the market. The initiatives taken by the government to develop the logistics market in Hungary is further motivating new players to enter the market. Some of the existing major players in the market include – APL, Austromar, Cargill, CEVA, db Schenker, JFC, KTI, Logwin, Nec Logistics, Raben, Rhenus and Yusen.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.2.1 Drivers

      2. 4.2.2 Restraints

      3. 4.2.3 Opportunities

    3. 4.3 Technology Innovation and its Impact

    4. 4.4 Impact of Ecommerce Growth on the Market

    5. 4.5 Impact of Regulations on Logistics Sector

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

    7. 4.7 Insights on Cross-Border Trade

    8. 4.8 Insights on Logistics Infrastructure Development in Hungary

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Function

      1. 5.1.1 Freight Transport

      2. 5.1.2 Road

      3. 5.1.3 Rail

      4. 5.1.4 Sea and Inland

      5. 5.1.5 Air

      6. 5.1.6 Freight Forwarding

      7. 5.1.7 Warehousing

      8. 5.1.8 Courier, Express, and Parcel

      9. 5.1.9 Value-added Services

      10. 5.1.10 Cold Chain Logistics, Last Mile Logistics, Return Logistics, and Other Emerging Areas

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Construction

      2. 5.2.2 Oil & Gas and Quarrying

      3. 5.2.3 Agriculture, Fishing, and Forestry

      4. 5.2.4 Manufacturing & Automotive

      5. 5.2.5 Distributive Trade

      6. 5.2.6 Others (Pharmaceutical and Healthcare)

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Overview (Market Concentration and Major Players)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 APL

      2. 6.2.2 Austromar

      3. 6.2.3 Cargill

      4. 6.2.4 CEVA

      5. 6.2.5 db Schenker

      6. 6.2.6 JFC

      7. 6.2.7 KTI

      8. 6.2.8 Logwin

      9. 6.2.9 Nec Logistics

      10. 6.2.10 Raben

      11. 6.2.11 Rhenus

      12. 6.2.12 Yusen*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. APPENDIX

    1. 7.1 GDP Distribution, by Activity

    2. 7.2 Insights on Capital Flows in the Market

    3. 7.3 Economic Statistics - Transport and Storage Sector Contribution to Economy

    4. 7.4 External Trade Statistics - Export and Import, by Product

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Hungary Freight and Logistics Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Hungary Freight and Logistics Market is growing at a CAGR of 6% over the next 5 years.

APL, Austromar, Cargill, CEVA, db Schenker, JFC, KTI, Logwin, Nec Logistics, Raben, Rhenus, Yusen are the major companies operating in Hungary Freight and Logistics Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!