高等教育学习系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

高等教育学习系统市场按类型(软件、服务)和地理位置细分。

高等教育学习系统市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
高等教育学习系统市场规模
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR 14.70 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

高等教育学习系统市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

高等教育学习系统市场分析

高等教育学习系统市场预计在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内将以 14.7% 的复合年增长率增长。数字学习的增长趋势、政府为高等教育学习系统发展采取的广泛举措、自带设备 (BYOD)政策以及人工智能(AI)和机器学习(ML)的不断使用正在鼓励市场的增长。

  • 当数字技术市场推出独特的创新工具或实践时,电子学习会鼓励学习者快速有效地采用新的变革。多年来,高等教育学习系统正在获得更广泛的接受。学习系统市场的技术创新有助于重新定义高等教育学习过程。
  • 企业对数字学习的日益接受预计将推动高等教育学习系统解决方案的增长。 Learning House, Inc. 的一项调查显示,2019 年,52% 的研究生表示,他们发现在线大学水平教育比大学课堂学习体验更好。因此,学习体验的变化正在推动市场的增长。
  • COVID-19 的破坏影响了市场、客户的行为,并对经济和社会产生了重大影响。随着教育机构、办公室和制造设施无限期关闭、重大体育赛事和活动推迟、在家工作和社交距离政策生效,企业越来越多地寻求技术来帮助他们度过这些困难时期。
  • 截至 2020 年 3 月,全球最著名的在线教育网站是 khanacademy.org,当月访问量为 1.003 亿。紧随 khanacademy.org 之后的是 duolingo.com,3 月份网站访问量为 5560 万。三月份教育网站的月访问量较高是冠状病毒大流行的结果。全球范围内实施了社交距离和居家令。
  • 有多种免费或开源 LMS 软件,例如 Moodle、Canvas 和 Google Classroom。然而,这些产品的实施和定制成本可能很高,对非基本功能需要额外收费,而且通常不包括支持人员。 Blackboard 和 McGraw-Hill's Connect 等商业产品是另一种选择。
  • 通过学习系统,企业可以让员工控制自己的时间,在流程中学习。当员工以自己的速度使用电子学习工具时,一些学习者可能会在不集中注意力的情况下浏览学习材料。这种对学习方法控制的减少可能会让一些学习者对利用电子学习实现培训目标产生怀疑。

高等教育学习系统市场趋势

学习系统软件领域推动市场发展

  • 灵活的学习软件使人们能够扩展在线学习、提高员工参与度并优化学习成果。该软件创建并保存机构知识,留住顶尖员工,并通过更好、更具吸引力的学习环境推动业务成果。这些软件使管理内容、个性化课程、促进协作以及与学习者联系变得更加容易。
  • 根据 Stack Overflow 和亚马逊截至 2020 年初的调查,46.2% 的受访者拥有学士学位,22.8% 的受访者获得了某种形式的硕士学位。此外,到 2025 年,全球几个关键领域的 EdTech(教育技术)支出预计将大幅增加。
  • 此外,根据意大利编辑协会的统计,视频通话平台Skype是封锁前和封锁期间意大利用户最常用的软件。 28% 的调查受访者表示,他们甚至在大流行实施封锁之前就使用它来进行视频通话以进行智能工作或远程学习。
  • 此外,2020 年 3 月,Blackboard Inc. 等公司宣布执行一项最终协议,将其 Blackboard Open LMS 业务(Open LMS)出售给 Learning Technologies Group plc(LTG)。此次交易使 Blackboard 能够进一步简化其业务,并加速帮助客户转向其下一代高等教育学习系统 Learn 和 Ultra 的软件即服务 (SaaS) 部署。
高等教育学习系统市场趋势

北美将主导市场

  • 就技术而言,北美拥有现成的市场。电子学习工具实践的发展和学习方法的技术进步提高了北美地区整体高等教育学习系统市场的水平。手机和平板电脑等手持设备的普及也促进了北美学习系统的采用趋势。
  • 根据 BestColleges.com 的数据,根据 2019 年的一项调查,31% 的受访者表示不担心美国雇主对他们的在线学位的看法。此外,根据 NewSchools Venture Fund 2019 年的一项调查显示,美国 K-12 教师使用数字化学习工具的两个最常见原因是,它们能够提供有关学生发展的即时且可操作的数据,以及它们提供基于基础的个性化教学。关于学生的技能水平。 35% 的受访者选择了这两个选项。
  • 政府规则和法规严格控制该地区。与院校和组织的高效合作帮助该地区的教师对技术创新更加敏感。高等教育学习系统预计将成为更具互动性的学习体验发展的新水平,北美地区的许多公司正在使用该系统。
  • 北美的高等教育学习系统市场非常进步,因为许多企业正在实施这一系统,以促进加强学习和与教育工作者的合作。北美地区,主要是美国和加拿大,预计将结合高等教育学习系统解决方案,以改善学习环境中的协作,并采取行动恢复传统学习技术的低效。
高等教育学习系统市场增长

高等教育学习系统行业概述

高等教育学习系统市场竞争适度,由几个主要参与者组成。就市场份额而言,目前这些参与者中很少有人占据市场主导地位。展望未来,多家公司的创新战略正在拉动市场需求。在线教育和技术进步的迅速崛起为市场供应商提供了利润丰厚的机会。

  • 2020 年 4 月 - Blackboard Inc. 宣布推出其 K-12 远程学习解决方案 Blackboard Unite for K-12,这是一套完整的工具和资源,为 K-12 学区提供过渡到虚拟学习所需的工具和最佳实践模型。
  • 2020 年 2 月 - Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc. 宣布已达成收购 Saba 的最终协议。Saba 是人才体验解决方案领域的全球领导者,也是 Vector Capital 的投资组合公司。 Saba 在开发、交付和支持学习、绩效和招聘产品解决方案方面拥有 20 多年的行业经验。此次现金加股票交易价值约13.95亿美元。

高等教育学习系统市场领导者

  1. Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc.

  2. Jenzabar, Inc.

  3. Blackboard Inc.

  4. SAP SE

  5. D2L Corporation

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc.、Jenzabar, Inc.、Blackboard Inc.、SAP SE、D2L Corporation
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

高等教育学习系统市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 在线学习现在被认为是新常态,因为教育机构专注于通过数字平台教授课程,因此需要强大的流程

                  1. 4.2.2 政府和地方机构对提高公立学校教育质量的投资不断增加

                    1. 4.2.3 易于部署和多个供应商的存在增加了机构的议价筹码

                    2. 4.3 市场挑战

                      1. 4.3.1 教育成本不断增加,以及与中期资金相关的运营问题

                      2. 4.4 市场机会

                        1. 4.5 行业利益相关者分析

                          1. 4.6 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                            1. 4.6.1 供应商的议价能力

                              1. 4.6.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                                1. 4.6.3 新进入者的威胁

                                  1. 4.6.4 替代产品的威胁

                                    1. 4.6.5 竞争激烈程度

                                    2. 4.7 COVID-19 对高等教育学习的影响

                                    3. 5. 高等教育学习系统景观分析

                                      1. 5.1 高等教育学习的演变和主要发展

                                        1. 5.2 教育与IT融合

                                          1. 5.3 按机构类型(州立大学、私立学院和社区学院)分析的主要采用趋势

                                          2. 6. 市场细分

                                            1. 6.1 按类型

                                              1. 6.1.1 软件

                                                1. 6.1.1.1 招生与招聘管理

                                                  1. 6.1.1.2 学生信息系统

                                                    1. 6.1.1.3 师资管理

                                                      1. 6.1.1.4 学习与咨询

                                                        1. 6.1.1.5 财务和薪资管理

                                                          1. 6.1.1.6 校友管理

                                                            1. 6.1.1.7 其他类型的软件(报告和分析、工作流程等)

                                                            2. 6.1.2 服务(实施、培训、支持和咨询)

                                                          2. 7. 竞争情报

                                                            1. 7.1 主要供应商概况 *

                                                              1. 7.1.1 基石点播公司

                                                                1. 7.1.2 詹扎巴尔公司

                                                                  1. 7.1.3 黑板公司

                                                                    1. 7.1.4 你知道

                                                                      1. 7.1.5 Desire2Learn 公司

                                                                        1. 7.1.6 奥多比公司

                                                                          1. 7.1.7 甲骨文公司

                                                                            1. 7.1.8 rSmart 集团公司

                                                                              1. 7.1.9 交叉知识公司

                                                                                1. 7.1.10 IBM公司

                                                                                  1. 7.1.11 统一

                                                                                    1. 7.1.12 外貌特征

                                                                                      1. 7.1.13 培生集团

                                                                                        1. 7.1.14 工作日公司

                                                                                          1. 7.1.15 iSpring解决方案

                                                                                            1. 7.1.16 麦格劳·希尔

                                                                                              1. 7.1.17 SumTotal 系统有限责任公司

                                                                                            2. 8. 投资分析和市场未来

                                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                                              高等教育学习系统行业细分

                                                                                              高等教育学习系统是一种基于网络或基于云的软件程序,可协助教学过程,并有助于有效提供教学、培训和发展计划。高等教育中的学习系统方便学习者、教师和管理人员使用和获取服务,并且在教学过程中不受时间和地点的限制。

                                                                                              按类型
                                                                                              软件
                                                                                              招生与招聘管理
                                                                                              学生信息系统
                                                                                              师资管理
                                                                                              学习与咨询
                                                                                              财务和薪资管理
                                                                                              校友管理
                                                                                              其他类型的软件(报告和分析、工作流程等)
                                                                                              服务(实施、培训、支持和咨询)

                                                                                              高等教育学习系统市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                              预计高等教育学习系统市场在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 14.70%

                                                                                              Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc.、Jenzabar, Inc.、Blackboard Inc.、SAP SE、D2L Corporation 是高等教育学习系统市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                              预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                              2024年,北美在高等教育学习系统市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                              该报告涵盖了以下年份的高等教育学习系统市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的高等教育学习系统市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                              高等教育学习系统行业报告

                                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年高等教育学习系统市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。高等教育学习系统分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                              close-icon
                                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                              高等教育学习系统市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Higher Education Learning Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Higher Education Learning Systems Market is segmented by Type (Software, Services), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Higher Education Learning Systems Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 14.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Higher Education Learning Systems Market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 14.7% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. The growing trend of digital learning, extensive government initiatives for the growth of Higher Education Learning Systems, Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) policy, and growing usage of Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) are encouraging the growth of the market.

  • When distinct innovative tools or practices are launched in the digital technology marketplace, eLearning encourages learners to adopt new changes rapidly and efficiently. Over the years, higher education learning systems are gaining wider acceptance. Technical innovations in the Learning Systems market help redefine the higher education learning process.
  • The increasing acceptance of digital learning across companies is anticipated to have boosted the growth of Higher Education Learning Systems solutions. According to a survey by the Learning House, Inc., in 2019, 52% of graduate students reported that they found their online college-level education to be better than their experiences in college-level classroom learning. The change in the learning experience, as a result, is fuelling the growth of the market.
  • The COVID-19 disruption has affected markets, customers' behavior, and has a substantial impact on the economies and societies. With educational institutions, offices, and manufacturing facilities shutting down for an indefinite period, major sports and events postponed, work-from-home, and social distancing policies in effect, businesses are increasingly looking for technologies to help them sail through these difficult times.
  • As of March 2020, the most famous online education website worldwide was khanacademy.org, with 100.3 million visitors during the month. Following khanacademy.org was duolingo.com, with 55.6 million website visitors in March. The high number of monthly visitors to education websites in March is a result of the coronavirus pandemic. Social distancing and stay-home orders were put into place globally.
  • There is a broad range of free or open-source LMS software, such as Moodle, Canvas, and Google Classroom. However, these products can be costly to implement and customize, charge extra for non-basic features, and typically do not include support staff. Commercial offerings such as Blackboard and McGraw-Hill's Connect are an alternative option.
  • Through Learning Systems, businesses give their employees control to learn in their process by taking their own time. As workers use eLearning tools at their speed, there is a chance that some learners may go through leaning materials without giving attention. This reduction of control over the learning method can make some learners doubtful about utilizing eLearning for training objectives.

Scope of the Report

A Higher Education Learning Systems is a web-based or cloud-based software program which assist in the teaching-learning process and helps in the effective delivery of instruction, training, and development program. The learning system in higher education facilitates learners, instructors, and administrators to use and access to services and is beyond the restriction of time and place in the teaching and learning process.

By Type
Software
Admission & Recruiting Management
Student Information System
Faculty Management
Learning & Advisory
Financial & Payroll Management
Alumni Management
Other Types of Software (Reporting & Analytics, Workflows, etc.)
Services (Implementation, Training & Support and Consultation)

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Learning Systems Software Segment to Drive the Market

  • Flexible learning software enables one to extend online learning, increase employee engagement, and optimize learning outcomes. The software creates and preserve institutional knowledge, retain top employees, and drive business results with a better, more engaging learning environment. These software make it even easier to manage content, personalize courses, foster collaboration, and connect with learners. 
  • According to the Stack Overflow & Amazon survey as of early 2020, 46.2% of the respondents had bachelor degrees and 22.8% had attained a Master's degree in some form. Moreover, in 2025 worldwide spending on EdTech (educational technology) is expected to increase dramatically in several key segments. 
  • Besides, as per the stats of Associazione Italiana Editori, the video calling platform Skype was the most used software among Italian users before and during the lockdown. 28% of the respondents to a survey stated they used it even before the lockdown imposed by the pandemic to video call for smart working or distance learning.
  • In addition in March 2020, companies like Blackboard Inc., announced the execution of a definitive agreement to sell its Blackboard Open LMS business ("Open LMS") to Learning Technologies Group plc ("LTG"). The transaction enables Blackboard to further simplify its business and accelerate momentum in helping clients move to its Software as a Service (SaaS) deployment of Learn and Ultra, its next-generation Higher Education Learning Systems.
Higher Education Learning Systems Market Trends

North America to Dominate the Market

  • North America has is a ready market when it comes to technology. The development in the practice of eLearning tools and technological progress in learning methodologies have heightened the overall higher education learning systems market for the North American region. The enhanced adoption of handheld devices, such as mobile phones and tablets, is also encouraging the learning systems adoption trend in North America.
  • According to BestColleges.com, as per a survey in 2019, 31% of respondents showed no concern about their online degree perception by proposed employers in the United States. Besides, according to a 2019 survey by NewSchools Venture Fund, the two most popular reasons that K-12 teachers in the United States practice digital learning tools are that they give immediate and actionable data on students' development and that they provide for personalized instruction based on students' skill level. Both of these options were chosen by 35% of respondents.
  • Government rules and regulations heavily control this region. Efficient collaboration with academies and organizations has helped the teachers in this region be more responsive to technological innovation. Higher Education Learning Systems is expected to be the next level in the growth of a more interactive learning experience, and this is being used by many companies in the North American region.
  • The higher education learning systems market in North America is extremely progressive since numerous businesses are implementing this to facilitate enhanced learning and partnership with the educators. North America, chiefly the U.S. and Canada, is anticipated to combine higher education learning systems solutions to improve collaboration in the learning context and taking actions to restore the ineffectiveness of traditional learning techniques.
Higher Education Learning Systems Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The Higher Education Learning Systems Market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of these players currently dominate the market. Moving forward, the innovation strategy of multiple companies is boosting the demand for the market. The rapid rise of online education and technological advancements provides lucrative opportunities to market vendors.

  • April 2020 - Blackboard Inc. announced the debut of its K-12 remote learning solution, Blackboard Unite for K-12, a holistic suite of tools and resources providing K-12 districts with the tools and best practices needed to transition to a virtual learning model.
  • Feb 2020 - Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc. announced it has entered into a definitive agreement to acquire Saba, a global leader in talent experience solutions and a portfolio company of Vector Capital. Saba has over 20 years of industry experience developing, delivering, and supporting learning, performance, and recruiting product solutions. The cash and stock transaction is valued at approximately USD 1.395 billion.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION​

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions​ and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study​

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY​

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY​

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview​

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Online learning is now considered to be the new normal as educational institutions are focused on imparting coursework through digital platforms thereby requiring robust processes

      2. 4.2.2 Growing investments from governments and local bodies on improving educational quality at public schools

      3. 4.2.3 Ease of deployment and presence of several vendors has increased the bargaining leverage of institutions

    3. 4.3 Market Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Growing cost of education and operational concerns related to funding in the medium-term

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Stakeholder Analysis

    6. 4.6 Industry Attractiveness - Porter’s Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.6.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.6.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.6.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.6.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.6.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID-19 on the Higher Education Learning

  5. 5. HIGHER EDUCATION LEARNING SYSTEMS LANDSCAPE ANALYSIS

    1. 5.1 Evolution of Higher Education Learning and the Key Developments

    2. 5.2 Convergence of Education and IT

    3. 5.3 Key Adoption Trends Analyzed by Institution Type (State Universities, Private Colleges, and Community Colleges)

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Software

        1. 6.1.1.1 Admission & Recruiting Management

        2. 6.1.1.2 Student Information System

        3. 6.1.1.3 Faculty Management

        4. 6.1.1.4 Learning & Advisory

        5. 6.1.1.5 Financial & Payroll Management

        6. 6.1.1.6 Alumni Management

        7. 6.1.1.7 Other Types of Software (Reporting & Analytics, Workflows, etc.)

      2. 6.1.2 Services (Implementation, Training & Support and Consultation)

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE

    1. 7.1 Key Vendor Profiles *

      1. 7.1.1 Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc.

      2. 7.1.2 Jenzabar, Inc.

      3. 7.1.3 Blackboard Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 SAP SE

      5. 7.1.5 Desire2Learn Corporation

      6. 7.1.6 Adobe Inc.

      7. 7.1.7 Oracle Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 The rSmart Group Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 CrossKnowledge Inc.

      10. 7.1.10 IBM Corporation

      11. 7.1.11 Unifyed

      12. 7.1.12 Epignosis

      13. 7.1.13 Pearson PLC

      14. 7.1.14 Workday, Inc.

      15. 7.1.15 iSpring Solutions

      16. 7.1.16 McGraw Hill

      17. 7.1.17 SumTotal Systems LLC

  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS & FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Higher Education Learning Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Higher Education Learning Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of 14.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Cornerstone OnDemand, Inc. , Jenzabar, Inc., Blackboard Inc., SAP SE , D2L Corporation are the major companies operating in Higher Education Learning Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!