油田设备租赁服务市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

市场按设备(钻机、完井和修井机、钻井设备、测井设备、压力泵设备和其他设备)和地理(北美、亚太地区、欧洲、南美洲、中东和非洲)

油田租赁服务市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
全球油田租赁服务市场 - 市场摘要
share button
研究期 2020 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
CAGR > 5.10 %
增长最快的市场 中东和非洲
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

油田设备租赁服务市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

油田租赁服务市场分析

预计2020-2025年预测期内,油田设备租赁服务市场的复合年增长率将超过5.10%。原油和天然气需求增加导致勘探和生产活动增加等因素可能会在预测期内推动油田设备租赁服务市场的发展。然而,石油和天然气价格的波动导致石油和天然气运营商的不确定性,这可能会限制未来几年油田设备租赁服务市场的增长。

  • 由于勘探和生产活动的增加,钻机部门可能在预测期内主导市场。
  • 巴西、挪威、英国等地区深水和超深水钻探活动的进步预计将在未来几年为市场参与者创造良好的机会。
  • 北美预计将成为油田租赁服务市场的最大市场,主要需求预计来自美国、加拿大等国家。

油田租赁服务市场趋势

钻机主导市场

  • 2014 年石油价格危机后,2014-16 年期间,陆上和海上钻机数量大幅下降。但2017-2018年的特点是油价回升,导致陆上钻井数量大幅回升。离岸活动通常有较长的交货时间。此外,考虑到油价波动,加上海上项目的高资本支出要求,海上钻探活动直到2019年才恢复。
  • 2019年,油价下跌,对陆上钻探造成不利影响。在预测期内,油价预计将回升,但增速将放缓。因此,传统陆上钻探活动预计增长相对较慢。
  • 但阿根廷、加拿大、澳大利亚和中国等国家正在投资页岩油气储量的勘探和生产。页岩储层的渗透率较低,因此其井的排水面积比常规油田的油气井要小得多。因此,在页岩油藏中钻探的井的生产寿命通常不到五年,而常规油田的井的生产寿命则超过十年。此外,为了改善排水面积,页岩油作业者现在更喜欢水平井和定向井。由于这些原因,页岩油气勘探的投资预计将对陆上钻探活动产生重大影响。
  • 离岸运营商已承诺对油田开发进行大量投资。截至2018年,欧洲和亚太地区在大量计划和在建项目方面主导着海上钻井市场。但北美和南美市场的特点是项目数量较少,但分布在深水和超深水。因此,尽管项目数量较少,但美洲地区预计将在全球海上钻机设备租赁服务市场中占据重要份额。
油田设备租赁服务市场份额-设备

北美将主导市场

  • 由于美国等国家石油和天然气活动的增加以及海上储备开采的增加,预计北美将主导油田设备租赁服务市场。
  • 由于未来几年对石油和天然气项目的广泛投资,预计美国石油和天然气行业将为油田设备租赁服务市场提供巨大推动力。预计 2018 年至 2025 年间,该国将在 97 个即将实施的石油和天然气项目上花费约 760 亿美元。新项目的强劲增长预计将创造美国对油田租赁服务的需求。长跑。
  • 此外,加拿大是继美国、沙特阿拉伯和俄罗斯联邦之后的世界第四大原油生产国。此外,在该国的能源生产结构中,原油约占总产量的31%。
  • 加拿大西部地区的常规石油(包括戊烷和凝析油)产量约占该国总产量的 95%,按产量计算,日产量超过 100 万桶。最大的增长潜力在于富含液体的 Montney 和 Duvernay 地层,预计到 2026 年将产出约 50 万桶/天的戊烷和凝析油。
  • 因此,预计该地区在预测期内对油田设备租赁服务的需求将会很高。
油田设备租赁服务市场区域趋势

油田租赁服务行业概况

油田设备租赁服务市场部分分散。该市场的一些主要参与者包括 Transocean Ltd、Seadrill Ltd、Schlumberger Limited、Baker Hughes Company 和 Weatherford International PLC。

油田租赁服务市场领导者

  1. Transocean Ltd

  2. Seadrill Ltd

  3. Schlumberger Limited

  4. Baker Hughes Company

  5. Weatherford International PLC

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

油田和设备-市场集中度.PNG
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

油田租赁服务市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 执行摘要

          1. 3. 研究方法论

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 到 2025 年市场规模和需求预测(十亿美元)

                  1. 4.3 到 2025 年在岸和离岸资本支出预测(十亿美元)

                    1. 4.4 即将进行的主要上游项目

                      1. 4.5 最新趋势和发展

                        1. 4.6 政府政策法规

                          1. 4.7 市场动态

                            1. 4.7.1 司机

                              1. 4.7.2 限制

                              2. 4.8 供应链分析

                                1. 4.9 波特五力分析

                                  1. 4.9.1 供应商的议价能力

                                    1. 4.9.2 消费者的议价能力

                                      1. 4.9.3 新进入者的威胁

                                        1. 4.9.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                                          1. 4.9.5 竞争激烈程度

                                        2. 5. 市场细分

                                          1. 5.1 设备

                                            1. 5.1.1 钻机

                                              1. 5.1.2 完井和修井机

                                                1. 5.1.3 钻井设备

                                                  1. 5.1.4 测井设备

                                                    1. 5.1.5 压力泵设备

                                                      1. 5.1.6 其他设备

                                                      2. 5.2 地理

                                                        1. 5.2.1 北美

                                                          1. 5.2.2 欧洲

                                                            1. 5.2.3 亚太

                                                              1. 5.2.4 南美洲

                                                                1. 5.2.5 中东和非洲

                                                              2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                                                  1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                                                    1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                      1. 6.3.1 Transocean Ltd

                                                                        1. 6.3.2 Seadrill Ltd

                                                                          1. 6.3.3 Valaris PLC

                                                                            1. 6.3.4 Noble Corporation PLC

                                                                              1. 6.3.5 Weatherford International PLC

                                                                                1. 6.3.6 Superior Energy Services Inc.

                                                                                  1. 6.3.7 Schlumberger Limited

                                                                                    1. 6.3.8 Baker Hughes Company

                                                                                      1. 6.3.9 Oil States International Inc.

                                                                                        1. 6.3.10 KLX Energy Services

                                                                                          1. 6.3.11 Key Energy Services Inc.

                                                                                            1. 6.3.12 Patterson-UTI Energy Inc.

                                                                                              1. 6.3.13 Nabors Industries Ltd

                                                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                                                              油田租赁服务行业细分

                                                                                              油田设备租赁服务市场报告包括:。

                                                                                              设备
                                                                                              钻机
                                                                                              完井和修井机
                                                                                              钻井设备
                                                                                              测井设备
                                                                                              压力泵设备
                                                                                              其他设备
                                                                                              地理
                                                                                              北美
                                                                                              欧洲
                                                                                              亚太
                                                                                              南美洲
                                                                                              中东和非洲

                                                                                              油田租赁服务市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                              油田设备租赁服务市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率将超过 5.10%

                                                                                              Transocean Ltd、Seadrill Ltd、Schlumberger Limited、Baker Hughes Company、Weatherford International PLC 是油田设备租赁服务市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                              预计中东和非洲在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                              2024年,北美在油田设备租赁服务市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                              该报告涵盖了油田设备租赁服务市场的历史市场规模:2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了油田设备租赁服务市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                              油田设备租赁服务行业报告

                                                                                              Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年油田设备租赁服务市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。油田设备租赁服务分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                              close-icon
                                                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                              油田设备租赁服务市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Oilfield Equipment Rental Services Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecast (2020 - 2025)

The market is segmented by Equipment (Drilling Rigs, Completion and Workover Rigs, Drilling Equipment, Logging Equipment, Pressure Pumping Equipment, and Other Equipment), and Geography (North America, Asia-Pacific, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa)

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2018-2025

Base Year:

2019

Fastest Growing Market:

Middle-East and Africa

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

5.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The oilfield equipment rental services market is expected to grow at a CAGR of over 5.10% during the forecast period 2020-2025. Factors such as increasing exploration and production activities due to increasing crude oil and natural gas demand, is likely to drive the oilfield equipment rental services market during the forecast period. However, volatile oil and gas prices is leading to the uncertainty among oil and gas operators, which is likely to restrain the growth of the oilfield equipment rental services market in the coming years. 

  • The drilling rigs segment is likely to dominate the market during the forecast period, due to the increasing exploration and production activities.
  • Advancements in the deepwater and ultra-deepwater drilling activities in the region like Brazil, Norway, United Kingdom is expected to create amble opportunity for the market players in the coming years.
  • North America is expected to be the largest market for the oilfield rental services market with major demand expected to be coming from countries like United States, Canada, etc.

Scope of the Report

The oilfield equipment rental services market report include:

Equipment
Drilling Rigs
Completion and Workover Rigs
Drilling Equipment
Logging Equipment
Pressure Pumping Equipment
Other Equipment
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
South America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Drilling Rigs to Dominate the Market

  • After the oil price crisis in 2014, during 2014-16, the rig count, both onshore and offshore, declined significantly. But the period of 2017-2018 was characterized by the recovery in the oil price, resulting in significant recovery in onshore rig count. The offshore activity generally has longer lead times. Also, given the volatility in oil prices, combined with high CAPEX requirements for offshore projects, the offshore drilling activity did not recover until 2019. 
  • In 2019, the oil prices registered a decline, which has adversely affected onshore drilling. During the forecast period, the oil prices are expected to recover but at a slower growth rate. Hence, the conventional onshore drilling activity is expected to register a relatively slower growth.
  • But countries, such as Argentina, Canada, Australia, and China, among others, are investing in the exploration and production of shale oil and gas reserves. The shale reservoir has lower permeability, and hence, the wells have a much lower drainage area than the oil and gas wells in conventional fields. As a result, the wells drilled in the shale reservoir generally have a production life of fewer than five years as opposed to wells in conventional fields, which have a production life of more than a decade. Also, in order to improve the drainage area, the shale operators now prefer horizontal and directional wells. Due to these reasons, the investments in the shale oil and gas exploration are expected to have a significant impact on the onshore drilling activity.
  • The offshore operators have committed to significant investments in field developments. As of 2018, the Europe and Asia-Pacific regions dominate the offshore drilling market in terms of a number of planned and under-pipeline projects. But the North American and South American markets are characterized by a lower number of projects but located in deepwater and ultra-deepwater. As a result, despite a lower number of projects, the Americas region is expected to have a significant share in the global offshore drilling rig equipment rental services market.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Dominate the Market

  • North America is expected to dominate the oilfield equipment rental services market due to the increasing oil and gas activities and the increasing offshore reserve exploitation in the countries like Unites States and others.
  • The oil and gas industry in the United States is projected to provide a huge impetus to the oilfield equipment rental services market on account of widespread investments lined up in oil and gas projects for the coming years. It is expected that around USD 76 billion will be spent on 97 upcoming oil and gas projects in the country between 2018 and 2025. Such robust growth in terms of new projects is projected to create a demand for oilfield rental services in United States, in the long run.
  • Further, Canada is the fourth largest producer of crude oil in the world after Untied States, Saudi Arabia and Russian Federation. Moreover, in the country’s energy production mix, crude oil accounts for ~31% of the overall production.
  • Western Canada accounts for about 95% of the country’s total production with conventional oil (including pentanes & condensates) representing more than 1 million barrels per day, in terms of volume. The greatest potential for growth lies in the liquids-rich Montney and Duvernay formations, which are expected to contribute about 500,000 b/d of pentanes and condensates by 2026.
  • Hence, the region is expected to have a high demand for oilfield equipment rental services during the forecast period.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The oilfield equipment rental services market is partially fragmented. Some of key players in this market include Transocean Ltd, Seadrill Ltd, Schlumberger Limited, Baker Hughes Company, and Weatherford International PLC.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  3. 3. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Market Size and Demand Forecast, in USD billion, till 2025

    3. 4.3 Onshore and Offshore CAPEX Forecast, in USD billion, till 2025

    4. 4.4 Major Upcoming Upstream Projects

    5. 4.5 Recent Trends and Developments

    6. 4.6 Government Policies and Regulations

    7. 4.7 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.7.1 Drivers

      2. 4.7.2 Restraints

    8. 4.8 Supply Chain Analysis

    9. 4.9 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.9.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.9.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.9.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.9.4 Threat of Substitutes Products and Services

      5. 4.9.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Equipment

      1. 5.1.1 Drilling Rigs

      2. 5.1.2 Completion and Workover Rigs

      3. 5.1.3 Drilling Equipment

      4. 5.1.4 Logging Equipment

      5. 5.1.5 Pressure Pumping Equipment

      6. 5.1.6 Other Equipment

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 South America

      5. 5.2.5 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Transocean Ltd

      2. 6.3.2 Seadrill Ltd

      3. 6.3.3 Valaris PLC

      4. 6.3.4 Noble Corporation PLC

      5. 6.3.5 Weatherford International PLC

      6. 6.3.6 Superior Energy Services Inc.

      7. 6.3.7 Schlumberger Limited

      8. 6.3.8 Baker Hughes Company

      9. 6.3.9 Oil States International Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 KLX Energy Services

      11. 6.3.11 Key Energy Services Inc.

      12. 6.3.12 Patterson-UTI Energy Inc.

      13. 6.3.13 Nabors Industries Ltd

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports