سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يتم تقسيم السوق حسب نموذج النشر (القائم على السحابة ، في مكان العمل) ، حجم المؤسسة (على نطاق واسع ، قائم على الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة) ، قطاعات المستخدم النهائي (الترفيه والإعلام ، الخدمات المالية ، الحكومة ، الرعاية الصحية ، التصنيع ، البيع بالتجزئة) ، التطبيق (إدارة الحملة ، برامج تمكين المبيعات ، إدارة العملاء المحتملين ، حلول التحليلات وإعداد التقارير) ، والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

marketing automation software market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 17.67 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

قُدر سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق بنحو 3.60 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 11.46 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2027 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 17.67٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021-2027). نظرًا للأهمية المتزايدة للتسويق في توليد المبيعات والاحتفاظ بالعملاء ، تشهد خدمات التسويق ارتفاعًا في إنفاقها.

  • للحفاظ على تحديث الأعمال مع الاضطرابات التكنولوجية الأخيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ينفق مديرو التسويق بشكل استراتيجي على حلول وأدوات أتمتة التسويق لاعتماد أحدث اتجاهات التسويق الرقمي.
  • مع بداية تفشي COVID-19 ، تبنت العديد من شركات التسويق B2B نهج "العبها بأمان" الذي خفضوا من خلاله ميزانياتهم التسويقية حتى يتمكنوا من تحليل التأثير على أعمالهم وكان عليهم الانتظار حتى يتحسن السيناريو الاقتصادي. وفقًا لمسح أجرته Hubspot ، نفذت نصف الشركات تقريبًا اقتطاعًا بنسبة 1٪ -25٪ من ميزانياتها التسويقية. في الربع الأول من عام 2020 ، أبلغت معظم شركات التسويق B2B عن تخفيضات في الميزانية بنسبة + 26٪ ، ولكن تمت استعادة بعض الميزانيات ، مما أدى إلى خفض إجمالي في الميزانية بسبب الوباء.
  • من التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى تحسين محركات البحث أو تسويق المحتوى ، يقوم مديرو التسويق باستثمارات كبيرة لدعم مبيعاتهم وتعزيزها. وفقًا لمقال نشرته شركة Advertising Age ، في عام 2019 ، بلغ إجمالي الإنفاق على خدمات التسويق مبلغًا يقدر بـ 248.9 مليار دولار أمريكي ، يُعزى معظمه إلى ترويج المبيعات.
  • أعلنت GroupM ، وهي إحدى أكبر شركات الوسائط الإعلانية في العالم من حيث الفواتير ، عن زيادة الإنفاق على خدمات التسويق من 375.19 مليار دولار أمريكي في 2012 إلى 457.60 مليار دولار أمريكي في 2018. وفي أبريل 2018 ، أعلنت شركة Drift.com أن جمعت الشركة ما مجموعه 107 مليون دولار أمريكي لتعزيز منصة التسويق والمبيعات الخاصة بها. ومن ثم ، فإن زيادة الإنفاق والاستثمارات في تطوير حلول تسويقية فعالة ، من المتوقع أن تزداد الحاجة إلى تسويق فعال في المستقبل.
  • من المتوقع أن تزداد الرؤية العضوية في المستقبل بسبب النمو في حملات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. تحاول العديد من العلامات التجارية تحسين عائد الاستثمار (ROI) من خلال زيادة ميزانية التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. من المحتمل أن يصبح استهداف إعلانات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مستهدفًا بشكل كبير من خلال عكس نظام Google Adwords الأساسي. علاوة على ذلك ، شهد عام 2018 زيادة بنسبة 50٪ في ميزانية وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للعلامات التجارية ، والتي من المتوقع أن تزداد أكثر في عام 2019.

نطاق التقرير

تشير أتمتة التسويق إلى البرنامج الموجود بهدف أتمتة إجراءات التسويق. يتعين على العديد من أقسام التسويق أتمتة المهام المتكررة ، مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والوسائط الاجتماعية وإجراءات مواقع الويب الأخرى.

Deployment
Cloud-based
On-Premise
Organization Size
Large-scale
SME-based
Application
Campaign Management
Lead Management
Sales Enablement Programs
Analytics & Reporting Solutions
Other Applications
End-user Vertical
Entertainment & Media
Financial Services
Government
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يكون للترفيه والإعلام حصة سوقية كبيرة

  • من المتوقع أن يكون الواقع الافتراضي (VR) ، والفيديو عبر الإنترنت (OTT) ، والإعلان عبر الإنترنت من بين مصادر الدخل الأسرع نموًا لشركات الترفيه والإعلام في الاقتصادات النامية حيث يسود تبني التكنولوجيا مثل الولايات المتحدة ، سوق إعلان وتسويق مهيمن على الإنترنت وعالميًا. تزيد هذه الاتجاهات من الحاجة إلى نشاط تسويقي عالي عبر الإنترنت ، ويدعم اعتماد الأتمتة المتزايد لهذه الأنشطة النطاق الكبير للبائعين في السوق المدروسة.
  • مع وصول استخدام الهواتف الذكية إلى ما يقرب من 30٪ من قاعدة مستخدمي الهواتف المحمولة العالمية ، فقد زاد توليد البيانات بشكل كبير. تشير هذه الإحصائيات كذلك إلى الحاجة إلى تسويق مُحسّن للجوّال وبرامج دعم للأتمتة.
  • أيضًا ، في عام 2018 ، شهد قطاع الترفيه والإعلام في الولايات المتحدة ثاني أعلى نسبة اختراق للهواتف الذكية. وبالتالي ، من المتوقع أن يتسارع اعتماد برنامج أتمتة التسويق في صناعة الترفيه والإعلام خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • مقارنة بالصناعات الأخرى ، تعد معدلات البريد الإلكتروني المفتوحة للوسائط والترفيه هي الأعلى على مستوى العالم ، وفقًا لـ TrackMaven. من خلال رؤى العملاء من أدوات تحليلات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، يمكن لشركات وسائل الإعلام والترفيه الاستفادة من بيانات التسويق المجزأة (بناءً على التركيبة السكانية والاهتمامات) لتوجيه محتوى معين.
  • على سبيل المثال ، وضع قطاعا الترفيه والإعلام في الهند وكندا أنفسهم على حافة مرحلة قوية من النمو ، مدعومة بالرقمنة وتحسين عائدات الإعلانات ، بسبب الطلب الهائل من المستهلكين. أدى ارتفاع معدل الاستثمارات من قبل وسائل الإعلام الأجنبية وشركات الترفيه في المنطقة إلى تطوير البنية التحتية للرصد والتقييم إلى حد كبير.
Marketing Automation 1.png

من المتوقع أن تشهد أوروبا نموًا كبيرًا

  • من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق في أوروبا بشكل كبير خلال فترة التوقعات ، بسبب زيادة الاستثمار التسويقي من قبل معظم قطاعات المستخدم النهائي الإقليمية ، إلى جانب انتشار وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المتزايد باستمرار. وهذا يجعل المنطقة مركزًا مربحًا للسوق المدروس.
  • يعد الاعتماد المتزايد للخدمات السحابية SaaS ، وزيادة الطلب على خدمات تكامل البيانات ، وتوسيع تغطية شبكة 5G من العوامل المهمة التي يُقدر أن السوق المدروسة لها نطاق هائل في المنطقة.
  • صرح معظم المسوقين الأوروبيين B2B الذين يستخدمون منصات التسويق الآلي أنهم لا يستخدمونها إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم. يركز البائعون على ربط عروض منصة البرامج الخاصة بهم بخدمات التسويق لتقديم خدمات مخصصة. هذا يعزز مفهوم التسويق كخدمة (MaaS) بين دوائر الأعمال في المنطقة. يعمل السوق المتنامي والعدد المتزايد من قنوات التسويق أيضًا على تعزيز الشركات لاستكشاف أسواق جديدة من خلال زيادة وصولها إلى الأعمال التجارية. هذا يقود النمو في التسويق ويدفع الشركات لنشر الأتمتة لتبسيط العملية.
  • ظهرت ثروة من تقنيات أتمتة التسويق الجديدة في السنوات الأخيرة لمساعدة المسوقين من B2C على إدارة مشاركة العملاء. يدير مسوقو B2B العملاء المحتملين ، ويقوم المسوقون من كلا النوعين بإدارة عمليات التسويق الأخرى ، مثل الحملات وإدارة الأصول الرقمية (DaM). كانت العديد من مشاريع أتمتة التسويق المبكرة عبارة عن تطبيقات قائمة بذاتها ، مع القليل من التكامل مع أنظمة المكاتب الخلفية.
growth by region.PNG

مشهد تنافسي

يحتوي سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق على العديد من المنتجات المتاحة مع عدد من الشركات في السوق مما يجعلها مجزأة للغاية. ومن ثم ، فإن الابتكار في السوق أمر بالغ الأهمية ، حيث يختار المستهلكون المنتجات ذات أحدث الميزات. الإنفاق الرأسمالي مرتفع أيضًا ، مما ساعد الشركات ذات الإستراتيجيات التنافسية القوية على المضي قدمًا بسرعة.

  • فبراير 2021 - قدمت شركة Microsoft تحديثات جديدة لبرنامج Dynamics 365 Marketing الذي يتضمن إعدادات تسويق مبسطة ، وعلامة تبويب عناصر الاسترداد لرحلات العملاء وإدارة الأحداث ، والمزيد من التخصيص لوظيفة الإرسال الآن ، وموثوقية تسليم محسّنة للنماذج. بعد شهرين ، أصدرت تحديثًا آخر يشكل محرر بريد إلكتروني تم تجديده بالكامل. محرر البريد الإلكتروني الجديد مهيأ لمعالجة التحسينات الأكثر طلبًا لعملائه. لقد حسّن قابلية الاستخدام ، وساعد المسوقين على إنشاء رسائل بريد إلكتروني تفاعلية بسرعة أكبر.
  • فبراير 2021 - أصدرت Pardot (Salesforce) تحسينات جديدة لميزة Pardot تساعد على إعداد Pardot بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى ، والحفاظ على تدفقات بيانات المشاركة مع تتبع الطرف الأول ، والوظائف المحسّنة في تخصيص البريد الإلكتروني ، وإمكانية التسليم ، وإعداد التقارير. كما أنها حسنت إجراءات الاستنساخ ، بحيث يمكن بسهولة نسخ محتوى البريد الإلكتروني أو أنواع الأصول الجديدة المرتبطة بحملاتهم.
  • يوليو 2020 - أعادت شركة Oracle تقديم Oracle Content and Experience ، مما يمكّن المؤسسات من استخدام مركز أصول عالمي واحد لتطبيق الأصول الرقمية بذكاء عبر تطبيقات المكاتب الأمامية والخلفية التي تشمل تطبيقات الموارد البشرية وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات و SCM و CRM و CX. استنادًا إلى Oracle Cloud Infrastructure ، يدمج Oracle Content and Experience ويتوسع وفقًا لأنظمة إدارة المحتوى التقليدية وأدوات إدارة الأصول الرقمية التي تعتمد عليها عادةً.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Ongoing Shift Toward Digital-based Campaigns

      2. 4.2.2 Organizations Realizing the Benefits of Data-backed Decision Process

      3. 4.2.3 Sustained Increase in Adoption of SMAC-based Technologies

    3. 4.3 Market Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Legacy-related Implementation Challenges

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Ecosystem Analysis

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Marketing Automation Software Market

      1. 4.6.1 Short-term Impact

        1. 4.6.1.1 Changes in B2B marketing budgets and their overall impact on martech budget allocations

      2. 4.6.2 Long-term Impact

        1. 4.6.2.1 Migration to Digital Mediums and Need for Personalized Campaigns to Gather Traction

        2. 4.6.2.2 Growth in Collation Of Data Has Increased the Need for Contextualization

        3. 4.6.2.3 Large-scale Organizations Which Account for a Sizeable Share Remain Relatively Unaffected

        4. 4.6.2.4 Vendors such as HubSpot Have Successfully Created a Supporting Ecosystem Which Has Helped Them Onboard SMEs

    7. 4.7 Impact of Higher Adoption of Digital Transformation Practices and Ongoing Move towards an Integrated CRM Space

    8. 4.8 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.8.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.8.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.8.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.8.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.8.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.1.2 On-Premise

    2. 5.2 Organization Size

      1. 5.2.1 Large-scale

      2. 5.2.2 SME-based

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Campaign Management

      2. 5.3.2 Lead Management

      3. 5.3.3 Sales Enablement Programs

      4. 5.3.4 Analytics & Reporting Solutions

      5. 5.3.5 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.4.1 Entertainment & Media

      2. 5.4.2 Financial Services

      3. 5.4.3 Government

      4. 5.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.4.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.4.6 Retail

      7. 5.4.7 Other End-user Verticals

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE

    1. 6.1 Key Vendor PROFILES?

      1. 6.1.1 Hubspot, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      3. 6.1.3 Oracle (Eloqua)

      4. 6.1.4 Acoustic, L.P.

      5. 6.1.5 Marketo Inc. (Adobe)

      6. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Salesforce (Pardot)

      8. 6.1.8 Salesfusion Inc. (Sugar CRM)

      9. 6.1.9 SAS SE

      10. 6.1.10 Teradata Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 SAP SE

      12. 6.1.12 Act-On Software

      13. 6.1.13 Klaviyo

      14. 6.1.14 Active Campaign

      15. 6.1.15 Keap

      16. 6.1.16 Omnisend

      17. 6.1.17 Thryv

      18. 6.1.18 Drip

      19. 6.1.19 Gap Analysis - Current Marketing Automation Platform Offerings

  7. 7. Strategic Recommendations from MI

    1. 7.1 Analysis of Key Initiatives Undertaken by Vendors in the Post-COVID World

    2. 7.2 Major Takeaways from the Strategic Initiatives Implemented by Major Vendors such as Hubspot

    3. 7.3 Analysis of Conservative, Realistic, and Optimistic Scenarios on the Recovery of the Market Demand�

    4. 7.4 Analyst Insights on the MAS Market Landscape

  8. 8. Vendor Positioning Analysis

  9. 9. Market outlook

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 17.67٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق 3 مليارات دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

تبلغ قيمة سوق برمجيات أتمتة التسويق 11 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Microsoft Corporation و IBM Corporation (Silverpop) و Oracle Corporation و Salesforce.com Inc. و Adobe Systems Incorporated (Marketo Inc.) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق برامج أتمتة التسويق.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

BESTSELLER

Marketing Automation Software Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2027)

The market is segmented by Deployment Model (Cloud-based, On-premise), Size of Organization (Large-scale, SME-based), End User Verticals (Entertainment and Media, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Retail), Application (Campaign Management, Sales Enablement Programs, Lead Management, Analytics & Reporting Solutions), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

marketing automation software market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 17.67 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The marketing automation software market was estimated at USD 3.60 billion in 2020 and is expected to be USD 11.46 billion in 2027, registering at a CAGR of 17.67% through the forecast period (2021-2027). Owing to the increasing significance of marketing in generating sales and customer retention, marketing services are witnessing a rise in their spending.

  • To keep the businesses updated with the recent technological disruptions across the world, the marketing managers are strategically spending in marketing automation solutions and tools to adopt the latest digital marketing trends.
  • With the onset of the COVID-19 outbreak, many B2B marketing companies adopted a “play it safe” approach through which they reduced their marketing budgets until they could analyze the impact on their businesses and had to wait for the economic scenario to improve. According to a survey by Hubspot, almost half of the businesses implemented a cut of 1%-25% of their marketing budgets. In Q1 of 2020, most of the B2B marketing companies reported budget cuts of +26%, but some of the budgets have been restored, resulting in lower overall budgetary cuts due to the pandemic.
  • From social media marketing, to SEO or content marketing, marketing managers are making significant investments to support and boost their sales. According to a published article by Advertising Age, in 2019, the total marketing services spending amounted to an estimated sum of USD 248.9 billion, out of which the majority was attributed to sales promotion.
  • The GroupM, one of the world’s largest advertising media companies in terms of billings, reported a surge in marketing services spending from USD 375.19 billion in 2012 to USD 457.60 billion in 2018. Also, in April 2018, Drift.com Inc. announced that the company raised a total of USD 107 million to boost its marketing and sales platform. Hence, the increase in spending and investments in developing effective marketing solutions, the need for effective marketing is expected to increase in the future.​
  • Organic visibility is expected to increase in the future due to the growth in social media marketing campaigns. Various brands try to improve their return on investment (ROI) by increasing their social media marketing budget. Social media advertisement targeting is likely to become highly targeted by mirroring Google’s Adwords platform. Moreover, 2018 witnessed a 50% increase in social media budget of brands, which is expected to increase even further in 2019.​

Scope of the Report

Marketing automation refers to the software that exists with the goal of automating marketing actions. Many marketing departments have to automate repetitive tasks, such as emails, social media, and other website actions.

Deployment
Cloud-based
On-Premise
Organization Size
Large-scale
SME-based
Application
Campaign Management
Lead Management
Sales Enablement Programs
Analytics & Reporting Solutions
Other Applications
End-user Vertical
Entertainment & Media
Financial Services
Government
Healthcare
Manufacturing
Retail
Other End-user Verticals
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Entertainment and Media Expected to have a Significant Market Share

  • Virtual reality (VR), over-the-top (OTT) video, and online advertising are projected to be among the fastest-growing revenue generators for entertainment and media companies in developing economies where technology adoption is dominant like the United States, which is a dominant internet advertising and marketing market and globally. These trends increase the need for high internet marketing activity, and the rising automation adoption for these activities supports the substantial scope for the vendors in the market studied.
  • With smartphone adoption reaching nearly 30% of the global mobile user base, the data generation has exponentially increased. Such statistics further indicate the need for mobile-optimized marketing and an automation supporting software.
  • Also, in 2018, the US entertainment and media sector had witnessed the second-highest penetration of smartphones. Hence, the adoption of marketing automation software is expected to accelerate in the entertainment and media industry during the forecast period.
  • Compared to other industries, open email rates of media and entertainment are the highest globally, according to TrackMaven. With customer insights from social media analytics tools, media and entertainment companies can make use of the segmented marketing data (based on demographics and interest) to direct specific content.
  • For instance, the entertainment and media sectors in India and Canada have positioned themselves on the verge of a strong phase of growth, backed by digitization and improving advertising revenues, owing to the enormous consumer demand. The rising rate of investments by foreign media and entertainment majors in the region has developed the M&E infrastructure to a great extent.
Marketing Automation 1.png

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Europe Expected to Witness Significant Growth

  • Europe's marketing automation software market is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period, due to increased marketing investment by most regional end-user verticals, coupled with an ever-growing social media penetration. This makes the region a lucrative hub for the studied market.
  • The growing adoption of SaaS cloud services, increasing demand for data integration services, and expanding 5G network coverage are some of the significant factors that the market studied is estimated to have a massive scope in the region.
  • Most of the European B2B marketers who are using the marketing automated platforms stated that they are not using them to their full potential. The vendors are focusing to couple their software platform offerings with marketing services to provide customized services. This is strengthening the concept of Marketing as a Service (MaaS) among the region’s business circles. The growing marketplace and the increasing number of marketing channels are also boosting companies to explore new markets by increasing their reach of businesses. This is driving the growth in marketing and pushing companies to deploy automation to streamline the process.
  • A wealth of new marketing automation technologies have emerged in recent years to help B2C marketers manage customer engagement. B2B marketers manage leads, and marketers of both types manage other marketing processes, such as campaigns and digital asset management (DaM). Many early marketing automation projects were standalone implementations, with little integration to back-office systems.
growth by region.PNG

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The marketing automation software market has several products available with number of companies in the market making it highly fragmented. Hence, being innovative in the market is crucial, as consumers are opting for products with the latest features. The capital expenditure is also high, which has helped companies with powerful competitive strategies to move forward rapidly.

  • Feburary 2021 - Microsoft Corporation provided new updates for Dynamics 365 Marketing software that includes simplified Marketing settings, a recovery Items tab for customer journeys and event management, more customization for send now functionality, and improved delivery reliability for forms. Two momths later it released another update constituting a completely revamped email editor. The new email editor is poised to address its customers’ most requested improvements. It improved usability, helping marketers create engaging emails more quickly.
  • Feburary 2021 - Pardot (Salesforce) released new Pardot feature enhancements that helps to set up Pardot faster than ever, maintain engagement data streams with First-Party Tracking, and enhanced functionality in email personalization, deliverability, and reporting. It also improved clone actions, so one can easily copy email content or new asset types associated to their campaigns.
  • July 2020 - Oracle Corporation reintroduced Oracle Content and Experience, enabling organizations to utilize one universal asset hub to intelligently apply digital assets across both front and back-office applications spanning HR, ERP, SCM, CRM, and CX applications. Built on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure, Oracle Content and Experience merges and expands on what traditional content management systems and digital asset management tools are usually relied upon.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Ongoing Shift Toward Digital-based Campaigns

      2. 4.2.2 Organizations Realizing the Benefits of Data-backed Decision Process

      3. 4.2.3 Sustained Increase in Adoption of SMAC-based Technologies

    3. 4.3 Market Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Legacy-related Implementation Challenges

    4. 4.4 Market Opportunities

    5. 4.5 Industry Ecosystem Analysis

    6. 4.6 Impact of COVID-19 on the Marketing Automation Software Market

      1. 4.6.1 Short-term Impact

        1. 4.6.1.1 Changes in B2B marketing budgets and their overall impact on martech budget allocations

      2. 4.6.2 Long-term Impact

        1. 4.6.2.1 Migration to Digital Mediums and Need for Personalized Campaigns to Gather Traction

        2. 4.6.2.2 Growth in Collation Of Data Has Increased the Need for Contextualization

        3. 4.6.2.3 Large-scale Organizations Which Account for a Sizeable Share Remain Relatively Unaffected

        4. 4.6.2.4 Vendors such as HubSpot Have Successfully Created a Supporting Ecosystem Which Has Helped Them Onboard SMEs

    7. 4.7 Impact of Higher Adoption of Digital Transformation Practices and Ongoing Move towards an Integrated CRM Space

    8. 4.8 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.8.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.8.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.8.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.8.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.8.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud-based

      2. 5.1.2 On-Premise

    2. 5.2 Organization Size

      1. 5.2.1 Large-scale

      2. 5.2.2 SME-based

    3. 5.3 Application

      1. 5.3.1 Campaign Management

      2. 5.3.2 Lead Management

      3. 5.3.3 Sales Enablement Programs

      4. 5.3.4 Analytics & Reporting Solutions

      5. 5.3.5 Other Applications

    4. 5.4 End-user Vertical

      1. 5.4.1 Entertainment & Media

      2. 5.4.2 Financial Services

      3. 5.4.3 Government

      4. 5.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 5.4.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.4.6 Retail

      7. 5.4.7 Other End-user Verticals

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Latin America

      5. 5.5.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE INTELLIGENCE

    1. 6.1 Key Vendor PROFILES?

      1. 6.1.1 Hubspot, Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Adobe Systems Incorporated

      3. 6.1.3 Oracle (Eloqua)

      4. 6.1.4 Acoustic, L.P.

      5. 6.1.5 Marketo Inc. (Adobe)

      6. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Salesforce (Pardot)

      8. 6.1.8 Salesfusion Inc. (Sugar CRM)

      9. 6.1.9 SAS SE

      10. 6.1.10 Teradata Corporation

      11. 6.1.11 SAP SE

      12. 6.1.12 Act-On Software

      13. 6.1.13 Klaviyo

      14. 6.1.14 Active Campaign

      15. 6.1.15 Keap

      16. 6.1.16 Omnisend

      17. 6.1.17 Thryv

      18. 6.1.18 Drip

      19. 6.1.19 Gap Analysis - Current Marketing Automation Platform Offerings

  7. 7. Strategic Recommendations from MI

    1. 7.1 Analysis of Key Initiatives Undertaken by Vendors in the Post-COVID World

    2. 7.2 Major Takeaways from the Strategic Initiatives Implemented by Major Vendors such as Hubspot

    3. 7.3 Analysis of Conservative, Realistic, and Optimistic Scenarios on the Recovery of the Market Demand�

    4. 7.4 Analyst Insights on the MAS Market Landscape

  8. 8. Vendor Positioning Analysis

  9. 9. Market outlook

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Marketing Automation Software Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Marketing Automation Software Market is growing at a CAGR of 17.67% over the next 5 years.

The Marketing Automation Software Market is valued at 3 Billion USD in 2018.

The Marketing Automation Software Market is valued at 11 Billion USD in 2027.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Microsoft Corporation, IBM Corporation (Silverpop), Oracle Corporation, Salesforce.com Inc., Adobe Systems Incorporated (Marketo Inc.) are the major companies operating in Marketing Automation Software Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!