سوق تحسين استساغة الأعلاف - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق معززات استساغة الأعلاف العالمية حسب النوع (النكهات والمحليات ومحسنات الرائحة) وحسب نوع الحيوان (المجترات والدواجن والخنازير وتربية الأحياء المائية والحيوانات الأليفة والخيول وغيرها) ، وحسب الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا- المحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Global Feed Palatability Enhancers Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق معززات استساغة الأعلاف معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 5.9٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ. أثر COVID-19 سلبًا على إنتاج الثروة الحيوانية واستهلاكها. امتد هذا التأثير في النهاية إلى صناعة الأعلاف ، بما في ذلك سوق مُحسِّن استساغة الأعلاف. واجهت الشركات في هذه الصناعة أيضًا مشكلات بسبب قيود الإنتاج وقضايا سلسلة التوريد. ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تحقق الصناعة مستويات الطلب والإنتاج المسبق في المستقبل القريب إذا لم يكن هناك تفشي آخر يعطل السوق.

يقود استهلاك اللحوم المتزايد سوق معززات استساغة الأعلاف على مستوى العالم. يؤدي الطلب على اللحوم ومنتجات اللحوم عالية الجودة من المستهلكين المهتمين بالصحة إلى زيادة الطلب.

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي أكبر سوق لمحسّنات الاستساغة ، حيث تستحوذ على حصة كبيرة في السوق ككل. يساهم الارتفاع في مستويات الدخل والوعي المتزايد بجودة الأعلاف وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة في زيادة الطلب في المنطقة.

سوق محسنات استساغة الأعلاف مجزأ للغاية ، مع وجود لاعبين دوليين رئيسيين والعديد من اللاعبين الصغار يحافظون على القدرة التنافسية في السوق. بعض اللاعبين البارزين هم شركة DuPont de Nemours، Inc. و Associated British Foods plc و Kerry Inc. و Symrise و Adisseo و Elanco و Ensign-Bickford Industries Inc. و Kent Nutrition Group وغيرهم.

نطاق التقرير

تعتبر معززات الاستساغة مهمة جدًا لتعزيز الرغبة في تناول العلف من خلال تحسين الطعم والرائحة والملمس ، مما يجعل العلف أكثر استساغة. من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على محسنات استساغة الأعلاف بسرعة خلال السنوات القادمة. 

يتم تقسيم سوق معززات استساغة الأعلاف العالمية حسب النوع (النكهات والمحليات ومحسنات الرائحة) وحسب نوع الحيوان (المجترات والدواجن والخنازير وتربية الأحياء المائية والحيوانات الأليفة والخيول وغيرها) ، وحسب الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا- المحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتوقعات من حيث القيمة (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

Type
Flavors
Sweeteners
Aroma Enhancers
Animal Type
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة استهلاك اللحوم يقود السوق

شهد الاستهلاك العالمي للحوم ارتفاعًا سريعًا ، مما أدى إلى نمو سوق محسنات استساغة الأعلاف. تؤدي التفضيلات المتزايدة للحوم ومنتجات اللحوم عالية الجودة من المستهلكين المهتمين بالصحة إلى زيادة الطلب على محسّنات استساغة الأعلاف على مستوى العالم. وفقًا لمنظمة الفاو ، من المتوقع أن يصل الإنتاج العالمي من لحوم الدواجن إلى 137 مليون طن في عام 2020 ، مع توقع نمو في الصين والاتحاد الأوروبي وبريطانيا والبرازيل والمكسيك. أدى الارتفاع في مستويات الدخل في معظم البلدان النامية إلى زيادة الطلب على منتجات اللحوم واللحوم عالية الجودة. كما أن استهلاك اللحوم للفرد في الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل والأرجنتين آخذ في الارتفاع أيضًا بسبب انخفاض تكاليف إنتاج لحوم الأبقار ، بسبب مساحة الأرض الواسعة تحت الرعي.

feed palatability enhancers market1

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - أكبر سوق لمحسّنات استساغة الأعلاف

تعد منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أكبر سوق لمحسّنات استساغة الأعلاف ، حيث تستحوذ على حصة كبيرة في السوق ككل. أدى وعي المستهلكين المتزايد حول جودة الأعلاف وأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة في المنطقة إلى زيادة الطلب على محسنات استساغة الأعلاف. علاوة على ذلك ، أدى ارتفاع أسعار اللحوم بسبب تفشي العديد من الأمراض مثل حمى الخنازير الأفريقية إلى قيام المنتجين بالاستفادة من الأرباح في المنطقة ، مما أدى إلى تعزيز سوق تحسين استساغة الأعلاف. يؤدي الارتفاع في مستويات الدخل في البلدان النامية مثل الهند والصين إلى أعداد متزايدة من ملكية الحيوانات الأليفة والرعاية الصحية والإنفاق ، وبالتالي يقود سوق تحسين استساغة الأعلاف.

الهند هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في إنتاج لحوم الدواجن في العالم. أدت الزيادة في متوسط ​​الدخل وسكان المدن إلى زيادة هائلة في الطلب على الدواجن وزيادة مطردة في الاستهلاك على مر السنين. لقد شهد إنتاج الدواجن نموًا هائلاً في المنطقة ، مما سيؤدي بدوره إلى خلق طلب على محسنات الاستساغة لتحسين مدخول الأعلاف وأداء المواشي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المعروف أن استخدام المركبات الفينولية الطبيعية التي تنشأ من النباتات العطرية يحسن نكهة واستساغة العلف في أعلاف الدواجن والخنازير وبالتالي يزيد من تناول العلف وأداء النمو.

Feed Palatability Enhancers Market

مشهد تنافسي

سوق محسنات استساغة الأعلاف مجزأ للغاية بوجود لاعبين دوليين رئيسيين والعديد من اللاعبين الصغار المتنافسين في السوق. بعض اللاعبين البارزين هم شركة DuPont de Nemours، Inc. و Associated British Foods plc و Kerry Inc. و Symrise و Adisseo و Elanco و Ensign-Bickford Industries Inc. و Kent Nutrition Group وغيرهم. الاستراتيجيات الأكثر اعتمادًا لهذه الشركات هي عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ ، ومن وقت لآخر التعاون من أجل الاستثمار في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وتعزيز البحث. 

مشهد تنافسي

سوق محسنات استساغة الأعلاف مجزأ للغاية بوجود لاعبين دوليين رئيسيين والعديد من اللاعبين الصغار المتنافسين في السوق. بعض اللاعبين البارزين هم شركة DuPont de Nemours، Inc. و Associated British Foods plc و Kerry Inc. و Symrise و Adisseo و Elanco و Ensign-Bickford Industries Inc. و Kent Nutrition Group وغيرهم. الاستراتيجيات الأكثر اعتمادًا لهذه الشركات هي عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ ، ومن وقت لآخر التعاون من أجل الاستثمار في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وتعزيز البحث. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Flavors

      2. 5.1.2 Sweeteners

      3. 5.1.3 Aroma Enhancers

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 DuPont

      2. 6.3.2 Associated British Foods plc (ABF)

      3. 6.3.3 Kerry Group plc

      4. 6.3.4 Symrise AG

      5. 6.3.5 Adisseo France SAS

      6. 6.3.6 Elanco Animal Health

      7. 6.3.7 Ensign-Bickford Industries Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Kent Nutrition Group

      9. 6.3.9 Kemin Industries, Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Tanke International Group

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE IMPACT OF COVID-19

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق معززات استساغة الأعلاف من 2017 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق معززات استساغة الأعلاف بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5.9٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

DuPont، Associated British Foods plc، Kerry Group plc، Symrise AG، Adisseo France SAS هي الشركات الرئيسية العاملة في سوق معززات استساغة الأعلاف.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Feed Palatability Enhancers Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Global Feed Palatability Enhancers Market is segmented by Type (Flavors, Sweeteners, and Aroma Enhancers) and by Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, Pets, Horses and Others), and by Geography(North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts in terms of value(USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Global Feed Palatability Enhancers Market Overview
Study Period: 2017-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: 5.9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Feed Palatability Enhancers Market is estimated to register a CAGR of 5.9% during the forecast period. COVID-19 adversely affected livestock production and consumption. This effect ultimately spilled into the feed industry, including the feed palatability enhancer market. The companies in this industry were also facing issues due to production restraints and supply chain issues. However, the industry is expected to achieve pre-covid demand and production levels in the near future if no further outbreaks disrupt the market.

The increasing meat consumption is driving the feed palatability enhancers market globally. The demand for high-quality meat and meat products from health-conscious consumers further induces the demand.

Asia-Pacific is the largest market for palatability enhancers, accounting for a significant share in the overall market. The rise in income levels and growing awareness about quality feed and pet food contribute to the demand in the region.

The market for feed palatability enhancers is highly fragmented, with the presence of key international players and many small players maintaining competitiveness in the market. Some notable players are DuPont de Nemours, Inc., Associated British Foods plc, Kerry Inc., Symrise, Adisseo, Elanco, Ensign-Bickford Industries Inc., Kent Nutrition Group, and others.

Scope of the Report

Palatability enhancers are very important for enhancing the desirability of feed intake by enhancing the taste, aroma, and texture, thus making the feed more palatable. The demand for feed palatability enhancers is estimated to increase rapidly over the coming years. 

The Global Feed Palatability Enhancers Market is segmented by Type (Flavors, Sweeteners, and Aroma Enhancers) and by Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, Pets, Horses and Others), and by Geography(North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts in terms of value(USD million) for all the above segments.

Type
Flavors
Sweeteners
Aroma Enhancers
Animal Type
Ruminant
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Meat Consumption Driving the Market

Global meat consumption has been rising rapidly, thereby fuelling the growth of the feed palatability enhancers market. The growing preferences for high-grade meat and meat products from health-conscious consumers are driving the demand for feed palatability enhancers, globally. According to the FAO, global poultry meat production is estimated to reach 137 million tonnes in 2020, with growth anticipated in China, the EU, Britain, Brazil, and Mexico. The rise in the levels of income in most of the developing countries has induced demand for superior quality meat and meat products. The per capita meat consumption in the United States, Brazil, and Argentina are also rising because of the lower costs in beef production, owing to the extensive land area under grazing. The unpleasant additives and supplements in livestock feed are formulated with the help of palatability enhancers, thereby augmenting the feed intake in animals.

feed palatability enhancers market1

Asia-Pacific - The Largest Market for Feed Palatability Enhancers

Asia-Pacific is the largest market for feed palatability enhancers, accounting for a significant share in the overall market. The growing consumer awareness about quality feed and pet food in the region has spurred the demand for feed palatability enhancers. Moreover, the soaring prices of meat driven by numerous disease outbreaks like the African Swine Fever have led the producers to tap the profits in the region, hence boosting the feed palatability enhancers market. The rise in income levels in developing countries like India and China are leading to growing numbers of pet ownership, healthcare, and spending, thereby driving the feed palatability enhancers market.

India is one of the leading producers of poultry meat in the world. The increase in the average income and the urban population has led to a tremendous increase in poultry demand and a steady increase in consumption over the years. Poultry production has been growing enormously in the region which would, in turn, create demand for palatability enhancers to improve feed intake and livestock performance. In addition, applying natural phenolic compounds originating from aromatic plants are known to improve the flavor and palatability of the feed in poultry and swine diets and thus increase the feed intake and growth performance.

Feed Palatability Enhancers Market

Competitive Landscape

The market for feed palatability enhancers is highly fragmented with the presence of key international players and many small players competing in the market. Some of the notable players are DuPont de Nemours, Inc., Associated British Foods plc, Kerry Inc., Symrise, Adisseo, Elanco, Ensign-Bickford Industries Inc., Kent Nutrition Group, and others. The most adopted strategies for these companies are mergers and acquisitions, and from time to time collaborations for investments in new product developments and research enhancement. 

Major Players

  1. DuPont

  2. Associated British Foods plc

  3. Kerry Group plc

  4. Symrise AG

  5. Adisseo France SAS

DuPont, Associated British Foods plc, Kerry Group plc, Symrise AG, Adisseo France SAS

Recent Development

In 2020, Symrise AG introduced a new range of innovative products (Extrapal range) made from proprietary protein hydrolysates. These palatability enhancers are characterized by a very high level of hydrolysis resulting in a high content of free amino acids and specific peptides, combined with selected ingredients, proven to boost the palatability performance of feeds designed for carnivorous species.

In 2020, Kerry Inc. launched Kerry PurePal, a novel plant-based technology that delivers an aroma that pet owners want and palatability performance that pet food manufacturers expect.

In 2018, Kerry Inc. acquired Ariake USA and Southeastern Mill's North American coating and seasonings business. This acquisition will help further enhance Kerry's taste and clean-label portfolio of products.

In 2017, Adisseo announced the acquisition of Nutriad, a global feed additives producer. This transaction is part of the Adisseo Group's strategy to become one of the worldwide leaders of specialty additives in animal nutrition. Nutriad has a solid product range in palatability, mycotoxin management, and digestive performance. Next to poultry and swine, they are also present in aqua, dairy, and cattle.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Flavors

      2. 5.1.2 Sweeteners

      3. 5.1.3 Aroma Enhancers

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminant

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Russia

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 DuPont

      2. 6.3.2 Associated British Foods plc (ABF)

      3. 6.3.3 Kerry Group plc

      4. 6.3.4 Symrise AG

      5. 6.3.5 Adisseo France SAS

      6. 6.3.6 Elanco Animal Health

      7. 6.3.7 Ensign-Bickford Industries Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Kent Nutrition Group

      9. 6.3.9 Kemin Industries, Inc.

      10. 6.3.10 Tanke International Group

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. AN ASSESSMENT OF THE IMPACT OF COVID-19

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Feed Palatability Enhancers Market market is studied from 2017 - 2027.

The Feed Palatability Enhancers Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.9% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2021.

DuPont, Associated British Foods plc, Kerry Group plc, Symrise AG, Adisseo France SAS are the major companies operating in Feed Palatability Enhancers Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!