Marché de l'imagerie mammaire – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché de l'imagerie du cancer du sein est segmenté par type de technique d'imagerie (mammographie, échographie mammaire, IRM mammaire, biopsie mammaire guidée par l'image, autres techniques d'imagerie), utilisateurs finaux (hôpitaux, centres de diagnostic, autres) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe , Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport offre la valeur (en millions USD) pour les segments ci-dessus.

INSTANT ACCESS

Aperçu du marché

breast imaging technologies market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché de l'imagerie mammaire était évalué à un million de dollars en 2020 et devrait atteindre un million de dollars en 2026 en enregistrant un TCAC de % au cours de la période de prévision.

L'épidémie de COVID-19 en cours a eu un impact sur le marché de l'imagerie mammaire, car les services hospitaliers et de santé ont été considérablement réduits en raison des mesures de distanciation sociale prises par les gouvernements du monde entier. De plus, la pandémie de COVID-19 a non seulement affecté l'économie mondiale, mais a également eu un impact énorme sur le fonctionnement des soins hospitaliers généraux pour les patients non-COVID-19 dans les hôpitaux du monde entier. Selon un article paru dans le réseau JAMA en août 2020, il y a eu une baisse significative des diagnostics de cancer du sein (jusqu'à 51,8 %) aux États-Unis du 1er mars 2020 au 18 avril 2020. Cela est attendu avoir eu un impact négatif sur les fabricants d'imagerie mammaire car leur demande a considérablement diminué.

Le marché de l'imagerie mammaire est stimulé par des facteurs tels que la prévalence croissante du cancer du sein, les avancées technologiques dans le domaine de l'imagerie mammaire et les investissements de diverses organisations dans les campagnes de dépistage du cancer du sein. Selon Breast Cancer Care WA, on estime qu'en 2019, 19 371 femmes australiennes ont reçu un diagnostic de cancer du sein, soit environ 53 chaque jour, ce qui représente environ 14 % de tous les nouveaux cas de cancer diagnostiqués en 2019. procédures d'imagerie, le sujet ou le patient est exposé à plusieurs ensembles de rayonnements à des fins thérapeutiques.

La sensibilisation croissante et divers programmes sur le dépistage du cancer du sein ont contribué à la croissance rapide du marché. Il a été démontré que ces programmes de dépistage sauvent des vies par rapport aux populations non dépistées. Par exemple, le programme national de dépistage du cancer du sein aux Pays-Bas a été conçu pour les femmes âgées de 50 à 75 ans. Conformément au programme, une fois tous les 2 ans, les femmes de ce groupe d'âge étaient invitées à passer une mammographie. De même, selon le programme national de dépistage du gouvernement en Australie, Breast Screen Australia, les femmes âgées de 50 à 74 ans doivent subir des mammographies gratuites tous les deux ans.

La croissance est également alimentée par le lancement et l'adoption croissante d'appareils de mammographie avancés dotés de technologies innovantes. En juillet 2019, la filiale américaine de FUJIFILM a lancé son option Tomosynthèse Biopsie pour le système de mammographie ASPIRE Cristalle. Avec la nouvelle option, les cliniciens peuvent améliorer les soins diagnostiques pour les patients en utilisant la biopsie par tomosynthèse pour cibler une lésion auparavant indétectable sur les images de la mammographie numérique plein champ (FFDM) seules. De nombreuses entreprises s'engagent également dans des collaborations et des partenariats pour augmenter leur part de marché. Par conséquent, en raison des facteurs susmentionnés, le marché devrait propulser à des taux de croissance élevés.

Portée du rapport

Selon le champ d'application, l'imagerie mammaire est une sous-spécialité de la radiologie diagnostique. Il implique une gamme de procédures d'imagerie avec une grande variété d'outils et de technologies pour dépister, détecter et diagnostiquer le cancer du sein. Si un cancer est détecté, ces tests aident nos médecins à trouver le type de cancer, ainsi qu'à déterminer le stade et l'emplacement du cancer. Le marché de l'imagerie du cancer du sein est segmenté par type de technique d'imagerie (mammographie, échographie mammaire, IRM mammaire, biopsie mammaire guidée par l'image, autres techniques d'imagerie), utilisateurs finaux (hôpitaux, centres de diagnostic, autres) et géographie (Amérique du Nord, Europe , Asie-Pacifique, Moyen-Orient et Afrique et Amérique du Sud). Le rapport de marché couvre également la taille et les tendances estimées du marché pour 17 pays différents dans les principales régions du monde.

By Type of Imaging Technique
Mammography
Breast Ultrasound
Breast MRI
Image-guided breast biopsy
Other Imaging Techniques
By End Users
Hospitals
Diagnostic Centers
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

La mammographie détient la principale part de marché sur le marché mondial de l'imagerie mammaire

Le segment de la mammographie du marché mondial de l'imagerie mammaire est en croissance en raison des nombreuses initiatives prises pour la détection précoce du cancer du sein. Par exemple, le Preventive Services Task Force des États-Unis a élaboré des lignes directrices pour le dépistage par mammographie.

De plus, la croissance de la population gériatrique et la prévalence croissante du cancer du sein dans le monde augmenteront également la demande de mammographie. Selon l'American Cancer Society, en 2019, il y avait environ 8 130 carcinomes canalaires in situ (CCIS) et 37 150 nouveaux cas de cancer du sein invasif chez les femmes âgées de 40 à 49 ans signalés aux États-Unis. Ainsi, la prévalence croissante du cancer du sein stimulera la demande de mammographie.

De plus, l'Institut national du cancer dirige et aide de nombreuses organisations à élaborer leurs lignes directrices. Le cancer du sein est l'une des principales causes de décès chez les femmes. La mammographie étant la technique standard utilisée pour dépister le cancer du sein, les gouvernements et d'autres organismes de santé du monde entier prennent des initiatives pour offrir aux femmes âgées de 50 à 75 ans l'accès au dépistage par mammographie. Cela augmente la demande mondiale de mammographie.

De plus, il y a eu un certain nombre d'avancées dans le domaine qui empêchent le surdiagnostic et offrent une meilleure sensibilité pour détecter les petits carcinomes. Ces progrès continus dans ce domaine devraient augmenter le segment de la mammographie du marché mondial des tests de dépistage du cancer du sein.

Breast cancer

L'Amérique du Nord représente la plus grande part du marché mondial de l'imagerie mammaire

Géographiquement, l'Amérique du Nord devrait connaître la plus grande part de marché au cours de la période de prévision. Des facteurs tels que le fardeau croissant du cancer du sein associé à l'amélioration des infrastructures de santé et à l'augmentation des dépenses de santé sont les principaux facteurs qui soutiennent la croissance du marché.

Selon BreastCancer.org, en janvier 2020, il y avait plus de 3,5 millions de femmes ayant des antécédents de cancer du sein aux États-Unis, et les taux de mortalité étaient plus élevés pour le cancer du sein que pour tout autre cancer. De plus, selon la Société canadienne du cancer, environ 27 400 femmes recevront un diagnostic de cancer du sein au pays en 2020. Cela représente 25 % de tous les nouveaux cas de cancer chez les femmes d'ici 2020, et 5 100 femmes mourront du cancer du sein. De plus, le Partenariat canadien contre le cancer met en œuvre la Stratégie canadienne de lutte contre le cancer 2019-2029 afin d'améliorer l'équité dans le système de lutte contre le cancer et d'offrir des soins contre le cancer de classe mondiale à tous les Canadiens. En outre, plusieurs organisations et actes à but non lucratif, tels que le United States Preventive Services Task Force (USPSTF) et la Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA), Le programme national de détection précoce du cancer du sein et du col de l'utérus, la loi sur la prévention et le traitement du cancer du sein et du col de l'utérus, qui financent les programmes de dépistage et sensibilisent la population aux différents types de méthodes de dépistage. Par conséquent, la prévalence croissante du cancer du sein, la sensibilisation croissante, la croissance de la population gériatrique et la présence d'infrastructures de santé bien établies alimentent la croissance du marché dans cette région.

Breast Imaging Market

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de l'imagerie mammaire est très concurrentiel et se compose de plusieurs acteurs majeurs. En termes de part de marché, peu d'acteurs majeurs dominent actuellement le marché. Cependant, avec les progrès technologiques et les innovations de produits, les entreprises de taille moyenne à petite augmentent leur présence sur le marché, en introduisant de nouveaux produits et en réduisant les effets secondaires des procédures. Parmi les principaux acteurs présents sur le marché figurent Fujifilm Holdings Corporation, GE Healthcare, Hologic Inc., General Medical Merate SpA, Koninklijke Philips NV, entre autres.

Principaux acteurs

  1. Médecine générale Merate SpA

  2. Aurore Santé Soins

  3. CMR Naviscan Corporation

  4. SonoCine, Inc.

  5. Dilon Technologies, Inc.

breast imaging technologies market

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché de l'imagerie mammaire est très concurrentiel et se compose de plusieurs acteurs majeurs. En termes de part de marché, peu d'acteurs majeurs dominent actuellement le marché. Cependant, avec les progrès technologiques et les innovations de produits, les entreprises de taille moyenne à petite augmentent leur présence sur le marché, en introduisant de nouveaux produits et en réduisant les effets secondaires des procédures. Parmi les principaux acteurs présents sur le marché figurent Fujifilm Holdings Corporation, GE Healthcare, Hologic Inc., General Medical Merate SpA, Koninklijke Philips NV, entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Prevalence of Breast Cancer

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements in the Field of Breast Imaging

      3. 4.2.3 Investments and Initiatives from Various Organizations in Breast Cancer Screening Campaigns

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Risk of Adverse Effects from Radiation Exposure

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of Imaging Systems

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type of Imaging Technique

      1. 5.1.1 Mammography

      2. 5.1.2 Breast Ultrasound

      3. 5.1.3 Breast MRI

      4. 5.1.4 Image-guided breast biopsy

      5. 5.1.5 Other Imaging Techniques

    2. 5.2 By End Users

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Diagnostic Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Fujifilm Holdings Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 GE Healthcare

      3. 6.1.3 Hologic Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 General Medical Merate S.p.A.

      5. 6.1.5 Koninklijke Philips NV

      6. 6.1.6 Aurora Health Care

      7. 6.1.7 Canon Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 CMR Naviscan Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 SonoCine, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens Healthineers

      11. 6.1.11 Dilon Technologies, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché mondial de l'imagerie mammaire est étudié de 2018 à 2026.

Le marché mondial de l'imagerie mammaire croît à un TCAC de 9,1 % au cours des 5 prochaines années.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Amérique du Nord détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

General Medical Merate SpA, Aurora Health Care, CMR Naviscan Corporation, SonoCine, Inc., Dilon Technologies, Inc sont les principales sociétés opérant sur le marché mondial de l'imagerie mammaire.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Breast Imaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The breast cancer imaging market is segmented by Type of Imaging Technique (Mammography, Breast Ultrasound, Breast MRI, Image-guided breast biopsy, Other Imaging Techniques), End Users (Hospitals, Diagnostic Centers, Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

breast imaging technologies market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 9.1 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The breast imaging market was valued at USD million in 2020 and is expected to reach USD million in 2026 by registering a CAGR of % during the forecast period.

The ongoing outbreak of COVID-19 showed an impact on the breast imaging market because hospital and healthcare services were significantly reduced due to social distancing measures taken by governments across the globe. Moreover, the COVID-19 pandemic not only affected the global economy but also showed a huge impact on the functioning of general hospital care for non-COVID-19 patients in hospitals across the globe. According to an article appearing in the JAMA Network in August 2020, there has been a significant decline in breast cancer diagnoses (by as much as 51.8 percent) in the United States from March 1, 2020, to April 18, 2020. This is expected to have had a negative impact on breast imaging manufacturers as their demand has reduced significantly.

The breast imaging market is driven by the factors such as the growing prevalence of breast cancer, technological advancements in the field of breast imaging, and investment from various organizations in breast cancer screening campaigns. According to Breast Cancer Care WA, it is estimated that in 2019, 19,371 Australian women were diagnosed with breast cancer or approximately 53 each day, which accounts for approximately 14% of all new cancer cases diagnosed in 2019. On the other hand, in breast imaging procedures the subject or patient is exposed to multiple sets of radiations for therapeutic purposes.

The rising awareness and various programs on breast screening have been contributing to the rapid market growth. These screening programs have been shown to save lives as compared with unscreened populations. For example, the National Breast Cancer Screening Programme in the Netherlands was designed for women between the age 50 and 75 years. As per the programme once every 2 years, women of this age group were invited for a mammogram. Similarly, as per the government's national screening program in Australia, Breast Screen Australia, women aged 50-74 need to undergo free mammograms every two years.

The growth is also being fueled by the launch and growing adoption of advanced mammography devices with innovative technologies. In July 2019, FUJIFILM’s American subsidiary launched its Tomosynthesis Biopsy option for the ASPIRE Cristalle mammography system. With the new option, clinicians can enhance diagnostic care for patients by using tomosynthesis biopsy to target a lesion previously undetectable on images from full-field digital mammography (FFDM) alone. Many companies are also engaging in collaborations and partnerships to increase their market share. Hence owing to the aforementioned factors the market is anticipated to propel at high growth rates.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope, Breast imaging is a subspecialty of diagnostic radiology. It involves a range of imaging procedures with a wide variety of tools and technologies to screen, detect, and diagnose breast cancer. If cancer is detected, these tests help our doctors find the type of cancer, as well as determine the stage and location of cancer. The breast cancer imaging market is segmented by Type of Imaging Technique (Mammography, Breast Ultrasound, Breast MRI, Image-guided breast biopsy, Other Imaging Techniques), End Users (Hospitals, Diagnostic Centers, Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions, globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Type of Imaging Technique
Mammography
Breast Ultrasound
Breast MRI
Image-guided breast biopsy
Other Imaging Techniques
By End Users
Hospitals
Diagnostic Centers
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Mammography Holds the Major Market Share in Global Breast Imaging Market

The mammography segment of the global breast imaging market is growing due to the many initiatives taken for the early detection of breast cancer. For instance, the United States Preventive Services Task Force has developed guidelines for mammography screening.

Moreover, the growing geriatric population and rising prevalence of breast cancer across the world will also surge the demand for mammography. As per the American Cancer Society, In 2019, there were around 8,130 Ductal carcinomas in situ (DCIS) and 37,150 invasive breast cancer new cases among females aged between 40 to 49 years reported in the United States. Thus, the rising prevalence of breast cancer will boost the demand for mammography.

Additionally, the National Cancer Institute conducts and facilitates many organizations to develop their guidelines. Breast cancer is one of the leading causes of death among women. Since mammography is the standard technique used to screen breast cancer, governments and other healthcare organizations around the world are taking initiatives to provide women, between the ages of 50 and 75, access to mammography screening. This is increasing the global demand for mammography.

In addition, there have been a number of advancements in the field that prevent over-diagnosis and provide better sensitivity to detect smaller carcinomas. These continuous advancements in this field are expected to augment the mammography segment of the global breast cancer screening tests market.

Breast cancer

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America Accounts for the Largest Share in Global Breast Imaging Market

Geographically, North America is anticipated to witness the largest market share over the forecast period. Factors such as the growing burden of breast cancer coupled with advancing healthcare infrastructure and rising healthcare expenditure are the major factors supporting the market growth.

According to BreastCancer.org, as of January 2020, there were more than 3.5 million women with a history of breast cancer in the United States, and the death rates were higher for breast cancer than any other cancer. Also, according to the Canadian Cancer Society, an estimated 27,400 women are diagnosed with breast cancer in the country for 2020. This represents 25% of all new cancer cases in women by 2020, with 5,100 women dying from breast cancer. Moreover, the Canadian Partnership Against Cancer is implementing the 2019-2029 Canadian Strategy for Cancer Control to improve equity in the cancer system and to deliver world-class cancer care to everyone in Canada. In addition, several non-profit organizations and acts, such as the United States Preventive Services Task Force (USPSTF) and the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA), The National Breast and Cervical Cancer Early Detection Program, The Breast and Cervical Cancer Prevention and Treatment Act who are providing fund for screening programs and creating awareness about the various types of screening methods among the population. Hence, the increasing prevalence of breast cancer, rising awareness, growing geriatric population, and the presence of well-established healthcare infrastructures are fueling the growth of the market in this region.

Breast Imaging Market

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

Breast Imaging Market is highly competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. However, with technological advancements and product innovations, mid-size to smaller companies are increasing their market presence, by introducing new products and reducing the side effects of the procedures. Key players present in the market include Fujifilm Holdings Corporation, GE Healthcare, Hologic Inc., General Medical Merate SpA, Koninklijke Philips NV among others.

Recent Development

In November 2020 Densitas Inc. announced the partnership with Mammography Educators, LLC to launch artificial intelligence-powered telehealth technologist training platform which will support business continuity in mammography facilities.

In October 2020, Hologic, Inc. announced the commercial availability of 3DQuorum Imaging Technology which is powered by Genius AI in Europe region. The 3DQuorum Imaging Technology is using Genius AI-powered analytics to reconstruct high-resolution 3D data as per the company’s disclosures this technology helps in reducing the interpretation time of images.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Growing Prevalence of Breast Cancer

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements in the Field of Breast Imaging

      3. 4.2.3 Investments and Initiatives from Various Organizations in Breast Cancer Screening Campaigns

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Risk of Adverse Effects from Radiation Exposure

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of Imaging Systems

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type of Imaging Technique

      1. 5.1.1 Mammography

      2. 5.1.2 Breast Ultrasound

      3. 5.1.3 Breast MRI

      4. 5.1.4 Image-guided breast biopsy

      5. 5.1.5 Other Imaging Techniques

    2. 5.2 By End Users

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Diagnostic Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Fujifilm Holdings Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 GE Healthcare

      3. 6.1.3 Hologic Inc.

      4. 6.1.4 General Medical Merate S.p.A.

      5. 6.1.5 Koninklijke Philips NV

      6. 6.1.6 Aurora Health Care

      7. 6.1.7 Canon Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 CMR Naviscan Corporation

      9. 6.1.9 SonoCine, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Siemens Healthineers

      11. 6.1.11 Dilon Technologies, Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Breast Imaging Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Breast Imaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.1% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

General Medical Merate S.p.A., Aurora Health Care, CMR Naviscan Corporation, SonoCine, Inc., Dilon Technologies, Inc are the major companies operating in Global Breast Imaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!