Рынок виниловых напольных покрытий GCC — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027)

Рынок виниловых напольных покрытий GCC сегментирован по продуктам (виниловые листы, виниловые композитные плитки и роскошные виниловые плитки), по конечным пользователям (жилые, коммерческие и строительные) и по каналам сбыта (домашние центры, специализированные магазины, Интернет и другое распространение). каналов) и по странам (ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия, Катар, Кувейт, Оман, Бахрейн).

Обзор рынка

GCC Vinyl Flooring Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: <5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

COVID-19 оказывает влияние на рынок виниловых напольных покрытий в странах Персидского залива, как и на все другие рынки. Из-за карантина многие строительные проекты были приостановлены, а другие отложены. Из-за этой вспышки офисы, рестораны и отели были закрыты, что привело к негативному влиянию COVID 19 на рынок виниловых напольных покрытий GCC.

Рынок виниловых напольных покрытий в Персидском заливе быстро растет благодаря высоким показателям строительного сектора: по состоянию на середину 2019 года в регионе реализуется более 15 500 строительных проектов. Спрос на виниловые напольные покрытия также обусловлен несколькими проектами реконструкции в странах Персидского залива, доля которых на рынке напольных покрытий составляет более 5% в год. ОАЭ лидируют на рынке напольных покрытий GCC, где реализуется около 5000 проектов. 

Внедрение инновационных решений, которые ранее не применялись в регионе, стало одной из основных задач для рынка, поскольку добавление декоративных полов в сегменте конечных пользователей становится все более популярным, особенно в больницах и школах, где дизайн должен быть более креативным. с удобным для очистки, чтобы предложить гигиенические решения для пола. Производители предлагают решения, позволяющие координировать технические достижения на современном рынке виниловой плитки. Благодаря большому количеству преимуществ, связанных с роскошной виниловой плиткой, таких как чрезвычайно износостойкая, простая в уходе, водонепроницаемая и с бесконечными возможностями дизайна, рынок, по прогнозам, будет расти в будущем. период.

Объем отчета

Отчет охватывает полный справочный анализ рынка ковров и ковровых покрытий GCC, который включает оценку родительского рынка, новые тенденции в сегментах и ​​региональном рынке, а также значительные изменения в динамике рынка и обзор рынка. В отчете также предлагаются качественные и количественные оценки путем анализа данных, полученных от отраслевых аналитиков и участников рынка в различных ключевых точках цепочки создания стоимости. Рынок виниловых напольных покрытий GCC сегментирован по продуктам (виниловые листы, виниловые композитные плитки и роскошные виниловые плитки), по конечным пользователям (жилые, коммерческие и строительные) и по каналам сбыта (домашние центры, специализированные магазины, Интернет и другое распространение). каналов) и по странам (ОАЭ, Саудовская Аравия, Катар, Кувейт, Оман, Бахрейн).

By Product
Vinyl Sheet
Vinyl Composite Tile
Luxury Vinyl Tile
By Distribution Channel
Home Centers
Specialty Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channels
By End User
Residential
Commercial
By Country
UAE
Saudi Arabia
Kuwait
Oman
Qatar
Bahrain

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Прогнозируется, что растущий спрос на собственные дома будет стимулировать рынок в Саудовской Аравии

Количество проектов жилищного строительства в Саудовской Аравии увеличивается с ростом населения. В большинстве районов Саудовской Аравии собственный дом доступен только для групп с высоким доходом, поскольку цена дома в 30 раз превышает средний валовой доход человека в возрасте от 25 до 29 лет. Согласно государственной статистике, в Саудовской Аравии только 60 % граждан Саудовской Аравии владеют домом по данным переписи 2017 года, и этот показатель даже ниже 5% среди не граждан Саудовской Аравии. Чтобы сократить разрыв между спросом и предложением, правительство Саудовской Аравии инвестирует в недорогие доступные дома, а также поощряет частные инвестиции в сегмент жилья.

GCC flooring

Коммерческий сегмент конечных пользователей доминирует на рынке

С ростом туризма и паломничества в священных городах Мекка и Медина индустрия гостеприимства расширяется, чтобы принять растущее число паломников, что привело к росту внутреннего спроса на отдых, встречи, поощрения, конференции и выставки (MICE). Ожидается также, что рост внутреннего туризма будет способствовать строительству и реконструкции отелей в таких городах, как Джидда, Эр-Рияд, Мекка, Медина и Большой Даммам. Ожидается, что в Эр-Рияде также будет наблюдаться повышенный спрос со стороны розничного сегмента с планами по развитию трех крупных торговых центров.

Flooring GCC

Конкурентная среда

Отчет о рынке виниловых напольных покрытий GCC охватывает конкурентную среду ключевых игроков, работающих в регионе, а также их основные финансовые показатели и последние события. Прогнозируется, что рынок будет стимулироваться быстрым развитием городов и во всех секторах строительства, а также ростом жилищного и гостиничного строительства.

Основные игроки

  1. Dutco Tennant LLC

  2. Red Magma General Trading LLC

  3. Dubai vinyl flooring

  4. Fusion Floors Building materials Trading LLC

  5. Rosetta

Dutco Tennant LLC, Better Floors - Dubai, Red Magma General Trading LLC, Dubai vinyl flooring, Fusion Floors Building materials Trading LLC

Конкурентная среда

Отчет о рынке виниловых напольных покрытий GCC охватывает конкурентную среду ключевых игроков, работающих в регионе, а также их основные финансовые показатели и последние события. Прогнозируется, что рынок будет стимулироваться быстрым развитием городов и во всех секторах строительства, а также ростом жилищного и гостиничного строительства.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Insights into Latest Technologies Used in the Industry

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Vinyl Sheet

      2. 5.1.2 Vinyl Composite Tile

      3. 5.1.3 Luxury Vinyl Tile

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Home Centers

      2. 5.2.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Online

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Residential

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 UAE

      2. 5.4.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.4.3 Kuwait

      4. 5.4.4 Oman

      5. 5.4.5 Qatar

      6. 5.4.6 Bahrain

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Dutco Tennant LLC

      2. 6.2.2 Fusion Floors Building materials Trading LLC

      3. 6.2.3 Red Magma General Trading LLC

      4. 6.2.4 Dubai vinyl flooring

      5. 6.2.5 Rosetta

      6. 6.2.6 Better Floors - Dubai

      7. 6.2.7 Vinyl Flooring

      8. 6.2.8 PVC Vinyl Flooring

      9. 6.2.9 Wetar

      10. 6.2.10 Dubai Flooring*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER AND ABOUT US

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The GCC Vinyl Flooring Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The GCC Vinyl Flooring Market is growing at a CAGR of <5.5% over the next 5 years.

Dutco Tennant LLC, Red Magma General Trading LLC, Dubai vinyl flooring, Fusion Floors Building materials Trading LLC, Rosetta are the major companies operating in GCC Vinyl Flooring Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

GCC Vinyl Flooring Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

GCC Vinyl Flooring Market is segmented by Product (Vinyl Sheet, Vinyl Composite Tile, and Luxury Vinyl Tile), by End User (Residential, Commercial, and Builder), and by Distribution Channel (Home Centers, Specialty Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels), and by Country (UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain).

Market Snapshot

GCC Vinyl Flooring Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: <5.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

COVID-19 has an impact on the vinyl flooring market in the GCC, as it does on all other markets. Due to the lockdown, many construction projects have been suspended, while others have been postponed. Due of this outbreak, offices, restaurants, and hotels were closed, leading to a negative impact of COVID 19 on the GCC vinyl flooring market.

The Vinyl Flooring market in GCC is growing rapidly with the strong construction sector performance with more than 15,500 construction projects ongoing in the region as of mid-2019. The demand for vinyl flooring is also driven by several renovation projects throughout the GCC which are contributing more than 5% per year across the flooring market. The UAE is leading the way in the GCC flooring market, with around 5,000 projects underway. 

Introducing innovative solutions that have not previously been installed in the region, has become one of the major challenges for the market as adding decorative floors across the end-user segment is gaining more popularity, especially in hospitals and schools where the designs have to more creative with convenient to clean in order to offer hygienic flooring solutions. The manufacturers are coming up with solutions in a way to co-ordinate the technical advancements made in the modern vinyl tiles market. With the high number of advantages associated with luxury vinyl tiles such as extremely hard-wearing, easy to maintain, waterproof, and with endless design possibilities the market is forecasted to grow in the future period.

Scope of the Report

The report covers a complete background analysis of the GCC carpet and rugs market, which includes an assessment of the parental market, emerging trends in the segments and regional market, and significant changes in market dynamics and market overview. The report also offers qualitative and quantitative assessments, by analyzing the data gathered from industry analysts and market participants across various key points in the value chain. GCC Vinyl Flooring Market is segmented by Product (Vinyl Sheet, Vinyl Composite Tile, and Luxury Vinyl Tile), by End User (Residential, Commercial, and Builder), and by Distribution Channel (Home Centers, Specialty Stores, Online, and Other Distribution Channels), and by Country (UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Bahrain).

By Product
Vinyl Sheet
Vinyl Composite Tile
Luxury Vinyl Tile
By Distribution Channel
Home Centers
Specialty Stores
Online
Other Distribution Channels
By End User
Residential
Commercial
By Country
UAE
Saudi Arabia
Kuwait
Oman
Qatar
Bahrain

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand for Own Houses is Forecasted to Drive the Market in Saudi Arabia

The number of housing development projects in Saudi Arabia is increasing with the growing population. In majority areas of KSA own house is an affordable entity for the high-income groups only as the price of a home is 30 times the average gross income of a person aged 25 to 29. According to Government statistics, in Saudi Arabia, only 60% of Saudi nationals own a house as per the 2017 census and this ratio is even low at 5% among non-Saudi nationals. In order to bridge the demand-supply gap, the Saudi Arabia Government is investing in low-cost affordable houses and is also encouraging private investments in the housing segment.

GCC flooring

Commercial End-User Segment is Dominating the Market

With the rising tourism and pilgrimage activities in the holy cities of Mecca and Madinah, the hospitality industry is expanding in order to accommodate the growing number of pilgrims and resulted in growth in domestic leisure demand, Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Exhibitions (MICE). An increase in domestic tourism is also expected to boost hotel construction and renovation in cities like Jeddah, Riyadh, Mecca, Madinah, and Greater Dammam. Riyadh is also expected to witness increased demand from the retail segment with plans of developing three large shopping malls.

Flooring GCC

Competitive Landscape

The report on the GCC vinyl flooring market covers the competitive landscape of key players operating in the region along with their key financials and recent developments. The market is forecasted to driven by rapid urban development and across all sectors of construction with the increasing residential and hospitality construction as well.

Recent Development

  • In 2022, Dutco Tennant LLC introduces a new homogenous vinyl flooring with subtle designs, a wide color palette, excellent interior quality, shock resistance, and the best finish for easy maintenance.
  • In 2022, TAIGA SPC FLOORING is a new product by Red Magma General Trading LLC. SPC Vinyl Flooring stands for stone plastic composite vinyl flooring. SPC vinyl is a manufactured luxury vinyl that blends limestone and stabilizer to form an exceptionally durable core, similar to WPC vinyl.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain / Supply Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Insights into Latest Technologies Used in the Industry

    7. 4.7 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Vinyl Sheet

      2. 5.1.2 Vinyl Composite Tile

      3. 5.1.3 Luxury Vinyl Tile

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Home Centers

      2. 5.2.2 Specialty Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Online

      4. 5.2.4 Other Distribution Channels

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Residential

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 UAE

      2. 5.4.2 Saudi Arabia

      3. 5.4.3 Kuwait

      4. 5.4.4 Oman

      5. 5.4.5 Qatar

      6. 5.4.6 Bahrain

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Dutco Tennant LLC

      2. 6.2.2 Fusion Floors Building materials Trading LLC

      3. 6.2.3 Red Magma General Trading LLC

      4. 6.2.4 Dubai vinyl flooring

      5. 6.2.5 Rosetta

      6. 6.2.6 Better Floors - Dubai

      7. 6.2.7 Vinyl Flooring

      8. 6.2.8 PVC Vinyl Flooring

      9. 6.2.9 Wetar

      10. 6.2.10 Dubai Flooring*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER AND ABOUT US

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The GCC Vinyl Flooring Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The GCC Vinyl Flooring Market is growing at a CAGR of <5.5% over the next 5 years.

Dutco Tennant LLC, Red Magma General Trading LLC, Dubai vinyl flooring, Fusion Floors Building materials Trading LLC, Rosetta are the major companies operating in GCC Vinyl Flooring Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!