法国金属加工设备市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

法国金属制造设备市场按设备类型(加工、切割、成型、焊接和其他设备类型)和最终用户行业(石油和天然气、制造、电力和公用事业、建筑和其他最终用户行业)进行细分。

法国金属加工设备市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
市场快照
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2019 - 2020
CAGR < 3.00 %

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

法国金属加工设备市场分析

法国金属制造设备市场在欧洲地区增长强劲。欧洲是全球第二大金属制造设备市场。

  • 市场还受到基本金属和金属制品份额增长的推动,这些产品约占该国整个制造业的12%。它们越来越多地用于制造、建筑以及石油和天然气行业的各种应用,例如切割、机加工、成型和焊接工艺。
  • 基于最终用户行业,设备类型和销售量正在被驱动。例如,虽然切割和加工广泛用于制造和建筑部门,但石油和天然气部门利用大部分成型和焊接设备服务。
  • 近年来,随着法国制造业的复苏,切削和加工工具的销售增长超过了成型和焊接设备。按实际价值计算,该国建筑业在2017年的实际增长率为2.6%。按实际价值计算,该行业的产值在预测期内预计将录得1.95%的复合年增长率 - 高于2013-2017年的-0.19%。

制造业生产是市场需求产生的关键趋势

2019年11月,该国的制造业生产比2018年同月增长了1.2%。它约占总产量的86%。这一趋势在很大程度上推动了设备行业的发展。制造业中最大的细分市场是食品和饮料(占总产量的13%);机械设备商品(13%),其中计算机、电子、光学产品占5%;基本金属和金属制品(12%);其他机械和设备的制造、维修和安装(12%);运输设备(10%);橡胶和塑料制品以及其他非金属矿物制品(8%);以及化学品和化学产品(6%)。

趋势 1

切割设备细分市场快速增长

制造业对机械化切割设备的需求不断增长,预计将成为未来推动切割设备市场增长的主要趋势之一。在法国等发达国家,由于熟练劳动力短缺,对用于制造和制造目的的切割自动化技术的需求正在激增。然而,在未来,金属成型产品的表现可能会超过金属切削机械,预计多种趋势将推动增长。

趋势2

法国金属加工设备行业概述

法国金属制造设备市场是分散的,未来公司进入的空间很大,因为该国期待更多创新和节能的方法来制造和利用各种最终用户行业的设备。

法国金属加工设备市场领导者

  1. Schuco International

  2. JIER Group

  3. AIA

  4. Hurco

  5. Hardinge

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

法国金属加工设备市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究成果

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 推动市场的因素

                1. 4.3 市场制约因素

                  1. 4.4 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品和服务的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 行业内的竞争

                            2. 4.5 行业价值链/供应链分析

                              1. 4.6 法国金属制造市场的技术进步

                                1. 4.7 法国金属制造市场的政府法规和主要举措

                                2. 5. 市场细分

                                  1. 5.1 产品类别

                                    1. 5.1.1 自动的

                                      1. 5.1.2 半自动

                                        1. 5.1.3 手动的

                                        2. 5.2 最终用户行业

                                          1. 5.2.1 油和气

                                            1. 5.2.2 制造业

                                              1. 5.2.3 电力和公用事业

                                                1. 5.2.4 建造

                                                  1. 5.2.5 其他最终用户行业

                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                  1. 6.1 市场集中度概览

                                                    1. 6.2 公司简介

                                                      1. 6.2.1 Schuco International

                                                        1. 6.2.2 JIER Group

                                                          1. 6.2.3 AIA

                                                            1. 6.2.4 Hurco

                                                              1. 6.2.5 Hardinge

                                                                1. 6.2.6 Kennametal

                                                                  1. 6.2.7 MAG Giddings & Lewis

                                                                    1. 6.2.8 Amada

                                                                  2. 7. 投资分析

                                                                    1. 8. 未来的机会

                                                                      1. 9. 免责声明

                                                                        **视供应情况而定
                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                        法国金属加工设备行业细分

                                                                        报告涵盖了法国金属制造设备市场的完整背景分析,包括按细分市场对国民账户、经济和新兴市场趋势的评估、市场动态的重大变化和市场概述。

                                                                        产品类别
                                                                        自动的
                                                                        半自动
                                                                        手动的
                                                                        最终用户行业
                                                                        油和气
                                                                        制造业
                                                                        电力和公用事业
                                                                        建造
                                                                        其他最终用户行业

                                                                        法国金属加工设备市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                        法国金属加工设备市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将低于3%。

                                                                        Schuco International,JIER Group,AIA,Hurco,Hardinge是在法国金属制造设备市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                        法国金属加工设备行业报告

                                                                        2023 年法国金属制造设备市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。法国金属加工设备分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                                        close-icon
                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                        法国金属加工设备市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

France Metal Fabrication Equipment Market - Growth, Trends, and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The France Metal Fabrication Equipment Market is segmented by Equipment Type (Machining, Cutting, Forming, Welding, and Other Equipment Types) and End-user Industry (Oil and Gas, Manufacturing, Power and Utilities, Construction, and Other End-user Industries).

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The French metal fabrication equipment market is strongly growing in the European region. Europe is the second-largest market for metal fabrication equipment across the world.

  • The market is also driven by the growing share of the basic metal and fabricated metal products, which constitute about 12% of the country’s entire manufacturing sector. They are increasingly used in the manufacturing, construction, and oil and gas industries in various applications, such as cutting, machining, forming, and welding processes.
  • Based on the end-user industry, the type of equipment and the volume of sales are being driven. For example, while cutting and machining are extensively used in the manufacturing and construction sectors, the oil and gas sector utilizes most of the forming and welding equipment services.
  • In recent times, with the recovery of the French manufacturing sector, there has been increased growth in the sales of cutting and machining tools over forming and welding equipment. The country's construction industry registered a growth rate of 2.6% in 2017, in real terms. The industry's output value, in real terms, is expected to record a CAGR of 1.95% over the forecast period – up from -0.19% during 2013-2017.

Scope of the Report

A complete background analysis of the French metal fabrication equipment market, including an assessment of the national accounts, economy, and emerging market trends by segment, significant changes in the market dynamics, and market overview, is covered in the report.

Product Type
Automatic
Semi-automatic
Manual
End-user industry
Oil and Gas
Manufacturing
Power and Utilities
Construction
Other end-user industries

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Manufacturing Production is a Key Trend in Demand Generation in the Market

In November 2019, manufacturing production in the country recorded an increase of 1.2% over the same month in 2018. It accounted for about 86% of the total production. This trend largely drives the equipment industry. The biggest segments within the manufacturing sector are food products and beverages (13% of the total production); machinery and equipment goods (13%), of which computer, electronics, and optical products account for 5%; basic metals and fabricated metal products (12%); other manufacturing, repair, and installation of machinery and equipment (12%); transport equipment (10%); rubber and plastic products, and other non-metallic mineral products (8%); and chemicals and chemical products (6%).

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Cutting Equipment Segment of the Market Growing at a Fast Pace

The increasing demand for mechanized cutting equipment in fabrication is expected to be one of the major trends fueling the growth of the cutting equipment segment of the market in the coming future. In developed countries like France, due to the shortage of skilled labor, the demand for cutting automation technology for fabrication and manufacturing purposes is witnessing a surge. However, in the coming future, metal forming products may outperform metal cutting machinery, with multiple trends expected to fuel the growth.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

The French metal fabrication equipment market is fragmented, with a huge scope for future companies to enter, as the country is looking forward to more innovative and energy-efficient methods to manufacture and utilize equipment in various end-user industries.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Factors Driving the Market

    3. 4.3 Factors Restraining the Market

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive rivalry within the Industry

    5. 4.5 Industry Value Chain/Supply Chain Analysis

    6. 4.6 Technological Advancements in the French Metal Fabrication Market

    7. 4.7 Government Regulations and Key Initiatives in the French Metal Fabrication Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Automatic

      2. 5.1.2 Semi-automatic

      3. 5.1.3 Manual

    2. 5.2 End-user industry

      1. 5.2.1 Oil and Gas

      2. 5.2.2 Manufacturing

      3. 5.2.3 Power and Utilities

      4. 5.2.4 Construction

      5. 5.2.5 Other end-user industries

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 Schuco International

      2. 6.2.2 JIER Group

      3. 6.2.3 AIA

      4. 6.2.4 Hurco

      5. 6.2.5 Hardinge

      6. 6.2.6 Kennametal

      7. 6.2.7 MAG Giddings & Lewis

      8. 6.2.8 Amada

  7. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 8. FUTURE OPPORTUNITIES

  10. 9. DISCLAIMER

** Subject to Availability

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports