Рынок морепродуктов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах: РАЗМЕР, ДОЛЯ, ВОЗДЕЙСТВИЕ COVID-19 И ПРОГНОЗЫ ДО 2028 ГОДА

Европейский рынок страхования домашних животных сегментирован по полисам (болезни и несчастные случаи, хронические заболевания, другие), животным (собаки, кошки, другие), страховым компаниям (частные, государственные), географическому положению (Италия, Франция, Германия, остальная Европа). В отчете предлагаются размер рынка и прогнозы для европейского рынка страхования домашних животных по объему (n) и стоимости выручки (млн долларов США) для всех вышеперечисленных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

pet insurance europe.png
Study Period: 2018-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
CAGR: < 10 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and it's growth?

Обзор рынка

Схема страхования домашних животных покрывает ветеринарные расходы, понесенные в связи с лечением домашнего животного, которое перенесло травму или заболело. Страхование домашних животных обычно выбирают владельцы, чтобы минимизировать бремя затрат на использование ветеринарных услуг. Полисы предлагаются различными европейскими государственными и частными поставщиками для различных животных, таких как собаки и кошки, лошади и другие.

Компания по страхованию домашних животных предлагает индивидуальные полисы в соответствии с предпочтениями людей. Они сосредотачиваются на пакетах в соответствии с продолжительностью жизни питомца и инцидентом. Владелец должен подать претензию в компанию относительно лечения, которое получило домашнее животное, и тогда компания возместит расходы в соответствии с политикой.

За последнее десятилетие в Европейском регионе значительно увеличилось количество домашних животных, которые стали широко использоваться в качестве компаньонов. Домашние животные в основном принимаются людьми для общения, и наблюдается сдвиг в тенденции от владельцев домашних животных к родителям домашних животных, что указывает на то, что в наши дни домашние животные считаются частью семьи.

Стремительное усыновление домашних животных, стремительный рост стоимости ветеринарных услуг, наличие многочисленных вариантов страховых полисов для домашних животных и растущая осведомленность об этом расширяют масштабы индустрии страхования домашних животных в Европе. Кроме того, инновационные предложения компаний по страхованию домашних животных в сочетании с введением выгодных правил и положений посредством партнерских отношений между страховыми компаниями и ветеринарами также способствуют росту рынка.

COVID-19 в 2020 году негативно повлиял на европейский рынок страхования домашних животных. Пандемия коронавируса оказала влияние на надлежащее функционирование различных отраслей в разных регионах. Это очень сильно повлияло на европейский рынок страхования домашних животных, рынок страхования домашних животных, рынок страхования. Многие ветеринарные больницы и клиники оставались закрытыми из-за карантина и ограничений на передвижение. Страховые компании пытаются вводить новшества и изменять полисы и политики в зависимости от случаев заболеваний. Компании сосредоточены на предоставлении решений владельцам домашних животных и распространении информации о возмещении затрат, доступных на рынке. Кроме того, различные компании предпринимают шаги для обеспечения того, чтобы домашние животные получали чрезвычайную помощь во время вспышки COVID-19. Также,

Объем отчета

Европейский рынок страхования домашних животных является одним из самых востребованных европейских рынков страхования домашних животных, поскольку люди стремятся завести домашних животных. В отчете представлен полный справочный анализ европейского рынка страхования домашних животных, который включает оценку экономики, обзор рынка, оценку размера рынка для ключевых сегментов, а также новые тенденции на рынке, динамику рынка и ключевые профили компаний. Европейский рынок страхования домашних животных сегментирован по полисам (болезни и несчастные случаи, хронические заболевания, другие), животным (собаки, кошки, другие), страховым компаниям (частные, государственные), географии (Франция, Германия, Италия и остальные страны Европы). Размер рынка и прогнозы были сделаны на основе стоимости (млн долларов США).

By Policy
Illness and Accidents
Chronic Conditions
Others
By Animal
Dog
Cat
Horse
Others
By Provider
Public
Private
By Geography
Germany
Italy
France
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Рост усыновления домашних животных свидетельствует об укреплении европейского рынка страхования домашних животных

За последнее десятилетие в Европейском регионе значительно увеличилось число домашних животных, которые стали широко использоваться в качестве компаньонов. Домашние животные в основном принимаются людьми для общения, и наблюдается сдвиг в тенденции от владельцев домашних животных к родителям домашних животных, что указывает на то, что в наши дни домашние животные считаются частью семьи. Согласно статистике Европейской индустрии кормов для домашних животных, в 2018 году в Европе насчитывалось около 80 миллионов домов, владеющих домашними животными, на которые приходилось 103,8 миллиона кошек и 85,2 миллиона собак по всей Европе. Кроме того, это число увеличилось ежегодно с 80 до 85 миллионов домохозяйств, владеющих домашними животными, и увеличилось до 88 миллионов домохозяйств в Европе, владеющих хотя бы одним домашним животным. Таким образом, растущее общественное признание домашних животных стимулировало спрос во всем регионе.

Europe Pet Insurance Market

Высокие расходы на душу населения на наблюдение за домашними животными Рост на рынке ухода за домашними животными и страхования домашних животных

Изменения в выпуске новых кормов для домашних животных в Европейском союзе (ЕС) с 2015 по 2017 год по странам. За этот период самые большие изменения в выпуске новых кормов для домашних животных произошли в Германии, на 19,2%, за ней следуют Испания, Нидерланды, Италия и другие страны по выпуску новых продуктов для домашних животных, и, следовательно, расходы на душу населения выросли в эти разные страны на домашних животных из Европы, где Нидерланды лидируют по расходам на душу населения на своих домашних животных, за ними следуют Франция, Германия, Италия, Испания и другие. Это свидетельствует о восходящей тенденции на рынке страхования домашних животных по всей Европе.

Europe Pet Insurance Market

Конкурентная среда

Европейский рынок страхования домашних животных является очень конкурентоспособным и растет в разных странах Европы из-за увеличения количества домашних животных среди населения и роста доступности прибыльных схем страхования в таких странах, как Италия, Швеция, Франция, Германия, Россия, Польша. . В зависимости от поставщика рынок делится на государственного поставщика и частного поставщика, среди которых поставщики государственного страхования предлагают инновационные медицинские планы, а также уникальные схемы страхования, а также полисы страхования нескольких домашних животных. Компании участвуют в различных стратегиях, таких как запуск новой политики, слияния и поглощения и региональная экспансия, чтобы захватить большую долю рынка. Европейский рынок страхования домашних животных является конкурентоспособным и состоит из ряда крупных национальных и международных игроков, таких как Petfirst,

Основные игроки

  1. Royal and Sun Alliance

  2. Pet Secure

  3. Pet First

  4. Hartville

  5. Embrace

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

pet insurance europe comppppp.png

Конкурентная среда

Европейский рынок страхования домашних животных является очень конкурентоспособным и растет в разных странах Европы из-за увеличения количества домашних животных среди населения и роста доступности прибыльных схем страхования в таких странах, как Италия, Швеция, Франция, Германия, Россия, Польша. . В зависимости от поставщика рынок делится на государственного поставщика и частного поставщика, среди которых поставщики государственного страхования предлагают инновационные медицинские планы, а также уникальные схемы страхования, а также полисы страхования нескольких домашних животных. Компании участвуют в различных стратегиях, таких как запуск новой политики, слияния и поглощения и региональная экспансия, чтобы захватить большую долю рынка. Европейский рынок страхования домашних животных является конкурентоспособным и состоит из ряда крупных национальных и международных игроков, таких как Petfirst,

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXCEUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Number of Pet Adoption in Europe

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Awareness Regarding Pet Insurance

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints/ Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Standardised Pet Health Codes for Reimbursement

      2. 4.3.2 Less Focus Towards the Pet Hygiene

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrant

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyer/ Consumer

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Product

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION AND ANALYSIS

    1. 5.1 By Policy

      1. 5.1.1 Illness and Accidents

      2. 5.1.2 Chronic Conditions

      3. 5.1.3 Others

    2. 5.2 By Animal

      1. 5.2.1 Dog

      2. 5.2.2 Cat

      3. 5.2.3 Horse

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 By Provider

      1. 5.3.1 Public

      2. 5.3.2 Private

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Germany

      2. 5.4.2 Italy

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview (Market Shares and M&A Deals)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 PetPlan Insurance

      2. 6.2.2 Embrace Pet Insurance Agency, LLC

      3. 6.2.3 Royal & Sun Alliance

      4. 6.2.4 PetHealth Inc.

      5. 6.2.5 Pet First Healthcare

      6. 6.2.6 Nationwide Pet Insurance

      7. 6.2.7 PetSure

      8. 6.2.8 PetSecure

      9. 6.2.9 Hartville Group*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER & ABOUT US

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок морепродуктов Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов изучается с 2016 по 2028 год.

Рынок морепродуктов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах будет расти в среднем на 1,55% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Рыба растет с самым высоким среднегодовым темпом роста за 2016–2028 годы.

Креветки занимают самую высокую долю в 2021 году.

Al Kabeer Group ME — The Savola Group, Almunajem Foods, Conagra Brands Incorporated, Golden Dunes General Trading (LLC), The Deep Seafood Company — основные компании, работающие на рынке морепродуктов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Europe Pet Insurance Market - Growth, Trends, Covid-19 Impact and Forecasts (2022-2027)

The Europe Pet Insurance Market is Segmented by Policy (Illness and Accident, Chronic Condition, Others), Animal (Dog, Cat, Others), Provider (Private, Public), Geography (Italy, France, Germany, Rest of Europe). The report offers Market size and forecasts for Europe Pet Insurance Market in volume (n) and revenue value (USD Million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

pet insurance europe.png
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Europe
CAGR: <10 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Pet insurance scheme covers veterinary expenses incurred for the treatment of a pet who has endured an injury or is sick. Pet insurance is usually opted by owners to minimize the burden of cost of availing veterinary services. The policies are offered by various european public and private providers for different animals such as dogs and cats, horses, others.

Pet Insurance company offers customised policies following teh people preferences. They focus on the packages as per pet lifetime and per incident. The owner needs to submit a claim to the company regarding treatment activities pet has received, and then teh company will reimburse according to the policy.

Increasing number of pet animals being adopted widely for companionship across the European region has increased significantly in the past decade. Pets are largely adopted by people for companionship and there has been shift in trend from pet owners to pet parents which indicates that pets are considered as a part of family these days.

Surging adoption of pets, soaring veterinary cost, availability of numerous insurance policy options for pets, and rising awareness about the same are expanding Europe pet insurance industry size. Moreover, innovative pet insurance offerings by companies coupled with introduction of beneficial rules and regulations through partnerships between insurance providers and veterinarians are also enhancing the market growth.

The Europe Pet Insurance Market was negatively impacted by COVID-19 in 2020. The coronavirus pandemic has shown an impact on the proper functioning of various industries in various regions. It affected Europe Pet Insurance Market, Pet Insurance Market, Insurance Market very badly. Many veterinary hospitals and clinics remained close due to lockdown and restriction on movement. Insurance companies are trying to innovate and modify the policy coverages and policies depending upon the incidences of health conditions. Companies are focussing on providing solutions to the pet owners and spreading awareness regarding the cost reimbursement available in the market. Also, Various companies are taking steps to ensure that pet gets extraordinary care during the COVID-19 outbreak. Also, the companies are innovating multiple solution for their pet owners to enhance their policy process.

Scope of the Report

The Europe Pet Insurance Market is one of the most widely demanded Europe Pet Insurance Market as the people are keen to adopt the pets. A complete background analysis of the Europe Pet Insurance Market, which includes an assessment of the economy, market overview, market size estimation for key segments, and emerging trends in the market, market dynamics, and key company profiles are covered in the report. The Europe Pet Insurance Market is Segmented by Policy (Illness and Accident, Chronic Condition, Others), Animal (Dog, Cat, Others), Provider (Private, Public), Geography (France, Germany, Italy and Rest of Europe). The market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of value (USD million).

By Policy
Illness and Accidents
Chronic Conditions
Others
By Animal
Dog
Cat
Horse
Others
By Provider
Public
Private
By Geography
Germany
Italy
France
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increase in Adoption of Pets Witnessing the Strengthening of Europe Pet Insurance Market

Increasing number of pet animals being adopted widely for companionship across the European region has increased significantly in the past decade. Pets are largely adopted by people for companionship and there has been shift in trend from pet owners to pet parents which indicates that pets are considered as a part of family these days. According to the European Pet Food Industry statistics, there were around 80 million pet owning homes in Europe in 2018 accounting for 103.8 million cats and 85.2 million dogs throughout all of Europe. Also, this number increased yearly from 80 to 85 million households owning the pets and further raised to 88 million households in Europe owning at least one pet. Thus, increasing social acceptance of pets has stimulated the demand across the region.

Europe Pet Insurance Market

High Per Capita Spending on Pet Witnessing Rise in Pet care and Pet Insurance market

The change in the new pet food product launches in the European Union (EU), from 2015 to 2017, by country. During this period, the biggest change for new pet food product launches took place in Germany, at 19.2% followed by the Spain, netherlands, Italy and other countries in bringing out new prodcuts for the pet and hence there was raise in per capita spending in these different coiuntries on pets from Europe where the Netherlands is leading the per capita spending on their pets followed by France, Germany, Italy, Spain and others. This is witnessing the upward trend in Pet Insurance Market across the Europe.

Europe Pet Insurance Market

Competitive Landscape

The Europe Pet Insurance Market is very competitive and growing across the different countries of Europe owing to increasing pet adoption among the populace and rising availability of lucrative insurance schemes in the countries like Italy, Sweden, France, Germany, Russia, Poland Households at higher pace. Based on provider, the market is bifurcated into public provider and private provider, among which, the public insurance providers offerings innovative medical plans as well as unique insurance schemes along with multi-pet insurance policies. Companies are involved in various strategies, such as launch of new policies, mergers & acquisitions, and regional expansion, to capture a larger share of the market. The Europe Pet Insurance Market is competitive and consists of a number of major national and international players like Petfirst, Royal and Sun Alliance, Anicom Holdings Inc, Embrace Pet Insurance, Hartville Group, PetSecure, and many more, hold the substantial market share in the Europe Pet insurance Market.

Recent Developments

In 2021, Pethealth To Acquire Microchip Registry Operations of the Michelson Found Animals Foundation. Pethealth, under its 24PetWatch brand, launched its free microchip registry and now, Michelson Found Animals is proud to transition its microchip registry business to a new owner that will continue expanding the registry, serving pet parents and supporting the advancement of animal welfare.

In 2020, Royal and Sun Alliance (RSA) agrees EUR 7.2 billion takeover by two overseas insurersTryg will pay Euro 4.2 billion and take over RSA’s Swedish and Norwegian businesses, and Intact will pay EUR 3 billion to buy RSA’s Canadian, UK and Ireland, and international operations. The two companies will co-own RSA’s Danish business. RSA shareholders will also receive an interim dividend of 8% per share, worth about EUR 82 million in total.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXCEUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS AND DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Number of Pet Adoption in Europe

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Awareness Regarding Pet Insurance

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints/ Challenges

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Standardised Pet Health Codes for Reimbursement

      2. 4.3.2 Less Focus Towards the Pet Hygiene

    4. 4.4 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrant

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyer/ Consumer

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Product

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    5. 4.5 Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION AND ANALYSIS

    1. 5.1 By Policy

      1. 5.1.1 Illness and Accidents

      2. 5.1.2 Chronic Conditions

      3. 5.1.3 Others

    2. 5.2 By Animal

      1. 5.2.1 Dog

      2. 5.2.2 Cat

      3. 5.2.3 Horse

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 By Provider

      1. 5.3.1 Public

      2. 5.3.2 Private

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Germany

      2. 5.4.2 Italy

      3. 5.4.3 France

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Concentration Overview (Market Shares and M&A Deals)

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles

      1. 6.2.1 PetPlan Insurance

      2. 6.2.2 Embrace Pet Insurance Agency, LLC

      3. 6.2.3 Royal & Sun Alliance

      4. 6.2.4 PetHealth Inc.

      5. 6.2.5 Pet First Healthcare

      6. 6.2.6 Nationwide Pet Insurance

      7. 6.2.7 PetSure

      8. 6.2.8 PetSecure

      9. 6.2.9 Hartville Group*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. DISCLAIMER & ABOUT US

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Pet Insurance Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Europe Pet Insurance Market is growing at a CAGR of <10% over the next 5 years.

Europe is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Royal and Sun Alliance, Pet Secure, Pet First, Hartville, Embrace are the major companies operating in Europe Pet Insurance Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!