欧洲饲料抗生素市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

欧洲饲料抗生素市场报告按类型(四环素类、青霉素类、磺胺类、大环内酯类、氨基糖苷类、头孢菌素类等)按动物类型(反刍动物、家禽、猪、水产养殖、宠物食品、马)细分,例如英国、德国、西班牙、法国、俄罗斯、意大利和欧洲其他国家。

欧洲饲料抗生素市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
欧洲饲料抗生素市场增长
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 2.80 %

主要参与者

欧洲饲料抗生素市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

欧洲饲料抗生素市场分析

欧洲饲料抗生素市场预计在预测期内(2020-2025年)复合年增长率为2.8%。消费者对肉制品便利性的认识和接受度的提高创造了对优质饲料的需求,进而推动了市场的发展。牲畜商业化生产的增长趋势将导致复合饲料的使用量增加,从而推动抗生素市场的发展。政府禁止滥用抗生素可能会阻碍抗生素在动物饲料中的使用。然而,有意识地在兽医处方的药物中添加抗生素将对市场产生积极影响。奥特奇。 Inc.、Borregaard AS、勃林格殷格翰丹麦公司和 Elanco 是所研究市场中的一些领先参与者,占据了大部分市场份额。

欧洲饲料抗生素市场趋势

对动物源性蛋白质的需求不断增长

尽管全球越来越关注由于牲畜使用抗生素而导致的人类抗菌素耐药性,但肉类消费量每年都在增加。根据经济合作与发展组织(OECD)的数据,俄罗斯的禽肉消费量是最高的。 2016年禽肉消费量为29.5公斤,2019年增加至31.7公斤。政府正在遵循严格的法规来监控和规范抗生素的使用。 2018年,欧洲议会制定了新规则,禁止预防性使用抗生素药物饲料,而后预防性使用,即当一只动物受到感染时对整组动物进行治疗,只有在感染传播风险很高且没有适当的替代方案。此外,经过适当的体检和诊断后,兽医处方中允许使用含有抗生素的药饲料。

欧洲饲料抗生素市场趋势

饲料产量的增加推动市场发展

定期使用抗生素作为饲料添加剂可以降低疾病风险并提高营养吸收效率。通过使用抗生素提高效率,减少饲料量。根据联合国粮食及农业组织 (FAO) 的数据,2016 年,该地区的牛和水牛存栏量为 1.2197 亿头,而 2018 年为 1.1979 亿只。此外,家禽存栏量从 2016 年的 241268 万只增至 2018 年的 247054 万只。因此,不断增长的人口和健康问题创造了对含有抗生素的优质饲料的需求。根据欧洲饲料制造商联合会 (FEFAC) 的数据, 2018 年,地区养殖动物的工业复合饲料产量估计达到 1.633 亿吨,比 2017 年增长 1.8%。此外,2018 年,德国、西班牙和法国仍然是复合饲料总产量的三大领先国家,分别为2384万吨、2425万吨和2084万吨。德国是领先的牛和猪饲料生产国,产量分别为 700 万吨和 950 万吨。而法国以 860 万吨的产量保持家禽饲料生产国的领先地位。牲畜产量的增长加上饲料产量的增加将推动预混饲料市场的发展。

欧洲饲料抗生素市场分析

欧洲饲料抗生素行业概况

饲料抗生素市场是一个整合的市场,很少有像拜耳医疗保健、奥特奇这样的主要参与者。 Inc.、Borregaard AS、勃林格殷格翰丹麦 A/S 和 Elanco 占据了大部分市场份额。这些公司遵循并购、扩张、研发投资等方式,是这些企业在扩展业务时最常采用的少数策略。

欧洲饲料抗生素市场领导者

  1. Boehringer Ingelheim Denmark A / S

  2. Elanco

  3. Cargill, Incorporated.

  4. Alltech. Inc

  5. Borregaard AS

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

勃林格殷格翰丹麦公司、Elanco、嘉吉公司、Alltech。博利加德公司
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲饲料抗生素市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.3 市场限制

                  1. 4.4 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.4.1 供应商的议价能力

                      1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                          1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 类型

                              1. 5.1.1 四环素类

                                1. 5.1.2 青霉素类

                                  1. 5.1.3 磺胺类药物

                                    1. 5.1.4 大环内酯类

                                      1. 5.1.5 氨基糖苷类

                                        1. 5.1.6 头孢菌素类

                                          1. 5.1.7 其他的

                                          2. 5.2 动物类型

                                            1. 5.2.1 反刍动物

                                              1. 5.2.2 家禽

                                                1. 5.2.3 猪

                                                  1. 5.2.4 水产养殖

                                                    1. 5.2.5 其他的

                                                    2. 5.3 地理

                                                      1. 5.3.1 英国

                                                        1. 5.3.2 西班牙

                                                          1. 5.3.3 意大利

                                                            1. 5.3.4 德国

                                                              1. 5.3.5 法国

                                                                1. 5.3.6 俄罗斯

                                                                  1. 5.3.7 欧洲其他地区

                                                                2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                  1. 6.1 最常用的竞争对手策略

                                                                    1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                                      1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                                        1. 6.3.1 Cargill Incorporated

                                                                          1. 6.3.2 BASF SE

                                                                            1. 6.3.3 Elanco

                                                                              1. 6.3.4 Zeotis

                                                                                1. 6.3.5 Borregaard AS

                                                                                  1. 6.3.6 Boehringer Ingelheim Denmark A / S

                                                                                    1. 6.3.7 Alltech Inc.

                                                                                      1. 6.3.8 Eco Animal Health

                                                                                    2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                      1. 8. COVID-19 的影响

                                                                                        bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                        立即获取价格明细

                                                                                        欧洲饲料抗生素行业细分

                                                                                        牲畜抗生素用于治疗和预防牲畜疾病。尽管由于牲畜使用抗生素而引起的人类抗菌素耐药性日益受到关注,但肉类消费量每年都在增加。对肉类的需求不断增长,随着抗生素治疗牲畜的增加,产量也随之增加。

                                                                                        类型
                                                                                        四环素类
                                                                                        青霉素类
                                                                                        磺胺类药物
                                                                                        大环内酯类
                                                                                        氨基糖苷类
                                                                                        头孢菌素类
                                                                                        其他的
                                                                                        动物类型
                                                                                        反刍动物
                                                                                        家禽
                                                                                        水产养殖
                                                                                        其他的
                                                                                        地理
                                                                                        英国
                                                                                        西班牙
                                                                                        意大利
                                                                                        德国
                                                                                        法国
                                                                                        俄罗斯
                                                                                        欧洲其他地区

                                                                                        欧洲饲料抗生素市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                        欧洲饲料抗生素市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 2.80%

                                                                                        Boehringer Ingelheim Denmark A / S、Elanco、Cargill, Incorporated.、Alltech. Inc、Borregaard AS 是欧洲饲料抗生素市场的主要公司。

                                                                                        该报告涵盖了欧洲饲料抗生素市场历年市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲饲料抗生素市场历年规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                        欧洲饲料抗生素行业报告

                                                                                        Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲饲料抗生素市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲饲料抗生素市场分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                        close-icon
                                                                                        80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                        请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                        请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                        欧洲饲料抗生素市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Feed Antibiotics Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Europe feed Antibiotics market report is segmented by Type (Tetracyclines, Penicillins, Sulfonamides, Macrolides, Aminoglycosides, Cephalosporins, Others) by Animal Type (Ruminant, Poultry, Swine, Aquaculture, Pet Food, Horses) in the countries such as United Kingdom, Germany, Spain, France, Russia, Italy and Rest of Europe.

Market Snapshot

feed Antibiotics
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 2.8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Feed Antibiotics market is projected to register a CAGR of 2.8% during the forecast period(2020-2025). The increase in consumer awareness and acceptance, regarding the convenience of meat products has created the demand for quality feed and in turn, drives the market. The growing trend of commercial production of livestock will lead to the higher use of compound feed which will in turn drive the market for antibiotics. The government's ban on indiscriminate use of antibiotics might hinder the use of antibiotics in the animal feed. However, the conscious inclusion of antibiotics on a medication prescribed by the veterinarian will impact the market positively. Alltech. Inc., Borregaard AS, Boehringer Ingelheim Denmark A / S, and Elanco are some of the leading players in the studied market accounting for the majority of the market share.

Scope of the report

Antibiotics in livestock are used to treat and prevent disease in the livestock. Despite the increasing concern regarding the antimicrobial resistance in humans due to the use of antibiotics in livestock, meat consumption is increasing every year. This growing demand for meat is increasing production with an increase in the treatment of livestock with antibiotics.

Type
Tetracyclines
Penicillins
Sulfonamides
Macrolides
Aminoglycosides
Cephalosporins
Others
Animal Type
Ruminants
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Others
Geography
United Kingdom
Spain
Italy
Germany
France
Russia
Rest of Europe

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Rising Demand for Animal Sourced Proteins

Despite the increasing global concern regarding the antimicrobial resistance in humans due to the use of antibiotics in livestock, meat consumption is increasing every year. According to the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), in Russia, poultry meat consumption is recorded to be highest. In 2016 poultry meat consumption was 29.5 Kg and I has increased to 31.7 Kg in 2019. The government is following strict regulations to monitor and regulate the usage of antibiotics. In 2018, the European parliament had set up new rules that ban prophylactic use of antibiotic medicated feed, and Metaphylactic use, i.e. treating the whole group of animals when one is infected, will be allowed only when the risk of spread of infection is high and there is no appropriate alternative. Also, medicated feed containing antibiotics is allowed on veterinarian prescriptions after a proper physical examination and diagnosis.

Europe Feed Antibiotics Market

Increasing Feed Production Drives the Market

Regular use of antibiotics as feed additives can reduce the risk of disease and increase nutrient-intake efficiency. The improved efficiency gained through antibiotic use decreases the amount of feed. According to the Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO), in 2016, cattle and buffaloes population in the region was 121.97 million as compared to 119.79 million in 2018. Also, the poultry population was 2412.68 million in 2016 which increased to 2470.54 million in 2018. Thus the growing population and health concern creates demand for quality feed which includes antibiotics. According to the European Feed Manufacturer's Federation (FEFAC), in 2018, the industrial compound feed production for farmed animals in the region reached an estimated level of 163.3 million metric tons a 1.8% higher than in 2017. Furthermore, in 2018, Germany, Spain, and France remain the three leading countries in terms of total compound feed production with 23.84 million metric tons, 24.25 million metric tons, and 20.84 million metric tons respectively. Germany is the leading cattle and pig feed producer with 7 million metric tons and 9.5 million metric tons of production. while France maintains its leading position as poultry feed producer with 8.6 million metric tons. The growing production of livestock coupled with increasing feed production will drive the market for feed premix.

Europe Feed Antibiotics Market

Competitive Landscape

The feed antibiotics market is a consolidated market with few major players like Bayer Health care, Alltech. Inc., Borregaard AS, Boehringer Ingelheim Denmark A / S, and Elanco accounting for the majority of the market share. The companies follow mergers and acquisitions, expansions, investment in R&D are some of the few most adopted strategies by these players in expanding their business.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Tetracyclines

      2. 5.1.2 Penicillins

      3. 5.1.3 Sulfonamides

      4. 5.1.4 Macrolides

      5. 5.1.5 Aminoglycosides

      6. 5.1.6 Cephalosporins

      7. 5.1.7 Others

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 United Kingdom

      2. 5.3.2 Spain

      3. 5.3.3 Italy

      4. 5.3.4 Germany

      5. 5.3.5 France

      6. 5.3.6 Russia

      7. 5.3.7 Rest of Europe

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Competitor Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill Incorporated

      2. 6.3.2 BASF SE

      3. 6.3.3 Elanco

      4. 6.3.4 Zeotis

      5. 6.3.5 Borregaard AS

      6. 6.3.6 Boehringer Ingelheim Denmark A / S

      7. 6.3.7 Alltech Inc.

      8. 6.3.8 Eco Animal Health

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Feed Antibiotics market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Europe Feed Antibiotics market is growing at a CAGR of 2.8% over the next 5 years.

Boehringer Ingelheim Denmark A / S , Elanco , Cargill, Incorporated., Alltech. Inc, Borregaard AS are the major companies operating in Europe Feed Antibiotics market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!