欧洲无菌包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖欧洲无菌液体包装制造商,并按包装材料(金属、玻璃、纸张、塑料等)、包装类型(纸箱、袋子和小袋、杯子和托盘、瓶子和罐子、金属罐、塑料)进行细分罐头、复合罐等)、最终用户(食品、饮料、药品和医疗等)、国家/地区。

欧洲无菌包装市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
8
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
市场规模 (2024) USD 149亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 238.9亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 9.90 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

欧洲无菌包装市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

欧洲无菌包装市场分析

2024年欧洲无菌包装市场规模预计为149亿美元,预计到2029年将达到238.9亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029年)复合年增长率为9.90%。

由于当地公司在无菌包装行业占据主导地位,欧洲地区一直是无菌包装产品和设备的主要市场之一。尽管该地区大多数地区的市场容量一直保持不变,但不断增长的创新预计将扩大工业应用。

  • 高压加工在该地区也向前迈出了重要一步,该地区的散装加工系统对技术进行了拆包,以允许多种包装形式。这些散装系统可以与无菌灌装系统结合使用,以保证保质期的延长,从而有望为该地区的无菌包装开发空间。
  • 此外,根据早些时候对 7,000 名购物者进行的欧洲消费者包装看法调查,四分之三的消费者表示产品包装对环境的影响极大地影响了购买决策,90% 的消费者希望包装易于回收。因此,可持续性在市场新产品开发中也发挥着重要作用。
  • 雀巢等公司也与 SIG 合作,研究更可持续的包装材料。这符合雀巢解决塑料污染的战略。 2020 年 5 月,两家公司、罗技和其他行业合作伙伴承诺在十年内提供 500 万瑞士法郎,以支持可持续包装材料研究。
  • 此外,由于 COVID-19 的传播,预计市场将出现显着增长。受疫情影响,消费者转向网上零售和恐慌性备货,导致对牛奶、婴儿食品和蔬菜等必需食品的需求增加。
  • 此外,Covid-19 对食品卫生的担忧增加了对无菌包装的需求。在未来几年中,预计客户会更喜欢更好的包装来预防此类疾病,这将迫使供应商考虑可持续的无菌包装。

欧洲无菌包装市场趋势

对更长产品保质期的需求不断增加

  • 消费者一直要求产品具有更长的保质期和更易于使用。这使得公司必须开发替代包装解决方案。保质期一直是产品的一个重要方面。随着公司希望扩大产品供应,减少对复杂冷藏链的依赖,生产提供更长保质期的包装已势在必行。
  • 通过保护产品免受潜在变质因素(例如氧气、湿气和微生物)的影响,可以延长保质期。为了保护他们的产品,公司需要一种既能达到同样目的又具有成本效益的包装解决方案。减少整个食品供应链的浪费可能成为一项关键活动,以减少农业对环境的影响并满足日益增长的粮食需求。因此,投资高效、低成本和可持续的加工和包装解决方案以延长产品(特别是乳制品、婴儿食品和营养保健品)的保质期是一个可行的解决方案,从而增加了无菌包装的需求。
  • 生活方式的改变以及消费者对加工、包装和预煮食品的依赖正在增加对无菌包装解决方案的需求。超市文化的出现也改变了购物格局,并增加了对包装的需求,尤其是食品和饮料产品。人们生活方式的改变导致了从家庭烹饪到即食产品的转变。除了易于使用之外,这些产品的包装方式也应确保它们新鲜且未受污染。
  • 食品包装不再仅仅在保护和营销食品方面发挥被动作用。对减少防腐剂使用的重视也是使用无菌包装的一个驱动因素,因为无菌食品保存方法使得加工食品只要不打开就可以在不添加防腐剂的情况下保存更长时间。
  • 此外,随着该地区人口的增长,牛奶产量不断增加,因为牛奶是日常饮食的一部分。例如,根据粮食和农业政策研究所的数据,2020年欧盟牛奶产量为1.575亿吨,而2019年为1.552亿吨。这需要长达6个月的保质期,无菌包装的用途非常广泛,因为包装在填充经过超高温灭菌处理的牛奶之前已经进行了消毒。
欧洲无菌包装市场

预计医药行业在预测期间将出现更高的增长

  • 预充式注射器克服了胃肠外药物输送的缺点,例如缺乏便利性、可负担性、准确性、无菌性和安全性。这些注射器可以轻松管理糖尿病和类风湿关节炎等慢性疾病,预计在预测期内将增加自动注射器和笔式注射器的使用。因此,欧洲地区糖尿病和其他慢性疾病的日益流行预计将在预测期内推动市场需求。
  • 随着制药行业寻求新的、更方便的给药方法,预充式注射器正在成为增长最快的单位剂量药物选择之一。此外,制药公司正在最大限度地减少药物浪费并延长产品的使用寿命,而患者可以在家中而不是在医院自行注射注射药物。
  • 据英国公共卫生局统计,2020年英国登记患有2型糖尿病的人群按年龄分布分别为4.1%(40岁及以下)、43.1%(40-64岁)、37.8%(65-79岁) )和 15.1%(80%以上的年龄)。因此,胰岛素市场的不断增长预计将推动预充式注射器市场的发展,从而进一步促进无菌包装市场的增长。
  • 大约 80% 的小瓶和安瓿由玻璃制成,因为它们适合不同的药物组合,但它们面临分层、破损等挑战。替代塑料小瓶,如循环烯烃聚合物 (COP) 和循环烯烃共聚物(COC)格式可能会在未来五年内获得显着的市场份额。 Schott 和 Gerresheimer 等主要参与者拥有 COC 制药应用经验。这些发展正在推动该地区对无菌包装的需求。
  • 此外,由于有可能在整个供应链中提供个人安全,安瓿中创新技术的使用正在不断增加,例如在包装外部贴上密封件的射频识别标签(RFID)。所有这些预计将推动该地区小瓶和安瓿市场的无菌包装市场。
欧洲无菌包装市场

欧洲无菌包装行业概况

欧洲无菌包装市场竞争激烈,因为国内和国际市场上有多家供应商。市场集中度较高,参与者采取产品创新、并购等各种策略,主要是为了扩大影响力并保持市场竞争力。市场上的一些主要参与者包括 Schott AG、DS Smith Plc、Tetra Pak International 等。

  • 2020 年 6 月 - 纷美无菌包装是利乐无菌灌装机卷筒式包装材料的最大供应商之一,作为空白进料生产商成立,提供与 SIG 康美包灌装机兼容的套筒。
  • 2020 年 6 月 - 爱克林的轻量级包装解决方案成为 HelloFresh 餐包的一部分,为客户提供更可持续、更方便的包装选择。两家公司旨在加强对可持续发展的承诺。自 2020 年 4 月起,爱克林套装已包含在德国和奥地利分发的餐包中,丹麦和瑞典也将紧随其后。

欧洲无菌包装市场领导者

  1. Schott AG

  2. DS Smith Plc

  3. Amcor Plc

  4. Tetra Pak International S.A.

  5. Greatview Aseptic Packaging Europe GmbH

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

欧洲无菌包装市场
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

欧洲无菌包装市场新闻

  • 2021 年 8 月 - Elopak 宣布推出 Pure-Pak esense 产品线,这是一种铝制无菌纸盒,可让制造商将碳足迹减少 28%。该包装还有助于完全回收。此外,该包装还适用于果汁等饮料。
  • 2021 年 4 月 - SIG 与西班牙领先牛奶品牌之一 CAPSA Food 旗下的 Central Lechera Asturiana 合作推出了用于无菌纸盒的 U 型纸吸管。这表明该地区对用于牛奶包装的无菌纸盒的需求。

欧洲无菌包装市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业价值链分析

                1. 4.3 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                  1. 4.3.1 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.3.2 买家的议价能力

                      1. 4.3.3 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                          1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 4.4 MEA 无菌包装市场的机遇

                            1. 4.5 评估 COVID-19 对行业的影响

                              1. 4.6 技术快照

                              2. 5. 市场动态

                                1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                                  1. 5.1.1 降低冷链物流成本的需求不断增加

                                    1. 5.1.2 对更长产品保质期的需求不断增加

                                    2. 5.2 市场挑战

                                      1. 5.2.1 对环境和回收的担忧

                                        1. 5.2.2 制造复杂化(例如原材料成本增加)和投资回报率降低

                                      2. 6. 市场细分

                                        1. 6.1 用于包装的材料

                                          1. 6.1.1 金属

                                            1. 6.1.2 玻璃

                                              1. 6.1.3 纸

                                                1. 6.1.4 塑料

                                                  1. 6.1.5 其他的

                                                  2. 6.2 包装类型

                                                    1. 6.2.1 纸箱

                                                      1. 6.2.2 包袋

                                                        1. 6.2.3 杯子和托盘

                                                          1. 6.2.4 瓶子和罐子

                                                            1. 6.2.5 金属罐

                                                              1. 6.2.6 塑料罐

                                                                1. 6.2.7 复合罐

                                                                  1. 6.2.8 其他的

                                                                  2. 6.3 国家

                                                                    1. 6.3.1 德国

                                                                      1. 6.3.2 英国

                                                                        1. 6.3.3 法国

                                                                          1. 6.3.4 俄罗斯

                                                                            1. 6.3.5 意大利

                                                                              1. 6.3.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                              2. 6.4 最终用户行业

                                                                                1. 6.4.1 食物

                                                                                  1. 6.4.2 饮料

                                                                                    1. 6.4.3 制药及医疗

                                                                                      1. 6.4.4 其他的

                                                                                    2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                                                      1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                                                        1. 7.1.1 Tetra Pal International SA

                                                                                          1. 7.1.2 Amcor PLC

                                                                                            1. 7.1.3 Schott AG

                                                                                              1. 7.1.4 Ecolean Packaging

                                                                                                1. 7.1.5 Reynolds Group Holdings

                                                                                                  1. 7.1.6 SIG Combibloc Group

                                                                                                    1. 7.1.7 WESTROCK COMPANY

                                                                                                      1. 7.1.8 DS SMITH PLC

                                                                                                        1. 7.1.9 Mondi PLC

                                                                                                          1. 7.1.10 Krones, Inc.

                                                                                                            1. 7.1.11 Reynolds Group Holdings

                                                                                                              1. 7.1.12 Greatview Aseptic Packaging

                                                                                                                1. 7.1.13 Sealed Air Corporation

                                                                                                                  1. 7.1.14 Coesia S.P.A.

                                                                                                                    1. 7.1.15 CFT S.P.A.

                                                                                                                  2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                                                    1. 9. 欧洲无菌包装市场的未来

                                                                                                                      **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                      bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                      立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                      欧洲无菌包装行业细分

                                                                                                                      无菌包装是一种用于保存液体和其他颗粒食品的技术。食品包装材料和食品接触表面的灭菌在无菌包装系统中非常关键。在此过程中,食品在主容器外进行灭菌,然后放入预先灭菌的容器中,然后将其密封在无菌环境中。

                                                                                                                      用于包装的材料
                                                                                                                      金属
                                                                                                                      玻璃
                                                                                                                      塑料
                                                                                                                      其他的
                                                                                                                      包装类型
                                                                                                                      纸箱
                                                                                                                      包袋
                                                                                                                      杯子和托盘
                                                                                                                      瓶子和罐子
                                                                                                                      金属罐
                                                                                                                      塑料罐
                                                                                                                      复合罐
                                                                                                                      其他的
                                                                                                                      国家
                                                                                                                      德国
                                                                                                                      英国
                                                                                                                      法国
                                                                                                                      俄罗斯
                                                                                                                      意大利
                                                                                                                      欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                      最终用户行业
                                                                                                                      食物
                                                                                                                      饮料
                                                                                                                      制药及医疗
                                                                                                                      其他的

                                                                                                                      欧洲无菌包装市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                      欧洲无菌包装市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 149 亿美元,并以 9.90% 的复合年增长率增长,到 2029 年将达到 238.9 亿美元。

                                                                                                                      2024年,欧洲无菌包装市场规模预计将达到149亿美元。

                                                                                                                      Schott AG、DS Smith Plc、Amcor Plc、Tetra Pak International S.A.、Greatview Aseptic Packaging Europe GmbH 是欧洲无菌包装市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                                      2023年,欧洲无菌包装市场规模估计为135.6亿美元。该报告涵盖了欧洲无菌包装市场多年的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了欧洲无菌包装市场多年的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                      欧洲无菌包装行业报告

                                                                                                                      Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年欧洲无菌包装市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。欧洲无菌包装分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                      close-icon
                                                                                                                      80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                      请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                      请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                      欧洲无菌包装市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Europe Aseptic Packaging Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Europe Aseptic Packaging Market is segmented by Packaging Material (Metal, Glass, Paper, Plastics, and Others), Packaging Type(Carton Box, Bags and Pouches, Cups and Trays, Bottles and Jars, Metal Cans, Plastic Cans, Composite cans, and others), End-User(Food, Beverage, Pharmaceutical and Medical and Others), Country.

Market Snapshot

8
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 8 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Europe Aseptic Packaging Market is expected to register a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). The European region has been one of the leading markets for aseptic packaging products and equipment, owing to the dominance of local companies in the aseptic packaging industry. Although the market volumes have been static in most of the areas in the region, however, growing innovations are expected to expand the industrial applications.

  • High-pressure processing is also taking a significant step forward in the region with the bulk processing systems in the region that unpackages the technology in order to allow a range of packaging formats. These bulk systems can be used in conjunction with an aseptic filling system to guarantee the shelf-life extension, which in turn, is expected to develop space for aseptic packaging in the region.
  • Moreover, according to an earlier European Consumer Packaging Perceptions Survey of 7,000 shoppers, three-quarters of the consumers said that the environmental impact of a product’s packaging significantly affects the purchasing decisions, and 90% want the packaging to be made that is easily recyclable. Thus sustainability is also playing a major role in new product developments in the market.
  • Companies such as Nestle are also collaborating with SIG to research more sustainable materials regarding packaging. This goes in line with Nestle’s strategy to tackle plastic pollution. In May 2020, the companies, Logitech, and other industry partners committed to providing CHF 5 million over ten years to support sustainable packaging materials research.
  • Further, Owing to the spread of COVID-19, the market is expected to witness significant growth. Due to the pandemic, customers have shifted towards online retail as well as panic stocking, which led to an increased demand for essential food items such as milk, baby food, and vegetables.
  • Moreover, the concerns regarding food hygiene due to Covid-19 have been increasing the demand for aseptic packaging. In the coming years, the customers are expected to prefer better packaging to prevent themselves from such diseases, which would compel the vendors to think on the lines of sustainable aseptic packaging.

Scope of the report

Aseptic packaging is a technique that is being used for the preservation of liquid and other particulate foods. The sterilization of food packaging materials and food contact surfaces is very crucial in the aseptic packaging system. In this process, the food is sterilized outside the primary container and then is placed in a previously sterilized container which is then sealed in an aseptic environment.

Packaging Material
Metal
Glass
Paper
Plastics
Others
Packaging Type
Carton Boxes
Bags and Pouches
Cups and Trays
Bottles and Jars
Metal Cans
Plastic Cans
Composite Cans
Others
Country
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Russia
Italy
Rest of Europe
End-User Industry
Food
Beverage
Pharmaceutical & Medical
Others

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for Longer Shelf Life of Products

  • Consumers have been demanding products with extended shelf life and easier usage. This has necessitated the companies to develop alternate packaging solutions. Shelf life has been an important aspect of the product. With companies looking to expand their product offerings with less dependency on sophisticated cold storage chains, producing packages that provide longer shelf life has become imperative.
  • The shelf life can be increased by protecting the products from potential deteriorating agents, such as oxygen, moisture, and microbes. In order to protect their products, companies need a packaging solution that can achieve the same and is also cost-effective. Reducing wastage throughout the food supply chain is likely to become a crucial activity in order to reduce the environmental impact of agriculture and to serve the increasing food demand. Therefore, investing in efficient, low-cost, and sustainable processing and packaging solutions to increase the shelf life of products (especially dairy, baby food, and nutraceuticals) is a viable solution, thus augmenting the requirement of aseptic packaging.
  • Changing lifestyles and the consequent dependence of consumers on processed, packaged, and precooked food is increasing the demand for aseptic packaging solutions. The advent of the supermarket culture has also altered the landscape of shopping and has increased the need for packaging, especially in food and beverage products. The altering lifestyle of people has resulted in the shift from home-cooked to ready-to-eat products. In addition to this ease of use, these products should also be packaged in such a way to ensure they are fresh and uncontaminated.
  • Food packaging has no longer just a passive role in protecting and marketing a food product. The emphasis on the decrease of the use of preservatives is also a driving factor for the use of aseptic packaging as aseptic food preservation methods enable processed food to be kept for a longer period of time without preservatives as long as they are not opened.
  • Moreover, with the growing population in the region, the production of milk is increasing as cow milk is a part of the daily diet. For instance, according to Food and Agriculture Policy Research Institute, the production of cow milk in the European Union in 2020 accounted for 157,500 thousand metric tons compared to 155,200 thousand metric tons in 2019. This demands a longer shelf life of up to 6 months, and aseptic packaging is of high use as the packaging is sterilized prior to the fillion with UHT-treated milk.
Europe Aseptic Packaging Market

Pharmaceutical sector is expected to higher witness growth during the forecast

  • Prefillable syringes overcome disadvantages of parenteral drug delivery, such as lack of convenience, affordability, accuracy, sterility, and safety. These syringes enable easy management of chronic diseases, such as Diabetes and Rheumatoid Arthritis, which is expected to boost the use of auto-injectors and pen injectors over the forecast period. Thus, the growing prevalence of Diabetes and other chronic diseases in the European region is expected to fuel the market demand over the forecast period.
  • Prefilled syringes are emerging as one of the fastest-growing choices for unit dose medication as the pharmaceutical industry seeks new and more convenient drug delivery methods. Also, Pharmaceutical companies are minimizing drug waste and increasing product life span, while patients are able to self-administer injectable drugs at their homes instead of the hospital.
  • According to Public Health England, the distribution of people registered with type 2 diabetes in England (in 2020) by age accounted for 4.1% (40 and under), 43.1%(age 40-64), 37.8% (for age 65-79) and 15.1% (for age over 80%). Thus, increasing growth of the insulin market is expected to drive the prefillable syringes market that would further aid the growth of the Aseptic Packaging Market.
  • Around 80% of the vials and ampoules are made from glass, owing to their suitability with varied drug combinations, but they face challenges like delamination, breakage, etc. Alternative plastic vials, like Cycle Olefin Polymer (COP) and Cycle Olefin Co-Polymer (COC) formats, are likely to gain significant market share over the next five years. Major players, such as Schott and Gerresheimer, possess experience in COC for pharmaceutical applications. Such developments are driving the need for aseptic packaging in the region.
  • Furthermore, the use of innovative technologies in ampoules, such as radio frequency identification tags (RFID), deployed with a seal applied outside the packaging, is growing owing to the potential to provide individual security throughout supply chains. All these are expected to drive the aseptic packaging market in the vials and ampoules segment in the region.
Europe Aseptic Packaging Market

Competitive Landscape

The Europe Aseptic Packaging Market is highly competitive as there are multiple vendors operating in the domestic and international markets. The market appears to be moderately concentrated, with the players adopting various strategies such as product innovation, mergers, and acquisitions, among others, primarily to expand their reach and stay competitive in the market. Some of the major players in the market are Schott AG, DS Smith Plc, Tetra Pak International, among others.

  • Jun 2020 - Greatview Aseptic Packaging, one of the largest suppliers of roll-fed packaging material for Tetra Pak aseptic filling machines, was established as a blank-fed producer, supplying sleeves compatible with SIG Combibloc filling machines.
  • Jun 2020 - Ecolean’s lightweight packaging solutions became part of HelloFresh’s meal kits, offering customers a more sustainable and convenient packaging option. The companies aim to strengthen their commitment to sustainability. The Ecolean packages have been included in meal kits that have been distributed in Germany and Austria since April 2020, with Denmark and Sweden to follow.

Recent Developments

  • August 2021 - Elopak announced Pure-Pak esense product line, which is an aseptic carton layered with aluminum that allows the manufacturer to reduce the carbon footprint by 28%. The package also facilitates full recyclability. Moreover, the package has been introduced for beverages such as fruit juices.
  • April 2021- SIG launched paper u-bend straw for aseptic cartons in partnership with CAPSA Food’s Central Lechera Asturiana, one of the leading Spanish milk brands. This shows the demand for aseptic cartons for milk packaging in the region.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.3.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    4. 4.4 Opportunities in the MEA Aseptic packaging market

    5. 4.5 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

    6. 4.6 Technology Snapshot

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Increasing Demand to Reduce Cost of Cold Chain Logistics

      2. 5.1.2 Increasing Demand for Longer Shelf Life of Products

    2. 5.2 Market Challenges

      1. 5.2.1 Concerns over Environment and Recycling

      2. 5.2.2 Manufacturing Complications( for example increasing cost of raw materials) & Lower ROI

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 Packaging Material

      1. 6.1.1 Metal

      2. 6.1.2 Glass

      3. 6.1.3 Paper

      4. 6.1.4 Plastics

      5. 6.1.5 Others

    2. 6.2 Packaging Type

      1. 6.2.1 Carton Boxes

      2. 6.2.2 Bags and Pouches

      3. 6.2.3 Cups and Trays

      4. 6.2.4 Bottles and Jars

      5. 6.2.5 Metal Cans

      6. 6.2.6 Plastic Cans

      7. 6.2.7 Composite Cans

      8. 6.2.8 Others

    3. 6.3 Country

      1. 6.3.1 Germany

      2. 6.3.2 United Kingdom

      3. 6.3.3 France

      4. 6.3.4 Russia

      5. 6.3.5 Italy

      6. 6.3.6 Rest of Europe

    4. 6.4 End-User Industry

      1. 6.4.1 Food

      2. 6.4.2 Beverage

      3. 6.4.3 Pharmaceutical & Medical

      4. 6.4.4 Others

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 Tetra Pal International SA

      2. 7.1.2 Amcor PLC

      3. 7.1.3 Schott AG

      4. 7.1.4 Ecolean Packaging

      5. 7.1.5 Reynolds Group Holdings

      6. 7.1.6 SIG Combibloc Group

      7. 7.1.7 WESTROCK COMPANY

      8. 7.1.8 DS SMITH PLC

      9. 7.1.9 Mondi PLC

      10. 7.1.10 Krones, Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 Reynolds Group Holdings

      12. 7.1.12 Greatview Aseptic Packaging

      13. 7.1.13 Sealed Air Corporation

      14. 7.1.14 Coesia S.P.A.

      15. 7.1.15 CFT S.P.A.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. Investment Analysis

  9. 9. Future of the Europe Aseptic Packaging Market

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Europe Aseptic Packaging Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Europe Aseptic Packaging Market is growing at a CAGR of 8% over the next 5 years.

Schott AG, DS Smith Plc, Amcor Plc, Tetra Pak International S.A., Greatview Aseptic Packaging Europe GmbH are the major companies operating in Europe Aseptic Packaging Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!