Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits ist nach Produkt (zellfreie DNA, sequenzspezifische DNA, sequenzspezifische RNA, Gesamt-RNA und andere Produkte), Anwendung (Krankenhäuser, Diagnosezentren und Forschungseinrichtungen) und Geografie ( Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Naher Osten und Afrika sowie Südamerika). Der Bericht bietet den Wert (in Mio. USD) für die oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Dna Rna Extraction Kit Market Overview
Study Period: 2018-2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.26 %

Major Players

Dna Rna Extraction Kit Market Key Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits wird im Prognosezeitraum 2021-2026 voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 7,26 % verzeichnen.

Die COVID-19-Pandemie wirkte sich kurzfristig auf den Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits aus, da verschiedene Geschäfts- und Forschungsaktivitäten eingeschränkt wurden. Darüber hinaus waren die diagnostischen Tests anderer Krankheiten und medizinischer Störungen in den Krankenhäusern und anderen klinischen Diagnoseeinrichtungen aufgrund eines Rückgangs der Wahlbeteiligung der Patienten für Tests aufgrund von COVID-19 betroffen. Die hohe Infektionsrate von COVID-19 und Forschungsaktivitäten wichtiger Unternehmen im Bereich der Sequenzierung zur Erweiterung ihres Wissens über das Virus und seine Herkunft sowie die molekulare Diagnostik des SARS-CoV-2-Virus führten jedoch zur Entwicklung und Einführung vieler DNA- und RNA-basierter COVID-19-Kits, die sich als sehr entscheidend erwiesen und später sehr gefragt waren. Beispielsweise im April 2020,

Der Hauptantriebsfaktor für das Wachstum des Marktes für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits sind die zunehmenden Investitionen in F&E-Aktivitäten in verschiedenen Bereichen, einschließlich der Molekulardiagnostik für verschiedene chronische und infektiöse Krankheiten. Beispielsweise gaben die Vereinigten Staaten laut der Organisation für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung im Jahr 2018 552 Milliarden US-Dollar für F&E-Aktivitäten aus, gefolgt von China mit 463 Milliarden US-Dollar. Die technologischen Fortschritte, die Einführung neuer Produkte durch die wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer und weltweit steigende Krebsfälle können das Wachstum des untersuchten Marktes ebenfalls ergänzen. Beispielsweise kündigte Omega Bio-tek Inc. im Juni 2020 die Einführung eines fortschrittlichen viralen RNA-Extraktionskits für COVID-19-Tests mit dem Namen Mag-Bind Viral RNA Xpress Kit an.

Andere Faktoren, wie die gestiegene Nachfrage nach der Automatisierung der DNA/RNA-Extraktionstechnologie, neue benutzerfreundliche und einfache Extraktionskits, die Verwendung von DNA/RNA bei der Profilerstellung neuer krankheitsverursachender Mikroorganismen, dürften das Wachstum der DNA/RNA ankurbeln. Markt für RNA-Extraktionskits im Prognosezeitraum. Daher sind die geringe Bekanntheit und Verfügbarkeit der Kits und die geringere Marktdurchdringung in den unterentwickelten und sich entwickelnden Regionen weltweit die wichtigsten Hemmfaktoren für das Wachstum des Marktes für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits.

Umfang des Berichts

Die DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits werden zum Isolieren der DNA oder RNA aus beliebigen Zellen verwendet, die von beliebigen Tieren, Mikroben oder Pflanzen stammen können. Der Hauptzweck dieser Extraktionen ist die DNA- oder RNA-Profilierung verschiedener Organismen, um den unbekannten Organismus besser zu verstehen und manchmal zu identifizieren. Der globale Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits ist nach Produkt (zellfreie DNA, sequenzspezifische DNA, sequenzspezifische RNA, Gesamt-RNA und andere Produkte), Anwendung (Krankenhäuser, Diagnosezentren und Forschungseinrichtungen) und Geografie segmentiert (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Naher Osten und Afrika sowie Südamerika).

By Product
Cell Free DNA
Sequence Specific DNA
Sequence Specific RNA
Total RNA
Other Products
By End Users
Hospitals
Diagnostics Centers
Research Institutions
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Extraktionskits für Krebspatienten zur Diagnose und Identifizierung werden im Prognosezeitraum einen erheblichen Marktanteil einnehmen

Bei Patienten, die an Krebs erkrankt sind, befindet sich zirkulierende zellfreie DNA (ccfDNA), die aus Krebszellen stammt, im Blutkreislauf, bekannt als zirkulierende Tumor-DNA (ctDNA). Es werden sehr empfindliche RNA- und DNA-Extraktionskits verwendet, um sie zu isolieren und zu profilieren, basierend darauf, welche Behandlung am Patienten durchgeführt wird. Die Unternehmen arbeiten darauf hin und entwickeln und lancieren Produkte in diesem Bereich. Beispielsweise hat BioChain Institute Inc. im Mai 2018 ein neues zellfreies DNA-Extraktionskit, cfPure, für die effiziente Isolierung und den Nachweis von zirkulierender zellfreier DNA (ccfDNA) auf den Markt gebracht.

Laut den im Dezember 2020 veröffentlichten Daten der International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC) erkrankt etwa 1 von 5 Menschen im Laufe ihres Lebens an Krebs, und 1 von 8 Männern und 1 von 11 Frauen sterben weltweit an Krebs. Laut seinem aktualisierten GLOBOCAN 2020-Bericht wurden im Jahr 2020 weltweit etwa 19,3 Millionen neue Krebsfälle registriert und 10 Millionen Menschen starben daran. Daher kann die zunehmende Prävalenz von Krebs das Wachstum des Marktes für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits ankurbeln.

Dna Rna Extraction Kit Market Key Trends

Es wird erwartet, dass Nordamerika im Prognosezeitraum den globalen Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits dominieren wird

Nordamerika hält einen großen Anteil am Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits und wird voraussichtlich im Prognosezeitraum einen ähnlichen Trend zeigen, hauptsächlich aufgrund der hohen F&E-Aktivitäten in der Region sowie der Präsenz wichtiger Marktteilnehmer in der Region kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung ihres Produktangebots für den untersuchten Markt.

In der Region wird erwartet, dass die Vereinigten Staaten aufgrund der enormen Investitionen in Forschung und Entwicklung durch die Regierung und private Einrichtungen, der steigenden Nachfrage nach den Kits und der zunehmenden Prävalenz chronischer Krankheiten, wie z Krebs. Laut dem GLOBOCAN 2020-Bericht wurden in den Vereinigten Staaten rund 2.281.658 neue Krebsfälle registriert, und 612.390 Patienten starben daran. Darüber hinaus können die neuen Produkteinführungen und andere Expansionsinitiativen des Marktes durch die wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer in der Region das Wachstum des Marktes für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits ankurbeln. Beispielsweise kündigte die Promega Corporation im Februar 2020 die Einführung eines neuen DNA-Extraktionskits an, das als Wizard HMW DNA Extraction Kit bekannt ist, um große DNA-Fragmente aus beliebigen biologischen Proben zu extrahieren.

Dna Rna Extraction Kit Market Growth Rate

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits wird aufgrund der Präsenz verschiedener Marktteilnehmer in allen Teilen der Welt, sowohl lokal als auch multinational, sehr wettbewerbsintensiv sein. Der effiziente und benutzerfreundliche Baukasten könnte in Zukunft sehr gefragt sein, und die Hauptantriebskraft könnten Neuentwicklungen und Innovationen im folgenden Segment sein. Die wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer auf dem Markt für DNA- und RNA-Extraktionskits sind: Qiagen, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Agilent Technologies, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Promega Corporation, F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG, bioMérieux SA und mehrere andere.

Hauptakteure

  1. Qiagen

  2. Agilent

  3. Bio-Rad Laboratories

  4. Promega Corporation

  5. F Hoffmann-La Roche AG

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Qiagen, Agilent, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Promega Corporation, F Hoffmann-La Roche AG

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits wird aufgrund der Präsenz verschiedener Marktteilnehmer in allen Teilen der Welt, sowohl lokal als auch multinational, sehr wettbewerbsintensiv sein. Der effiziente und benutzerfreundliche Baukasten könnte in Zukunft sehr gefragt sein, und die Hauptantriebskraft könnten Neuentwicklungen und Innovationen im folgenden Segment sein. Die wichtigsten Marktteilnehmer auf dem Markt für DNA- und RNA-Extraktionskits sind: Qiagen, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Agilent Technologies, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Promega Corporation, F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG, bioMérieux SA und mehrere andere.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Investments in R&D of Molecular Diagnostics

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 Increasing Prevalence of Cancer Cases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness About the Kits

      2. 4.3.2 Low Market Penetration

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Cell Free DNA

      2. 5.1.2 Sequence Specific DNA

      3. 5.1.3 Sequence Specific RNA

      4. 5.1.4 Total RNA

      5. 5.1.5 Other Products

    2. 5.2 By End Users

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Diagnostics Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Research Institutions

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Qiagen

      2. 6.1.2 ThermoFisher Scientific Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 F Hoffmann-La Roche AG

      4. 6.1.4 Agilent Technologies

      5. 6.1.5 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Promega Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter Inc.)

      8. 6.1.8 Merck & Co. Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 PerkinElmer Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 bioMérieux SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments in that box
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der globale Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der globale Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 7,26 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Qiagen, Agilent, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Promega Corporation und F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem globalen Markt für DNA/RNA-Extraktionskits tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

DNA/RNA Extraction Kit Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2021-2026)

The DNA/RNA Extraction Kit Market is Segmented by Product (Cell-free DNA, Sequence-specific DNA, Sequence-specific RNA, Total RNA, and Other Products), Application (Hospitals, Diagnostics Centers, and Research Institutions), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The Report Offers the Value (in USD million) for the Above Segments.

Market Snapshot

Market Summary
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia-Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 7.26 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The DNA/RNA extraction kit market is expected to register a CAGR of 7.26% during the forecast period of 2021-2026.

The COVID-19 pandemic impacted the DNA/RNA extraction kit market for the short time being due to restrictions on different business and research activities. Additionally, the diagnostics tests of other diseases and medical disorders in the hospitals and other clinical diagnostics establishments were affected due to a decrease in the turnout of the patients for tests because of COVID-19. However, the high infection rate of COVID-19 and research activities by key companies in the area of sequencing to expand their knowledge about the virus and its origin, along with molecular diagnostics of the SARS-CoV-2 virus, led to the development and launch of many DNA and RNA based COVID-19 kits, which proved to be very crucial and were in huge demand later. For instance, in April 2020, PHASE Scientific announced the commercial launch of the PHASIFY VIRAL RNA extraction kit for the detection of the COVID-19 virus, globally.

The major driving factor behind the growth of the DNA/RNA extraction kit market is the increasing investments in R&D activities in different fields, including molecular diagnostics for different chronic and infectious diseases. For example, according to the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development, in 2018, the United States spent USD 552 billion on R&D activities, followed by China with USD 463 billion. The technological advancements, the launch of new products by the key market players, and rising cases of cancer, worldwide, may also complement the growth of the market studied. For instance, in June 2020, Omega Bio-tek Inc. announced the launch of an advanced viral RNA extraction kit for the COVID-19 testing, called Mag-Bind Viral RNA Xpress kit, for the efficient extraction of the Viral RNA from nasopharyngeal (NP) swab samples.

Other factors, such as increased demand in the automation of DNA/RNA extraction technology, new user-friendly and easy extraction kits, use of DNA/RNA in the profiling of new diseases causing microorganisms, are expected to boost the growth of the DNA/RNA extraction kit market during the forecast period. Thus, the low awareness and availability of the kits and less market penetration in the underdeveloped and developing regions, worldwide, are the major restraining factors for the growth of the DNA/RNA extraction kit market.

Scope of the Report

The DNA/RNA extraction kits are used for isolating the DNA or RNA from any cell, which can be from any animal, microbe, or plant. The primary use of these extractions is for DNA or RNA profiling of various organisms to better understand and sometimes to identify the unknown organism. The global DNA/RNA extraction kit market is segmented by product (cell-free DNA, sequence-specific DNA, sequence-specific RNA, total RNA, and other products), application (hospitals, diagnostics centers, and research institutions), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America).

By Product
Cell Free DNA
Sequence Specific DNA
Sequence Specific RNA
Total RNA
Other Products
By End Users
Hospitals
Diagnostics Centers
Research Institutions
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Extraction Kits for Cancer Patients for Diagnosis and Identification Will Occupy a Significant Share in the Market over the Forecast Period

A patient suffering from any kind of cancer, circulating cell-free DNA (ccfDNA), which originates from cancer cells, is found in the bloodstream, known as circulating tumor DNA (ctDNA). A very sensitive RNA and DNA extraction kits are used to isolate and profile them based on which treatment is performed on the patient. The companies are working toward it and developing and launching products related to the area. For instance, in May 2018, BioChain Institute Inc. launched a new cell-free DNA extraction kit, cfPure, for the efficient isolation and detection of circulating cell-free DNA (ccfDNA).

According to the International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC) data released in December 2020, about 1 in 5 people develops cancer in their lifetime, and 1 in 8 men and 1 in 11 women die from cancer, globally. As per its updated GLOBOCAN 2020 report, in 2020, approximately 19.3 million new cancer cases were registered, worldwide, and 10 million people died from it. Therefore, the increasing prevalence of cancer may boost the growth of the DNA/RNA extraction kit market.

Global

North America is Expected to Dominate the Global DNA/RNA Extraction Kit Market During the Forecast Period

North America holds a major share of the DNA/RNA extraction kit market and is expected to show a similar trend over the forecast period, mainly due to high R&D activities in the region, along with the presence of key market players in the area who are continuously evolving their product offering for the market studied.

In the region, the United States is expected to occupy the major share in the DNA/RNA extraction kit market due to huge investment in R&D by the government and private entities, increasing demand for the kits, and rising prevalence of chronic diseases, such as cancer. As per the GLOBOCAN 2020 report, around 2,281,658 new cancer cases in the United States were registered, and 612,390 patients died due to it. Additionally, the new product launches and other expansion initiatives of the market by the key market players in the area may boost the growth of the DNA/RNA extraction kit market. For instance, in February 2020, Promega Corporation announced the launch of a new DNA extraction kit, known as Wizard HMW DNA Extraction Kit, for extracting large fragments of DNA from any biological sample.

Regional

Competitive Landscape

The DNA/RNA extraction kit market will be very competitive due to the presence of different market players in all parts of the world, both local and multinational. The efficient and user-friendly kit may be in huge demand in the future, and the major driving force may be new developments and innovations in the following segment. The major market players of the DNA and RNA extraction kit market are as follows: Qiagen, Thermo Fisher Scientific, Agilent Technologies, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Promega Corporation, F Hoffmann-La Roche AG, bioMérieux SA, and several others.

Recent Developments

  • In October 2020, Purigen Biosystems Inc. announced the launch of a DNA extraction kit for the researchers working with limited biological samples, called Ionic Cells to Pure DNA Low Input Kit.
  • In July 2020, the Indian Institute of Technology developed the world’s cheapest RNA-based COVID-19 testing kit for commercial use, which was approved by the Indian Council of Medical Research.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Investments in R&D of Molecular Diagnostics

      2. 4.2.2 Technological Advancements

      3. 4.2.3 Increasing Prevalence of Cancer Cases

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Awareness About the Kits

      2. 4.3.2 Low Market Penetration

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Cell Free DNA

      2. 5.1.2 Sequence Specific DNA

      3. 5.1.3 Sequence Specific RNA

      4. 5.1.4 Total RNA

      5. 5.1.5 Other Products

    2. 5.2 By End Users

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Diagnostics Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Research Institutions

    3. 5.3 By Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Qiagen

      2. 6.1.2 ThermoFisher Scientific Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 F Hoffmann-La Roche AG

      4. 6.1.4 Agilent Technologies

      5. 6.1.5 Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Promega Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Danaher Corporation (Beckman Coulter Inc.)

      8. 6.1.8 Merck & Co. Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 PerkinElmer Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 bioMérieux SA

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments in that box

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global DNA/RNA Extraction Kit Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global DNA/RNA Extraction Kit Market is growing at a CAGR of 7.26% over the next 5 years.

Asia-Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Qiagen, Agilent, Bio-Rad Laboratories, Promega Corporation, F Hoffmann-La Roche AG are the major companies operating in Global DNA/RNA Extraction Kit Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!