سوق طلاء الماس - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

السوق مقسم حسب التقنية (ترسيب البخار الكيميائي وترسب البخار الفيزيائي) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (الصناعات الكهربائية والإلكترونية ، والصناعات الطبية والصناعية ، وغيرها من الصناعات الخاصة بالمستخدم النهائي) ، والجغرافيا (آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، وأمريكا الشمالية ، وأوروبا ، والجنوب. أمريكا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لطلاء الماس في الإيرادات (مليون دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

diamond coating - market summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل السوق العالمي لطلاء الماس معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ (2021-2026).

تأثر السوق سلبًا بـ COVID-19 في عام 2020. واضطرت العديد من البلدان إلى الإغلاق بسبب سيناريو الوباء ، مما أدى إلى إغلاق مرافق التصنيع في كل صناعة تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم لفترة محددة. تأثرت صناعة الإلكترونيات ، وهي أحد المستهلكين الرئيسيين لطلاء الماس ، بشكل كبير. كانت سلسلة توريد الإلكترونيات بالفعل في خضم اضطرابات قبل تفشي المرض. أجبرت حرب الرسوم الجمركية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين على نقل بعض مصنعي الإلكترونيات البارزين من الصين إلى جنوب شرق آسيا. ثم مع حدوث الوباء ، توقف إنتاج الإلكترونيات بسبب التباطؤ اللوجستي ونقص توافر القوى العاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، أدت الاضطرابات في سلاسل التوريد إلى مزيد من التأخير في الشحن لمصنعي الإلكترونيات ، مما يؤثر على السوق المدروسة. ومع ذلك ، بدأت الصناعة في الانتعاش في النصف الأخير من عام 2020.

  • على المدى الطويل ، فإن العامل الرئيسي الذي يقود السوق هو الطلب المتزايد من صناعة الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية.
  • على الجانب الآخر ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي الاستثمار الرأسمالي المرتفع إلى إعاقة نمو سوق طلاء الألماس.
  • من المتوقع أن تهيمن منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ على السوق ، بسبب الاستهلاك المتزايد من دول ، مثل الصين والهند واليابان.

نطاق التقرير

طلاء الماس عبارة عن سائل صافٍ نقي يتصاعد بمجرد تعرضه للهواء. على نطاق واسع في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، تم اعتماد طلاء الماس على نطاق واسع في الصناعة الطبية في مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات الطبية ، بما في ذلك المفصل الصدغي الفكي ، وصمامات القلب ، والهياكل الكهروميكانيكية الدقيقة ، من أجل إطالة عمر الزرع.

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لطلاء الماس حسب التقنية وصناعة المستخدم النهائي والجغرافيا. حسب التقنية ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى ترسيب البخار الكيميائي (CVD) وترسيب البخار الفيزيائي (PVD). حسب صناعة المستخدم النهائي ، يتم تقسيم السوق إلى صناعات كهربائية وإلكترونية وصناعات طبية وصناعية وغيرها من صناعات المستخدم النهائي. يغطي التقرير أيضًا حجم السوق والتوقعات للسوق في 15 دولة عبر المناطق الرئيسية. لكل قطاع ، تم تحديد حجم السوق والتنبؤات على أساس الإيرادات (مليون دولار أمريكي).

Technology
Chemical Vapour Deposition (CVD)
Physical Vapour Deposition (PVD)
End-user Industry
Electrical and Electronics
Medical
Industrial
Other End-user Industries
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

تزايد الطلب من صناعة الكهرباء والإلكترونيات

  • تجد الطلاءات الماسية استخدامًا مكثفًا في الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية نظرًا لخصائصها ، مثل الموصلية الحرارية العالية والقوة والمقاومة الكهربائية ومعامل الاحتكاك المنخفض.
  • الماس هو أصعب المواد ، وله صفات فريدة ، مثل الموصلية الحرارية العالية ، والمقاومة العالية ، ومعامل الاحتكاك المنخفض. هذه الخصائص تجعل الماس مناسبًا لتطبيقات متنوعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستخدام المكثف للماس لهذه التطبيقات سيكون مكلفًا ، لذلك تم تطوير تقنيات مثل CVD و PVD لجعل العملية ممكنة.
  • إن طلاء الكربون أو الماس الذي يشبه الماس هو نوع من الكربون غير المتبلور ، والذي يحمل خصائص الماس مثل المقاومة الكهربائية العالية مما يجعله مناسبًا للأجهزة الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية عالية الأداء من الجيل الجديد.
  • مع ظهور التقنيات الجديدة ، كانت صناعة الإلكترونيات العالمية تحت ضغط لتقديم أفضل في كل مرة. تعتمد التقنيات الجديدة مثل 5G وإنترنت الأشياء والواقع الافتراضي المعزز على مواد قوية ويصعب تصنيعها آليًا.
  • تحرز صناعة الإلكترونيات تقدمًا وتطورًا ملحوظًا بشكل مستمر ، وينمو الطلب على السوق المدروسة بسرعة. سيستمر إنتاج الهواتف الخلوية وأجهزة الحوسبة المحمولة وأنظمة الألعاب وغيرها من الأجهزة الإلكترونية الشخصية في إثارة الطلب على أشباه الموصلات والمكثفات والمكونات الإلكترونية الأخرى.
  • وفقًا لـ Zentralverband Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie eV (ZVEI) ، الرابطة الألمانية لمصنعي الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية ، فقد بلغت قيمة الإنتاج العالمي للكهرباء 4.2 تريليون يورو في عام 2017 ، والتي زادت بمقدار 4.4 تريليون يورو في عام 2018 ، ومن المقدر أن تصل أيضًا 4.5 تريليون يورو في عام 2019. ومع ذلك ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن الصناعة ستنخفض إلى 4.4 تريليون يورو بحلول نهاية عام 2020 ، متأثرة بشدة بوباء COVID-19. في عام 2019 ، سجلت الصناعة معدل نمو يزيد عن 2٪ ، وانخفض إلى -3٪ (تقديريًا) في عام 2020 ، لكن من المتوقع أن يتعافى ويصل إلى أكثر من 6٪ في عام 2021.
  • ومن ثم ، نظرًا للعوامل المذكورة أعلاه والطلب المتزايد على طلاء الماس من صناعة الكهرباء والإلكترونيات العالمية ، من المتوقع أن ينمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
Diamond Coating Market - Segmentation Trends

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للسيطرة على السوق

  • من المتوقع أن تكون منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ هي السوق الأكبر والأسرع نموًا ، نظرًا للطلب الهائل للسوق الذي تمت دراسته من مختلف صناعات المستخدم النهائي في المنطقة.
  • تهيمن الصين على إنتاج الإلكترونيات في السوق العالمية. عانى إنتاج الإلكترونيات في البلاد ، الذي كان يتزايد باطراد على مر السنين ، مؤخرًا من التباطؤ بسبب الحرب التجارية المستمرة بين الصين والولايات المتحدة ، مما أجبر العديد من منتجي الإلكترونيات على تحويل قاعدتهم من الصين إلى دول أخرى في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ . ومع ذلك ، لا تزال البلاد تهيمن على إنتاج الإلكترونيات في السوق العالمية ،
  • في الهند ، قُدرت قيمة إنتاج الإلكترونيات بحوالي 63.62 مليار دولار أمريكي في 2018-2019. تم التخطيط للسياسة الوطنية للإلكترونيات 2019 لتعزيز التجميع المحلي والأجرة في سلسلة القيمة الكاملة لتصميم وتصنيع أنظمة الإلكترونيات (ESDM) لتحقيق مبيعات بقيمة 400 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2025. ومن المتوقع أن تصبح الهند خامس أكبر إلكترونيات استهلاكية و صناعة الأجهزة في العالم بحلول عام 2025. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الهند ، تؤدي التحولات التكنولوجية ، مثل انتشار شبكات 4G / LTE و IoT (إنترنت الأشياء) ، إلى تبني المنتجات الإلكترونية.
  • أدى نمو الصناعة الطبية في المنطقة إلى زيادة الطلب على الأجهزة والمعدات الطبية المطلية بالماس ، ومن المتوقع أن يدفع هذا السوق المدروسة في المنطقة.
  • من المتوقع أن يرتفع سوق الأجهزة الطبية بأسرع ما يمكن في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بسبب النمو السريع في قطاع الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة. تعد الهند وجهة جذابة لسياحة الرعاية الصحية وتشتهر بعلاجها الاقتصادي. وقد أدى ذلك إلى نمو قطاع الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الطلب على السوق المدروسة من صناعة الأجهزة الطبية.
  • في الهند ، توقعت الحكومة أن تسجل صناعة الرعاية الصحية نموًا بمقدار ثلاثة أضعاف لتصل إلى 133.44 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2022. علاوة على ذلك ، تخطط الحكومة لزيادة الإنفاق على الصحة العامة إلى 2.5٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للبلاد بحلول عام 2025.
  • يشهد سوق الأجهزة الطبية في الصين نموًا قويًا مع تزايد عدد المستشفيات وزيادة الطلب على المساعدة الطبية. وفقًا لجمعية الصين لصناعة الأجهزة الطبية ، تم تسجيل حجم سوق الأجهزة الطبية بحوالي 80 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2019. وكان حوالي 70٪ من النمو مدفوعًا بشكل رئيسي بشراء المستشفيات.
  • تم العثور على الأجهزة الطبية لتشكل صناعة مزدهرة في تايلاند ، مع شهرة الدولة كمركز رئيسي للرعاية الصحية في آسيا. تبين أن تايلاند ، كرائدة في آسيا ، تلعب دورًا حيويًا في العديد من المنظمات الإقليمية والدولية المكرسة لتعزيز تطوير الأجهزة الطبية في المنطقة. تندرج معظم الأجهزة الطبية المصنعة في تايلاند للتصدير ضمن فئة الأجهزة ذات الاستخدام الفردي ، وحوالي 84٪ من عائدات جميع المستلزمات الطبية المصدرة تقع في هذه المجموعة.
  • من المتوقع أن تؤدي جميع العوامل المذكورة أعلاه إلى نمو سوق طلاء الألماس في المنطقة ، خلال فترة التوقعات.
Diamond Coating Market - Regional Trends

مشهد تنافسي

يتم دمج سوق طلاء الماس جزئيًا في الطبيعة. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق الذين تمت دراستهم هم NeoCoat SA و Element Six (UK) Ltd و SP3 Diamond Tech و United Protection Technologies LLC و OC Oerlikon Management AG.

مشهد تنافسي

يتم دمج سوق طلاء الماس جزئيًا في الطبيعة. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق الذين تمت دراستهم هم NeoCoat SA و Element Six (UK) Ltd و SP3 Diamond Tech و United Protection Technologies LLC و OC Oerlikon Management AG.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for Consumer Electronics

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 High Capital Investment

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising due to the COVID-19 Outbreak

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Chemical Vapour Deposition (CVD)

      2. 5.1.2 Physical Vapour Deposition (PVD)

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Electrical and Electronics

      2. 5.2.2 Medical

      3. 5.2.3 Industrial

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 France

        4. 5.3.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share(%)**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Crystallume

      2. 6.4.2 Diamond Product Solutions

      3. 6.4.3 Element Six UK Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 JCS Technologies Pte Ltd

      5. 6.4.5 John Crane

      6. 6.4.6 NeoCoat SA

      7. 6.4.7 OC Oerlikon Management AG

      8. 6.4.8 SP3 Diamond Tech

      9. 6.4.9 Surface Technology Inc.

      10. 6.4.10 United Protective Technologies LLC

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق طلاء الألماس من 2016 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق طلاء الألماس بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 6٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

NeoCoat SA، Element Six (UK) Ltd، SP3 Diamond Tech، United Protection Technologies، LLC، OC Oerlikon Management AG هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق طلاء الألماس.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Diamond Coating Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Market is Segmented by Technique (Chemical Vapor Deposition and Physical Vapor Deposition), End-user Industry (Electrical and Electronics, Medical, Industrial, and Other End-user Industries), and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, Europe, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for Diamond Coating in revenue (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

diamond coating - market summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Global Diamond Coating Market is projected to register a CAGR of over 6% during the forecast period (2021-2026).

The market was negatively impacted by COVID-19 in 2020. Several countries were forced to go in lockdown owing to the pandemic scenario, which led to the shutdown of manufacturing facilities of almost every industry worldwide for a specified time. The electronics industry, one of the major consumers of diamond coating, was immensely affected. The electronics supply chain was already in the throes of disruption before the outbreak. The tariff war between the United States and China forced the relocation of some high-profile electronics manufacturers from China to Southeast Asia. Then with the pandemic happening, the production of electronics was halted due to a logistical slowdown and a lack of workforce availability around the world. Furthermore, disruptions to supply chains, caused further shipment delays for electronics manufacturers, thereby affecting the market studied. However, the industry started to revive in the latter half of 2020.

  • Over the long term, the major factor driving the market is the increasing demand from the consumer electronics industry.
  • On the flip side, high capital investment is expected to hinder the growth of the diamond coatings market.
  • The Asia-Pacific region is expected to dominate the market, owing to the increasing consumption from countries, such as China, India, and Japan.

Scope of the Report

Diamond coating is a clear, pure liquid, which hardens once it is exposed to air. Widely used in the electronics industry, diamond coating in recent years has been widely adopted in the medical industry in a variety of medical instruments, including temporomandibular joint prostheses, heart valves, and microelectromechanical structures, in order to prolong implant lifespan.

The Global Diamond Coating Market is segmented by technique, end-user industry, and geography. By technique, the market is segmented into chemical vapor deposition (CVD) and physical vapor deposition (PVD). By end-user industry, the market is segmented into electrical and electronics, medical, industrial, and other end-user industries. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the market in 15 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of revenue (USD Million).

Technology
Chemical Vapour Deposition (CVD)
Physical Vapour Deposition (PVD)
End-user Industry
Electrical and Electronics
Medical
Industrial
Other End-user Industries
Geography
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
Saudi Arabia
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Demand from the Electrical and Electronics Industry

  • Diamond coatings find extensive use in consumer electronics owing to their properties, such as high thermal conductivity, strength, electrical resistivity, and low coefficient of friction.
  • Diamond is the hardest material, and it possesses unique qualities, such as high thermal conductivity, high resistivity, and low coefficient of friction. These properties make diamonds suitable for diverse applications. However, the extensive use of diamond for these applications would be costly, so technologies like CVD and PVD were developed to make the process feasible.
  • Diamond-like carbon or diamond coating is a kind of amorphous carbon, which holds the properties of diamond such as high electrical resistivity making it favorable for new generation high-performance consumer electronics gadgets.
  • With the advent of new technologies, the global electronics industry has been under pressure to deliver better every time. New technologies like 5G, the Internet of Things, and augmented virtual reality rely on materials that are strong and difficult to machine.
  • The electronics industry is continuously making remarkable progress and development, the demand for the market studied is growing rapidly. The production of cellular phones, portable computing devices, gaming systems, and other personal electronic devices will continue to spark the demand for semiconductors, capacitors, and other electronic components.
  • According to Zentralverband Elektrotechnik- und Elektronikindustrie e.V. (ZVEI), the German Electrical And Electronic Manufacturers' Association, the global electric production was valued at EUR 4.2 trillion in 2017, which increased by EUR 4.4 trillion in 2018, and it was further estimated to reach EUR 4.5 trillion in 2019. However, the industry was estimated to decline to EUR 4.4 trillion by the end of 2020, severely impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. In 2019, the industry registered a growth rate of more than 2%, which declined to -3% (estimated) in 2020 but is expected to recover and reach more than 6% in 2021.
  • Hence, owing to the aforementioned factors and the rising demand for diamond coating from the global electrical and electronics industry, the market is expected to grow during the forecast period.
Diamond Coating Market - Segmentation Trends

Asia-Pacific to Dominate the Market

  • The Asia-Pacific region is expected to be the largest and fastest-growing market, owing to the huge demand of the market studied from various end-user industries in the region.
  • China dominates electronics production in the global market. The country’s electronics production, which was steadily increasing through the years, has recently suffered from deceleration owing to the ongoing trade war between China and the United States, forcing various electronics producers to shift their base from China to other countries in the Asia-Pacific region. However, the country still continues to dominate the electronics production in the global market,
  • In India, electronics production was valued at around USD 63.62 billion in 2018-2019. The National Policy on Electronics 2019 planned to advance local assembling and fare in the whole worth chain of Electronics System Design and Manufacturing (ESDM) to accomplish a turnover of USD 400 billion by 2025. India is expected to become the fifth-largest consumer electronics and appliances industry in the world by 2025. Additionally, in India, technology transitions, such as the rollout of 4G/LTE networks and IoT (Internet of Things), are driving the adoption of electronics products.
  • The growing medical industry in the region further has increased the demand for diamond-coated medical devices and equipment, and this is expected to propel the market studied in the region.
  • The market for medical devices is expected to rise the fastest in Asia-Pacific due to rapid growth in the healthcare segment in the region. India is an attractive destination for healthcare tourism and is known for its economic treatment. This has led to a growth in the healthcare segment in the region, which has increased the demand for the market studied from the medical devices industry.
  • In India, the government anticipated the healthcare industry to register three-fold growth to USD 133.44 billion by 2022. Moreover, the government is planning to increase public health expenditure to 2.5% of the country's GDP by 2025.
  • The medical device market in China has been witnessing strong growth with a growing number of hospitals and increasing demand for medical assistance. According to the China Association for Medical Device Industry, the medical device market size was recorded to be around ~USD 80 billion in 2019. About 70% of the growth was majorly fueled by hospital procurement.
  • Medical devices are found to constitute a thriving industry in Thailand, with the country acclaimed as a major healthcare hub in Asia. Thailand, as a leader in Asia, is found to be playing a vital role in many regional and international organizations dedicated to promoting the advancement of medical devices in the area. Most of the medical devices manufactured in Thailand for export fall into the category of single-use devices, and approximately 84% of the revenue of all medical supplies exported are in this group.
  • All the aforementioned factors are expected to drive the growth of the diamond coating market in the region, during the forecast period.
Diamond Coating Market - Regional Trends

Competitive Landscape

The diamond coating market is partially consolidated in nature. Some key players of the market studied include NeoCoat SA, Element Six (UK) Ltd, SP3 Diamond Tech, United Protective Technologies LLC, and OC Oerlikon Management AG.

Recent Developments

  • In April 2019, John Crane announced that it completed the acquisition of Advanced Diamond Technologies (ADT), Industrial Division. ADT, based in Romeoville, Illinois, the United States, is a leader in the development and application of diamond films for industrial, electronic, mechanical, and medical applications.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for Consumer Electronics

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 High Capital Investment

      2. 4.2.2 Unfavorable Conditions Arising due to the COVID-19 Outbreak

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Chemical Vapour Deposition (CVD)

      2. 5.1.2 Physical Vapour Deposition (PVD)

    2. 5.2 End-user Industry

      1. 5.2.1 Electrical and Electronics

      2. 5.2.2 Medical

      3. 5.2.3 Industrial

      4. 5.2.4 Other End-user Industries

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 France

        4. 5.3.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 Saudi Arabia

        2. 5.3.5.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share(%)**/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Crystallume

      2. 6.4.2 Diamond Product Solutions

      3. 6.4.3 Element Six UK Ltd

      4. 6.4.4 JCS Technologies Pte Ltd

      5. 6.4.5 John Crane

      6. 6.4.6 NeoCoat SA

      7. 6.4.7 OC Oerlikon Management AG

      8. 6.4.8 SP3 Diamond Tech

      9. 6.4.9 Surface Technology Inc.

      10. 6.4.10 United Protective Technologies LLC

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Diamond Coating Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Diamond Coating Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

NeoCoat SA, Element Six (UK) Ltd, SP3 Diamond Tech, United Protective Technologies, LLC, OC Oerlikon Management AG are the major companies operating in Diamond Coating Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!