سوق التسليم المستمر - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

ينقسم سوق التسليم المستمر إلى شرائح حسب نوع النشر (سحابي ومحلي) ، وحجم المؤسسة (المؤسسة الكبيرة والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم) ، وصناعة المستخدم النهائي (الخدمات المصرفية ، والخدمات المالية ، والتأمين ، والاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والبيع بالتجزئة والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم). السلع الاستهلاكية والرعاية الصحية وعلوم الحياة والتصنيع والحكومة والدفاع) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

Continuous Delivery Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5 %
Continuous Delivery Market Companies

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

سجل سوق التسليم المستمر معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 19.75٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2021 - 2026. وفقًا لـ Perforce ، أفاد 65٪ من المديرين ومطوري البرامج والمديرين التنفيذيين أن مؤسساتهم بدأت في استخدام التسليم المستمر.

  • يتوسع سوق التسليم المستمر بمعدل كبير ، بسبب اعتماد الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي ، والنشر السريع للبنية التحتية المتصلة ، وانتشار الأجهزة الرقمية المؤتمتة.
  • ومع ذلك ، تم تعيين أدوات ومشاريع التسليم المستمر مفتوح المصدر للسيطرة على قطاع أدوات التسليم المستمر التجاري ، والذي يقود نمو سوق تقديم الخدمة المستمر. يساعد سوق التسليم المستمر الشركات أو المؤسسات على تحويل عمليات تقديم الخدمات والعمليات لتحقيق دقة أعلى ، وتوفير في التكاليف ، وإنتاجية عالية.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يولد قدرًا كبيرًا من المعلومات القيمة ، مما يساعد على اتخاذ قرارات أكثر ذكاءً وأسرع ، مباشرة من تحسين العمليات والعمليات الحالية للتنبؤ بوقت وأين وكيفية تقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
  • تحجم العديد من المنظمات عن قبول التغييرات من خلال تبني تقنيات جديدة في العمليات الحالية وسلاسل الأدوات. تجد المؤسسات صعوبة في اعتماد ممارسات آلية شاملة لتنفيذ DevOps وأدوات التسليم المستمر. من المتوقع أن تؤدي هذه العوامل إلى إعاقة نمو السوق في فترة التنبؤ.
  • ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤدي نقص العمالة الماهرة إلى إعاقة نمو سوق التوصيل المستمر. تحجم العديد من المنظمات عن قبول التغييرات من خلال اعتماد تقنيات جديدة في العمليات وسلاسل الأدوات الحالية. تجد المؤسسات صعوبة في تبني ممارسات آلية شاملة لتنفيذ DevOps وأدوات التسليم المستمر. من المتوقع أن تعيق هذه العوامل نمو السوق.
  • ومع ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يؤثر فيروس كورونا بشكل إيجابي على نمو السوق. مع إجبار الموظفين على العمل عن بُعد ، تدرك الشركات الحاجة إلى تحسين سير عمل التطوير.

نطاق التقرير

التسليم المستمر هو القدرة على الحصول على التغييرات من جميع الأنواع بما في ذلك تغييرات التكوين والميزات الجديدة وإصلاحات الأخطاء والتجارب في الإنتاج أو في أيدي المستخدمين بأمان وبسرعة وبطريقة مستدامة. التسليم المستمر هو تقنية تطوير برمجيات متطورة تعمل على تحسين عملية تسليم البرامج وأتمتتها في أي صناعة. اعتمادًا على متطلبات المستخدم النهائي وحجم المؤسسة ، يمكن إجراء أنواع مختلفة من النشر.

Deployment Type
Cloud
On-premise
Organization Size
Large Enterprises
Small- and Medium-sized Enterprises
End User Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Telecom and IT
Retail and Consumer Goods
Healthcare and Life Sciences
Manufacturing
Government and Defense
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

انتشار السحابة لاكتساب قوة دفع كبيرة في سوق التسليم المستمر

  • يوفر تنفيذ أدوات التسليم المستمر على السحابة قابلية تطوير عالية ومرونة وقدرات مشاركة ، مع سلطة محددة. يستغل اللاعبون في الصناعة في أدوات التسليم المستمر الفرصة للاستفادة من السوق.
  • توفر أدوات التسليم المستمر إمكانات DevOps التي تسمح للفرق بالتعاون وتطوير واختبار ونشر وإدارة البرامج على السحابة في مكان واحد. يساعد هذا المستخدمين النهائيين في الوصول إلى كل شيء وإنشاء تطبيقات جديدة على السحابة.
  • مع قيام غالبية الشركات بترحيل بياناتها إلى السحابة ، يقدم اللاعبون في الصناعة حلولًا قائمة على السحابة للاستفادة من فرصة السوق المحتملة في الداخل ، والتي من المرجح أن تعزز نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • أعلنت Google عن Cloud Build ، الذي يساعد على التسليم المستمر المُدار بالكامل ومنصات التكامل المستمر ، مما يساعد على إنشاء البرامج واختبارها ونشرها بسرعة وعلى نطاق واسع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستثمر المؤسسات بشكل صارم في الحوسبة السحابية ، والتي من المتوقع أيضًا أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.
  • وفقًا لمورغان ستانلي ، تمثل السحابة العامة 20٪ فقط من جميع أعباء العمل الحاسوبية ، ولكن يمكن أن ترتفع النسبة إلى 48٪ بحلول نهاية عام 2020 ، مدفوعة بزيادة الوعي بفوائد السحابة العامة ، وبالتالي التأثير على نمو السحابة العامة عمليات النشر.
  • تتمثل إحدى الاتجاهات البارزة في سوق التسليم المستمر في أدوات إدارة الإصدار والتخطيط وأتمتة الإصدار ، والتي تساعد على تسهيل تطبيقات وأدوات DevOps لنشر البرامج في السحابة العامة أو الخاصة. يمكن لأدوات أتمتة الإصدار ، على سبيل المثال ، توفير الوقت عن طريق تمكين الموظفين بسهولة من إعداد تكوينات النشر كقوالب.
Continuous Delivery Market Trends

أمريكا الشمالية تحتل حصة سوقية كبيرة

  • من المتوقع أن تشهد منطقة أمريكا الشمالية أكبر نمو في الطلب بسبب التبني المبكر للتقنيات القائمة على السحابة وإنترنت الأشياء من قبل الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الفوائد ، مثل المرونة المحسنة وخفة الحركة بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تنفيذ تطبيقات جديدة ، لها أهمية أيضًا.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية ، تتبنى الشركات التطبيقات المستندة إلى السحابة ، وتشير التقديرات إلى أن ما يقرب من 35٪ من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في الولايات المتحدة قد نشرت بالفعل حلولًا سحابية. كانت هناك سلسلة من عمليات الدمج والتعاون والاستحواذ في أمريكا الشمالية للاستفادة من هذه الفرصة. على سبيل المثال ، دخلت Steltix في شراكة مع Autodeploy لتقديم مجموعة برامج النشر والتوصيل المستمر إلى الأسواق الأوروبية.
  • مع ظهور تقنيات جديدة ، مثل التعلم الآلي ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، والتحليلات التنبؤية والتعليمية ، ودمج هذه التقنيات الجديدة مع نماذج التسليم المستمر ، ستتم إدارة المؤسسات بشكل أكثر فعالية من خلال القواعد والتعلم الذاتي ومجموعات البيانات والاستدلال المحركات.
  • كان الدافع الرئيسي وراء هذه الاستثمارات هو التطور المستمر للتقنيات الجديدة للاستفادة من الأحجام التي كانت تعتبر في السابق غير تجارية. مع هذه السلسلة من الاستثمارات ، من المتوقع أن تحتل تطبيقات البيع بالتجزئة والرعاية الصحية والاتصالات والتصنيع في أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة في السوق.
Continuous Delivery Market Growth

مشهد تنافسي

سوق التسليم المستمر مجزأ. مع اعتماد التقنيات الجديدة ، يدخل العديد من اللاعبين إلى السوق بالابتكار والتطوير مما يجعل السوق قادرًا على المنافسة. بعض اللاعبين الرئيسيين هم XebiaLabs و IBM Corporation و Microsoft Corporation و Accenture PLC و Wipro Limited و Salesforce.com و CA Technologies (Broadcom Company) و Electric Cloud Inc. (CloudBees Inc.) و Red Hat Inc. (IBM) و Atlassian شركة PLC ، من بين أمور أخرى.

  • آب (أغسطس) 2020 - أعلنت شركة Harness ، وهي منصة للتسليم كخدمة مستمرة ، أنها استحوذت على شركة Drone.io للتكامل المستمر للخدمة الذاتية ، وهي الشركة التي ابتكرت مشروع Drone مفتوح المصدر. وقد أفسح هذا المجال للشركة في مجتمع البرمجيات مفتوحة المصدر وسيقوم بتأسيس الشركة كأول منصة CI / CD ذاتية الخدمة للتطبيقات السحابية والحاويات الأصلية. ستمكن إضافة التكامل المستمر لـ Drone.io إلى منصة التسليم المستمر للشركة المطورين ومهندسي DevOps من بناء واختبار ونشر البرامج عند الطلب ، دون تأخير أو توقف.
  • فبراير 2020 - أطلقت شركة Wind River ، وهي شركة فاعلة في تقديم البرامج للحافة الذكية ، حلًا للتكامل المستمر والتسليم المستمر (CI / CD) لعملاء Linux. تتبع Wind River Linux عملية CI / CD التي ستسمح للعملاء بالوصول إلى الإصدارات الجديدة كل بضعة أسابيع. مع هذا الإيقاع الجديد ، يمكن للفرق البدء في بناء أنظمة CI / CD الخاصة بهم لعملائهم والحصول على السبق في بناء منصات جديدة في وقت أقرب والاستفادة من إدارة نقاط الضعف والتعرض الشائعة (CVE) والدعم الفني والجودة الموجودة عادةً في إصدارات الدعم السنوي وطويل الأجل (LTS).

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand For Automation Across Business Processes

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Adoption Of Cloud Technology

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Maintaining Data Security And Privacy

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment Type

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 Organization Size

      1. 5.2.1 Large Enterprises

      2. 5.2.2 Small- and Medium-sized Enterprises

    3. 5.3 End User Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      2. 5.3.2 Telecom and IT

      3. 5.3.3 Retail and Consumer Goods

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare and Life Sciences

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Government and Defense

      7. 5.3.7 Other End User Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 XebiaLabs

      2. 6.1.2 Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologie)

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation (Red Hat Inc.)

      4. 6.1.4 Electric Cloud Inc. (CloudBees Inc. )

      5. 6.1.5 Atlassian Corporation PLC

      6. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Accenture PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Wipro Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Salesforce.com

      10. 6.1.10 Flexagon LLC

      11. 6.1.11 Clarive Software Inc.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق التسليم المستمر من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق التسليم المستمر بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Microsoft Corporation و IBM Corporation و Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies) و Salesforce.com و Accenture PLC هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق التسليم المستمر.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Continuous Delivery Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Continuous Delivery Market is segmented by Deployment Type (Cloud and On-premise), Organization Size (Large Enterprise and Small- and Medium-sized Enterprise), End User Industry (Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance, Telecom and IT, Retail and Consumer Goods, Healthcare and Life Sciences, Manufacturing, Government and Defense), and Geography.

Market Snapshot

Continuous Delivery Market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Continuous Delivery market has registered a CAGR of 19.75% over the forecast period 2021 - 2026. According to Perforce, 65% of managers, software developers, and executives report that their organizations have started the use of continuous delivery.

  • The market for continuous delivery is expanding at a significant rate, due to the adoption of AI and machine learning, rapid deployment of connected infrastructure, and proliferation of automated digital devices.
  • However, open source continuous delivery projects and tools are set to dominate the commercial continuous delivery tools segment, which is driving the growth of the service continuous delivery market. The continuous delivery market aids businesses or enterprises to transform their service delivery and operations processes to achieve higher accuracy, cost savings, and high productivity.
  • Additionally, it generates a significant amount of valuable information, which helps make smarter and faster decisions, right from optimizing the current processes and operations to predict when, where, and how to provide best products and services.
  • Many organizations are reluctant to accept changes by adopting new technologies in existing processes and tool chains. Organizations are finding it difficult to adopt end-to-end automated practices for implementing DevOps and continuous delivery tools. Such factors are anticipated to hinder the market growth in the forecast period.
  • However, the lack of skilled labor is expected to hinder the growth of the continuous delivery market. Many organizations are reluctant to accept changes by adopting new technologies in existing processes and toolchains. Organizations find it difficult to adopt end-to-end automated practices for implementing DevOps and continuous delivery tools. Such factors are expected to hinder market growth.
  • However, COVID-19 is expected to positively impact the market growth. With employees forced to work remotely, businesses are recognizing the need to improve their development workflow.

Scope of the Report

Continuous delivery is the ability to get changes of all types including configuration changes, new features, bug fixes, and experiments into production, or into the hands of users, safely and quickly in a sustainable way. Continuous delivery is an evolving software development technology that improves and automates the software delivery process in any industry. Depending upon the end user requirement and organization size, various types of deployment can be made.

Deployment Type
Cloud
On-premise
Organization Size
Large Enterprises
Small- and Medium-sized Enterprises
End User Industry
Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance
Telecom and IT
Retail and Consumer Goods
Healthcare and Life Sciences
Manufacturing
Government and Defense
Other End User Industries
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Cloud Deployment to Gain Significant Traction in the Continuous Delivery Market

  • The implementation of continuous delivery tools on the cloud provides high scalability, flexibility, and sharing capabilities, with defined authority. The industry players into continuous delivery tools are utilizing the opportunity to tap the market.
  • Continuous delivery tools provide DevOps capabilities that allow teams to collaborate, develop, test, deploy, and manage software on the cloud, in one place. This helps end users access everything and build new applications on the cloud.
  • With the majority share of companies migrating their data to the cloud, industry players are offering cloud-based solutions to tap into the potential market opportunity within, which is likely to boost the market growth over the forecast period.
  • Google announced Cloud Build, which helps to fully-managed continuous delivery and continuous integration platforms, helping to build, test, and deploy software quickly, at scale. In addition, organizations are rigorously investing in cloud computing, which is also expected to have a positive impact on the market growth over the forecast period.
  • According to Morgan Stanley, public clouds account for just 20% of all computing workloads, but the percentage could increase to 48% by the end of 2020, driven by greater awareness in the benefits of the public cloud, thus impacting the growth of public cloud deployments.
  • One of the prominent trends of the continuous delivery market is release management, planning, and release automation tools, which help to make it easier for DevOps applications and tools to deploy software to public or private clouds. Release automation tools, for instance, can save time by easily enabling the staff to set up deployment configurations as templates.
continuous delivery market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America to Occupy Significant Market Share

  • The North American region is projected to have the largest growth in demand due to the early adoption of cloud-based technologies and IoT by the United States. However, benefits, such as improved flexibility and agility as well as being able to implement new applications, also hold significance.
  • Additionally, in the North American region, companies are adopting cloud-based applications, and it was estimated that nearly 35% of SMBs in the United States have already deployed cloud solutions. There have been a series of mergers, collaborations, and acquisitions in North America to take advantage of this opportunity. For instance, Steltix has partnered with Autodeploy to bring continuous deployment and delivery software suite to the European markets.
  • With the emergence of new technologies, such as machine learning, AI, and predictive and prescriptive analytics, and the integration of these new technologies with continuous delivery models, organizations will be managed more effectively through rules, self-learning, data sets, and inference engines.
  • The major driver behind these investments has been the continuous evolution of new technologies to utilize the volumes that were previously considered non-commercial. With these series of investments, retail, healthcare, communications, and manufacturing applications in North America are expected to hold a significant share in the market.
Continuous Delivery Map.png

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The continuous delivery market is fragmented. With the adoption of new technologies, many players are entering into the market with innovation and development making the market competitive. Some of the key players include XebiaLabs, IBM Corporation, Microsoft Corporation, Accenture PLC, Wipro Limited,Salesforce.com, CA Technologies (Broadcom Company), Electric Cloud Inc. (CloudBees Inc. ), Red Hat Inc. (IBM), Atlassian Corporation PLC, among others.

  • Aug 2020 - Harness, a continuous delivery-as-a-service platform, announced that it has acquired self-service continuous integration firm Drone.io, which is the creator of the open-source project Drone. This has made way for the company into the open-source software community and will establish the company as the first self-service CI/CD platform for cloud and container-native applications. The addition of Drone.io’s continuous integration to the company’s continuous delivery platform will enable developers and DevOps engineers to build, test and deploy software on-demand, without delay or downtime.
  • Feb 2020 - Wind River, a player in delivering software for the intelligent edge, launched a continuous integration and continuous delivery (CI/CD) solution for its Linux customers. Wind River Linux follows a CI/CD process that will allow the customers to access new releases every few weeks. With this new cadence, the teams can begin to build their own CI/CD systems for their customers and get a head start on building new platforms sooner and have benefits of common vulnerabilities and exposures (CVE) management, technical support, and quality typically found in annual and Long-Term Support (LTS) releases.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Demand For Automation Across Business Processes

      2. 4.2.2 Increasing Adoption Of Cloud Technology

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Maintaining Data Security And Privacy

    4. 4.4 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    6. 4.6 Assessment of COVID-19 impact on the industry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Deployment Type

      1. 5.1.1 Cloud

      2. 5.1.2 On-premise

    2. 5.2 Organization Size

      1. 5.2.1 Large Enterprises

      2. 5.2.2 Small- and Medium-sized Enterprises

    3. 5.3 End User Industry

      1. 5.3.1 Banking, Financial Services, and Insurance

      2. 5.3.2 Telecom and IT

      3. 5.3.3 Retail and Consumer Goods

      4. 5.3.4 Healthcare and Life Sciences

      5. 5.3.5 Manufacturing

      6. 5.3.6 Government and Defense

      7. 5.3.7 Other End User Industries

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Latin America

      5. 5.4.5 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.1.1 XebiaLabs

      2. 6.1.2 Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologie)

      3. 6.1.3 IBM Corporation (Red Hat Inc.)

      4. 6.1.4 Electric Cloud Inc. (CloudBees Inc. )

      5. 6.1.5 Atlassian Corporation PLC

      6. 6.1.6 Microsoft Corporation

      7. 6.1.7 Accenture PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Wipro Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Salesforce.com

      10. 6.1.10 Flexagon LLC

      11. 6.1.11 Clarive Software Inc.

  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Continuous Delivery Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Continuous Delivery Market is growing at a CAGR of 5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Microsoft Corporation
  • IBM Corporation
  • Broadcom Inc. (CA Technologies)
  • Salesforce.com
  • Accenture PLC

Are the major companies operating in Continuous Delivery Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!