Spanien Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der spanische Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt ist nach Typ (Büros, Einzelhandel, Industrie, Logistik, Mehrfamilienhäuser und Gastgewerbe) und nach Schlüsselstädten (Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, ​​Katalonien, Malaga und andere Städte) unterteilt. Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognosen für den gewerblichen Immobilienmarkt in Kanada im Wert (Milliarden USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Market Summary
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >9 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Es wird erwartet, dass der spanische Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt im Prognosezeitraum eine CAGR von etwa 9 % verzeichnen wird. 

Die Covid-19-Pandemie hat den E-Commerce als Verbrauchergewohnheit gefördert, mit einem Gesamtinvestitionsvolumen in die Logistik von 1.400 Millionen Euro im ersten Halbjahr 2021 (angeführt durch den Verkauf des Montepino-Portfolios), was einem Anstieg von 250 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr entspricht. Die Wirtschaft befand sich bereits Ende der ersten Hälfte des Jahres 2020 in der „neuen Normalität“, aber als Folge der Maßnahmen der Regierung zur Eindämmung der Pandemie wird ein erheblicher Rückgang von Produktion und Beschäftigung prognostiziert. Die Logistik ist nach wie vor einer der aktivsten Immobiliensektoren mit Rekordaktivitäten.

Das Gastgewerbe war im Jahr 2020 und in der ersten Hälfte des Jahres 2021 eines der am stärksten von der Covid-19-Pandemie betroffenen Branchen mit einem erheblichen Rückgang der Liquidität. Dieser Umstand, kombiniert mit neuen Asset-Light-Trends, hat Hotelbesitzer dazu veranlasst, über den Verkauf eines Teils ihres Vermögens nachzudenken, um Geld zu beschaffen und ihr Geschäftsmodell zu ändern. Der Gesamtbetrag, der im ersten Halbjahr 2021 in das Gastgewerbe investiert wurde, betrug 995 Millionen Euro und übertraf damit den Gesamtbetrag, der im Geschäftsjahr 2020 investiert wurde, und wurde zu einem der stärksten Halbjahresergebnisse der letzten 15 Jahre.

Die Verbrauchereinstellung und -frequenz wuchs stetig, da sich die sanitären Bedingungen dank Durchbrüchen bei Massenimpfungen sowie dem Wunsch, Kontakte zu knüpfen, und der aufgestauten Nachfrage verbesserten. Auf der Seite der Einzelhändler hat sich die frühere Besorgnis über die unklare Landschaft von Covid-19 in einer erhöhten Mietnachfrage nach strategischen Standorten zu günstigeren Mieten niedergeschlagen. Privatanleger haben sich in erster Linie auf Premium-Core-Assets mit langfristigen Verträgen konzentriert, wobei Supermärkte am gefragtesten sind.

Bis Ende 2021 ist Spanien wieder auf das Investitionsniveau vor Covid zurückgekehrt. Bei den Investmentdeals in Spanien endete das Jahr mit insgesamt 12,1 Mrd. Euro, 57 % mehr als im Vorjahr. Insbesondere in den Sektoren Logistik, Vertrieb und Büro wurde verstärkt investiert.

Umfang des Berichts

Eine Gewerbeimmobilie ist eine Immobilie, die ausschließlich für geschäftliche Zwecke oder zur Bereitstellung eines Arbeitsplatzes und nicht als Wohnraum genutzt wird, der stattdessen die Wohnimmobilie darstellen würde. In den meisten Fällen werden Gewerbeimmobilien an Mieter vermietet, um einkommensschaffende Aktivitäten durchzuführen. Im Allgemeinen umfasst es Gebäude, die für gewerbliche Zwecke genutzt werden, und umfasst Bürogebäude, Lagerhäuser und Einzelhandelsgebäude (z. B. Convenience Stores, „Big Box Stores“ und Einkaufszentren). Es konzentriert sich auf die Marktdynamik, technologische Trends, Erkenntnisse, staatliche Initiativen im gewerblichen Immobiliensektor und die Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf den Markt. Außerdem werden die Hauptakteure auf dem Markt und die Wettbewerbslandschaft auf dem spanischen Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt analysiert.

Der spanische Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt ist nach Typ (Büros, Einzelhandel, Industrie, Logistik, Mehrfamilienhäuser und Gastgewerbe) und nach Schlüsselstädten (Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, ​​Katalonien, Malaga und andere Städte) unterteilt. Der Bericht bietet Marktgröße und Prognosen für den gewerblichen Immobilienmarkt in Kanada im Wert (Mrd. USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

By Type
Offices
Retail
Industrial
Logistics
Multi-family
Hospitality
By Key City
Madrid
Valencia
Barcelona
Catalonia
Malaga
Other Cities

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Logistikimmobiliensektor treibt den Markt voran

In der zweiten Jahreshälfte 2021 stiegen die E-Commerce-Umsätze gegenüber dem Vorjahr um 13,7 % auf 13,661 Mrd. EUR, trotz der Lockerung der Beschränkungen für die meisten stationären Einzelhandelsstandorte. Dies zeigt, dass Kunden während der Epidemie erhebliche Erfahrungen beim Kauf von Dingen über das Internet gesammelt haben, was dazu führte, dass ein Teil der Einkäufe online blieb. Infolge dieses E-Commerce-Vorstoßes nimmt die Logistikakzeptanz weiter zu. 2021 erreichte die Nachfrage nach Logistikflächen mit über einer Million gehandelter Quadratmetern in Madrid neue Höchststände.

Fast die gesamte Fläche wurde entlang der wichtigsten Logistikkorridore von Madrid eingenommen, 52 % entlang des Henares-Korridors (Autobahn A-2) und 42 % entlang des südlichen Korridors (Schnellstraßen A-4 und A-42). Im Jahr 2021 gab es 81 Deals, von denen 22 in den Monaten Oktober bis Dezember 2021 unterzeichnet wurden. Das Geschäft mit dem Bau von Logistiklagern boomt nach wie vor, dank einer robusten Nachfrage und Betreibern, die sich auf qualitativ hochwertige Produkte konzentrieren. 

Die Gesamtleerstandsquote in Madrid liegt Ende 2021 bei rund 9,5 %. Trotz des Volumens an neuen Angeboten und leerstehenden erstklassigen Flächen wird kurzfristig damit gerechnet, dass die aktuelle Marktdynamik in der Lage sein wird, sich durchzusetzen Logistikflächen so zu vergrößern, dass kein Druck auf die Mieten durch Überangebot entsteht.

In Barcelona belief sich die durchschnittliche Verkaufsfläche pro Deal im letzten Quartal 2021 auf 11.730 m², das sind 130 % der Zahl im letzten Quartal 2020 und etwa 23 % mehr als im Durchschnitt des Vorquartals (9.500 m²). . Der größenmäßig bedeutendste Deal des Quartals und 2021 war die Vermietung einer 50.000 m² großen Lagerhalle in der ZAL (Zona de Actividades Logísticas).

Trend-1

Wachstum im Gastgewerbe Um den Markt voranzutreiben

Der Hospitality-Markt in Spanien erlebt während des Hochsommers eine solide Erholung, dank höherer Impfstoffverteilungsraten und der Aufhebung der Beschränkungen in den meisten Ländern der Eurozone, wodurch internationale Besucher reisen können. Sowohl der ADR als auch der RevPar sind auf 102,9 EUR bzw. 57,15 EUR zu Beginn des Jahres 2021 gestiegen. Die Hotelinvestitionen in Spanien erreichten 2021 3,2 Mrd. EUR (einschließlich Hotels in Betrieb, Immobilien, die in Hotels umgewandelt werden sollen, und Grundstücke zur Hotelnutzung).

Im Jahr 2021 wurden in Spanien insgesamt 127 Hotels und 22.249 Zimmer gehandelt, gegenüber 68 Hotels und 7.228 Zimmern im Jahr 2020. Darüber hinaus fanden weitere 18 Transaktionen für Hotelentwicklungsgrundstücke und Immobilien statt, die in Hotels umgewandelt werden sollen. Nur in zwei Vorjahren (2017 und 2018) gab es in Spanien Hotelinvestitionszahlen von über 3 Milliarden Euro, was unterstreicht, wie außergewöhnlich diese Zahl ist (26 % höher als 2019).

Anders als in den Vorjahren, als das Urlaubssegment der Hauptakteur war, verteilten sich die Investitionen im Jahr 2021 ziemlich auf das Urlaubs- und das städtische Segment (50 % bis 50 %). Trotz der Tatsache, dass sich das Interesse der Investoren auf Ferienimmobilien verlagert hat, haben hochkarätige Verkäufe in Madrid und Barcelona dazu beigetragen, den Markt auszugleichen.

Im Jahr 2021 waren Barcelona und Madrid mit 754 bzw. 468 Millionen Euro erneut die führenden Städteziele und machten im zweiten Jahr in Folge fast 38 % der Gesamtsumme (1,2 Milliarden Euro) aus. Im Urlaubssegment waren die Kanarischen Inseln und die Balearen die Hauptziele mit insgesamt 633 Mio. EUR bzw. 541 Mio. EUR, was 37 % der Gesamtinvestitionen entspricht. Die Pandemie hat sich eindeutig als Gelegenheit erwiesen, Vermögenswerte zu erwerben, die in einer anderen Marktsituation nicht getauscht worden wären, und nicht als Chance, große Rabatte zu erhalten. Erstklassige Vermögenswerte haben eine große Liquidität und eine geringe Anfälligkeit für Marktunsicherheiten in Bezug auf die Zinssätze gezeigt.

Trend-2

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der gewerbliche Immobilienmarkt in Spanien ist fragmentiert, mit der Präsenz lokaler und internationaler Akteure. Einige der wichtigsten Akteure im gewerblichen Immobiliensektor des Landes sind Merlin Properties, Via Celere, Kronos Investment Group und Klapierre. Das Land erlebt auch eine Zunahme internationaler Investoren, da sich seine Wirtschaft erholt, mit einigen der internationalen Investoren aus Ländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten, Frankreich und Deutschland.

Hauptakteure

  1. Merlin-Eigenschaften

  2. Über Celere

  3. Kronos Investment Group

  4. Klepierre

  5. Quabit Immobilaria

spain market

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der gewerbliche Immobilienmarkt in Spanien ist fragmentiert, mit der Präsenz lokaler und internationaler Akteure. Einige der wichtigsten Akteure im gewerblichen Immobiliensektor des Landes sind Merlin Properties, Via Celere, Kronos Investment Group und Klapierre. Das Land erlebt auch eine Zunahme internationaler Investoren, da sich seine Wirtschaft erholt, mit einigen der internationalen Investoren aus Ländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten, Frankreich und Deutschland.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Economic Scenario and Consumer Sentiment

    2. 4.2 Commercial Real Estate Buying Trends - Socioeconomic and Demographic Insights

    3. 4.3 Government Initiatives and Regulatory Aspects for the Commercial Real Estate Sector

    4. 4.4 Insights into Existing and Upcoming Projects

    5. 4.5 Insights into Interest Rate Regime for General Economy and Real Estate Lending

    6. 4.6 Insights into Rental Yields in Commercial Real Estate Segment

    7. 4.7 Insights into Capital Market Penetration and REIT Presence in Commercial Real Estate

    8. 4.8 Insights into Public-private Partnerships in Commercial Real Estate

    9. 4.9 Insights into Real Estate Tech and Startups Active in the Real Estate Segment (Broker, Social Media, Facility Management, and Property Management)

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers/Buyers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Offices

      2. 6.1.2 Retail

      3. 6.1.3 Industrial

      4. 6.1.4 Logistics

      5. 6.1.5 Multi-family

      6. 6.1.6 Hospitality

    2. 6.2 By Key City

      1. 6.2.1 Madrid

      2. 6.2.2 Valencia

      3. 6.2.3 Barcelona

      4. 6.2.4 Catalonia

      5. 6.2.5 Malaga

      6. 6.2.6 Other Cities

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Developers

        1. 7.2.1.1 Merlin Properties

        2. 7.2.1.2 Via Celere

        3. 7.2.1.3 Kronos Investment Group

        4. 7.2.1.4 Klepierre

        5. 7.2.1.5 Quabit Immobilaria

        6. 7.2.1.6 Finques Garvi

        7. 7.2.1.7 Lusa Realty

        8. 7.2.1.8 INVERTICA-IRELS

        9. 7.2.1.9 POLIGONS DE BARCELONA

        10. 7.2.1.10 Directo de Propietario*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für gewerbliche Immobilien in Spanien wird von 2018 bis 2027 untersucht.

Der spanische Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von >9 %.

Merlin Properties, Via Celere, Kronos Investment Group, Klepierre, Quabit Immobilaria sind die größten Unternehmen, die auf dem spanischen Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Spain Commercial Real Estate Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Spain Commercial Real Estate Market is segmented by Type (Offices, Retail, Industrial, Logistics, Multi-family, and Hospitality) and Key Cities (Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, Catalonia, Malaga, and Other Cities). The report offers market size and forecasts for the Spanish commercial real estate market in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Spain Commercial Real Estate Market Size
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >9 %
Spain Commercial Real Estate Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Spain's commercial real estate market is expected to register a CAGR of approximately 9% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic has promoted e-commerce as a consumer habit, with total logistics investment volume of EUR 1,400 million in H1 2021 (led by the sale of the Montepino Portfolio), indicating a 250% year-over-year rise. The economy was already in the 'New Normality' at the end of the first half of 2020, but a substantial drop in production and employment is projected as a result of the government's pandemic containment measures. Logistics has continued to be one of the most active real estate sectors, with record levels of activity.

The hospitality industry was one of the hardest hit by the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020 and the first part of 2021, with a significant drop in liquidity. This circumstance, combined with new asset-light trends, has prompted hotel owners to contemplate selling part of their assets in order to raise cash and alter their business model. The total amount invested in Hospitality in H1 2021 was EUR 995 million, surpassing the total amount invested in FY 2020 and becoming one of the strongest half-year results in the last 15 years.

Consumer attitude and footfall grew steadily as the sanitary condition improved thanks to breakthroughs in mass vaccination, as well as a desire to socialize and pent-up demand. On the retailer side, previous trepidation over Covid-19's unclear landscape has translated into increased rental demand for strategic sites at more inexpensive rentals. Retail investors have primarily focused on premium core assets with long-term contracts, with supermarkets being the most in demand.

By the end of 2021, Spain returned to pre-Covid levels of investment. In terms of investment deals in Spain, the year ended with a total of EUR 12.1 billion, up 57% from the previous year's figure. The logistics distribution and office sectors, in particular, have seen an increase in investment.

Scope of the Report

Commercial real estate is a property that is used exclusively for business-related purposes or to provide a workspace rather than as a living space, which would instead constitute the residential real estate. Most often, commercial real estate is leased to tenants to conduct income-generating activities. In general, it includes buildings that are used for commercial purposes and include office buildings, warehouses, and retail buildings (e.g., convenience stores, 'big box stores, and shopping malls). It focuses on the market dynamics, technological trends, insights, government initiatives taken in the commercial real estate sector, and COVID-19 impact on the market. Also, it analyzes the key players present in the market and the competitive landscape in the Spanish commercial real estate market.

The Spanish commercial real estate market is segmented by type (offices, retail, industrial, logistics, multi-family, and hospitality) and by key cities (Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, Catalonia, Malaga, and Other cities). The report offers market size and forecasts for Commercial Real Estate Market in Canada in value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

By Type
Offices
Retail
Industrial
Logistics
Multi-family
Hospitality
By Key City
Madrid
Valencia
Barcelona
Catalonia
Malaga
Other Cities

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Logistics Property Sector Driving the Market

During the second half of 2021, e-commerce revenue increased by 13.7% year on year, reaching EUR 13.661 billion, despite the relaxation of limitations on the majority of bricks and mortar retail locations. This demonstrates that during the epidemic, customers gained significant experience purchasing things over the Internet, resulting in a portion of buying remaining online. As a result of this e-commerce push, logistics adoption continues to rise. In 2021, the demand for logistics floorspace reached new highs, with over one million square meters transacted in Madrid.

Almost all the floor space was taken up along Madrid's major logistics corridors, with 52% along the Henares Corridor (A-2 highway) and 42% along the Southern Corridor (A-4 & A-42 dual carriageways). There were 81 deals in 2021, 22 of which were signed in the months of October to December 2021. The logistics warehouse construction business is still booming, thanks to robust demand and operators focused on high-quality products.

The overall vacancy rate in Madrid stands at around 9.5% at the close of 2021. In spite of the volume of new offerings and vacant grade-A floor area, over the short term, it is anticipated that the current market dynamics will be capable of soaking up logistics floorspace such that there is no downward pressure on rents due to oversupply.

In Barcelona, in the last quarter of 2021, the average floor area per deal amounted to 11,730 sq m, this being 130% of the figure witnessed in the final quarter of 2020 and some 23% above the average for the preceding quarter (9,500 sq m). In terms of size, the most significant deal of the quarter and 2021 was the letting of a50,000 sq m warehouse in the ZAL (Zona de Actividades Logísticas).

Spain Commercial Real Estate Market Growth

Growth in the Hospitality Sector to Drive the Market

The hospitality market in Spain is experiencing a solid rebound along the summer peak thanks to higher vaccine distribution rates and restrictions lifting in most of the eurozone countries, allowing international visitors to travel. Both ADR and RevPar increased to EUR 102.9 and EUR 57.15, respectively, at the beginning of 2021. Hotel investment in Spain reached EUR 3.2 billion in 2021 (including hotels in service, properties to be converted into hotels, and land for hotel use).

In 2021, a total of 127 hotels and 22,249 rooms were transacted in Spain versus 68 hotels and 7,228 rooms in 2020. Furthermore, another 18 transactions took place for hotel development land and properties to be converted into hotels. Only in two previous years (2017 and 2018), the hotel investment figures in Spain exceeded EUR 3 billion, which highlights how extraordinary this figure is (26% higher than 2019).

Unlike prior years, when the holiday segment was the primary participant, investment in 2021 was fairly spread between the holiday and urban segments (50%- 50%). Despite the fact that investor interest has shifted to vacation properties, high-profile sales in Madrid and Barcelona have helped to balance the market.

In 2021 Barcelona and Madrid were once again the leading urban destinations with EUR 754 and EUR 468 million, respectively, accounting for almost 38% of the total (EUR 1.2 billion) for the second consecutive year. In the holiday segment, the Canary Islands and the Balearic Islands were the main destinations, totalling EUR 633 million and EUR 541 million, respectively, representing 37% of the total investment. The pandemic has clearly shown to be a window of opportunity to acquire assets that would not have been exchanged in a different market situation rather than a chance to get big discounts. Prime assets have demonstrated great liquidity and little susceptibility to market uncertainty in terms of rates.

Spain Commercial Real Estate Market Analysis

Competitive Landscape

The commercial real estate market in Spain is fragmented, with the presence of both local and international players. Some of the major players operating in the commercial real estate sector in the country include Merlin Properties, Via Celere, Kronos Investment Group, and Klapierre. The country is also witnessing an increase in international investors, as its economy is rebounding, with some of the international investors from countries like the United States, France, and Germany.

Major Players

  1. Merlin Properties

  2. Via Celere

  3. Kronos Investment Group

  4. Klepierre

  5. Quabit Immobilaria

Merlin Properties, Via Celere, Kronos Investment Group, Klepierre, Quabit Immobilaria

Recent Developments

July 2021: Millenium Hotels Real Estate, a publicly-traded real estate investment business specializing in luxury hotel properties in Spain and Portugal, agreed to sell up to 49.9% of its shares to Castlelake. Castlelake became the company's principal stakeholder and will have three seats on its board of directors as a result of the deal. Castlelake's acquisition of MHRE adds to the firm's long history of investing in Europe, where it has acquired over 7,000 assets in 12 European nations since its foundation in 2005. Following the global financial crisis, Castlelake acquired fully permitted land and then founded Aedas Homes, which is currently one of the major Spanish housebuilders with approximately 2,000 units produced in FY21. The Millenium portfolio is comprised of 10 hospitality assets across the main tourism destinations of Madrid, Alicante, Sevilla, Bilbao, Cordoba, Alcaidesa, and San Sabastian, which Millenium has stated to be valued at approximately EUR 500 million once fully redeveloped.

September 2021: Realty Income, structured as a REIT, and its monthly dividends are supported by the cash flow from over 6,700 real estate properties owned under long-term lease agreements with the commercial clients. The company announced that it has closed on a EUR 93 million sale-leaseback transaction in Spain, consisting of seven properties under long-term net lease agreements with Carrefour and its real estate subsidiary Carrefour Property. This transaction represents Realty Income's debut real estate acquisition in Continental Europe.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

    1. 2.1 Analysis Methodology

    2. 2.2 Research Phases

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Current Economic Scenario and Consumer Sentiment

    2. 4.2 Commercial Real Estate Buying Trends - Socioeconomic and Demographic Insights

    3. 4.3 Government Initiatives and Regulatory Aspects for the Commercial Real Estate Sector

    4. 4.4 Insights into Existing and Upcoming Projects

    5. 4.5 Insights into Interest Rate Regime for General Economy and Real Estate Lending

    6. 4.6 Insights into Rental Yields in Commercial Real Estate Segment

    7. 4.7 Insights into Capital Market Penetration and REIT Presence in Commercial Real Estate

    8. 4.8 Insights into Public-private Partnerships in Commercial Real Estate

    9. 4.9 Insights into Real Estate Tech and Startups Active in the Real Estate Segment (Broker, Social Media, Facility Management, and Property Management)

    10. 4.10 Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Drivers

    2. 5.2 Restraints

    3. 5.3 Opportunities

    4. 5.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 5.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 5.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers/Buyers

      3. 5.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 5.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 5.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 Offices

      2. 6.1.2 Retail

      3. 6.1.3 Industrial

      4. 6.1.4 Logistics

      5. 6.1.5 Multi-family

      6. 6.1.6 Hospitality

    2. 6.2 By Key City

      1. 6.2.1 Madrid

      2. 6.2.2 Valencia

      3. 6.2.3 Barcelona

      4. 6.2.4 Catalonia

      5. 6.2.5 Malaga

      6. 6.2.6 Other Cities

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Overview

    2. 7.2 Company Profiles

      1. 7.2.1 Developers

        1. 7.2.1.1 Merlin Properties

        2. 7.2.1.2 Via Celere

        3. 7.2.1.3 Kronos Investment Group

        4. 7.2.1.4 Klepierre

        5. 7.2.1.5 Quabit Immobilaria

        6. 7.2.1.6 Finques Garvi

        7. 7.2.1.7 Lusa Realty

        8. 7.2.1.8 INVERTICA-IRELS

        9. 7.2.1.9 POLIGONS DE BARCELONA

        10. 7.2.1.10 Directo de Propietario*

    3. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Spain Commercial Real Estate Market market is studied from 2018 - 2027.

The Spain Commercial Real Estate Market is growing at a CAGR of >9% over the next 5 years.

Merlin Properties, Via Celere, Kronos Investment Group, Klepierre, Quabit Immobilaria are the major companies operating in Spain Commercial Real Estate Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!