Markt für Clamshell-Etikettiermaschinen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Clamshell-Etikettiermaschinen ist nach Materialtypen (Lager Clamshell, Custom Clamshell), Endverbraucher (Lebensmittel, Elektronikwaren, Konsumgüter) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

clamshell labeling machine market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Clamshell-Etikettiermaschinen wird im Prognosezeitraum 2021-2026 voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 4 % erreichen. Aufgrund der Nachfrage nach verpackten Lebensmitteln (insbesondere Obst und Gemüse) in Clamshell-Behältern wird die Standardisierung von SKUs in Clamshells durch die Kommerzialisierung vorangetrieben, und diese Standardisierung wird von den Einzelhändlern stark nachgefragt, wo die Hersteller in den kommenden Jahren ihre eigene Wendung geben könnten ein Design, um einen einzigartigen Look zu kreieren. Darüber hinaus bewegt sich die Zukunft traditioneller Clamshells in Richtung der Verwendung von 100 Prozent Post-Consumer-Recycling (PCR)-Materialien. Dies wird zu einem Standard für nachhaltige Verpackungen, was einen neuen Trend in der Clamshell-Verpackung bedeutet und aufgrund dessen die neue Etikettieroption der Nachfrage nach Etikettiergeräten gerecht wird.

  • Die Nachfrage nach Hybrid-Clamshell treibt den Markt an. Der nordamerikanische Markt tendiert zu starren Schalen mit Deckelfolie. Diese Hybrid-Clamshell-Verpackungen sind leichter und stark genug, um das Produkt im Inneren zu schützen, und werden speziell für Obst und Gemüse sowie Konsumgüter verwendet. Hinsichtlich der Form ist die Standfläche der gegenwärtigen Standardpaletten von 40 mal 48 für nordamerikanische oder GMA-Paletten die Haupteinschränkung für das Design von Clamshells. Aufgrund der Bemühungen zur Würfeloptimierung nehmen jedoch Änderungen in den Formen zu, und in den nächsten zwei bis drei Jahren wird sich der Markt vollständig in Richtung Hybridverpackungen bewegen, die einige der Vorteile traditioneller Clamshell-Verpackungen integrieren. Diese hybride Clamshell-Verpackung treibt die Nachfrage nach Etikettiermaschinen an.
  • Der Vorteil der Kostenwettbewerbsfähigkeit gegenüber anderen Verpackungsformen treibt den Markt an. Aufgrund des Anstiegs der dreifachen Clamshell und der sinkenden Kosten für Clamshell aufgrund der PET-Recyclingbemühungen steigt die Nachfrage nach Clamshell-Verpackungen bei Endverbrauchern wie Lebensmitteln, Konsumgütern, Kosmetika usw. Die dreifache Clamshell ist für den Einzelhandelskunden von Vorteil hat die Möglichkeit, sein Produkt zu vermarkten, indem es sein Produkt in irgendeiner Form präsentiert, um die Produktdifferenzierung hauptsächlich durch die vollständige Verpackungsetikettierung mit manipulationssicherer Funktionalität und hoher Sichtbarkeit zu schaffen. Dies treibt die Nachfrage nach Clamshell-Etikettiergeräten an.
  • Eine mögliche Hemmung des Wachstums des Clamshell-Verpackungsmarktes ist die Verwendung von Kunststoffmaterialien wie PET, PVC, PE usw., die als umweltschädlich gelten. Dies hemmt das Wachstum des Marktes.

Umfang des Berichts

Die Clamshell-Verpackung ist traditionell ein aufklappbarer thermogeformter Behälter, bei dem Etikettierlösungen durch Maschinen sehr flexibel für eine Vielzahl von Verpackungsformen und -materialien gestaltet werden können, insbesondere für Lager- und kundenspezifische Clamshell, sodass das optimale Etikettierergebnis ein korrektes Erscheinungsbild und einen Originalitätsverschluss bietet zu den Endverbraucherprodukten in Lebensmitteln, Konsumgütern etc.

Material Types
Stock Clamshell
Custom Clamshell
End User
Food
Electronics Goods
Consumer Goods
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Das Lebensmittelsegment verzeichnete ein erhebliches Wachstum

  • Lebensmittelverpackungen erfordern eine gut gemachte Verpackung und ein Siegel, um die darin enthaltenen Artikel vor Beschädigung und Kontamination zu schützen. Laut IFOAM-Organics International stieg der weltweite Umsatz mit Bio-Lebensmitteln im Jahr 2018 auf 97 Milliarden US-Dollar, was einem Wachstum von 7,7 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr entspricht. Mit dem Trend zu steigendem Wachstum steigt die Nachfrage nach Verpackungen, die eine langlebige, widerstandsfähige und manipulationssichere Verpackungsoption bieten können.
  • Thermogeformte Verpackungen sind eine kluge Wahl für Lebensmittelhersteller, wenn Kosten und Markteinführungszeit neben dem Schutz vor Luftschadstoffen für ihre Sicherheit und Frische wichtige Überlegungen sind. Dabei kommen Clamshell-Kunststoffverpackungen in Betracht, bei denen vorrätige Clamshell-Verpackungen mit meist vollflächiger Etikettierung, die das Produkt sicher versiegelt und eine andere Sichtbarkeit und ein anderes Erscheinungsbild bietet, dringend empfohlen werden. Dies treibt die Nachfrage nach einer Clamshell-Etikettiermaschine an.
  • Die Unternehmen entwickeln ein System für Lebensmittelverarbeiter und Verpacker, das Clamshells offline, online oder halbautomatisch etikettieren kann. Mit Online-Etikettiersystemen können Produkte leer oder nach dem Befüllen und Verschließen etikettiert werden. Mehrere Etikettierköpfe werden für erstklassige dekorative Etikettierung, Strichcodierung, Punktetikettierung und Etikettierung mit erforderlichen Informationen verwendet. Es kann auch ein System entwickelt werden, um die Clamshell zu schließen und ein manipulationssicheres Etikett anzubringen, nachdem das Produkt geladen wurde.
  • Die Unternehmen stellen Geräte her, die den FDA-Anforderungen entsprechen können. Beispielsweise ist das lebensmitteltaugliche Etikettiersystem von Quadrel ideal für Backwaren, Clamshells & Traypacks. Hier können Etiketten im C-Format an der Vorderkante, Ober- und Unterseite von Behältern für zubereitete Lebensmittel gewickelt werden, und Konstruktionsmerkmale wie eine Konstruktion aus Edelstahl 316, vollständig geschlossene Motoren und lebensmitteltaugliche Riemen entsprechen den Richtlinien der FDA.
  • In den Vereinigten Staaten erreichte der Umsatz mit Biolebensmitteln nach Angaben der Organic Trade Association 47,9 Milliarden US-Dollar, was einer Steigerung von 5,9 Prozent entspricht, und der Umsatz mit Bio-Non-Food-Produkten stieg um 10,6 Prozent auf 4,6 Milliarden US-Dollar. Diese Statistiken durchdringen die Nachfrage nach Clamshell-Verpackungen, die letztendlich die Nachfrage nach maschineller Etikettierung antreiben.
  • Die Unternehmen erneuern auch ständig die Maschinenleistung, um das Erscheinungsbild von Lebensmittelprodukten zu verbessern, gleichzeitig Abfall zu minimieren und die Produktionseffizienz zu verbessern. Zum Beispiel verkauft die Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation, ein Unternehmen aus den Vereinigten Staaten, automatische Banderoliermaschinen, die eine Ultraschallschweißung verwenden, um Papier- oder Kunststoffetiketten um die Produkte herum zu halten, ohne Wärmeanwendung und ohne Verwendung von Klebstoffen. Da die Lebensmittelindustrie im aktuellen Marktszenario nach nachhaltigen Verpackungen, minimalem Abfall und attraktiven und innovativen Etikettierungen sucht, treibt diese Innovation das Wachstum für mehr Etikettiergeräte in der Zukunft voran, wobei Nachhaltigkeit eine Priorität bleibt.
Picture1

Asien-Pazifik wird Zeuge eines Marktwachstums

  • Der E-Commerce-Sektor treibt die Clamshell-Verpackung im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum voran. Laut GO-Globe wird der E-Commerce-Markt im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum im Jahr 2020 auf 1,4 Billionen USD geschätzt, wobei China 63,2 % der digitalen Käufer im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum ausmacht, gefolgt von Indien (10,4 %) und Japan (9,4 %). ).
  • Laut GO-Globe macht der E-Commerce im Einzelhandel 10,2 % aller Einzelhandelsumsätze im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum aus und wird voraussichtlich bis 2020 um mehr als 20,4 % des Gesamtumsatzes steigen. Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage in diesen Regionen nach Elektronik- und Haushaltsartikeln , treibt die Verwendung von Clamshell-Verpackungen die Nachfrage an, da diese Verpackungen mit unterschiedlichen kundenspezifischen Etikettierungen Produktdifferenzierung, Sicherheit, Manipulations- und Diebstahlschutz bieten. Diese Eigenschaften durchdringen das Wachstum von Clamshell-Etikettiergeräten in diesen Regionen.
  • Darüber hinaus sind Bio-Lebensmittel in Indien relativ neu, aber sie wachsen schnell, und laut FSSAI wird der indische Bio-Markt derzeit auf 563 Millionen USD geschätzt und soll in den nächsten zwei Jahren schätzungsweise 1,7 Milliarden USD erreichen. Mit diesem geschätzten Wachstum wird die Verwendung von Clamshell-Verpackungen eine hohe Nachfrage durchdringen, da diese Verpackungen eine haltbare, widerstandsfähige und manipulationssichere Verpackungsoption sowie eine Verkaufsstelle mit Produkterscheinung durch Etikettierung bieten.
  • Verschiedene Unternehmen für Etikettiergeräte wie GM Packaging Solutions und Sigma Equipment in dieser Region erneuern ständig ihre Etikettiergeräte, um mehr Nachhaltigkeit zu bieten und die gesetzlichen Vorschriften einzuhalten.
Picture2

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Clamshell-Etikettiermaschinen ist leicht umkämpft, da viele Akteure ihr Geschäft national und international betreiben und einige neue Akteure in den Markt eintreten, um sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Hauptakteure sind Pack Leader Machinery Inc., Nita Labeling Equipment usw. Die jüngsten Entwicklungen auf dem Markt sind -

  • Sep 2019 – Novolex erweiterte sein Portfolio mit der Einführung einer neuen Linie von Clamshell-Behältern, bei denen das Unternehmen Eco-Flute-Mikrowellenwellung verwendete, um Steifigkeit und Druckfestigkeit während des Transports zu bieten. Die Behälter wurden zu mindestens 33 % aus recyceltem Post-Consumer-Material hergestellt. Mit der Einführung der neuen Produktlinie wird der Gerätemarkt weiter wachsen.

Hauptakteure

  1. Pack Leader Machinery Inc.

  2. Nita Etikettiergeräte

  3. Automatisierung von Akzentetiketten

  4. Label Aire Inc.

  5. Grafische Verpackung International, Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture3

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Demand for Hybrid Clamshell

      2. 4.2.2 Advantage of Cost Competitiveness Against Other Forms of Packaging

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Environmental and Sustainability Issue Due to Usage of Plastics

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Material Types

      1. 5.1.1 Stock Clamshell

      2. 5.1.2 Custom Clamshell

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Food

      2. 5.2.2 Electronics Goods

      3. 5.2.3 Consumer Goods

      4. 5.2.4 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Pack Leader Machinery Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Nita Labeling Equipment

      3. 6.1.3 Accent Label Automation

      4. 6.1.4 Label-Aire Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 ProMach Inc. (EPI Labelers)

      7. 6.1.7 Autolabe Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 SIGMA Equipment

      9. 6.1.9 BW Packaging Systems

      10. 6.1.10 Weber Packaging Solutions

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Clamshell-Etikettiermaschinen wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für Clamshell-Etikettiermaschinen wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 4 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Pack Leader Machinery Inc., Nita Labelling Equipment, Accent Label Automation, Label-Aire Inc., Graphic Packaging International, Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Clamshell-Etikettiermaschinen tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Clamshell Labeling Machine Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Clamshell Labeling Machine Market is segmented by Material Types (Stock Clamshell, Custom Clamshell), End User (Food, Electronics Goods, Consumer Goods), and geography.

Market Snapshot

clamshell labeling machine market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 4 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The clamshell labeling machine market is expected to reach a CAGR of 4% over the forecast period 2021-2026. Due to the demand for packaged foods (especially fruits and vegetables) in clamshell containers, standardization of SKU in clamshells is being pushed by commoditization and this standardization is being highly demanded by the retailers, where in coming years, manufacturers might put their own twist on a design to create a unique look. Moreover, the future of traditional clamshells is moving toward the use of 100 percent post-consumer recycled (PCR) materials. This is becoming a standard in sustainable packaging which signifies a new trend in the clamshell packaging and due to which the new labeling option will adhere to the demand for labeling equipment.

  • Demand for hybrid clamshell drives the market. The North American market is inclining toward rigid trays with lidding films. These hybrid clamshell packs are lighter and are strong enough to protect the product inside and are specially used for fruits & vegetables and consumer goods. In shape, the present standard 40 by 48 North American or GMA pallet footprint is the major limitation on the design of clamshells. But changes in the shapes are rising due to cube optimization efforts and over the next two to three years, the market will fully move toward hybrid packaging that integrates some of the benefits of traditional clamshell packaging. This hybrid clamshell packaging drives the demand for labeling machines.
  • The advantage of cost competitiveness against other forms of packaging drives the market. Due to the rise for threefold clamshell and the decreasing cost of clamshell due to its PET recycling effort is increasing the demand for clamshell packaging in end-users such as food, consumer goods, cosmetics, etc. The threefold clamshell is beneficial as the retail client has the way to merchandise their product by displaying their product in any form to create the product differentiation mostly through the full wrap labeling with tamper-evident functionality and high clarity visibility. This drives the demand for clamshell labeling equipment.
  • One possible restraint to the growth of the clamshell packaging market is the utilization of plastic materials such as PET, PVC, PE, etc., which are considered harmful to the environment. This restraint the growth of the market.

Scope of the Report

The clamshell packaging is traditionally a hinged thermoformed container, where labeling solutions through machines can be designed very flexibly for a wide range of pack shapes and materials especially for stock and custom clamshell, so that the optimum labeling result provides a proper appearance and tamper-evident to the end-user products in foods, consumer goods, etc.

Material Types
Stock Clamshell
Custom Clamshell
End User
Food
Electronics Goods
Consumer Goods
Other End Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Food Segment Accounted for a Substantial Growth

  • Food packaging requires well-made packaging and a seal to protect the items inside from damage and contamination. According to IFOAM-Organics International, the worldwide sales of organic food increased to USD 97 billion in 2018 showing a growth of 7.7 % from the previous year. With the trend towards increasing growth every year, the demand for packaging increases that can provide a durable, resilient, and tamper-resistant packaging option.
  • Thermoformed packaging is a smart choice for food manufacturers when cost and time to market are important considerations in addition to airborne contaminants protection for its safety and freshness. Thereby, clamshell plastic packaging comes into considerations where stock clamshell is highly being recommended with mostly full wrap labeling which securely seals the product and provides different visibility and appearance. This drives the demand for a clamshell labeling machine.
  • The companies are designing a system for food processors and packagers which can label clamshells offline, online or semi-automatically. With online labeling systems, products can be labeled empty or after they have done filling and sealing. Multiple labeling heads are used for prime decorative labeling, barcoding, spot labeling, and required information labeling. A system can also be designed to close the clamshell and apply a tamper-evident label after the product has been loaded.
  • The companies are manufacturing equipment that can comply with FDA requirements. For instance, Quadrel’s food-grade labeling system is ideal for baked goods, clamshells & tray packs. Here labels can be wrapped in a C format on the leading edge, top and bottoms of prepared food containers and design features such as a 316 stainless steel construction, totally enclosed motors, and food-grade belting have complied with the guidelines of FDA.
  • In the United States, according to the Organic Trade Association, organic food sales reached USD 47.9 billion, for an increase of 5.9 percent and sales of organic non-food products jumped by 10.6 percent to USD 4.6 billion. These stats penetrates the demand for clamshell packaging which ultimately drives the demand for machine labeling.
  • The companies are also constantly innovating machine performance to improve the appearance of food products while minimizing waste and improving production efficiency. For instance, Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation, a United States company sells automatic banding machines that use an ultrasonic weld to keep paper or plastic labels belted around the products with no heat applied and no usage of adhesives. As the food industry, in the current market scenario looks for sustainable packaging, minimal waste, and attractive and innovative labeling, this innovation drives the growth for more labeling equipment in the future keeping sustainability as a priority.
Picture1

Asia-Pacific to Witness a Market Growth

  • E-commerce sector is driving the clamshell packaging in the Asia-Pacific region. According to GO-Globe, the e-commerce market in Asia-Pacific is estimated to reach USD 1.4 Trillion in 2020, where China accounts for 63.2% of digital buyers in Asia-Pacific followed by India (10.4%) and Japan (9.4%).
  • According to GO-Globe, retail e-commerce accounts for 10.2% of all retail sales in Asia-Pacific and is projected to rise more than 20.4% of the total by 2020. Due to its high demand in these regions for electronic and household items, the usage of clamshell packaging drives the demand as this packaging with different customized labeling provides product differentiation, safety, tamper, and theft-resistant properties. These properties penetrate the growth of clamshell labeling equipment in these regions.
  • Moreover, organic foods in India is relatively new but it is rapidly growing, and according to FSSAI, currently the Indian Organic market is valued at USD 563 million and is estimated to reach at USD 1.7 billion in next two years. With this estimated growth, the usage of clamshell packaging will penetrate a high demand as these packaging provides durability, resilient, and tamper-resistant packaging option along with point of sale with product appearance through labeling.
  • Various labeling equipment companies such as GM packaging solutions, Sigma Equipment, in this region are constantly innovating their labeling equipment to provide more sustainability and comply with the government regulations.
Picture2

Competitive Landscape

The clamshell labeling machine market is mildly competitive because of the presence of many players running their business in national and international boundaries and some new players are entering the market to gain a competitive advantage. Key players are Pack Leader Machinery Inc., Nita Labeling Equipment, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • Sep 2019 - Novolex expanded its portfolio with the launch of a new line of clamshell containers, where the company used Eco-Flute micro-flute corrugation to offer rigidity and crush strength during transportation. The containers have been produced using at least 33% post-consumer recycled content. With the launch of the new product line, the equipment market will penetrate more growth.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Demand for Hybrid Clamshell

      2. 4.2.2 Advantage of Cost Competitiveness Against Other Forms of Packaging

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Environmental and Sustainability Issue Due to Usage of Plastics

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Material Types

      1. 5.1.1 Stock Clamshell

      2. 5.1.2 Custom Clamshell

    2. 5.2 End User

      1. 5.2.1 Food

      2. 5.2.2 Electronics Goods

      3. 5.2.3 Consumer Goods

      4. 5.2.4 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Pack Leader Machinery Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Nita Labeling Equipment

      3. 6.1.3 Accent Label Automation

      4. 6.1.4 Label-Aire Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 ProMach Inc. (EPI Labelers)

      7. 6.1.7 Autolabe Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 SIGMA Equipment

      9. 6.1.9 BW Packaging Systems

      10. 6.1.10 Weber Packaging Solutions

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Clamshell Labeling Machine Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Clamshell Labeling Machine Market is growing at a CAGR of 4% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Pack Leader Machinery Inc., Nita Labeling Equipment, Accent Label Automation, Label-Aire Inc., Graphic Packaging International, Inc. are the major companies operating in Clamshell Labeling Machine Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!