中国农业拖拉机机械市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

中国农用拖拉机机械市场按马力细分(25-100 马力及 100 马力以上)

市场快照

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 1.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

在 2020-2025 年的预测期内,中国农用拖拉机机械市场的复合年增长率预计为 1.5%。

  • 对农业机械化的日益偏好和政府资助政策数量的增加正在推动市场的增长。中国推出了“中国制造 2025”计划,该计划旨在到 2020 年,将重点放在使用高端机器(如农用拖拉机)生产本国 90% 的农业设备,并在其细分市场中占有三分之一的份额。这反过来又,推动本土生产的拖拉机进入该国的农用拖拉机市场。
  • Deere & Company、CNH Industrial NV、AGCO Corporation 和山东五征集团有限公司是该市场的主要参与者。

Scope of the report

For this report, tractors used in agricultural operations, especially four-wheeled tractors, have been considered. The report does not cover other agricultural machinery and attachments for tractors. Tractors used for industrial and construction purposes are also excluded from the study. The agricultural tractors market is segmented by engine power into 25-100 HP and Above 100 HP.

By Horsepower
25-100 HP
Above 100 HP

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

越来越喜欢农业机械化

该地区对农业机械化的需求不断增长,因为农民的收入无法跟上步伐,例如满足不断增加的生产成本,包括劳动力工资。农业机械化,例如在农业中使用拖拉机,除了提高人力生产力外,还将减少劳动力成本,因为用于农业的人力减少。水稻、小麦、玉米、马铃薯、油菜、棉花和甘蔗等农作物迫切需要农业机械化,以提高产量。与高端拖拉机相比,由于购买成本低,拖拉机(25-100 HP)目前在市场上占主导地位。中国农业工业机械化协会等几个区域监管机构通过对合作社和个体农民进行教育,促进该国的农业机械化,关于在较大的农场区域使用大马力拖拉机的好处。因此,该地区农民农业机械化的快速增长推动了拖拉机的销售,从而促进了市场的增长。

china-agricultural-tractor-machinery-market

有利的政府政策正在支持市场增长

由于低端生产能力,中国缺乏包括拖拉机在内的农业机械的有效供应。由于支持产品增长的技术不足,它无法满足全面的农业多样化需求。为了促进国内农机生产,中国政府制定了新的农机补贴政策,用于购买包括拖拉机在内的农机具。补贴设备种类涵盖农耕整地机械、种植施肥机械、田间管理机械等23大类、11大类45个项目。购买60马力及以上拖拉机可享受15万元补贴。

Capture.PNG

竞争格局

Deere & Company、CNH Industrial NV、AGCO Corporation 和山东五征集团有限公司是该市场的主要参与者。这些公司正在通过与国内公司合作扩大其分销网络并推出满足该地区农民需求的新型创新拖拉机来建立战略合作伙伴关系。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Horsepower

      1. 5.1.1 25-100 HP

      2. 5.1.2 Above 100 HP

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Deere & Company

      2. 6.3.2 CNH Industrial NV

      3. 6.3.3 AGCO Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Kubota Corporation

      5. 6.3.5 Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited

      6. 6.3.6 YTO Group Corporation

      7. 6.3.7 Shandong Wuzheng Group Co. Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Shandong Shifeng (Group) Co. Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Agricultural Tractors Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Agricultural Tractors Market is growing at a CAGR of 1.5% over the next 5 years.

Deere & Company, AGCO Corporation, Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited, YTO Group Corporation, Shandong Wuzheng Group Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in China Agricultural Tractors Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

China Agricultural Tractor Machinery Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Chinese agricultural tractor machinery market is segmented by Horsepower (25-100 HP and Above 100 HP)

Market Snapshot

Market Snapshot
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 1.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Chinese agricultural tractor machinery market is projected to register a CAGR of 1.5% during the forecast period of 2020-2025.

  • the growing preference for farm mechanization and an increase in the number of government-funded policies are promoting the market's growth. China has introduced ‘Made in China 2025’ scheme which aims at focusing on producing 90% of its own agricultural equipment with high-end machines, like agricultural tractors, holding a one-third share of their segments by 2020. This, in turn, boosts indigenously produced tractors leading to the agricultural tractor market in the country.
  • Deere & Company, CNH Industrial NV, AGCO Corporation, and Shandong Wuzheng Group Co. Ltd are some of the major players operating in this market.

Scope of the report

For this report, tractors used in agricultural operations, especially four-wheeled tractors, have been considered. The report does not cover other agricultural machinery and attachments for tractors. Tractors used for industrial and construction purposes are also excluded from the study. The agricultural tractors market is segmented by engine power into 25-100 HP and Above 100 HP.

By Horsepower
25-100 HP
Above 100 HP

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Preference For Farm Mechanization

There is a growing need for farm mechanization in the region, as farmer's income has not been able to keep pace, such as to cater to the increasing cost of production, including labor wages. Farm mechanization, such as using tractors in agriculture, will reduce the wage-labor costs as less man-power is used for farming, besides enhancing manpower productivity. There is an urgent need for farm mechanization in crops such as rice, wheat, corn, potato, oilseed rape, cotton, and sugarcane to boost production. Tractors (of 25-100 HP) are dominating the market currently, owing to the low cost of purchase, compared to high-end tractors. Several regional regulatory bodies such as China Agricultural Industry Mechanization Association promotes farm mechanization in the country, by educating both co-operatives and individual farmers, about the benefits of using high-horsepower tractors in larger farm areas. Thus, the rapid increase in farm mechanization by farmers across the region is driving the sales of tractors, thereby promoting the growth of the market.

china-agricultural-tractor-machinery-market

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Favorable Government Policies is Supporting the Market Growth

China has a lack of effective supply of agricultural machinery, which includes tractors, due to low-end production capacity. It cannot meet the full-scale agricultural diversification needs, due to inadequate technologies supporting product growth. In order to boost the domestic production of farm machinery, the Chinese government framed a new agricultural machinery subsidy policy for the purchase of agricultural machinery, including tractors. The types of subsidy equipment cover 45 items in 23 categories and 11 categories, including farming and land preparation machinery, planting and fertilizing machinery, and field management machinery. The buyers of tractors above 60 HP and above can enjoy a subsidy of CNY 150,000.

Capture.PNG

Competitive Landscape

Deere & Company, CNH Industrial NV, AGCO Corporation, and Shandong Wuzheng Group Co. Ltd are some of the major players operating in this market. These companies are making strategic partnerships by partnering with domestic companies to expand their distribution network and launch new innovative tractors that cater to the needs of the farmers in this region.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Horsepower

      1. 5.1.1 25-100 HP

      2. 5.1.2 Above 100 HP

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Deere & Company

      2. 6.3.2 CNH Industrial NV

      3. 6.3.3 AGCO Corporation

      4. 6.3.4 Kubota Corporation

      5. 6.3.5 Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited

      6. 6.3.6 YTO Group Corporation

      7. 6.3.7 Shandong Wuzheng Group Co. Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Shandong Shifeng (Group) Co. Ltd

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The China Agricultural Tractors Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The China Agricultural Tractors Market is growing at a CAGR of 1.5% over the next 5 years.

Deere & Company, AGCO Corporation, Tractors and Farm Equipment Limited, YTO Group Corporation, Shandong Wuzheng Group Co. Ltd are the major companies operating in China Agricultural Tractors Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!