سوق البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم سوق البيانات الكبيرة للرعاية الصحية حسب المكونات (البرامج والخدمات) ، والنشر (في مقر العمل والقائم على السحابة) ، والتطبيق (التحليلات المالية ، وتحليلات البيانات السريرية ، والتحليلات التشغيلية ، وتحليلات صحة السكان) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية). يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

Big Data Healthcare Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 16.24 %
Big Data Healthcare Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية 23،749.33 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ، ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 58،404.24 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب بنسبة 16.24٪ خلال فترة التوقعات.

يقود جائحة COVID-19 الحاجة الماسة إلى الأدوات التكنولوجية المتطورة والابتكار في مجالات الصحة العامة والطب والعافية ، والتي من المرجح أن تدفع سوق البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية أثناء الوباء. في يونيو 2020 ، تعاونت حكومة المملكة المتحدة مع شركة Palantir ، وهي شركة بيانات ضخمة مقرها الولايات المتحدة ، للتحقيق في بيانات المريض للاستجابة بشكل أكبر لوباء COVID-19.

تحليلات البيانات الضخمة في الرعاية الصحية هي العملية المعقدة لفحص البيانات الضخمة لاكتشاف المعلومات ، بما في ذلك الأنماط المخفية واتجاهات السوق والارتباطات غير المعروفة وتفضيلات العملاء ، مما يساعد المؤسسات على اتخاذ قرارات سريرية وعملية مستنيرة. من المتوقع أن تؤدي زيادة الطلب على حلول البيانات الضخمة لإدارة صحة السكان وزيادة الحاجة إلى ذكاء الأعمال لتحسين الإدارة الصحية والاستراتيجية إلى دفع نمو السوق.

من أجل التعامل مع إدارة مثل هذه البيانات الضخمة ، تعد الابتكارات التكنولوجية المستمرة في أدوات التحليلات الكبيرة مهمة للغاية ، وبالتالي ، فهي تخلق فرصًا هائلة للاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق لتطوير وإطلاق برامج وأنظمة جديدة لتحليل البيانات. على سبيل المثال ، في ديسمبر 2020 ، أطلقت MedArrive نظامًا أساسيًا جديدًا لإدارة الرعاية يمكّن مقدمي الرعاية الصحية ودافعيها من توسيع نطاق الخدمات إلى المنزل ، وتوسيع نطاق الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة وتقليل التكاليف بشكل هادف لمقدمي الرعاية ومرضاهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن ارتفاع حالات الخرق الأمني ​​، إلى جانب نقص العمالة الماهرة ، هي العوامل الرئيسية التي تحد من نمو سوق الرعاية الصحية للبيانات الضخمة.

نطاق التقرير

وفقًا لنطاق التقرير ، تشير البيانات الضخمة في الرعاية الصحية إلى البيانات الصحية الوفيرة التي تم جمعها من مصادر عديدة ، بما في ذلك السجلات الصحية الإلكترونية (EHRs) ، والتصوير الطبي ، والتسلسل الجيني ، وسجلات الدفع ، والبحوث الصيدلانية ، والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء ، والأجهزة الطبية ، إلى غيض من فيض. وبالتالي ، فهي عملية معقدة لفحص البيانات الضخمة لاكتشاف المعلومات ، بما في ذلك الأنماط المخفية واتجاهات السوق والارتباطات غير المعروفة وتفضيلات العملاء ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد المؤسسات على اتخاذ قرارات سريرية وعملية مستنيرة. يتم تقسيم سوق البيانات الكبيرة للرعاية الصحية إلى شرائح حسب المكونات (البرامج والخدمات) ، والنشر (في مقر العمل والقائم على السحابة) ، والتطبيق (التحليلات المالية ، وتحليلات البيانات السريرية ، والتحليلات التشغيلية ، وتحليلات صحة السكان) ، والجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية ، أوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، وأمريكا الجنوبية). يغطي تقرير السوق أيضًا أحجام واتجاهات السوق المقدرة لـ 17 دولة مختلفة عبر المناطق الرئيسية على مستوى العالم. يقدم التقرير القيمة (بالمليون دولار أمريكي) للقطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

By Component
Software
Services
By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
By Application
Financial Analytics
Clinical Data Analytics
Operational Analytics
Population Health Analytics
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن يسجل قطاع تحليلات البيانات السريرية في تحليلات البيانات الضخمة معدل نمو مرتفع

تلعب تحليلات البيانات السريرية في قطاع الرعاية الصحية دورًا حيويًا في الوقاية من الأمراض وعلاجها والتنبؤ بها ، وبالتالي زيادة جودة الرعاية. تميل العديد من معاهد ومؤسسات الرعاية الصحية نحو اعتماد التحليلات السريرية كجزء من عملياتها لتقديم الرعاية الوقائية من خلال مراقبة بيانات المرضى بكفاءة وتقديم اهتمام خاص لزيادة فعالية خدماتهم.

تقدم Big Data Healthcare أيضًا رؤى أفضل للمرضى المعرضين لخطر الإصابة بالمرض ، وبالتالي ، يصف مقدمو الرعاية الصحية العلاجات ويتخذون القرارات السريرية بدقة أكبر.

تستثمر المنظمات المختلفة بشكل متزايد في تحليلات البيانات السريرية لتحليل بيانات المرضى لتحسين رعاية المرضى. على سبيل المثال ، في يناير 2020 ، جمعت مؤسسة أبحاث البيانات الصحية في المملكة المتحدة (HDR UK) تمويلًا بقيمة مليون جنيه إسترليني لتحسين رعاية المرضى من خلال تحليل البيانات واسعة النطاق كجزء من شراكة رعاية أفضل عبر المملكة المتحدة.

يتزايد اعتماد السجلات الرقمية للمرضى ، حيث تساعد السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية المؤسسات على تقديم رعاية وتحليلاً أفضل لظروف المريض المختلفة.

علاوة على ذلك ، في عام 2019 ، يهدف مشروع ممول من JDRF ، بقيادة واين بيكيت ، أستاذ الهندسة الكيميائية والبيولوجية في معهد Rensselaer Polytechnic ، إلى استخدام تحليلات الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة لتقييم المعلومات من آلاف أجهزة مراقبة الجلوكوز المستمرة ومضخات الأنسولين. يستخدم الباحثون هذه المعلومات لتحسين الخوارزميات التي تتحكم في هذه الأجهزة.

تعد تحليلات البيانات السريرية جزءًا من الاستجابة لـ COVID-19 ، حيث تستخدم مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية والحكومة بيانات المرضى لمعالجة وتمكين أنفسهم من التعامل بشكل أفضل مع الأزمة. على سبيل المثال ، في يونيو 2020 ، أطلقت المعاهد الوطنية للصحة منصة وطنية مركزية لتحليل البيانات لجمع بيانات مرضى COVID-19 لربط العلاجات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.

Big Data Healthcare Key Trends

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية حصة كبيرة من سوق البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية

سيطرت منطقة أمريكا الشمالية على سوق الرعاية الصحية للبيانات الضخمة بشكل عام نظرًا لارتفاع التطورات في إنترنت الأشياء وزيادة الطلب على النماذج التحليلية لمعلومات المرضى من أجل تقديم خدمات أفضل وسياسات حكومية.

المنطقة لديها مجموعة واسعة من معلومات المرضى. لتحليل هذه البيانات بسهولة ، قامت شركات الأدوية بتجميع سنوات من بيانات البحث والتطوير في قواعد البيانات الطبية ، بينما قام الدافعون ومقدمو الخدمات برقمنة سجلات المرضى الخاصة بهم على مدار العقد الماضي.

تتعاون العديد من الشركات من أجل دعم البيانات الضخمة وتحسين الرعاية الصحية. على سبيل المثال ، في مايو 2020 ، دخلت Blue Health Intelligence (BHI) و Datavant في شراكة لتمكين البيانات الكبيرة والتحليلات ، مما سيؤدي إلى تحسين قطاع الرعاية الصحية. وبالمثل ، في فبراير 2020 ، اشتركت مستشفى أوتاوا في كندا مع مزود تحليلات البيانات الإسرائيلي (MDClone) ، والتي ستضفي الطابع الديمقراطي على البيانات عبر المنظمة وستوفر رؤية أكبر.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الحالات المتزايدة لـ COVID-19 في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية تخلق طلبًا على البيانات الضخمة لتحليل وفهم الكيفية التي يعمل بها الوباء المستمر في المنطقة على زيادة اعتماد تحليلات البيانات الضخمة في أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في منطقة أمريكا الشمالية. على سبيل المثال ، في ديسمبر 2020 ، أطلقت وزارة الصحة والخدمات البشرية الأمريكية (HHS) منصة خاصة لبيانات COVID-19 وبدأت في نشر التفاصيل الصحية والقبول والوفيات وتفاصيل الحالات الجديدة للمرضى المتأثرين بـ COVID- 19 في البلاد.

Big Data Healthcare Growth Rate

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق تحليلات البيانات الكبيرة سوقًا تنافسيًا للغاية ، ومن بين اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق المدروسة Allscripts و GE Healthcare و Oracle Corporation و IBM و Epic Systems و Cerner Corporation و Optum Inc. غالبية اللاعبين الرئيسيين المشاركين في البحث من البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية التي تم تأسيسها في البلدان المتقدمة. على سبيل المثال ، في أغسطس 2019 ، أعلنت شركة BlueDot ، وهي شركة صحية رقمية تستخدم تحليلات البيانات الضخمة لتتبع وتوقع انتشار الأمراض المعدية ، أنها أغلقت تمويلًا بقيمة 7 ملايين دولار أمريكي من الفئة أ. يرفع الاستثمار إجمالي تمويل BlueDot إلى 9.5 مليون دولار أمريكي. سيعمل الشركاء المشغلون والاستثمارات المشتركة في قيادة BDC Capital على توسيع نظام الإنذار المبكر العالمي للأمراض المعدية المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي في الأسواق العالمية.

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق تحليلات البيانات الكبيرة سوقًا تنافسيًا للغاية ، ومن بين اللاعبين الرئيسيين في السوق المدروسة Allscripts و GE Healthcare و Oracle Corporation و IBM و Epic Systems و Cerner Corporation و Optum Inc. غالبية اللاعبين الرئيسيين المشاركين في البحث من البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية التي تم تأسيسها في البلدان المتقدمة. على سبيل المثال ، في أغسطس 2019 ، أعلنت شركة BlueDot ، وهي شركة صحية رقمية تستخدم تحليلات البيانات الضخمة لتتبع وتوقع انتشار الأمراض المعدية ، أنها أغلقت تمويلًا بقيمة 7 ملايين دولار أمريكي من الفئة أ. يرفع الاستثمار إجمالي تمويل BlueDot إلى 9.5 مليون دولار أمريكي. سيعمل الشركاء المشغلون والاستثمارات المشتركة في قيادة BDC Capital على توسيع نظام الإنذار المبكر العالمي للأمراض المعدية المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي في الأسواق العالمية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Demand for Analytics Solutions for Population Health Management

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Need for Business Intelligence to Optimize Health Administration and Strategy

      3. 4.2.3 Surge in Adoption of Big Data in the Healthcare Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Security Concerns Related to Sensitive Patients Medical Data

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Skilled and Expert Staff

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Software

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On-premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Financial Analytics

      2. 5.3.2 Clinical Data Analytics

      3. 5.3.3 Operational Analytics

      4. 5.3.4 Population Health Analytics

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Cerner Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 DELL EMC

      4. 6.1.4 Epic Systems Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 General Electric Company (GE Healthcare)

      6. 6.1.6 SAS INSTITUTE INC.​

      7. 6.1.7 International Business Machines Corporation (IBM)

      8. 6.1.8 Innovaccer Inc​.

      9. 6.1.9 Oracle Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Optum Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 ExlService Holdings Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Health Fidelity Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Apixio

      14. 6.1.14 Lumiata

      15. 6.1.15 Flatiron Health

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة السوق العالمي للبيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية من 2018 - 2026.

ينمو السوق العالمي للبيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 16.24٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية العالمية 23749 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

تبلغ قيمة سوق البيانات الضخمة للرعاية الصحية العالمية 58404 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2026.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

Allscripts Healthcare، LLC، IBM، Oracle Corporation، Cerner Corporation، General Electric Company (GE Healthcare) هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق الرعاية الصحية للبيانات الضخمة العالمية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Big Data Healthcare Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Big Data Healthcare market is segmented by Component (Software and Services), Deployment (On-premise and Cloud-based), Application (Financial Analytics, Clinical Data Analytics, Operational Analytics, and Population Health Analytics), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Big Data Healthcare Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 16.24 %
Big Data Healthcare Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Big Data Healthcare Market was valued at USD 23,749.33 million in 2020, and it is expected to reach USD 58,404.24 million by 2026, registering a CAGR of 16.24% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic is driving the critical need for cutting-edge technological tools and innovation in the areas of public health, medicine, and wellness, which is likely to drive the big data healthcare market during the pandemic. In June 2020, the UK government collaborated with Palantir, a US-based Big Data firm, to investigate the patient data to further respond to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Big Data analytics in healthcare is the complex process of examining Big Data to discover information, including hidden patterns, market trends, unknown correlations, and customer preferences, helping organizations make informed clinical and business decisions. The increase in demand for Big Data solutions for population health management and the rise in the need for business intelligence to optimize health administration and strategy are expected to drive market growth.

In order to cope with the management of such huge data, continuous technological innovations in big analytics tools are very important and thus, creating enormous opportunities for the key players in the market to develop and launch new data analytics software and systems. For instance, in December 2020, MedArrive launched a new care management platform that enables healthcare providers and payors to extend services into the home, scaling access to high-quality healthcare and meaningfully reducing costs for providers and their patients.

However, high incidences of a security breach, coupled with a lack of skilled labor, are the major factors restraining the growth of the Big Data healthcare market.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, Big Data in healthcare refers to the abundant health data amassed from numerous sources, including electronic health records (EHRs), medical imaging, genomic sequencing, payor records, pharmaceutical research, wearables, and medical devices, to name a few. It is, therefore, a complex process of examining Big Data to discover information, including hidden patterns, market trends, unknown correlations, and customer preferences, which can help organizations to make informed clinical and business decisions. The Big Data Healthcare market is segmented by Component (Software and Services), Deployment (On-premise and Cloud-based), Application (Financial Analytics, Clinical Data Analytics, Operational Analytics, and Population Health Analytics), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Component
Software
Services
By Deployment
On-premise
Cloud
By Application
Financial Analytics
Clinical Data Analytics
Operational Analytics
Population Health Analytics
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The Clinical Data Analytics Segment of Big Data Analytics is Expected to Register a High Growth Rate

Clinical data analytics in the healthcare sector plays a vital role in preventing, treating, and predicting diseases, thereby increasing the quality of care. Several healthcare institutes and enterprises are inclining towards the adoption of clinical analytics as a part of their operations to offer preventive care by efficiently monitoring patient data and offer distinct attention to increasing the effectiveness of their services.

Big Data healthcare also offers better insights to patients who are at high risk of illness, and thus, healthcare providers prescribe treatments and make clinical decisions with greater accuracy.

Various organizations are increasingly investing in clinical data analytics for analyzing patient data to improve patient care. For instance, in January 2020, Health Data Research UK (HDR UK) raised GBP 1 million funding to improve patient care through analyzing large-scale data as part of the Better Care Partnership across the United Kingdom.

The adoption of digital patient records is increasing, as electronic medical records help organizations offer better care and analysis of patient's various conditions.

Furthermore, in 2019, a project funded by JDRF, and led by Wayne Bequette, professor of chemical and biological engineering at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, aims to use AI and Big Data analytics to evaluate information from thousands of continuous glucose monitors and insulin pumps. Researchers use this information to improve algorithms that control these devices.

Clinical data analytics is a part of the response to COVID-19, as the healthcare organizations and government are using patients’ data to tackle and enable themselves in better handling of the crisis. For instance, in June 2020, the National Institutes of Health has launched a centralized national data analytics platform to gather COVID-19 patient data to fasten the treatments across the United States.

Big Data Healthcare Key Trends

North America Holds a Large Share of the Big Data Healthcare Market

The North American region has dominated the overall Big Data healthcare market due to the rise in advancements in IoT and increase in demand for analytical models on patient information for better service delivery, government policies.

The region has a vast array of patient information. To easily analyze this data, pharmaceutical companies have been aggregating years of research and development data into medical databases, while payers and providers have digitized their patient records over the last decade.

Several companies are collaborating in order to support Big Data and improve healthcare. For instance, in May 2020, Blue Health Intelligence (BHI) and Datavant partnered to enable Big Data and analytics, which will improve the healthcare sector. Similarly, in February 2020, Ottawa hospital in Canada partnered with Israeli data analytics provider (MDClone), which will democratize the data across the organization and will provide greater visibility.

Furthermore, the rising cases of COVID-19 in the North American Region are creating a demand for Big Data to analyze and understand how the ongoing pandemic in the region is augmenting the adoption of Big Data analytics in the North American region's healthcare systems. For instance, in December 2020, the US Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) initiated a special platform for the COVID-19 data and started publishing the health details, admissions, deaths, new cases details of the patients got affected with COVID-19 in the country.

Big Data Healthcare Growth Rate

Competitive Landscape

The Big Data Analytics Market is highly competitive, and some of the key players in the market studied include Allscripts, GE Healthcare, Oracle Corporation, IBM, Epic Systems, Cerner Corporation, and Optum Inc. The majority of the key player involved in the research of Big Data healthcare are established in the developed countries. For instance, in August 2019, BlueDot, a digital health company that uses Big Data analytics to track and anticipate the spread of infectious diseases, announced that it closed a USD 7 million Series A financing. The investment brings BlueDot’s total funding to USD 9.5 million. The Co-operators and BDC Capital co-lead investment will expand AI-driven infectious disease global early warning system into global markets.

Recent Developments

In November 2020, Change Healthcare launched an innovative national data resource solution called Social Determinants of Health (SDoH) Analytics, a resource to help health systems, insurers, and life sciences organizations explore how geodemographic factors affect patients outcomes.

In October 2020, GE Healthcare launched Edison HealthLink, a new computing technology that provides a set of healthcare-specific services, including HIPAA compliant data aggregation, connectivity, advanced visualization, AI, and non-AI algorithm orchestration that developers can leverage to build and deploy clinical applications and workflows.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increase in Demand for Analytics Solutions for Population Health Management

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Need for Business Intelligence to Optimize Health Administration and Strategy

      3. 4.2.3 Surge in Adoption of Big Data in the Healthcare Industry

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Security Concerns Related to Sensitive Patients Medical Data

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Skilled and Expert Staff

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Component

      1. 5.1.1 Software

      2. 5.1.2 Services

    2. 5.2 By Deployment

      1. 5.2.1 On-premise

      2. 5.2.2 Cloud

    3. 5.3 By Application

      1. 5.3.1 Financial Analytics

      2. 5.3.2 Clinical Data Analytics

      3. 5.3.3 Operational Analytics

      4. 5.3.4 Population Health Analytics

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Allscripts Healthcare Solutions Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Cerner Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 DELL EMC

      4. 6.1.4 Epic Systems Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 General Electric Company (GE Healthcare)

      6. 6.1.6 SAS INSTITUTE INC.​

      7. 6.1.7 International Business Machines Corporation (IBM)

      8. 6.1.8 Innovaccer Inc​.

      9. 6.1.9 Oracle Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Optum Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 ExlService Holdings Inc.

      12. 6.1.12 Health Fidelity Inc.

      13. 6.1.13 Apixio

      14. 6.1.14 Lumiata

      15. 6.1.15 Flatiron Health

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Big Data Healthcare Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Big Data Healthcare Market is growing at a CAGR of 16.24% over the next 5 years.

The Global Big Data Healthcare Market is valued at 23749 Million USD in 2018.

The Global Big Data Healthcare Market is valued at 58404 Million USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Allscripts Healthcare, LLC, IBM, Oracle Corporation, Cerner Corporation, General Electric Company (GE Healthcare) are the major companies operating in Global Big Data Healthcare Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!