سوق موصلات الطيران - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

سوق موصلات الطيران مقسم حسب النوع (PCB (لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة) ، موصلات الترددات اللاسلكية ، الألياف البصرية) ، الشكل (الدائري ، المستطيل) والجغرافيا.

لقطة السوق

aviation connectors market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق موصلات الطيران معدل نمو سنوي مركب يزيد عن 5٪ خلال فترة التوقعات (2021 - 2026). تتطلب الطائرات العسكرية والتجارية قدرًا هائلاً من الأنظمة الكهربائية والإلكترونية لمراقبة الطائرة وتحليقها ، وإدارة المحركات ، وتوفير الاتصالات ، وما إلى ذلك. تحتاج التطبيقات الأقل أهمية مثل الترفيه على متن الطائرة أيضًا إلى الكثير من الأنظمة الكهربائية والإلكترونية. وبالتالي ، فإن تركيبات النظام هذه تعني أن أجهزة الموصل مطلوبة داخل كل هيكل طائرة.

  • يحرك السوق الطلب المتزايد على الطائرات جنبًا إلى جنب مع التحول نحو الهندسة المعمارية والتكنولوجيا الكهربائية ، والتي تم تصميمها بشكل أساسي من قبل شركة إيرباص SE أثناء إنتاج طائرة إيرباص A-380 ، وقد اكتسبت قوة جذب منذ ذلك الحين. وقد جذب هذا أيضًا انتباه شركات تصنيع الطائرات ، مثل Rolls Royce ، التي تشارك في تطوير تقنيات تتماشى مع الهندسة الكهربائية.
  • وفقًا لتوقعات شركة Boeing في عام 2018 ، من المتوقع أن يزداد الطلب على الطائرات التجارية بسبب زيادة حركة الركاب وحالات تقاعد الطائرات القادمة. توقعت الشركة الحاجة إلى 42730 طائرة جديدة بقيمة 6.3 تريليون دولار أمريكي على مدى السنوات العشرين القادمة. من المتوقع أن يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الطائرات إلى زيادة الطلب على الموصلات حيث يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في فتحات إلكترونيات الطيران وشاشات قمرة القيادة وإدارة المحرك.
  • تؤكد معظم مشاريع الطيران على الحاجة إلى موصلات وكابلات عالية السرعة وخفيفة الوزن ومرنة. يحقق موصل الألياف الضوئية تطورات كبيرة للاستخدام في البيئة القاسية في تطبيقات الطيران. تعتبر وصلات الألياف الضوئية أحد الخيارات الرئيسية للتطبيقات العسكرية لأنها تتميز بصلابة محسنة مناسبة للأنظمة العسكرية. تقدم شركات مثل Amphenol موصلات الألياف البصرية للاستخدام في البيئات القاسية الموجودة في التطبيقات العسكرية والفضائية.

نطاق التقرير

الموصل هو جهاز يربط النهايات الكهربائية لإنشاء دائرة كهربائية. توفر الموصلات وسيلة لربط الكابلات بجهاز الإرسال أو الاستقبال. تدمج موصلات الطيران الوظائف الموجودة على متن طائرة مثل هيكل الطائرة وإلكترونيات الطيران وأنظمة الطاقة.

By Type
PCB (Printed Circuit Board)
RF Connectors
Fiber Optic
Other Types
By Shape
Circular
Rectangular
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
Japan
China
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن تسجل موصلات الألياف البصرية معدل نمو كبير

  • تحقق موصلات الألياف الضوئية تطورات كبيرة لاستخدامها في تطبيقات الطيران. الطائرات التجارية تعمل على المعلومات. نظرًا لأن مصممي الطائرات يتبنون المزيد من الطائرات الكهربائية لتحل محل أنظمة التحكم الميكانيكية ، تتطور أجهزة الكمبيوتر المدمجة لزيادة معالجة الإشارات والتحكم في الأحمال. وسائل الراحة للركاب مثل الترفيه على متن الطائرة والوصول إلى الإنترنت تحتاج أيضًا إلى معدل نقل مرتفع لتوفير إمكانات الفيديو عالي الدقة والاتصال عالي السرعة عبر الإنترنت. وبالتالي ، تعد تقنية الألياف الضوئية خيارًا مثاليًا لتوفير بيانات عالية السرعة ، كما أنها توفر قدرًا أقل من الهدر والوزن وما إلى ذلك. 
  • وفقًا لمسح Inmarsat Aviation 2018 Inflight Connectivity ، يعتقد حوالي 66 ٪ من الركاب أن شبكة Wi-fi أثناء الرحلة ضرورية. على سبيل المثال ، تم تصميم سلسلة موصل الألياف البصرية ARINC 801 من ITT Cannon للتطبيقات في البيئات القاسية التي تتطلب نقلًا دقيقًا للبيانات وسرعة عالية ، مثل أنظمة الطيران. يعمل الموصل بسرعات نقل تصل إلى 10 جيجابت / ثانية وأعلى ، مما يجعلها مناسبة للترفيه والاتصال على متن الطائرة ، وإلكترونيات الطيران التجارية والعسكرية ، والاتصالات الأرضية.
aviation connectors market

من المتوقع أن تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أكبر حصة

  • من المتوقع أن يؤدي تزايد وتيرة السفر الجوي والطلب المتزايد على الطائرات في المنطقة إلى زيادة الطلب على الموصلات. وفقًا لشركة Boeing ، وهي شركة أمريكية لتصنيع الطائرات ، فقد زاد عدد الطائرات المطلوبة بنسبة 61.28٪ من عام 2010 إلى عام 2018. وفي عام 2018 ، تلقت شركة Boeing عقدًا بقيمة 9.2 مليار دولار أمريكي لإنتاج طائرة تدريب من الجيل التالي للقوات الجوية الأمريكية.
  • يمكن توقع أن يكون الاتجاه المتزايد للاتصالات أثناء الطيران جزءًا مهمًا من سوق موصلات الطيران في أمريكا الشمالية. الاتجاه إلى النطاق العريض في الضوء آخذ في الارتفاع بالفعل في المنطقة. على سبيل المثال ، ستوفر شركة Air Canada لعملائها اتصال Wi-Fi أثناء الرحلة على الرحلات الدولية بحيث يمكن للعملاء إرسال بريد إلكتروني وتصفح الإنترنت وبث الترفيه بسرعات النطاق العريض أثناء السفر في أي مكان في العالم. 
  • تشكل إضاءة الطائرات جانبًا مهمًا من جوانب الطيران التجاري لأنها تلائم الحواس الجمالية للعميل وتخدم أيضًا أغراضًا ثانوية مثل إضاءة الطوارئ وتوجيه مسار الخروج. تتبنى بوينغ موصلات سلسلة DEUTSCH 369 من TE Connectivity لإضاءة المقصورة على طائراتهم. توفر هذه الموصلات مجموعة من الموصلات عالية الموثوقية والمدمجة وخفيفة الوزن والفعالة من حيث التكلفة المناسبة لبيئات الطيران القاسية. 
aviation connectors market

مشهد تنافسي

سوق موصلات الطيران هو سوق تنافسي ويتكون من عدة لاعبين. هذه الشركات المصنعة للموصلات مطلوبة لبناء عروضها وفقًا للمعايير المطلوبة من قبل صناعة الطيران. تعمل العديد من الشركات على زيادة وجودها في السوق من خلال تقديم منتجات جديدة ، أو توسيع عملياتها ، أو الدخول في عمليات اندماج وشراء استراتيجية.

مايو 2018 - أطلقت Bulgin (Elektron Technology) سلسلة جديدة من موصلات الألياف البصرية LC المتخصصة في البيئات القاسية. هذه الوصلات مناسبة لتطبيقات الهندسة المدنية والطيران والبحرية والسكك الحديدية.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in the Demand for Aircraft

      2. 4.3.2 Shift towards Electric Architecture and Technology

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Existing Backlog of Aircraft Deliveries

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 PCB (Printed Circuit Board)

      2. 5.1.2 RF Connectors

      3. 5.1.3 Fiber Optic

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Shape

      1. 5.2.1 Circular

      2. 5.2.2 Rectangular

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 Japan

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Amphenol Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 TE Connectivity Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 SOURIAU SAS

      4. 6.1.4 Radiall SA

      5. 6.1.5 ITT Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Cooper Industries (Eaton Corporation)

      7. 6.1.7 Smiths Interconnect Inc. (Smiths Group PLC)

      8. 6.1.8 Rosenberger Group

      9. 6.1.9 Carlisle Interconnect Technologies (Carlisle Companies Inc.)

      10. 6.1.10 Conesys Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق موصلات الطيران من 2018 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق موصلات الطيران بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 5٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو أمريكا الشمالية بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أمريكا الشمالية أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

شركة Amphenol Corporation و TE Connectivity Ltd. و Eaton Corporation و Smiths Group PLC و Carlisle Companies Inc. هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق موصلات الطيران.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Aviation Connectors Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Aviation Connectors Market is segmented by Type (PCB (Printed Circuit Board), RF Connectors, Fiber Optic), Shape (Circular, Rectangular) and Geography.

Market Snapshot

aviation connectors market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: North America
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Aviation Connectors Market is expected to witness a CAGR of over 5% during the forecast period (2021 - 2026). Military and commercial aircraft requires a massive amount of electrical and electronic systems for monitoring and flying the plane, managing the engines, providing communications, etc. Less critical applications like in-flight entertainment also need a lot of electrical and electronic systems. Thus, these system installations imply connector devices are required within every airframe.

  • The market is driven by increasing demand for the aircraft along with a shift towards electric architecture and technology, which was primarily conceived by Airbus SE while the production of Airbus A-380, and has been gaining traction since then. This has also attracted the attention of aircraft manufacturing companies, like Rolls Royce, who are partnering to develop technologies that align with electric architecture.
  • According to Boeing forecasts in 2018, the demand for commercial airplanes is expected to increase due to rising passenger traffic and upcoming airplane retirements. The company forecasted the need for 42,730 new jets valued at USD 6.3 trillion over the next 20 years. Growing demand for aircraft is expected to drive the demand for connectors as they are widely used in avionics bays, cockpit displays, and engine management.
  • Most of the aerospace projects emphasize the need for high-speed, lightweight, and resilient connectors and cables. Fiber optic connector is making significant advances for use in the harsh environment in aviation applications. Fiber-optic interconnects are one of the prime choice for military applications as it features enhanced ruggedness suitable for military-grade systems. Companies such as Amphenol offers fiber optic connectors for use in the harsh environments found in military and aerospace applications.

Scope of the Report

A connector is a device that connects electrical terminations to create an electrical circuit. Connectors provide the means of linking cables to transmitting or receiving equipment. Aviation connectors integrate functions on an aircraft such as airframe, avionics, and power systems.

By Type
PCB (Printed Circuit Board)
RF Connectors
Fiber Optic
Other Types
By Shape
Circular
Rectangular
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Germany
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
Japan
China
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle-East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Fiber Optic Connectors are Expected to Register a Significant Growth Rate

  • Fiber optic connectors are making significant advances for use in aviation applications. Commercial aircraft runs on information. As aircraft designers embrace more electric aircraft to replace mechanical control systems, embedded computers are evolving to increasing signal processing and control loads. Passenger amenities such as in-flight entertainment and internet access also need high transmission rate to provide the capabilities for high-definition video and high-speed on-line connectivity. Thus, fiber optic technology is an ideal option for providing high-speed data and also offers lower wastage, weight, etc. 
  • According to the Inmarsat Aviation 2018 Inflight Connectivity Survey, around 66% of the passengers believe in-flight Wi-fi is necessary. For instance, ITT Cannon's ARINC 801 fiber-optic connector series is designed for applications in harsh environments that require accurate data transfer and high-speed, such as aviation systems. The connector operates at transmission speeds of 10Gbit/s and higher, making them suitable for in-flight entertainment and connectivity, commercial and military avionics and ground-based communications.
aviation connectors market

North America is Expected to Hold the Largest Share

  • The increasing frequency of air travel and rising demand for aircraft in the region is expected to drive the demand for connectors. According to Boeing, an American aircraft manufacturing company,  the number of aircraft ordered has increased by 61.28% from 2010 to 2018. In 2018, Boeing received a USD 9.2 billion contract to produce the United States air force’s next-generation training jet.
  • The growing trend of in-flight communication can be expected to be a significant part of the North American aviation connectors market. The trend for in-light broadband is already rising in the region. For instance, Air Canada will offer its customers in-flight Wi-Fi connectivity on international flights so that the customers can email, surf the internet and stream entertainment at broadband speeds while flying anywhere in the world. 
  • Aircraft lighting forms an important aspect of commercial aviation as it appeals to the customer’s aesthetic senses and also serves secondary purposes like emergency lighting and exit path guidance. Boeing adopts TE Connectivity's DEUTSCH 369 series connectors for cabin lighting on their aircraft. These connectors provide a range of high-reliability, compact, lightweight, and cost-efficient connectors suited for harsh aerospace environments. 
aviation connectors market

Competitive Landscape

The aviation connectors market is competitive and consists of several players. These manufacturers of connectors are needed to build their offerings as per the standards required by the aerospace industry. Many companies are increasing their market presence by introducing new products, expanding their operations, or by entering into strategic mergers and acquisitions.

May 2018 - Bulgin (Elektron Technology) launched a new series of LC fibre optic connectors specialised for harsh environments. These connectors are suitable for civil engineering, aviation, marine, and rail applications.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Introduction to Market Drivers and Restraints

    3. 4.3 Market Drivers

      1. 4.3.1 Increase in the Demand for Aircraft

      2. 4.3.2 Shift towards Electric Architecture and Technology

    4. 4.4 Market Restraints

      1. 4.4.1 Existing Backlog of Aircraft Deliveries

    5. 4.5 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.5.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.5.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.5.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.5.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.5.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 PCB (Printed Circuit Board)

      2. 5.1.2 RF Connectors

      3. 5.1.3 Fiber Optic

      4. 5.1.4 Other Types

    2. 5.2 By Shape

      1. 5.2.1 Circular

      2. 5.2.2 Rectangular

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Germany

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 Japan

        2. 5.3.3.2 China

        3. 5.3.3.3 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.3.4.1 Latin America

        2. 5.3.4.2 Middle-East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Amphenol Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 TE Connectivity Ltd.

      3. 6.1.3 SOURIAU SAS

      4. 6.1.4 Radiall SA

      5. 6.1.5 ITT Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Cooper Industries (Eaton Corporation)

      7. 6.1.7 Smiths Interconnect Inc. (Smiths Group PLC)

      8. 6.1.8 Rosenberger Group

      9. 6.1.9 Carlisle Interconnect Technologies (Carlisle Companies Inc.)

      10. 6.1.10 Conesys Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Aviation Connectors Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Aviation Connectors Market is growing at a CAGR of 5% over the next 5 years.

North America is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Amphenol Corporation, TE Connectivity Ltd., Eaton Corporation, Smiths Group PLC, Carlisle Companies Inc. are the major companies operating in Aviation Connectors Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!