سوق أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

تم تقسيم تقرير سوق أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام في السيارات حسب نوع الوظيفة (التكيف ، الآلي ، المراقبة والتحذير) ، نوع التكنولوجيا (الرادار ، LiDAR ، الكاميرا ، والموجات فوق الصوتية) ، نوع السيارة (سيارة الركاب والمركبات التجارية) ، والجغرافيا ( أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لأنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات من حيث الحجم والقيمة (بمليار دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

لقطة السوق

automotive collision avoidance systems market
Study Period: 2018-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 12.11 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

بلغت قيمة سوق أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام بالسيارات 41 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2020 ومن المتوقع أن تصل إلى 82 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2026 ، مسجلاً معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 12.11٪ خلال فترة التوقعات.

كان لوباء COVID-19 تأثير شديد على سوق أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات. أشارت مبيعات السيارات المنخفضة المسجلة في عام 2020 إلى انخفاض مبيعات أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام. علاوة على ذلك ، بسبب قواعد الإغلاق الموضوعة للحد من انتقال الفيروس ، توقف نشاط البحث والتطوير وإنتاج أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام. ومع ذلك ، بعد الجائحة ، تبدو آفاق أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام إيجابية بسبب الزيادة المتوقعة في استخدام المركبات المستقلة.

تمنع أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات الحوادث الوشيكة من خلال تلقي المدخلات من البيئة والتكيف وفقًا لذلك. إنهم يتحكمون ويؤدون الوظائف التي يصعب على السائقين في المواقف المعقدة. يستخدمون أجهزة استشعار وكاميرات لجمع البيانات ومعالجتها من خلال وحدات التحكم. ترسل هذه الوحدات إشارات إلى السائقين لتنبيههم بشأن المخاوف التي تزيد من مخاطر الاصطدام والإصابة ، سواء فيما يتعلق بقيادتهم أو قيادة الآخرين.

تعتبر المبادرات المختلفة من قبل الحكومات في مختلف البلدان لتحسين أنظمة السلامة على متن السيارة عوامل نمو رئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، أصدر المجلس الوطني لسلامة النقل (NTSB) بالولايات المتحدة قائمة بأكثر 10 تحسينات مطلوبة لسلامة النقل في بداية عام 2021. وتقترح هذه القائمة دمج التقنيات التي يمكن تجهيزها للمركبات من أجل سلامة الركاب.

· يؤدي الطلب المتزايد على المركبات ذاتية القيادة إلى زيادة الطلب على أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام بالسيارات. ومع ذلك ، فإن تكلفة التركيب العالية تعوق نمو السوق. من ناحية أخرى ، من المتوقع أن تؤدي المخاوف المتزايدة بشأن معايير سلامة السيارات وزيادة التكامل الإلكتروني في المركبات إلى خلق المزيد من الفرص للتوسع في سوق أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام.

نطاق التقرير

تم تقسيم سوق أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات حسب نوع الوظيفة (التكيفية ، الآلية ، المراقبة والتحذير) ، نوع التكنولوجيا (الرادار ، LiDAR ، الكاميرا ، والموجات فوق الصوتية) ، حسب نوع السيارة (سيارة ركاب ومركبة تجارية) ، وحسب الجغرافيا (أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وبقية العالم). يقدم التقرير حجم السوق والتنبؤات لأنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات من حيث الحجم والقيمة (مليار دولار أمريكي) لجميع القطاعات المذكورة أعلاه.

By Function Type
Adaptive
Automated
Monitoring
Warning
By Technology Type
Radar
Lidar
Camera
Ultrasonic
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Vehicle
Commercial Vehicle
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Norway
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of The World
South America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الطلب على ADAS

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق نظام مساعدة السائق المتقدم (ADAS) نموًا هائلاً خلال فترة التوقعات. تعد زيادة حملات السلامة من قبل المنظمات المختلفة والشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية على نطاق واسع عوامل مهمة لزيادة الوعي العام بسلامة المركبات.

يؤدي زيادة الوعي بين العملاء إلى زيادة الطلب على المركبات ذات ميزات السلامة المستقلة والمتقدمة. تعمل المعايير والسياسات الحكومية أيضًا على تعزيز مبيعات سوق ADAS. جعلت السلطات الأمريكية والأوروبية تثبيت نظام الكبح الطارئ للسيارات (AEB) وأنظمة تجنب الاصطدام الأمامي / التحذير إلزاميًا حتى مستوى معين في كل من سيارات الركاب وجميع المركبات التجارية اعتبارًا من عام 2020.

يتحول الاتجاه التقليدي المتمثل في تقديم أنظمة أمان متقدمة في السيارات الفاخرة تدريجياً نحو توحيد أنظمة السلامة في جميع قطاعات السيارات. على سبيل المثال ، في خطوة لزيادة استخدام أنظمة ADAS ، وافقت حكومة المملكة المتحدة على نظام آلي لحفظ الممرات (ALKS) في أبريل 2021 ، مصمم للاستخدام على الطرق السريعة في حركة المرور البطيئة والتطبيقات الأخرى.

لقد دخل عمالقة التكنولوجيا مثل Google إلى مساحة ADAS هذه لتطوير تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والاستشعار بالمركبة. شهدت السلامة السلبية (تدابير السلامة لمنع السائقين من الإصابات أثناء أو بعد التصادم) الكثير من الابتكارات في الماضي. السلامة النشطة (للتنبؤ بالحوادث وتجنبها) في مرحلتها الأولى ولديها الكثير لتقدمه. على سبيل المثال ، اشترت شركة Continental AG حصصًا في شركة Recogni لبدء تشغيل شرائح AI في فبراير 2021 ، لتطوير شريحة تساعد أنظمة ADAS في التعرف على الكائنات في الوقت الفعلي. ستلعب أي تقنية ADAS تحصل على موافقة مبكرة من غالبية اللاعبين دورًا مهمًا في تطوير المركبات ذاتية التحكم بالكامل في المستقبل.

trend_1

آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - السوق الأسرع نموًا

تضم منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ دولًا مثل الصين والهند وإندونيسيا وتايلاند ، حيث يتزايد الدخل المتاح للعملاء. يشهد سوق أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام نموًا في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بسبب معدل التبني الأسرع بين العملاء. يقدم العديد من مصنعي المعدات الأصلية الآن أنظمة مساعدة على ركن السيارة (تم تركيبها سابقًا في السيارات الفاخرة فقط) في السيارات متوسطة وصغيرة الحجم لإنشاء نقطة تمايز عن مصنعي المعدات الأصلية الآخرين.

الصين هي شركة عالمية رائدة في سوق السيارات وثاني أكبر سوق بعد أوروبا في مبيعات السيارات الكهربائية والقيمة السوقية. أطلقت BYD ، عملاق السيارات الصيني ، نظام ADAS جديدًا يسمى DiPilot في أبريل 2020 ، ليتم استخدامه تجاريًا أولاً في سيارتها طراز Han. مع هذا النظام ، تهدف BYD إلى أن تصبح مركزًا للبيانات لتحسين نظام ADAS من خلال تعلم ملفات تعريف السائق وعادات القيادة التي يمكن استخدامها لتدريب أنظمة ADAS.

في الأسواق الحساسة من حيث التكلفة مثل الهند ، لا يزال اعتماد نظام ADAS في مراحله الأولى ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى ارتفاع النفقات المتكبدة لشراء المركبات ونقص الوعي بين المشترين فيما يتعلق بالسلامة التي توفرها أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام. هذا الاتجاه يتغير ببطء نحو الأفضل بسبب برامج التوعية المختلفة والحملات والمبادرات الحكومية التي تجري في الدولة.

على سبيل المثال ، في مؤتمر SIAM الذي عقد في عام 2020 ، أعلن وزير الاتحاد للنقل على الطرق والطرق السريعة أن الوزارة تعمل على تحقيق تفويض يجلب أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام لجميع السيارات بحلول عام 2022. وقد خلق هذا البيان فرصًا هائلة لشركات التكنولوجيا للاستثمار فيها السوق. بدأت شركة Mando Corp العمل مع Mahindra و Mahindra لتزويد تقنية ADAS لتجنب الاصطدامات الأمامية باستخدام فرملة الطوارئ المستقلة من عام 2019.

trend_2

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين على سوق أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام بالسيارات ، مثل Continental و Delphi و Denso و Autoliv و Mobileye و Panasonic و Hella. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه تم تركيب أكثر من 60 مليون وحدة من المركبات بنظام ADAS في عام 2019.

في أغسطس 2020 ، أنتجت كونتيننتال 30 مليون جهاز استشعار للرادار لدعم الجهود العالمية في جعل القيادة أكثر أمانًا باستخدام أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام.

مشهد تنافسي

يهيمن عدد قليل من اللاعبين على سوق أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام بالسيارات ، مثل Continental و Delphi و Denso و Autoliv و Mobileye و Panasonic و Hella. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه تم تركيب أكثر من 60 مليون وحدة من المركبات بنظام ADAS في عام 2019.

في أغسطس 2020 ، أنتجت كونتيننتال 30 مليون جهاز استشعار للرادار لدعم الجهود العالمية في جعل القيادة أكثر أمانًا باستخدام أنظمة تجنب الاصطدام.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Driver

    2. 4.2 Market Restraint

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Function Type

      1. 5.1.1 Adaptive

      2. 5.1.2 Automated

      3. 5.1.3 Monitoring

      4. 5.1.4 Warning

    2. 5.2 By Technology Type

      1. 5.2.1 Radar

      2. 5.2.2 Lidar

      3. 5.2.3 Camera

      4. 5.2.4 Ultrasonic

    3. 5.3 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Vehicle

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicle

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Norway

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of The World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.2.2 Delphi Automotive

      3. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Infineon Technologies

      5. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Robert Bosch GmbH

      7. 6.2.7 ZF Group

      8. 6.2.8 Autoliv Inc.

      9. 6.2.9 Siemens AG

      10. 6.2.10 Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

      11. 6.2.11 Toyota

      12. 6.2.12 WABCO Vehicle Control Services

      13. 6.2.13 Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd

      14. 6.2.14 Magna International

      15. 6.2.15 Mobileye

      16. 6.2.16 Hyundai Mobis

      17. 6.2.17 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات من 2018 إلى 2027.

ينمو سوق أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 12.11٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تبلغ قيمة سوق أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات 41 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2018.

تبلغ قيمة سوق أنظمة تجنب اصطدام السيارات 82 مليار دولار أمريكي في عام 2027.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أوروبا أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

كونتيننتال إيه جي ، دلفي للسيارات ، روبرت بوش جي إم بي إتش ، أوتوليف إنك ، موبايل آي هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق أنظمة تجنب تصادم السيارات.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems Market Report has been segmented by Function type (Adaptive, Automated, Monitoring, and Warning), Technology Type (Radar, LiDAR, Camera, and Ultrasonic), Vehicle Type (Passenger Vehicle and Commercial Vehicle), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The report offers market size and forecasts for Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems in volume and value (in USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

automotive collision avoidance systems market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 12.11 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automotive collision avoidance systems market was valued at USD 41 billion in 2020 and is expected to reach USD 82 billion by 2026, registering a CAGR of 12.11% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic had a severe impact on the automotive collision avoidance systems market. The low automotive sales registered in 2020 indicated the low sales for the collision avoidance systems. Moreover, due to the lockdown norms established to curb the transmission of the virus, the R&D activity and production of collision avoidance systems were halted. However, post-pandemic, the prospects for collision avoidance systems look positive due to the projected increase in the use of autonomous vehicles.

Automotive collision avoidance systems prevent imminent crashes by receiving inputs from the environment and adapting accordingly. They take control and perform functions that are difficult for drivers in complex situations. They use sensors and cameras to collect data and process it through controller units. These units send signals to drivers to alert them about concerns that increase the risk of collision and injury, both regarding their driving and other’s driving.

Various initiatives by governments of different countries to improve the safety systems onboard a car are being considered major growth factors. For instance, the National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB) of the United States released a list of the 10 most wanted transportation safety improvements at the beginning of 2021. This list suggests incorporating technologies that can be equipped to the vehicles for passenger safety.

· Growing demand for autonomous vehicles is driving the demand for automobile collision avoidance systems. However, market growth is hindered by a high installation cost. On the other hand, rising concerns about automotive safety norms and an increase of electronic integration in vehicles are anticipated to generate further opportunities for expansion in the collision avoidance systems market.

Scope of the Report

The automotive collision avoidance systems market has been segmented by function type (adaptive, automated, monitoring, and warning), technology type (radar, LiDAR, Camera, and ultrasonic), by vehicle type (passenger vehicle and commercial vehicle), and by geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of World). The report offers market size and forecasts for automotive collision avoidance systems in volume and value (USD Billion) for all the above segments.

By Function Type
Adaptive
Automated
Monitoring
Warning
By Technology Type
Radar
Lidar
Camera
Ultrasonic
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Vehicle
Commercial Vehicle
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Norway
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of The World
South America
Middle East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand for ADAS

The advanced driver assistance system (ADAS) market is expected to register huge growth during the forecast period. Increasing safety campaigns by different organizations and large-scale OEMs are significant factors for the increased public awareness of vehicle safety.

Rising awareness among customers is leading to a growth in the demand for vehicles with autonomous and advanced safety features. Government norms and policies are also boosting the sales of the ADAS market. US and European authorities have made installing automotive emergency braking (AEB) and forward collision avoidance/warning systems mandatory up to a certain level in both passenger cars and all commercial vehicles from 2020.

The conventional trend of featuring advanced safety systems in luxury cars is gradually shifting toward standardizing safety systems across all segments of cars. For instance, in a move to increase the use of ADAS systems, United Kingdom's government has approved an automated lane-keeping system (ALKS) in April 2021, designed for use on motorways in slow traffic and other applications.

Tech giants like Google have entered this ADAS space for developing vehicle communication and sensing technology. Passive safety (safety measures to prevent drivers from injuries during or after the crash) has seen a lot of innovations in the past. Active safety (to predict and avoid crashes) is in its initial stage and has a lot to offer. For instance, Continental AG bought stakes in AI chip startup Recogni in February 2021, to develop a chip that helps ADAS systems in real-time object recognition. Any ADAS technology that gets early approval of the majority of players will play a crucial role in the development of fully autonomous vehicles in the future.

trend_1

Asia-Pacific – Fastest Growing Market

Asia-Pacific comprises countries such as China, India, Indonesia, and Thailand, where customers' disposable income is increasing. The collision avoidance systems market is exhibiting growth in Asia-Pacific due to a faster adoption rate among customers. Various OEMs are now introducing parking assist systems (earlier installed in luxury segment cars only) in mid and small-segment cars to create a point of differentiation from other OEMs.

China is a world leader in the automotive market and the second-largest market after Europe in electric vehicle sales and market value. BYD, a Chinese automotive giant, has launched a new ADAS system called DiPilot in April 2020, to be put into commercial use first in its own Han model vehicle. With this system, BYD aims to become a data center for optimizing the ADAS system by learning driver profiles and driving habits which can be used to train the ADAS systems.

In cost-sensitive markets like India, the ADAS system adoption is still in the nascent stages, majorly due to the high expenditure incurred to buy the vehicles and lack of awareness among buyers concerning the safety the collision avoidance systems provide. This trend is slowly changing for the better due to different awareness programs, campaigns, and government initiatives taking place in the country.

For instance, at the SIAM conference held in 2020, the Union Minister for Road and Highway Transport announced the ministry is working toward a mandate that brings Collision Avoidance systems to all cars by 2022. This statement has created immense opportunities for tech companies to invest in the market. Mando Corp has started working with Mahindra and Mahindra to supply ADAS technology to avoid front collisions by using autonomous emergency braking from 2019.

trend_2

Competitive Landscape

The automotive collision avoidance systems market is dominated by a few players, such as Continental, Delphi, Denso, Autoliv, Mobileye, Panasonic, and Hella. It is estimated that more than 60 million units of vehicles have been installed with the ADAS system in 2019.

In August 2020, Continental produced 30 million radar sensors to support the worldwide efforts in making driving safer by using collision avoidance systems.

Recent Developments

In May 2021, Toyota Motor Corp announced a partnership agreement with ZF and Mobileye to develop and supply advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) for use in upcoming multiple vehicle platforms for the Toyota Group.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Driver

    2. 4.2 Market Restraint

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Function Type

      1. 5.1.1 Adaptive

      2. 5.1.2 Automated

      3. 5.1.3 Monitoring

      4. 5.1.4 Warning

    2. 5.2 By Technology Type

      1. 5.2.1 Radar

      2. 5.2.2 Lidar

      3. 5.2.3 Camera

      4. 5.2.4 Ultrasonic

    3. 5.3 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Vehicle

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicle

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Norway

        5. 5.4.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of The World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.2.2 Delphi Automotive

      3. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Infineon Technologies

      5. 6.2.5 Panasonic Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Robert Bosch GmbH

      7. 6.2.7 ZF Group

      8. 6.2.8 Autoliv Inc.

      9. 6.2.9 Siemens AG

      10. 6.2.10 Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC

      11. 6.2.11 Toyota

      12. 6.2.12 WABCO Vehicle Control Services

      13. 6.2.13 Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd

      14. 6.2.14 Magna International

      15. 6.2.15 Mobileye

      16. 6.2.16 Hyundai Mobis

      17. 6.2.17 Hella KGaA Hueck & Co.

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.11% over the next 5 years.

The Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems Market is valued at 41 Billion USD in 2018.

The Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems Market is valued at 82 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2020.

Continental AG, Delphi Automotive, Robert Bosch GmbH, Autoliv Inc., Mobileye are the major companies operating in Automotive Collision Avoidance Systems Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!