Incident and Emergency Management Market – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2022 – 2027)

Der Incident and Emergency Management Market ist nach System (Verkehrsmanagementsystem, Sicherheitsmanagementsystem, Fernwetterüberwachungssystem, Notfall-/Massenbenachrichtigungssystem, webbasiertes Notfallmanagementsystem), Lösung (Geodatenlösung, Notfallwiederherstellungslösung, Situationsbewusstseinslösung) unterteilt. , Service (Managed Service, Professional Service), Endbenutzer (Regierung, Gesundheitswesen, BFSI, Transport und Logistik, Fertigung, IT und Telekommunikation) und Region.

Markt-Snapshot

Incident And Emergency Management Market Size
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.69 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Incident and Emergency Management Market wurde im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) mit einer CAGR von 6,03 % bewertet. Notfallsituationen sind höchst unvorhersehbar; Es erfordert intensive Planung, Zeit und Personal, um sich von Krisensituationen zu erholen.

  • Vorfall- und Notfallmanagementlösungen spielen eine entscheidende Rolle, wenn es darum geht, Behörden und Regierungsbehörden bei der Entwicklung effektiver Notfallpläne für Naturkatastrophen und von Menschen verursachte Katastrophen zu unterstützen. Laut einem aktuellen Bericht von Weather, Climate & Catastrophe Insight wurden die wirtschaftlichen Verluste aufgrund tropischer Wirbelstürme, Überschwemmungen und Dürren im Jahr 2018 auf 225 Milliarden US-Dollar geschätzt.
  • Nach Angaben der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) sterben jedes Jahr etwa 1,35 Millionen Menschen durch katastrophale Verkehrsunfälle. Statistiken der WHO zeigen auch, dass sich etwa 93 % dieser Unfälle in Ländern mit niedrigem und mittlerem Einkommen ereignen.
  • Angesichts der damit verbundenen Ernsthaftigkeit hat die von den Vereinten Nationen gegründete Agenda 2030 für nachhaltige Entwicklung das ehrgeizige Ziel festgelegt, die weltweite Zahl der Todesfälle und Verletzungen durch katastrophale Straßenverkehrsunfälle bis Ende 2020 zu halbieren.
  • Eine Studie, die von der National Highway Traffic Safety Administration durchgeführt wurde, um die kritischen Gründe für Autounfälle zu verstehen, zeigte, dass rücksichtslose Fahrer etwa 94 % der Verkehrsunfälle verursachen. Umweltfaktoren, Fahrzeuge und andere unbekannte Gründe sind jeweils für 2 % der Unfälle verantwortlich. Solche Statistiken unterstreichen die Notwendigkeit besserer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen.
  • Angesichts der kritischen Rolle der Ersthelfer und der öffentlichen Bediensteten, an vorderster Front bei der Reaktion auf einen beispiellosen Notfall im Bereich der öffentlichen Gesundheit wie dem COVID-19-Ausbruch zu sein, hat die Aufmerksamkeit auf Vorfall- und Notfallmanagementsysteme gelenkt. Um Ersthelfer zu schützen, werden mehrere Abteilungen beobachtet, die Anrufe über das Telefon bearbeiten. Auf der anderen Seite haben die Behörden damit zu kämpfen, die Produktivität der Belegschaften aufrechtzuerhalten, da immer mehr zu Hause unter Quarantäne gestellt werden, und die Beamten vor dem Umgang mit kontaminierten Beweisen zu schützen.

Umfang des Berichts

Vorfall- und Notfallmanagement beziehen sich auf einen standardisierten Ansatz, der Vorfälle oder humanitäre Notfälle mit schwerwiegenden Folgen verhindert und bewältigt. Es ist an der Integration und dem Einsatz von Notfallsystemen und -lösungen auf allen staatlichen und nichtstaatlichen Plattformen beteiligt.

System
Web-based Emergency Management System
Emergency/Mass Notification System
Traffic Management System
Safety Management System
Disaster Recovery and Backup Systems
Other Systems
Solution
Geospatial Solution
Disaster Recovery Solution
Situational Awareness Solution
Service
Professional Service
Managed Service
End User
Government
BFSI
Transportation and Logistics
Healthcare
Manufacturing
IT and Telecom
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
South Korea
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Zunahme von Naturkatastrophen weltweit, um das Marktwachstum voranzutreiben

  • Da Naturkatastrophen an Häufigkeit und Schwere zunehmen, steigen auch ihre Wiederherstellungskosten von Jahr zu Jahr erheblich. Darüber hinaus hatten die Vereinigten Staaten laut der National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) im Jahr 2017 das teuerste Jahr aller Zeiten, wenn es um Naturkatastrophen geht.
  • Das Land erlebte 16 verschiedene Ereignisse, die jeweils einen Schaden von mehr als einer Milliarde US-Dollar mit einem Gesamtpreis von 306,2 Milliarden US-Dollar verursachten. Daher ist es von entscheidender Bedeutung, dass Organisationen daran arbeiten, Leben zu retten, Eigentum zu schützen und Gemeinschaften nach Katastrophen wieder stärker zu machen.
  • Nach dem Hurrikan Irma im Jahr 2018 bauten die US-Umweltschutzbehörde (EPA) und die in den USA ansässige Tetra Tech eine robuste Notfalllösung unter Verwendung von Geoinformationssystem-Technologie (GIS), die ein gemeinsames Betriebsbild (COP) generierte. Dadurch konnten Reaktionsteams den Status von Aufgaben zuweisen, verwalten und verfolgen, z. B. Bewertung, Identifizierung und Minderung.
  • Bei Disaster-Recovery-Lösungen ist eine schnelle, zuverlässige und sichere Form der Kommunikation von größter Bedeutung. Die Kommunikationsanforderungen bei einer Notfallwiederherstellung können von der Flexibilität, Vielseitigkeit und schnellen Bereitstellung von Satellitennetzwerken profitieren, die es den Einsatzkräften ermöglichen, Erstreaktionsaktivitäten zu koordinieren und dringende Informationen schnell und effizient zu befehlen, zu steuern und zu übermitteln.
Incident And Emergency Management Market Trends

Vereinigten Staaten, um bedeutenden Anteil am Markt zu besetzen

  • Die Vereinigten Staaten sind eines der wichtigsten Länder für die Entwicklung des Incident- und Emergency-Management-Marktes. Das Land ist die Heimat vieler globaler Anbieter von Vorfall- und Notfallmanagementlösungen. Viele der lokalen Regierungen des Landes setzen zunehmend fortschrittliche Lösungen und Dienstleistungen ein, um öffentliche Vermögenswerte vor Katastrophen zu schützen.
  • Nach Angaben des National Centers for Environmental Information (NCEI) haben die Vereinigten Staaten seit 1980 258 Wetter- und Klimakatastrophen erlitten. Es wird geschätzt, dass die Gesamtkosten dieser 258 Ereignisse 1,75 Billionen US-Dollar überschritten haben. Außerdem gab es 2019 landesweit 14 Wetter- und Klimakatastrophen mit Schäden von jeweils über 1 Milliarde US-Dollar. Das Jahr 2019 war auch das fünfte Jahr in Folge, in dem zehn oder mehr milliardenschwere Wetter- und Klimakatastrophen die Vereinigten Staaten heimsuchten.
  • Daher werden von den lokalen Behörden und Regierungsbehörden zunehmend Lösungen für das Vorfall- und Notfallmanagement eingeführt, um wirksame Notfallpläne zu entwickeln, wenn sie mit Naturkatastrophen und von Menschen verursachten Katastrophen konfrontiert sind.
  • Aufgrund der dynamischen Natur der Situationen, denen diese Vorfälle ausgesetzt waren, entwickelte sich die Verwendung von Kommunikationstools für die Interaktion zwischen verschiedenen Interessengruppen von professionellen PMRs zu modernen Lösungen wie UnifyVoice und UnifyVehicle. Diese Lösungen werden in staatlichen Einrichtungen wie Feuerwehren und Flughäfen eingesetzt.
  • Die meisten Flughäfen des Landes nutzen auch Lösungen für das Management von Vorfällen und Reaktionen, um die Bedrohungsbewertung, die Reaktion auf Vorfälle und die Lösung bei kritischen Ereignissen und sicherheitsrelevanten Vorfällen zu verwalten, die sich auf die Sicherheit und den Betrieb des Flughafens auswirken. Die als Notfall eingestuften Inlandsausgaben des Landes sind von 5 % der gesamten diskretionären Inlandsausgaben im Jahr 2016 auf 225 % im Jahr 2018 explodiert.
Incident And Emergency Management Market Growth

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Die bestehenden Akteure auf dem Markt, wie IBM, NEC Corporation und Honeywell, sind gut durchdrungen und verfügen über erfolgreiche Strategien, um neue und differenzierte Produkte zu entwickeln, die die Möglichkeiten für sie erhöhen würden. Darüber hinaus hat die Markenidentität in diesem Markt einen großen Einfluss, da starke Marken als Synonym für gute Leistung gelten.

  • Mai 2020 – Die NEC Corporation hat auch die Entwicklung eines biometrischen Authentifizierungsterminals abgeschlossen, das Benutzern in einer Vielzahl von Umgebungen ein hohes Maß an Authentifizierungsgenauigkeit und Komfort bieten kann. Diese neue Lösung enthält auch ein Gesichtserkennungssystem, das nicht nur die Genauigkeit des Systems erhöht, sondern seinen Kunden auch eine kostengünstige Lösung bietet.
  • März 2019 – Everbridge Inc. mit Sitz in Massachusetts hat eine Krisenmanagementlösung auf den Markt gebracht, die Organisationen dabei helfen soll, den Lebenszyklus eines kritischen Ereignisses zu verwalten und die Reaktions- und Wiederherstellungszeiten zu verkürzen.

Hauptakteure

  1. IBM-Corporation

  2. Honeywell International Inc.

  3. NEC-Corporation

  4. Sechseck AB

  5. Die Reaktionsgruppe

"IBM Corporation,  Honeywell International Inc.,  NEC Corporation,  Hexagon AB,  The Response Group"

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Threats from Extremists and Natural Disasters

      2. 5.1.2 Revamp of Legacy Incident and Emergency Management Solutions

      3. 5.1.3 Favorable Government Polices and Increased Financial Outlay from the Public Sector

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Cost and Infrastructural Issues remain a Key Challenge in New Markets

      2. 5.2.2 Low Awareness Levels and Disconnection between the Disaster Risk Reduction Policy and the Emergency Management in Practice

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 System

      1. 6.1.1 Web-based Emergency Management System

      2. 6.1.2 Emergency/Mass Notification System

      3. 6.1.3 Traffic Management System

      4. 6.1.4 Safety Management System

      5. 6.1.5 Disaster Recovery and Backup Systems

      6. 6.1.6 Other Systems

    2. 6.2 Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Geospatial Solution

      2. 6.2.2 Disaster Recovery Solution

      3. 6.2.3 Situational Awareness Solution

    3. 6.3 Service

      1. 6.3.1 Professional Service

      2. 6.3.2 Managed Service

    4. 6.4 End User

      1. 6.4.1 Government

      2. 6.4.2 BFSI

      3. 6.4.3 Transportation and Logistics

      4. 6.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 6.4.5 Manufacturing

      6. 6.4.6 IT and Telecom

      7. 6.4.7 Other End Users

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

        1. 6.5.1.1 United States

        2. 6.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

        1. 6.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.5.2.3 France

        4. 6.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.5.3.1 China

        2. 6.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.5.3.3 South Korea

        4. 6.5.3.4 India

        5. 6.5.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 6.5.4.1 Latin America

        2. 6.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 NEC Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Hexagon AB

      3. 7.1.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Alert Technologies Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 The Response Group

      6. 7.1.6 Veoci (Grey Wall Software LLC)

      7. 7.1.7 Eccentex Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 Haystax Technology

      9. 7.1.9 MissionMode Solutions Inc

      10. 7.1.10 Resolver Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 NC4 Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 MetricStream Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 IBM Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Vorfall- und Notfallmanagement wird von 2018 bis 2026 untersucht.

Der Incident- und Emergency-Management-Markt wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 6,69 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst zwischen 2021 und 2026 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

IBM Corporation, Honeywell International Inc., NEC Corporation, Hexagon AB und The Response Group sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Incident- und Emergency-Management-Markt tätig sind.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Incident and Emergency Management Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

Incident and Emergency Management Market is segmented by System (Traffic Management System, Safety Management System, Remote Weather Monitoring System, Emergency/Mass Notification System, Web-based Emergency Management System), Solution (Geospatial Solution, Disaster Recovery Solution, Situational Awareness Solution), Service (Managed Service, Professional Service), End-users (Government, Healthcare, BFSI, Transportation & Logistics, Manufacturing, IT & Telecom) and Region.

Market Snapshot

Incident and Emergency Management Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 6.69 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Incident and Emergency Management Market was valued at a CAGR of 6.03% during the forecast period (2021-2026). Emergency situations are highly unpredictable; it takes intense planning, time, and human resources to recover from crisis situations.

  • Incident and emergency management solutions play a vital role in helping agencies and government bodies to develop effective contingency plans when faced with natural and human-made calamities. As per a recent report by the Weather, Climate & Catastrophe Insight, the economic losses faced due to tropical cyclones, flooding, and drought were valued at USD 225 billion in 2018.
  • According to the World Health Organization (WHO), approximately 1.35 million people succumb to death each year due to catastrophic road traffic accidents. Statistics from WHO also indicate that about 93% of these accidents occur in low and middle-income countries.
  • Addressing the seriousness involved, the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, founded by United Nations, has set an ambitious target of reducing the global number of deaths and injuries from catastrophic road traffic crashes by half by the end of 2020.
  • A study conducted by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration to understand car accidents' critical reasons indicated that reckless drivers cause about 94% of road accidents. Environmental factors, vehicles, and other unknown reasons are responsible for 2% of crashes each. Such statistics highlight the need for better safety measures.
  • Given the criticality of first responders and public servants' roles, being the frontlines of responding to an unprecedented public health emergency such as the COVID-19 outbreak has attracted considerable attention towards incident and emergency management systems. To protect first responders, multiple departments are observed handling calls over the phone. On the other hand, agencies have been struggling with keeping workforces productive as more are quarantined at home and protecting officers from handling contaminated evidence.

Scope of the Report

Incident and emergency management refer to a standardized approach, which prevents & manage incidents or humanitarian emergencies that have severe outcomes. It is involved in the integration and deployment of emergency systems and solutions at all government and nongovernment platforms.

System
Web-based Emergency Management System
Emergency/Mass Notification System
Traffic Management System
Safety Management System
Disaster Recovery and Backup Systems
Other Systems
Solution
Geospatial Solution
Disaster Recovery Solution
Situational Awareness Solution
Service
Professional Service
Managed Service
End User
Government
BFSI
Transportation and Logistics
Healthcare
Manufacturing
IT and Telecom
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Europe
United Kingdom
Germany
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
China
Japan
South Korea
India
Rest of Asia Pacific
Rest of the World
Latin America
Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increase in Natural Disasters worldwide to Drive the Market Growth

  • As natural disasters increase in frequency and severity, their recovery costs are also significantly increasing year-by-year. Moreover, according to the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), in 2017, the United States had the costliest year ever, when it comes to natural disasters.
  • The country experienced 16 different events, that resulted in more than a billion dollars in damage each, with a total price tag of USD 306.2 billion. Thus, it is vital that organizations work to save lives, protect property, and build communities back stronger after disaster strikes.
  • Following Hurricane Irma in 2018, The US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and US-based Tetra Tech built a robust emergency response solution using geographic information system (GIS) technology, which generated a common operating picture (COP). This allowed response teams to assign, manage, and track the status of tasks, such as assessment, identification, and mitigation.
  • In disaster recovery solutions, it is of paramount importance to have a fast, reliable, and secure form of communication. Communication requirements in a disaster recovery can benefit from the flexibility, versatility, and quick deployment of satellite networks, enabling responders to coordinate first response activities and command, control and communicate urgent information, quickly and efficiently.
Incident and Emergency Management Market Latest Trends

United States to Occupy Significant Share in the Market

  • The United States is one of the major countries for the development of incident and emergency management market. The country is home to many global vendors of incidents and emergency management solutions. Many of the local governments in the country are increasingly adopting advanced solutions and services to protect public assets from disasters.
  • According to the National Centers for Environmental Information (NCEI), since 1980, the United States has sustained 258 weather and climate disasters. It is estimated that the total cost of these 258 events crossed USD 1.75 trillion. Also, in 2019, there were 14 weather and climate disaster events with losses exceeding USD 1 billion each across the country. The year 2019 was also the fifth consecutive year, in which ten or even more billion-dollar weather and climate disaster events impacted the United States.
  • Therefore, incident and emergency management solutions are increasingly adopted among the local agencies and government bodies, to develop effective contingency plans when faced with natural and human-made calamities.
  • Owing to the dynamic nature of the situations faced during these incidents, the use of communication tools for interaction between various stakeholders evolved from professional PMR’s to new-age solutions, such as UnifyVoice and UnifyVehicle. These solutions are being deployed in governmental institutions, such as the fire department and airports.
  • Most of the airports in the country are also utilizing incident and response management solutions to manage the threat assessment, incident response, and resolution during critical events and security-related incidents impacting airport safety and operations. The country’s domestic spending, classified as an emergency, has exploded from 5% of the total domestic discretionary spending in 2016 to 225% in 2018.
Incident and Emergency Management Market Growth

Competitive Landscape

The existing players in the market, like IBM, NEC Corporation, and Honeywell among others are well penetrated and possess successful strategies to come up with new and differentiated products that would increase opportunities for them. Additionally, brand identity has a major influence in this market, as strong brands are considered to be synonymous with good performance.

  • May 2020 - NEC Corporation also completed the development of biometric authentication terminal which can provide high levels of authentication accuracy and convenience for users within a wide range of environments. This new solution also incorporates with face recognition system which not only increases the accuracy of the system but also offers a cost-effective solution to its customers.
  • March 2019 - Massachusetts-based Everbridge Inc. launched a crisis management solution designed to help organizations in managing the lifecycle of a critical event and accelerate response and recovery times.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness Porters Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.2.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 4.3 Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Assessment of Impact of Covid-19 on the Market

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Rising Threats from Extremists and Natural Disasters

      2. 5.1.2 Revamp of Legacy Incident and Emergency Management Solutions

      3. 5.1.3 Favorable Government Polices and Increased Financial Outlay from the Public Sector

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Cost and Infrastructural Issues remain a Key Challenge in New Markets

      2. 5.2.2 Low Awareness Levels and Disconnection between the Disaster Risk Reduction Policy and the Emergency Management in Practice

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 System

      1. 6.1.1 Web-based Emergency Management System

      2. 6.1.2 Emergency/Mass Notification System

      3. 6.1.3 Traffic Management System

      4. 6.1.4 Safety Management System

      5. 6.1.5 Disaster Recovery and Backup Systems

      6. 6.1.6 Other Systems

    2. 6.2 Solution

      1. 6.2.1 Geospatial Solution

      2. 6.2.2 Disaster Recovery Solution

      3. 6.2.3 Situational Awareness Solution

    3. 6.3 Service

      1. 6.3.1 Professional Service

      2. 6.3.2 Managed Service

    4. 6.4 End User

      1. 6.4.1 Government

      2. 6.4.2 BFSI

      3. 6.4.3 Transportation and Logistics

      4. 6.4.4 Healthcare

      5. 6.4.5 Manufacturing

      6. 6.4.6 IT and Telecom

      7. 6.4.7 Other End Users

    5. 6.5 Geography

      1. 6.5.1 North America

        1. 6.5.1.1 United States

        2. 6.5.1.2 Canada

      2. 6.5.2 Europe

        1. 6.5.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 6.5.2.2 Germany

        3. 6.5.2.3 France

        4. 6.5.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 6.5.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 6.5.3.1 China

        2. 6.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 6.5.3.3 South Korea

        4. 6.5.3.4 India

        5. 6.5.3.5 Rest of Asia Pacific

      4. 6.5.4 Rest of the World

        1. 6.5.4.1 Latin America

        2. 6.5.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 NEC Corporation

      2. 7.1.2 Hexagon AB

      3. 7.1.3 Honeywell International Inc.

      4. 7.1.4 Alert Technologies Corporation

      5. 7.1.5 The Response Group

      6. 7.1.6 Veoci (Grey Wall Software LLC)

      7. 7.1.7 Eccentex Corporation

      8. 7.1.8 Haystax Technology

      9. 7.1.9 MissionMode Solutions Inc

      10. 7.1.10 Resolver Inc.

      11. 7.1.11 NC4 Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 MetricStream Inc.

      13. 7.1.13 IBM Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Incident and Emergency Management Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Incident and Emergency Management Market is growing at a CAGR of 6.69% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

IBM Corporation, Honeywell International Inc., NEC Corporation, Hexagon AB, The Response Group are the major companies operating in Incident and Emergency Management Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!