Рынок хирургии фибрилляции предсердий — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027)

Рынок хирургии мерцательной аритмии сегментирован по продукту (катетерная абляция и хирургическая абляция), конечному пользователю (больницы, амбулаторные хирургические центры и другие конечные пользователи) и географии (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка, и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

Обзор рынка хирургии мерцательной аритмии

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 12.2 %
Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market Major Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок Хирургия мерцательной аритмии зарегистрирует CAGR почти на 12,2% в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Больные COVID-19 с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями относятся к группе высокого риска и наиболее уязвимы к полиорганной недостаточности, включая миокардит и нарушение ритма. Данные из Ухани, Китай, показали, что аритмия и острая сердечная травма были одними из наиболее распространенных сердечных осложнений в подтвержденных положительных случаях COVID-19. Кроме того, в отчете о клиническом случае за февраль 2020 г. в Журнале Американской медицинской ассоциации (JAMA) были выявлены распространенные осложнения, такие как шок (8,7%), острый респираторный дистресс-синдром (19,6%), аритмия (16,7%) и острая сердечная травма. 17,2%) среди госпитализированных больных. Более того, пациенты, получавшие помощь в ОИТ, чаще имели одно из этих осложнений, чем пациенты, не получавшие ОИТ.

Более того, из-за развивающегося кризиса общественного здравоохранения, связанного с COVID-19, удаленный мониторинг позволяет врачам поддерживать необходимые отношения пациента со своим поставщиком медицинских услуг, когда это необходимо. Медицинские работники могут получить удаленный доступ к информации о здоровье пациента, пока пациент находится дома, что уменьшит потребность в посещении больницы и сведет к минимуму риск заражения COVID-19. В статье «Домашний мониторинг кардиологических устройств в эпоху COVID-19», опубликованной в 2020 году, сделан вывод о необходимости разработки новых технологий и цифровых платформ для оказания помощи в дистанционном уходе и дальнейших исследованиях роли телездравоохранения, непрерывного сбора данных, передовых автомобильные функции и удаленный мониторинг пациентов необходимы для руководства передовыми методами, которые могут способствовать росту изучаемого рынка.

Рынок мерцательной аритмии обусловлен растущей распространенностью ожирения и сердечных заболеваний во всем мире. Кроме того, болезни сердца являются одной из основных причин смертности во всем мире, и из-за изменения образа жизни число людей, страдающих сердечными заболеваниями, быстро растет.

Мерцательная аритмия (ФП) является наиболее распространенной хронической аритмией у пациентов старше 65 лет. По оценкам Центров по контролю и профилактике заболеваний (CDC), к 2030 году около 12,1 миллиона человек в США будут страдать мерцательной аритмией. Ожидается, что с ростом стареющего населения это число будет увеличиваться. Таким образом, ожидается, что рост заболеваемости сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями и мерцательной аритмией будет способствовать росту изучаемого рынка и ляжет тяжелым бременем на экономику различных стран из-за высокой стоимости лечения. Следовательно, из-за вышеупомянутых факторов ожидается, что исследуемый рынок будет расти в прогнозируемом периоде.

Объем отчета

Согласно объему отчета, мерцательная аритмия (ФП) — это распространенное нарушение сердечного ритма, которое возникает, когда электрические импульсы беспорядочно возникают из разных мест предсердий.

Рынок хирургии мерцательной аритмии сегментирован по продукту (катетерная абляция и хирургическая абляция), конечному пользователю (больницы, амбулаторные хирургические центры и другие конечные пользователи) и географии (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

By Product
Catheter Ablation
Surgical Ablation
By End User
Hospitals
Ambulatory Surgical Centers
Other End Users
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East & Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East & Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что сегмент амбулаторных хирургических центров продемонстрирует хороший рост в течение прогнозируемого периода

Ожидается, что в сегменте амбулаторных хирургических центров будет наблюдаться хороший рост благодаря расширенной инфраструктуре здравоохранения, наличию квалифицированной рабочей силы и доступности. Ожидается, что растущий пул пациентов и гериатрическое население, страдающее заболеваниями образа жизни, такими как атеросклероз и сердечная недостаточность, будут стимулировать рынок. Однако по сравнению с обычными операциями преимущества минимально инвазивных операций в конечном итоге приведут к росту сегмента. Преимущества, такие как уменьшение хирургической боли, травм, пребывание в больнице, более высокая точность и быстрое время восстановления, побуждают пациентов выбирать минимально инвазивные операции, которые, как ожидается, будут способствовать росту рынка.

Кроме того, из-за растущего бремени ожирения увеличивается число людей, страдающих мерцательной аритмией. Следовательно, считается, что увеличение распространенности ожирения способствует росту рынка.

В связи с ситуацией с COVID-19 было замечено, что ожирение увеличилось. Согласно статье, опубликованной в Европейском журнале питания в декабре 2020 года, уровень ожирения во всем мире увеличился. Основные причины включают изменение образа жизни и снижение физической активности людей. Ожидается, что в ближайшем будущем этот рост населения, страдающего ожирением, будет стимулировать исследуемый рынок.

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market key Trends

Северная Америка является крупнейшим растущим сегментом в течение прогнозируемого периода

Ожидается, что регион Северной Америки будет доминировать на рынке мерцательной аритмии. Это в основном связано с растущим числом пациентов в регионе и присутствием ключевых игроков. Согласно статистике, предоставленной CDC (Центром по контролю и профилактике заболеваний), в 2017 году от 2,7 до 6,1 миллиона человек в Соединенных Штатах страдали мерцательной аритмией, и с ростом гериатрической популяции ожидается, что спрос на изучаемый рынок будет расти в будущем. По данным Американской кардиологической ассоциации (2018 г.), высокое кровяное давление было одной из основных причин фибрилляции предсердий, на которую приходилось примерно 14–22% всех случаев ФП в Соединенных Штатах.

Присутствие в стране ключевых игроков, технологические достижения и наличие благоприятных страховых полисов способствуют росту исследуемого рынка в Соединенных Штатах. Например, в июле 2020 года Boston Scientific Corporation объявила о получении одобрения FDA США на устройство WATCHMAN FLX для закрытия ушка левого предсердия (LAAC), которое показано для снижения риска инсульта у пациентов с неклапанной фибрилляцией предсердий (NVAF). ), которым требуется альтернатива пероральной антикоагулянтной терапии.

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market Growth Rate

Конкурентная среда

Рынок мерцательной аритмии состоит из местных, а также глобальных компаний, которые сосредоточены на разработке новых продуктов, а также являются свидетелями проникновения на рынок новых участников. В мае 2020 года компания CardioFocus Inc. объявила, что Управление по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов США (FDA) одобрило систему эндоскопической аблации нового поколения HeartLight X3 для лечения резистентной к лекарственным препаратам рецидивирующей симптоматической пароксизмальной фибрилляции предсердий (PAF). Эта система предлагает врачам новый уровень скорости, контроля и предсказуемости, что делает ее идеальным инструментом для аблации мерцательной аритмии. Таким образом, благодаря технологическим достижениям и сосредоточению внимания на совершенствовании системы здравоохранения ожидается, что на рынок выйдет больше компаний, что может способствовать дальнейшему росту рынка в будущем.

Основные игроки

  1. Boston Scientific Corporation

  2. Medtronic Plc

  3. Biotronik

  4. AtriCure, Inc.

  5. Cardiofocus, Inc.

Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Biotronik, AtriCure, Inc., Cardiofocus, Inc.

Конкурентная среда

Рынок мерцательной аритмии состоит из местных, а также глобальных компаний, которые сосредоточены на разработке новых продуктов, а также являются свидетелями проникновения на рынок новых участников. В мае 2020 года компания CardioFocus Inc. объявила, что Управление по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов США (FDA) одобрило систему эндоскопической аблации нового поколения HeartLight X3 для лечения резистентной к лекарственным препаратам рецидивирующей симптоматической пароксизмальной фибрилляции предсердий (PAF). Эта система предлагает врачам новый уровень скорости, контроля и предсказуемости, что делает ее идеальным инструментом для аблации мерцательной аритмии. Таким образом, благодаря технологическим достижениям и сосредоточению внимания на совершенствовании системы здравоохранения ожидается, что на рынок выйдет больше компаний, что может способствовать дальнейшему росту рынка в будущем.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Burden of Obesity and Heart Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Number of Programs to Enhance Public Awareness

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Procedure

      2. 4.3.2 Regulatory Issues Associated with the Devices

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Catheter Ablation

      2. 5.1.2 Surgical Ablation

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Ambulatory Surgical Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Other End Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East & Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East & Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Boston Scientific Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Medtronic PLC

      3. 6.1.3 Biotronik SE & Co. KG

      4. 6.1.4 AtriCure Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Cardiofocus Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Abbott Laboratories

      7. 6.1.7 Advansta Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Johnson & Johnson

      9. 6.1.9 MicroPort Scientific Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Koninklijke Philips NV

      11. 6.1.11 Siemens AG

      12. 6.1.12 Osypka AG

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Boston Scientific Corporation, Medtronic Plc, Biotronik, AtriCure, Inc., Cardiofocus, Inc. are the major companies operating in Global Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market is Segmented by Product (Catheter Ablation, and Surgical Ablation), End-User (Hospitals, Ambulatory Surgical Centers, and Others), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market Snapshot

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market
Study Period:

2018 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

North America

CAGR:

12.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market is expected to register a CAGR of nearly 12.2% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 patients with cardiovascular disorders are at high risk and are most vulnerable to multiple organ failure including myocarditis and rhythm disturbance. The data from Wuhan, China has indicated that arrhythmia and acute cardiac injury were amongst the most prevalent heart complications in confirmed-positive cases of COVID 19. Further, the February 2020 case report in the Journal of the American Medical Association (JAMA) identified common complications, such as shock (8.7%), acute respiratory distress syndrome (19.6%), arrhythmia (16.7%), and acute cardiac injury (17.2%) among hospitalized patients. Moreover, patients who received care in the ICU were more likely to have one of these complications than non-ICU patients.

Moreover, owing to the evolving public health crisis of COVID-19, remote monitoring allows clinicians to maintain necessary patient rapport with their healthcare provider when required. Health care providers can access information remotely about a patient's health while the patient is at home, which will reduce the need for hospital visits and minimizing the risk of exposure to COVID-19. The article 'Home Monitoring of Cardiac Devices in the Era of COVID-19', published in 2020 concludes that new technologies and digital platforms to aid in remote care should be developed and further research on the role of telehealth, continuous data collecting, advanced automotive features, and remote patient monitoring is needed to guide best practices, which may fuel the growth of studied market.

The atrial fibrillation market is driven by rising prevalence of obesity and heart diseases across the globe. Additionally, heart diseases are one of the major cause of mortality across the globe and due to the changing lifestyle, the number of people suffering from heart diseases is growing rapidly.

Atrial Fibrillation (AFib) is the most prevalent chronic arrhythmia in patients above 65 years of age. As per the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) estimates around 12.1 million people in the United States will have AFib by 2030. With the growth in the aging population, this number is expected to increase. Thus, the increasing incidences of CVD and atrial fibrillation are expected to augment the growth of the market studied and is posing a high burden on the economies of various countries due to the high cost of treatment. Hence, owing to the aforementioned factors, the market studied is expected to grow in the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, atrial fibrillation (AF) is a common abnormal heart rhythm that occurs when electrical impulses fire off from different places in the atria in a disorganized way.

The atrial fibrillation surgery market is segmented by product (catheter ablation and surgical ablation), end-user (hospitals, ambulatory surgical centers, and others), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East, and Africa and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
Catheter Ablation
Surgical Ablation
By End-User
Hospitals
Ambulatory Surgical Centers
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Ambulatory Surgical Center Segment is Expected to Witness Good Growth over the Forecast Period

The ambulatory surgical center segment is expected to witness good growth due to enhanced healthcare infrastructure, availability of skilled labor, and affordability. The rising patient pool, growing geriatric population suffering from lifestyle diseases, such as atherosclerosis and heart failure, is expected to propel the market. However, as compared to conventional surgeries, the benefits of minimally invasive surgeries will ultimately lead to segment growth. Benefits, such as reduced surgical pain, injury, hospital stay, higher accuracy, and speedy recovery time are encouraging patients to opt for minimally invasive surgeries, which is expected to boost the market growth.

In addition, owing to the increasing burden of obesity, there is an increase in the number of people suffering from atrial fibrillation. Hence, it is believed that an increased prevalence of obesity is contributing to the growth of the market.

Owing to the COVID-19 situation, it was observed that obesity had increased. According to an article published by the European Journal of Nutrition in December 2020, the rate of obesity has increased in the world. The major reason includes change in lifestyle and a decreased physical activity among people. This increase in the obesity population is expected to drive the studied market in the near future.

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market 1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

North America is the Largest Growing Segment over the Forecast Period

The North American region is expected to dominate the atrial fibrillation market. This is majorly attributed to the rising patient pool in the region and the presence of key players. As per the statistics provided by the CDC (Centre for Disease Control and Prevention), in 2017, around 2.7 to 6.1 million people in the United States had AFib and with the rising geriatric population, it is expected that the demand of the studied market will grow in the future. As per American Heart Association (2018), high blood pressure is one of the leading causes of atrial fibrillation that accounts for approximately 14% to 22% of all AFib cases in the United States.

With the presence of key players in the country, technological advancements, and availability of favorable insurance policies are augmenting the growth of the market studied in the United States. For instance, in July 2020, Boston Scientific Corporation announced that it has received U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) approval for the WATCHMAN FLX Left Atrial Appendage Closure (LAAC) Device, which is indicated to reduce the risk of stroke in patients with non-valvular atrial fibrillation (NVAF) who requires alternative to oral anticoagulation therapy.

Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market 2

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The market for atrial fibrillation consists of local as well as global companies, which are focusing on the development of new product launches and also witnessing penetration of new entrants in the market. In May 2020, CardioFocus, Inc. announced that the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has approved the next-generation HeartLight X3 Endoscopic Ablation System for the treatment of drug-refractory recurrent symptomatic paroxysmal atrial fibrillation (PAF). This system offers a new level of speed, control, and predictability for physicians, which makes it an ideal tool for AFib ablation. Thus, owing to the technological advancements and the focus on improving the healthcare system, it is expected that more companies will enter the market that may further drive the market growth in the future.

Recent Developments

  • In March 2021, Tempus announced that the U.S. Food & Drug Administration (FDA) has granted the company Breakthrough Device Designation for its ECG Analysis Platform. The platform, developed in collaboration with Geisinger, aids clinicians in identifying patients at increased risk of developing atrial fibrillation (AFib) or atrial flutter.
  • In February 2021, Medtronic received approval from Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for DiamondTemp Ablation (DTA) system which treats patients with recurrent, symptomatic paroxysmal atrial fibrillation (AF) and who have been unresponsive to drug therapy. The DiamondTemp system is a temperature-controlled, irrigated radiofrequency (RF) ablation system with diamonds currently available to deliver ablations.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Burden of Obesity and Heart Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Number of Programs to Enhance Public Awareness

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Cost of Procedure

      2. 4.3.2 Regulatory Issues Associated with the Devices

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Catheter Ablation

      2. 5.1.2 Surgical Ablation

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.2.2 Ambulatory Surgical Centers

      3. 5.2.3 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Boston Scientific Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Medtronic Plc

      3. 6.1.3 Biotronik SE & Co. KG

      4. 6.1.4 AtriCure, Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Cardiofocus, Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Abbott Laboratories

      7. 6.1.7 Advansta, Inc.

      8. 6.1.8 Johnson & Johnson

      9. 6.1.9 MicroPort Scientific Corporation

      10. 6.1.10 Koninklijke Philips N.V

      11. 6.1.11 Siemens AG

      12. 6.1.12 Osypka AG

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Global Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market is growing at a CAGR of 12.2% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

  • Boston Scientific Corporation
  • Medtronic Plc
  • Biotronik
  • AtriCure, Inc.
  • Cardiofocus, Inc.

Are the major companies operating in Global Atrial Fibrillation Surgery Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!