亚太半导体(硅)知识产权市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

亚太半导体(硅)知识产权市场按收入类型(许可、版税、服务)、IP 类型(处理器 IP、有线和无线接口 IP)、最终用户垂直(消费电子、计算机、网络和通信、汽车、工业)和国家。

市场快照

Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 8.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

预计半导体(硅)知识产权市场在预测期间(2021-2026 年)的复合年增长率为 8.3%。中国市场正在蓬勃发展,许多芯片设计公司在美中技术竞争升级的情况下努力实现自力更生。中国不断增长的半导体格局也是半导体知识产权市场的直接驱动力。半导体设备的快速增长表明该行业正在该国发展。根据 SEMI 的数据,中国在 2020 年以 39% 的年销售额同比增长,跃居半导体设备第一名。

  • 政府在塑造中国市场方面也发挥了重要作用。自 2020 年 8 月以来,中国政府出台了多项新的相关政策措施,以促进其半导体产业的发展。首先,2020年8月,中国国务院发布了《关于促进集成电路产业和软件产业发展不同政策的通知》。
  • 此外,2021 年 3 月,政府发布了几项实施措施,其中包括公司必须满足的标准才能获得政府优惠、税收和关税规定。此外,中国的新政策鼓励美国和外国半导体公司将特定的技术、知识产权、研发转移到中国的业务,从而推动国内市场的增长。此外,此类政策在未来十年内为愿意在中国建立生产设施等能力的公司提供包括知识产权保护、税收和融资在内的优惠条件。
  • 台湾是世界上最大的半导体生产国之一。该国是台湾半导体制造有限公司 (TSMC)、联合微电子公司和其他知名企业的所在地,推动了该国的半导体产业。由于政府的支持,该国的半导体市场也在增长。近日,国家发展基金宣布,2021年至2025年期间,台湾公司计划投资1070亿美元,用于半导体产业的发展。政府还通过资金支持和人才招聘计划帮助开发新的半导体技术。因此,半导体市场的增加也导致知识产权的增加。
  • 然而,片上系统 (SoC) 设计的复杂性超过了系统工程能力。设计复杂性的增加导致数据量的增加,从而使半导体开发比以前更具挑战性,并抑制了所研究市场的增长。此外,尽管发生了 COVID-19 大流行,但与 2019 年相比,2020 年整个半导体市场出现了显着增长,并且由于最终用户的巨大需求,预计未来几年将进一步增长。这也支持了市场供应商的增长。
  • 例如,2020 年 10 月,Cadence 报告 2020 年第三季度的收入为 6.67 亿美元,而 2019 年同期报告的收入为 5.8 亿美元。该公司还上调了 2020 年的收入和盈利预测,原因是下半年中国硬件和 IP 销售活动增加,系统设计和分析业务继续取得进展。对于 2020 年第四季度,公司预计总收入在 7.2 亿美元至 7.4 亿美元之间。

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market is Segmented by Revenue Type (License, Royalty, Services), IP Type (Processor IP, Wired and Wireless Interface IP), End-user Vertical ( Consumer Electronics, Computers, Networking and Communication, Automobile, Industrial), and Country.

Semiconductor Intellectual Property is proprietary hardware circuit designs licensed for use in various chips, typically custom made from scratch using application-specific integrated circuit (ASIC) or field-programmable gate array (FPGA) methods.

By Revenue Type
License
Royalty
Services
By IP Type
Processor IP
Wired and Wireless Interface IP
Other IP Types
By End-user Vertical
Consumer Electronics
Computers, Networking and Communication
Automobile
Industrial
Other End-user Verticals
By Country
China
Taiwan
Japan
South Korea
India
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

消费电子占据主要市场份额

  • 消费电子行业正呈指数级发展,来自消费端的需求压力迫使供应商提供差异化​​产品并成为市场的先行者。目前,智能产品由复杂的电子系统组成,需要无差错操作。更快的数据速率、设备小型化、对多种无线技术的支持以及更长的电池寿命需要严格的分析。此外,将各种功能集成到单个设备上的需求导致了复杂的电路板设计。
  • 半导体被集成到移动电话等通信设备和游戏机、电视机和家用电器等消费电子产品中。集成电路 (IC) 的发明是消费电子行业发展的主要驱动力之一,包括宽带和越来越多的移动应用。
  • 由于平板电脑销售增长和通信市场智能手机销售推动的数据处理应用市场,该市场继续处于强势地位。此外,消费电子产品也受益于销量增长,尤其是数字机顶盒。
  • 市场上的供应商正在为消费电子市场的应用开发和集成新技术。例如,2021 年 5 月,Synopsys Inc. 宣布在基于 Arm Mali G710 GPU、Armv9 和 Arm DynamIQ 的下一代 Arm Cortex-X2、Cortex-A510 和 Cortex-A710 CPU 的早期采用者中进行多项 SoC 流片。 . 这些下一代 SoC 专为高端消费设备开发,通过 Arm 的新架构创新提供更高的性能和能效。此外,公司还联合开发了针对 5nm、4nm 和 3nm 先进工艺技术的流程和方法。
  • 此外,Imagination Technologies 还提供针对智能手机、数字电视、平板电脑和机顶盒的半导体 IP 解决方案。该公司将半导体设计能力与 PowerVR 多媒体和 AI 内核相结合,为进一步的智能手机革命创造先进的 SoC。
Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market

汽车板块有望实现高增长

  • 汽车行业的快速创新步伐直接影响了汽车电子在汽车设计和制造总成本中的成本。因此,这导致人们更加关注在汽车领域完成技术集成所需的 IP 价值。自动驾驶汽车已成为半导体芯片的最大消费者之一。先进的驾驶辅助系统、自动驾驶系统和车载信息娱乐系统推动了对传感器(如激光雷达和雷达)、互连摄像头、显示器和车载处理器的需求。
  • 预计每辆自动驾驶汽车每小时将能够创建和消耗多达 4 TB 的数据。高速有线连接对于将这些数据从传感器传输到处理节点以及以低延迟连接汽车组件至关重要。此外,由于严格的安全要求,汽车连接必须在恶劣环境下对干扰和噪声具有弹性和可靠性。2020年,面向移动的全球商业联盟MIPI发布了首个汽车长距离SerDes接口规范,数据速率高达16G/s,计划达到48G/s甚至更高。
  • 许多公司通过提供汽车半导体 IP 来利用自动驾驶汽车的趋势。例如,Achronix Semiconductor Corporation 的 Speedcore eFPGA IP 使汽车半导体供应商能够在其设备中包含定制数量的可编程逻辑,这比典型的 CPU 或 GPU 允许更多的定制。
  • 此外,汽车行业正在见证机器学习 (ML) 和人工智能 (AI) 在车辆中的集成,主要是为了实现自动驾驶功能。此外,结合 5G 网络有望使车联网 (V2X) 技术在主要大都市地区更加可行。通用汽车在中国推出了搭载 V2X 技术的量产车别克 GL8。它是中国第一个拥有这项技术的品牌。通用汽车还宣布,从 2022 年开始,新凯迪拉克以及大多数雪佛兰和别克汽车将采用 5G 技术。
  • 在汽车领域采用此类先进技术推动了对半导体的需求,从而推动了特定应用的半导体 IP。因此,公司正在投资以满足市场需求。
Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market

竞争格局

亚太半导体(硅)知识产权市场是一个竞争激烈的市场,由 Faraday Technology Corporation、Cadence Design Systems Inc.、Fujitsu Ltd.、eMemory Technology Inc. 等几家重要参与者组成。就市场份额而言,很少有主要参与者目前主导市场。这些公司正在利用战略合作计划来增加市场份额并提高盈利能力。

  • 2021 年 6 月 - Faraday Technology Corporation 宣布其 LPDDR4 和 LPDDR4X 组合 PHY IP 高达 4.2Gbps,目前可用于三星的 14nm LPC 工艺。高度紧凑的设计提供了额外的灵活性,两种硬化配置支持直列矩形和角边放置。
  • 2021 年 6 月 - Synopsys Inc. 与 Samsung Foundry 合作提供 Synopsys Fusion Design Platform,使 Samsung Foundry 能够在多子系统片上系统 (SoC) 上实现首次硅片成功。它增强了下一代 3nm 环栅 (GAA) 工艺技术的扩展功率、性能和面积优势。
  • 2021 年 4 月 - eMemory Technology Inc. 与 Achronix Semiconductor Corporation 合作,后者是基于 FPGA 的数据加速器设备的知名供应商,旨在提高半导体芯片级别的安全性。eMemory 将把其 NeoFuse 和 NeoPUF IP 贡献给 Achronix 产品组合。

主要玩家

  1. Synopsys Inc.

  2. Faraday Technology Corporation

  3. Cadence Design Systems Inc.

  4. Andes Technology Corporation

  5. Fujitsu Ltd

Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market

RECENT DEVELOPMENTS

  • January 2021 - Faraday Technology Corporation introduced complete imaging and displayed a high-speed interface IP set, including MIPI D-PHY, V-by-One HS, and LVDS. These IPs are tailored for various image and display systems, such as 4K/8K projectors, pico projectors, automobile HUDs, in-vehicle entertainment systems, and POS systems, with optimum PPA.
  • June 2021 - Cadence Design Systems Inc. launched the Tensilica FloatingPoint DSP family. The family offers a scalable and flexible solution optimized for floating-point applications. The new DSP IP cores are optimized for power, performance, and area (PPA) and range in size from small, ultra-low power to very high performance, suitable for a wide range of applications.
  • June 2021 - Andes Technology Corporation and Silex Insight, a leading provider for flexible security IP cores, announced a strategic partnership to bring flexible and scalable Root-of-Trust security IP solutions integrated with RISC-V core to the industry.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

    2. 3.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 3.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 3.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 3.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 3.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 3.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 3.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 3.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for Connected Devices

      2. 4.1.2 Growing Demand for Modern SoC Designs

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 IP Business Model and Economies of Scale

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Revenue Type

      1. 5.1.1 License

      2. 5.1.2 Royalty

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 By IP Type

      1. 5.2.1 Processor IP

      2. 5.2.2 Wired and Wireless Interface IP

      3. 5.2.3 Other IP Types

    3. 5.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Consumer Electronics

      2. 5.3.2 Computers, Networking and Communication

      3. 5.3.3 Automobile

      4. 5.3.4 Industrial

      5. 5.3.5 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Taiwan

      3. 5.4.3 Japan

      4. 5.4.4 South Korea

      5. 5.4.5 India

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Faraday Technology Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Fujitsu Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 ARM Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Synopsys Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Cadence Design Systems Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 CEVA Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Andes Technology Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 MediaTek Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Digital Media Professionals Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 VeriSilicon Holdings Co. Ltd

      11. 6.1.11 Rambus Incoporated

      12. 6.1.12 eMemory Technology Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.3% over the next 5 years.

Synopsys Inc., Faraday Technology Corporation, Cadence Design Systems Inc., Andes Technology Corporation, Fujitsu Ltd are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast(2022 - 2027)

The Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market is Segmented by Revenue Type (License, Royalty, Services), IP Type (Processor IP, Wired and Wireless Interface IP), End-user Vertical ( Consumer Electronics, Computers, Networking and Communication, Automobile, Industrial), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market
Study Period: 2019-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 8.3 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The semiconductor (silicon) intellectual property market is expected to register a CAGR of 8.3% during the forecast period (2021-2026). The market is proliferating in China, with many chip design companies striving for self-reliance amid an escalating US-China technology rivalry. China's growing semiconductor landscape is also a direct driver of the market for semiconductor intellectual property. The rapid increase in semiconductor equipment is an indicator that the industry is growing in the country. According to SEMI, China vaulted to the number one spot for semiconductor equipment in 2020 with an annual sales growth of 39% compared to the previous year.

  • The government has also played a significant role in molding the market in China. Since August 2020, the government of China has issued several new related policy measures to boost the development of its semiconductor industry. To begin with, in August 2020, China's State Council issued a Notice on different policies to promote the development of the IC industry and software industry.
  • Also, in March 2021, the government issued several implementing measures that include criteria companies must meet to qualify for government preferences, tax, and tariff provisions. In addition, China's new policies encourage the United States and foreign semiconductor companies to transfer specific technology, intellectual property, research, and development to operations in China, driving growth in the domestic market. Furthermore, such policies offer preferential terms over the next ten years, including IP protection, tax, and financing for companies willing to establish capabilities, including production facilities in China.
  • Taiwan is one of the largest producers of semiconductors in the world. The country is home to Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Limited (TSMC), United Microelectronics Corporation, and other prominent players, driving the country's semiconductor industry. The semiconductor market in the country is also growing due to support from the government. Recently, the National development fund announced that between 2021 and 2025, the Taiwan companies have planned USD 107 billion investment for the semiconductor industry's growth. The government is also helping develop new semiconductor technologies with funding support and talent recruitment programs. Therefore, the increase in the semiconductor market leads to a rise in intellectual properties as well.
  • However, The complexity of system on chip (SoC) designs is outpacing systems engineering capabilities. Increasing design complexity has given rise to increasing data size and thus, making semiconductor development more challenging than before, and is restraining the growth of the studied market. Further, the overall semiconductor market witnessed significant growth in 2020 compared to 2019, despite the COVID-19 pandemic, and it is further expected to grow in the coming years, owing to massive end-user demand. This has also supported the growth of the market vendors.
  • For instance, in October 2020, Cadence reported a revenue of USD 667 million in the third quarter of 2020, compared to the revenue of USD 580 million reported for the same period in 2019. The company also raised its 2020 revenue and earnings forecast due to higher second-half hardware and IP sales activity in China and continuing progress in the system design and analysis business. For the fourth quarter of 2020, the company expected the total revenue in the range of USD 720 million-USD 740 million.

Scope of the report

The Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market is Segmented by Revenue Type (License, Royalty, Services), IP Type (Processor IP, Wired and Wireless Interface IP), End-user Vertical ( Consumer Electronics, Computers, Networking and Communication, Automobile, Industrial), and Country.

Semiconductor Intellectual Property is proprietary hardware circuit designs licensed for use in various chips, typically custom made from scratch using application-specific integrated circuit (ASIC) or field-programmable gate array (FPGA) methods.

By Revenue Type
License
Royalty
Services
By IP Type
Processor IP
Wired and Wireless Interface IP
Other IP Types
By End-user Vertical
Consumer Electronics
Computers, Networking and Communication
Automobile
Industrial
Other End-user Verticals
By Country
China
Taiwan
Japan
South Korea
India
Rest of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Consumer Electronics to Hold a Major Market Share

  • The consumer electronics industry is evolving exponentially, and the pressure of demands from the consumer side has been compelling suppliers to provide differentiated products and be the first movers in the market. Currently, smart products are comprised of complex electronic systems that require an error-less operation. Faster data rates, device miniaturization, support for multiple wireless technologies, and longer battery life demand rigorous analysis. Furthermore, demand for various feature integrations onto a single device has led to intricate circuit board designs.
  • Semiconductors are integrated into communication devices such as mobile phones and consumer electronics like gaming consoles, TV sets, and household appliances. The invention of integrated circuits (ICs) was one of the major drivers behind the development of the consumer electronics industry, including broadband and increasingly mobile applications.
  • The market is continued in a strong position due to the data processing application market, driven by increased tablet sales and the communications market by smartphone sales. Moreover, consumer electronics also benefitted from a growth in units sold, particularly in digital set-top boxes.
  • Vendors in the market are developing and integrating new technologies for applications in the consumer electronics market. For instance, in May 2021, Synopsys Inc. announced multiple SoC tape-outs at early adopters of the next-generation Arm Cortex-X2, Cortex-A510, and Cortex-A710 CPUs based on Arm Mali G710 GPUs, Armv9, and Arm DynamIQ. These next-generation SoCs were developed for high-end consumer devices to deliver improved performance and power efficiency through Arm’s new architectural innovations. Furthermore, the company jointly developed flows and methodologies aiming at 5nm, 4nm, and 3nm advanced-process technologies.
  • Moreover, Imagination Technologies provides Semiconductor IP solutions targeting smartphones, digital television, tablet, and set-top box. The company integrates semiconductor design capability with PowerVR multimedia and AI cores to create advanced SoCs for further smartphone revolution.
Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market

The Automobile Segment is Anticipated to Register High Growth Rate

  • The fast pace of innovation in the automobile industry has directly impacted the cost of automobile electronics in the total cost of vehicle design and build. As a result, this has led to an increased focus on the value of the IP needed to complete technology integration in the automotive space. Autonomous vehicles have become one of the largest consumers of semiconductor chips. Advanced driver assistance systems, autonomous driving systems, and in-vehicle infotainment drive the need for sensors such as LiDARs and RADARs, interconnected cameras, displays, and onboard processors.
  • It is anticipated that each autonomous car will be able to create and consume up to 4 terabytes of data per hour. High-speed wired connectivity is crucial to moving this data from sensors to processing nodes and connecting the automotive components with low latency. Moreover, due to stringent safety requirements, automotive connectivity has to be resilient and reliable to interference and noise under harsh environments. In 2020, MIPI, a mobility-oriented global business alliance, released the first automotive long-reach SerDes interface specification, allowing data rates as high as 16 gigabits per second with a plan to 48 gigabits per second and beyond.
  • Many companies are utilizing the autonomous vehicles trend by providing automotive semiconductor IPs. For instance, Achronix Semiconductor Corporation's Speedcore eFPGA IP enables automotive semiconductor suppliers to include a custom amount of programmable logic in their devices which permits more customization than a typical CPU or GPU.
  • Further, the automobile sector is witnessing the integration of Machine Learning (ML) and Artificial Intelligence (AI) in vehicles, primarily for enabling autonomous driving functionalities. Additionally, combining 5G networks is expected to make vehicle-to-everything (V2X) technology more viable in major metropolitan areas. General Motors has launched a production vehicle equipped with V2X technology, the Buick GL8, in China. It is the first such brand with this technology in China. General Motors also announced that 5G technology would be available on new Cadillac and most Chevrolet and Buick vehicles starting in 2022.
  • Incorporating such advanced technologies in the automobile sector drives the need for semiconductors, resulting in driving application-specific semiconductor IPs. As a result, companies are investing to fulfill the market demands.
Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market

Competitive Landscape

The Asia Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market is a highly competitive market and consists of several significant players like Faraday Technology Corporation, Cadence Design Systems Inc., Fujitsu Ltd, eMemory Technology Inc., etc. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. These companies are leveraging strategic collaborative initiatives to increase their market share and increase their profitability.

  • June 2021 - Faraday Technology Corporation announced its LPDDR4 and LPDDR4X combo PHY IP up to 4.2Gbps, which is currently available in Samsung’s 14nm LPC process. The highly compact design provides additional flexibility with two hardened configurations supporting both in-line rectangular and corner-edge placement.
  • June 2021 - Synopsys Inc. partnered with Samsung Foundry to provide Synopsys Fusion Design Platform to enable Samsung Foundry to achieve first-pass silicon success for multi-subsystem system-on-chip (SoC). It augments the extended power, performance, and area benefits of its next-generation, 3nm gate-all-around (GAA) process technology.
  • April 2021 - eMemory Technology Inc. partnered with Achronix Semiconductor Corporation, a prominent provider of FPGA-based data accelerator devices for improving security at the semiconductor chip level. eMemory will contribute its NeoFuse and NeoPUF IP to the Achronix portfolio.

RECENT DEVELOPMENTS

  • January 2021 - Faraday Technology Corporation introduced complete imaging and displayed a high-speed interface IP set, including MIPI D-PHY, V-by-One HS, and LVDS. These IPs are tailored for various image and display systems, such as 4K/8K projectors, pico projectors, automobile HUDs, in-vehicle entertainment systems, and POS systems, with optimum PPA.
  • June 2021 - Cadence Design Systems Inc. launched the Tensilica FloatingPoint DSP family. The family offers a scalable and flexible solution optimized for floating-point applications. The new DSP IP cores are optimized for power, performance, and area (PPA) and range in size from small, ultra-low power to very high performance, suitable for a wide range of applications.
  • June 2021 - Andes Technology Corporation and Silex Insight, a leading provider for flexible security IP cores, announced a strategic partnership to bring flexible and scalable Root-of-Trust security IP solutions integrated with RISC-V core to the industry.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 3.1 Market Overview

    2. 3.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 3.2.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 3.2.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers

      3. 3.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 3.2.4 Threat of Substitutes

      5. 3.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

    3. 3.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 3.4 Assessment of Impact of COVID-19 on the Market

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for Connected Devices

      2. 4.1.2 Growing Demand for Modern SoC Designs

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 IP Business Model and Economies of Scale

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Revenue Type

      1. 5.1.1 License

      2. 5.1.2 Royalty

      3. 5.1.3 Services

    2. 5.2 By IP Type

      1. 5.2.1 Processor IP

      2. 5.2.2 Wired and Wireless Interface IP

      3. 5.2.3 Other IP Types

    3. 5.3 By End-user Vertical

      1. 5.3.1 Consumer Electronics

      2. 5.3.2 Computers, Networking and Communication

      3. 5.3.3 Automobile

      4. 5.3.4 Industrial

      5. 5.3.5 Other End-user Verticals

    4. 5.4 By Country

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Taiwan

      3. 5.4.3 Japan

      4. 5.4.4 South Korea

      5. 5.4.5 India

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Faraday Technology Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Fujitsu Ltd

      3. 6.1.3 ARM Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Synopsys Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Cadence Design Systems Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 CEVA Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Andes Technology Corporation

      8. 6.1.8 MediaTek Inc.

      9. 6.1.9 Digital Media Professionals Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 VeriSilicon Holdings Co. Ltd

      11. 6.1.11 Rambus Incoporated

      12. 6.1.12 eMemory Technology Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. FUTURE OF THE MARKET

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market market is studied from 2019 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market is growing at a CAGR of 8.3% over the next 5 years.

Synopsys Inc., Faraday Technology Corporation, Cadence Design Systems Inc., Andes Technology Corporation, Fujitsu Ltd are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Semiconductor (Silicon) Intellectual Property Market .

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!