亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场报告按技术(立体光刻、沉积建模、电子束熔化、激光烧结、喷射技术、层压物体制造和其他技术)、应用(医疗植入物、假肢、可穿戴设备和其他应用)、材料(金属和合金、聚合物、生物细胞等)和地理(中国、日本、印度、澳大利亚、韩国、亚太其他地区)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(百万美元)。

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
预测数据期 2024 - 2029
历史数据期 2019 - 2022
CAGR 17.90 %
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

亚太医疗保健3D打印市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场分析

亚太医疗保健3D打印(增材制造)市场价值5.6亿美元,预计到2028年将达到12.9亿美元,预测期内复合年增长率为17.9%。

COVID-19 大流行对所研究的市场产生了重大影响。根据美国国立卫生研究院 2020 年发布的研究,3D 打印在疫情期间得到广泛使用,并在危机期间被用来生产重要的医疗用品。一些重要物品,包括呼吸机阀门、面罩、棉签、氧气阀、洗手液支架、3D肺部模型等,都是在疫情期间通过3D打印制造的。 3D打印利用数字设计进行本地打印并减少供应链因素的能力是其成功的关键原因。此外,2021 年 11 月发布的 PubMed 数据表明,3D 打印在本地制造/打印复杂几何图案的能力是其在 COVID-19 期间广泛采用的主要原因。因此,据观察,大流行对所研究的市场产生了积极影响。然而,市场对 3D 打印的需求已达到大流行前的水平,预计未来几年将出现强劲增长。

推动市场增长的关键因素包括定制 3D 打印零件和仪器的需求增加以及专利到期。由于定制结构对患者来说更加舒适,对定制增材制造的需求不断增加。例如,2021 年 11 月,澳大利亚政府在墨尔本港扩建了世界一流的 3D 医疗制造设施。创新、医学研究和数字经济部长表示,新投资将使总部位于墨尔本的 3DMEDiTech 能够改造其现有设施,增强维多利亚州先进的医疗制造行业,并减少需要植入物的维多利亚人的等待时间。因此,鉴于 3D 打印的需求,所研究的市场预计在未来几年将强劲增长。

此外,2021 年 2 月发表的控释杂志的数据表明,精准医疗在过去几年中已迅速超越传统医学。 3D打印,特别是熔融沉积成型(FDM),已被证明是定制口腔药物给药的潜在方法。数据进一步表明,增材制造(通常称为 3D 打印技术)预计将在未来几年改变药物的生产方式。因此,随着 3D 打印技术的使用越来越多,所研究的市场预计将在预测期内显着增长。

当3D打印技术或特定医疗设备的专利到期时,其他公司可以进入市场并制造类似产品。竞争的加剧往往会导致 3D 打印机、材料和医疗设备的价格下降,从而使医疗保健提供者更容易获得这些产品,并推动行业成本降低。

然而,增材制造成本仍然很高,导致负担能力问题,特别是在发展中国家和欠发达国家。此外,缺乏熟练的专业人员来操作这些机械。这些因素阻碍了市场的增长。

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场趋势

可穿戴设备应用领域预计将在未来几年出现显着增长

用于众多医疗保健应用的下一代工具现在被认为是由开发的 3D 打印技术驱动的可穿戴设备。此外,还提供各种3D打印(生物)传感平台,包括可穿戴血氧计、智能绷带、人造皮肤、纹身传感器、葡萄糖传感器、乳酸传感器、汗液传感器、应变传感器、触觉传感器、脑电图(EEG)、心电图(心电图)等。

亚洲国家新推出的可穿戴设备是由于其需求不断增长。为了提供创新技术,3D 打印正在兴起。例如,2022年3月,印度私立大学Amrita大学推出了一款可穿戴健康监测设备。 Amrita Spandanam 是一款可穿戴设备,使用指夹测量六种身体参数:血糖、血压、心率、血氧、呼吸频率和 6 导联心电图。此外,可穿戴设备集成了多种学习模型来预测用户健康的潜在恶化情况。

此外,2022 年 8 月,SmartCardia 在印度推出了 7L 贴片,这是他们的 7 导联心脏监测贴片。这款最先进的贴片监护仪将医用可穿戴技术与人工智能 (AI) 相结合,通过远程监控提供预测性和个性化的患者见解。此类产品的推出借助嵌入其中的传感器提供便携式患者监测。此类产品在市场上的推出预计将在未来推动可穿戴设备市场的发展。

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场 - 日本可穿戴设备的家庭渗透率(按百分比计算)

预计日本未来几年将出现强劲增长

日本是技术创新最先进的国家之一。关于3D打印市场,日本组织工程专家认为,3D打印技术将有助于再生医学的进步,因为它可以经济地生产人体组织。

可穿戴传感器技术在日本大幅增长,推动了市场的增长。例如,2022 年 10 月,专门从事设计、开发和制造创新医疗设备的法国公司 Biocorp 宣布与诺和诺德达成合作协议,首先在日本将 Mallya 商业化。 Mallya 是一款智能传感器,直接连接到诺和诺德 FlexTouch 胰岛素笔,可以监测血糖。随着这些公司取得如此重大的进展,相信未来几年 3D 打印技术将在日本各地得到普及。

此外,2021年7月,Terumo公司推出了日本Dexcom G6连续血糖监测系统。该产品由总部位于美国的 Dexcom, Inc. 生产,Terumo 持有日本的独家经销协议。该设备包括一个可穿戴监控传感器。这些发展可能会促进预测期内研究的市场增长。

TCT Japan(原名 3D Printing Japan)是一项重要的增材制造和 3D 打印盛会,吸引了业内专家来到东京讨论在日本制造业中实施新技术的困难。因此,通过此类活动,全国人民对 3D 打印技术的了解越来越多,从而推动了市场的增长。

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场 - 日本医疗器械制造商的平均研发支出(单位:百万美元)

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印行业概况

亚太地区大多数国家都是发展中国家。这些发展中经济体有大量身体残疾的人无人照顾,3D 打印仪器可以改善这一状况。因此,这些国家对于全球参与者进入市场来说是非常有利可图的。因此,该地区拥有医疗保健 3D 打印市场的大多数全球参与者。此外,一些区域参与者也已在该地区建立了自己的业务。

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场领导者

  1. 3D Systems Inc

  2. EnvisionTEC GMBH

  3. General Electric

  4. Imaginarium

  5. Materialise N.V.

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场新闻

  • 2022 年 5 月:来自浦那的初创公司 Prayasta 3D Inventions Pvt Ltd 荣获科学技术部 2022 年国家技术奖。该公司供应采用 iEAM 技术开发的假体和无破裂 3D 乳房植入物。
  • 2022 年 6 月:再生和美容医学公司 CollPlant 宣布斥资 28 亿美元开发基于 rhCollagen 的再生 3D 乳房植入物,以启动大型动物研究。他们的目标是开发一种革命性的、安全的新产品,第二项研究预计将很快启动,该研究将研究人体大小的植入物。

亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 对定制 3D 打印零件和仪器的需求

                  1. 4.2.2 专利到期

                  2. 4.3 市场限制

                    1. 4.3.1 3D 打印相关的高成本

                      1. 4.3.2 缺乏熟练的专业人员

                      2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                        1. 4.4.1 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.4.2 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.4.3 新进入者的威胁

                              1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                              2. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 按技术

                                  1. 5.1.1 立体光刻

                                    1. 5.1.2 沉积建模

                                      1. 5.1.3 电子束熔炼

                                        1. 5.1.4 激光烧结

                                          1. 5.1.5 喷射技术

                                            1. 5.1.6 层压物体制造

                                              1. 5.1.7 其他技术

                                              2. 5.2 按申请

                                                1. 5.2.1 医疗植入物

                                                  1. 5.2.2 假肢

                                                    1. 5.2.3 可穿戴设备

                                                      1. 5.2.4 其他应用

                                                      2. 5.3 按材质

                                                        1. 5.3.1 金属和合金

                                                          1. 5.3.2 聚合物

                                                            1. 5.3.3 其他材料

                                                            2. 5.4 地理

                                                              1. 5.4.1 中国

                                                                1. 5.4.2 日本

                                                                  1. 5.4.3 印度

                                                                    1. 5.4.4 澳大利亚

                                                                      1. 5.4.5 韩国

                                                                        1. 5.4.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                      2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                        1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                          1. 6.1.1 General Electric

                                                                            1. 6.1.2 3D Systems, Inc.

                                                                              1. 6.1.3 EnvisionTEC GMBH

                                                                                1. 6.1.4 Eos GmbH

                                                                                  1. 6.1.5 Imaginarium

                                                                                    1. 6.1.6 JGroup Robotics

                                                                                      1. 6.1.7 Materialise N.V.

                                                                                        1. 6.1.8 Stratasys LTD.

                                                                                          1. 6.1.9 Nanoscribe GmbH

                                                                                        2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                          **视供应情况而定
                                                                                          **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                          bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                          立即获取价格明细

                                                                                          亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印行业细分

                                                                                          增材制造是一种革命性的工业生产方法,能够制造出更轻、更强的零件和系统。这种方法可以在医疗保健领域创建植入物、器械部件以及虚拟身体部位和器官。亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场按技术(立体光刻、沉积建模、电子束熔化、激光烧结、喷射技术、层压物体制造、其他技术)、应用(医疗植入物、假肢、可穿戴设备)细分、其他应用)、材料(金属和合金、聚合物、生物细胞、其他材料)和地理(中国、日本、印度、澳大利亚、韩国、亚太其他地区)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的美元价值。

                                                                                          按技术
                                                                                          立体光刻
                                                                                          沉积建模
                                                                                          电子束熔炼
                                                                                          激光烧结
                                                                                          喷射技术
                                                                                          层压物体制造
                                                                                          其他技术
                                                                                          按申请
                                                                                          医疗植入物
                                                                                          假肢
                                                                                          可穿戴设备
                                                                                          其他应用
                                                                                          按材质
                                                                                          金属和合金
                                                                                          聚合物
                                                                                          其他材料
                                                                                          地理
                                                                                          中国
                                                                                          日本
                                                                                          印度
                                                                                          澳大利亚
                                                                                          韩国
                                                                                          亚太其他地区

                                                                                          亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                          亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 17.90%

                                                                                          3D Systems Inc、EnvisionTEC GMBH、General Electric、Imaginarium、Materialise N.V. 是亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场的主要公司。

                                                                                          该报告涵盖了亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场多年来的历史市场规模:2019 年、2020 年、2021 年、2022 年和 2023 年。该报告还预测了亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场多年来的规模:2024 年、2025 年、2026 年、2027 年、2028 年和 2029 年。

                                                                                          亚太医疗保健3D打印(增材制造)行业报告

                                                                                          Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                          close-icon
                                                                                          80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                          请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                          请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                          亚太地区医疗保健 3D 打印(增材制造)市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029 年)

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The APAC Healthcare 3D Printing Market report is segmented by technology (stereo lithography, deposition modeling, electron beam melting, laser sintering, jetting technology, laminated object manufacturing, and other technologies), application (medical implants, prosthetics, wearable devices, and other applications), material (metals and alloys, polymers, biological cells, and others), and geography (China, Japan, India, Australia, south Korea, rest of Asia-pacific). The report offers the value in USD million for the above segments.

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
APAC Healthcare 3D Printing Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 17.90 %
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Analysis

The Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing (Additive Manufacturing) Market is valued at USD 0.56 billion and is expected to reach USD 1.29 billion by the year 2028, registering a CAGR of 17.9% over the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic had a significant impact on the market studied. According to the National Institute of Health study published in 2020, 3D printing was used extensively during the pandemic and was being utilized to produce vital medical supplies during the crisis. Some vital goods, including ventilator valves, face shields, swabs, oxygen valves, hand sanitizer holders, 3-D lung models, etc., were manufactured via 3D printing during the pandemic. The capacity of 3D printing to print locally using digital designs and reduce supply chain factors has been the key reason for its success. Furthermore, PubMed data published in November 2021 stated that the ability of 3D printing to manufacture/print complicated geometrical patterns locally was the primary reason for its widespread adoption during COVID-19. Therefore, it was observed that the pandemic positively impacted the market studied. However, the market has reached its pre-pandemic nature regarding demand for 3D printing and is expected to witness strong growth in the coming years.

Key factors responsible for the market growth include increasing demand for customized 3D printed parts and instruments and patent expiration. There has been an increase in the demand for customized additive manufacturing as customized structures are more comfortable for patients. For instance, in November 2021, the Australian Government expanded a world-class 3D medical manufacturing facility in Port Melbourne. Minister for Innovation, Medical Research, and the Digital Economy stated that the new investment will enable Melbourne-based 3DMEDiTech to transform its existing facility, supercharging Victoria's advanced medical manufacturing sector and reducing wait times for Victorians needing implants. Hence, with such demand for 3D printing, the market studied is expected to grow strongly in the coming years.

Additionally, data from the Journal of Controlled Release published in February 2021 stated that precision medicine has rapidly overtaken conventional medicine over the past few years. 3D printing, particularly Fused Deposition Modeling (FDM), has been proven to be a potential method for customizing oral medicine administration. The data further stated that additive manufacturing, often known as 3D printing technology, is expected to change how drugs are produced in the coming years. Hence, with the increasing use of 3D printing technology, the market studied is expected to grow significantly over the forecast period.

When patents on 3D printing technologies or specific medical devices expire, other companies can enter the market and manufacture similar products. This increased competition often leads to lower prices for 3D printers, materials, and medical devices, making them more accessible to healthcare providers and driving cost reduction in the industry.

However, additive manufacturing costs are still high, leading to affordability issues, especially in developing and underdeveloped countries. Also, there is a lack of skilled professionals to operate these machinery. These factors have impeded market growth.

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Trends

Wearable Devices Segment in Applications is Expected to Witness a Significant Growth in Coming Years

The next-generation tools for numerous healthcare applications are now considered wearable devices powered by developing 3D printing technology. In addition, a variety of 3D printed (bio)sensing platforms is available, including wearable oximeters, smart bandages, artificial skin, tattoo sensors, glucose sensors, lactate sensors, sweat sensors, strain sensors, tactile sensors, electroencephalography (EEG), electrocardiography (ECG), and others.

New launches of wearable devices in Asian countries are due to the increasing demand for the same. To provide innovative technologies, 3D printing is on the rise. For instance, in March 2022, Amrita University, a private university in India, launched a wearable health monitoring device. Amrita Spandanam is a wearable device that uses a finger clip to measure six body parameters: blood glucose, blood pressure, heart rate, blood oxygen, respiratory rate, and 6-lead ECG. Moreover, the wearable device integrates multiple learning models to predict the potential deterioration of a user's health.

Furthermore, in August 2022, SmartCardia launched the 7L patch, their 7-lead cardiac monitoring patch in India. This state-of-the-art patch monitor combines medical wearable technology with artificial intelligence (AI) to provide predictive and personalized patient insights through remote monitoring. Such product launches provide portable patient monitoring with the help of sensors embedded into them. Such product launches in the market are expected to boost the wearable devices segment in the coming future.

APAC Healthcare 3D Printing Market - Household Penetration Rate of Wearable Devices (in %), by Year, Japan

Japan is Expected to Witness a Strong Growth in Coming Years

Japan is one of the most advanced countries in terms of technological innovations. Regarding the 3D printing market, Japanese tissue engineering specialists believe that 3-D printing technology will help regenerative medicine advance because it can economically produce human tissue.

Wearable sensor technology is largely growing in Japan, fueling the market growth. For instance, in October 2022, Biocorp, a French company specializing in designing, developing, and manufacturing innovative medical devices, announced a partnership agreement with Novo Nordisk to commercialize Mallya, initially in Japan. Mallya is a smart sensor that directly attaches to the Novo Nordisk FlexTouch insulin pens and can monitor blood glucose. With such key developments from the companies, it is believed that 3D printing technology will be increasing in the coming years across Japan.

Furthermore, in July 2021, Terumo Corporation launched Japan's Dexcom G6 continuous glucose monitoring system. Dexcom, Inc., based in the United States, manufactures the product, and Terumo holds the exclusive distribution agreement in Japan. The device includes a wearable monitoring sensor. Such developments are likely to bolster the market's growth studied in the forecast period.

TCT Japan (Formerly 3D Printing Japan) is a significant additive manufacturing and 3D printing event that attracts specialists from the industry to Tokyo to discuss the difficulties of implementing new technologies into the Japanese manufacturing business. Hence, with such events, people across the country are becoming more educated about 3D printing technology, which is surging the market growth.

APAC Healthcare 3D Printing Market - Average R&D Expenditure of Medical Device Manufacturers, (in USD million), by Year, Japan

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Industry Overview

Most of the countries in Asia-Pacific are developing countries. These developing economies have a high number of people with unattended physical disabilities, which 3D printed instruments could improve. As a result, these countries are highly lucrative for global players to enter the market. Hence, this region enjoys the presence of most of the global players in the Healthcare 3D Printing market. Moreover, some regional players have also established their presence in the region.

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Leaders

  1. 3D Systems Inc

  2. EnvisionTEC GMBH

  3. General Electric

  4. Imaginarium

  5. Materialise N.V.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

APAC Healthcare 3D Printing Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market News

  • May 2022: Prayasta 3D Inventions Pvt Ltd, a startup from Pune, earned the Department of Science and Technology's national technology award for 2022. The company supplies prostheses and rupture-free 3D breast implants developed with iEAM technology.
  • June 2022: CollPlant, a regenerative and aesthetics medicine company, announced a rhCollagen-based regenerative 3D breast implant addressing USD 2.8 billion to initiate the study in large animals. They aimed to develop a revolutionary and safe new product, and a second study was expected to be launched soon after, which will study human-size implants.

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Demand For Customized 3D Printed Parts and Instruments

      2. 4.2.2 Patent Expiration

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High costs associated with 3D Printing

      2. 4.3.2 Lack of Skilled Professionals

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Technology

      1. 5.1.1 Stereolithography

      2. 5.1.2 Deposition Modeling

      3. 5.1.3 Electron Beam Melting

      4. 5.1.4 Laser Sintering

      5. 5.1.5 Jetting Technology

      6. 5.1.6 Laminated Object Manufacturing

      7. 5.1.7 Other Technologies

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Medical Implants

      2. 5.2.2 Prosthetics

      3. 5.2.3 Wearable Devices

      4. 5.2.4 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By Material

      1. 5.3.1 Metals and Alloys

      2. 5.3.2 Polymers

      3. 5.3.3 Other Materials

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 China

      2. 5.4.2 Japan

      3. 5.4.3 India

      4. 5.4.4 Australia

      5. 5.4.5 South Korea

      6. 5.4.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 General Electric

      2. 6.1.2 3D Systems, Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 EnvisionTEC GMBH

      4. 6.1.4 Eos GmbH

      5. 6.1.5 Imaginarium

      6. 6.1.6 JGroup Robotics

      7. 6.1.7 Materialise N.V.

      8. 6.1.8 Stratasys LTD.

      9. 6.1.9 Nanoscribe GmbH

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Industry Segmentation

Additive manufacturing is a transformative approach to industrial production that enables the creation of lighter, stronger parts and systems. This approach creates implants, instrument parts, and dummy body parts and organs in healthcare. The Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing (Additive Manufacturing) Market is segmented by Technology (Stereo Lithography, Deposition Modeling, Electron Beam Melting, Laser Sintering, Jetting Technology, Laminated Object Manufacturing, Other Technologies), Application (Medical Implants, Prosthetics, Wearable Devices, Other Applications), Material (Metals and Alloys, Polymers, Biological Cells, Other Materials), and Geography (China, Japan, India, Australia, South Korea, Rest of Asia-Pacific). The report offers the value in USD for the above segments.

By Technology
Stereolithography
Deposition Modeling
Electron Beam Melting
Laser Sintering
Jetting Technology
Laminated Object Manufacturing
Other Technologies
By Application
Medical Implants
Prosthetics
Wearable Devices
Other Applications
By Material
Metals and Alloys
Polymers
Other Materials
Geography
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Research FAQs

The Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing (Additive Manufacturing) Market is projected to register a CAGR of 17.90% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

3D Systems Inc, EnvisionTEC GMBH, General Electric, Imaginarium and Materialise N.V. are the major companies operating in the Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing (Additive Manufacturing) Market.

The report covers the Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing (Additive Manufacturing) Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing (Additive Manufacturing) Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Weight Management Devices Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Weight Management Devices market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Weight Management Devices analysis includes a market forecast outlook 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Healthcare 3D Printing Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)