سوق بذور الشيا في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ - النمو والاتجاهات وتأثير COVID-19 والتوقعات (2022-2027)

يحلل تقرير سوق بذور الشيا في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ النمو والاتجاه والتوقعات الخاصة ببذور الشيا في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. يتضمن التقرير أيضًا تحليل الإنتاج والاستهلاك والتجارة لبذور الشيا جنبًا إلى جنب مع تحليل سلسلة القيمة في بلدان مثل الصين والهند واليابان وأستراليا.

لقطة السوق

Market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق بذور الشيا في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 3.2٪ خلال فترة التنبؤ 2020-2025. لا تتبع بذور الشيا اتجاه التسليع ، حيث لا يزال السوق صغيرًا ، حيث العرض غير مستقر ، وهناك نقص في الوعي بمعايير الجودة العالية التي تتطلبها الصناعات الكبيرة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن المزيد من المستهلكين يدركون الآن بذور الشيا وفوائدها ، فمن المرجح أن يشهد السوق نموًا هائلاً في المستقبل القريب. أدى الطلب المتزايد على الحبوب الغذائية القديمة والمنتجات متعددة الحبوب كأغذية وظيفية إلى زيادة الطلب على بذور الشيا. بذور الشيا خالية من الغلوتين وتحتوي على نسبة عالية من البروتين. من المتوقع أن تخلق خاصية بذور الشيا الخالية من الغلوتين طلبًا قويًا بين المستهلكين الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل الغلوتين (مرض الاضطرابات الهضمية) ،

Scope of the report

Chia seeds are derived from the desert plant Salvia Hispanica, which is a member of the mint family. Salvia Hispanica seed is often sold under its common name “chia”. Asia Pacific Chia Seed market report analyses the growth, trend, and forecast of chia seeds in the Asia Pacific region. The report also includes production, consumption, and trade analysis of the chia seeds along with the value chain analysis in countries like China, India, Japan, and Australia.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

زيادة الوعي ببذور الشيا

تحتوي بذور الشيا على كمية جيدة من الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم ، ويُعتقد أنها تعزز الطاقة وتثبت نسبة السكر في الدم وتساعد على الهضم. من العوامل الرئيسية في بيع "الأطعمة الخارقة" ، بما في ذلك بذور الشيا "توافر محلات السوبر ماركت وإمكانية الوصول إليها ، مقارنة بمحلات البقالة التقليدية والمتاجر الصغيرة. زادت شعبية المكونات "الممتازة" بشكل كبير خلال الماضي القريب ، مع إطلاق المنتجات ، حيث يميل المستهلكون أكثر نحو المكونات الطبيعية والصحية. هذه المنتجات لها قيمة غذائية عالية لأنها مصادر غنية بالبوليفينول ومضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات والمعادن. يحرك السوق تفضيل المستهلك نحو المنتجات الوظيفية والصحية المشتقة بشكل طبيعي. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، تكتسب المصادر النباتية لأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية ، مثل بذور الشيا ، شعبية ، نظرًا لسهولة دمجها في الأطعمة المريحة والعملية وذوقها المحايد. من المتوقع أن تساهم كل هذه العوامل في نمو السوق. العوائد المرتفعة ، وانخفاض تكاليف الزراعة ، واستهلاك المياه ، والمدة القصيرة لمدة 90 يومًا ، والتي لم تمسها الآفات والحيوانات إلى حد كبير هي الأسباب الرئيسية التي جعلت المزارعين يهتمون ببذور الشيا البيضاء والسوداء.

trend 1.PNG

زيادة الطلب على الأطعمة القائمة على البروتين النباتي

تعتبر بذور الشيا مهمة لمستقبل الصناعة الزراعية ، من حيث توفير مصدر غني بالفيتامينات للبروتين النباتي. فهي مصدر غني بالألياف وتحتوي على نسبة عالية من أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية. تؤدي زيادة وعي المستهلك حول أهمية أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ إلى زيادة الطلب على بذور الشيا. علاوة على ذلك ، تكتسب بذور الشيا شعبية بين النباتيين في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، حيث يصعب جدًا العثور على أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية في النظم الغذائية النباتية. يساعد محتواه العالي من البروتين في استعادة العضلات بعد المجهود البدني. ومن ثم ، فإن تفضيل بذور الشيا بين النباتيين قد زاد بشكل ملحوظ. عادة ما يكون استهلاك الإنسان لأحماض أوميغا 6 الدهنية مرتفعًا ، ولكن من الضروري الحفاظ على نسبة أحماض أوميغا 3 وأوميغا 6 الدهنية في الجسم. لذلك، تعمل بذور الشيا كمصدر لأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية للنباتيين ، من خلال توفير محتوى بروتيني يكاد يكون مساويًا لبروتين البيض. طور المعهد المركزي لبحوث تكنولوجيا الغذاء (CFTRI) ومقره ميسورو أطعمة جاهزة للأكل من شيا ولأنها تتمتع بقدرة فريدة على "الهلام" عند إضافتها إلى المكونات الرطبة ، وتعمل بشكل خاص كبدائل نباتية للبيض أو الجيلاتين في وصفات معينة. ومن ثم فإن كل هذه العوامل تساهم في زيادة الطلب على بذور الشيا في المنطقة. وتعمل بشكل جيد مع البدائل الصديقة للنباتيين للبيض أو الجيلاتين في وصفات معينة. ومن ثم فإن كل هذه العوامل تساهم في زيادة الطلب على بذور الشيا في المنطقة. وتعمل بشكل جيد مع البدائل الصديقة للنباتيين للبيض أو الجيلاتين في وصفات معينة. ومن ثم فإن كل هذه العوامل تساهم في زيادة الطلب على بذور الشيا في المنطقة.

TREND 2.PNG

Table of Contents

  1. 1. المقدمة

    1. 1.1 مخرجات الدراسة

      1. 1.2 افتراضات الدراسة

        1. 1.3 مجال الدراسة

        2. 2. مناهج البحث العلمي

          1. 3. ملخص تنفيذي

            1. 4. ديناميكيات السوق

              1. 4.1 نظرة عامة على السوق

                1. 4.2 العوامل المحركة للسوق

                  1. 4.3 قيود السوق

                    1. 4.4 تحليل سلسلة القيمة

                    2. 5. تجزئة السوق

                      1. 5.1 جغرافية

                        1. 5.1.1 الصين

                          1. 5.1.1.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                            1. 5.1.1.2 تحليل الاستهلاك وقيمة السوق

                              1. 5.1.1.3 تحليل الواردات (القيمة والحجم)

                                1. 5.1.1.4 تحليل الصادرات (القيمة والحجم)

                                  1. 5.1.1.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                                  2. 5.1.2 اليابان

                                    1. 5.1.2.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                                      1. 5.1.2.2 تحليل الاستهلاك وقيمة السوق

                                        1. 5.1.2.3 تحليل الواردات (القيمة والحجم)

                                          1. 5.1.2.4 تحليل الصادرات (القيمة والحجم)

                                            1. 5.1.2.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                                            2. 5.1.3 الهند

                                              1. 5.1.3.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                                                1. 5.1.3.2 تحليل الاستهلاك وقيمة السوق

                                                  1. 5.1.3.3 تحليل الواردات (القيمة والحجم)

                                                    1. 5.1.3.4 تحليل الصادرات (القيمة والحجم)

                                                      1. 5.1.3.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                                                      2. 5.1.4 أستراليا

                                                        1. 5.1.4.1 تحليل الإنتاج

                                                          1. 5.1.4.2 تحليل الاستهلاك وقيمة السوق

                                                            1. 5.1.4.3 تحليل الواردات (القيمة والحجم)

                                                              1. 5.1.4.4 تحليل الصادرات (القيمة والحجم)

                                                                1. 5.1.4.5 تحليل اتجاه السعر

                                                            2. 6. فرص السوق والاتجاهات المستقبلية

                                                              1. 7. تأثير كوفيد -19

                                                                You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

                                                                Frequently Asked Questions

                                                                تمت دراسة سوق بذور الشيا في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ من عام 2016 إلى عام 2026.

                                                                ينمو سوق بذور الشيا في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 3.2٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

                                                                80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

                                                                Please enter a valid email id!

                                                                Please enter a valid message!

Asia Pacific Chia Seeds Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

Asia Pacific Chia Seed market report analyses the growth, trend, and forecast of chia seeds in the Asia Pacific region. The report also includes production, consumption, and trade analysis of the chia seeds along with the value chain analysis in countries like China, India, Japan, and Australia.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

3.2 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Chia seed market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.2% during the forecast period 2020-2025. Chia seeds do not follow the commoditization trend, as the market is still small, where supply is unstable, and there is a lack of awareness of the high-quality standards demanded by large industries. However, as more consumers are now aware of chia seeds and their benefits, the market is likely to witness tremendous growth in the near future. The increased demand for nutritional ancient grains and multi-cereal-based products as functional foods are driving the demand for chia seeds. Chia seeds are gluten-free and have high protein content. The gluten-free property of chia seeds is expected to create a strong demand among consumers suffering from gluten intolerance (celiac disease), or those who simply avoid gluten because of their lifestyle choices.

Scope of the report

Chia seeds are derived from the desert plant Salvia Hispanica, which is a member of the mint family. Salvia Hispanica seed is often sold under its common name “chia”. Asia Pacific Chia Seed market report analyses the growth, trend, and forecast of chia seeds in the Asia Pacific region. The report also includes production, consumption, and trade analysis of the chia seeds along with the value chain analysis in countries like China, India, Japan, and Australia.

Geography
China
Production Analysis
Consumption Analysis and Market Value
Import Analysis (Value and Volume)
Export Analysis (Value and Volume)
Price Trend Analysis
Japan
Production Analysis
Consumption Analysis and Market Value
Import Analysis (Value and Volume)
Export Analysis (Value and Volume)
Price Trend Analysis
India
Production Analysis
Consumption Analysis and Market Value
Import Analysis (Value and Volume)
Export Analysis (Value and Volume)
Price Trend Analysis
Australia
Production Analysis
Consumption Analysis and Market Value
Import Analysis (Value and Volume)
Export Analysis (Value and Volume)
Price Trend Analysis

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Growing Awareness about the Chia seeds

Chia seeds contain a good amount of calcium, magnesium, and potassium, and are believed to boost energy, stabilize blood sugar, and help with digestion. A key factor in the sale of “superfoods”, including chia seeds’ is the availability and accessibility of supermarkets, as compared to traditional grocery stores and convenience stores. The popularity of “Super” ingredients has increased significantly over the recent past, with product launches, as consumers are more inclined toward natural and wholesome ingredients. These products have superior nutritional value as they are rich sources of polyphenols, antioxidants, vitamins, and minerals. The market is driven by consumer preference towards functional and health-based naturally derived products. However, with time, plant sources of omega-3 EFAs, such as chia seed, are gaining popularity, owing to its easy corporation in the convenience and functional foods and its neutral taste. All these factors are expected to contribute to the growth of the market. High returns, lower cultivation costs, water consumption, and a short duration of 90 days, largely untouched by pests and animals are the primary reasons farmers have taken an interest in both white and black chia seeds.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Increasing Demand for Vegan Protein Based Food

Chia seeds are significant for the future of the agricultural industry, in terms of providing a vitamin-rich source of vegan protein. They are a rich source of fiber and have a high content of omega-3 fatty acids. Increasing consumer awareness about the importance of omega-3 fatty acids in the Asia Pacific region is increasing the demand for chia seeds. Furthermore, chia seeds are gaining popularity among vegetarians in the Asia Pacific region, as it is very difficult to find omega-3 fatty acids in plant-based diets. Its high protein content helps in muscle recovery after physical exertion. Hence, the preference for chia seeds among vegetarians and vegans has increased significantly. The human consumption of omega-6 fatty acids is usually high, but it is essential to maintain the ratio of omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids in the body. Therefore, chia seeds act as a source of omega-3 fatty acids for vegetarians, by providing protein content that is almost equal to egg protein. The Mysuru-based Central Food Technological Research Institute (CFTRI) has developed ready-to-eat foods from Chia and as they have the unique ability to “gel” when added to wet ingredients, and work particularly well as vegan-friendly replacements for eggs or gelatin, in certain recipes. Hence all these factors contribute towards increasing demand for Chia seeds in the region.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Value Chain Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Geography

      1. 5.1.1 China

        1. 5.1.1.1 Production Analysis

        2. 5.1.1.2 Consumption Analysis and Market Value

        3. 5.1.1.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

        4. 5.1.1.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

        5. 5.1.1.5 Price Trend Analysis

      2. 5.1.2 Japan

        1. 5.1.2.1 Production Analysis

        2. 5.1.2.2 Consumption Analysis and Market Value

        3. 5.1.2.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

        4. 5.1.2.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

        5. 5.1.2.5 Price Trend Analysis

      3. 5.1.3 India

        1. 5.1.3.1 Production Analysis

        2. 5.1.3.2 Consumption Analysis and Market Value

        3. 5.1.3.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

        4. 5.1.3.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

        5. 5.1.3.5 Price Trend Analysis

      4. 5.1.4 Australia

        1. 5.1.4.1 Production Analysis

        2. 5.1.4.2 Consumption Analysis and Market Value

        3. 5.1.4.3 Import Analysis (Value and Volume)

        4. 5.1.4.4 Export Analysis (Value and Volume)

        5. 5.1.4.5 Price Trend Analysis

  6. 6. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  7. 7. IMPACT OF COVID-19

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports