Рынок сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе сегментирован по типу канала продаж (OEM и замена/вторичный рынок), типу применения (уборочные комбайны, тракторы, опрыскиватели и другие типы применения), типу конструкции (радиальные шины и диагональные шины) и странам (Китай). , Индия, Южная Корея, Япония и остальные страны Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона).

Обзор рынка

apat_sns
Study Period: 2018-2027
CAGR: > 6 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что рынок сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе продемонстрирует темпы роста более 6% в течение прогнозируемого периода с 2020 по 2025 год.

  • Рост населения и растущие темпы урбанизации в таких странах, как Индия, Китай и т. д., подпитывают спрос на продукты питания, что впоследствии стимулирует рост сельскохозяйственной деятельности, и, таким образом, спрос на сельскохозяйственные шины растет в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.
  • Растущая тенденция механизации сельского хозяйства также стимулирует спрос на сельскохозяйственные шины в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. Сельскохозяйственная техника с приводом от двигателя значительно повысила эффективность сельскохозяйственного сектора, предоставив фермерам возможность обслуживать обширные площади земли за короткий промежуток времени. В Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе наблюдается быстрое внедрение эффективных типов техники, таких как комбайны, в связи с необходимостью экономичных и энергосберегающих сельскохозяйственных операций в развивающихся странах.
  • В связи с растущим спросом на сверхмощные сельскохозяйственные шины вносятся усовершенствования в технологии тяги и материалов. Рост спроса на передовые и прочные резиновые смеси увеличился из-за изменения конструкции сельскохозяйственной техники и исследования новых местностей. Оснащение лесохозяйственных шин, шин из резины и шин для прицепов стальными гибкими стенками является последней тенденцией, направленной на снижение коэффициента уплотнения грунта сельскохозяйственными шинами.

Объем отчета

Отчет о рынке сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе охватывает последние тенденции и технологические разработки, а также содержит анализ типа канала продаж, типа применения, типа конструкции, стран и доли рынка основных производителей сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

By Sales Channel Type
OEM
Replacement/Aftermarket
Application Type
Tractors
Combine Harvesters
Sprayers
Other Application Type
Construction Type
Bias Tires
Radial Tires
Geography
Asia Pacific
China
India
South Korea
Japan
Rest Of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Сменные шины продемонстрируют самый высокий темп роста в течение прогнозируемого периода

Спрос на сельскохозяйственную технику и оборудование растет в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе из-за роста населения и его растущих потребностей в продовольствии. Такие страны, как Индия, Таиланд, Китай и т. д., все еще находятся на стадии развития, и фермеры в этих странах вкладывают значительные средства в сельскохозяйственное оборудование. Однако для некоторых фермеров невозможно покупать дорогие OEM-шины, которые поставляются с новой техникой. Таким образом, рынок сменных/послепродажных шин переживает бум благодаря их рентабельности и наличию большого количества вариантов. Шины для вторичного рынка стоят почти на 50-75% меньше, чем шины OEM, и их легко можно приобрести как в автономном, так и в онлайн-канале. Быстрое и широкомасштабное проникновение смартфонов и Интернета в регионы способствует росту канала онлайн-продаж.

apat_t1

Индия продемонстрирует значительный темп роста в течение прогнозируемого периода

Рост механизации сельского хозяйства в Индии ведет к росту рынка сельскохозяйственных шин. Продажи тракторов в Индии растут с каждым годом, и объем продаж в 2019 году составил 878 476 единиц, что на 10,24% больше, чем в 2018 году, когда было продано 796 873 единицы. Mahindra and Mahindra стала крупнейшим продавцом сельскохозяйственных тракторов в мире в 2019 году, продав 330 000 единиц, из которых 95% были проданы на внутреннем рынке. Индия также имеет 159,65 млн га пахотных земель, что является вторым по величине в мире и почти на 54% больше, чем в Китае. Уровень механизации сельского хозяйства в Индии составляет от 40% до 45%, что открывает огромные возможности для отечественных и иностранных инвестиций в сельскохозяйственное оборудование и технику. Индия также планирует увеличить доступную мощность на гектар с 2 киловатт до 4 киловатт к 2030 году. Из-за вышеупомянутых факторов, рынок сельскохозяйственных шин в Индии впоследствии вырастет в течение прогнозируемого периода. Однако из-за вспышки COVID-19 продажи сельскохозяйственной техники в Индии сильно пострадали, и ожидается, что восстановление займет много времени. Ожидается, что этот фактор будет препятствовать росту рынка сельскохозяйственных шин в Индии. 

apat_t2

Конкурентная среда

Рынок сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе фрагментирован, и на нем доминируют такие крупные игроки, как Continental AG, MRF Limited, Bridgestone Corporation, TIANLI Tyres и т. д. На рынке Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона доминируют местные игроки, на долю которых приходится основная доля продаж послепродажного обслуживания.

Основные игроки

  1. Continental AG

  2. MRF Limited

  3. Balkrishna Industries Limited

  4. Tian Jin United Tire And Rubber International Co. Ltd.

  5. Zhongce Rubber Group Co. Ltd.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

APAT mc.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.1.1 OEM

      2. 5.1.2 Replacement/Aftermarket

    2. 5.2 Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Tractors

      2. 5.2.2 Combine Harvesters

      3. 5.2.3 Sprayers

      4. 5.2.4 Other Application Type

    3. 5.3 Construction Type

      1. 5.3.1 Bias Tires

      2. 5.3.2 Radial Tires

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.1.1 China

        2. 5.4.1.2 India

        3. 5.4.1.3 South Korea

        4. 5.4.1.4 Japan

        5. 5.4.1.5 Rest Of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.1.2 MRF Limited

      3. 6.1.3 Balkrishna Industries Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Zhongce Rubber Group Co. Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Tian Jin United Tire And Rubber International Co. Ltd.

      6. 6.1.6 Bridgestone Corporation Limited

      7. 6.1.7 CEAT Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 ATG Tires Private Ltd.

      9. 6.1.9 Trelleborg ab

      10. 6.1.10 Michelin SCA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе будет расти со среднегодовым темпом роста более 6% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Continental AG, MRF Limited, Balkrishna Industries Limited, Tian Jin United Tire And Rubber International Co. Ltd., Zhongce Rubber Group Co. Ltd. являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке сельскохозяйственных шин в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Asia-Pacific Agricultural Tires Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Asia Pacific Agricultural Tires Market is segmented by Sales Channel Type (OEM and Replacement/Aftermarket), Application Type (Combine Harvesters, Tractors, Sprayers, and Other Application Types), Construction Type (Radial Tires and Bias Tires), and Countries (China, India, South Korea, Japan and Rest of Asia-Pacific).

Market Snapshot

apat_sns
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Asia Pacific Agricultural Tires Market is expected to exhibit a growth rate of over 6% during the forecast period 2020 - 2025.

  • Increasing population and growing rate of urbanization in countries such as India, China, etc. are fueling the demand for food and this is subsequently propelling the growth in agricultural activities and thus the demand for agricultural tires is rising in the Asia Pacific region.
  • The rising trend of farm mechanization is also propelling the demand for agricultural tires in the Asia Pacific region. The engine powered agricultural types of machinery have considerably improved the efficiencies in the farming sector by giving farmers the capability to service vast areas of land in a short time span. Efficient types of machinery such as harvesters are witnessing a rapid adoption rate in the Asia Pacific, owing to the need for cost and energy savings farming operations in developing countries.
  • Due to rising demand of heavy duty agricultural tires, improvements are being made in traction and material technology. The rise in demand for advanced and strong rubber compound have increased due to change in the design of farming equipment and exploration into new terrains. Equipping forestry tires, compound rubber tires and trailer tires with steel flex walls is the latest trend that is improving the lower ground compaction rate of agricultural tires.

Scope of the Report

The Asia Pacific Agricultural Tires Market Report covers the latest trends and technological developments and provides analysis on the sales channel type, application type, construction type, countries and market share of major agricultural tire manufacturers in the Asia Pacific region.

By Sales Channel Type
OEM
Replacement/Aftermarket
Application Type
Tractors
Combine Harvesters
Sprayers
Other Application Type
Construction Type
Bias Tires
Radial Tires
Geography
Asia Pacific
China
India
South Korea
Japan
Rest Of Asia Pacific

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Replacement Tires To Exhibit The Highest Growth Rate During The Forecast Period

The demand for farming machinery and equipment is increasing in the Asia Pacific region owing to the rising population and its growing food need. Economies such India, Thailand, China, etc. are still in the developing stage and farmers in these countries are heavily investing in farming equipment. However, for some farmers, it is not feasible to buy expensive OEM tires that come with the new machinery. Therefore, the market for replacement/aftermarket tires is booming owing to their cost effectiveness and presence of large number of options. The aftermarket tires cost nearly 50% to 75% less than the OEM tires and are easily availabe at offline and online channel. The rapid and large scale penetration of smartphones and internet in the geography is boosting the growth of Online sales channel.

apat_t1

India To Exhibit A Significant Growth Rate During The Forecast Period

The rise in farm mechanization in India is leading to the market growth for agricultural tires. India's tractor sales is increasing every year and sales figure for 2019 stood at 878,476 units, recording a growth of 10.24% growth over 2018 figure of 796,873 units. Mahindra and Mahindra became the largest seller of agriculture tractors in the world in 2019 by selling 330000 units of which 95% units were sold domestically. India also has 159.65 million hectares of arable land which is 2nd largest in the world and nearly 54% more than that of China. The farm mechanization rate is nearly 40% to 45% in India which presents a huge opportunity for domestic and foreign investments in farm equipment and machinery. India is also planning to increase the available power per hectare from 2 kilowatt to 4 kilowatt by 2030. Due to aforementioned factors, the market for agricultural tires will subsequently rise in India during the forecast period. However, due to COVID 19 outbreak, the sale of farming equipment in India has taken a severe hit and the expected recovery is expected to take a long time. This factor is expected to hinder the market growth for agriculture tires in India. 

apat_t2

Competitive Landscape

The Asia-Pacific Agricultural Tires Market is a fragmented one with major players such as Continental AG, MRF Limited, Bridgestone Corporation, TIANLI Tyres, etc. dominating the market. The Asia Pacific market is dominated by local players which holds a major share of aftermarket sales.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Sales Channel Type

      1. 5.1.1 OEM

      2. 5.1.2 Replacement/Aftermarket

    2. 5.2 Application Type

      1. 5.2.1 Tractors

      2. 5.2.2 Combine Harvesters

      3. 5.2.3 Sprayers

      4. 5.2.4 Other Application Type

    3. 5.3 Construction Type

      1. 5.3.1 Bias Tires

      2. 5.3.2 Radial Tires

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.1.1 China

        2. 5.4.1.2 India

        3. 5.4.1.3 South Korea

        4. 5.4.1.4 Japan

        5. 5.4.1.5 Rest Of Asia Pacific

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.1.2 MRF Limited

      3. 6.1.3 Balkrishna Industries Limited

      4. 6.1.4 Zhongce Rubber Group Co. Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Tian Jin United Tire And Rubber International Co. Ltd.

      6. 6.1.6 Bridgestone Corporation Limited

      7. 6.1.7 CEAT Ltd.

      8. 6.1.8 ATG Tires Private Ltd.

      9. 6.1.9 Trelleborg ab

      10. 6.1.10 Michelin SCA

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Asia-Pacific Agricultural Tires Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Asia-Pacific Agricultural Tires Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

Continental AG, MRF Limited, Balkrishna Industries Limited, Tian Jin United Tire And Rubber International Co. Ltd., Zhongce Rubber Group Co. Ltd. are the major companies operating in Asia-Pacific Agricultural Tires Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!