Markt für Autoreifen – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Autoreifen ist unterteilt nach Reifentyp (Winterreifen, Sommerreifen und andere Reifentypen), Herstellung (Radialreifen und Diagonalreifen), Endverbraucher (OEM und Aftermarket), Fahrzeugtyp (Pkw und Nutzfahrzeuge) und Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika). Der Bericht bietet die Marktgröße und Prognosen im Wert (Milliarden USD) für alle oben genannten Segmente.

Markt-Snapshot

Automotive Tires Market Forecast
Study Period: 2018-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: > 3 %

Major Players

Automotive Tires Market Major Player

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Autoreifen wurde im Jahr 2020 auf 102 Milliarden USD geschätzt, und es wird erwartet, dass er bis 2026 122 Milliarden USD erreichen wird, bei einer CAGR von mehr als 3 % im Prognosezeitraum 2021-2026.

Die COVID-19-Pandemie hatte kurzfristig erhebliche Auswirkungen auf den Autoreifenmarkt, da die Produktion und der Verkauf von Neufahrzeugen im Jahr 2020 zurückgingen. Darüber hinaus reduzierten die Fahrzeughalter aufgrund von Einschränkungen die daraus resultierende Fahrt verspätete Besuche für Wartung oder Reifenwechsel.

Der wachsende Fokus auf Kraftstoffeinsparung, die steigende Nachfrage nach Komfort und die hohen Wartungs- oder Ersatzkosten herkömmlicher Reifen treiben das Wachstum des Marktes für Autoreifen voran. Ein weiterer Faktor, der für das Wachstum der Branche verantwortlich ist, ist die Einführung modernster Fertigungstechnologien durch OEMs, um eine Produktdifferenzierung durch Nachhaltigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Erschwinglichkeit anzubieten.

Die Nachfrage nach der Runderneuerung von Reifen nimmt mit einer beträchtlichen Rate zu. Die Runderneuerung von Reifen trägt dazu bei, die Betriebskosten im Aftermarket erheblich zu senken, da sie den vollständigen Austausch von Reifen verhindert und somit eine kostengünstige Option darstellt. Die Gehäuse können dazu beitragen, mehrere Lebenszyklen bereitzustellen, was zu erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen führt, insbesondere für kommerzielle Flottenbetreiber.

Reifenhersteller setzen in ihrer Produktion auf grüne Energie, da Unternehmen daran arbeiten, bis 2050 CO2-Neutralität zu erreichen, mit Investitionen in Richtung kohlenstofffreier Technologie, Energieeffizienz und grüner Energie. Beispielsweise gab die Michelin-Gruppe im Februar 2021 bekannt, dass sie daran arbeitet, ihre Reifen bis 2050 zu 100 % nachhaltig zu machen. Michelin hat sich dafür mit verschiedenen Organisationen wie Axens, IFP Energies Nouvelles, Pyrowave, Carbios, Enviro und BlackCycle zusammengetan.

Umfang des Berichts

Ein Reifen ist eine ringförmige Komponente, die die Felge eines Rades umgibt, um die Fahrzeuglast von der Achse durch das Rad auf den Boden zu übertragen und Traktion auf der Oberfläche bereitzustellen. Der Markt für Autoreifen ist nach Reifentyp (Winterreifen, Sommerreifen und andere Reifentypen), Herstellung (Radialreifen und Diagonalreifen), Endverbraucher (OEM und Aftermarket), Fahrzeugtyp (Pkw und Nutzfahrzeuge) und unterteilt Geographie (Nordamerika, Europa, Asien-Pazifik, Südamerika sowie Naher Osten und Afrika). Die Profile der Hauptakteure auf dem Markt werden ebenfalls mit ihren Marktanteilen abgedeckt. Die Marktgröße und Prognose werden nach Wert (Mrd. USD) angegeben.

By Tire Type
Winter Tires
Summer Tires
Other Tire Types
By End User
OEM
Aftermarket
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
By Manufacturing
Radial Tire
Bias Tire
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Erhöhte Nachfrage nach Hochleistungsreifen

Der Markt für Hochleistungsreifen für Kraftfahrzeuge wird im Prognosezeitraum voraussichtlich ein hohes Wachstum verzeichnen. Das Wachstum wird von zahlreichen Faktoren angetrieben, wie zum Beispiel der zunehmenden Neigung der Menschen zu Sportarten wie Auto- und Fahrradrennen und Rallyes im extremen Gelände. OEMs nutzen diese Veranstaltungen als Plattform, um ihre Produkte zu vermarkten und die Sichtbarkeit der Marke zu erhöhen. Das steigende verfügbare Einkommen von Kunden in Schwellenländern führt zu einer steigenden Nachfrage nach Fahrzeugen mit höherer Kapazität wie SUVs und Crossover-Fahrzeugen. Die schnelle Entwicklung der Infrastruktur in Entwicklungsländern, insbesondere in Indien und China, hat zu einem Wachstum des Absatzes von Nutz- und Baufahrzeugen geführt. Der Ersatz- und Aftermarket-Reifenmarkt bietet Fahrzeugherstellern eine enorme Chance, Einnahmen zu generieren.

Europa hat aufgrund der Präsenz einer großen Anzahl von OEMs wie BMW, Volkswagen, Ferrari, Daimler und Renault eine starke Nachfrage nach Hochleistungsreifen gezeigt. Diese OEMs nehmen regelmäßig an Motorsportveranstaltungen auf dem Kontinent teil und präsentieren ihre neue Reihe innovativer Produkte, die den Kundenbedarf nach sicheren, saubereren und kostengünstigen Fahrzeugen und Komponenten decken.

Verschiedene große Marktteilnehmer investieren in neue Produkte für Hochleistungsreifen. So unterzeichneten beispielsweise Versalis, das Chemieunternehmen von Eni, und Bridgestone EMIA im März 2021 eine gemeinsame Entwicklungsvereinbarung für die Erforschung, Produktion und Lieferung von synthetischem Kautschuk und neuen Elastomerqualitäten, einschließlich Styrol-Butadien-Kautschuk (SBR), zur Herstellung von Hochleistungsreifen.

Automotive Tires Market Trends

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wird voraussichtlich am schnellsten auf dem Markt wachsen

Der größte Automobilmarkt der Welt schrumpfte das dritte Jahr in Folge, da die chinesischen Autoverkäufe im Jahr 2020 um mehr als 6 % zurückgingen. Die Autohersteller in China verkauften im Jahr 2020 19,29 Millionen Personenkraftwagen. Im April 2021 gab die China Association of Automobile Manufacturers (CAAM) bekannt dass nach aggregierten Daten der Verkaufszahlen für große Unternehmen, kumulierte Verkäufe von Januar bis März 6,344 Millionen Einheiten erreichten.

Indien ist ein weiterer wichtiger Markt in der Region, dessen Pkw-Verkäufe sich nach dem dritten Quartal des Jahres verbesserten und im Oktober 2020 3.10.294 Einheiten erreichten, verglichen mit 2.71.737 Einheiten im Vorjahresmonat, was einem Wachstum von 14,19 % entspricht. Laut der Federation of Automobile Dealers Associations (FADA) betrug der Pkw-Absatz im November 2020 2.91.001 Einheiten im Vergleich zu 2.79.365 Einheiten im November 2019, was einem Wachstum von 4,17 % entspricht.

Laut der von der Japan Automobile Tire Manufacturers Association (JATMA) veröffentlichten „Inlandsnachfrage nach Automobilreifen 2020“ gingen die Verkäufe neuer Autoreifen für Fahrzeuge im Jahr 2020 um 36.439.000 zurück, was einem Rückgang von 17 % gegenüber dem Vorjahr entspricht. Das erste Halbjahr 2020 war aufgrund des Einflusses von COVID-19 betroffen; allerdings begann sich die nachfrage nach neuen fahrzeugreifen in der zweiten Jahreshälfte aufgrund starker neufahrzeugproduktionen zu erholen.

Große Akteure in der Region führen neue Reifen ein, um sich einen Vorteil gegenüber ihren Konkurrenten zu verschaffen. März 2021 stellte Apollo Tyres Apterra Cross-Reifen für das Kompakt-SUV-Segment in Indien vor. Die Apterra Cross-Reifen sind das Ergebnis der Forschung des Unternehmens, um die genauen Nutzungsmuster von CSUV zu verstehen. Die neue Reifenreihe wird in Indien eingeführt und soll später auf den Märkten der ASEAN und SAARC eingeführt werden.

Automotive Tires Market Outlook

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Große Player wie Bridgestone, Continental, Michelin, Pirelli usw. dominieren den globalen Markt für Autoreifen. Wenn es jedoch um die Belieferung der Entwicklungsmärkte wie China und Indien geht, ist der Markt durch die Präsenz regionaler Akteure ziemlich fragmentiert.

Die Nachfrage nach qualitativ hochwertigen und sicheren Reifen war der Hauptgrund für die Autohersteller und Endverbraucher, Produkte von renommierten Herstellern gegenüber kleineren regionalen Anbietern zu bevorzugen. Darüber hinaus haben diese Big Player ihre F&E-Ausgaben exponentiell erhöht, um Innovation mit exzellenter Leistung zu integrieren. Dies wiederum hat zur Produktion von Reifen in Premiumqualität für Offroad- und Onroad-Anwendungen geführt.

Hauptakteure

  1. Bridgestone Corp.

  2. Continental AG

  3. Gutes Jahr

  4. Michelin

  5. Pirelli

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Bridgestone Corp., Continental AG, Goodyear, Michelin, Pirelli

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Große Player wie Bridgestone, Continental, Michelin, Pirelli usw. dominieren den globalen Markt für Autoreifen. Wenn es jedoch um die Belieferung der Entwicklungsmärkte wie China und Indien geht, ist der Markt durch die Präsenz regionaler Akteure ziemlich fragmentiert.

Die Nachfrage nach qualitativ hochwertigen und sicheren Reifen war der Hauptgrund für die Autohersteller und Endverbraucher, Produkte von renommierten Herstellern gegenüber kleineren regionalen Anbietern zu bevorzugen. Darüber hinaus haben diese Big Player ihre F&E-Ausgaben exponentiell erhöht, um Innovation mit exzellenter Leistung zu integrieren. Dies wiederum hat zur Produktion von Reifen in Premiumqualität für Offroad- und Onroad-Anwendungen geführt.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Tire Type

      1. 5.1.1 Winter Tires

      2. 5.1.2 Summer Tires

      3. 5.1.3 Other Tire Types

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 OEM

      2. 5.2.2 Aftermarket

    3. 5.3 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicles

    4. 5.4 By Manufacturing

      1. 5.4.1 Radial Tire

      2. 5.4.2 Bias Tire

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.5.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.5.4.1 South Africa

        2. 5.5.4.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.5.4.3 United Arab Emirates

        4. 5.5.4.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.5.5 South America

        1. 5.5.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Bridgestone Corp.

      2. 6.2.2 Continental Automotive AG

      3. 6.2.3 Cooper Tire & Rubber Company

      4. 6.2.4 Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

      5. 6.2.5 Hankook Tires Group

      6. 6.2.6 Michelin Tires

      7. 6.2.7 MRF (Madras Rubber Factory Limited)

      8. 6.2.8 Pirelli & C SpA

      9. 6.2.9 Apollo Tires

      10. 6.2.10 Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

Disclaimer
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Autoreifen wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für Autoreifen wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von >3 %.

Der Markt für Autoreifen wird 2018 auf 102 Milliarden USD geschätzt.

Der Markt für Autoreifen wird im Jahr 2028 auf 122 Milliarden USD geschätzt.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Asien-Pazifik hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Bridgestone Corp., Continental AG, Goodyear, Michelin und Pirelli sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Autoreifen tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Automotive Tires Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Automotive Tires Market is Segmented by Tire Type (Winter Tires, Summer Tires, and Other Tire Types), Manufacturing (Radial Tire and Bias Tire), End User (OEM and Aftermarket), Vehicle Type (Passenger Cars and Commercial Vehicles), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The report offers the market size and forecasts in value (USD billion) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Automotive tires market Overview
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >3 %
Automotive tires marketKey Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The automotive tires market was valued at USD 102 billion in 2020, and it is anticipated to reach USD 122 billion by 2026, at a CAGR of more than 3% during the forecast period, 2021-2026.

The COVID-19 pandemic has had a significant effect on the automotive tires market directly in the short term as the production and sales of new vehicles witnessed a decline in 2020. Moreover, owing to restrictions, vehicle owners reduced the amount of driving that resulted in delayed visits for maintenance or tire replacement.

The growing focus toward a fuel economy, rising demand for convenience, and high maintenance or replacement costs of conventional tires are driving the growth of the automotive tires market. Another factor that is responsible for the growth of the industry is the adoption of cutting-edge manufacturing technology by OEMs to offer product differentiation through sustainability, durability, and affordability.

The demand for retreading of tires is increasing at a significant rate. The retreading of tires helps reduce the operating cost significantly in the aftermarket as it prevents the complete replacement of tires and is, thereby, a cost-effective option. The casings can help provide multiple life cycles, resulting in significant cost savings, especially for commercial fleet operators.

Tire makers are turning to green energy in their production as companies are working to achieve carbon neutrality by 2050, with investments in the direction of zero-carbon technology, energy efficiency, and green energy. For instance, in February 2021, Michelin Group announced that it is working toward making its tires 100% sustainable by 2050. For this, Michelin partnered with various organizations like Axens, IFP Energies Nouvelles, Pyrowave, Carbios, Enviro, and BlackCycle.

Scope of the Report

A tire is a ring-shaped component that surrounds a wheel's rim to transfer the vehicle's load from the axle through the wheel to the ground and to provide traction on the surface. The automotive tires market is segmented by tire type (winter tires, summer tires, and other tire types), manufacturing (radial tire and bias tire), end user (OEM and aftermarket), vehicle type (passenger cars and commercial vehicles), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Middle-East and Africa). The profiles of major players in the market are also covered along with their market shares. The market size and forecast are provided by value (USD billion).

By Tire Type
Winter Tires
Summer Tires
Other Tire Types
By End User
OEM
Aftermarket
By Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
By Manufacturing
Radial Tire
Bias Tire
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
South Africa
Saudi Arabia
United Arab Emirates
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Demand for High-performance Tires

The automotive high-performance tires market is expected to witness high growth during the forecast period. The growth is driven by numerous factors, such as the increasing inclination of people toward sports like car and bike racing and extreme terrain rallies. OEMs use these events as a platform to market their products and increase brand visibility. Increasing disposable income of customers living in emerging economies is leading to a growth in demand for higher-capacity vehicles such as SUVs and crossover vehicles. Rapid infrastructure development in developing economies, especially India and China, has caused a growth in sales of commercial vehicles and construction vehicles. The replacement and aftermarket tire market presents a huge opportunity for vehicle manufacturers to generate revenue. Customers are choosing high-performance tires over traditional rubber tires because rubber tires are subjected to wear and tear easily.

Europe has shown a strong demand for high-performance tires due to the presence of a large number of OEMs such as BMW, Volkswagen, Ferrari, Daimler, and Renault. These OEMs regularly participate in motorsports events held in the continent and showcase their new line of innovative products that cater to customers’ need for safe, cleaner, and cost-effective vehicles and components.

Various major players in the market are investing in new products for high-performance tires. For instance, in March 2021, Versalis, Eni's chemical company, and Bridgestone EMIA signed a joint development agreement for the research, production, and supply of synthetic rubber and new elastomer grades, including styrene-butadiene rubber (SBR), for the production of high-performance tires.

Automotive tires market Key Trends

Asia-Pacific is Expected to Grow at the Fastest Rate in the Market

The world’s largest automotive market shrank for a third straight year as Chinese car sales declined by more than 6% in 2020. Automakers in China sold 19.29 million passenger vehicles in 2020. Whereas in April 2021, the China Association of Automobile Manufacturers (CAAM) announced that according to aggregated data of sales figures for major companies, cumulative sales from January to March reached 6.344 million units.

India is another major market in the region, with its passenger vehicle sales improving after the third quarter of the year, reaching 3,10,294 units in October 2020 compared to 2,71,737 units in the same month last year, a 14.19% growth. As per the Federation of Automobile Dealers Associations (FADA), passenger vehicle sales in November 2020 were 2,91,001 units compared to 2,79,365 units in November 2019, with a 4.17% growth.

According to the "2020 Domestic Demand for Automobile Tires" released by the Japan Automobile Tyre Manufacturers Association (JATMA), the sales of new automobile tires for vehicles in 2020 were 36,439,000 down, a 17% decrease year-to-year. The first half of 2020 was affected due to the influence of COVID-19; however, demand for new vehicle tires began to recover in the second half of the year due to strong new vehicle productions.

Major players in the region are introducing new tires to gain an advantage over their competitors. March 2021, Apollo Tires introduced Apterra Cross tires for the compact SUV segment in India. The Apterra Cross tires are an outcome of the company's research to understand the exact usage patterns of CSUV. The new range of tires is being launched in India, with plans to introduce it in the ASEAN and SAARC markets later.

Automotive tires market Growth by Region

Competitive Landscape

Major players such as Bridgestone, Continental, Michelin, Pirelli, etc., dominate the global market for automotive tires. However, when it comes to supplying to the developing markets, such as China and India, the market is fairly fragmented with the presence of regional players.

The demand for high-quality and safe tires was the main reason for the automakers and end users to prefer products from renounced manufacturers over smaller regional players. Furthermore, these big players have increased their R&D spending exponentially to integrate innovation with performance excellence. This, in turn, has resulted in the production of premium quality tires for off-road and on-road applications.

Recent Developments

In April 2021, Apollo Tires introduced a new product in cross-ply technology in India for the commercial vehicle (CV) segment.

In April 2021, JK Tire announced its partnership with JBM Auto to supply radial tires for JBM Auto’s CITYLIFE CNG and ECOLIFE electric buses.

In March 2021, Nokian Tyres PLC announced that it is increasing its production capacity for passenger car tires at the Finnish factory by around 30%.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Tire Type

      1. 5.1.1 Winter Tires

      2. 5.1.2 Summer Tires

      3. 5.1.3 Other Tire Types

    2. 5.2 By End User

      1. 5.2.1 OEM

      2. 5.2.2 Aftermarket

    3. 5.3 By Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicles

    4. 5.4 By Manufacturing

      1. 5.4.1 Radial Tire

      2. 5.4.2 Bias Tire

    5. 5.5 Geography

      1. 5.5.1 North America

        1. 5.5.1.1 United States

        2. 5.5.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.5.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.5.2 Europe

        1. 5.5.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.5.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.5.2.3 France

        4. 5.5.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.5.2.5 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.5.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.5.3.1 China

        2. 5.5.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.5.3.3 India

        4. 5.5.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.5.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.5.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.5.4.1 South Africa

        2. 5.5.4.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.5.4.3 United Arab Emirates

        4. 5.5.4.4 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.5.5 South America

        1. 5.5.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.5.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.5.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Bridgestone Corp.

      2. 6.2.2 Continental Automotive AG

      3. 6.2.3 Cooper Tire & Rubber Company

      4. 6.2.4 Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

      5. 6.2.5 Hankook Tires Group

      6. 6.2.6 Michelin Tires

      7. 6.2.7 MRF (Madras Rubber Factory Limited)

      8. 6.2.8 Pirelli & C SpA

      9. 6.2.9 Apollo Tires

      10. 6.2.10 Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

  8. 8. IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE MARKET

**Subject to Availability
Disclaimer

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Automotive Tires Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Automotive Tires Market is growing at a CAGR of >3% over the next 5 years.

The Automotive Tires Market is valued at 102 Billion USD in 2018.

The Automotive Tires Market is valued at 122 Billion USD in 2026.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

Bridgestone Corp., Continental AG, Goodyear, Michelin, Pirelli are the major companies operating in Automotive Tires Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!