Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber – Wachstum, Trends, Auswirkungen von COVID-19 und Prognosen (2023 – 2028)

Der Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber ist nach Oberflächenmaterial (Glas, Kunststoff), Endbenutzer (Pharma, Kosmetik, Lebensmittel, Chemie) und Geografie unterteilt.

Markt-Snapshot

ampoule sticker labelling machine market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Marktübersicht

Der Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber wird im Prognosezeitraum (2021-2026) voraussichtlich eine CAGR von 5 % erreichen.

  • Die Einführung strenger staatlicher Vorschriften und Industriestandards für pharmazeutische Verpackungen wirkt sich positiv auf den Ampullenmarkt aus. Strenge Vorschriften und Standards zwingen Hersteller, ihre Verpackungspraktiken zu verbessern, damit es keine Kompromisse in Bezug auf Qualität und Wirksamkeit von Arzneimitteln gibt. Die meisten Ampullen werden nach der Norm DIN ISO EN 9187-1/2 in Geradschaft-, Trichter- und Siegelausführung hergestellt. Dies treibt den Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber effektiv voran, da die Hersteller gezwungen sind, Ampullenglas für Pharmaprodukte herzustellen.
  • Die Einführung einer automatischen Etikettiermaschine für Ampullenaufkleber treibt den Markt voran. Aufgrund der geringen Wartungskosten, des Stromverbrauchs, des flexiblen Designs und der Benutzerfreundlichkeit wird der Einsatz automatischer Maschinen gegenüber einer manuellen Maschine bevorzugt. Die Maschine kann je nach Produkt und Etikettengröße bis zu oder mehr als 400 Einheiten pro Minute etikettieren. Es sind verschiedene Maschinen erhältlich, die speziell in den elektronischen und mechanischen Systemen entwickelt wurden, um transparente Etiketten mit sehr hoher Geschwindigkeit unter Verwendung eines optionalen speziellen Etikettenerkennungssystems auf Fläschchen aufzubringen.
  • Die hohen Kosten einer Etikettiermaschine für Ampullenaufkleber hemmen das Wachstum des Marktes. Man muss mit ein paar Tausend Dollar rechnen, bevor man sich ein eigenes Gerät dieser Art anschaffen kann. Selbst die einfachsten Handheld-Modelle haben einen ziemlich hohen Preis, der für viele schwer zu erreichen ist.

Umfang des Berichts

Die Etikettiermaschine für Ampullenaufkleber wird zum Etikettieren von gefüllten und versiegelten Glasampullen verwendet, die zum Aufbewahren und Aufbewahren einer Probe verwendet werden, normalerweise fest oder flüssig. Die Ampullenverpackung wird in der Pharma-, Körperpflege- und Kosmetikindustrie eingesetzt. Ampullenverpackungen werden hauptsächlich verwendet, um Flüssigkeiten oder Lösungen vor Luft und Verunreinigungen zu schützen.

By Surface Material
Glass
Plastic
By End-User
Pharmaceutical
Cosmetics
Food
Chemical
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Wichtige Markttrends

Glasampullen halten einen bedeutenden Marktanteil in der Pharmaindustrie

  • In Glasampullen kommt das Medikament nur mit Glas in Kontakt und die Verpackung ist zu 100 % manipulationssicher. Daher wurden diese Ampullen im Laufe der Jahre häufig zum Verpacken von Injektionsmedikamenten verwendet, wodurch die Nachfrage nach Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber steigt.
  • Helixor beispielsweise, das die Misteltherapie enthält und ein integraler Bestandteil der integrativen Onkologie ist, verwendet Glasampullen, um die Eigenschaften des Arzneimittels zu erhalten.
  • Darüber hinaus führen verschiedene Firmen neue Maschinen ein, die der FDA-Konformität entsprechen. Beispielsweise stellte Herma US, die Tochtergesellschaft der Herma GmbH, im August 2019 auf der Healthcare Packaging Expo in Las Vegas eine neue ultrakompakte Etikettiermaschine vor. Es wurde entwickelt, um die Anforderungen des Pharmasektors nach einem vollständig FDA-konformen Etikettierer in einer sehr kompakten Grundfläche zu erfüllen. Der Herma 211 HC eignet sich zum Etikettieren einer Vielzahl von zylindrischen Produkten, darunter Spritzen, Röhrchen, Glasfläschchen und Ampullen.
  • Bei chronischen Krankheiten, wie der Krebsbehandlung, erfordert die Chemotherapie, zu der herkömmliche Chemotherapeutika gehören, die zytotoxisch sind, Glasampullen. Laut WHO sind die zytotoxischen Arzneimittel, wie z. B. Calciumfolinat, meist in einer Injektion 3 mg/ml in einer 10-ml-Ampulle verpackt. Daher ist Ampullenglas ein bevorzugtes Material, um die Eigenschaften der Medikamente zu erhalten. Mit einer weltweit zunehmenden Anzahl chronischer Krankheiten wird die Verwendung von Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber in Zukunft weiter zunehmen.
Picture2

Asien-Pazifik wird Zeuge eines Marktwachstums

  • Es wird erwartet, dass der asiatisch-pazifische Raum sein Marktwachstum in Zukunft aufgrund einer Zunahme der Prävalenz von Krankheiten wie Diabetes und Krebs sowie des regulatorischen Rahmens, der für die Zulassung von Biopharmazeutika in der Region möglich ist, steigern wird. Darüber hinaus sind die zunehmende Einführung fortschrittlicher Technologien in dieser Region für Kosmetikverpackungen und wachsende Trends bei Hautpflegeprodukten einige der wesentlichen Faktoren, die das Marktwachstum antreiben. 
  • Außerdem sind Australier aufgrund der extremen UV-Strahlung, der sie das ganze Jahr über ausgesetzt sind, besonders anfällig für Sonnenschäden und vorzeitige Alterung. Dies erfordert effektiv Ampullenglas zum Verpacken von kosmetischen Produkten, die weiter zum Wachstum des Marktes beitragen.
  • Darüber hinaus investieren große Anbieter von Ampullen und Fläschchen aus dem asiatischen Raum, um ihren Marktanteil auszubauen. Zum Beispiel investiert Schott Kaisha, ein bekannter Lieferant für die pharmazeutische Industrie, über 50 Millionen Rupien in einen neuen Standort in Baddi, Indien, um eine Produktionskapazität von 360 Millionen Ampullen und 70 Millionen Fläschchen aufzubauen. Die Anlage wird voraussichtlich bis April 2020 in Betrieb sein. Dies wird weiter zum Marktwachstum der Etikettiermaschine für Ampullenaufkleber beitragen.
Picture4

Wettbewerbslandschaft

Der Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber ist fragmentiert, da er hart umkämpft ist und aus mehreren großen Akteuren besteht. Was den Marktanteil betrifft, dominieren derzeit nur wenige der großen Akteure den Markt. Diese Hauptakteure mit einem herausragenden Marktanteil konzentrieren sich auf die Erweiterung ihrer Kundenbasis in mehreren Ländern. Hauptakteure sind Brothers Pharmamach (India) Pvt Ltd, Multipack Packaging Machinery usw. Die jüngsten Entwicklungen auf dem Markt sind -

  • Juni 2019 – Acucote, ein Hersteller von druckempfindlichen Klebstoffbeschichtungen, hat sein Portfolio um neunzehn neue druckempfindliche Papier- und Folienkonstruktionen erweitert, die speziell für den pharmazeutischen Markt entwickelt wurden. Nach Angaben des Unternehmens kann dem Klebstoff für UV-Lichterkennungssysteme zur Erhöhung der Sicherheit Photolumineszenz zugesetzt werden. Diese Materialien wurden speziell für Reagenzgläser, Spritzen, pharmazeutische Etiketten, Autoinjektoren, Fläschchen und Ampullen entwickelt. Mit wachsenden Verkäufen von pharmazeutischen Produkten wird die Verwendung dieser Ampullenprodukte effektiv zum Wachstum des Marktes beitragen.
  • August 2019 – Herma stellt Herma 211 vor, das für die Etikettierung einer breiten Palette zylindrischer Produkte geeignet ist, darunter Spritzen, Röhrchen, Glasfläschchen und Ampullen. Er kann ungefähr 30 Etiketten pro Minute anbringen und kann Bahnen mit einer Breite von bis zu 80 mm und Produkte mit einem Durchmesser von 10 bis 120 mm verarbeiten. Die robuste Bauweise der Maschine macht sie für den Dauerbetrieb auch unter strengen Etikettieranforderungen geeignet.
  • Dez. 2019 – Der südkoreanische Kosmetikkonglomerat Amorepacific hat die Einführung seiner allerersten professionellen Schönheitsmarke Holitual geplant, um dem steigenden Wunsch der Verbraucher nach wirksamen Hautbehandlungen bequem von zu Hause aus nachzukommen. Die Marke startet mit fünf Produkten, darunter Produkte in Ampullenglas, hauptsächlich in Flaschen. Mit dem wachsenden Kosmetikprodukt werden diese Hautbehandlungsprodukte im Ampullenglas effektiv zum Wachstum des Marktes beitragen.

 

Hauptakteure

  1. Brüder Pharmamach (Indien) Pvt Ltd

  2. Multipack-Verpackungsmaschinen

  3. Shanghai Skilt Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

  4. NKP Pharma Pvt Ltd

  5. Adinath International Inc.

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Picture5

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Introduction of Stringent Government Regulations and Industry Standards For Pharmaceutical Packaging

      2. 4.2.2 Adoption of Automatic Ampoule Sticker Labeling Machine for High Volume Production Needs

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Price in Addition with Operating Cost

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Surface Material

      1. 5.1.1 Glass

      2. 5.1.2 Plastic

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Cosmetics

      3. 5.2.3 Food

      4. 5.2.4 Chemical

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Brothers Pharmamach (India) Pvt Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Multipack Packaging Machinery

      3. 6.1.3 Shanghai Skilt Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 NKP Pharma Pvt Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Adinath International Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Lodha International LLP

      7. 6.1.7 Shree Bhagwati Labelling Technologies

      8. 6.1.8 Colamark Technologies Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Duke Technologies, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Ambica Pharma Machines Pvt. Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Der Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber wird von 2018 bis 2028 untersucht.

Der Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber wächst in den nächsten 5 Jahren mit einer CAGR von 5 %.

Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum wächst von 2018 bis 2028 mit der höchsten CAGR.

Nordamerika hält 2021 den höchsten Anteil.

Brothers Pharmamach (India) Pvt Ltd, Multipack Packaging Machinery, Shanghai Skilt Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd, NKP Pharma Pvt Ltd, Adinath International Inc. sind die wichtigsten Unternehmen, die auf dem Markt für Etikettiermaschinen für Ampullenaufkleber tätig sind.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Ampoule Sticker Labelling Machine Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Ampoule Sticker Labelling Machine Market is segmented by Surface Material (Glass, Plastic), End-User (Pharmaceutical, Cosmetics, Food, Chemical), and geography.

Market Snapshot

ampoule sticker labelling machine market
Study Period: 2018 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The ampoule sticker labelling machine market is expected to reach a CAGR of 5%, during the forecast period (2021-2026).

  • The introduction of stringent government regulations and industry standards for pharmaceutical packaging is working in favor of the ampoules market. Strict regulations and standards are compelling manufacturers to upgrade their packaging practices so that there is no compromise in terms of quality and efficacy of drugs. Most ampoules are manufactured in accordance with the DIN ISO EN 9187-1/2 standard in straight-stem, funnel-type and sealed designs. This effectively drives the market of ampoule sticker labelling machine since the manufacturers are compelled to produce ampoule glass for pharma products.
  • The adoption of an automatic ampoule sticker labeling machine drives the market. Due to low maintenance costs, power consumption, flexible design and user-friendly, the adoption of automatic machines is more preferred compared to a manual machine. The machine is capable of labelling up to or more than 400 units per minute depending on products and label size. Various machines are available which are specially designed in the electronic and mechanical systems to apply transparent labels on Vials at very high speed using an optional special label sensing systems.
  • The high cost of an ampoule sticker labelling machine is restraining the growth of the market. One has to deal with a couple of thousands of dollars before they can acquire their own device of this kind. Even the simplest models that are handheld come at a fairly high price which is difficult for many to meet.

Scope of the Report

Ampoule sticker labeling machine is used for labeling of filled and sealed glass ampoules, which is used to contain and preserve a sample, usually a solid or liquid. The ampoules packaging is being used in pharmaceutical, personal care, and cosmetic industries. Ampoules packaging is mostly used to protect liquid or solution from air and contaminants.

By Surface Material
Glass
Plastic
By End-User
Pharmaceutical
Cosmetics
Food
Chemical
Other End-Users
Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East & Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Glass Ampoules to Hold a Significant Market Share in Pharmaceutical

  • In glass ampoules, medication is only in contact with glass, and the packaging is 100% tamper-proof. Therefore, over the years, these ampoules have been widely used in packaging injection drugs and due to which the demand for ampoule sticker labeling machine increases.
  • For instance, Helixor, which contains Mistletoe therapy and is an integral part of integrative oncology, uses glass ampoules to maintain the characteristics of the medicine.
  • Moreover, various firms are introducing new machinery which is regulated to FDA compliance. For instance, in Aug 2019, Herma US, the subsidiary of Herma GmbH introduced a new ultra-compact labeling machine at Healthcare Packaging Expo, in Las Vegas. It is designed to meet the pharma sector demands for a fully FDA-compliant labeler in a very compact footprint. The Herma 211 HC is suitable for labeling a wide range of cylindrical products, including syringes, tubes, glass vials, and ampoules.
  • In the case of chronic diseases, such as cancer treatment, chemotherapy, which includes traditional chemotherapeutic agents that are cytotoxic, requires glass ampoules. According to WHO, the cytotoxic medicines, such as calcium folinate, are mostly packed in an injection 3 mg/ml in a 10‐ml ampoule. Therefore, to maintain the properties of the medications, ampoules glass is a preferred material. With an increasing number of chronic diseases globally, the usage of ampoule sticker labeling machines will grow further in the future period.
Picture2

Asia-Pacific To Witness a Market Growth

  • Asia-Pacific is expected to increase its market growth in the future owing to an increase in the prevalence of diseases, such as diabetes and cancer, along with the regulatory framework that is feasible for the approval of biopharmaceuticals in the region. Moreover, the increasing adoption of advanced technologies in this region for cosmetic packaging and growing trends of skincare products are some of the significant factors driving the market growth. 
  • Also, Australians are particularly prone to sun damage and premature aging, given the extreme levels of UV radiation they are exposed throughout the year. This effectively demands the need for ampoule glass for packaging those cosmetic products which further contribute to the growth of the market.
  • Moreover, major suppliers of ampoule and vials from the Asia region are investing to grow their market share. For instance, Schott Kaisha, a prominent supplier for the pharmaceutical industry is investing over Rs 50 crores in a new site in Baddi, India to set up production capacity of 360 million ampoules and 70 million vials. The plant will tend to be operational by April 2020. This will further contribute to the market growth of ampoule sticker labeling machine.
Picture4

Competitive Landscape

The ampoule sticker labelling machine market is fragmented as it is highly competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market. These major players with a prominent share in the market are focusing on expanding their customer base across several countries. Key players are Brothers Pharmamach (India) Pvt Ltd, Multipack Packaging Machinery, etc. Recent developments in the market are -

  • June 2019 - Acucote, a pressure-sensitive adhesive coating manufacturer, expanded its portfolio with nineteen new pressure-sensitive paper and film constructions specifically designed for the pharmaceutical market. According to the company, for enhanced security, photoluminescence can be added to the adhesive for UV light detection systems. These materials are specifically designed for test tubes, syringes, pharmaceutical labeling, auto-injectors, vials, and ampoules. With growing pharmaceutical product sales, the usage of these ampoule products will effectively help in the growth of the market.
  • August 2019 -  Herma introduced Herma 211 suitable for labeling a wide range of cylindrical products, including syringes, tubes, glass vials and ampoules. It is capable of applying approximately 30 labels per minute and can handle webs as wide as 80mm and products ranging in diameter from 10-120mm. The machine’s robust construction makes it suited for continuous operation, even under stringent labeling requirements.
  • Dec 2019 - South Korean cosmetics conglomerate Amorepacific cheduled to launch its first-ever professional-grade beauty brand Holitual to meet rising consumer desire to have effective skin treatments in the comfort of their home. The brand will launch with five products including products in ampoule glass mostly in bottles. With growing cosmetic product these skin treatment products in ampoule glass will effectively help in the growth of the market.

 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Introduction of Stringent Government Regulations and Industry Standards For Pharmaceutical Packaging

      2. 4.2.2 Adoption of Automatic Ampoule Sticker Labeling Machine for High Volume Production Needs

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 High Price in Addition with Operating Cost

    4. 4.4 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Surface Material

      1. 5.1.1 Glass

      2. 5.1.2 Plastic

    2. 5.2 By End-User

      1. 5.2.1 Pharmaceutical

      2. 5.2.2 Cosmetics

      3. 5.2.3 Food

      4. 5.2.4 Chemical

      5. 5.2.5 Other End-Users

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Latin America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle East & Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Brothers Pharmamach (India) Pvt Ltd

      2. 6.1.2 Multipack Packaging Machinery

      3. 6.1.3 Shanghai Skilt Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

      4. 6.1.4 NKP Pharma Pvt Ltd

      5. 6.1.5 Adinath International Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Lodha International LLP

      7. 6.1.7 Shree Bhagwati Labelling Technologies

      8. 6.1.8 Colamark Technologies Ltd

      9. 6.1.9 Duke Technologies, Inc.

      10. 6.1.10 Ambica Pharma Machines Pvt. Ltd.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  8. 8. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Ampoule Sticker Labelling Machine Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Ampoule Sticker Labelling Machine Market is growing at a CAGR of 5% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2020.

Brothers Pharmamach (India) Pvt Ltd, Multipack Packaging Machinery, Shanghai Skilt Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd, NKP Pharma Pvt Ltd, Adinath International Inc. are the major companies operating in Ampoule Sticker Labelling Machine Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!