سوق اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتنبؤات (2022 - 2027)

يتم تقسيم السوق العالمية لاختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية حسب نوع المنتج إلى مبيدات الآفات الحيوية والأسمدة الحيوية والمنشطات الحيوية وغيرها ، من خلال التطبيق في الدعم الميداني والتنظيمي والتحليلي وغيرها ، وحسب الجغرافيا في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا الجنوبية ، وأفريقيا.

لقطة السوق

Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Europe
CAGR: 9.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية معدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 9.7٪ في الفترة المتوقعة 2020-2025. يحرك السوق العديد من العوامل مثل الاعتماد المتزايد لمبيدات الآفات البيولوجية والأسمدة ومنتجات التحفيز الحيوي في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب اللوائح الصارمة بشأن استخدام المواد الكيميائية في العديد من البلدان ، والاستثمار الكبير في تطوير المنتجات من قبل الشركات الزراعية ، وزيادة المنتجات العضوية. الإنتاج الزراعي عبر عدة مناطق.

تعد أوروبا أكبر سوق لخدمات الاختبارات البيولوجية. العديد من الوكالات البيئية التي تروج للممارسات الزراعية المستدامة تفضل أيضًا استخدام المبيدات الحيوية مما يعزز سوق الاختبار لهذه المنتجات. السوق مجزأ وتستثمر الشركات بكثافة في تطوير منتجات جديدة وتتعاون وتستحوذ على شركات أخرى ، والتي من المتوقع أن تزيد حصصها في السوق وتعزز أنشطة البحث والتطوير. 

نطاق التقرير

يشير اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية إلى أنواع مختلفة من الاختبارات مثل الفعالية والسمية والاستقرار والتحليلات الميكروبيولوجية التي يتم إجراؤها على البيولوجيا الزراعية مثل الأسمدة الحيوية والمبيدات الحيوية والمنشطات الحيوية. تتكون البيولوجيا الزراعية من المنتجات الطبيعية التي تم تطويرها خصيصًا لغرض إنتاج المحاصيل. يشمل سوق اختبارات البيولوجيا الزراعية الدعم الميداني والاختبارات التحليلية والاختبارات للامتثال التنظيمي.

By Product Type
Biopesticides
Biofertilizers
Biostimulants
Others
By Application
Field Support
Regulatory
Analytical
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest Of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

اللوائح الحكومية التي تفضل استخدام المستحضرات الحيوية الزراعية هي التي تقود السوق

بالنظر إلى أن مبيدات الآفات الحيوية تميل إلى تشكيل مخاطر بيئية أقل مقارنة بالمبيدات الكيميائية ، فإن وكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية (USEPA) تتطلب عمومًا بيانات أقل صرامة لتسجيل مبيدات الآفات الحيوية من تسجيل مبيد آفات كيميائي. ونتيجة لذلك ، غالبًا ما يتم تسجيل مبيدات الآفات الحيوية الجديدة في أقل من عام ، مقارنة بمتوسط ​​يزيد عن ثلاث سنوات لمبيدات الآفات الكيميائية.

يتم تنظيم المبيدات الحيوية في الاتحاد الأوروبي بنفس الطريقة المتبعة في مبيدات الآفات الكيميائية. تساعد منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD) ، وهي مجموعة من 34 دولة مقرها في باريس ، فرنسا ، حكومات الاتحاد الأوروبي في تقييم سريع وشامل لمبيدات الآفات الحيوية من أجل القضاء على المخاطر التي يتعرض لها الإنسان والبيئة.

في الولايات المتحدة ، تتم عملية تسجيل الأسمدة الحيوية على مستوى الولاية ويتم تسجيلها بموجب تعديلات التربة ، لأنها تحتوي على مكونات عضوية. في كندا ، لدى الوكالة الكندية لفحص الأغذية (CFIA) عمليات محددة جيدًا ومقبولة من قبل الصناعة ، لتسجيل الأسمدة الحيوية. تسمح هذه الممارسة لشركات الأسمدة الحيوية بالعمل في بيئة آمنة وجذب مستثمرين جدد لصناعة الأسمدة الحيوية. وبالتالي فإن الهيكل التنظيمي المناسب المتعلق باستخدام المبيدات الحيوية يعطي دفعة لسوق البيولوجيا الزراعية بشكل عام وسوق المبيدات الحيوية.

Trend 1

تعد أوروبا أكبر سوق اعتبارًا من عام 2019

سوق اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية الأوروبية مدفوع بالاستخدام المتزايد للمنتجات الزراعية البيولوجية مثل المحفزات الحيوية والأسمدة الحيوية في المنطقة. شجعت اللوائح الصارمة المفروضة على الكيماويات الزراعية الكيميائية في مختلف بلدان هذه المنطقة المستهلكين على التحول من مبيدات الآفات التقليدية إلى المنتجات البيولوجية الأقل سمية. يكتسب سوق المنتجات البيولوجية الزراعية زخمًا أيضًا مع دخول لاعبين رئيسيين مثل Bayer Cropscience و Marrone Bio Innovations Inc. إلى السوق. 

تعد إيطاليا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة من الدول الرائدة في السوق الأوروبية. تعمل التطورات في سوق البيولوجيا الزراعية على تحفيز نمو سوق الاختبار لهذه المنتجات في أوروبا الذين يروجون لمنتجاتهم وخدماتهم بما في ذلك التجارب الميدانية وتحليل المنتجات والامتثال التنظيمي. بسبب العوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، من المتوقع أيضًا أن يشهد سوق المواد البيولوجية الزراعية في أوروبا نموًا كبيرًا خلال السنوات القادمة.

Agricultural Biologicals Testing Market2

مشهد تنافسي

سوق اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية مجزأ إلى حد ما مع وجود عدد من اللاعبين الإقليميين والدوليين الذين يحتلون حصة كبيرة من السوق. لا تستثمر الشركات في هذا القطاع في التوسع إلى مناطق مختلفة فحسب ، بل تركز أيضًا على عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ لتعزيز مكانتها في جميع أنحاء العالم. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 2017 ، استحوذت SGS SA على شركة BioVision Seed Research Limited (BioVision) ، في كندا التي لديها مختبرات اختبار تخدم الأسواق الزراعية في غرب كندا وخارجها. في عام 2018 ، استحوذت الشركة أيضًا على OLEOTEST NV في بلجيكا. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Powers of Buyers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Powers of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat from Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Biopesticides

      2. 5.1.2 Biofertilizers

      3. 5.1.3 Biostimulants

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Field Support

      2. 5.2.2 Regulatory

      3. 5.2.3 Analytical

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest Of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Germany

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Anadiag Group

      2. 6.3.2 Apal Agricultural Laboratory

      3. 6.3.3 Bionema Limited

      4. 6.3.4 Biotecnologie B.T. Srl

      5. 6.3.5 Eurofins Scientific SE

      6. 6.3.6 i2LResearch

      7. 6.3.7 Laus GmbH

      8. 6.3.8 RJ Hill Laboratories Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 SGS SA

      10. 6.3.10 Staphyt S.A.

      11. 6.3.11 Syntech Research

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة سوق اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية من 2016 إلى 2026.

ينمو سوق اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 9.7٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

تنمو منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأعلى معدل نمو سنوي مركب خلال الفترة 2021-2026.

تمتلك أوروبا أعلى حصة في عام 2021.

SGS SA و Eurofins Scientific SE و Syntech Research و Staphyt SA و Anadiag Group هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في سوق اختبار البيولوجيا الزراعية.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

AGRICULTURAL BIOLOGICALS TESTING MARKET - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Global Agricultural Biologicals Testing Market is segmented by Product Type into Biopesticides, Biofertilizers, Biostimulants, and Others, by Application into Field Support, Regulatory, Analytical, and Others, and by Geography into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, South America, and Africa.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016 - 2026

Base Year:

2020

Fastest Growing Market:

Asia Pacific

Largest Market:

Europe

CAGR:

9.7 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The agricultural biologicals testing market is forecasted to witness a CAGR of 9.7% in the forecast period 2020-2025. The market is driven by several factors like the increasing adoption of bio-based pesticides, fertilizers, and biostimulant products across the world due to stringent regulations on chemical usage in several countries, a large investment in product development by agricultural companies, and an increased organic agricultural production across several regions.

Europe is the largest market for biological testing services. Several environmental agencies that promote sustainable agricultural practices are also favoring the use of biopesticides which is further enhancing the testing market for these products. The market is fragmented and companies are investing heavily in developing new products and are collaborating and acquiring other companies, which is expected to increase their market shares and strengthen the R&D activities. 

Scope of the Report

Agricultural biologicals testing refers to various types of tests such as efficacy, toxicity, stability, and microbiological analyses that are conducted on agricultural biologicals like biofertilizers, biopesticides, and biostimulants. Agricultural biologicals comprise natural products developed particularly for the purpose of crop production. The market for agricultural biologicals testing includes field support, analytical tests, and tests for regulatory compliance.

By Product Type
Biopesticides
Biofertilizers
Biostimulants
Others
By Application
Field Support
Regulatory
Analytical
Others
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Rest Of North America
Europe
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Germany
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
India
Japan
Australia
Rest of Asia-Pacific
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Africa
South Africa
Rest of Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Government Regulations Favoring Agricultural Biologicals are Driving the Market

Given that biopesticides tend to pose fewer environmental risks compared to chemical pesticides, the United States Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA) generally requires less stringent data to register a biopesticide than to register a chemical pesticide. As a result, new biopesticides are often registered in less than a year, compared to an average of more than three years for chemical pesticides.

Biopesticides are regulated in the European Union in the same manner as chemical pesticides. The Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), a 34-country group headquartered in Paris, France, assists EU governments in a quick and thorough assessment of biopesticide for eliminating risks to humans and the environment.

In the United States, the registration process for biofertilizers is done at the state level and they are registered under soil amendments, as they contain organic components. In Canada, the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) has well-defined processes accepted by the industry, for the registration of biofertilizers. This practice allows biofertilizer companies to operate in a safe environment and attract new investors for the biofertilizer industry. Thus the favorable regulatory structure related to the use of biopesticides is giving a boost to the agricultural biologicals market in general and the biopesticide market.

Trend 1

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Europe is the Largest Market as of 2019

The European agricultural biologicals testing market is driven by the increasing usage of biological agricultural products such as biostimulants and biofertilizers in the region. The stringent regulations imposed on chemical agrochemicals in various countries of this region have encouraged consumers to shift from the traditional pesticides to less toxic biological products. The agro biologicals market is also gaining momentum with the entry of major players like Bayer Cropscience and  Marrone Bio Innovations Inc. into the market. 

Italy, Germany, and the United Kingdom are some leading countries in the European market. The developments in the agricultural biologicals market are further stimulating the growth of the testing market for these products in Europe who are promoting their products and services including field trials, product analysis, and regulatory compliance. Owing to the above-stated factors, the agricultural biologicals market in Europe is also projected to witness significant growth over the coming years.

Agricultural Biologicals Testing Market2

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report

Competitive Landscape

The Agricultural Biologicals Testing Market is fairly fragmented with a number of regional and international players occupying a significant share of the market. The companies in the segment are not only investing in expansion to different regions but also focussing on mergers and acquisitions to enhance their prominence across the world. For instance, in 2017, SGS SA had acquired BioVision Seed Research Limited (BioVision), in Canada which has testing laboratories serving the agricultural markets in Western Canada and beyond. In 2018, the company has also acquired OLEOTEST NV in Belgium. 

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Powers of Buyers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Powers of Suppliers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat from Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Biopesticides

      2. 5.1.2 Biofertilizers

      3. 5.1.3 Biostimulants

      4. 5.1.4 Others

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Field Support

      2. 5.2.2 Regulatory

      3. 5.2.3 Analytical

      4. 5.2.4 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

        4. 5.3.1.4 Rest Of North America

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 United Kingdom

        2. 5.3.2.2 France

        3. 5.3.2.3 Italy

        4. 5.3.2.4 Spain

        5. 5.3.2.5 Germany

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 India

        3. 5.3.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 South Africa

        2. 5.3.5.2 Rest of Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Anadiag Group

      2. 6.3.2 Apal Agricultural Laboratory

      3. 6.3.3 Bionema Limited

      4. 6.3.4 Biotecnologie B.T. Srl

      5. 6.3.5 Eurofins Scientific SE

      6. 6.3.6 i2LResearch

      7. 6.3.7 Laus GmbH

      8. 6.3.8 RJ Hill Laboratories Ltd

      9. 6.3.9 SGS SA

      10. 6.3.10 Staphyt S.A.

      11. 6.3.11 Syntech Research

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Agricultural Biologicals Testing Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Agricultural Biologicals Testing Market is growing at a CAGR of 9.7% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Europe holds highest share in 2020.

  • SGS SA
  • Eurofins Scientific SE
  • Syntech Research
  • Staphyt S.A.
  • Anadiag Group

Are the major companies operating in Agricultural Biologicals Testing Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!