أبراج الاتصالات الأفريقية والسوق المتحالفة - النمو ، والاتجاهات ، وتأثير COVID-19 ، والتوقعات (2022 - 2027)

سوق برج الاتصالات الأفريقي مقسم حسب الملكية (مملوكة للمشغل ، مشروع مشترك ، مملوك خاص ، MNO الأسير) ، نوع الوقود (متجدد وغير متجدد) ، والدولة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن سوق الطاقة في إفريقيا مقسم حسب النوع (التوليد ، التوزيع) ، مصدر التوليد (الطاقة المتجددة ، الطاقة المائية) ، والبلد.

لقطة السوق

Africa Telecom Towers and Allied Market
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 4.73 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

نظرة عامة على السوق

من المتوقع أن يسجل سوق أبراج الاتصالات الأفريقية والحلفاء معدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 4.73٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2021-2026). مع اندلاع COVID-19 ، شهدت صناعة الاتصالات زيادة كبيرة في الطلب على خدمات الإنترنت بسبب وجود شريحة كبيرة من السكان في المنزل وظروف العمل عن بعد. أدت الزيادة في الأشخاص الذين يعملون من المنزل إلى زيادة الطلب على التنزيل ومشاهدة الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والتواصل من خلال مؤتمرات الفيديو ، وكل ذلك يؤدي إلى زيادة حركة مرور الشبكة واستخدام البيانات.

  • تطورت صناعة أبراج الاتصالات بشكل كبير خلال العقد الماضي. تم تكييف اقتراح الشركة الأساسية ونماذج الأعمال بنجاح لتلائم متطلبات الأسواق الجديدة في إفريقيا. من المتوقع أن يتواجد العديد من الأبراج في أعمالهم الأساسية المتمثلة في البناء خلال فترة التوقعات ، وشراء العقارات العمودية واستئجارها ، وقد تستمر هذه الأبراج في رؤية الكثير من هوائي 5G متراكبًا على أبراجها.
  • وفقًا للجنة الاتصالات النيجيرية ، اعتبارًا من يناير 2021 ، نما عدد أبراج الاتصالات من الجيلين الثالث والرابع المنتشرين في نيجيريا بنسبة 73.2٪. كما تعمل شركات الأبراج العالمية على توسيع وجودها في المنطقة ، من خلال التعاون الاستراتيجي ، نظرًا للعدد المتزايد من الفرص المتاحة.
  • يساعد ظهور KaiOS وشراكاتها مع المشغلين في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا في التغلب على حاجز القدرة على تحمل التكاليف للمستخدمين ذوي الدخل المنخفض. تساعد الموارد المجانية المقدمة ، مثل تطبيق "Life" ، المستخدمين الجدد على تطوير مهاراتهم الرقمية وفهم كيفية ارتباط الإنترنت. من المتوقع أن تعزز مثل هذه المبادرات انتشار الإنترنت في هذه البلدان بشكل كبير.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، في يونيو 2020 ، أطلقت MTN SA شبكة 5G مع 150 موقعًا عبر العديد من نطاقات الطيف في جوهانسبرج ، وكيب تاون ، وبريتوريا ، ودربان ، وبلومفونتين ، وسنتوريون ، وبورت إليزابيث ، وعدد قليل من المدن الأخرى. تخطط إم تي إن أيضًا لتوسيع نطاق ما يصل إلى أكثر من 1000 موقع عند تخصيص نطاق 3.5 جيجا هرتز.
  • أيضًا ، يعد التركيز المتزايد على تحسين اتصال الإنترنت بالمناطق الريفية أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تحفز نشر وتحسين البنية التحتية للاتصالات في هذه المناطق ، مما يساعد على نمو السوق. أدى انتشار الهواتف الذكية ، وزيادة الوعي ، وزيادة انتشار التقنيات الرقمية ، والاستثمارات من العديد من المنظمات والحكومات إلى زيادة اعتماد اتصالات الإنترنت في المنطقة.

نطاق التقرير

سوق أبراج الاتصالات: تتعقب الدراسة القاعدة المثبتة لأبراج الاتصالات في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. توفر الدراسة تقسيم السوق حسب نوع الوقود والملكية والمنطقة. تتم تغطية ديناميكيات السوق وجاذبية السوق والتطورات الرئيسية كجزء من الدراسة. سوق الألياف الضوئية: تتعقب الدراسة المخزون الإجمالي لشبكات الألياف الضوئية التشغيلية في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا. سوق الطاقة: تتعقب الدراسة فرصة الإيرادات لموردي الطاقة في إفريقيا.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

اتجاهات السوق الرئيسية

من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق الألياف الضوئية بشكل كبير خلال فترة التنبؤ

  • شهد سوق الاتصالات والشبكات ارتفاعاً هائلاً في الطلب في المنطقة. أدى ظهور إنترنت الأشياء في الحوسبة السحابية والطلب على شبكات الجيل الخامس إلى زيادة استخدام الألياف الضوئية في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات: الخوادم التجارية والحكومية والصناعية والأكاديمية والسحابية في الشبكات العامة والخاصة.
  • وفقًا لـ CommsUpdate ، كانت هناك فاصل زمني مدته 3 سنوات فقط بين إطلاق خدمات 3G و 4G في الجزائر وقد أدى ذلك إلى حدوث مشكلات. في حين أن جميع المشغلين الرئيسيين الثلاثة - دجيزي وموبيليس و Ooredoo - قد وسعوا نطاق تغطيتهم إلى جميع المقاطعات الـ 48 ، فقد تعرضوا جميعًا لعقوبات من الجهة التنظيمية في عام 2020 لسوء جودة خدماتهم.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، وفقًا للجنة الاتصالات النيجيرية ، اعتبارًا من يناير 2021 ، توسعت كابلات الألياف الضوئية بنسبة 16.4٪ في السنوات الخمس الماضية. أيضًا ، وفقًا لمؤسسة التمويل الدولية ، تم تركيب 1.1 مليون كيلومتر من الألياف الضوئية في إفريقيا ، تم نشر 50 ٪ منها بواسطة مشغلي شبكات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة (MNOs). علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حوالي 40٪ من جميع كبلات الألياف الضوئية في إفريقيا ، التي يبلغ طولها 450 ألف كيلومتر ، مملوكة ملكية عامة. وهذا يشمل الشبكات الحكومية والشركات المملوكة للدولة والمرافق.
  • تتمتع المنطقة ببنية تحتية للاتصالات متطورة مع النمو المدعوم بالإجراءات التنظيمية الداعمة والسياسات الحكومية التي تهدف إلى توفير اتصالات إنترنت صالحة للخدمة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. تتواصل الجهود التي تمولها الحكومة ، بما في ذلك برنامج اتصالات الخدمة الشاملة (UTS) ، لضمان توسيع البنية التحتية للخطوط الثابتة لتشمل المناطق المحرومة ، وبالتالي ينبغي الحفاظ على النمو البطيء في عدد اتصالات الهاتف الثابت خلال الفترة القليلة القادمة سنوات.
Image12.PNG

نمو سوق برج الاتصالات بشكل ملحوظ خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • وفقًا لتقديرات TowerXchange ، يوجد ما يقرب من 25767 برجًا في جنوب إفريقيا ، تخدم 97 مليون شريحة SIM ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أفضل الأسواق المغطاة في إفريقيا. تعمل خمس شركات MNOs في سوق جنوب إفريقيا ، ولا سيما MTN و Vodacom و Telkom و Cell C-and Rain. تقوم الخلية C بإغلاق شبكتها والتحول إلى اتفاقية تجوال مع MTN. لقد وصلوا ببطء إلى نقطة الإفلاس منذ بيع محفظتهم إلى أمريكان تاورز.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، مع انتقال الشركات إلى الأجهزة المحمولة واعتماد مفاهيم جديدة مثل BYOD لزيادة تفاعل الموظفين وسهولة الاستخدام ، أصبح من الضروري توفير شبكة عالية السرعة والجودة. تتطلع المنظمات إلى اعتماد BYOD بقوة في عملياتها ، وبالتالي تعزيز نمو السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ. علاوة على ذلك ، أدى النمو في الخدمات المستندة إلى السحابة لمستخدمي الهاتف المحمول ونشر خدمات 4G LTE في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى زيادة الاستثمار في الشبكات من قبل شركات الاتصالات ، مما يدفع الطلب على أبراج الاتصالات.
  • يُعد التركيز المتزايد على تحسين اتصال الإنترنت بالمناطق الريفية أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تحفز نشر وتحسين البنية التحتية للاتصالات في هذه المناطق ، مما يساعد على نمو السوق. يؤدي انتشار الهواتف الذكية ، وزيادة الوعي ، وزيادة انتشار التقنيات الرقمية ، والاستثمارات من العديد من المنظمات والحكومات إلى زيادة اعتماد الاتصال بالإنترنت في المنطقة.
  • يساعد تحسين الوصول إلى الإنترنت والاتصال بالإنترنت على رفع مستوى المعيشة للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المناطق الريفية ، مما يحد من الحاجة إلى الهجرة إلى المدن. ومع ذلك ، فإن جائحة COVID-19 ، إلى جانب المستويات العالية المستمرة بالفعل من الفقر وعدم المساواة ، هي عوامل معينة تعوق تغلغل اتصال الإنترنت في المناطق الريفية. لقد أثبت الوباء أيضًا أن تبني تقنيات جديدة ومتقدمة يمكن أن يمكّن سكان الريف من الازدهار من خلال سد الفجوة بين الريف والحضر.
africa telecom2.png

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق Africa Telecom and Allied منافسًا معتدلًا ويتكون من عدد كبير من اللاعبين العالميين والإقليميين. يمثل هؤلاء اللاعبون حصة كبيرة في السوق ويركزون على توسيع قاعدة عملائهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. يركز هؤلاء اللاعبون على أنشطة البحث والتطوير والتحالفات الاستراتيجية واستراتيجيات النمو العضوي وغير العضوي الأخرى للبقاء في مشهد السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • مارس 2021 - باعت شركة Airtel Africa شركات أبراج الاتصالات في مدغشقر وملاوي وتشاد والغابون إلى أبراج هيليوس. في الأسواق الأربعة ، تمتلك شركة Airtel 2227 موقعًا قائمًا ، وعند اكتمالها ، ستدفع الصفقة هيليوس تاورز لتصبح أكبر شركة بنية تحتية للاتصالات مستقلة في كل من ملاوي وتشاد والجابون. تسعى الشراكة بين هيليوس وإيرتل معًا إلى تحسين الاتصال بالهاتف المحمول والبنية التحتية في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا.

مشهد تنافسي

يعتبر سوق Africa Telecom and Allied منافسًا معتدلًا ويتكون من عدد كبير من اللاعبين العالميين والإقليميين. يمثل هؤلاء اللاعبون حصة كبيرة في السوق ويركزون على توسيع قاعدة عملائهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. يركز هؤلاء اللاعبون على أنشطة البحث والتطوير والتحالفات الاستراتيجية واستراتيجيات النمو العضوي وغير العضوي الأخرى للبقاء في مشهد السوق خلال فترة التنبؤ.

  • مارس 2021 - باعت شركة Airtel Africa شركات أبراج الاتصالات في مدغشقر وملاوي وتشاد والغابون إلى أبراج هيليوس. في الأسواق الأربعة ، تمتلك شركة Airtel 2227 موقعًا قائمًا ، وعند اكتمالها ، ستدفع الصفقة هيليوس تاورز لتصبح أكبر شركة بنية تحتية للاتصالات مستقلة في كل من ملاوي وتشاد والجابون. تسعى الشراكة بين هيليوس وإيرتل معًا إلى تحسين الاتصال بالهاتف المحمول والبنية التحتية في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

    1. 3.1 African Telecom Towers Market

    2. 3.2 African Optical Fiber Market

    3. 3.3 African Power Market

  4. 4. AFRICA TELECOM TOWERS MARKET

    1. 4.1 Market Overview​ (Including Impact of COVID-19 on the Market)

    2. 4.2 Market Segmentation

      1. 4.2.1 By Ownership

        1. 4.2.1.1 Operator Owned

        2. 4.2.1.2 Joint Venture

        3. 4.2.1.3 Private Owned

        4. 4.2.1.4 MNO Captive

      2. 4.2.2 By Fuel Type

        1. 4.2.2.1 Renewable

        2. 4.2.2.2 Non-Renewable

      3. 4.2.3 By Country

        1. 4.2.3.1 Algeria

        2. 4.2.3.2 Nigeria

        3. 4.2.3.3 South Africa

        4. 4.2.3.4 Tanzania

        5. 4.2.3.5 Morocco

        6. 4.2.3.6 Rest of Africa

    3. 4.3 Competitive Landscape

      1. 4.3.1 Company Profiles

        1. 4.3.1.1 IHS Towers

        2. 4.3.1.2 American Tower

        3. 4.3.1.3 Helios Towers

      2. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 4.4 Market Outlook

  5. 5. AFRICA OPTICAL FIBER MARKET

    1. 5.1 Market Overview (Including Impact of COVID-19 on the Market)

    2. 5.2 Competitive Landscape

      1. 5.2.1 Company Profiles

        1. 5.2.1.1 MTN Group

        2. 5.2.1.2 Telkom

        3. 5.2.1.3 Maroc Telecom

      2. *List Not Exhaustive
    3. 5.3 Market Outlook

  6. 6. AFRICA POWER MARKET

    1. 6.1 Market Overview ​ (Including Impact of COVID-19 on the Market)

    2. 6.2 Market Segmentation

      1. 6.2.1 By Type

        1. 6.2.1.1 Generation

        2. 6.2.1.2 Distribution

      2. 6.2.2 By Generation Source

        1. 6.2.2.1 Renewable

        2. 6.2.2.2 Hydro

        3. 6.2.2.3 Other Generation Sources

      3. 6.2.3 By Country

        1. 6.2.3.1 Algeria

        2. 6.2.3.2 Nigeria

        3. 6.2.3.3 South Africa

        4. 6.2.3.4 Tanzania

        5. 6.2.3.5 Morocco

        6. 6.2.3.6 Rest of Africa

    3. 6.3 Competitive Landscape

      1. 6.3.1 Company Profiles

        1. 6.3.1.1 Eskom Holdings Limited

        2. 6.3.1.2 ZESCO Limited

        3. 6.3.1.3 Egbin Power PLC

      2. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 6.4 Market Outlook

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

تمت دراسة أبراج الاتصالات الأفريقية وسوق الحلفاء من 2018 إلى 2026.

تنمو أبراج الاتصالات الأفريقية وسوق الحلفاء بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب يبلغ 4.73٪ على مدى السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

أبراج هيليوس ، أبراج آي إتش إس ، أمريكان تاور ، إم تي إن جروب ، تيلكوم إس إيه إس أو سي ليمتد هي الشركات الكبرى العاملة في أبراج الاتصالات الأفريقية والسوق المتحالفة.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Africa Telecom Towers and Allied Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

The Africa Telecom Tower Market is segmented by Ownership (Operator Owned, Joint Venture, Private Owned, MNO Captive), Fuel Type (Renewable and Non-Renewable), and Country. Moreover, the Africa Power market is segmented by Type (Generation, Distribution), Generation Source ( Renewable, Hydro), and Country.

Market Snapshot

Africa Telecom Towers and Allied Market
Study Period: 2018-2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4.73 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Africa Telecom Towers and Allied market is expected to register a CAGR of 4.73% during the forecast period (2021-2026). With the outbreak of COVID-19, the telecom industry has witnessed a significant increase in demand for internet services due to a major chunk of the population staying at home and remote working conditions. The increase in people working from home has led to an increase in demand for downloading, online video viewing, and communication through video conferencing, all of which are leading to increased network traffic and data usage.

  • The telecom tower industry has drastically evolved over the past decade. The core towerco proposition and business models have been successfully adapted to match the demands of new markets in Africa. Many towercos are anticipated to hunker down in their core business of building over the forecast period, buying and leasing vertical real estate, and such towercos may still see plenty of 5G antenna overlaid onto their towers.
  • As per the Nigerian Communications Commission, as of January 2021, the number of third and fourth-generation telecom towers deployed in Nigeria has grown by 73.2%. Also, global tower companies are expanding their presence in the region, through strategic collaborations, due to the growing number of opportunities presented.
  • The emergence of KaiOS and its partnerships with operators across Africa is helping overcome the affordability barrier for low-income users. The free resources offered, such as the ‘Life’ app, also help new users develop digital skills and understand how the internet can be relevant. Such initiatives are expected to boost internet penetration in these countries significantly.
  • Moreover, in Jun 2020, MTN SA launched 5G with 150 sites across several spectrum bands in Johannesburg, Cape Town, Pretoria, Durban, Bloemfontein, Centurion, Port Elizabeth, and a few more towns. MTN also plans to scale up to more than 1000 sites upon the allocation of a 3.5GHz spectrum.
  • Also, the increasing emphasis on improving internet connectivity to rural areas is one of the major factors stimulating the deployment and improvisation of the telecom infrastructure in these areas, thereby, aiding the market's growth. Smartphone penetration, raising awareness, increasing penetration of digital technologies, and investments from several organizations and governments have been increasing the adoption of internet connections in the region.

Scope of the Report

Telecom Towers Market: The study tracks the installed base of telecom towers across Africa. The study provides a market breakdown by fuel type, ownership and region. Market dynamics, market attractiveness and key developments are covered as part of the study. Optical Fiber Market: The study tracks the total inventory of operational fiber-optic networks across Africa. Power Market: The study tracks the revenue opportunity for power suppliers in Africa.

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Optical Fiber Market is Expected to Grow Significantly During the Forecast Period

  • The telecommunication and networking market witnessed a massive surge in demand in the region. The emergence of IoT in cloud computing and the demand for 5G networks are driving increased usage of optical fibers in a wide variety of applications: business, government, industrial, academic, and cloud servers in public and private networks.
  • As per CommsUpdate, there was an interval of just 3 years between launching 3G and 4G services in Algeria and this has led to issues. While all three major operators - Djezzy, Mobilis, and Ooredoo - have extended their coverage to all 48 provinces, they all received penalties from the regulator in 2020 for the poor quality of their services.
  • Further, as per the Nigerian Communications Commission, as of January 2021, fiber optics cables have expanded by 16.4 % in the last five years. Also, according to IFC a total of 1.1 million km of fiber optics have been installed in Africa, of which, 50% have been deployed by private mobile network operators (MNOs). Moreover, about 40% of all fiber optic cable in Africa, a staggering 450,000 kilometers, is publicly owned. This includes government networks, state-owned enterprises (SOEs), and utilities.
  • The region has a developing telecom infrastructure with growth encouraged by supportive regulatory measures and by government policies aimed at delivering serviceable internet connections across the region. Government-funded efforts, including the Universal Service Telecommunications (UTS) program, are continuing to ensure that fixed-line infrastructure is extended to underserved areas, and thus the slow growth in the number of fixed-telephony connections should be maintained during the next few years.
Image12.PNG

Telecom Tower Market to Grow Significantly during the Forecast Period.

  • According to estimates by TowerXchange, there are roughly 25,767 towers in South Africa, serving 97mn SIMs, making it one of Africa’s best covered markets. Five MNOs operate within the South African market, mainly MTN, Vodacom, Telkom, Cell C-and Rain. Cell C is in the process of shutting down its network and switching to a roaming agreement with MTN. They have slowly reached a point of bankruptcy since the sale of their portfolio to American Towers.
  • Furthermore, with businesses going mobile and adopting new concepts like BYOD to increase employee interaction and ease of use, it has become essential to provide a high speed and quality network. The organizations are looking forward to adopting BYOD aggressively in their operations, thereby fueling the market growth over the forecast period. Further, growth in cloud-based services for mobile users and the roll-out of 4G LTE services worldwide have increased the investment into networks by carriers, which drives the demand for telecom towers.
  • The increasing emphasis on improving internet connectivity to the rural areas is one of the major factors stimulating the deployment and improvisation of the telecom infrastructure in these areas, thereby, aiding the market's growth. Smartphone penetration, raising awareness, increasing penetration of digital technologies, and investments from several organizations and governments are increasing the adoption of internet connection in the region.
  • Improved internet access and internet connectivity help raise the standard of living for people living in rural areas, limiting the need to migrate to cities. However, the COVID-19 pandemic, together with already persistent high levels of poverty and inequalities, are certain factors hindering the penetration of internet connectivity in rural regions. The pandemic has also proven that adopting new and advanced technologies can enable rural populations to flourish by bridging the rural-urban divide.
africa telecom2.png

Competitive Landscape

The Africa Telecom and Allied market is moderately competitive and consists of a significant number of global and regional players. These players account for a considerable share in the market and focus on expanding their client base across the globe. These players focus on the research and development activities, strategic alliances, and other organic & inorganic growth strategies to stay in the market landscape over the forecast period.

  • March 2021 - Airtel Africa sold its telecoms tower companies in Madagascar, Malawi, Chad, and Gabon to Helios Towers. Over the four markets, Airtel has 2,227 existing sites and, upon completion, the deal will push Helios Towers to become the largest independent telecommunications infrastructure company in each of Malawi, Chad, and Gabon. The partnership between Helios and Airtel together seeks to improve mobile connectivity and infrastructure across Africa.

Recent Development

  • May 2020, Maroc Telecom signed a deal worth AED 10 billion (USD 1 billion) with the Moroccan government to develop telecoms infrastructure over the next three years. Although 5G concessions have not been planned, the government’s telecoms sector development plan for 2019-2022 considers the future licensing of 5G. Maroc Telecom has also been trialing the technology in partnership with Ericsson.
  • December 2020 - Mozambique’s EDM secured up to USD 200 million from the U.S. International Development Finance Corporation and up to USD 50 million from OPEC for the development of its Central Térmica de Temane Project. Similar investments across the region are expected to boost the power market in the forecast period.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

    1. 3.1 African Telecom Towers Market

    2. 3.2 African Optical Fiber Market

    3. 3.3 African Power Market

  4. 4. AFRICA TELECOM TOWERS MARKET

    1. 4.1 Market Overview​ (Including Impact of COVID-19 on the Market)

    2. 4.2 Market Segmentation

      1. 4.2.1 By Ownership

        1. 4.2.1.1 Operator Owned

        2. 4.2.1.2 Joint Venture

        3. 4.2.1.3 Private Owned

        4. 4.2.1.4 MNO Captive

      2. 4.2.2 By Fuel Type

        1. 4.2.2.1 Renewable

        2. 4.2.2.2 Non-Renewable

      3. 4.2.3 By Country

        1. 4.2.3.1 Algeria

        2. 4.2.3.2 Nigeria

        3. 4.2.3.3 South Africa

        4. 4.2.3.4 Tanzania

        5. 4.2.3.5 Morocco

        6. 4.2.3.6 Rest of Africa

    3. 4.3 Competitive Landscape

      1. 4.3.1 Company Profiles

        1. 4.3.1.1 IHS Towers

        2. 4.3.1.2 American Tower

        3. 4.3.1.3 Helios Towers

      2. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 4.4 Market Outlook

  5. 5. AFRICA OPTICAL FIBER MARKET

    1. 5.1 Market Overview (Including Impact of COVID-19 on the Market)

    2. 5.2 Competitive Landscape

      1. 5.2.1 Company Profiles

        1. 5.2.1.1 MTN Group

        2. 5.2.1.2 Telkom

        3. 5.2.1.3 Maroc Telecom

      2. *List Not Exhaustive
    3. 5.3 Market Outlook

  6. 6. AFRICA POWER MARKET

    1. 6.1 Market Overview ​ (Including Impact of COVID-19 on the Market)

    2. 6.2 Market Segmentation

      1. 6.2.1 By Type

        1. 6.2.1.1 Generation

        2. 6.2.1.2 Distribution

      2. 6.2.2 By Generation Source

        1. 6.2.2.1 Renewable

        2. 6.2.2.2 Hydro

        3. 6.2.2.3 Other Generation Sources

      3. 6.2.3 By Country

        1. 6.2.3.1 Algeria

        2. 6.2.3.2 Nigeria

        3. 6.2.3.3 South Africa

        4. 6.2.3.4 Tanzania

        5. 6.2.3.5 Morocco

        6. 6.2.3.6 Rest of Africa

    3. 6.3 Competitive Landscape

      1. 6.3.1 Company Profiles

        1. 6.3.1.1 Eskom Holdings Limited

        2. 6.3.1.2 ZESCO Limited

        3. 6.3.1.3 Egbin Power PLC

      2. *List Not Exhaustive
    4. 6.4 Market Outlook

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Africa Telecom Towers and Allied Market market is studied from 2018 - 2026.

The Africa Telecom Towers and Allied Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.73% over the next 5 years.

Helios Towers , IHS Towers, American Tower, MTN Group, Telkom SA SOC Limited are the major companies operating in Africa Telecom Towers and Allied Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!