Marché des mousses aérospatiales – Croissance, tendances, impact du COVID-19 et prévisions (2022-2027)

Le marché est segmenté par type (polyuréthane, polyimide, mousses métalliques, mélamine, polyéthylène, autres), par application (aviation commerciale, aviation militaire, aviation d'affaires et générale et aviation spatiale) et géographie (Asie-Pacifique, Amérique du Nord, Amérique du Sud , Europe, Moyen-Orient et Afrique). Le rapport propose la taille du marché et des prévisions pour les mousses aérospatiales en termes de revenus (en millions USD) pour tous les segments ci-dessus.

Aperçu du marché

Aerospace Foams Market Size
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %
Aerospace Foams Market key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Aperçu du marché

Le marché mondial des mousses aérospatiales est évalué à 4348 millions USD en 2020 et devrait enregistrer un TCAC supérieur à 6% au cours de la période de prévision. 

Le marché a été impacté négativement par le COVID-19 en 2020. De nombreuses entreprises aérospatiales sont confrontées à des défis concurrentiels écrasants et à un ciel inconnu alors qu'elles continuent de répondre aux impacts de la pandémie de COVID-19. La demande de passagers est si faible en raison de la pandémie que les restrictions de voyage correspondantes et la récession économique ont contraint les compagnies aériennes à trouver des moyens de réduire leurs coûts. De nombreuses mesures de réduction des coûts proviennent de l'annulation ou du report de commandes d'avions. Selon le rapport d'Accenture, les livraisons totales d'Airbus et de Boeing ont chuté de 58 % au premier semestre 2020.​

  • À court terme, le principal moteur du marché étudié est la demande croissante d'avions légers et économes en carburant.
  • L'aviation commerciale est le segment le plus important du marché des mousses aérospatiales et devrait enregistrer le TCAC le plus élevé au cours de la période de prévision.
  • La production de mousses de polyuréthane (PU) est encore fortement dépendante du pétrole, cette industrie doit donc s'adapter à des réglementations toujours plus strictes et à des consommateurs rigoureux. Cela agit comme un frein au marché.

Portée du rapport

Le marché des mousses aérospatiales est segmenté par type, application et géographie. Par type, le marché est segmenté en polyuréthane, polyimide, mousses métalliques, mélamine, polyéthylène, autres. Par application, le marché est segmenté en aviation commerciale, aviation militaire, aviation d'affaires et générale et aviation spatiale. Le rapport couvre également la taille du marché et les prévisions pour le marché des mousses aérospatiales dans 15 pays des principales régions. Pour chaque segment, le dimensionnement et les prévisions du marché ont été effectués sur la base des revenus (en millions de dollars).

Type
Polyurethane
Polyimide
Metal Foams
Melamine
Polyethylene
Other Types
Application
Commercial Aviation
Military Aviation
Business and General Aviation
Geography
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Principales tendances du marché

Augmentation de la demande de l'aviation commerciale

  • La diminution des fluctuations des prix du carburant et l'augmentation de l'efficacité opérationnelle ont soutenu la croissance des opérations d'aéronefs commerciaux au cours des dernières années.
  • Le marché mondial de l'aérospatiale commerciale était évalué à 865 millions de dollars en 2019 et à 690 millions de dollars en 2020, même après avoir été touché par la crise du COVID-19. En outre, la flotte commerciale mondiale devrait connaître un taux de croissance annuel de plus de 3 %, la flotte active totale devant atteindre environ 48 500 d'ici 2037.nL'augmentation des taux de transport aérien, principalement dans les économies émergentes d'Asie-Pacifique et d'Amérique du Sud, ainsi que l'augmentation des revenus disponibles dans le monde entier, ont été le moteur de la croissance de la flotte d'avions à l'échelle mondiale. Les volumes croissants de passagers et l'augmentation des départs à la retraite devraient entraîner le besoin de 44 040 nouveaux jets, évalués à 6,8 billions de dollars, au cours des deux prochaines décennies. La flotte commerciale mondiale devrait atteindre 50 660 avions d'ici 2038,
  • De plus, selon Boeing Commercial Market Outlook 2020-39, environ 8 810 livraisons de nouveaux avions commerciaux devraient être effectuées en Europe de 2020 à 2039, ce qui portera le nombre d'avions commerciaux dans la région à 9 050, ce qui devrait améliorer la demande de mousses aéronautiques lors de la fabrication de ces avions dans les années à venir, dynamisant ainsi le marché étudié.
  • Cependant, selon l'Organisation de l'aviation civile internationale (OACI), l'industrie a signalé une perte de 370 milliards de dollars de ventes en raison de la propagation du COVID-19. Les compagnies aériennes d'Europe et d'Asie devraient connaître des difficultés en raison des interdictions de voyager imposées dans le monde entier. Cela pourrait encore retarder les futures commandes des compagnies aériennes, qui pourraient se redresser après l'endiguement de la pandémie.
  • Les solutions de matériaux polymères offrent un large éventail d'utilisations dans les industries aérospatiale et aéronautique, et les principaux constructeurs d'avions commerciaux tels que Boeing les ont utilisées. L'isolation en mousse à cellules ouvertes et les supports d'isolation des vibrations sont légers et résistants au feu et améliorent le confort des passagers, l'efficacité énergétique et les coûts d'installation. À mesure que l'industrie mondiale des avions commerciaux se développe en raison de l'augmentation du nombre de voyageurs sur les voies aériennes, la demande de matériaux de sièges sûrs, légers et confortables augmente également, ce qui, par conséquent, devrait augmenter la croissance du marché étudié.
Aerospace Foams Market Share

L'Amérique du Nord va dominer le marché

  • Actuellement, l'Amérique du Nord est le plus grand marché de l'industrie aérospatiale à travers le monde. Les fabricants aérospatiaux en Amérique du Nord devraient étendre leurs activités en raison du nombre croissant de passagers aériens et de l'augmentation des dépenses militaires dans le pays ces derniers temps. Certains des principaux fabricants de compagnies aériennes tels que Lockheed Martin, Airbus, Bombardier et Boeing ont récemment investi dans de nouvelles activités de fabrication et de réparation aux États-Unis.
  • Les États-Unis sont le plus grand marché de l'aviation en Amérique du Nord et possèdent l'un des plus grands nombres de flottes au monde, d'où l'un des plus grands marchés de mousses aérospatiales. United Airlines et American Airlines ont la plus grande taille de flotte parmi toutes avec une taille de flotte de 800.
  • Selon la Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), la flotte totale d'avions commerciaux devrait atteindre 8 270 en 2037, en raison de la croissance du fret aérien. En outre, la flotte des transporteurs principaux américains devrait croître au rythme de 54 appareils par an, en raison du vieillissement de la flotte existante.
  • De fortes exportations de composants aérospatiaux vers des pays comme la France, la Chine et l'Allemagne, ainsi que des dépenses de consommation robustes aux États-Unis, ont stimulé les activités de fabrication dans l'industrie aérospatiale, ce qui peut induire une dynamique positive pour le marché des mousses aérospatiales .
  • À l'échelle mondiale, le Canada se classe premier pour la simulation de vol civil, troisième pour la production de moteurs civils et quatrième pour la production d'aéronefs civils. C'est le seul classé au niveau national dans les cinq premiers de toutes les catégories clés. L'industrie aérospatiale canadienne exporte plus de 70 % de ses produits dans plus de 190 pays, sur six continents. Les principales compagnies aériennes telles qu'Air Canada, Air Canada Express et Air Canada Rouge ont été des clients de Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Mitsubishi et De Havilland en tant que principaux équipementiers d'avions.
  • Selon l'Association des industries aérospatiales du Canada (AIAC), le secteur aérospatial génère 31 milliards CAD (23 milliards USD) de revenus annuels. Environ 80 % du secteur aérospatial du Canada est à vocation civile et 20 % à vocation militaire. Montréal est le troisième pôle aérospatial au monde après Seattle, Washington, et Toulouse, France.
  • En raison de tous ces facteurs, la demande de mousses aérospatiales devrait augmenter dans la région au cours de la période de prévision.
Aerospace Foams Market Analysis

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial des mousses aérospatiales est partiellement consolidé parmi les acteurs de premier plan ; cependant, se vanter d'une présence de divers acteurs de taille moyenne sur le marché mondial. Les principales entreprises sont Greiner AG, BASF SE, Evonik Industries, Rogers Corporation et Solvay, entre autres.

Principaux acteurs

  1. BASF SE

  2. Evonik Industries

  3. Solvay

  4. Greiner AG

  5. Rogers Corporation

Greiner AG, BASF SE, Evonik Industries, Rogers Corporation, and Solvay

Paysage concurrentiel

Le marché mondial des mousses aérospatiales est partiellement consolidé parmi les acteurs de premier plan ; cependant, se vanter d'une présence de divers acteurs de taille moyenne sur le marché mondial. Les principales entreprises sont Greiner AG, BASF SE, Evonik Industries, Rogers Corporation et Solvay, entre autres.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for the Light Weight and Fuel Efficient Aircrafts

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulations Regarding the Use of PU Foams

      2. 4.2.2 Negative Impact of COVID-19

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Polyurethane

      2. 5.1.2 Polyimide

      3. 5.1.3 Metal Foams

      4. 5.1.4 Melamine

      5. 5.1.5 Polyethylene

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Commercial Aviation

      2. 5.2.2 Military Aviation

      3. 5.2.3 Business and General Aviation

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 France

        4. 5.3.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share** Analysis/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Aerofoam Industries LLC

      2. 6.4.2 Armacell

      3. 6.4.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.4.4 Boyd Corporation

      5. 6.4.5 Diab Group

      6. 6.4.6 DuPont

      7. 6.4.7 ERG Aerospace Corporation

      8. 6.4.8 Evonik Industries

      9. 6.4.9 General Plastics Manufacturing Company

      10. 6.4.10 Grand Rapids Foam Technologies

      11. 6.4.11 Greiner AG

      12. 6.4.12 Rogers Corporation

      13. 6.4.13 Solvay

      14. 6.4.14 Technifab Inc.

      15. 6.4.15 UFP Technologies

      16. 6.4.16 Zotefoams PLC

      17. 6.4.17 Recticel NV/SA

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Increasing Trends toward Bio-based PU Foams Manufacturing

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Le marché du marché des mousses aérospatiales est étudié de 2016 à 2026.

Le marché des mousses aérospatiales croît à un TCAC de> 6% au cours des 5 prochaines années.

Le marché des mousses aérospatiales est évalué à 4348 millions USD en 2016.

L'Asie-Pacifique affiche le TCAC le plus élevé sur la période 2021-2026.

L'Asie-Pacifique détient la part la plus élevée en 2021.

BASF SE, Evonik Industries, Solvay, Greiner AG, Rogers Corporation sont les principales entreprises opérant sur le marché des mousses aérospatiales.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Aerospace Foams Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The market is segmented by Type (Polyurethane, Polyimide, Metal Foams, Melamine, Polyethylene, Others), by Application (Commercial Aviation, Military Aviation, Business & General Aviation and Space Aviation) and Geography (Asia-Pacific, North America, South America, Europe, and Middle East & Africa). The report offers market size and forecasts for aerospace foams in terms of revenue (USD million) for all the above segments.

Market Snapshot

Aerospace Foams market Overview
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: Asia Pacific
CAGR: >6 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The market globally for Aerospace Foams is valued at USD 4348 million in 2020 and is expected to register CAGR of greater than 6% during the forecast period. 

The market was negatively impacted by COVID-19 in 2020. Many aerospace companies face overwhelming competitive challenges and unknown skies as they continue to respond to the impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic. The passenger demand is so low because of the pandemic that corresponding travel restrictions and economic recession have forced airlines to find ways to cut costs. Many cost-cutting measures come from the cancellation or postponement of aircraft orders. According to Accenture's report, the total deliveries of Airbus and Boeing dropped by 58% in the first half of 2020.​

  • Over the short term, the major factor driving the market studied is the increasing demand for Light Weight and Fuel-Efficient Aircrafts.
  • Commercial aviation is the largest segment in the Aerospace Foams Market and is expected to register the highest CAGR during the forecast period.
  • The production of Polyurethane (PU) Foams is still highly petroleum-dependent, so this industry must adapt to ever more strict regulations and rigorous consumers. This acts as a restraint to the market.

Scope of the Report

The aerospace foams market is segmented by type, application, and geography. By type, the market is segmented into Polyurethane, Polyimide, Metal Foams, Melamine, Polyethylene, Others. By application, the market is segmented into Commercial Aviation, Military Aviation, Business & General Aviation and Space Aviation. The report also covers the market size and forecasts for the aerospace foams market in 15 countries across major regions. For each segment, the market sizing and forecasts have been done on the basis of revenue (USD million).

Type
Polyurethane
Polyimide
Metal Foams
Melamine
Polyethylene
Other Types
Application
Commercial Aviation
Military Aviation
Business and General Aviation
Geography
Asia Pacific
China
India
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Rest of Europe
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Middle-East and Africa
United Arab Emirates
Saudi Arabia
Rest of Middle-East and Africa

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increasing Demand from Commercial Aviation

  • The decreasing fuel price fluctuations and the increasing operational efficiencies have supported the growth of commercial aircraft operations in the past few years.
  • The global commercial aerospace market was valued to be USD 865 million in 2019 and USD 690 million in 2020, even after being impacted by the COVID-19 crisis. Moreover, the global commercial fleet is forecasted to witness an annual growth rate of over 3%, with the total active fleet expected to reach around 48,500 by 2037.nThe increasing air travel rates, majorly in emerging economies in Asia-Pacific and South America, along with increasing disposable incomes around the world, have been driving the growth in the aircraft fleet globally. The increasing volumes of passengers and the increasing retirements are expected to drive the need for 44,040 new jets, valued at USD 6.8 trillion, over the next two decades. The global commercial fleet is expected to reach 50,660 airplanes by 2038, with all the new airplanes and jets would remain in service considered.
  • Additionally, according to the Boeing Commercial Market Outlook 2020-39, around 8,810 new commercial aircraft deliveries are expected to be made in Europe from 2020 to 2039, which will increase the number of commercial aircraft in the region to 9,050, which is expected to enhance the demand for aerospace foams during the manufacture of these aircraft in the coming years, thereby boosting the market studied.
  • However, as per the International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO), the industry reported a loss of USD 370 billion in sales due to the spread of COVID-19. The airlines around Europe and Asia are expected to struggle due to the travel bans imposed worldwide. This may further delay future orders from the airline companies, which may recover after the containment of the pandemic.
  • Polymer material solutions offer a wide range of uses in the aerospace and aviation industries, and top commercial aircraft manufacturers such as Boeing have utilized them. The open-cell foam insulation and vibration isolation mounts are lightweight and fire-resistant and improve passenger comfort, fuel efficiency, and installation costs. As the worldwide commercial aircraft industry grows due to rising airways travelers, so does the demand for safe, lightweight, and comfortable seating materials, which, as a result, are expected to increase the growth of the market studied.
Aerospace Foams Market - Segmentation

North America to Dominate the Market

  • Presently, North America is the largest market for Aerospace Industry across the globe. Aerospace manufacturers in North America are expected to expand their operations on account of rising number of air passengers, and increasing military expenditure in the country in recent times. Some of the leading airline manufacturers such as Lockheed Martin, Airbus, Bombardier, and Boeing have been investing on new manufacturing and repair activities in the Untied States lately.
  • United States is the largest aviation market in North America and has one of the largest number of fleet size in the world, hence one of the largest market of aerospace foams. United Airlines and American Airlines have the largest fleet size among all with 800 fleet size.
  • According to the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), the total commercial aircraft fleet is expected to reach 8,270 in 2037, owing to the growth in air cargo. Also, the US mainliner carrier fleet is expected to grow at a rate of 54 aircraft per year, due to the existing fleet getting older.
  • Strong exports of aerospace components to countries, such as France, China, and Germany, along with robust consumer spending in the United States, have been driving the manufacturing activities in the aerospace industry, which can induce a positive momentum for the market of aerospace foams.
  • Globally, Canada ranks first in civil flight simulation, third in civil engine production, and fourth in civil aircraft production. It is the only nationally ranked in the top five of all the key categories. The Canadian aerospace industry exports over 70% of its products to over 190 countries, across six continents. ​ The major airline such as Air Canada, Air Canada Express and Air Canada Rouge has been clients of Boeing, Airbus, Embraer, Mitsubishi, and De Havilland as the major OEMs of aircrafts.
  • According to the Aerospace Industries Association of Canada (AIAC), the aerospace sector generates CAD 31 billion (USD 23 billion) in annual revenue. Approximately 80% of Canada’s aerospace sector is civil-oriented, and 20% is military-oriented. Montréal is the world’s third-largest aerospace hub after Seattle, Washington, and Toulouse, France.
  • Owing to all these factors, the demand for aerospace foams is projected to grow in the region during the forecast period.
Aerospace Foams Market - Regional

Competitive Landscape

The global aerospace foams market is partially consolidated among top level players; however, boast a presence of various mid sized players in the global market. The major companies include Greiner AG, BASF SE, Evonik Industries, Rogers Corporation, and Solvay, among others.

Recent Developments

  • In June 2021, Diab Group announced the acquisition of ULTEM foam production line from SABIC. It will incorporate the ULTEM resin-based foam into its current portfolio under the name Divinycell U, and will further the development of the resin-based foam with support from SABIC.
  • In March 2021, Recticel Flexible Foams and FoamPartner will now be merged to form the Recticel Engineered Foams business line. The new organization will leverage numerous synergies in resources and talents to promote excellence, grow its worldwide presence and accelerate the commercialization of sustainable innovations and leading-edge solutions to global markets.
  • In April 2020, Greiner AG acquires Eurofoam, a leading manufacturer of flexible polyurethane foams in Central and Eastern Europe. It now increases its share from 50% to 100% in the joint venture with Reciticel S.A.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for the Light Weight and Fuel Efficient Aircrafts

      2. 4.1.2 Other Drivers

    2. 4.2 Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Stringent Regulations Regarding the Use of PU Foams

      2. 4.2.2 Negative Impact of COVID-19

    3. 4.3 Industry Value Chain Analysis

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products and Services

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Polyurethane

      2. 5.1.2 Polyimide

      3. 5.1.3 Metal Foams

      4. 5.1.4 Melamine

      5. 5.1.5 Polyethylene

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Commercial Aviation

      2. 5.2.2 Military Aviation

      3. 5.2.3 Business and General Aviation

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.3.1.1 China

        2. 5.3.1.2 India

        3. 5.3.1.3 Japan

        4. 5.3.1.4 South Korea

        5. 5.3.1.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      2. 5.3.2 North America

        1. 5.3.2.1 United States

        2. 5.3.2.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.2.3 Mexico

      3. 5.3.3 Europe

        1. 5.3.3.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.3.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.3.3 France

        4. 5.3.3.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.3.5 Rest of Europe

      4. 5.3.4 South America

        1. 5.3.4.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.4.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of South America

      5. 5.3.5 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.3.5.1 United Arab Emirates

        2. 5.3.5.2 Saudi Arabia

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Market Share** Analysis/Ranking Analysis

    3. 6.3 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    4. 6.4 Company Profiles

      1. 6.4.1 Aerofoam Industries LLC

      2. 6.4.2 Armacell

      3. 6.4.3 BASF SE

      4. 6.4.4 Boyd Corporation

      5. 6.4.5 Diab Group

      6. 6.4.6 DuPont

      7. 6.4.7 ERG Aerospace Corporation

      8. 6.4.8 Evonik Industries

      9. 6.4.9 General Plastics Manufacturing Company

      10. 6.4.10 Grand Rapids Foam Technologies

      11. 6.4.11 Greiner AG

      12. 6.4.12 Rogers Corporation

      13. 6.4.13 Solvay

      14. 6.4.14 Technifab Inc.

      15. 6.4.15 UFP Technologies

      16. 6.4.16 Zotefoams PLC

      17. 6.4.17 Recticel NV/SA

    5. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

    1. 7.1 Increasing Trends toward Bio-based PU Foams Manufacturing

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Aerospace Foams Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Aerospace Foams Market is growing at a CAGR of >6% over the next 5 years.

The Aerospace Foams Market is valued at 4348 Million USD in 2016.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

Asia Pacific holds highest share in 2020.

BASF SE, Evonik Industries, Solvay, Greiner AG , Rogers Corporation are the major companies operating in Aerospace Foams Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!