车辆访问控制市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

车辆访问控制系统市场按系统类型(生物识别和非生物识别)、技术(近场通信 (NFC)、蓝牙、RFID 和其他技术)、车辆类型(客运和商用)和地理位置(北美)细分、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区)。该报告涵盖了上述所有细分市场的市场规模和价值(美元)预测。

车辆门禁市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
车辆门禁市场综述
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 9.54 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 亚太地区
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

车辆门禁市场

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

车辆门禁市场分析

今年车辆门禁市场价值为133.1亿美元,预计未来五年将增长至205亿美元,预测期内收入复合年增长率为9.54%。

  • 从中期来看,内置到车载信息娱乐系统中的智能手机功能将会增加。随着手机使用量的增加,用于相同目的的智能手机在汽车中的使用也有所增加。
  • 汽车制造商本身也在选择模块化硬件设计。这有助于他们降低信息娱乐系统的购买价格。他们正在开发技术,以低成本将智能手机功能内置到车载信息娱乐系统中,这可能会在预测期内见证市场的大幅增长。
  • 该地区的几家领先汽车制造商,如宝马、梅赛德斯-奔驰、沃尔沃和大众,正在开发紧凑且有吸引力的智能钥匙,这将为未来几年的市场提供增长机会。此外,高端豪华车中常见的功能也正在廉价车中实现。本田、现代和起亚等公司致力于开发车辆访问控制系统,甚至适用于廉价汽车。
  • 乘用车和轻型商用车的销售将成为车辆门禁市场增长的驱动力。预计预测期内汽车销量将以相当大的速度增长。汽车中使用技术先进的系统为用户提供便利和安全的增长也是市场增长的一个因素。
  • 人工智能(AI)和云服务的启动预计将推动汽车系统的技术进步。大多数公司都将现有的谷歌和苹果生态系统用于其信息娱乐系统。然而,玩家也选择内部开发其信息娱乐系统操作系统(OS),这反过来可能会在预测期内见证市场的重大增长。

车辆门禁市场趋势

对豪华车的需求不断增长

  • 消费者对自动驾驶和联网汽车的兴趣日益浓厚,这些技术预计将获得牵引力。所推出的高级驾驶辅助系统 (ADAS) 预计将缩小当今汽车与未来汽车之间的普及率差距。
  • 此外,由于汽车行业技术不断进步,最终用户愿意花更多的钱购买最新技术,以改善驾驶体验并提高驾驶员和乘客的安全。这些功能还有望通过减少车辆停机时间并向车主发出任何车辆问题警报来提高车辆性能,从而可能增强车辆访问系统的集成。
  • 主要汽车制造商正在全球范围内推出新车型,其中引入了车辆访问控制系统,例如智能钥匙系统等,预计在预测期内市场将出现重大增长。
  • 例如,2022年9月,奥迪印度在印度推出了限量版Q7车型。奥迪 Q7 限量版配有一把用于无钥匙进入的舒适钥匙。 2022年3月,塔塔汽车在印度推出Altroz DCA(双离合变速器)。该车辆具有自动停车锁智能安全功能,可自动接合车辆以避免不必要的移动。
  • 生物识别系统提供的优点是访问车辆所需的凭证无法从用户那里被窃取。但生物识别系统增加了车辆的成本,这就是为什么到目前为止,大多数高端汽车制造商都在使用这项技术。
  • 此外,生物识别系统的高精度是其快速增长的一个原因。此外,原始设备制造商 (OEM) 正在实施这项技术,不仅可以锁定和解锁车辆,还可以启动发动机。例如,2019 年 12 月,现代汽车公司开发了一种汽车生物识别系统,可帮助驾驶员轻触解锁并启动发动机。
车辆门禁市场:2017-2021年全球豪华车销量(千辆)

亚太地区预计将以最高速度增长

  • 由于人口增长和收入水平提高等因素,该地区汽车产量和需求量不断增加,预计亚太地区的汽车保有量复合年增长率(CAGR)最高控制市场。
  • 中国是全球最大的汽车市场之一,2021年中国乘用车销量超过2148万辆,销量较2020年增长6%。尽管受到疫情影响,中国仍然是最大的汽车销售市场之一汽车的发展,这是预测技术在中国汽车市场占据一席之地的绝佳机会。
  • 该地区的原始设备制造商也在大力投资创新车辆访问控制的新功能,预计这也将推动市场发展。 OEM 正在与生物识别制造商合作实施汽车身份验证系统。
  • 由于可支配收入的增加、购买汽车的融资便利等因素的增加,整个地区的乘用车销量出现增长。全国范围内电动汽车需求的增长可能会增加车辆访问控制系统在车辆中的集成度。
  • 由于这一举措,许多汽车制造商也根据各种计划在印度进行投资。例如,
  • 2021 年 7 月,日产开始对在印度生产电动汽车的可行性进行调查。如果研究结果在一年内完成,日产最终可能会在印​​度为国内和国际市场生产电动汽车。
  • 印度公司还致力于研发活动,以开发新产品,这将对预测期内的目标市场增长产生积极影响。例如,
  • 2022年8月,印度最大的汽车制造商马鲁蒂铃木证实,最迟将于2025年底推出首款电动汽车。此外,其母公司铃木汽车公司正计划在古吉拉特邦投资1040亿卢比建设一座生产电动汽车的制造工厂。
  • 鉴于上述发展,该地区的市场在预测期内可能会出现重大增长。
车辆门禁市场——2023-2028 年各地区增长率

车辆门禁行业概况

车辆门禁市场由几家主要参与者主导,争夺市场份额。车辆访问控制市场的一些知名公司包括大陆集团、罗伯特博世、电装、法雷奥等。公司正在大力投资研发,以创新新的先进产品和技术。例如,。

2022 年 11 月,罗伯特·博世有限公司和小鹏汽车合作,标志着其对 Linux 及其在联网汽车安全关键应用中的有效使用的承诺。

2022 年 10 月,NTT Communications Corporation 和 DENSO CORPORATION 合作开发车辆安全运营中心 (VSOC1),以应对日益复杂的车辆网络攻击威胁。

车辆门禁市场领导者

  1. Continental AG

  2. Lear Corporation

  3. Robert Bosch GmbH

  4. Denso Corporation

  5. Valeo

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

车辆门禁市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

车辆门禁市场新闻

  • 2023 年 1 月:著名汽车技术公司法雷奥与 C2A Security 巩固了战略协议,C2A Security 是一家为互联、自动驾驶和电动汽车提供自动化网络安全解决方案的领先提供商。此次合作旨在增强法雷奥为其产品开发和持续运营提供的网络安全产品,确保增强针对潜在网络威胁的保护和恢复能力。
  • 2022 年 11 月:领先的汽车门禁解决方案提供商 Huf 推出了专为智能汽车门禁设计的革命性 Light Touch Emblem 系统。这一尖端系统的整体高度非常低,约为 1 厘米,为汽车制造商提供了无与伦比的灵活性,可以将其放置在车辆的任何位置,这对于电动汽车尤其有利。凭借Light Touch Emblem系统,Huf为汽车行业带来了便利和美观的新时代,重新定义了智能汽车门禁解决方案。

车辆访问控制市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.1.1 对技术先进车辆的需求不断增长

                1. 4.1.2 其他的

                2. 4.2 市场限制

                  1. 4.2.1 网络安全问题

                    1. 4.2.2 其他的

                    2. 4.3 波特五力分析

                      1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                        1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                          1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                            1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                              1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                            2. 5. 市场细分(市场规模价值(十亿美元)

                              1. 5.1 系统类型

                                1. 5.1.1 生物识别

                                  1. 5.1.2 非生物识别

                                  2. 5.2 技术

                                    1. 5.2.1 射频识别

                                      1. 5.2.2 蓝牙

                                        1. 5.2.3 近场通信

                                          1. 5.2.4 其他技术

                                          2. 5.3 车辆类型

                                            1. 5.3.1 乘用车

                                              1. 5.3.2 商务车辆

                                              2. 5.4 地理

                                                1. 5.4.1 北美

                                                  1. 5.4.1.1 美国

                                                    1. 5.4.1.2 加拿大

                                                      1. 5.4.1.3 北美其他地区

                                                      2. 5.4.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 5.4.2.1 德国

                                                          1. 5.4.2.2 英国

                                                            1. 5.4.2.3 法国

                                                              1. 5.4.2.4 欧洲其他地区

                                                              2. 5.4.3 亚太地区

                                                                1. 5.4.3.1 印度

                                                                  1. 5.4.3.2 中国

                                                                    1. 5.4.3.3 日本

                                                                      1. 5.4.3.4 韩国

                                                                        1. 5.4.3.5 亚太其他地区

                                                                        2. 5.4.4 世界其他地区

                                                                          1. 5.4.4.1 南美洲

                                                                            1. 5.4.4.2 中东和非洲

                                                                        3. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                          1. 6.1 供应商市场份额

                                                                            1. 6.2 公司简介*

                                                                              1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

                                                                                1. 6.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

                                                                                  1. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

                                                                                    1. 6.2.4 Valeo

                                                                                      1. 6.2.5 Lear Corporation

                                                                                        1. 6.2.6 Voxx Automotive

                                                                                          1. 6.2.7 Fingerprints cards

                                                                                            1. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

                                                                                              1. 6.2.9 BorgWarner Inc.

                                                                                                1. 6.2.10 Naunce Communication

                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                车辆门禁行业细分

                                                                                                车辆访问控制是一种接近检测系统,使用蓝牙、近场通信等多种非接触式技术,允许对现场所有车辆进行受控访问和安全。

                                                                                                车辆门禁市场分为系统类型、技术、车辆类型和地理位置。根据系统类型,市场分为生物识别和非生物识别。根据技术,市场分为近场通信 (NFC)、蓝牙、RFID 和其他技术。根据车辆类型,市场分为乘用车和商用车。根据地理位置,市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区和世界其他地区。

                                                                                                对于每个细分市场,市场规模和预测都是根据价值(美元)进行的。

                                                                                                系统类型
                                                                                                生物识别
                                                                                                非生物识别
                                                                                                技术
                                                                                                射频识别
                                                                                                蓝牙
                                                                                                近场通信
                                                                                                其他技术
                                                                                                车辆类型
                                                                                                乘用车
                                                                                                商务车辆
                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                北美其他地区
                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                亚太地区
                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                韩国
                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                世界其他地区
                                                                                                南美洲
                                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                                车辆访问控制市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                车辆门禁市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 9.54%

                                                                                                Continental AG、Lear Corporation、Robert Bosch GmbH、Denso Corporation、Valeo 是车辆门禁市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                2024年,亚太地区将占据车辆门禁市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                该报告涵盖了以下年份的车辆访问控制市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的车辆访问控制市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                车辆门禁行业报告

                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年车辆门禁控制市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。车辆访问控制分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                车辆访问控制市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Vehicle Access Control Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Vehicle Access Control System Market is Segmented by System Type (Biometric and Non-Biometric), Technology (Near Filed Communication (NFC), Bluetooth, RFID, and Other Technologies), Vehicle Type (Passenger and Commercial), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and Rest of the World). The Report Covers the Market Size and Forecasts in Terms of Value (USD) for all the Above Segments.

Vehicle Access Control Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Vehicle Access Control Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 13.31 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 20.5 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 9.54 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market Asia Pacific

Major Players

Vehicle Access Control Market

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Vehicle Access Control Market Analysis

The Vehicle Access Control Market size is estimated at USD 13.31 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 20.5 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 9.54% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

  • Over the medium term, There is a rise in smartphone functions to be built into in-vehicle infotainment systems. As cell phone use has risen, the usage of smartphones for the same purposes in their cars has also increased.
  • Car manufacturers are themselves opting for modular hardware design. This helps them reduce the purchase price of infotainment systems. They are working on technology to let smartphone functions be built into in-vehicle infotainment systems at a low cost, which is likely to witness major growth for the market during the forecast period.
  • Several leading car manufacturers in this region, such as BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Volvo, and Volkswagen, are developing compact and attractive smart keys, which shall provide growth opportunities for the market in the years to come. Additionally, features that are likely in high-end luxury cars are also being implemented in budget cars. Companies such as Honda, Hyundai, and KIA are engaged in developing vehicle access control systems even for budget cars.
  • The sales of passenger vehicles and light commercial vehicles will be a driver for growth in the vehicle access control market. The sales of vehicles during the forecast period are expected to grow at a considerable rate. The growth in the use of technologically advanced systems in automobiles to provide convenience and safety to the user are also a factor responsible for market growth.
  • The initiation of artificial intelligence (AI) and cloud services is expected to drive technological advancements in automotive systems. Most companies are using the existing Google and Apple ecosystems for their infotainment system. However, players are also opting for in-house development of their infotainment system operating system (OS), which in turn is likely to witness major growth for the market during the forecast period.

Vehicle Access Control Market Trends

Passenger Vehicle to Hold Largest Market Share

  • Consumer interest in self-driving and connected vehicles is increasing, and these technologies are expected to gain traction. The advanced driver assistance systems (ADAS) presented are expected to close the penetration gap between today's cars and future cars.
  • Additionally, as a result of the growing technological advancements in the automotive industry, end users are willing to spend more money on the newest technologies that improve driving experiences and increase driver and passenger safety. These features are also expected to improve vehicle performance by reducing vehicle downtime and alerting the owner of any vehicle problems, which in turn is likely to enhance the integration of vehicle access systems.
  • Major vehicle manufacturers are introducing new models across the globe in which vehicle access control systems are introduced, such as smart key systems and others, which in turn is anticipated to witness major growth for the market during the forecast period.
  • For instance, in September 2022, Audi India launched the Q7 model with a limited edition in India. The Audi Q7 Limited edition consists of a Comfort key for keyless entry. In March 2022, Tata Motors launched Altroz DCA (Dual-Clutch Transmission) in India. The vehicle has Auto Park Lock smart safety feature that automatically engages the vehicle to avoid unwanted movement.
  • The advantage that biometric systems provide is that the credentials required for accessing the vehicle cannot be stolen from the user. But the biometric system increases the cost of the vehicle, which is why as of now, most premium car manufacturers are using this technology.
  • Furthermore, the high accuracy of biometric systems is a reason for their rapid growth. Also, original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) are implementing this technology not only to lock and unlock the vehicle but also to start the engine. 
Vehicle Access Control Market: Global Luxury Car Sales (Thousand Units), 2017-2021

Asia Pacific is Expected to Grow with the Highest Rate

  • With the rise in production and demand for automobiles in the region, which is because of the factors such as increasing population and rising income levels, the Asia Pacific region is expected to grow with the highest compound annual growth rate (CAGR) in the vehicle access control market.
  • China is one of the largest automotive markets in the world, and more than 23.56 million passenger cars were sold in the country in 2022 followed by 3.3 million comercial vehicles. Despite the pandemic, China is still one of the largest sellers of automobiles, which is a great opportunity for predictive technology to make its place in the Chinese automobile market.
  • OEMs in the region are also investing heavily to innovate new features in vehicle access control, and this is also expected to drive the market. OEMs are collaborating with biometric manufacturers to implement systems for car authentication.
  • Rise in the sale of passenger cars across the region owing to an increase in disposable income, finance facilities for buying cars, and many others. The rise in demand for electric vehicles across the country is likely to increase the integration of vehicle access control systems in vehicles.
  • Owing to the initiative, many carmakers are also investing in India under various schemes. For instance,
  • Indian companies are also working on research and development activities to develop new products which would positively impact the target market growth during the forecast period. For instance,
  • In August 2022, India's largest automaker Maruti Suzuki confirmed that it shall soon introduce its first electric vehicle latest by 2025 end. In addition, Its parent firm, Suzuki Motor Corporation, is looking forward to investing Rs 10,400 crore in Gujarat to build a manufacturing plant to produce electric vehicles.
  • With the above mentioned development across the region is likely to witness major growth for the market during the forecast period.
Vehicle Access Control Market - Growth Rate by Region, 2023-2028

Vehicle Access Control Industry Overview

The vehicle access control market is dominated by several key players competing for a share in the market. Some of the prominent companies in the Vehicle access control market are Continental AG, Robert Bosch, Denso, Valeo, and others. Companies are investing heavily in research and development for the innovation of new and advanced products and technologies. For instance,

In November 2022, Robert Bosch GmbH and XPENG Motors collaborated to mark its commitment to Linux and its effective use in safety-critical applications in connected cars.

In October 2022, NTT Communications Corporation and DENSO CORPORATION collaborated on the development of the Security Operation Center for Vehicles (VSOC1) to respond to the threat of increasingly sophisticated cyber-attacks against vehicles.

Vehicle Access Control Market Leaders

  1. Continental AG

  2. Lear Corporation

  3. Robert Bosch GmbH

  4. Denso Corporation

  5. Valeo

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Vehicle Access Control Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

Vehicle Access Control Market News

  • January 2023: Valeo, a renowned automotive technology company, solidified a strategic agreement with C2A Security, a leading provider of automated cybersecurity solutions for connected, autonomous, and electric vehicles. This collaboration aims to bolster Valeo's cybersecurity offerings for their products in development and continuous operations, ensuring enhanced protection and resilience against potential cyber threats.
  • November 2022: Huf, a pioneering automotive access solutions provider, introduced the revolutionary Light Touch Emblem system designed specifically for smart car access. This cutting-edge system boasts a remarkably low overall height of approximately 1 cm, granting carmakers unparalleled flexibility in its placement anywhere on the vehicle, particularly advantageous for electric vehicles. With the Light Touch Emblem system, Huf brings a new era of convenience and aesthetics to the automotive industry, redefining smart car access solutions.

Vehicle Access Control Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Growing Demand for Technologically Advanced Vehicles

      2. 4.1.2 Others

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Cybersecurity Issues

      2. 4.2.2 Others

    3. 4.3 Porters Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size in Value (USD Billion)

    1. 5.1 System Type

      1. 5.1.1 Biometric

      2. 5.1.2 Non-Biometric

    2. 5.2 Technology

      1. 5.2.1 RFID

      2. 5.2.2 Bluetooth

      3. 5.2.3 NFC

      4. 5.2.4 Other Technolgies

    3. 5.3 Vehicle Type

      1. 5.3.1 Passenger Cars

      2. 5.3.2 Commercial Vehicles

    4. 5.4 Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Rest of North America

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 India

        2. 5.4.3.2 China

        3. 5.4.3.3 Japan

        4. 5.4.3.4 South Korea

        5. 5.4.3.5 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Rest of the World

        1. 5.4.4.1 South America

        2. 5.4.4.2 Middle-East and Africa

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Vendor Market Share

    2. 6.2 Company Profiles*

      1. 6.2.1 Continental AG

      2. 6.2.2 Robert Bosch GmbH

      3. 6.2.3 Denso Corporation

      4. 6.2.4 Valeo

      5. 6.2.5 Lear Corporation

      6. 6.2.6 Voxx Automotive

      7. 6.2.7 Fingerprints cards

      8. 6.2.8 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

      9. 6.2.9 BorgWarner Inc.

      10. 6.2.10 Naunce Communication

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Vehicle Access Control Industry Segmentation

Vehicle access control is a proximity detection system that allows controlled access and security of all vehicles on site, using several contactless technologies such as Bluetooth, Near field communications, and others.

The vehicle access control market is segmented into system type, technology, vehicle type, and geography. Based on the system type, the market is segmented into Biometric and Non-Biometric. Based on the technology, the market is segmented into near-field communications (NFC), bluetooth, RFID, and other technologies. Based on the vehicle type, the market is segmented into passenger cars and commercial vehicles. Based on geography, the market is segmented into North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, and the Rest of the world.

For each segment, the market sizing and forecast have been done based on the value (USD).

System Type
Biometric
Non-Biometric
Technology
RFID
Bluetooth
NFC
Other Technolgies
Vehicle Type
Passenger Cars
Commercial Vehicles
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Rest of North America
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Rest of Europe
Asia Pacific
India
China
Japan
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Rest of the World
South America
Middle-East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Vehicle Access Control Market Research FAQs

The Vehicle Access Control Market size is expected to reach USD 13.31 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 9.54% to reach USD 20.5 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Vehicle Access Control Market size is expected to reach USD 13.31 billion.

Continental AG, Lear Corporation, Robert Bosch GmbH, Denso Corporation and Valeo are the major companies operating in the Vehicle Access Control Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the Asia Pacific accounts for the largest market share in Vehicle Access Control Market.

In 2023, the Vehicle Access Control Market size was estimated at USD 12.04 billion. The report covers the Vehicle Access Control Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Vehicle Access Control Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

Vehicle Access Control Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 Vehicle Access Control market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Vehicle Access Control analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2024 to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Vehicle Access Control Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)