南美植物油市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

南美植物油市场按产品类型(棕榈油、大豆油、菜籽油、葵花籽油、橄榄油和其他产品类型)、应用(食品、饲料和工业)和地理(巴西、阿根廷和南美洲其他地区)进行细分。该报告提供了上述所有细分市场的市场规模(以吨为单位)。

南美植物油市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
南美植物油市场概要
share button
研究期 2018 - 2028
估计的基准年 2022
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2018 - 2021
CAGR 3.81 %
市场集中度

主要参与者

南美植物油市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

南美植物油市场分析

南美植物油市场今年的价值为18,963.45万吨,预计未来五年的复合年增长率为3.81%。

  • 巴西和阿根廷等南美国家是花生油的主要出口国。巴西和委内瑞拉是南美洲主要的植物油生产国。对从天然来源获得的健康食用油的需求不断扩大,推动了植物油市场的增长。该地区不断增长的加工食品工业,加上食品服务业的增长,预计将进一步帮助南美植物油的市场增长。
  • 此外,该地区消费者对健康和保健的日益重视进一步推动了对橄榄油的需求。橄榄油不仅用作调味料,还用作烹饪辅助工具,使其成为注重健康的人们的首选。该地区进口橄榄油满足了不断增长的需求。根据美国农业部 (USDA) 对外农业服务局的数据,巴西在 2021 年进口了 120,000 公吨橄榄油,主要来自葡萄牙、西班牙、阿根廷和其他全球国家。
  • 同样,随着南美洲人口的持续增长,对食用油的需求也在增加。植物油用于烹饪和油炸,也是许多加工食品的组成部分,是南美洲饮食中卡路里和脂肪的重要来源。植物油通常被认为比动物脂肪更健康,因为它们的饱和脂肪含量较低,不饱和脂肪含量较高。这导致消费者越来越意识到植物油的健康益处,需求增加。此外,植物油被用于制造生物燃料,生物燃料作为化石燃料的更环保替代品越来越受欢迎。这有助于为植物油创造额外的市场,推动该行业的进一步增长。
  • 南美洲气候宜人,适合种植大豆和向日葵等油籽作物,它们是该地区植物油的主要来源。这导致了高产量和更低的生产成本,使南美植物油在全球市场上更具竞争力,从而支持市场的增长。向日葵和大豆是阿根廷消费和生产的主要油。根据美国农业部的报告,2020-2021 年,阿根廷分别生产了 2,900 和 48,000 公吨向日葵和大豆。

对生物燃料的需求增加以支持市场增长

  • 气候变化速度的日益关注正在推动对生物燃料的需求增加,从而推动市场增长。此外,由于化石燃料对环境产生负面影响,消费者对生物燃料的需求正在上升;许多人正在寻找更环保和可持续的替代品。这导致该地区生物燃料的产量增加,预计将在预测期内支持和推动市场增长。例如,据著名的石油工业公司BP称,巴西是南美领先的生物燃料生产国。2021年,该国的生物燃料产量达到了令人印象深刻的每天37.6万桶油当量。
  • 相比之下,哥伦比亚每天生产1.3万桶生物燃料,而阿根廷的生物燃料产量从2020年的每天2.7万桶油当量增加到2021年的每天3.8万桶。因此,预计对生物燃料的需求不断增长将增加对菜籽油、棕榈油和大豆油的需求,以推动市场扩张。
  • 此外,棕榈油市场预计将增长更快,因为它用于生产甲酯和加氢脱氧生物柴油。酯交换法是用于从棕榈油生产甲酯的方法。棕榈油生物柴油经常与其他燃料混合,以制造棕榈油生物柴油混合物。例如,根据美国农业部(USDA)的数据,2021年巴西棕榈油的工业消费量估计为78万吨,是拉丁美洲国家中报告的最高数字。同年,哥伦比亚的工业棕榈油消费量以62.5万吨位居该地区第二。
  • 棕榈油在这两个国家都被用作生物柴油生产的原料。此外,哥伦比亚、巴西和厄瓜多尔等国越来越多地接受可持续棕榈油生产,因为棕榈油通过可持续棕榈油圆桌会议的认证在南美洲其他地区站稳了脚跟。
  • 鉴于该地区棕榈油的广泛使用,许多制造商正在积极扩大其本地业务并参与海外棕榈油贸易,从而为市场的整体扩张做出贡献。
南美植物油市场:植物油市场:棕榈油工业消费量(1,000 公吨),按国家/地区划分,拉丁美洲(2021 年)

巴西占据最大的市场份额

  • 巴西是仅次于美国的主要植物油生产国和出口国之一。一些主要因素,如发现新的海上石油储量,吸引国有企业巴西国家石油公司等跨国石油公司和其他专注于积极建立新炼油厂的公司,正在推动石油产量的增加,并有望增加该国的植物油产量。
  • 例如,根据美国农业部(USDA)的数据,2022-22年度,巴西的豆油产量接近977万吨,与前一年大豆油产量899万吨相比有所增加。这也是研究期间报告的最高数字。此外,2021年,大豆油占巴西生物柴油生产原料量的72%以上。
  • 此外,巴西拥有大面积的耕地和有利的气候,可以种植大豆、棕榈等植物油生产作物,这使其具有优势,因为它的植物油作物生产面积增加。例如,根据美国农业部外国农业服务局的数据,在截至 2021 年 9 月的销售年度,巴西油棕种植面积估计达到 180,000 公顷,与 2019 年相比增加了 175,000 公顷。
  • 此外,一些政府举措和法规进一步支持了市场的增长,使巴西成为该地区占有市场份额的最大国家。例如,巴西拥有世界上最大的生物柴油计划之一,其中包括规定柴油燃料中生物柴油的最低混合物的授权。
  • 根据巴西国家石油、天然气和生物燃料局 (ANP) 的规定,截至 10 年,目前的授权将混合率设定为 10% (B10)。这种对生物柴油使用的承诺表明了巴西致力于在运输部门推广可再生和可持续能源的承诺。随着对植物油制成的生物燃料的需求增加,这为该国的植物油创造了额外的市场。
南美植物油市场:大豆油产量,百万公吨,巴西(2018-19-2021-22)

南美植物油产业概要

南美植物油市场竞争激烈。南美植物油市场最活跃的公司是邦吉有限公司、嘉吉公司、森达美种植园有限公司、丰益国际有限公司和阿格罗帕尔玛等。由于该地区消费者偏好的变化,市场上活跃的公司已将产品创新作为战略。

这些公司的主要重点是提供应用范围更广的产品,帮助所有饲料、食品和饮料以及工业部门,从而有效地满足消费者的偏好。此外,这些公司已将持续扩张作为其战略,以实现在市场上的竞争优势,并扩大其地理分布和客户群。

南美植物油市场领导者

  1. Sime Darby Plantation Berhad

  2. Cargill, Incorporated

  3. Bunge Limited

  4. Agropalma

  5. Wilmar International Limited

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

南美植物油市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

南美植物油市场新闻

  • 2022年10月:巴西生物燃料公司宣布计划利用丹麦托普索哈尔多公司开发的技术在马瑙斯建造巴西首个可持续航空燃料设施。该公司声称,他们将使用将在巴西种植的棕榈油作为生物精炼厂的原料,以满足对包括SAF在内的可再生燃料日益增长的需求。
  • 2022 年 4 月:巴西燃料分销商 Vibra Energia SA 利用其与巴西生物燃料 (BBF) 的现有合作伙伴关系,涉足棕榈油基喷气燃料的生产和销售。这一战略决策反映了Vibra Energia致力于扩大其对可持续能源解决方案的参与,并进一步加速航空业向绿色替代品的过渡。
  • 2021 年 7 月:Agropalma 宣布与 Ciranda 建立合作伙伴关系。Agropalma与Ciranda合作,扩大了有机棕榈油的生产,以满足不断增长的需求。这些公司宣布,他们将为有机食品行业提供最优质的棕榈油和起酥油。

南美植物油市场报告-目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场驱动因素

              1. 4.1.1 对加工食品的需求不断增长

                1. 4.1.2 公司推动市场增长的战略举措

                2. 4.2 市场限制

                  1. 4.2.1 替代产品的可用性

                  2. 4.3 波特五力分析

                    1. 4.3.1 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.3.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                        1. 4.3.3 供应商的议价能力

                          1. 4.3.4 替代产品的威胁

                            1. 4.3.5 竞争激烈程度

                          2. 5. 市场细分

                            1. 5.1 类型

                              1. 5.1.1 棕榈油

                                1. 5.1.2 豆油

                                  1. 5.1.3 菜籽油

                                    1. 5.1.4 葵花籽油

                                      1. 5.1.5 橄榄油

                                        1. 5.1.6 其他类型

                                        2. 5.2 应用

                                          1. 5.2.1 食物

                                            1. 5.2.2 喂养

                                              1. 5.2.3 工业的

                                              2. 5.3 地理

                                                1. 5.3.1 巴西

                                                  1. 5.3.2 阿根廷

                                                    1. 5.3.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                  2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                    1. 6.1 领先企业采取的策略

                                                      1. 6.2 市场份额分析

                                                        1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                          1. 6.3.1 Cargill, Incorporated

                                                            1. 6.3.2 Archer Daniels Midland (ADM) Company

                                                              1. 6.3.3 Bunge Limited

                                                                1. 6.3.4 AAK AB (formerly AarhusKarlshamn)

                                                                  1. 6.3.5 Sime Darby Plantation Berhad

                                                                    1. 6.3.6 Aceitera General Deheza

                                                                      1. 6.3.7 Louis Dreyfus Company

                                                                        1. 6.3.8 Wilmar International Limited

                                                                          1. 6.3.9 Olam International

                                                                            1. 6.3.10 Agropalma

                                                                          2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                            **视供应情况而定
                                                                            bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                            立即获取价格明细

                                                                            南美植物油行业细分

                                                                            植物油,也称为植物脂肪,是从植物的种子或其他水果部分中提取的油。

                                                                            南美植物油市场按类型、应用和地理位置进行细分。根据类型,市场分为棕榈油、大豆油、菜籽油、葵花籽油、橄榄油和其他类型。根据应用,市场分为食品、饲料和工业。根据地理位置,市场分为巴西,阿根廷和南美其他地区。

                                                                            上述所有细分市场的市场规模均以吨为单位。

                                                                            类型
                                                                            棕榈油
                                                                            豆油
                                                                            菜籽油
                                                                            葵花籽油
                                                                            橄榄油
                                                                            其他类型
                                                                            应用
                                                                            食物
                                                                            喂养
                                                                            工业的
                                                                            地理
                                                                            巴西
                                                                            阿根廷
                                                                            南美洲其他地区

                                                                            南美植物油市场研究常见问题

                                                                            南美植物油市场的研究时间为2018年至2028年。

                                                                            南美植物油市场在未来5年内以3.81%的复合年增长率增长。

                                                                            Sime Darby Plantation Berhad,Cargill, Incorporated,Bunge Limited,Agropalma,Wilmar International Limited是在南美植物油市场运营的主要公司。

                                                                            南美植物油行业报告

                                                                            2023 年南美植物油市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多智能™行业报告创建。南美植物油分析包括 2023 年至 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取 此行业分析的样本作为免费报告PDF下载。

                                                                            close-icon
                                                                            80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                            请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                            请输入有效的消息!

                                                                            南美植物油市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

South America Vegetable Oil Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers South America Vegetable Oil Manufacturers and the Market is segmented by Product Type (Palm Oil, Soybean Oil, Rapeseed Oil, Sunflower Oil, Olive Oil, and Other Product Types), Application (Food, Feed, and Industrial), and Geography (Brazil, Argentina, and Rest of South America). The market size in volume terms in tons for all the abovementioned segments.

South America Vegetable Oil Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
View Global Report
South America Vegetable Oil Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Base Year For Estimation 2023
Forecast Data Period 2024 - 2029
Historical Data Period 2019 - 2022
CAGR 3.81 %
Market Concentration Low

Major Players

South America Vegetable Oil Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

South America Vegetable Oil Market Analysis

The South America vegetable oil market was valued at 18,963.45 thousand tons for the current year and is projected to register a CAGR of 3.81% over the next five years.

  • South American countries, such as Brazil and Argentina, are the major exporters of peanut oil. Brazil and Venezuela are the leading vegetable oil-producing countries in South America. Amplifying demand for healthy edible oils obtained from natural sources is propelling the growth of the vegetable oils market. The growing processed food industry of the region, coupled with the growth of the food service industry, is further expected to aid the market growth of vegetable oils in South America.
  • Moreover, the growing consumer emphasis on health and wellness in the region further boosts the demand for olive oil. Olive oil is not only used as a dressing but also as a cooking aid, making it a preferred choice among health-conscious individuals. The rising demand is met by imported olive oil in the region. According to the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Foreign Agricultural Service, Brazil imported 120,000 metric tons of olive oil in 2021, majorly from Portugal, Spain, Argentina, and other global countries.
  • Similarly, as the population in South America continues to grow, so does the demand for edible oils. Vegetable oils, which are used for cooking and frying as well as being a component of many processed foods, are a significant source of calories and fat in the diet of South America. Vegetable oils are generally considered healthier than animal fats, as they are lower in saturated fat and higher in unsaturated fat. This has led to a growing awareness of the health benefits of vegetable oils among consumers, increasing demand. Moreover, vegetable oils are utilized in creating biofuels, which are becoming increasingly popular as a more environmentally friendly substitute for fossil fuels. This has helped to create an additional market for vegetable oils, driving further growth in the industry.
  • South America has a favorable climate for growing oilseed crops such as soybeans and sunflowers, which are the primary sources of vegetable oils in the region. This has led to high yields and lower production costs, making South American vegetable oils more competitive in the global market, thus supporting the market's growth. Sunflower and soybean are the major oils consumed and produced in Argentina. According to a USDA report, in 2020-2021, Argentina produced 2,900 and 48,000 thousand metric tons of sunflower and soybean, respectively.

South America Vegetable Oil Market Trends

Rising Demand for Biofuels to Support the Market Growth

  • Growing concerns about the rate of climate change are fueling an increase in demand for biofuels, boosting market growth. Also, consumers' demand for biofuels is rising as fossil fuels negatively influence the environment; many people are searching for more environmentally friendly and sustainable alternatives. This has resulted in the increased production of biofuels in the region, which is expected to support and drive the market's growth during the forecast period. For example, according to BP, a prominent oil industry company, Brazil stands out as the leading biofuel producer in South America. In 2021, the country's biofuel production reached an impressive 376 thousand barrels of oil equivalent per day.
  • In comparison, Colombia produced 13 thousand barrels per day of biofuel, while Argentina witnessed an increase in biofuel production from 27 thousand barrels of oil equivalent per day in 2020 to 38 thousand barrels per day in 2021. Thus, it is anticipated that the growing demand for biofuels will increase the need for canola, palm, and soybean oil to fuel market expansion.
  • Moreover, the palm oil market is expected to grow faster as it is used to produce both methyl ester and hydro-deoxygenated biodiesel. Transesterification is the method used to produce methyl ester from palm oil. Palm oil biodiesel is frequently blended with other fuels to make palm oil biodiesel blends. For instance, according to the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA), in 2021, industrial consumption of palm oil in Brazil was estimated at 780 thousand metric tons, the highest figure reported among Latin American countries. That same year, Columbia's industrial palm oil consumption ranked second in the region at 625 thousand tons.
  • Palm oil is used in both countries as a feedstock for biodiesel production. Additionally, countries like Colombia, Brazil, and Ecuador are increasingly embracing sustainable palm oil production as palm oil gains a stronger foothold in the rest of South America through certification from the Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil.
  • Given the widespread use of palm oil in the region, numerous manufacturers are actively expanding their local operations and participating in the overseas palm oil trade, thereby contributing to the overall expansion of the market.
South America Vegetable Oil Market: Vegetable Oil Market: Palm Oil Industrial Consumption, in 1,000 Metric Tons, By Country, Latin America, 2021

Brazil Accounts for the Largest Market Share

  • Brazil is one of the prominent producers and exporters of vegetable oil after the United States. A few major factors, like the discovery of new offshore oil deposits, inducing multinational oil companies like the state-owned enterprise Petrobras and other companies focused on actively setting up new refineries, are driving the increased oil production and are expected to increase the vegetable oil production in the country.
  • For instance, according to the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA), in 2022-22, the production of soybean oil in Brazil accounted for nearly 9.77 million metric tons, an increase in comparison to the previous year in which the production of soybean oil was 8.99 million metric tons. This would also be the highest figure reported in the study period. Additionally, soybean oil accounted for just over 72% of the volume of raw materials used for biodiesel production in Brazil in 2021.
  • Moreover, Brazil has a large area of arable land and a favorable climate for growing vegetable oil-producing crops like soybeans, palm, and others which gives it an advantage as it has an increased vegetable oil crop production area. For instance, according to USDA Foreign Agricultural Service, in the marketing year ending September 2021, the area planted with oil palm in Brazil was estimated to reach 180,000 hectares which increased from 175,000 hectares when compared with 2019.
  • Furthermore, a few government initiatives and regulation has been further supporting the market's growth making Brazil the largest country in the region to hold the market share. For instance, Brazil boasts one of the world's largest biodiesel programs, which includes a mandate stipulating a minimum blend of biodiesel in diesel fuel.
  • As per Brazil's National Agency of Petroleum, Natural Gas, and Biofuels (ANP), the current mandate sets the blend rate at 10% (B10) as of 2022. This commitment to biodiesel usage showcases Brazil's dedication to promoting renewable and sustainable energy sources in the transportation sector. This has created an additional market for vegetable oils in the country as the requirement for biofuels made of vegetable oils has increased.
South America Vegetable Oil Market: Soyabean Oil Production, in Million Metric Tons, Brazil, 2018-19-2021-22

South America Vegetable Oil Industry Overview

The South American vegetable oil market is competitive. The most active companies in the South American vegetable oils market are Bunge Limited, Cargill Incorporated, Sime Darby Plantation Berhad, Wilmar International Limited, and Agropalma, among others. The active companies in the market have adopted product innovation as the strategy due to changing consumer preferences in the region.

The major focus of the companies is to offer products with a wider application range aiding all feed, food and beverage, and industrial sectors, thereby catering to consumers' preferences efficiently. Moreover, the companies have adopted continuous expansion as their strategy to achieve a competitive advantage in the market and expand their geographical presence and customer base.

South America Vegetable Oil Market Leaders

  1. Sime Darby Plantation Berhad

  2. Cargill, Incorporated

  3. Bunge Limited

  4. Agropalma

  5. Wilmar International Limited

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

South America Vegetable Oil Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download Sample

South America Vegetable Oil Market News

  • October 2022: BrasilBiofuels announced its plans to build Brazil's first sustainability aviation fuel facility in Manaus using technology developed by Denmark's Topsoe Haldor. The company claimed that they would use palm oil which they will grow in Brazil, as feedstock for the biorefinery to meet the growing demand for renewable fuels, including SAF.
  • April 2022: Brazilian fuel distributor Vibra Energia SA leveraged its existing partnership with Brasil BioFuels (BBF) to venture into the production and sale of palm oil-based jet fuel. This strategic decision reflects Vibra Energia's commitment to expanding its involvement in sustainable energy solutions and further accelerating the transition towards greener alternatives in the aviation industry.
  • July 2021: Agropalma announced a partnership with Ciranda. In partnership with Ciranda, Agropalma expanded its production of organic palm oil to meet growing demand. The companies announced that they would supply the organic food sector with the highest quality palm oils and shortening.

South America Vegetable Oil Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

      1. 4.1.1 Rising Demand for Processed Foods

      2. 4.1.2 Strategic Initiatives by Companies Uplifting Market Growth

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

      1. 4.2.1 Availability of Substitute Products

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Palm Oil

      2. 5.1.2 Soybean Oil

      3. 5.1.3 Rapeseed Oil

      4. 5.1.4 Sunflower Oil

      5. 5.1.5 Olive Oil

      6. 5.1.6 Other Types

    2. 5.2 Application

      1. 5.2.1 Food

      2. 5.2.2 Feed

      3. 5.2.3 Industrial

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Brazil

      2. 5.3.2 Argentina

      3. 5.3.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    2. 6.2 Market Share Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Cargill, Incorporated

      2. 6.3.2 Archer Daniels Midland (ADM) Company

      3. 6.3.3 Bunge Limited

      4. 6.3.4 AAK AB (formerly AarhusKarlshamn)

      5. 6.3.5 Sime Darby Plantation Berhad

      6. 6.3.6 Aceitera General Deheza

      7. 6.3.7 Louis Dreyfus Company

      8. 6.3.8 Wilmar International Limited

      9. 6.3.9 Olam International

      10. 6.3.10 Agropalma

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

South America Vegetable Oil Industry Segmentation

Vegetable oils, also known as vegetable fats, are oils that are derived from seeds or other fruit portions of the plant.

The South American vegetable oil market is segmented by type, application, and geography. Based on type, the market is segmented into palm oil, soybean oil, rapeseed oil, sunflower oil, olive oil, and other types. Based on application, the market is segmented into food, feed, and industrial. Based on geography, the market is segmented into Brazil, Argentina, and the Rest of South America.

The market sizing has been done in volume terms in tons for all the abovementioned segments.

Type
Palm Oil
Soybean Oil
Rapeseed Oil
Sunflower Oil
Olive Oil
Other Types
Application
Food
Feed
Industrial
Geography
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

South America Vegetable Oil Market Research FAQs

The South America Vegetable Oil Market is projected to register a CAGR of 3.81% during the forecast period (2024-2029)

Sime Darby Plantation Berhad, Cargill, Incorporated, Bunge Limited, Agropalma and Wilmar International Limited are the major companies operating in the South America Vegetable Oil Market.

The report covers the South America Vegetable Oil Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the South America Vegetable Oil Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

South America Vegetable Oil Industry Report

Statistics for the 2024 South America Vegetable Oil market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. South America Vegetable Oil analysis includes a market forecast outlook to 2029 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

South America Vegetable Oil Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)