Рынок кондиционеров для волос в Южной Америке: рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок кондиционеров для волос в Южной Америке сегментирован по типу (интенсивный кондиционер, традиционный кондиционер и другой кондиционер), по каналам сбыта (супермаркеты / гипермаркеты, круглосуточные магазины, специализированные розничные продавцы, интернет-магазины и другие) и по географии.

Обзор рынка

south america hair conditioner market summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
CAGR: 4.5 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Прогнозируется, что рынок Кондиционер для волос в Южной Америке будет расти в среднем на 4,5% в течение прогнозируемого периода (2020–2025 гг.).

  • Людей привлекают органические кондиционеры, которые не содержат компонентов на нефтяной основе и имеют спокойный аромат. Все больше внимания привлекают кондиционеры с множеством преимуществ, которые приносят пользу волосам в любых климатических условиях.
  • Повышение осведомленности потребителей о преимуществах натуральных и органических ингредиентов в средствах по уходу за волосами подстегнуло спрос на активные ингредиенты в кондиционерах для волос . Тенденция к использованию натуральных кондиционеров для волос довольно активна в продуктах по уходу за волосами, и многие компании запускают продукты, ориентированные на активные растительные ингредиенты, чтобы привлечь потребителя.

Scope of the report

The South America hair conditioner market is segmented by product type into intensive conditioner, traditional conditioner, and others. By distribution channel, the market is segmented into supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience stores, specialist retailers, online stores, and others. The study also involves the analysis of regions such as Brazil, Argentina, and rest of South America.

By Product Type
Intensive Conditioner
Traditional Conditioner
Other Conditioner
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialist Retailers
Online Stores
Others
Geography
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Повышенный спрос на средства по уходу за волосами

Увеличение выпадения волос из-за изменения образа жизни и воздействия окружающей среды в первую очередь привело к росту рынка средств по уходу за волосами. Растущая осведомленность о продуктах по уходу за волосами через социальные сети, журналы и телевизионную рекламу побуждает потребителей покупать различные продукты по уходу за волосами. Кроме того, растущая склонность потребителей использовать продукты для лечения выпадения волос вместо растворов для лечения выпадения волос из-за высокой стоимости, включающей меньшую терапию и операцию по пересадке волос, поддерживает продажи продуктов для лечения выпадения волос, таких как шампуни и кондиционеры. Таким образом, в настоящее время потребители используют средства по уходу за волосами не только для защиты волос и кожи головы и закрашивания седины, но и для того, чтобы выглядеть презентабельно или повысить эстетическую привлекательность.

South America Hair Conditioner Market1

Супермаркет/гипермаркет владеет значительной долей

Благодаря огромным торговым площадям, обслуживающим самые разные предпочтения, супермаркеты/гипермаркеты являются доминирующими каналами продажи средств по уходу за волосами, включая кондиционер для волос. Такие факторы, как расширение бизнеса, рост числа гипермаркетов и супермаркетов, увеличивают продажи этих розничных форматов и вносят значительный вклад в рост их общего рынка. Доступность различных брендов стала ключевым фактором для увеличения потребительских предпочтений, поскольку покупатели хотят совершать меньше походов в магазин и получать больше за свои деньги, что, в свою очередь, также привело к увеличению продаж. Таким образом, покупатели считают выгодным делать покупки в таких розничных магазинах, поскольку они предлагают привлекательные предложения и схемы скидок.

South America Hair Conditioner Market2

Конкурентная среда

Рынок кондиционеров для волос является высококонкурентным, на нем присутствуют различные международные и отечественные игроки. Ключевые игроки на рынке сосредотачиваются на использовании возможностей, предоставляемых развивающимися рынками, для расширения портфолио своей продукции, таким образом, удовлетворяя потребности потребителей в отношении различных проблем с волосами. Одними из основных игроков на мировом рынке шампуней являются L'Oréal SA, Unilever PLC, The Procter & Gamble Company, Kao Corporation и другие.

Основные игроки

  1. The Procter & Gamble Company

  2. Kao Corporation

  3. The Estee Lauder Companies Inc

  4. L'Oreal SA

  5. Unilever PLC

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

SA hair conditioner.png

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Intensive Conditioner

      2. 5.1.2 Traditional Conditioner

      3. 5.1.3 Other Conditioner

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialist Retailers

      4. 5.2.4 Online Stores

      5. 5.2.5 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 South America

        1. 5.3.1.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.1.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.1.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Colgate-Palmolive Company

      2. 6.3.2 L'Oreal S.A

      3. 6.3.3 The Procter & Gamble Company

      4. 6.3.4 The Estee Lauder Companies Inc

      5. 6.3.5 Unilever PLC

      6. 6.3.6 NaturaBrasil

      7. 6.3.7 Kao Corporation

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок кондиционеров для волос в Южной Америке изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок кондиционеров для волос в Южной Америке будет расти в среднем на 4,5% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Procter & Gamble Company, Kao Corporation, Estee Lauder Companies Inc, L'Oreal SA, Unilever PLC являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке кондиционеров для волос в Южной Америке.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

South America Hair Conditioner Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2021 - 2026)

South America Hair Conditioner Market is segmented By Type (Intensive Conditioner, Traditional Conditioner, and Other Conditioner), By Distribution Channel (Supermarkets/Hypermarkets, Convenience Stores, Specialist Retailers, Online Stores, and Others), and by Geography.

Market Snapshot

south america hair conditioner market summary
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2020
CAGR: 4.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

South America Hair Conditioner market is projected to grow at a CAGR of 4.5% during the forecast period (2020 - 2025).

  • People are attracted to organic conditioners that do not have petroleum-based ingredients and have a calm fragrance in it. Conditioners with multi-benefits that benefit hair in all kinds of climatic conditions are gaining more attention.
  • Increased consumer awareness about the benefits of natural and organic ingredients in hair care products has fueled the demand for active ingredients in hair conditioners. The trend for natural hair conditioner is quite active in hair care products with many companies launching products focused on active botanical ingredients to attract the consumer.

Scope of the report

The South America hair conditioner market is segmented by product type into intensive conditioner, traditional conditioner, and others. By distribution channel, the market is segmented into supermarkets/hypermarkets, convenience stores, specialist retailers, online stores, and others. The study also involves the analysis of regions such as Brazil, Argentina, and rest of South America.

By Product Type
Intensive Conditioner
Traditional Conditioner
Other Conditioner
By Distribution Channel
Supermarkets/Hypermarkets
Convenience Stores
Specialist Retailers
Online Stores
Others
Geography
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Increased Demand for Hair Care Products

Increased hair loss due to changing lifestyles and exposure to the environment have primarily driven the hair care products market growth. The growing awareness about hair care products through social media, magazines, and TV advertisements is encouraging consumers to purchase various hair care products. Moreover, the growing inclination of the consumers to use hair loss treatment products instead of hair loss treatment solutions due to high cost involving lesser therapy and hair transplant surgery is supporting the sales of hair loss treatment products, such as shampoos and conditioners. Thus, at present, consumers use hair care products not only to protect their hair and scalp and cover gray hair but also to look presentable or to enhance the aesthetic appeal.

South America Hair Conditioner Market1

Supermarket/Hypermarket Holds a Significant Share

Owing to a huge retail space catering to a wide variety of preferences, the supermarkets/ hypermarkets are dominant channels for the sales of hair care products including hair conditioner. The factors, such as business expansion, rising number of hypermarkets and supermarkets add to the sales of these retail formats and significantly contribute to the growth of their overall market. ​ The availability of a variety of brands has been a key factor for the increasing consumer preferences, as customers want to make fewer trips to the store and receive more value for their money, which, in turn, has also increase the sales. Thus, customers find it beneficial to shop from such retail stores, as they offer attractive discount offers and schemes.

South America Hair Conditioner Market2

Competitive Landscape

The hair conditioner market is highly competitive, with the presence of various international and domestic players. The key players in the market are focusing on leveraging opportunities posed by emerging markets, to expand their product portfolio, thus, catering consumer's needs for various hair concerns. Some of the major players in the global shampoo market are, L'Oréal SA, Unilever PLC, The Procter & Gamble Company, Kao Corporation among others.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions & Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Drivers

    2. 4.2 Market Restraints

    3. 4.3 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.3.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.3.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.3.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.3.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.3.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 By Product Type

      1. 5.1.1 Intensive Conditioner

      2. 5.1.2 Traditional Conditioner

      3. 5.1.3 Other Conditioner

    2. 5.2 By Distribution Channel

      1. 5.2.1 Supermarkets/Hypermarkets

      2. 5.2.2 Convenience Stores

      3. 5.2.3 Specialist Retailers

      4. 5.2.4 Online Stores

      5. 5.2.5 Others

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 South America

        1. 5.3.1.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.1.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.1.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Most Adopted Strategies

    2. 6.2 Market Position Analysis

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Colgate-Palmolive Company

      2. 6.3.2 L'Oreal S.A

      3. 6.3.3 The Procter & Gamble Company

      4. 6.3.4 The Estee Lauder Companies Inc

      5. 6.3.5 Unilever PLC

      6. 6.3.6 NaturaBrasil

      7. 6.3.7 Kao Corporation

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The South America Hair Conditioner Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The South America Hair Conditioner Market is growing at a CAGR of 4.5% over the next 5 years.

The Procter & Gamble Company , Kao Corporation, The Estee Lauder Companies Inc, L'Oreal SA, Unilever PLC are the major companies operating in South America Hair Conditioner Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!