实体瘤治疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

实体瘤治疗市场按癌症类型(乳腺癌、肺癌、结直肠癌、前列腺癌、宫颈癌和其他癌症类型)、药物类型(卡铂、顺铂、吉西他滨、紫杉醇、阿霉素、贝伐单抗、厄洛替尼、舒尼替尼)细分、依维莫沙和其他药物类型)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

实体瘤治疗市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
实体瘤治疗市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
估计的基准年 2023
CAGR 12.50 %
增长最快的市场 亚太地区
最大的市场 北美
市场集中度 中等的

主要参与者

实体瘤治疗市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

实体瘤治疗市场分析

实体瘤治疗市场预计在预测期内复合年增长率为 12.5%。

由于供应链限制和封锁措施,COVID-19 在最初阶段影响了实体瘤治疗市场。 2022 年 12 月疫苗杂志发表的一篇文章提到,在大流行的第一年,全球范围内的癌症治疗被推迟。此外,癌症患者感染 COVID-19 的风险很高。根据同一篇文章,根据 2021 年最后一个季度的报告,所有国家 5% 至 50% 的癌症护理筛查和治疗都受到干扰。因此,由于上述因素,COVID-19 对癌症治疗产生了重大影响。研究了市场。然而,随着 COVID-19 病例得到控制,市场开始恢复大流行前对各种实体瘤治疗药物的需求。

此外,由于癌症、研究、开发、药物批准和前列腺癌发病率的增加,预计所研究的市场将在预测期内增长。政府加强癌症意识举措预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。

癌症的高负担预计将增加对癌症治疗实体瘤疗法的需求,推动市场增长。例如,根据欧洲乳腺癌联盟 2022 年报告,欧盟每 11 名女性中就有 1 人在 74 岁之前患上乳腺癌。此外,根据 Breast Cancer Now 发布的 2021 年统计数据,约有 55,000 名女性被诊断患有乳腺癌。英国每年都有癌症发生。同一消息来源报道称,英格兰每年有 46,000 人被诊断患有乳腺癌,其次是苏格兰 4,700 人、威尔士 2,800 人以及北爱尔兰 1,500 人。因此,全球乳腺癌的高负担预计将加速对乳腺癌实体瘤治疗的需求,从而推动预测期内的市场增长。

此外,市场参与者不断推出先进实体瘤疗法的战略举措也促进了市场增长。例如,2021 年 8 月,GSK 获得 FDA 加速批准 JEMPERLI (dostarlimab-gxly),用于治疗错配修复缺陷 (dMMR) 复发或晚期实体瘤成年患者的新适应症。基于肿瘤反应率和反应持久性,新适应症获得了加速批准。预计此类批准将促进研究期间的市场增长。

因此,由于上述因素,例如癌症的高负担、临床试验的不断发展以及产品上市的增加,预计所研究的市场在分析期间将会增长。然而,严格的监管改革和仿制药竞争导致的价格侵蚀预计将限制该市场的增长。

实体瘤治疗市场趋势

乳腺癌预计将在预测期内健康增长

由于乳腺癌的高负担和市场参与者不断增加的产品推出,预计乳腺癌细分市场在预测期内将实现健康增长。

全球乳腺癌的高负担预计将增加对先进实体瘤疗法的需求,从而加速市场增长。例如,根据加拿大医学会杂志2022 年 5 月的报告,2022 年加拿大新诊断出约 2.86 万例乳腺癌病例,占 2022 年加拿大女性新诊断癌症总数的 25%。澳大利亚健康与福利研究所 (AIHW) 2022 年报告显示,澳大利亚新诊断出约 2.06 万例乳腺癌病例。此外,根据国家生物技术信息中心2022年2月发表的文章,2022年中国女性乳腺癌确诊病例为42.91万例。

此外,政府为教育人们早期乳腺癌诊断和治疗而采取的宣传举措进一步促进了市场增长。例如,2022 年 5 月,美国卫生与公众服务部 (HHS) 向社区卫生中心提供了价值 500 万美元的资金,以增加获得挽救生命的癌症筛查的公平机会。这些举措预计将增加诊断,从而推动实体瘤乳腺癌治疗在分析期间的使用。

此外,市场参与者不断增加的研究和战略举措对预测期内该细分市场的增长做出了重大贡献。例如,2023年2月,吉利德科学公司的 Trodelvy (sacituzumab govitecan-hziy) 获得美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 批准,用于治疗患有不可切除的局部晚期或转移性激素受体 (HR) 的成年患者 -阳性、人表皮生长因子受体 2 (HER2) 阴性乳腺癌。该药物已在临床试验中被证明可以治疗实体瘤。

因此,由于乳腺癌的高负担和市场参与者的战略举措,预计该细分市场将在预测期内占据重要的市场份额。

实体瘤治疗市场:2023 年美国新癌症病例估计数(以千计)

预计北美在预测期内将占据重要的市场份额

由于癌症病例负担高、研发支出高以及市场参与者的强大存在,预计北美将在所研究的市场中占据重要份额。

乳腺癌、肺癌和结直肠癌等实体瘤的高负担推动了市场的增长。例如,根据美国癌症协会2023年统计数据,预计2023年美国将诊断出约190万例新癌症病例,其中预计将诊断出15.3万例结直肠癌、23.83万例肺癌和支气管癌。 2023年。因此,该地区新增癌症病例的沉重负担预计将推动先进实体瘤疗法的研发,从而加速市场增长。

此外,根据美国国立卫生研究院2023年3月更新的文章,美国政府为卵巢癌、结直肠癌和肺癌的研发提供的资助分别为1.78亿美元、3.46亿美元和479美元。到 2022 年,预计将达到 100 万美元。预计高额支出将用于开发针对这些癌症的先进实体瘤疗法,从而增强该地区所研究的市场增长。

实体瘤治疗市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

实体瘤治疗行业概述

实体瘤治疗市场竞争中等,有几个主要参与者。就市场份额而言,随着癌症治疗需求的增加和癌症患病率的增加,目前很少有主要参与者占据市场主导地位。然而,少数较小的参与者进入市场是例外,他们可能占据相当大的份额。一些主要的市场参与者包括安进公司、阿斯利康公司、罗氏公司、葛兰素史克公司和礼来公司。

实体瘤治疗市场领导者

  1. Amgen Inc.

  2. AstraZeneca PLC

  3. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

  4. GlaxoSmithKline PLC

  5. Eli Lilly and Company

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

实体瘤治疗市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

实体瘤治疗市场新闻

  • 2022 年 11 月: Intensity Therapeutics 宣布,其正在进行的 1/2 期临床试验的数据显示,INT230-6 无论作为单一疗法还是与派姆单抗联合治疗复发难治性和转移性实体瘤患者的疗效和耐受性,已在 2022 年会议上公布癌症免疫治疗协会 (SITC) 年会。
  • 2022 年 9 月:礼来公司的 Retevmo(selpercatinib 胶囊)获得美国食品和药物管理局批准,用于治疗患有局部晚期或转移性实体瘤的成年患者。

实体瘤治疗市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场动态

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 市场驱动因素

                1. 4.2.1 癌症发病率增加

                  1. 4.2.2 不断增加的研发活动以及产品发布和批准

                    1. 4.2.3 加强政府提高癌症意识的举措

                    2. 4.3 市场限制

                      1. 4.3.1 严格的监管改革

                        1. 4.3.2 仿制药竞争导致价格下降

                        2. 4.4 波特五力分析

                          1. 4.4.1 新进入者的威胁

                            1. 4.4.2 买家/消费者的议价能力

                              1. 4.4.3 供应商的议价能力

                                1. 4.4.4 替代产品的威胁

                                  1. 4.4.5 竞争激烈程度

                                2. 5. 市场细分(按价值划分的市场规模 - 百万美元)

                                  1. 5.1 按癌症类型

                                    1. 5.1.1 乳腺癌

                                      1. 5.1.2 肺癌

                                        1. 5.1.3 结直肠癌

                                          1. 5.1.4 前列腺癌

                                            1. 5.1.5 宫颈癌

                                              1. 5.1.6 其他癌症类型

                                              2. 5.2 按药物类型

                                                1. 5.2.1 卡铂

                                                  1. 5.2.2 顺铂

                                                    1. 5.2.3 吉西他滨

                                                      1. 5.2.4 紫杉醇

                                                        1. 5.2.5 阿霉素

                                                          1. 5.2.6 贝伐珠单抗

                                                            1. 5.2.7 厄洛替尼

                                                              1. 5.2.8 舒尼替尼

                                                                1. 5.2.9 依维莫司

                                                                  1. 5.2.10 其他药物类型

                                                                  2. 5.3 地理

                                                                    1. 5.3.1 北美

                                                                      1. 5.3.1.1 美国

                                                                        1. 5.3.1.2 加拿大

                                                                          1. 5.3.1.3 墨西哥

                                                                          2. 5.3.2 欧洲

                                                                            1. 5.3.2.1 德国

                                                                              1. 5.3.2.2 英国

                                                                                1. 5.3.2.3 法国

                                                                                  1. 5.3.2.4 意大利

                                                                                    1. 5.3.2.5 西班牙

                                                                                      1. 5.3.2.6 欧洲其他地区

                                                                                      2. 5.3.3 亚太

                                                                                        1. 5.3.3.1 中国

                                                                                          1. 5.3.3.2 日本

                                                                                            1. 5.3.3.3 印度

                                                                                              1. 5.3.3.4 澳大利亚

                                                                                                1. 5.3.3.5 韩国

                                                                                                  1. 5.3.3.6 亚太其他地区

                                                                                                  2. 5.3.4 中东和非洲

                                                                                                    1. 5.3.4.1 海湾合作委员会

                                                                                                      1. 5.3.4.2 南非

                                                                                                        1. 5.3.4.3 中东和非洲其他地区

                                                                                                        2. 5.3.5 南美洲

                                                                                                          1. 5.3.5.1 巴西

                                                                                                            1. 5.3.5.2 阿根廷

                                                                                                              1. 5.3.5.3 南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                          2. 6. 竞争格局

                                                                                                            1. 6.1 公司简介

                                                                                                              1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories Inc.

                                                                                                                1. 6.1.2 Amgen Inc.

                                                                                                                  1. 6.1.3 AstraZeneca PLC

                                                                                                                    1. 6.1.4 Baxter International Inc.

                                                                                                                      1. 6.1.5 Biogen Inc.

                                                                                                                        1. 6.1.6 Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH

                                                                                                                          1. 6.1.7 Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

                                                                                                                            1. 6.1.8 Eli Lilly and Company

                                                                                                                              1. 6.1.9 F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

                                                                                                                                1. 6.1.10 GlaxoSmithKline PLC

                                                                                                                              2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                                                **竞争格局涵盖 - 业务概览、财务状况、产品和战略以及最新发展
                                                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                                                实体瘤治疗行业细分

                                                                                                                                根据该报告的范围,实体瘤治疗药物是专门治疗各种癌症的药物,例如乳腺癌、肺癌、结直肠癌、前列腺癌和宫颈癌。实体瘤是异常的组织块,通常不包含囊肿或液体区域。实体瘤治疗市场按癌症类型(乳腺癌、肺癌、结直肠癌、前列腺癌、宫颈癌和其他癌症类型)、药物类型(卡铂、顺铂、吉西他滨、紫杉醇、阿霉素、贝伐单抗、厄洛替尼、舒尼替尼)细分、依维莫沙和其他药物类型)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、中东和非洲以及南美洲)。该报告还涵盖了全球主要地区 17 个国家的估计市场规模和趋势。该报告提供了上述细分市场的价值(以百万美元为单位)。

                                                                                                                                按癌症类型
                                                                                                                                乳腺癌
                                                                                                                                肺癌
                                                                                                                                结直肠癌
                                                                                                                                前列腺癌
                                                                                                                                宫颈癌
                                                                                                                                其他癌症类型
                                                                                                                                按药物类型
                                                                                                                                卡铂
                                                                                                                                顺铂
                                                                                                                                吉西他滨
                                                                                                                                紫杉醇
                                                                                                                                阿霉素
                                                                                                                                贝伐珠单抗
                                                                                                                                厄洛替尼
                                                                                                                                舒尼替尼
                                                                                                                                依维莫司
                                                                                                                                其他药物类型
                                                                                                                                地理
                                                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                                                美国
                                                                                                                                加拿大
                                                                                                                                墨西哥
                                                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                                                德国
                                                                                                                                英国
                                                                                                                                法国
                                                                                                                                意大利
                                                                                                                                西班牙
                                                                                                                                欧洲其他地区
                                                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                                                中国
                                                                                                                                日本
                                                                                                                                印度
                                                                                                                                澳大利亚
                                                                                                                                韩国
                                                                                                                                亚太其他地区
                                                                                                                                中东和非洲
                                                                                                                                海湾合作委员会
                                                                                                                                南非
                                                                                                                                中东和非洲其他地区
                                                                                                                                南美洲
                                                                                                                                巴西
                                                                                                                                阿根廷
                                                                                                                                南美洲其他地区

                                                                                                                                实体瘤治疗市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                                                实体瘤治疗市场预计在预测期内(2024-2029)复合年增长率为 12.5%

                                                                                                                                Amgen Inc.、AstraZeneca PLC、Hoffmann-La Roche AG、GlaxoSmithKline PLC、Eli Lilly and Company 是实体肿瘤治疗市场的主要公司。

                                                                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                                                2024年,北美将占据实体瘤治疗市场最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                                                该报告涵盖了实体瘤治疗市场的历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了实体瘤治疗市场的规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                                                实体瘤治疗行业报告

                                                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年实体瘤治疗市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。实体瘤治疗分析包括 2024 年至 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                                                实体瘤治疗市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2023 - 2028)

The Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market is segmented by Cancer Type (Breast Cancer, Lung Cancer, Colorectal Cancer, Prostate Cancer, Cervical Cancer, and Other Cancer Types), Drug Type (Carboplatin, Cisplatin, Gemcitabine, Paclitaxel, Doxorubicin, Bevacizumab, Erlotinib, Sunitinib, Everolimusa, and Other Drug Types), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Size

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Summary
share button
Study Period 2018 - 2028
Base Year For Estimation 2022
CAGR 12.50 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia Pacific
Largest Market North America
Market Concentration Medium

Major Players

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Analysis

The Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market is expected to register a CAGR of 12.5% during the forecast period.

COVID-19 impacted the solid tumor therapeutics market in the initial phases owing to supply chain restrictions and lockdown measures. An article published in Vaccines Journal in December 2022 mentioned that cancer treatments were delayed worldwide during the first year of the pandemic. Also, cancer patients were at high risk for COVID-19 infection. As per the same article, 5% to 50% of cancer care screening and treatment was disrupted in all countries, as reported in the last quarter of 2021. Hence, owing to the factors mentioned above, COVID-19 had a significant impact on the studied market. However, with the COVID-19 cases in control, the market started re-gaining its pre-pandemic nature in demand for various solid tumor therapeutics.

Furthermore, the studied market is expected to grow during the forecast period due to the increasing incidence of cancer, research, development, rising drug approvals, and prostate cancers. Increasing government initiatives for cancer awareness are expected to drive market growth during the forecast period.

The high burden of cancer is expected to boost the demand for solid tumor therapeutics for cancer treatment, propelling the market growth. For instance, according to the European Breast Cancer Coalition 2022 report,t 1 in 11 women in the European Union develop breast cancer before the age of 74. Also, according to 2021 statistics published by Breast Cancer Now, about 55,000 women are diagnosed with breast cancer in the United Kingdom every year. The same source reported that 46,000 people are diagnosed with breast cancer in England every year, followed by 4,700 in Scotland, 2,800 in Wales, and 1,500 in Northern Ireland. Thus, the high burden of breast cancer worldwide is expected to accelerate the demand for solid tumor therapeutics for breast cancer,r thereby boosting the market growth during the forecast period.

Additionally, the rising strategic initiatives by market players for the launch of advanced solid tumor therapeutics augment the market growth. For instance, in August 2021, GSK received FDA accelerated approval for JEMPERLI (dostarlimab-gxly) for a new indication in adult patients with mismatch repair-deficient (dMMR) recurrent or advanced solid tumors. The new indication received accelerated approval based on tumor response rate and durability of response. Such approvals are projected to boost the market growth during the study period.

Therefore, owing to the factors above, such as the high burden of cancer, rising clinical trial developments, and increasing product launches, the studied market is anticipated to grow over the analysis period. However, stringent regulatory reforms and price erosion due to the generic competition are expected to restrain the growth of this market.

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Trends

Breast Cancer is Expected to Witness Healthy Growth During the Forecast Period

The Breast Cancer segment is expected to register healthy growth during the forecast period owing to the high burden of breast cancer and rising launches by market players.

The high burden of breast cancer globally is expected to boost the demand for advanced solid tumor therapeutics, accelerating market growth. For instance, as per the Canadian Medical Association Journal May 2022 report, around 28.6 thousand new breast cancer cases were diagnosed in Canada in 2022, which accounted for 25% of the total new cancer diagnosed in women in Canada in 2022. Also, according to the Australian Institute of Health and Welfare (AIHW) 2022 report, around 20.6 thousand new breast cancer cases were diagnosed in Australia. Moreover, according to an article published in the National Center of Biotechnology Information in February 2022, 429.1 thousand breast cancer cases were diagnosed in females in China in 2022.

Additionally, the awareness initiatives by the government to educate people about early breast cancer diagnosis and treatment further adds to the market growth. For instance, in May 2022, the United States Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) awarded funding worth USD 5 million to community health centers to increase equitable access to life-saving cancer screenings. Such initiatives are projected to increase the diagnosis, thereby propelling the solid tumor breast cancer therapeutics use during the analysis period.

Furthermore, market players' rising research studies and strategic initiatives significantly contribute to the segment's growth during the forecast period. For instance, in February 2023, Gilead Sciences, Inc. received the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) approval for Trodelvy (sacituzumab govitecan-hziy) for the treatment of adult patients with unresectable locally advanced or metastatic hormone receptor (HR)-positive, human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (HER2)-negative breast cancer. The drug has been proven to treat solid tumors in clinical trials.

Therefore, owing to the high burden of breast cancer and strategic initiatives by market players, the segment is expected to hold a significant market share during the forecast period.

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market: Estimated Number of New Cancer Cases (in Thousands), United States, 2023

North America is Expected to Hold Significant Market Share Over the Forecast Period

North America is expected to hold a significant share of the studied market owing to the high burden of cancer cases, research and development spending, and the strong presence of market players.

The high burden of solid tumors such as breast, lung, and colorectal cancer drives market growth. For instance, according to the American Cancer Society 2023 statistics, around 1.9 million new cancer cases are estimated to be diagnosed in the United States in 2023, out of which an estimated 153 thousand colorectal cancer, 238.3 thousand lungs & bronchus cancer will be diagnosed in 2023. Therefore, the region's high burden of new cancer cases is projected to boost the R&D for developing advanced solid tumor therapeutics, accelerating market growth.

Furthermore, according to the National Institute of Health's article updated in March 2023, the grants provided by the United States government for the research and development of ovarian cancer, colorectal cancer, and lung cancer was USD 178 million, USD 346 million, and USD 479 million respectively in 2022. The high spending is projected to develop advanced solid tumor therapeutics for these cancers, which augments the studied market growth in the region.

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market - Growth Rate by Region

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Industry Overview

The Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market is moderately competitive and has several major players. In terms of market share, few of the major players currently dominate the market with the rising need for cancer treatment and the increasing prevalence of cancer. However, the entry of a few smaller players in the market is excepted, and they may hold a substantial share. Some key market players are Amgen Inc., AstraZeneca PLC, F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG, GSK Plc, and Eli Lilly and Company.

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Leaders

  1. Amgen Inc.

  2. AstraZeneca PLC

  3. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

  4. GlaxoSmithKline PLC

  5. Eli Lilly and Company

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Concentration

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market News

  • November 2022: Intensity Therapeutics announced that data from its ongoing phase 1/2 clinical trial demonstrating the efficacy and tolerability of INT230-6, either as monotherapy or in combination with pembrolizumab in patients with relapsed refractory and metastatic solid tumors, was presented at the 2022 Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer (SITC) Annual Meeting.
  • September 2022: Eli Lilly and Company received the United States Food and Drug Administration approval for Retevmo (selpercatinib capsules) for adult patients with locally advanced or metastatic solid tumors.

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Incidence of Cancer

      2. 4.2.2 Rising Research and Development Activities and Product Launches and Approvals

      3. 4.2.3 Increasing Government Initiatives for Cancer Awareness

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Stringent Regulatory Reforms

      2. 4.3.2 Price Erosion due to Generic Competition

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Force Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Cancer Type

      1. 5.1.1 Breast Cancer

      2. 5.1.2 Lung Cancer

      3. 5.1.3 Colorectal Cancer

      4. 5.1.4 Prostate Cancer

      5. 5.1.5 Cervical Cancer

      6. 5.1.6 Other Cancer Types

    2. 5.2 By Drug Type

      1. 5.2.1 Carboplatin

      2. 5.2.2 Cisplatin

      3. 5.2.3 Gemcitabine

      4. 5.2.4 Paclitaxel

      5. 5.2.5 Doxorubicin

      6. 5.2.6 Bevacizumab

      7. 5.2.7 Erlotinib

      8. 5.2.8 Sunitinib

      9. 5.2.9 Everolimusa

      10. 5.2.10 Other Drug Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 North America

        1. 5.3.1.1 United States

        2. 5.3.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.3.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.3.2 Europe

        1. 5.3.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.3.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.3.2.3 France

        4. 5.3.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.3.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.3.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.3.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.3.3.1 China

        2. 5.3.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.3.3.3 India

        4. 5.3.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.3.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.3.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.3.4 Middle East and Africa

        1. 5.3.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.3.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.3.4.3 Rest of Middle East and Africa

      5. 5.3.5 South America

        1. 5.3.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.3.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.3.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Abbott Laboratories Inc.

      2. 6.1.2 Amgen Inc.

      3. 6.1.3 AstraZeneca PLC

      4. 6.1.4 Baxter International Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Biogen Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH

      7. 6.1.7 Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

      8. 6.1.8 Eli Lilly and Company

      9. 6.1.9 F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG

      10. 6.1.10 GlaxoSmithKline PLC

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies and Recent Developments

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Industry Segmentation

As per the report's scope, solid tumor therapeutics are pharmaceuticals that specifically treat various cancers, such as breast, lung, colorectal, prostate, and cervical cancer. Solid tumors are abnormal tissue mass that usually does not contain cysts or liquid areas. The Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market is segmented by Cancer Type (Breast Cancer, Lung Cancer, Colorectal Cancer, Prostate Cancer, Cervical Cancer, and Other Cancer Types), Drug Type (Carboplatin, Cisplatin, Gemcitabine, Paclitaxel, Doxorubicin, Bevacizumab, Erlotinib, Sunitinib, Everolimusa, and Other Drug Types), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, and South America). The report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Cancer Type
Breast Cancer
Lung Cancer
Colorectal Cancer
Prostate Cancer
Cervical Cancer
Other Cancer Types
By Drug Type
Carboplatin
Cisplatin
Gemcitabine
Paclitaxel
Doxorubicin
Bevacizumab
Erlotinib
Sunitinib
Everolimusa
Other Drug Types
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market Research FAQs

The Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market is projected to register a CAGR of 12.5% during the forecast period (2023-2028).

Amgen Inc., AstraZeneca PLC, Hoffmann-La Roche AG, GlaxoSmithKline PLC and Eli Lilly and Company are the major companies operating in the Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market.

Asia Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2023-2028).

In 2023, the North America accounts for the largest market share in the Solid Tumor Therapeutics Market.

Solid Tumor Therapeutics Industry Report

Statistics for the 2023 Solid Tumor Therapeutics market share, size and revenue growth rate, created by Mordor Intelligence™ Industry Reports. Solid Tumor Therapeutics analysis includes a market forecast outlook to for 2023 to 2028 and historical overview. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!