Рынок положительного давления в дыхательных путях — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2022–2027 гг.)

Рынок сегментирован по типу продукта (устройства постоянного положительного давления в дыхательных путях (CPAP), автоматические устройства положительного давления в дыхательных путях (APAP) и двухуровневые устройства положительного давления в дыхательных путях (BiPAP)) и географическому положению (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Средний- Восток и Африка, и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает стоимость (в миллионах долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

positive airway pressure market trends
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: <4.6 %
positive airway pressure market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидалось, что изученный рынок положительного давления в дыхательных путях (PAP) будет показывать среднегодовой темп роста почти 4,6% в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Пандемия COVID-19 привлекла внимание к постоянному положительному давлению в дыхательных путях. Поскольку пациенты с апноэ во сне имеют растущий спрос на положительное давление в дыхательных путях (PAP), приверженность PAP значительно увеличилась во время блокировки COVID-19. Согласно статье, опубликованной в European Respiratory Journal 2020, в течение первого месяца изоляции (с 15 марта 2020 г. по 15 апреля 2020 г.) наблюдалось увеличение приверженности PAP на 4,48% по сравнению с тем же периодом в 2019 г.

Основными факторами, объясняющими рост рынка, являются рост глобальной распространенности нарушений сна, таких как апноэ во сне, из-за роста малоподвижного образа жизни, отсутствия физической активности и неправильных пищевых привычек, что приводит к увеличению населения с ожирением, которое было определено как наиболее частый причинный фактор нарушений сна. Например, согласно отчету Всемирной организации здравоохранения за 2021 год, в 2020 году более 2 миллиардов взрослых в возрасте 18 лет и старше имели избыточный вес. Из них более 650 миллионов страдали ожирением, что приводило к увеличению частоты апноэ во сне.

Ожидается, что растущая глобальная распространенность апноэ во сне будет способствовать росту рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода. Согласно статье, опубликованной Адамом В. Бенджафилдом в Lancet Respiratory Medicine 2020, во всем мире 936 миллионов взрослых в возрасте 30–69 лет страдали синдромом обструктивного апноэ сна (СОАС) от легкой до тяжелой степени, а 425 миллионов взрослых в возрасте 30–69 лет страдали СОАС средней и тяжелой степени. Точно так же считается, что 50-60% населения с ожирением и пациентов с метаболическим синдромом (МС) страдают СОАС. Таким образом, ожидается, что растущая распространенность апноэ во сне будет стимулировать рост рынка положительного давления в дыхательных путях.

Кроме того, ожидается, что повышенная осведомленность об апноэ во сне и факторах риска, таких как сердечно-сосудистые заболевания и высокое кровяное давление, будет стимулировать рынок ПАП в течение всего прогнозируемого периода.

Объем отчета

Терапия положительным давлением в дыхательных путях - это общий термин, применяемый ко всем методам лечения апноэ во сне, который включает использование устройства PAP с носовой маской для подачи потока сжатого воздуха для поддержки дыхательных путей во время сна. Эти устройства PAP аккуратно продувают сжатый воздух из помещения через дыхательные пути, чтобы они оставались чистыми и открытыми, и регулируют выходное давление, поддерживая непрерывный поток воздуха. У них есть несколько преимуществ, подпитывающих рынок. Рынок сегментирован по типу продукта (устройства постоянного положительного давления в дыхательных путях (CPAP), автоматические устройства положительного давления в дыхательных путях (APAP) и двухуровневые устройства положительного давления в дыхательных путях (BiPAP)) и географическому положению (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Средний- Восток и Африка, и Южная Америка). Отчет о рынке также охватывает предполагаемые размеры рынка и тенденции для 17 различных стран в основных регионах мира.

By Product
Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP) Devices
Automatic Positive Airway Pressure (APAP) Devices
Bilevel Positive Airway Pressure (BiPAP) Devices
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что устройства постоянного положительного давления в дыхательных путях будут занимать наибольшую долю на рынке устройств положительного давления в дыхательных путях

Постоянное положительное давление в дыхательных путях (СРАР) — это тип вентиляции с положительным давлением в дыхательных путях, при котором к верхним дыхательным путям человека постоянно прикладывается постоянное давление, превышающее атмосферное давление. Устройства постоянного положительного давления в дыхательных путях (CPAP) составляют наибольшую долю на рынке, поскольку они используются в качестве первой линии PAP-терапии для лечения различных нарушений сна.

Согласно статье, опубликованной в The Lancet Respiratory Medicine 2020, «Время разбудить гиганта обструктивного апноэ во сне», около 8 миллионов человек в возрасте 30–69 лет страдают обструктивным апноэ во сне (СОАС) только в Соединенном Королевстве каждый год. Огромный спрос на устройства CPAP обусловлен их доказанной эффективностью у многих пациентов с апноэ во сне в различных случаях, таких как закупорка дыхательных путей, путем контроля давления воздуха с помощью насоса в устройстве для открытия заблокированных дыхательных путей.

Происходит множество событий, включая запуск и одобрение продуктов, партнерские отношения, сотрудничество, слияния и поглощения, которые могут увеличить рынок положительного давления в дыхательных путях. В марте 2019 года Resmed, компания по производству медицинского оборудования, базирующаяся в США, объявила о приобретении HB Healthcare (HBH) за нераскрытую сумму. Благодаря этому соглашению Resmed надеется обратиться к корейскому народу при поддержке HB Healthcare и ее сети доверенных партнеров-дистрибьюторов, чтобы предоставить CPAP и респираторную помощь миллионам южнокорейцев, страдающих от апноэ во сне, ХОБЛ и других респираторных заболеваний.

Повышенное предпочтение пациентов к устройствам CPAP из-за различных преимуществ, таких как повышенный уровень энергии, улучшение настроения, умственная активность и качество сна, увеличивает их спрос, способствуя росту внедрения этих систем и подпитывая рост рынка.

positive airway pressure market trends

Северная Америка доминирует на рынке и, как ожидается, сделает то же самое в прогнозируемом периоде

Ожидается, что Северная Америка будет доминировать на мировом рынке PAP в течение прогнозируемого периода. Доминирование обусловлено такими факторами, как растущая распространенность диабета, высокое кровяное давление, ожирение, обструктивное апноэ во сне (СОАС) и легочные заболевания, такие как одышка в Соединенных Штатах, что связано с более высоким спросом на устройства PAP. Например, согласно отчетам, опубликованным Национальным институтом медицины в 2020 году, в Соединенных Штатах распространенность ОАС оценивается как 14% мужчин и 5% женщин. У латиноамериканского, черного и азиатского населения более высокие показатели, что способствует росту рынка в прогнозируемый период.

Согласно Системе наблюдения за поведенческими факторами риска (BFRSS) Центра по контролю и профилактике заболеваний за 2019 год, процент ожирения среди взрослых в Соединенных Штатах составлял 42,4%. Это был первый раз, когда средний показатель по стране превысил 40%. Растущая распространенность ожирения увеличивает спрос на апноэ во сне, тем самым стимулируя рынок положительного давления в дыхательных путях.

Кроме того, повышенная доступность с ростом располагаемого дохода, старение населения, всплеск высокого уровня загрязнения воздуха и технологические достижения в регионе способствуют его выдающейся доле в доходах мирового рынка в течение прогнозируемого периода.

positive airway pressure market forecast

Конкурентная среда

Рынок терапии постоянным положительным давлением в дыхательных путях является умеренно конкурентным и состоит из нескольких крупных игроков. Что касается рыночных доходов, то несколько видных игроков, которые в настоящее время доминируют на рынке, активно совершают приобретения, в то время как другие запускают новые продукты. Например, в марте 2019 года ResMed укрепила свою ведущую роль на корейском рынке CPAP и респираторной помощи, приобретя HB Healthcare (HBH), чтобы помочь миллионам южнокорейцев, страдающих апноэ во сне, хронической обструктивной болезнью легких (ХОБЛ) и другими респираторными заболеваниями. Некоторые компании, которые в настоящее время доминируют на рынке, включают Koninklijke Philips NV, ResMed Inc., Smiths Group PLC, 3B Medical Inc. и Apex Medical Corp.

Основные игроки

  1. ResMed Inc

  2. Smiths Group Plc

  3. 3B Medical Inc

  4. Apex Medical Corp

  5. Koninklijke Philips N.V.

ResMed Inc, Smiths Group Plc, 3B Medical Inc, Apex Medical Corp, Koninklijke Philips N.V.

Конкурентная среда

Рынок терапии постоянным положительным давлением в дыхательных путях является умеренно конкурентным и состоит из нескольких крупных игроков. Что касается рыночных доходов, то несколько видных игроков, которые в настоящее время доминируют на рынке, активно совершают приобретения, в то время как другие запускают новые продукты. Например, в марте 2019 года ResMed укрепила свою ведущую роль на корейском рынке CPAP и респираторной помощи, приобретя HB Healthcare (HBH), чтобы помочь миллионам южнокорейцев, страдающих апноэ во сне, хронической обструктивной болезнью легких (ХОБЛ) и другими респираторными заболеваниями. Некоторые компании, которые в настоящее время доминируют на рынке, включают Koninklijke Philips NV, ResMed Inc., Smiths Group PLC, 3B Medical Inc. и Apex Medical Corp.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Defination

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Geriatric Population and Rise in Global Healthcare Expenditure, along with Growth in Disposable Income

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Global Prevalence of Sleep Disorders

      3. 4.2.3 Advancement in Technologies

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complications Associated with the Use of these Devices in Patients with Diseases, like Bullous Lung Disease and Severe Nosebleeds

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of Positive Airway Pressure Devices

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP) Devices

      2. 5.1.2 Automatic Positive Airway Pressure (APAP) Devices

      3. 5.1.3 Bilevel Positive Airway Pressure (BiPAP) Devices

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.2.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.2.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.2.5 South America

        1. 5.2.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Koninklijke Philips NV

      2. 6.1.2 Apex Medical Corp.

      3. 6.1.3 Compumedics Limited

      4. 6.1.4 3B Medical Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Medical Depot Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 ResMed Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Smiths Group PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Lowenstein Medical UK Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 Vyaire Medical Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare LLC

      12. 6.1.12 Rotech Healthcare Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Positive Airway Pressure Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Positive Airway Pressure Market is growing at a CAGR of <4.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

ResMed Inc, Smiths Group Plc, 3B Medical Inc, Apex Medical Corp, Koninklijke Philips N.V. are the major companies operating in Global Positive Airway Pressure Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Positive Airway Pressure Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022 - 2027)

The Market is Segmented by Product Type (Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP) Devices, Automatic Positive Airway Pressure (APAP) Devices, and Bilevel Positive Airway Pressure (BiPAP) Devices) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

Market Snapshot

positive airway pressure market trends
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: <4.6 %
positive airway pressure market major players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The positive airway pressure (PAP) market studied was anticipated to witness a CAGR of nearly 4.6% during the forecast period.

The COVID-19 pandemic turned the spotlight on continuous positive airway pressure. Since sleep apnea patients have an increasing demand for positive airway pressure (PAP), adherence to PAP significantly increased during the COVID-19 lockdown. According to the article published in the European Respiratory Journal 2020, a 4.48% increase in PAP adherence was observed during the first month of lockdown (15 March 2020 to 15 April 2020) compared to the same time in 2019.

The major factors attributing to the growth of the market are a rise in the global prevalence of sleep disorders such as sleep apnea due to the rise in the sedentary lifestyle, physical inactivity, and poor dietary habits resulting in increased obesity population, which was identified as the most common causative factor of sleep disorders. For instance, according to the World Health Organization report 2021, in 2020, more than 2 billion adults, 18 years and older, were overweight. Of these, over 650 million were obese, leading to a rise in sleep apnea.

The increasing global prevalence of sleep apnea is expected to boost the market over the forecast period. According to the article published in Lancet Respiratory Medicine 2020 by Adam V. Benjafield, globally, 936 million adults aged 30-69 had mild to severe obstructive sleep apnoea (OSA), and 425 million adults aged 30-69 had moderate to severe OSA. Similarly, it is believed that 50-60% of the obese population and patients with metabolic syndrome (MS) suffer from OSA. Thus, the growing prevalence of sleep apnea is expected to drive positive airway pressure market growth.

Also, increased awareness of sleep apnea and risk factors such as cardiovascular indications and high blood pressure are expected to fuel the PAP market throughout the forecast period.

Scope of the Report

Positive airway pressure therapy is a generic term applied to all sleep apnea treatments, which involves the use of a PAP device with a nose mask to supply a stream of compressed air to support the airway during sleep. These PAP devices gently blow the pressurized room air through the airway to keep it clean and open and regulate the output pressure by maintaining uninterrupted airflow. They have several advantages fueling the market. The market is segmented by Product Type (Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP) Devices, Automatic Positive Airway Pressure (APAP) Devices, and Bilevel Positive Airway Pressure (BiPAP) Devices) and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 different countries across major regions globally. The report offers the value (in USD million) for the above segments.

By Product
Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP) Devices
Automatic Positive Airway Pressure (APAP) Devices
Bilevel Positive Airway Pressure (BiPAP) Devices
Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Continuous Positive Airway Pressure Devices Expected to Hold the Largest Market Share in the Positive Airway Pressure Market

Continuous positive airway pressure (CPAP) is a type of positive airway pressure ventilation in which a steady pressure larger than atmospheric pressure is continuously applied to a person's upper respiratory tract. Continuous positive airway pressure (CPAP) devices contribute to the largest share in the market because they are used as a first-line PAP therapy to treat various sleep disorders.

According to the article published in The Lancet Respiratory Medicine 2020, "Time to wake the giant of obstructive sleep apnoea", around 8 million people aged 30–69 years are affected by obstructive sleep apnoea (OSA) in the United Kingdom alone each year. The massive demand for the CPAP devices is due to their proven efficiency in many sleep apnea patients in multiple cases, such as airway blockages, by controlling the air pressure with the help of a pump in the device to open up the blocked airways.

Many developments are taking place, including product launches and approvals, partnerships, collaborations, and mergers and acquisitions that can boost the positive airway pressure market. In March 2019, Resmed, a medical equipment firm based in the United States, announced the acquisition of HB Healthcare (HBH) for an undisclosed sum. With this agreement, Resmed hopes to reach out to Korean people with the support of HB Healthcare and its network of trusted distributor partners to provide CPAP and respiratory care to millions of South Koreans suffering from sleep apnea, COPD, and other respiratory disorders.

The patients' increased preference for CPAP devices due to various advantages such as increased energy levels, improved mood, mental alertness, and quality of sleep increase their demand, contributing to the rise in adoption of these systems and fueling the market growth.

positive airway pressure market trends

North America Dominates the Market and Expected to do Same in the Forecast Period

North America is expected to dominate the global PAP market throughout the forecast period. The dominance is due to factors such as the rising prevalence of diabetes, high blood pressure, obesity, obstructive sleep apnea (OSA), and pulmonary disorders, such as dyspnea in the United States, which is to higher demand for the PAP devices. For instance, according to reports published by the National Institute of Medicine in 2020, in the United States, OSA prevalence was estimated to be as high as 14% of men and 5% of women. Hispanic, black, and Asian populations have higher rates, which drives the market growth in the forecast period.

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention's Behavioral Risk Factors Surveillance System (BFRSS) 2019, the adult obesity percentage in the United States was 42.4%. This was the first time the national average surpassed 40%. The growing prevalence of obesity increases the demand for sleep apnea, thereby driving the market for positive airway pressure market.

Also, increased affordability with a rise in disposable income, an aging population, a surge in high levels of air pollution, and technological advancements in the region contribute to its outstanding share in the global market revenue during the forecast period.

positive airway pressure market forecast

Competitive Landscape

The continuous positive airway pressure therapy market is moderately competitive and consists of several major players. In terms of market revenue, a few prominent players currently dominating the market are vigorously making acquisitions while others are launching new products. For example, in March 2019, ResMed consolidated its leading role in Korea’s CPAP and respiratory care market by acquiring HB Healthcare (HBH) to help millions of South Koreans living with sleep apnea, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), and other respiratory conditions. Some companies currently dominating the market include Koninklijke Philips NV, ResMed Inc., Smiths Group PLC, 3B Medical Inc., and Apex Medical Corp.

Recent Developments

  • In August 2021, ResMed launched AirSense 11 in the United States, the company’s next-generation PAP (positive airway pressure) device designed to help people with sleep apnea.
  • In April 2021, Royal Philips provided an update on the recall notification for specific Philips Bi-Level Positive Airway Pressure (Bi-Level PAP), Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP), and mechanical ventilator devices to address identified potential health risks related to the polyester-based polyurethane (PE-PUR) sound abatement foam component in these devices.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Defination

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Increasing Geriatric Population and Rise in Global Healthcare Expenditure, along with Growth in Disposable Income

      2. 4.2.2 Rise in Global Prevalence of Sleep Disorders

      3. 4.2.3 Advancement in Technologies

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Complications Associated with the Use of these Devices in Patients with Diseases, like Bullous Lung Disease and Severe Nosebleeds

      2. 4.3.2 High Cost of Positive Airway Pressure Devices

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value – USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Product

      1. 5.1.1 Continuous Positive Airway Pressure (CPAP) Devices

      2. 5.1.2 Automatic Positive Airway Pressure (APAP) Devices

      3. 5.1.3 Bilevel Positive Airway Pressure (BiPAP) Devices

    2. 5.2 Geography

      1. 5.2.1 North America

        1. 5.2.1.1 United States

        2. 5.2.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.2.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.2.2 Europe

        1. 5.2.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.2.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.2.2.3 France

        4. 5.2.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.2.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.2.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.2.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.2.3.1 China

        2. 5.2.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.2.3.3 India

        4. 5.2.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.2.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.2.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.2.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.2.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.2.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.2.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.2.5 South America

        1. 5.2.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.2.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.2.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Koninklijke Philips NV

      2. 6.1.2 Apex Medical Corp.

      3. 6.1.3 Compumedics Limited

      4. 6.1.4 3B Medical Inc.

      5. 6.1.5 Medical Depot Inc.

      6. 6.1.6 ResMed Inc.

      7. 6.1.7 Smiths Group PLC

      8. 6.1.8 Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Limited

      9. 6.1.9 Lowenstein Medical UK Ltd

      10. 6.1.10 Vyaire Medical Inc.

      11. 6.1.11 Drive DeVilbiss Healthcare LLC

      12. 6.1.12 Rotech Healthcare Inc.

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape covers- Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Positive Airway Pressure Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Positive Airway Pressure Market is growing at a CAGR of <4.6% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

ResMed Inc, Smiths Group Plc, 3B Medical Inc, Apex Medical Corp, Koninklijke Philips N.V. are the major companies operating in Global Positive Airway Pressure Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!