中东饲料维生素市场 - 增长、趋势、COVID-19 影响和预测(2022 - 2027 年)

中东饲料维生素市场按维生素细分为 A、B、C、E 和其他维生素;按动物类型分为反刍动物、家禽、猪、水产养殖和其他动物类型,按地理分为沙特阿拉伯、阿拉伯联合酋长国、埃及、土耳其、约旦和中东其他地区。

市场快照

Middle East Feed Vitamins Market
Study Period: 2016 - 2026
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: 2.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

市场概况

中东饲料维生素市场细分预计在预测期内(2020-2025 年)增长 2.5%。在这个市场中确定的驱动因素是畜牧业的工业化、动物肉类市场的扩张以及整个地区人口结构的变化。一些维生素具有直接作用,无需活化,例如维生素 E 和维生素 C。维生素原(初步阶段,例如维生素 D)可以由动物自身转化为活性形式。这些维生素主要提供给家禽和反刍动物,以帮助它们在中东发展更好的营养状况。

Scope of the report

Vitamins are supplements included in the animal feeds in small amounts for the overall growth, well-being, and performance of the livestock. Deficiency of vitamins can be adverse to the health of the animals and will also lead to a wide range of diseases. Vitamin supplements are considered necessary in animal feeds for all kinds of livestock, and this has traditionally fuelled the animal feed vitamin market. The scope of this report is limited to vitamins supplied to animals in the form of feed additives and vitamins supplied externally, in the form of premixes are not part of the report scope.

Type
Vitamin A
Vitamin B
Vitamin C
Vitamin E
Other Vitamins
Animal Type
Ruminants
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
United Arab Emirates
Turkey
Jordan
Rest of Middle East

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

主要市场趋势

肉类生产产业化

动物饲料在中东饲料工业中发挥着主导作用,饲料是确保可持续生产安全和负担得起的动物蛋白以生产健康肉类的最大和最重要的组成部分。这些国家是肉类驱动的经济体,肉类是这些国家饮食的重要组成部分。这将反过来推动饲料维生素市场,促进动物的健康成长。中东的主要肉类生产国是埃及、土耳其和约旦等国。饲料是畜牧业者的主要成本因素。2018 年,该地区摄入维生素饲料的家禽数量从 23,444 头增加到 24,097 头。此外,牛肉从 2017 年的 987,482 公吨增加到 1,003 头,由于该地区对肉类的需求增加,2018 年为 859 公吨。因此,中东农民将需要饲料维生素,以便为中东消费者生产更好的肉质。

Middle East Feed Vitamins Market - Production of Cattle Meat, Turkey, Middle East, 2016-2018

沙特阿拉伯主导市场

沙特阿拉伯在这个市场上占主导地位,其次是土耳其、阿拉伯联合酋长国和其他中东国家。中东地区的牲畜饲养高度依赖玉米、高粱、豆粕、花生粕和米糠等农产品。然而,随着牲畜和动物健康标准的提高以及随后大规模采用复合饲料,该地区的牲畜饮食中也包含了多种维生素,如 A、D、E、K 和 B。沙特阿拉伯的维生素 A 市场因与环境问题和新法规有关的检查而受到严重干扰。随着该地区维生素价格的上涨,像帝斯曼这样的主要市场参与者之一已计划将其投资扩大到维生素生产,这可能会在不久的将来稳定价格。

Middle East Feed Vitamins Market - Market Share (%) by Countries, Middle East, 2019

竞争格局

在中东饲料维生素市场,企业不仅在产品质量和促销上进行竞争,而且还专注于其战略举措以占据更大的市场份额。公司正在大力投资开发新产品,并与其他公司合作和收购。预计这一因素将增加其市场份额并加强研发活动。BASF SE、Adisseo、DSM、Biomin 和 ADM Animal Nutrition 等公司是全球饲料维生素市场的主要参与者。

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Framework

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vitamin A

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamin B

      3. 5.1.3 Vitamin C

      4. 5.1.4 Vitamin E

      5. 5.1.5 Other Vitamins

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Saudi Arabia

      2. 5.3.2 Egypt

      3. 5.3.3 United Arab Emirates

      4. 5.3.4 Turkey

      5. 5.3.5 Jordan

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Middle East

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 ADM Animal Nutrition

      2. 6.3.2 Biomin

      3. 6.3.3 DSM

      4. 6.3.4 BASF SE

      5. 6.3.5 Adisseo

      6. 6.3.6 Reva Tarim Kimya San

      7. 6.3.7 TEMPE Kimyasal Yem Katkilari Sanayii A.

      8. 6.3.8 National Feed Co. Ltd (FEEDCO)

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Middle East Feed Vitamins Market market is studied from 2016 - 2026.

The Middle East Feed Vitamins Market is growing at a CAGR of 2.5% over the next 5 years.

Adisseo, BASF SE, DSM , Biomin, ADM Animal Nutrition are the major companies operating in Middle East Feed Vitamins Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Middle East Feed Vitamins Market - Growth, Trends and Forecasts (2020 - 2025)

The Middle East Feed Vitamins market is segmented by vitamins into A, B, C, E and other vitamins; by animal type into ruminant, poultry, swine, aquaculture, and other animal types and by geography into Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Turkey, Jordan and Rest of Middle East.

Market Snapshot

Study Period:

2016-2025

Base Year:

2019

CAGR:

2.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

Middle East Feed Vitamins Market is segmented is projected to grow by 2.5% during the forecast period (2020-2025). The drivers identified in this market are industrialization of the livestock industry, expansion of animal meat market, and changing demographics across the region. Some vitamins have a direct effect without activation necessary, e.g. vitamin E and vitamin C. Pro-vitamins (preliminary stage, e.g. vitamin D) can be converted into active forms by the animal itself. The vitamins are mostly provided to poultry and ruminants for the development of their better nutritional profile in the middle east.

Scope of the report

Vitamins are supplements included in the animal feeds in small amounts for the overall growth, well-being, and performance of the livestock. Deficiency of vitamins can be adverse to the health of the animals and will also lead to a wide range of diseases. Vitamin supplements are considered necessary in animal feeds for all kinds of livestock, and this has traditionally fuelled the animal feed vitamin market. The scope of this report is limited to vitamins supplied to animals in the form of feed additives and vitamins supplied externally, in the form of premixes are not part of the report scope.

Type
Vitamin A
Vitamin B
Vitamin C
Vitamin E
Other Vitamins
Animal Type
Ruminants
Poultry
Swine
Aquaculture
Other Animal Types
Geography
Saudi Arabia
Egypt
United Arab Emirates
Turkey
Jordan
Rest of Middle East

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Industrialization of Meat Production

Animal feeding plays a leading role in the middle eastern feed industry and feed is the largest and most important component to ensure the sustainable production of safe and affordable animal proteins for the generation of healthy meat. The countries are meat-driven economies where meat forms an important part of the diet of these countries. This will in turn drive the feed vitamin market to promote healthy growth in the animals. The main meat producers in the Middle East are Egypt, Turkey, and Jordan among other countries. A feed is the major cost factor for the livestock farmers. The number of poultry animals intaking feed vitamins grew in the region from 23,444 per thousand heads to 24,097 per thousand heads in 2018. Also, the cattle meat increased from 987,482 metric tons in 2017 to 1,003,859 metric tons in 2018 owing to the increased demand for meat in the region. Thus, the middle-eastern farmers will demand feed vitamins in order to produce better meat quality for the consumers in the middle east.

To understand key trends, Download Sample Report

Saudi Arabia Dominates the Market

Saudi Arabia dominates this market followed by Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, and other middle eastern countries. The livestock feeding in the Middle Eastern region is highly dependent on agricultural products like maize, sorghum, soybean meal, groundnut meal, and rice bran. However, with rising livestock and animal health standards and the subsequent large-scale adoption of compound feed, several vitamins like A, D, E, K, and B are also included in livestock diets across the region. The Vitamin A market in Saudi Arabia was significantly disrupted by inspections relating to environmental issues and new regulations. With the growing prices for the vitamins in the region, one of the major market players like DSM has planned to extend its investment towards vitamin production, which is likely to stabilize the prices in the near future.

To understand geography trends, Download Sample Report.

Competitive Landscape

In the Middle East feed vitamin market, companies are not only competing on the basis of product quality and promotion but are also focused on their strategic moves to hold larger market shares. Companies are investing heavily to develop new products and collaborating and acquiring other companies. This factor is expected to increase its market shares and strengthen R&D activities. Companies like BASF SE, Adisseo, DSM, Biomin and ADM Animal Nutrition are the major players in the global feed vitamin market.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Table Of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Deliverables

    2. 1.2 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Framework

      1. 4.4.1 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Degree of Competition

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Type

      1. 5.1.1 Vitamin A

      2. 5.1.2 Vitamin B

      3. 5.1.3 Vitamin C

      4. 5.1.4 Vitamin E

      5. 5.1.5 Other Vitamins

    2. 5.2 Animal Type

      1. 5.2.1 Ruminants

      2. 5.2.2 Poultry

      3. 5.2.3 Swine

      4. 5.2.4 Aquaculture

      5. 5.2.5 Other Animal Types

    3. 5.3 Geography

      1. 5.3.1 Saudi Arabia

      2. 5.3.2 Egypt

      3. 5.3.3 United Arab Emirates

      4. 5.3.4 Turkey

      5. 5.3.5 Jordan

      6. 5.3.6 Rest of Middle East

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Market Share Analysis

    2. 6.2 Most Adopted Strategies

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 ADM Animal Nutrition

      2. 6.3.2 Biomin

      3. 6.3.3 DSM

      4. 6.3.4 BASF SE

      5. 6.3.5 Adisseo

      6. 6.3.6 Reva Tarim Kimya San

      7. 6.3.7 TEMPE Kimyasal Yem Katkilari Sanayii A.

      8. 6.3.8 National Feed Co. Ltd (FEEDCO)

  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Related Reports