管理咨询服务市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

该报告涵盖了全球管理咨询行业概述,市场按类型(人力资源咨询、战略咨询、运营咨询)、最终用户行业(IT 和电信、医疗保健、酒店和酒店、媒体和娱乐、房地产)和地理(北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。市场规模和预测均按所有细分市场的十亿美元价值提供。

管理咨询服务市场规模

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订
管理咨询服务市场概要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2029
市场规模 (2024) USD 3416亿美元
市场规模 (2029) USD 4308.2 亿美元
CAGR(2024 - 2029) 4.75 %
增长最快的市场 亚太
最大的市场 北美

主要参与者

管理咨询服务市场主要参与者

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

$4750

团队许可

$5250

公司许可

$8750

提前预订

管理咨询服务市场分析

管理咨询服务市场规模预计到 2024 年为 3416 亿美元,预计到 2029 年将达到 4308.2 亿美元,在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率为 4.75%。

对管理咨询服务的需求不断增长,这些服务针对公司高管,并为他们提供特定行业的专家和主题专家。

  • 使用公司政策实施合规性有助于发现和防止任何违反治理的行为,例如欺诈、滥用或歧视,从而保护组织免受罚款和诉讼。
  • 咨询公司服务质量的进步正在创新努力,形成新的质量观念,帮助他们实现预期的结果。
  • 预测分析是一种用于分析当前和历史数据以预测未来事件的方法。这使公司能够预测客户未来的行为方式。此外,公司可以利用这些信息更好地规划其业务战略和营销工作。
  • COVID-19 大流行对包括管理咨询在内的多个行业产生了负面影响。为了从影响中恢复过来,咨询公司一直在设计各种工作机会和新的业务战略,以适应大流行后的情况。

管理咨询服务市场趋势

医疗保健行业预计将强劲增长

  • 医疗保健行业面临着与医疗保健政策、监管合规和数据管理相关的重大挑战,这需要美国、日本和西欧等人口老龄化和医疗保健成本上升的国家的管理咨询公司的专业知识和支持。
  • COVID-19 的爆发引发了医院重症监护能力的提升,并建立了基础设施来应对新冠患者急剧增加的情况。与此同时,医疗保健机构需要对不断变化的形势做出快速反应,包括从为感染 COVID-19 的患者提供更多信息和指导,到开发新产品和应用程序以帮助组织和个人对抗疾病传播。 BearingPoint 是一家独立的跨国管理和技术咨询公司,协助爱尔兰、法国和瑞典的医院和其他医疗机构开发新的患者旅程、设计新的 COVID-19 相关产品以及部署电子医疗解决方案等技术。
  • 为了实现财务和运营投资回报,在美国医疗保健提供商行业选择、实施和使用数字和 IT 系统时保持战略性至关重要,因为改革不断对其提出挑战。因此,各种医疗保健公司正在与提供医疗保健咨询服务的公司合作,以提高绩效和效率。然而,由于技术发展、医疗保健公司的投资等,预计亚太地区在预测期内将经历快速增长。
  • 此外,世界银行最近的一项调查显示,2023年至2028年,医疗保健支出预计将增长60%以上。今年,医疗保健支出预计将超过11万亿美元。
  • 总体而言,在全球趋势和行业特定挑战的推动下,未来几年医疗保健行业对管理咨询服务的需求预计将保持强劲。提供创新解决方案、专业知识和对医疗保健行业透彻了解的公司将处于有利地位,可以利用这个不断扩大的市场。
管理咨询服务市场:2013 - 2023 年全球医疗保健支出(百万美元)

亚太地区将见证最快的增长

  • 亚太地区是全球管理咨询服务市场的领先地区之一,原因有很多,其中包括信息技术、医疗保健和金融等行业对咨询服务的需求增加。数字化转型的加强以及大数据、人工智能、云计算等新兴技术的使用进一步推动咨询服务行业的增长。
  • 该地区的经济发展和外国投资的增加刺激了对咨询服务的需求。近年来,亚太地区的管理咨询服务市场一直在稳步增长,并且在未来几年内可能会持续增长。
  • 波士顿咨询集团、麦肯锡公司、贝恩公司和埃森哲公司是亚太地区的主要咨询公司。这些公司提供广泛的咨询服务,例如技术咨询、运营咨询、战略咨询和财务咨询。市场参与者采取各种举措来改进他们的产品。例如,2022年2月,全球专业服务巨头德勤宣布收购总部位于香港的可持续发展咨询公司Carbon Care Asia咨询业务的大部分股权​​。 Carbon Care Asia的团队为客户提供净零碳解决方案、ESG报告、气候情景分析、可持续发展研究和可持续发展培训。该公司的客户包括香港和亚太地区超过250家跨国公司、私营公司和机构。
  • 此外,2023 年 3 月,马来西亚数字经济公司 (MDEC) 与马来西亚毕马威会计师事务所合作,帮助高潜力的马来西亚数字初创企业更快扩张,以便它们能够在 2025 年成为国家独角兽。在马来西亚数字新战略目标的帮助下,这一最新项目合作伙伴关系指导毕马威 (KPMG) 对 MDEC 创始人卓越中心 (FOX) 计划的援助。根据需求,毕马威将在市场洞察、技术升级、治理、风险管理、监管合规等方面提供专业咨询和咨询帮助。
  • 从最终用户来看,亚太地区的 IT 和电信行业正在不断扩张,由于数字技术的进步和对创意解决方案的需求增加,该地区的技术行业迅速扩张。科技企业越来越多地聘请管理咨询服务来帮助他们应对复杂的业务环境并实施有效的增长计划。
  • 由于该地区各国对数字化转型的技术和战略咨询的需求不断增长,预计亚太地区的管理咨询市场将快速发展。此外,各种咨询公司的不断扩大和各个最终用户部门不断增长的需求预计将提振该地区的市场。
管理咨询服务市场 - 按地区划分的增长率

管理咨询服务行业概况

管理咨询服务市场部分分散,本地和跨国公司拥有数十年的业务专业知识并争夺市场份额。供应商正在利用他们的专业知识并将大部分预算投入广告来实施强有力的竞争战略。该市场的退出壁垒相对较低,鼓励新企业参与,也鼓励老企业在利润较低时退出。麦肯锡公司、贝恩公司、波士顿咨询公司(BCG)、德勤等主要行业参与者都强调提供综合解决方案来吸引客户。市场上规模较小和较新的供应商预计将优先考虑成本效益,而不是更知名的供应商,从而加剧竞争。

2023 年 3 月,Mercer LLC 宣布将收购 Leapgen,这是一家著名的人力资源 (HR) 技术咨询公司,专注于劳动力解决方案、数字战略和转型以及改善员工体验,以扩大其咨询服务。此次收购巩固了美世在快速增长的数字人力资源战略市场中作为值得信赖的顾问的地位。

2022年12月,安永宣布收购德国国际金融和风险转型及合规咨询公司ifb SE,并表示其品牌将更名为EY ifb。此次收购增强了安永财务、风险转型和合规能力的广度和深度,并为安永为其客户提供支持创造了更多机会。

管理咨询服务市场领导者

  1. McKinsey & Company

  2. Bain & Company

  3. Boston Consulting Group

  4. Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

  5. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

管理咨询服务市场集中度
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

管理咨询服务市场新闻

  • 2023 年 3 月:埃森哲宣布计划收购 Optimind,这是一家总部位于巴黎的独立咨询公司,提供咨询服务和解决方案,支持银行、保险公司和大型企业客户应对竞争、转型和监管方面的重大挑战。
  • 2023 年 2 月:Booz Allen Hamilton 宣布通过其企业风险投资部门 Booz Allen Ventures 投资 Hidden Level, Inc.,该公司是无人机系统 (UAS) 无源传感解决方案的创新者,例如高干扰情况下的无人机。有限责任公司。 Hidden Level 采用尖端射频 (RF) 传感器技术,提供多域态势感知并为反 UAS 任务提供帮助。这是博思艾伦风险投资公司 2023 年的首笔投资,与该公司的数字战场平台相关,该平台专注于更快地采用新技术和卓越运营。此外,参与者正在投资数字化转型和技术以获得竞争优势。

管理咨询服务市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究假设和市场定义

      1. 1.2 研究范围

      2. 2. 研究方法论

        1. 3. 执行摘要

          1. 4. 市场洞察

            1. 4.1 市场概况

              1. 4.2 行业吸引力——波特五力分析

                1. 4.2.1 买家/消费者的议价能力

                  1. 4.2.2 供应商的议价能力

                    1. 4.2.3 新进入者的威胁

                      1. 4.2.4 替代产品的威胁

                        1. 4.2.5 竞争激烈程度

                      2. 5. 市场动态

                        1. 5.1 市场驱动因素

                          1. 5.1.1 对创新分析解决方案的投资不断增加,推动公司的增长战略

                            1. 5.1.2 跨多个最终用户域采用 BI 和高级数据管理策略

                            2. 5.2 市场限制

                              1. 5.2.1 咨询市场的转变阻碍了新的业务战略

                            3. 6. 市场细分

                              1. 6.1 按类型

                                1. 6.1.1 人力资源咨询

                                  1. 6.1.2 策略咨询

                                    1. 6.1.3 运营咨询

                                      1. 6.1.4 其他类型

                                      2. 6.2 按最终用户行业

                                        1. 6.2.1 信息技术和电信

                                          1. 6.2.2 卫生保健

                                            1. 6.2.3 酒店及招待

                                              1. 6.2.4 媒体和娱乐

                                                1. 6.2.5 房地产

                                                  1. 6.2.6 其他最终用户行业(BFSI、政府、能源)

                                                  2. 6.3 按地理

                                                    1. 6.3.1 北美

                                                      1. 6.3.2 欧洲

                                                        1. 6.3.3 亚太

                                                          1. 6.3.4 拉美

                                                            1. 6.3.5 中东和非洲

                                                          2. 7. 竞争格局

                                                            1. 7.1 公司简介

                                                              1. 7.1.1 McKinsey & Company

                                                                1. 7.1.2 Bain & Company

                                                                  1. 7.1.3 Boston Consulting Group

                                                                    1. 7.1.4 Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

                                                                      1. 7.1.5 Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

                                                                        1. 7.1.6 KPMG International

                                                                          1. 7.1.7 Gartner Inc.

                                                                            1. 7.1.8 Wikistrat Inc.

                                                                              1. 7.1.9 Ernst & Young Global Limited

                                                                                1. 7.1.10 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

                                                                                  1. 7.1.11 AT Kearney Inc.

                                                                                    1. 7.1.12 Tata Consultancy Services

                                                                                      1. 7.1.13 Accenture PLC

                                                                                        1. 7.1.14 Decision Management Consultants

                                                                                          1. 7.1.15 Capgemini SE

                                                                                            1. 7.1.16 LEK Consulting LLC

                                                                                              1. 7.1.17 Mercer LLC (Marsh McLennan)

                                                                                            2. 8. 投资分析

                                                                                              1. 9. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                                                                **视供应情况而定
                                                                                                bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                                                                立即获取价格明细

                                                                                                管理咨询服务行业细分

                                                                                                管理咨询是向企业提供咨询服务以提高其绩效或帮助实现组织目标的活动。管理咨询公司帮助组织提高效率。该公司检查运营情况并确定现有的组织效率低下的问题,其中包括从高原材料成本到人力资源政策的各个方面。公司利用其知识制定战略,以最有效的方式解决所有困难。

                                                                                                管理咨询服务市场按类型(人力资源咨询、战略咨询、运营咨询)、最终用户行业(IT 和电信、医疗保健、酒店和酒店、媒体和娱乐、房地产)和地理位置(北美、欧洲)进行细分、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、中东和非洲)。市场规模和预测均按所有细分市场的十亿美元价值提供。

                                                                                                按类型
                                                                                                人力资源咨询
                                                                                                策略咨询
                                                                                                运营咨询
                                                                                                其他类型
                                                                                                按最终用户行业
                                                                                                信息技术和电信
                                                                                                卫生保健
                                                                                                酒店及招待
                                                                                                媒体和娱乐
                                                                                                房地产
                                                                                                其他最终用户行业(BFSI、政府、能源)
                                                                                                按地理
                                                                                                北美
                                                                                                欧洲
                                                                                                亚太
                                                                                                拉美
                                                                                                中东和非洲

                                                                                                管理咨询服务市场研究常见问题解答

                                                                                                管理咨询服务市场规模预计到 2024 年将达到 3416 亿美元,复合年增长率为 4.75%,到 2029 年将达到 4308.2 亿美元。

                                                                                                2024年,管理咨询服务市场规模预计将达到3416亿美元。

                                                                                                McKinsey & Company、Bain & Company、Boston Consulting Group、Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.、Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited 是管理咨询服务市场的主要运营公司。

                                                                                                预计亚太地区在预测期内(2024-2029 年)复合年增长率最高。

                                                                                                2024年,北美在管理咨询服务市场中占据最大的市场份额。

                                                                                                2023年,管理咨询服务市场规模估计为3261.1亿美元。该报告涵盖了以下年份的管理咨询服务市场历史市场规模:2019年、2020年、2021年、2022年和2023年。该报告还预测了以下年份的管理咨询服务市场规模:2024年、2025年、2026年、2027年、2028年和2029年。

                                                                                                管理咨询趋势行业报告

                                                                                                Mordor Intelligence™ 行业报告创建的 2024 年管理咨询趋势市场份额、规模和收入增长率统计数据。管理咨询趋势分析包括 2029 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本(免费下载 PDF 报告)。

                                                                                                close-icon
                                                                                                80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                                                                请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                                                                请输入有效的消息!

                                                                                                管理咨询服务市场规模和份额分析 - 增长趋势和预测(2024 - 2029)

Management Consulting Services Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)

The Report Covers Global Management Consulting Industry Overview and the Market is Segmented by Type (HR Consulting, Strategy Consulting, Operations Consulting), End-User Industry (IT & Telecommunications, Healthcare, Hotel & Hospitality, Media & Entertainment, Real Estate), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, the Middle East, and Africa). The Market Sizes and Forecasts are Provided in Terms of Value in USD Billion for all the Segments.

Management Consulting Services Market Size

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:
Management Consulting Services Market Summary
Study Period 2019 - 2029
Market Size (2024) USD 341.60 Billion
Market Size (2029) USD 430.82 Billion
CAGR (2024 - 2029) 4.75 %
Fastest Growing Market Asia-Pacific
Largest Market North America

Major Players

Management Consulting Services Market Major Players

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Single User License

$4750

Team License

$5250

Corporate License

$8750

Book before:

Management Consulting Services Market Analysis

The Management Consulting Services Market size is estimated at USD 341.60 billion in 2024, and is expected to reach USD 430.82 billion by 2029, growing at a CAGR of 4.75% during the forecast period (2024-2029).

There is a growing demand for management consultancy services, targeting company executives and providing them with industry-specific specialists and subject-matter experts.

  • Implementing compliance using company policies helps to detect and prevent any violation of governance, such as fraud, abuse, or discrimination, thereby protecting the organization from fines and lawsuits.
  • Advancement in the quality of services from the consultancy is innovating the efforts to develop a new perception of quality that helps them achieve the desired results.
  • Predictive analytics is a method used to analyze present and historical data to forecast future events. This enables companies to predict how their customers might behave in the future. In addition, companies can use this information to better plan their business strategy and marketing efforts.
  • The COVID-19 pandemic negatively impacted multiple industries, including management consulting. To recover from the impact, consultancies have been devising various work opportunities and new business strategies and adapting to the post-pandemic scenario.

Management Consulting Services Market Trends

Healthcare Sector Expected to Witness Robust Growth

  • The healthcare industry faces significant challenges related to healthcare policy, regulatory compliance, and data management, which require specialized expertise and support from management consulting firms in countries with aging populations and rising healthcare costs, such as the United States, Japan, and Western Europe.
  • The outbreak of COVID-19 sparked the ramping up of intensive care capacity in hospitals and put infrastructure in place to handle the steep rise in Corona patients. At the same time, healthcare institutions needed to respond quickly to the changing landscape, including everything from providing more information and guidance to COVID-19-infected patients to developing new products and apps to help organizations and individuals combat the disease's spread. BearingPoint, an independent multinational management and technology consulting firm, assisted hospitals and other healthcare institutions in Ireland, France, and Sweden in developing new patient journeys, designing new COVID-19-related products, and deploying technologies such as eHealth solutions.
  • To achieve financial and operational returns on investments, it is crucial to be strategic when choosing, implementing, and utilizing digital and IT systems in the healthcare provider industry in the United States because reforms are constantly challenging it. As a result, various healthcare companies are partnering with firms that provide healthcare consulting services to improve performance and efficiency. However, the Asia-Pacific is expected to experience rapid growth due to technological development, investments by healthcare corporations, etc., during the forecast period.
  • Furthermore, as per a recent survey by the World Bank, the expenditure on healthcare is expected to grow by over 60% between 2023 and 2028. In the current year, the expenditure on healthcare is forecast to be over USD 11 trillion.
  • Overall, the healthcare industry's demand for management consulting services is expected to remain strong in the coming years, driven by global trends and industry-specific challenges. Companies that offer innovative solutions, specialized expertise, and a thorough understanding of the healthcare industry will be well-positioned to capitalize on this expanding market.
Management Consulting Services Market: Expenditure on Healthcare Worldwide, in USD Million, 2013 - 2023

Asia Pacific to Witness Fastest Growth

  • The Asia-Pacific region is one of the leading regions in the global management consulting services market for several reasons, including increased demand for advisory services from industries such as information technology, healthcare, and finance. The increase in digital transformation and the use of emerging technologies such as big data, artificial intelligence, and cloud computing are further propelling the consulting services industry's growth.
  • The region's economic development and rising foreign investment are fueling the demand for advisory services. The Asia-Pacific market for management consulting services has been growing steadily in recent years and is likely to do so in the next few years.
  • Boston Consulting Group, McKinsey & Company, Bain & Company, and Accenture are the major consulting companies with a presence in the Asia-Pacific region. These companies provide a wide range of consulting services, such as technology consulting, operational consulting, strategy consulting, and financial consulting. Market players engage in a variety of initiatives to improve their offerings. For example, in February 2022, global professional services giant Deloitte announced the acquisition of the majority of the Carbon Care Asia advisory business, a Hong Kong-based sustainability consultancy. Carbon Care Asia's team provides customers with net-zero carbon solutions, ESG reporting, climate scenario analysis, sustainability research, and sustainability training. More than 250 multinational corporations, private companies, and institutions in Hong Kong and the Asia-Pacific region are among the firm's clients.
  • Additionally, in March 2023, the Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) and KPMG in Malaysia collaborated to help high-potential Malaysian digital startups expand faster so they may become national unicorns by 2025. With the help of Malaysia Digital's new strategic objective, this latest partnership directs KPMG's assistance for MDEC's Founders Center of Excellence (FOX) program. Depending on the requirements, KPMG is expected to provide specialized consulting and advisory help in market insights, technology upgrades, governance, risk management, regulatory compliance, and more.
  • By end-user, the IT and telecommunications sectors are expanding in the Asia-Pacific region as the region's technology sector expands quickly due to advancements in digital technology and a rise in demand for creative solutions. Technology businesses are increasingly hiring management consulting services to assist them in navigating the complicated business landscape and implementing effective growth plans.
  • The management consulting market in Asia-Pacific is expected to develop rapidly due to the rising demand for technology and strategy consulting for digital transformations in the region's countries. Additionally, the expanding presence of various consulting firms and rising demand from various end-user sectors are expected to boost the market in the region.
Management Consulting Services Market - Growth Rate by Region

Management Consulting Services Industry Overview

The management consulting services market is partially fragmented, with local and multinational firms having decades of business expertise and competing for market share. The suppliers are implementing a strong competitive strategy by leveraging their expertise and investing a significant portion of the budget in advertising. The market has relatively low exit barriers, which encourages new enterprises to participate and established firms to withdraw when profits are low. Major industry players, like McKinsey & Company, Bain & Company, Boston Consulting Group (BCG), Deloitte, etc., are emphasizing providing integrated solutions to attract customers. Smaller and newer suppliers in the market are projected to prioritize cost-benefit over more prominent vendors, escalating competition.

In March 2023, Mercer LLC announced it was purchasing Leapgen, a prominent human resources (HR) technology consulting firm focused on workforce solutions, digital strategy and transformation, and improving employee experience, to expand its advisory services. The purchase strengthens Mercer's position as a trusted advisor in the rapidly increasing market for digital HR strategy.

In December 2022, EY announced the acquisition of ifb SE, an international finance and risk transformation and compliance consultancy, in Germany and said it would be branded EY ifb. This acquisition enhanced the breadth and depth of EY's finance, risk transformation, and compliance capabilities and created greater opportunities for EY to support its clients.

Management Consulting Services Market Leaders

  1. McKinsey & Company

  2. Bain & Company

  3. Boston Consulting Group

  4. Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

  5. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Management Consulting Services Market Concentration
Need More Details on Market Players and Competitors?
Download PDF

Management Consulting Services Market News

  • March 2023: Accenture announced its plan to acquire Optimind, a Paris-based independent consulting company that offers advisory services and solutions to support banks, insurance firms, and large corporate clients to meet significant challenges of competitiveness, transformation, and regulation.
  • February 2023: Booz Allen Hamilton announced an investment in Hidden Level, Inc., an innovator of passive sensing solutions for unmanned aerial systems (UAS), such as drones in high-interference situations, through its corporate venture capital arm, Booz Allen Ventures, LLC. Hidden Level employs cutting-edge radio frequency (RF) sensor technologies to provide multi-domain awareness of situations and assistance for counter-UAS missions. This was Booz Allen Ventures' first investment in the year 2023, and it is connected with the firm's Digital Battlespace Platform, which is focused on the faster adoption of new technologies and superior operations. In addition, players are investing in digital transformation and technology to acquire a competitive advantage.

Management Consulting Services Market Report - Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET INSIGHTS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Industry Attractiveness - Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.2.1 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      2. 4.2.2 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      3. 4.2.3 Threat of New Entrants

      4. 4.2.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.2.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 5.1 Market Drivers

      1. 5.1.1 Growing Investment in Innovative Analytical Solutions Surging Companies' Growth Strategy

      2. 5.1.2 Adoption of BI and Advanced Data Management Strategies across Multiple End-user Domains

    2. 5.2 Market Restraints

      1. 5.2.1 Shift in the Consulting Marketplace Hampering New Business Strategy

  6. 6. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 6.1 By Type

      1. 6.1.1 HR Consulting

      2. 6.1.2 Strategy Consulting

      3. 6.1.3 Operations Consulting

      4. 6.1.4 Other Types

    2. 6.2 By End-user Industry

      1. 6.2.1 IT and Telecommunication

      2. 6.2.2 Healthcare

      3. 6.2.3 Hotel and Hospitality

      4. 6.2.4 Media and Entertainment

      5. 6.2.5 Real Estate

      6. 6.2.6 Other End-user Industries (BFSI, Government, Energy)

    3. 6.3 By Geography

      1. 6.3.1 North America

      2. 6.3.2 Europe

      3. 6.3.3 Asia-Pacific

      4. 6.3.4 Latin America

      5. 6.3.5 Middle East and Africa

  7. 7. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 7.1 Company Profiles

      1. 7.1.1 McKinsey & Company

      2. 7.1.2 Bain & Company

      3. 7.1.3 Boston Consulting Group

      4. 7.1.4 Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.

      5. 7.1.5 Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited

      6. 7.1.6 KPMG International

      7. 7.1.7 Gartner Inc.

      8. 7.1.8 Wikistrat Inc.

      9. 7.1.9 Ernst & Young Global Limited

      10. 7.1.10 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

      11. 7.1.11 AT Kearney Inc.

      12. 7.1.12 Tata Consultancy Services

      13. 7.1.13 Accenture PLC

      14. 7.1.14 Decision Management Consultants

      15. 7.1.15 Capgemini SE

      16. 7.1.16 LEK Consulting LLC

      17. 7.1.17 Mercer LLC (Marsh McLennan)

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  8. 8. INVESTMENT ANALYSIS

  9. 9. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You Can Purchase Parts Of This Report. Check Out Prices For Specific Sections
Get Price Break-up Now

Management Consulting Services Industry Segmentation

Management consulting is the activity of offering consulting services to businesses to enhance their performance or aid in achieving organizational goals. Management consulting firms assist organizations in increasing their efficiency. The firm examines the operations and determines the existing organizational inefficiencies, which include everything from high raw material costs to HR policies. The firm employs its knowledge to devise a strategy for resolving all difficulties in the most effective manner possible.

The management consulting services market is segmented by type (HR consulting, strategy consulting, operations consulting), end-user industry (IT & telecommunication, healthcare, hotel & hospitality, media & entertainment, real estate), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, the Middle East, and Africa). The market sizes and forecasts are provided in terms of value in USD billion for all the segments.

By Type
HR Consulting
Strategy Consulting
Operations Consulting
Other Types
By End-user Industry
IT and Telecommunication
Healthcare
Hotel and Hospitality
Media and Entertainment
Real Estate
Other End-user Industries (BFSI, Government, Energy)
By Geography
North America
Europe
Asia-Pacific
Latin America
Middle East and Africa
Need A Different Region Or Segment?
Customize Now

Management Consulting Services Market Research FAQs

The Management Consulting Services Market size is expected to reach USD 341.60 billion in 2024 and grow at a CAGR of 4.75% to reach USD 430.82 billion by 2029.

In 2024, the Management Consulting Services Market size is expected to reach USD 341.60 billion.

McKinsey & Company, Bain & Company, Boston Consulting Group, Booz Allen Hamilton Inc. and Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited are the major companies operating in the Management Consulting Services Market.

Asia-Pacific is estimated to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period (2024-2029).

In 2024, the North America accounts for the largest market share in Management Consulting Services Market.

In 2023, the Management Consulting Services Market size was estimated at USD 325.37 billion. The report covers the Management Consulting Services Market historical market size for years: 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 and 2023. The report also forecasts the Management Consulting Services Market size for years: 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028 and 2029.

The demand for Management Consulting Services is shifting towards more specialized consulting services, focusing on digital solutions, cybersecurity, environmental sustainability, and regulatory compliance.

The major key factors driving the Global Management Consulting Services are: a) Need for operational efficiency b) Digital transformation c) Changing regulatory compliance d) Need for data-driven decisions e) Strategic management in a rapidly changing business environment

Management Consulting Trends Industry Report

The global management consulting services market is on a significant upswing, fueled by a growing need for expertise in refining business strategies, organizational performance, and operational efficiencies. This market spans a broad spectrum of services, such as strategy, operations, financial advisory, technology, and human resources consulting, and is seeing increased adoption to cut operational costs and enhance operations. Its growth is propelled by globalization, high-speed internet penetration, and consulting process automation. Despite data breach risks and project complexities, opportunities in developing economies, driven by rapid urbanization, SME investments, and tech advancements, are ripe. Operations consulting is leading, especially vital for SMEs in optimizing operations. North America holds a substantial market share, with a rising demand for consulting services amid economic and geopolitical shifts. The sector is also being transformed by digitalization, merging analytics, cloud, and social media with business models, making management consulting a crucial tool for navigating today's economic intricacies. Get a sample of this industry analysis as a free report PDF download.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Management Consulting Services Market Size & Share Analysis - Growth Trends & Forecasts (2024 - 2029)