印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场按部署地点(陆上和海上)和产品(原油,天然气和其他产品)进行细分。

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场规模

单用户许可
团队许可
公司许可
提前预订
印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场-市场摘要
share button
研究期 2019 - 2028
估计的基准年 2021
预测数据期 2024 - 2028
历史数据期 2019 - 2020
CAGR > 2.50 %
市场集中度 中等

主要参与者

rd-img

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

我们可以帮忙吗?

单用户许可

OFF

团队许可

OFF

公司许可

OFF
提前预订

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场分析

在预测期内,印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场预计将以约2.5%的复合年增长率增长。COVID-19大流行对该国的上游业务产生了严重影响。疫情期间,原油和天然气的需求和消费受到抑制,导致2020年新的上游合同空间较小。根据上游监管机构SKK Migas的记录,2020年前六个月印度尼西亚上游石油和天然气行业收入为118.9亿美元。这一数字低于政府320.9亿美元的全年目标的一半。由于该国目前高于生产水平的高石油需求,以及该国能源消耗的增加,印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场在未来几年可能会增长。然而,缺乏政府对国际公司参与的支持可能会抑制未来几年的市场增长。

·由于政府提高石油产量的举措,预计原油部门将在预测期内主导市场。

·枯竭的成熟油气田为勘探和生产活动提供了更好的途径。2021年探明原油储量约为25亿桶,由于近期缺乏勘探活动,石油储量的替代率降至50%。因此,该国迫切需要更多的勘探生产活动来满足不断增长的能源需求。

·可再生能源在能源供应中的日益普及可能是未来几年市场最严格的限制。

原油部门预计将主导市场

·在印度尼西亚,对原油的需求在过去十年中持续增长。能源消耗的增加归因于石油需求的增长。2010-2020年期间,该国的能源消耗增长了16%。截至 2020 年,原油在一次能源结构中的份额为 32%,仅次于煤炭。

·2020年的原油产量约为每天70.8万桶,表明与前一年的数字相比呈下降趋势。根据该国的石油需求数据,它已经超过了供应水平。2020年的石油需求约为每天160万桶。为了应对这种具有挑战性的供需缺口,该国正在不断努力增加原油产量。

·例如,2021年,一个名为SKK Migas(管理上游石油和天然气业务活动的监管机构)的印度尼西亚工作组设定了原油和凝析油产量70.5万桶/日的目标,但前五个月产量约为66.7万桶/日,这是监管机构的失败。他们现在计划到2025年每年钻探约1000口石油开发井,这是政府到2030年生产100万桶/日原油和凝析油目标的一部分。

·2021年2月,马来西亚国家石油公司的子公司PC North Madura II Ltd在位于印度尼西亚东爪哇近海北马都拉II生产平台的Hidayah-1勘探井发现了石油。PC North Madura II Ltd是North Madura II PSC的唯一运营商,拥有100%的参与权益。该项目还得到了SKK Migas和Kabupaten Sampang当地政府的支持。

·由于这些发展,原油部门预计将在预测期内占据重要份额。

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场-原油生产

可再生能源的增长预计将抑制市场

·印度尼西亚拥有巨大的可再生资源潜力,特别是在水力、风能和生物能源行业。太阳能和地热能在该国的一次能源供应中也有有效利用的范围。

·2020年,可再生能源在该国一次能源消费中的份额约为14%,其中包括水电、生物能源、地热和其他非水电可再生能源。该国设定了可再生能源在消费指标中占23%份额的目标。因此,政府和私营部门不断采取具体措施加快可再生能源生产。

·例如,2021 年 11 月,印度尼西亚能源和矿产资源部与国际可再生能源机构 (IRENA) 签署了一项协议,建立战略合作伙伴关系,以确定能源部门脱碳的方法。该倡议有望在国际支持和国内政策下实现到2030年将温室气体排放量减少29%和到2060年实现净零排放的目标。

·此外,2021年9月,东芝水电(THPC)和PT东芝亚太印度尼西亚(TAPI)共同签订了为即将建成的水电站Kerinci Merangin发电厂制造涡轮机的合同,该发电厂位于印度尼西亚苏门答腊岛。这座420兆瓦的发电厂将由PT Kerinci Merangin Hidro(KMH)运营。这些公司可能会在2023年之前交付设备,该项目预计将在2025年投入使用。

·预计这些发展将在预测期内抑制印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场的增长。

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场-按燃料类型划分的一次能源消耗

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游行业概述

印尼石油和天然气上游市场适度整合。市场上的一些主要参与者包括雪佛龙公司,埃克森美孚公司,PT Pertamina Persero,Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT和中海油有限公司等。

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场领导者

  1. Chevron Corporation

  2. Exxon Mobil Corp

  3. Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT

  4. CNOOC Ltd.

  5. PT Pertamina Persero

*免责声明:主要玩家排序不分先后

市场凝聚力.png
bookmark 需要更多关于市场参与者和竞争对手的细节吗?
下载PDF

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场新闻

·2021年6月,印度尼西亚批准了12个新的海上和陆上石油和天然气项目的开发计划,价值13.4亿美元。上游监管机构SKK Migas和能源与矿产资源部已批准开发拥有约1.144亿桶石油当量的油气田。其中包括Bambu Besar,West Suko,Handil WF,Kumis-02,Bentayan和Acacia Bagus-Ganta油田。

·2020年8月,能源和矿产资源部通过了一项法规,赋予生产分成合同更大的灵活性。根据新规定,公司现在可以选择使用成本回收或基于总拆分的生产分成合同(PSC)。它废除了早先的法律,该法律在过去三年中对新合同强制要求基于分割的总产量。

印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场报告 - 目录

  1. 1. 介绍

    1. 1.1 研究范围

      1. 1.2 市场定义

        1. 1.3 研究假设

        2. 2. 研究方法论

          1. 3. 执行摘要

            1. 4. 市场概况

              1. 4.1 介绍

                1. 4.2 2027 年之前印度尼西亚原油产量和预测

                  1. 4.3 印度尼西亚天然气产量和预测,直至 2027 年

                    1. 4.4 最新趋势和发展

                      1. 4.5 政府政策法规

                        1. 4.6 市场动态

                          1. 4.6.1 司机

                            1. 4.6.2 限制

                            2. 4.7 供应链分析

                              1. 4.8 杵分析

                              2. 5. 市场细分

                                1. 5.1 部署地点

                                  1. 5.1.1 陆上

                                    1. 5.1.2 离岸

                                    2. 5.2 产品

                                      1. 5.2.1 原油

                                        1. 5.2.2 天然气

                                          1. 5.2.3 其他产品

                                        2. 6. 竞争格局

                                          1. 6.1 并购、合资、合作和协议

                                            1. 6.2 领先企业采取的策略

                                              1. 6.3 公司简介

                                                1. 6.3.1 Chevron Corporation

                                                  1. 6.3.2 ExxonMobil Corp.

                                                    1. 6.3.3 PT Pertamina Persero

                                                      1. 6.3.4 Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT

                                                        1. 6.3.5 CNOOC Ltd

                                                          1. 6.3.6 Indrillco Group

                                                            1. 6.3.7 Black Platinum Energy Ltd

                                                              1. 6.3.8 国家石油公司(马来西亚国家石油公司)

                                                            2. 7. 市场机会和未来趋势

                                                              **视供应情况而定
                                                              bookmark 您可以购买此报告的部分。查看特定部分的价格
                                                              立即获取价格明细

                                                              印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游行业细分

                                                              印尼石油和天然气上游市场报告包括:。

                                                              部署地点
                                                              陆上
                                                              离岸
                                                              产品
                                                              原油
                                                              天然气
                                                              其他产品

                                                              印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场研究常见问题解答

                                                              印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场预计在预测期间(2023-2028)的复合年增长率将超过2.5%。

                                                              Chevron Corporation,Exxon Mobil Corp,Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT,CNOOC Ltd.,PT Pertamina Persero是在印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场运营的主要公司。

                                                              印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游行业报告

                                                              2023 年印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场份额、规模和收入增长率的统计数据,由魔多情报™行业报告创建。印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游分析包括到 2028 年的市场预测展望和历史概述。获取此行业分析的样本,作为免费报告 PDF 下载。

                                                              close-icon
                                                              80% 的客户寻求定制报告。 您希望我们如何为您量身定制?

                                                              请输入有效的电子邮件ID

                                                              请输入有效的消息!

                                                              印度尼西亚石油和天然气上游市场规模和份额分析-增长趋势和预测(2023-2028)

Indonesia Oil and Gas Upstream Market - Growth, Trends, Covid-19 Impact, and Forecasts (2022-2027)

Indonesia Oil and Gas Upstream Market is Segmented by Location of Deployment (Onshore and Offshore) and Product (Crude Oil, Natural Gas, and Other Products).

Market Snapshot

Indonesia Oil & Gas  Upstream Market- Market Summary
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
CAGR: >2.5 %

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The Indonesian oil and gas upstream market is expected to witness a CAGR of around 2.5% during the forecast period. The COVID-19 pandemic had a severe impact on the upstream operations of the country. The demand and consumption of crude oil and natural gas dampened during the pandemic, which resulted in low scope for new upstream contracts in 2020. The Indonesian upstream oil and gas sector revenue in the first six months of 2020 was USD 11.89 billion, as per the records of the upstream regulator SKK Migas. The figures were below half of the government's full-year target of USD 32.09 billion. The Indonesian oil and gas upstream market is likely to grow in the coming years due to the high oil demand in the country, which is currently higher than the production level, along with increasing energy consumption in the country. However, the lack of government support for the participation of international companies is likely to restrain the market growth in the upcoming years.

· The crude oil segment is expected to dominate the market during the forecast period due to government initiatives to boost oil production.

· The depleting mature oil and gas fields create an opportunity for better avenues for exploration and production activities. The proved crude oil reserves stood at around 2.5 billion barrels in 2021, and the replacement rate for oil reserves dropped to 50% due to the lack of exploration activities in the recent past. Thus, the country urgently requires more E&P activities to meet the growing energy demand.

· The growing penetration of renewables for energy supply is likely to be the toughest restraint for the market over the coming years.

Scope of the Report

The Indonesian oil and gas upstream market report includes:

Location of Deployment
Onshore
Offshore
Product
Crude Oil
Natural Gas
Other Products

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

Crude Oil Segment Expected to Dominate the Market

· In Indonesia, the demand for crude oil has been continuously growing for the last ten years. The increasing energy consumption is attributed to the growth in oil demand. The country witnessed an energy consumption increment of 16% in the period 2010-2020. The crude oil share in the primary energy mix stood at 32% as of 2020, which was in second place after coal.

· The crude oil production in 2020 was around 708 thousand barrels per day, suggesting a downtrend from the previous year's figures. As per the oil demand data of the country, it has bucked out the supply levels. The oil demand in 2020 was around 1600 thousand barrels per day. To combat this challenging situation of the demand-supply gap, the country is making continuous endeavors to increase crude oil production.

· For instance, in 2021, an Indonesian task force called SKK Migas (the regulator that manages upstream oil and gas business activities) set a target of crude oil and condensates production of 705,000 b/d, but the production was around 667,000 b/d during the first five months, which was a failure on the part of the regulator. They now plan to drill around 1000 oil development wells per year by 2025, which is a part of the government’s target to produce 1 million b/d of crude oil and condensate by 2030.

· In February 2021, PC North Madura II Ltd, a subsidiary of Petronas, made an oil discovery at the Hidayah-1 exploration well located in the North Madura II production platform offshore in East Java, Indonesia. PC North Madura II Ltd is the sole operator in the North Madura II PSC with 100% participation interest. The project was also supported by SKK Migas and the local government of Kabupaten Sampang.

· Owing to such developments, the crude oil segment is expected to hold a significant share during the forecast period.

Indonesia Oil and Gas Upstream Market- Crude Oil Production

Growth of Renewables Expected to Restrain the Market

· Indonesia is blessed with significant renewable resource potential, particularly in the hydro, wind, and bioenergy industries. Solar and geothermal energy also have the scope to be effectively utilized in the country's primary energy supply.

· The share of renewables in the primary energy consumption of the country was around 14% in 2020, which included hydropower, bioenergy, geothermal, and other non-hydro renewables. The country set a target to achieve 23% of the renewables share in the consumption indicator. Thus, the government and the private sector are constantly taking concrete steps to accelerate renewable energy production.

· For example, in November 2021, Indonesia's Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources and the International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) signed an agreement to enter a strategic partnership to identify ways to decarbonize the energy sector. The initiative came as a prospect to achieve the goal of reducing greenhouse gas emissions by 29% by 2030 and net-zero emissions by 2060 with international support and domestic policies.

· Furthermore, in September 2021, Toshiba Hydro Power (THPC) and PT Toshiba Asia Pacific Indonesia (TAPI) jointly clinched a contract to manufacture turbines for the upcoming hydropower plant, Kerinci Merangin power plant, located at Sumatra Island in Indonesia. The 420 MW power plant will be operated by PT Kerinci Merangin Hidro (KMH). The companies are likely to deliver the equipment by 2023, and the project is expected to be in service by 2025.

· Such developments are expected to restrain the Indonesian oil and gas upstream market’s growth over the forecast period.

Indonesia Oil and Gas Upstream Market- Primary Energy Consumption by Fuel  Type

Competitive Landscape

The Indonesian oil and gas upstream market is moderately consolidated. Some of the key players in the market include Chevron Corporation, ExxonMobil Corp., PT Pertamina Persero, Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT, and CNOOC Ltd, among others.

Major Players

  1. Chevron Corporation

  2. Exxon Mobil Corp

  3. Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT

  4. CNOOC Ltd.

  5. PT Pertamina Persero

market conc..png

Recent Developments

· In June 2021, Indonesia approved 12 plans of development for new offshore and onshore oil and gas projects worth USD 1.34 billion. The upstream regulator SKK Migas and the Ministry of Energy & Mineral Resources have approved the development of the oil and gas fields having around 114.4 million barrels of oil equivalent. These include Bambu Besar, West Suko, Handil WF, Kumis-02, Bentayan, and Acacia Bagus-Ganta fields.

· In August 2020, the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources passed a regulation to grant more flexibility in production sharing contracts. With the new regulation, companies can now choose to either use a cost recovery or gross split-based production sharing contract (PSC). It repealed the earlier law that made gross split-based production compulsory for new contracts in the last three years.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Scope of the Study

    2. 1.2 Market Definition

    3. 1.3 Study Assumptions

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET OVERVIEW

    1. 4.1 Introduction

    2. 4.2 Indonesia Crude Oil Production and Forecast, till 2027

    3. 4.3 Indonesia Natural Gas Production and Forecast, till 2027

    4. 4.4 Recent Trends and Developments

    5. 4.5 Government Policies and Regulations

    6. 4.6 Market Dynamics

      1. 4.6.1 Drivers

      2. 4.6.2 Restraints

    7. 4.7 Supply Chain Analysis

    8. 4.8 PESTLE Analysis

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION

    1. 5.1 Location of Deployment

      1. 5.1.1 Onshore

      2. 5.1.2 Offshore

    2. 5.2 Product

      1. 5.2.1 Crude Oil

      2. 5.2.2 Natural Gas

      3. 5.2.3 Other Products

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Mergers and Acquisitions, Joint Ventures, Collaborations, and Agreements

    2. 6.2 Strategies Adopted by Leading Players

    3. 6.3 Company Profiles

      1. 6.3.1 Chevron Corporation

      2. 6.3.2 ExxonMobil Corp.

      3. 6.3.3 PT Pertamina Persero

      4. 6.3.4 Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT

      5. 6.3.5 CNOOC Ltd

      6. 6.3.6 Indrillco Group

      7. 6.3.7 Black Platinum Energy Ltd

      8. 6.3.8 Petroliam Nasional Berhad (Petronas)

    4. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Subject to Availability
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Indonesia Oil and Gas Upstream Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Indonesia Oil and Gas Upstream Market is growing at a CAGR of >2.5% over the next 5 years.

Chevron Corporation, Exxon Mobil Corp, Energi Mega Persada Tbk PT, CNOOC Ltd., PT Pertamina Persero are the major companies operating in Indonesia Oil and Gas Upstream Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!