Рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) — рост, тенденции, влияние COVID-19 и прогнозы (2023–2028 гг.)

Рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) сегментирован по типу (низкий срез, средний срез и высокий срез), применению (онкология, неврология, сердечно-сосудистые, скелетно-мышечные и другие приложения), конечному пользователю (больницы, диагностические центры и другие конечные пользователи). ) и география (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет предлагает размер рынка и прогноз стоимости (млн долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

Обзор рынка

Computed Tomography (CT) Industry Size
Study Period: 2019-2027
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.76 %

Major Players

rd-img

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

setting-icon

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Обзор рынка

Ожидается, что объем рынка компьютерной томографии (КТ) в 2022 году будет оцениваться в 7 565,39 млн долларов США при прогнозируемом среднегодовом темпе роста в 5,76% в течение прогнозируемого периода.

Растущее число случаев COVID-19 увеличило спрос на компьютерные томографы, что, как ожидается, положительно повлияет на рынок компьютерной томографии. Например, в июне 2020 года компания Abu Dhabi Health Services Company (SEHA) запустила 16-срезовый мобильный компьютерный томограф в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах для диагностики пневмонии у пациентов с COVID-19, что свидетельствует о том, что развивающиеся страны используют компьютерные компьютерные томографы для обнаружения COVID-19. Согласно статье «Возможности КТ органов грудной клетки и их роль при COVID-19», опубликованной в июне 2020 года, КТ сыграло важную вспомогательную роль в диагностике и последующем ведении пациентов с COVID-19. Компьютерная томография может снизить вероятность ложноотрицательных результатов анализа ОТ-ПЦР. Эти результаты привели к увеличению спроса на компьютерную томографию в стране во время COVID-19. ​Правительства во всем мире принимают политические меры для снижения передачи COVID-19, что еще больше снижает спрос на визуализацию, независимую от COVID-19. Меры, принимаемые больницами для расширения возможностей экстренной помощи, еще больше сокращают количество соответствующих медицинских изображений, которые можно безопасно выполнить.​

Компьютерная томография считается наиболее важным диагностическим инструментом, особенно при раке легких и черепно-мозговых травмах. Распространенность этих заболеваний способствует росту рынка. Другими движущими силами рынка являются рост гериатрической популяции, рост хронических заболеваний, смещение медицинской помощи в сторону вмешательств под визуальным контролем и технологические достижения. Согласно данным, опубликованным Американским колледжем врачей-пульмонологов в июле 2020 года, рак легких является одним из наиболее часто диагностируемых видов рака. На его долю приходится 11,6% от общего числа случаев рака во всем мире. По оценкам, к 2030 году число случаев рака легких во всем мире увеличится на 38%, до 2,89 миллиона. По данным Международного фонда остеопороза (IOF) 2019 года, каждая третья женщина и каждый пятый мужчина в возрасте 50 лет и старше переносят связанные с остеопорозом переломы. Приблизительно 200 миллионов человек во всем мире страдают от остеопороза, что приводит к переломам каждые три секунды. Компьютерная томография позволяет получать трехмерные изображения костей и помогает в более точной диагностике и операциях в ортопедии. Таким образом, с ростом бремени ортопедических заболеваний ожидается рост спроса на компьютерные томографы.

Многие виды сотрудничества, партнерства и соглашения также имеют место на рынке. Например, в декабре 2020 года компания «Акционерная медицинская клиника LP» и Siemens Healthineers Canada совместно открыли центр диагностической визуализации в Канаде. Центр будет оснащен аппаратами магнитно-резонансной томографии (МРТ), компьютерной томографии (КТ), рентгена и УЗИ. Ожидается, что такие инициативы различных организаций повлияют на рост рынка. Однако ожидается, что отсутствие адекватного возмещения и жесткой нормативно-правовой базы будет препятствовать росту рынка.

Объем отчета

Согласно объему отчета, компьютерная томография (КТ) — это процесс визуализации, который настраивает специальное рентгеновское оборудование для создания последовательности исчерпывающих изображений или сканов областей внутри тела. Рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) сегментирован по типу (низкий срез, средний срез и высокий срез), применению (онкология, неврология, сердечно-сосудистые, костно-мышечные и другие приложения), конечному пользователю (больницы, диагностические центры и другие конечные пользователи). ) и география (Северная Америка, Европа, Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, Ближний Восток и Африка и Южная Америка). Отчет о рынке также охватывает предполагаемые размеры рынка и тенденции для 17 стран в основных регионах мира. Отчет предлагает размер рынка и прогноз стоимости (млн долларов США) для вышеуказанных сегментов.

By Type
Low Slice
Medium Slice
High Slice
By Application
Oncology
Neurology
Cardiovascular
Musculoskeletal
Other Applications
By End User
Hospitals
Diagnostic Centers
Other End Users
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Ключевые тенденции рынка

Ожидается, что в сегменте High Slice будет наблюдаться здоровый рост

К сканерам с большим количеством срезов относятся сканеры с более чем 128 срезами, такими как 256, 320 и 640 срезов, то есть с максимальным количеством срезов. Из-за вспышки COVID-19 компании разрабатывают новые продукты и наращивают производство, поскольку компьютерные томографы используются в качестве основного инструмента во многих областях. В феврале 2020 года United Imaging передала в дар больницам Китая медицинское оборудование для визуализации на сумму 1,4 миллиона долларов США. Компания установила один высокосрезовый сканер uCT 780 (160-срезовый компьютерный томограф) в больнице Хуошэньшань. пациентов и медицинских работников.

Высокосрезовый КТ-сканер помогает сократить время сканирования, увеличить пропускную способность пациентов, снизить дозы облучения и предлагает изображения с большей детализацией и меньшим количеством артефактов. Он также предпочтителен для расширенной визуализации, например, при сердечно-сосудистых исследованиях. С другой стороны, пациентам с аритмиями, учащенным сердцебиением, ожирением и педиатрическим пациентам лучше подходят системы с высокими срезами, которые работают быстрее и имеют большую область визуализации. КТ с высоким срезом также выполняется быстрее, так как не требуется проявления пленочных изображений. Радиологи могут дополнительно оптимизировать изображения с помощью компьютеров для обнаружения микрокальцинатов, которые могут быть пропущены при КТ с малым и средним срезом. Таким образом, преимущества КТ-сканеров с большим срезом могут стимулировать рост рынка.

Эти компьютерные томографы являются одними из самых передовых, обеспечивая трехмерные изображения практически у любого пациента, в том числе с сердечными или респираторными заболеваниями, которые являются более сложными, чем другие состояния. сердечно-сосудистые и сердечно-сосудистые заболевания являются причиной более 27% смертей в Соединенном Королевстве, и около 7,6 млн человек в стране живут с сердечными заболеваниями. Таким образом, ожидается, что такие факторы будут стимулировать рост этого сегмента в будущем.

Ct-trends-1

На Северную Америку приходится наибольшая доля рынка компьютерной томографии (КТ)

Североамериканский рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) занимает значительную долю в мире. В 2020 году компания United Imaging, мировой лидер в области передового оборудования для медицинской визуализации и лучевой терапии, объявила о своем плане по развертыванию легко переносимых компьютерных томографов (КТ) в Соединенных Штатах для борьбы с COVID-19​. Таким образом, ожидается, что спрос на компьютерные томографы вырастет из-за вспышки COVID-19.

Рост рынка США можно объяснить ростом гериатрической популяции. По мере старения населения, вероятно, будет выявлено больше случаев рака и хронических заболеваний. По данным Национального общества опухолей головного мозга, в 2020 году около 700 000 человек в Соединенных Штатах имели опухоль головного мозга, и, по оценкам, она была диагностирована примерно у 87 000 человек. заболевания, которые могут увеличить спрос на компьютерную томографию и стимулировать рынок.

Согласно отчету Национального института здравоохранения за 2020 год, предполагаемые инвестиции в борьбу с сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями в 2022 году составят 2 622 миллиона долларов США, что значительно больше, чем в 2021 году, когда они составляли 2 499 миллионов долларов США. КТ быстро создает подробные изображения сердца и его артерий. Тест может диагностировать или обнаруживать образование бляшек в коронарных артериях, чтобы определить риск сердечных заболеваний, что приводит к большому спросу на компьютерную томографию при лечении заболеваний. Участники рынка сосредотачиваются на стратегиях роста, таких как запуск продуктов, инновации в существующих продуктах, слияния и поглощения. Например, в марте 2019 года компания Siemens Healthineers получила одобрение Управления по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов США (FDA) на выпуск своего продукта SOMATOM Force, который имеет технологию двойного источника и двойного детектора в сочетании с 4D-визуализацией и минимальным радиационным облучением.

Computed Tomography (CT) Market Report

Конкурентная среда

Рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) консолидирован благодаря присутствию нескольких крупных игроков, включая Canon Medical Systems Corporation, Koninklijke Philips NV, GE Healthcare и Siemens Healthineers. Эти крупные игроки занимают значительную долю в отрасли. Большинство игроков сосредоточены на выводе на рынок технологически продвинутых продуктов, чтобы завоевать максимальную долю рынка.

Основные игроки

  1. Canon Medical Systems Corporation

  2. GE Healthcare

  3. Koninklijke Philips NV

  4. Siemens Healthineers

  5. Fujifilm Holdings Corporation

*Disclaimer: Major Players sorted in no particular order

Canon Medical Systems Corporation, GE Healthcare, Koninklijke Philips NV, Siemens Healthineers, Fujifilm Holdings Corporation

Конкурентная среда

Рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) консолидирован благодаря присутствию нескольких крупных игроков, включая Canon Medical Systems Corporation, Koninklijke Philips NV, GE Healthcare и Siemens Healthineers. Эти крупные игроки занимают значительную долю в отрасли. Большинство игроков сосредоточены на выводе на рынок технологически продвинутых продуктов, чтобы завоевать максимальную долю рынка.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Geriatric Population and Increasing Incidences of Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Shifting Medical Care Toward Image-guided Interventions

      3. 4.2.3 Technological Advancements

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Adequate Reimbursement

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Regulatory Framework

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Low Slice

      2. 5.1.2 Medium Slice

      3. 5.1.3 High Slice

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Oncology

      2. 5.2.2 Neurology

      3. 5.2.3 Cardiovascular

      4. 5.2.4 Musculoskeletal

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.3.2 Diagnostic Centers

      3. 5.3.3 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Fujifilm Holdings Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 GE Healthcare

      4. 6.1.4 Shimadzu Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Koning Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Koninklijke Philips NV

      7. 6.1.7 Neusoft Medical Systems Co. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Siemens Healthineers

      9. 6.1.9 CareStream Health

      10. 6.1.10 Planmeca Group (Planmed OY)

      11. 6.1.11 Hitachi Healthcare Systems

      12. 6.1.12 Stryker Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments
You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

Рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) изучается с 2018 по 2028 год.

Рынок компьютерной томографии (КТ) растет со среднегодовым темпом роста 5,76% в течение следующих 5 лет.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион демонстрирует самый высокий среднегодовой темп роста в 2018–2028 годах.

В Северной Америке самая высокая доля в 2021 году.

Canon Medical Systems Corporation, GE Healthcare, Koninklijke Philips NV, Siemens Healthineers, Fujifilm Holdings Corporation являются основными компаниями, работающими на рынке компьютерной томографии (КТ).

close-icon
80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!

Computed Tomography (CT) Market - Growth, Trends, COVID-19 Impact, and Forecast (2022 - 2027)

The Computed Tomography (CT) Market is Segmented by Type (Low Slice, Medium Slice, and High Slice), Application (Oncology, Neurology, Cardiovascular, Musculoskeletal, and Other Applications), End User (Hospitals, Diagnostic Centers, and Other End Users), and Geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The Report Offers the Market Size and Forecast in Value (USD million) for the Above Segments.

Market Snapshot

Computed Tomography (CT) Market Forecast
Study Period: 2019-2027
Base Year: 2021
Fastest Growing Market: Asia Pacific
Largest Market: North America
CAGR: 5.76 %
Computed Tomography (CT) Market Key Players

Need a report that reflects how COVID-19 has impacted this market and its growth?

Market Overview

The computed tomography (CT) market size is expected to be valued at USD 7,565.39 million in 2022, at a projected CAGR of 5.76% during the forecast period.

The increasing number of COVID-19 cases has increased the demand for CT scanners, which is expected to impact the CT market positively. For instance, in June 2020, the Abu Dhabi Health Services Company (SEHA) launched a 16-slice mobile CT scanner in the United Arab Emirates for diagnosing pneumonia in COVID-19 patients, indicating that developing countries are using CT scanners for the detection of COVID-19. As per an article titled ‘Chest CT features and their role in COVID-19’, published in June 2020, CT examination played an important auxiliary role in the diagnosis and subsequent management of COVID-19 patients. CT scans can reduce the chance of false-negative results in the RT-PCR assay. These findings led to increased demand for CT scans in the country during COVID-19. ​Governments worldwide are adopting policy measures to reduce the transmission of COVID-19, which is further decreasing the demand for imaging independent of COVID-19. Measures taken by hospitals for expanding crisis capacity are further reducing the amount of appropriate medical imaging that can be safely performed.​

CT scans are considered the most critical diagnostics tool, especially for lung cancer and traumatic brain injuries. The prevalence of these diseases is boosting the market’s growth. Other market drivers are the rising geriatric population, increasing chronic diseases, shifting medical care toward image-guided interventions, and technological advancements. As per the data published by the American College of Chest Physicians in July 2020, lung cancer is one of the most frequently diagnosed cancers. It accounts for 11.6% of the total cancer cases globally. Worldwide lung cancer incidents are estimated to increase by 38%, to 2.89 million, by 2030. According to the International Osteoporosis Foundation (IOF) 2019, one in three women and one in five men aged 50 years and above sustain osteoporosis-related fractures. Approximately 200 million people are affected by osteoporosis worldwide, resulting in a fracture every three seconds.​ A CT scan provides 3D images of bones and helps in better diagnosis and surgeries for orthopedics. Thus, with the rising burden of orthopedic disorders, the demand for CT scanners is also expected to grow.

Many collaborations, partnerships, and agreements are also taking place in the market. For instance, in December 2020, JSCN Medical Clinic LP and Siemens Healthineers Canada collaborated to open a diagnostic imaging center in Canada. The center will be equipped with magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), computer tomography (CT), X-rays, and ultrasound. Such initiatives by various organizations are expected to influence the market's growth. However, a lack of adequate reimbursement and stringent regulatory framework is expected to hinder the market’s growth.

Scope of the Report

As per the scope of the report, computed tomography (CT) is an imaging process that customizes special X-ray equipment to generate a sequence of exhaustive images or scans of areas inside the body. The computed tomography (CT) market is segmented by type (low slice, medium slice, and high slice), application (oncology, neurology, cardiovascular, musculoskeletal, and other applications), end user (hospitals, diagnostic centers, and other end users), and geography (North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle-East and Africa, and South America). The market report also covers the estimated market sizes and trends for 17 countries across major regions globally. The report offers the market size and forecast in value (USD million) for the above segments.

By Type
Low Slice
Medium Slice
High Slice
By Application
Oncology
Neurology
Cardiovascular
Musculoskeletal
Other Applications
By End User
Hospitals
Diagnostic Centers
Other End Users
By Geography
North America
United States
Canada
Mexico
Europe
Germany
United Kingdom
France
Italy
Spain
Rest of Europe
Asia-Pacific
China
Japan
India
Australia
South Korea
Rest of Asia-Pacific
Middle-East and Africa
GCC
South Africa
Rest of Middle-East and Africa
South America
Brazil
Argentina
Rest of South America

Report scope can be customized per your requirements. Click here.

Key Market Trends

The High Slice Segment Is Expected to Observe a Healthy Growth

High slice scanners include scanners that are more than 128 slices, such as 256, 320, and 640 slices, the highest number of slices. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, companies are developing new products and ramping up production, as CT scanners are used as a primary tool in many areas. In February 2020, United Imaging donated medical imaging equipment worth USD 1.4 million to hospitals in China. It installed one uCT 780 (160-slice CT scanner) high slice scanner at the Huoshenshan Hospital.​ In April 2020, Canon Medical Systems introduced a deployable 160-slice computed tomography (CT) system integrated with a rapid decontamination tool to improve safety among patients and healthcare professionals.

A High slice CT scanner helps reduce scan time, increase patient throughput, reduce radiation doses, and offers images with more detail and fewer artifacts. It is also preferred for advanced imaging, like in cardiovascular exams. On the other hand, patients with arrhythmias, fast heart rates, obesity, and pediatric patients are better suited for high-slice systems, which are faster and have a larger imaging area. High slice CT is also quicker as no film images need to be developed. Radiologists can further optimize images using computers to detect micro-calcifications that could be missed on low and medium slice CTs.​ Thus, the advantages of high slice CT scanners may boost the market’s growth.

These CT scanners are one of the most advanced, providing 3D images virtually in any patient, including those with cardiac or respiratory conditions, which are more complex than other conditions.​As per the data provided by the British Heart Foundation report in January 2021, cardiovascular and circulatory diseases cause more than 27% of deaths in the United Kingdom, and about 7.6 million people in the country are living with heart diseases.​Therefore, such factors are expected to drive the segment's growth in the future.

Computed Tomography (CT) Market Report

North America Accounted for the Largest Share in the Computed Tomography (CT) Market

The North American computed tomography (CT) market holds a significant share globally. In 2020, United Imaging, a global leader in advanced medical imaging and radiotherapy equipment, announced its plan to deploy readily transportable computed tomography (CT) scanners in the United States to help fight against COVID-19​. Thus, the demand for CT scanners is expected to rise due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

The US market’s growth can be attributed to the rising geriatric population. As the population ages, more cancer cases and chronic diseases are likely to be identified. According to the National Brain Tumor Society, in 2020, about 700,000 people in the United States had a brain tumor, and around 87,000 people are estimated to be diagnosed with it.​ Hence, the rising geriatric population is leading to a growing burden of chronic diseases, which may increase the demand for CT scans and drive the market.

According to the National Institutes of Health 2020 report, the estimated investment for cardiovascular diseases is USD 2,622 million in 2022, a significant increase from the 2021 figures of USD 2,499 million. CT rapidly creates detailed pictures of the heart and its arteries. The test can diagnose or detect plaque build-up in the coronary arteries to determine the risk of heart disease, leading to high demand for CT scans in disease management. ​The market players are focusing on growth strategies, such as product launches, innovations in the existing products, and mergers and acquisitions. For instance, in March 2019, Siemens Healthineers received the US FDA approval to launch its product, SOMATOM Force, which has a dual source and dual detectors technology, coupled with 4D imaging and minimum radiation exposure.

Computed Tomography (CT) Market Analysis

Competitive Landscape

The computed tomography (CT) market is consolidated due to the presence of a few major players, including Canon Medical Systems Corporation, Koninklijke Philips NV, GE Healthcare, and Siemens Healthineers. These major players hold a significant share in the industry. Most of the players focus on bringing technologically advanced products into the market to acquire the maximum market share.

Recent Developments

  • In November 2021, Siemens Healthineers launched a photon-counting CT scanner called Naeotom Alpha, and this system is cleared for clinical use in the United States and Europe.
  • In May 2021, Royal Philips launched spectral detector-based Spectral Computed Tomography (CT) 7500 for precision diagnostics.

Table of Contents

  1. 1. INTRODUCTION

    1. 1.1 Study Assumptions and Market Definition

    2. 1.2 Scope of the Study

  2. 2. RESEARCH METHODOLOGY

  3. 3. EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

  4. 4. MARKET DYNAMICS

    1. 4.1 Market Overview

    2. 4.2 Market Drivers

      1. 4.2.1 Rising Geriatric Population and Increasing Incidences of Chronic Diseases

      2. 4.2.2 Shifting Medical Care Toward Image-guided Interventions

      3. 4.2.3 Technological Advancements

    3. 4.3 Market Restraints

      1. 4.3.1 Lack of Adequate Reimbursement

      2. 4.3.2 Stringent Regulatory Framework

    4. 4.4 Porter's Five Forces Analysis

      1. 4.4.1 Threat of New Entrants

      2. 4.4.2 Bargaining Power of Buyers/Consumers

      3. 4.4.3 Bargaining Power of Suppliers

      4. 4.4.4 Threat of Substitute Products

      5. 4.4.5 Intensity of Competitive Rivalry

  5. 5. MARKET SEGMENTATION (Market Size by Value - USD million)

    1. 5.1 By Type

      1. 5.1.1 Low Slice

      2. 5.1.2 Medium Slice

      3. 5.1.3 High Slice

    2. 5.2 By Application

      1. 5.2.1 Oncology

      2. 5.2.2 Neurology

      3. 5.2.3 Cardiovascular

      4. 5.2.4 Musculoskeletal

      5. 5.2.5 Other Applications

    3. 5.3 By End User

      1. 5.3.1 Hospitals

      2. 5.3.2 Diagnostic Centers

      3. 5.3.3 Other End Users

    4. 5.4 By Geography

      1. 5.4.1 North America

        1. 5.4.1.1 United States

        2. 5.4.1.2 Canada

        3. 5.4.1.3 Mexico

      2. 5.4.2 Europe

        1. 5.4.2.1 Germany

        2. 5.4.2.2 United Kingdom

        3. 5.4.2.3 France

        4. 5.4.2.4 Italy

        5. 5.4.2.5 Spain

        6. 5.4.2.6 Rest of Europe

      3. 5.4.3 Asia-Pacific

        1. 5.4.3.1 China

        2. 5.4.3.2 Japan

        3. 5.4.3.3 India

        4. 5.4.3.4 Australia

        5. 5.4.3.5 South Korea

        6. 5.4.3.6 Rest of Asia-Pacific

      4. 5.4.4 Middle-East and Africa

        1. 5.4.4.1 GCC

        2. 5.4.4.2 South Africa

        3. 5.4.4.3 Rest of Middle-East and Africa

      5. 5.4.5 South America

        1. 5.4.5.1 Brazil

        2. 5.4.5.2 Argentina

        3. 5.4.5.3 Rest of South America

  6. 6. COMPETITIVE LANDSCAPE

    1. 6.1 Company Profiles

      1. 6.1.1 Canon Medical Systems Corporation

      2. 6.1.2 Fujifilm Holdings Corporation

      3. 6.1.3 GE Healthcare

      4. 6.1.4 Shimadzu Corporation

      5. 6.1.5 Koning Corporation

      6. 6.1.6 Koninklijke Philips NV

      7. 6.1.7 Neusoft Medical Systems Co. Ltd

      8. 6.1.8 Siemens Healthineers

      9. 6.1.9 CareStream Health

      10. 6.1.10 Planmeca Group (Planmed OY)

      11. 6.1.11 Hitachi Healthcare Systems

      12. 6.1.12 Stryker Corporation

    2. *List Not Exhaustive
  7. 7. MARKET OPPORTUNITIES AND FUTURE TRENDS

**Competitive Landscape Covers - Business Overview, Financials, Products and Strategies, and Recent Developments

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise price list?

Frequently Asked Questions

The Global Computed Tomography (CT) Market market is studied from 2019 - 2027.

The Global Computed Tomography (CT) Market is growing at a CAGR of 5.76% over the next 5 years.

Asia Pacific is growing at the highest CAGR over 2021- 2026.

North America holds highest share in 2021.

Canon Medical Systems Corporation, GE Healthcare, Koninklijke Philips NV, Siemens Healthineers, Fujifilm Holdings Corporation are the major companies operating in Global Computed Tomography (CT) Market.

80% of our clients seek made-to-order reports. How do you want us to tailor yours?

Please enter a valid email id!

Please enter a valid message!